You are here: HomeNews2016 02 17Article 416408

Mahama condones corruption – NPP

Read Comments Comments (37)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Kufuor even bribed his own NPP MPs with US$5,000 each to approve the sale of Ghana Telecom to Vodofone which he alone negotiated. And Kufuor used state funds to buy a hotel for his son. And have we forgotten the stealing of L ...

• facts. 8 years ago

Because he himself is involved in the corruption business . Ara Mills did not trust Mahama so he set up a committee to investigate him but he did not live to receive the result. Mahama is afraid to punish those learning from ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

so when will gay Akomea stop these useless propagandas?? ask ugly thief kufour where the $4.2m HIPIC money is and ask ugly Akufo-Addo to tell Ghanaians where the money from the sale of the drill ship went to.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

Chief womanizer n father of 17 kids Dramani Mahama is the most corrupt president ever in Ghana. the full length of the frog is known after its demise. incompetent Mahama days for probity are numbered.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I am sure Mahama is not a perfect President in the scheme of all things political, but to assert that he condones corruption is stupid. NDC and NPP are both corrupt entities, all their leaders and officials have at some point ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA.....
    Under which jurisdiction this investigation does fall?
    Is it the BNI because JB was MP or the police?
    In my estimation the BNI should be excuse from this case…….
    Why the Bureau of National Inv ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The Electoral Commission's independence is actually being used as an excuse for doing exactly what the framers of the constitution wanted to prevent.

The framers were aware that government of the day could abuse its incum ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

WE WILL NEVER KNOW THE DEPTH OF NPP'S CROOKEDNESS AND CORRUPTION. NOW THEY ARE GLEEFULLY MAKING COMPLAINT LISTS AGAINST NDC. SHHAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMEEEEE ON YOU NPP SHAME!!!- YOU WILL NEVER SUCCEED WITH YOUR EVIL AND WICKEDNESS!! ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 8 years ago

Kwasea kufour was the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana. Kick backs galore. Buying hotel kufour after only one year in power and claiming his son bought it. Kwasea kufour used to take under age girls to Gacem gu ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

President John Mahama does not condone corruption and its committed to fighting it as well as eliminate it. This commitment and determination is being reflected in the implementation of the National Anti Corruption Action Pla ...

• KAY 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS FOOLISH MAN

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The NPP elephant asked the NDC camel: "Why do you have your breasts on your back?"

The NDC camel clearly irritated by the outrage of modesty replies: "What a silly question from someone who has a dick on his face."

• Mensah Pee 8 years ago

hahahahahaaaaaaaa lol

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hmm.. The Elephant now has a pussy on face.

• Asamoah Buaben 8 years ago

Since Nana Addo is going to run on the achievements on the previous 8yrs rule of Kuffour, then it stands to reason to measure Nana Opana on the failures and ills of the same 8 yr. rule.

NPP WERE SO CORRUPT that you are for ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, NOTHING TO SAY, ALWAYS LYING. LIE. LIE PARTY, NPP RUBBISH PARTY, ONLY LIES, LONDON AKYEM MAFIAS ARE DESPERATE , NAMA WILL NEVER RULE GHANA, YOU HATE MUSLIMS AND THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Just like Kuffour condoned corruption during his time. Keep quiet because when it comes to corruption, Kuffour's government was the worst.

• Mensah Pee 8 years ago

Kufuor accommodated curruption at the castle to a degree his own party chairman...Haruna Esseku...complained about kick-backs. If mahama is only condoning curruption, then we have moved a step forward from Kufuor's position. ...

• RAY 8 years ago

OPPOSITION IS REAL SICKNESS OOO.YOU DONT EVEN SEE A SINGLE GOOD THING ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT.EEEIIII NPP....

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The statement John Dramani Mahama condones corruption is a no-brainer. Why, because Corruption is John Mahama and John Mahama is Corruption. There is no daylight between corruption, plain naked corruption paaa and John Draman ...

• truth 8 years ago

Saw CORRUPTIONS right under their NOISE. Truth doesn't kill.But lies damages your REPUTATION.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT THROW THE TOWEL AS YET= BUT IT IS TOO LATE=WAITING FOR
    HIS PER DIEM==
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHY 'RECOMMENDATIONS'? WHY NOT INSTRUCT THE POLICE TO COMMENCE INVESTIGATIONS? DOES THE A-G'S OFFICE HAVE THE POWER TO INITIATE PROSECUTIONS? WHY WAIT ON THE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE?

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVE FORGOTTEN SO SOON WHAT YOUR KUFFOUR KRONFOUR SAID ABOUT CORRUPTION WHEN HIS NECK AND HIS NPP GOVT WAS DEEP IN IT. GIVE OUR EARS A BREAK. YOU WERE NO BETTER.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What did Kufour say about corruption? He said corruption has been with mankind since Adam.

• Ananseh 8 years ago

Always crying, whining, badmouthing, always negative, never a positive word. What a depressing party! What will you do for Ghana differently?? You have no ideas, no solutions, no vision, no nothing. Useless Npp party.

• Abdul-Rahim Bawumia 8 years ago

What Nana Akomea said is a real fact.my fellow Ghanaians,lets face de reality.What has de incompetence Mahama n de NDC govt worked for Ghana? tell me.graduates no work,travelling with their degrees here n there.NDC n Mahama a ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

mahama vowed to kill Ghanaians by imposing tax on them and using dumsor to collapse their businesses. render the northern regions poor by stealing DKM money. now he has stolen enough so he will put coins in your pocket next y ...

You black monkey npp are thieves they should never come to power they will steal our oil money.

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Mahama condones corruption? Voting for NPP is voting for thieves.NPP came to power and stole state lands and buildings and sold them cheaply to themselves.They collected kickbacks from oil companies and described them as gift ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

is Adam being condoned in Ghana?

Nothing compared to kwasea kufour collecting kick backs as reported by Esseku.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

An Akufo-Addo campaign that's fueled by only serial lies and deceptions. Akomea has managed to turn himself into a serial liar on loose on behalf of Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo).

• Baba Yaro Dogohgari 8 years ago

Is it true that Dr. Limann's picture is not one if those in the buses? If yes how come? Is he also not a former President?

• Tee 8 years ago

I have three questions. .
    1) was Ghana @ 50 a clean business
    2) How did some people under K4 manage to be shareholders of KOSMOS with about 3% stake whiles the entire nation was getting 10%
    3) We bought some medals when K4 ...

• Joe Dark 8 years ago

This gay Akomea don't have anything to say now than to talk from his dead penis.Listen to him every wed.at asempafm lying.

• ALHO 8 years ago

oh JOHN Mahama,why, you have failed