You are here: HomeNews2016 02 17Article 416406

I stabbed JB Danquah three times – Alleged killer

Read Comments Comments (71)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

This death has nothing to do with contract killing. And MPs should stop chasing small boys' girl friends.

• Yaa 8 years ago

I don't think it's a contract killing neither do I think this "sexy don don" is telling the truth. He is too eager to own up to this horrific murder. The police must find the real killer or killers and those behind it to brin ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

God will always arrest these wicked murderers called ASHANTIS no matter what

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

YOU THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING SO CALLED DOUGLAS, I DON'T THINK YOU REALLY LIVE IN UK. IF YOU DO, TRUST ME I SHALL LOOK FOR YOU AND TEACH YOU A BLOODY GOOD LESSO. THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO DO WITH AKANS BUT THE YOUTH OF THE COUNTRY W ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

KPODO PHILIPS, I was just asking myself the same question if this person really live in the UK? He is a real shame to mankind, I don't know what he does in Bristol, but 100% sure not much and that enables him to churn out all ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

He enjoys being called a fool everyday. If you would ignore commenting on his posts, he will just disappear.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

By estimation I am told the distance between the MP’S house and the suspect house is about ten miles. Which bring to the following questions?
    • How did suspect get to the MP’s house and how did get out fast from the v ...

• Baba Lagosian ---> (Lived in Ghana in 8 years ago

God Almighty CURSE this Sub-Human, and Sub-Animal Tribalistic Terrorist calling utself Douglas. in Bristol-UK

Douglas is NOT a Human Being, but less than even feaces

• jay 8 years ago

Grow the fuck up silly fool.

• HON. ISAAC OWUSU 8 years ago

SEE U HAVE A SMALL BRAIN HOW CAN U PUT THIS SITUATION IN A TRIBAL STUFF

• Mr. Green 8 years ago

If GOAT like Douglas mixup with humanbeing to build nation,the outcome will be killing because Douglas will always behave like BIG GOAT

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

DOUGLAS WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, WHAT HAS AKANS AND ASHANTIS GOT TO DO WITH THIS CRIME? IT BAFFLES ME HOW YOU ALLOW YOURSELVES TO DO EVERYTHING FROM A TRIBAL, BIAS ANGLE TO THE POWER OF STUPIDITY, STUPIDITY BECAUSE YOUR TRIBAL ...

• Anita 7 years ago

Herrrr wat nonsense is dat kwasia both Ur parents are killers ofui .A crime is being commited and u are here insulting Asantis wo ye kwasia paaa kraman

• Anita 7 years ago

Wanim se kraman baatan

• Humphrey Davies 8 years ago

The MP was in his own home and the fact that the wife was in or not should not be your worry.What interests readers is the contract he spoke about to the police. We want to know who contracted him to do the killing for 2000 c ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

This murderer deserved to be hanged upright immediately,case close .

• gh vi 8 years ago

This story doesn't add up. where was the security man the whole time? How did asiedu know where to locate the MP's bedroom? why was he attracted to the very room which actually needed a ladder before entry? This is clearly th ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

AVOID WATCHMEN, GET 2 DOGS WELL FED DAYTIME ONLY, GET 8 ROUNDS SHORT PUMP ACTION SHUTGUN, RELEASE DOGS AS YOU RETIRE MIDNIGHT, BE READY TO RELEASE BULLETS INTO ANY ARMED INTRUDER.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

This is sham. The truth is being suppressed.
    The Security man, employed to watch the property and the safety of the household, apparently 'slept' while the crime was in progress. 1WOW!!!

• The Stallion 8 years ago

The real killers have given assurances to this stupid boy by telling him that when they come to power, they will free him.
    Come to power? For whereee????

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

No! the true killers are in power and have assured him they will make sure he doesn't receive the death sentence. By his own narration, after he first stabbed him, he held the knife which he the attacker again pulled through ...

SCHEMER YOU REALLY HAVE A VISION. THAT IS WHY I HAVE SWORN TO FINANCE THE CONTRACT KILLING OF STAN DOGBE FOR DISGRACING WE EWES.

• WUMPINI ADAM 8 years ago

This guy is not a thieve but has been contracted to kill who might has followed the late MP movement for ages before carrying out this murder
    This case should be careful examine and get him killed as soon as possible since l ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Yours have judged. It was an intent to kill. The stealing was an after thought. now we will find out who or which group contracted you to kill.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Our country is rule by idiots. How many times have I written on this website, the government of Ghana should put measures in place, at least to allow military and police to patrol our highways, cities and towns to combat the ...

• GahoY 8 years ago

You now how much it would cost the tax payer going by your suggestion, Nyansani Yaa? How much tax do you pay a year to the government of Ghana?

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This boy did not do this alone. Was he carrying the ladder alone? How did he place the ladder and climbed to the upper floor, holding his killing devices with no concerns of the ladder slipping or someone hearing what he wa ...

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

Read my take below. There are more questions surrounding the ladder. A ladder that reaches a story building is too long to be put in place by one person even if it is not heavy. It would fall over and injure the climber. ...T ...

MANDIGO, YOU ARE VERY CLEVER. WE BUILDERS KNOW HO DIFFICULT AND NOT POSSIBLE FOR JUST ONE PERSON TO RAISE SUCH A TALL LADDER ALONE. THE KILLER IS TALKING GARBAGE

• TRUE TALK 8 years ago

My worry is why the BNI failed or rather chose to ask the Daniel Asiedu these fundamental questions? Anyway I hear they took the guy back to the scene to stage the crime for them to see. I hope he was made to carry the ladder ...

• ADDO 8 years ago

Ghanaians are in big trouble if this man who said the day he was arrest the came to picked him. First he didnt want to go but they showed him big money. That is why he went . And all of a sudden the BNI took over and then he ...

• GahoY 8 years ago

Investigators must find out the last few meals and drinks he took in the night before going to bed and examine them if they contained any sedative chemicals that would make him sleep deeply not to hear such an intrusion. Post ...

• Robert Mugabe 8 years ago

bloodthirsty leaders in this country are those behind the MP's murder. Your occult plans will backfire... #God is not mocked

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

It can never be accidental. Armed robbers who shoot their victims can be said to have done that on the spur of the moment, realizing that maybe the victim if left alone would identify them later. That is why they hide their f ...

• wise 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOULS ANYMORE OK GHANA POLICE; THE FIRST STATEMENT THE KILLER MADE WAS TRUE ;HE WAS CONTRACTED TO KILL PERIOD;GHANA POLICE THINK WE ARE FOUL; HOW CAN THIS SMALL SKINNY BOY OVERPOWER BUILD UP MP LIKE THAT;HE DID NOT ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man is in court. The Judges says,"on the 3rd August you are accused of killing your wife by stabbing her to death with a knife, how do you plead?"
    "Guilty", said the man in the dock.
    At this point a man at the back of the ...

• TRUE TALK 8 years ago

After dropping the MP at Shiashe, his driver left for Kasoa. An MP staying in Shiashe and his driver staying at Kasoa? It doesn't add up. Could the driver not have gone to Agbogbloshie to discuss everything with this killer a ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

I BELEIVE THAT THE OLD GIRLFRIEND MAY HAVE SOMETHING TO DO WITH IT.

• nana okumnipa osino 8 years ago

these are cooked stories coached by..........god is watching

• ama 8 years ago

So this monster have the nerves to describe how he killed the MP.the law has to deal with him drastically.

• skotman 8 years ago

He is not the Killer! The police is only throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, especially the family.
    They know who did this and are only shielding him/her/them. I am surprised the family of JB, and especially the NPP a ...

• Sansan 8 years ago

This guy should be handed over to the NPP for further investigation, maybe the water boarding type.

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

AHH NEXT TIME BUTCHER THE OFRI JATO JULOR JJ RAWLINGS THE HALFVREED OBRONI PETE..ALIAS (J J RAWSHIT) FOR ME.
    HIS VICTIMS NEED HIS BLLOD SO THEY CAN REST IN PEACE.

• Jeffrey David . Swindon 8 years ago

Douglas, he is not Ashanti why always you insult Ashantis be careful ok

• puoo 8 years ago

So you guys are believing what this crab is saying..Guys should think very deep..How did he know the man sleeps in that room?He climbed a ladder before getting in there.He knows where JB sleeps and when the man yelled no one ...

• Foreigner 8 years ago

The statements raise more questions than answers...

1) Why that house?
    2) How can he put UP a ladder that is that tall and heavy by himself (He's not a big guy.)
    3) Why that window? Room? Were there not other ways into ...

• ANOKWARE ASA 8 years ago

The prosecution team led by Superintendent Francis Baah, failed to ask the killer several important questions:
    How the ladder was located, how it was carried to the window,
    How did he know where JB was sleeping,
    Name of t ...

• GIFTY AKOTO 8 years ago

HE NEEDS TO BE PUNISHED FOR THAT. BAD BOY

• anna 8 years ago

this is a bull and dog story we are watching

• dick 8 years ago

n some big men are owing him some huge amount of money. they should invite all his debtors

• PAT 8 years ago

this guy did not kill this MP

• Mr. Green 8 years ago

No one will believe such stories. The Killer is saying that to cover the truth. For the better to our nation. It's better he speaks out the fact so that those behind can be pick up to save our falling nation.

• NOW 8 years ago

Stabbed three times just as Stan Dogbe sent death threats 3 days before right?
    For the safety of everybody, this matter cannot be swept under the carpet. You don't confess to the contract killing and after you get transferre ...

• swagger bwoy call gilbert 8 years ago

Aseidu you did not try at all.who contracted or who hired you to do that kind things.do not think of mind that if mention the person's named he or she would something. See let me tell you something fell free and call the per ...

• THE TRUTH NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS MURDER AND MANY OTHERS SMELL AMBRELLA----NDC SEES GHANAIANS AS FOOOLS

• detective richner 8 years ago

i believe this sexy is covering up the truth. the police should find out more from him. because i keep asking myself how he got into the house? how he knew the MP sleeps upstairs? How he knew there was a ladder in the house? ...

• Benny 8 years ago

No killing in Ghana would be buried. The truth will come out. When Some judiciary wereb killed. It was a hullabaloo. It became confusing a little bit confusing. That dayed there was no culprit arrested but while ana awhile th ...

• THE TRUTH NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 8 years ago

WE HAVE FOUND OUT THAT THIS DOUGLAS IS NOT IN THE UK BUT IN ACCRA, NIMA TO BE PRECISE.

• Jenny 8 years ago

Just 19 and has nothing to do only to kill human for petty things

• Jenny 8 years ago

Even animals have conscious

• swagger bwoy call gilbert 8 years ago

This no be NDC matter ooo charley. you for stop that fucking sheat. I be the NDC part way send the boy say make him call kill the MP

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

ghana nonsense nkoaa.de person has accepted dat he commited de crime but u keep referring to him as 'suspect' wat is dat nonsense

• Last King 8 years ago

Ghana Police can't even do a correct clean job, how can a total Stranger for the first time go into someone's bed room as high as this MP and commit this horror act,they should stop those dirty tricks and find the real killer ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

it all a lie.The guy was sent by someone to kill the mp and did not go thetr to steall know that come what may thosr who sent Aseidu will be also caught

• Efua 8 years ago

Then who gave him the 2000 he was talking abt am confused

• jj 8 years ago

STAN DOGBYE!!!!!!!!;

• Siikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not.fools.what are.Ghanaians.hearing.look.stop that.nonsense.and..tell.Ghanaians the.truth

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

This U-turn of the MP's killer smells too bad.

• john 8 years ago

Why dont you put shocks on this Guy, so that e can tell you all the true.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Ghanaians must not lose focus on this case. Our attention is diverted from the fact that the suspect did not do it alone and that his mission was not to rob. This is a case for possible re-trial one day and i pray the people ...

• TRUTH ADVOCATE 8 years ago

Let the truth come out. Stopping coaching this "innocent" young man who was hired to kill.