You are here: HomeNews2016 02 17Article 416336

I fear for my life – Justice Dery

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Pontius Pilate 8 years ago

Whe you are in a hole you stop digging. Just takee a bow and leave the stage. You've had your say, now let history have its way. Good morning

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

after taking bribes and letting go many criminals, today you fear for your life?? idiot

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

This is the only sensible comment I've read from you. So you can be objective at least if you choose to use your brains. Please let it last for a while before relapsing into your demented state.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha that was a good one laughter!!! laughter!!!

am a statesman and will always speak against the odd like ugly Akufo-Addo and his narcotics peoples party who are desperately searching for power with their useless and baseless propaganda

• Alifo Mawutor 8 years ago

I just like this platform. You made my day.

• Alifo Mawutor 8 years ago

It's not good to insult personalities. That's why I was excited about Schemer's advice to you.

• aikins 8 years ago

This man deserve to be executed.

• MAAME 8 years ago

Why shouldn't he fear for his life if the threat is coming from an ewe man. Who killed JB Dankwah? Douglas Bristol old fool, you may have an answer.The truth will always reign.

• gh vi 8 years ago

Kwasia.. J.B Danquah was murdered by your foolish kinsman. which people are more murderous than bloody ashantis? foolish girl. go and do your research well

• justice 8 years ago

Mr Derby is his own enemy. if u hard shamefully agreed and respected the decision of CJ and the committee and stayed away it wouldn't have come to this so stop running away from UE own shadow no one is after you.

get a job and stop the prostitution you are running in Kumasi , the headquarters of west Africa crimes. idiot

• BEE 8 years ago

The evil judges do live after them. Your bribery sins and corruption on justice will follow you You corrupted justice to send innocent to jail and set rich and powerful free. Now, you fear for your life. Run to Jesus Christ a ...

• Pero 8 years ago

This criminal who did not have morals in dispensing justice to the ordinary man is now fighting tooth and nail to rubbish a very good job done by Anas. Cephas Kumah just lie most of us are fed up with his legal gymnastics. He ...

• Pero 8 years ago

Cephas Kumah just like most of us....

• small small 8 years ago

when somebody is drowning the person tries to find something to hold on to.but I want justice Dery to know that he is holding on to a dry stick which will take him no where.

• Pusiga naba 8 years ago

What makes Dery feel special about the on-going investigation? He's using the situation to seek public sympathy but we now accept that he's as corrupt as any of the accused. I wish the CID would throw this case out as he did ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha... hahaha... I just can't stop laughing lol! Justice Derry is making mockery of himself. At what point is he gonna take a bow, for not all battles end up victorious.

• Yaw,, kaneshie 8 years ago

Be strong maan, dont be afraid bcos u were bold enough to do all those things as a jusge

• maxwell 8 years ago

You are very stupid kwasia bi ba dery

• Obroni 8 years ago

Nobody will kill you but everybody wants to jail you. Pls don't try to divert the subject

• KUSASI 8 years ago

DERY ALL WHAT U ARE DOING WILL END IN NOUGHT. AS A JUDGE U SHOULD KNOW THAT WITH VIDEO AND AUDIO EVIDENCE U ARE DOOMED. BE CAREFUL U DON'T END UP IN JAIL. WHAT U ARE DOING IS ANNOYING GHANAIANS. YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS WORST THAN A ...

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

So you should be frightened of your precious life Mr Dery. Being declared a "corrupt judge" is as bad as handing a death sentence to an innocent convict. Think of all those innocent people whose cases came before you and got ...

• S B 8 years ago

can u imagine dis fool cal dery? infact u are stupid. is de criminals dat u set dem free will kill u. Moron

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

This guy is full of shit! What was he eating with his bribes and still looks like "okyena bE wu"?

• BEN 8 years ago

look at this idiot man fearing for his stupid life. After taking bribes you now fear what. sooo shameful and disgraced entity.

• Potag member 8 years ago

After the fat bribes what do you fear?
    Very stupid Judge. you have jailed people because of bribe and now you afraid of what?

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

DERY MUST STOP THE NOISE AND FACE TRUE JUSTICE:

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

What is this man's family waiting for before sending him to Pantam or Ridge Mental Hospital?

The guy has grown paranoid and is actually losing his mind. His family must hurry up before it becomes too late.

• Simon 8 years ago

Mr Dery did not uphold the laws that was bestowed on him to provide justice to those who deserved it, he totally disrespected the laws of the country yet he is seeking justice and security from the same judiciary system-INSAN ...

• 2pac 8 years ago

This guy isn't just a thief but a noisy one.smh

• MAGISTRATE BOAT10 8 years ago

NOW THAT YOU ARE OUT OF THE POSITION YOU SEE HOW PRECIOUS A JUDGESHIP POSITION IS.INCUMBENT JUDICIAL OFFICIALS ANDALL JUDGES ESCHEW CORRUPTION.

• Samansaman 8 years ago

The evil that men do,surely lives After them! The Corrupt disgraceful EWE THIEF is now being hunted by his own Evil SHADOW without the SUN.Like his senior Ewe Lodge brother JUDGE Kpeger they KNOW NO SHAME! Fools from No 9.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Dery is not an Ewe. He comes from the Upper West Region. At any rate what has tribe got to do with this? When will you these shit eating illiterate fools begin to think and talk sensibly?

• gh vi 8 years ago

kwasia. inferiority complex is killing u. your stupid self needs psychological help

• OKO 8 years ago

When you have been corrupt and sentence pple wrong..we have not even finished investigating you and here you are calling for investigation on a useless thing.

Do you think we have resource to waste. if there is extra time ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you criminal.

• DERY WU NAA 8 years ago

You fear for your other.

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 8 years ago

Mr Curruption, you should rather be ashamed of yourself? That shameless Kangaroo listen to what he is saying . Instead of begging for forgiveness ,you choose to annoye us.You will go to jail.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Educated fool