Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ofosu Takwa 8 years ago

TOO BRAVE IN ALL WHAT THE DO:

• FRED 8 years ago

TALKING BRAVELY; NO FEAR AT ALL

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

my beef with this koti policeman is that he did not say they should shoot the owners of the cattle too as this is war against the livelihood and peace of the people in that region

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

COWARD SOLDIER, YOU SOUND LIKE A BROKEN GRAMAPHONE, ALWAYS REPEATING YOURSELF, YOU ARE A BORE, WHY DON`T YOU RISE UP A LEAD SO OTHERS,CAN FOLLOW YOU? AS FOR DR. KWESI ANING, HE IS GOOD AT MAKING STATEMENTS AS AN ACADEMIC SECU ...

so this corrupt , incompetent , recruitment biased in favor of pepeni/ayigbe criminal police force is more to your liking? All security agencies must be disbanded as soon as ndc goes

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE, I AM NOT A RENTED NDC WRITER, LIKE YOUR SELF AND BUDDY COWARD SOLDIER, ALL YOU DO IS COPY AND PASTE UNDER ALL COMMENTS, WHETHER SUBJECT IS POLITICS OR NOT. BESIDES BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR BUDDIES ARE SO DESP ...

you survive on the hand outs given by your thieving paymasters so assume we all do the same , my opinions are mine and not borrowed like those of your ndc fools coming here talking shit like you

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

I HIGHLY CONGRATULATE the police commander for telling this fake so called security expert the TRUTH. These are people who create fear and panic in the country with their baseless analysis. He must come to the field or shut u ...

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

This Aning guy has been getting on my nerves. He is Mr know it all scratching his balls on every issue on radio.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA WAKE UP AND STAND UP FOR UR RIGHTS AND PROTECT UR SOVEREIGNTY.....CHINESE DARE NOT BREAK THE LAWS IN EVEN CHINA YET THEY POLLUTE OUR WATERS IN GHANA THRO GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES AND GO SCOT FREE WHY WHY WHY...;.

• FRED 8 years ago

THAT IS THE MOTTO OF NORTHERNESS

• jude 8 years ago

So must the DCOP sit down for the fulani to kill his men? Dr Aning or whatever shut your stinging dirty mouth and your nonsense aboaba, panin kwasea.

• Kabuki 8 years ago

His textbook security analysis has been shown to be completely useless. The dcop has shown Aning there's a difference between the theory and the practice of security. Jumping from radio station to radio station and merely tal ...

• deka 8 years ago

I want to ask Dr Aning if the cows are of economic importance, what about the things they destroyed.

• J Levels 8 years ago

that's an excellent question

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Thank you DCOP Awuni for your brave decision. Aning calling himself security experts,tweaaa.

• KUSI SAMUEL 8 years ago

Congratulation man. It's a good decision, we need freedom in this country, if people from other countries will step on our rights, not these fulani men.
    We need total freedom. "operation cow eg," I like this.

• Azuma 8 years ago

Well said Mr. Awuni. This Aning guy is mentally sick. In fact, he is a lunatic who is parading as a so called security expert. His actions and reckless utterances are rather incitement against this country. This Aning man is ...

• Patrick Adongo 8 years ago

Somebody's cows should not destroy somebody's crops. Aning do you get that???.Bravo DCOP Awuni.

• TK 8 years ago

You do insult your parents as you are doing to your President of your land.You are an Idiot.

• Nana 8 years ago

Iam disappointed in this Aning, DCOP Awuni is more than you interms of security matters shut up if you have nothing to say.

• Kofi Agogo 8 years ago

Ghana need dis two officers DCOP Boakye & DCOP Awuni for better policing . Dr Aning you have no idea in security. You dont give any good contribution on security issues.

• GHANA MUST WORK AGAIN 8 years ago

Thank you Dr.Aning,you have done very well to the security of this country,but I do not think the Fulanis have contributed more to the economy than the food and cash crops they are destroying,not to think of the highway robbi ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN. 8 years ago

Well said DCOP Awuni.

• GahoY 8 years ago

Awuni, worry not thyself over this expert. Was he not the one who predicted that the Bawku crisis could not be solved unless he alone was contracted to solve it? Did he not predict that Bokom Haram could not be defeated an wh ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

This Dr is not person to hold position in Ghana since he can't call a spade a spade. Poor in mind and in heart. You baga baa bie

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

ANING AND KOFI ANNAN ARE WORKING FOR NPP,WE KNOW ALL.

• Goldman 8 years ago

THESE PEOPLE WITH BIG TITTLES IN GHANA ARE ONLY BOOK LITERATE. GIVE THEM TOOLS THEY WOULD RUN AWAY OR ONLY COMPLAIN AND BLAME EVERY BODY EXCEPT THEMSELVES.TWAAAAAAAA NOT DR. BUT DAUGHTER ANNING, EXPERTISE IN AFTER EVENTS.

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

As much as voilence is the not the best way in problem solving, sometimes it is totally necessary.

This is a Commander who has the empathy for the people he is mandated to protect and fighting for the people. That is the s ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Only in Ghana that people who talk plenty on radio without any practical experience become experts. What is Dr Aning's expertise in security matters? Is he saying that the farms that are being destroyed and the lives that are ...

• Red binghi 8 years ago

Well done DCOP.THIS IS NOT TO ANALYST GO TO THE FIELD AND SEE.

• Mokasa 8 years ago

Dcop is a presidential material.

• Kwaku Odamen 8 years ago

Probably this guy is a cattle owner being looked after by FULANI people otherwise he cannot make a lop-sided argument in the name of being a security expert.

Ghana's problem is that we rely too much on these academic and b ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

You are the type of people we need in Ghana. We need people who are not afraid to spill the beans at their would-be attackers like this dirt-bag security analyst. Aning is talking while referring to his book but that is not a ...

• owusu 8 years ago

I have with DCOP, and he's principle and straight forward very sympathetic and unbiased. Raping, defilement, killings, destructions of farms, armed robberies, maiming and fear and panic in our communities by Fulanis is also a ...

• L. Alhassan, France 8 years ago

It's totally wrong for a whole DCOP to comme out and say that, every cow seen on any farmland in and around of Agogo should be shoot and killed. Cows are animals not humains. What's importants is to put up a mechanism where t ...

• Martin, Fiapre 8 years ago

What exactly is wrong with what the DCOP said? Dr. Aning, are you saying the numerous hectares of farm destroyed by these herdsmen and their cattle don't contribute to the economy? Anyway, is money worth more than the lives o ...