I’m first African leader to visit Iran after nuclear treaty – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (214)

• He thinks like a child 8 years ago

STUPID PRESIDENT

• dk 8 years ago

fix the economy and stop the yeyeeye.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

What is so great about being the first to visit Iran after the lifting of sanctions. You went there in January 2015, before sanctions were lifted, your brother's plane was found in Tehran airport for whatever deal we are not ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

No wonder Mahama stood beside CNN logo and took a picture. Being the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty is nothing more than a hallow bluff.

Mahama please, grow past such childish exposure.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Did Mahama even boast of being the first African leader to grace the shores of Iran after the nuclear treaty was universally agreed upon or some of the media houses, like starrfmonline.com, making it up to sound ridiculously ...

• mensa 8 years ago

WHEN WE HAVE IGNORANT MAN THAT IS LEADING GHANA HE IS THEN THE 1ST LEADER IN THE WORLD NOT ONLY IN AFRICA THJAT GOS TO VISIT IRAN AYATOLAS AND THEN BRAGG ABOUT IT MHAMA SIMPLY DONT UNDERSTAND WORLD AFFIRS IRAN IS HATED BY ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

THINKINKING SMALLL

• theAntidote 8 years ago

Mahama has the brain the size of a peanut. Who gets excited about a visit to Iran. Iran is isolated and any dumb leader would be welcomed to visit so this is no milestone. Secondly a visit from a headless out of water fish of ...

Mahama is no leader. How can he lead if all he sings is "chorus" but not lead. No wonder he allowed those pics of ex-Prezs to be put on metro buses at that expense...in what country does a minister who appropriates a nations ...

I couldn't care less about NPP but they should run under the new slogan-MAHAMA THE "YES" MAN.

That's what Mahama is doing to cover his blunders and incompetence. Ghanaians should let their vote be their voice. Vote him out and investigate him. All those corrupt attorney generals should be kicked out and vetted as well ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

And the First Stupid African Leader to IMPORT TERRORIST to own LAND After the nuclear Treaty.WHAT A PROUD FOOLISH LEADER of this modern Era!

• aikins 8 years ago

I feel sad at this point in time as a Ghanaian.

• kofi 8 years ago

real ignorant man wow

• Ali 8 years ago

Yet the Asate animal prostitutes who are mothers prefer to fuck him. Bastards

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

SOMEONE MUST STOP THIS IDIOT FROM RIDICULISING OUR NATION . HE CAN PLAY HIMSELF AS A CLOWN OK BUT NOT A GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA WITH SUCH A RICH HISTORY FOR PAVING THE WAY FOR MÄNY AFRICANS STATES INDEPENDENCE . SOMEONE MUST ...

• ADEMOLA JOACHIM 8 years ago

Who is this criminal trying to impress here? All Mahama want is tell these gullible Ghanaian muslim is that he is more connected to the islamic world (the Talibans/AL Quaidas) than Nana Addo, his main rival and close contende ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mahama is just like a two year old in a toy store. He just can't believe somebody like him can be voted to be President.

I bet he looks himself in the mirror and wonders what Ghanaians see in such an empty head to be voted ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

Kuffour and Akuffo Addo both Certificate thieves deserve the Presidency more than Mahama ha..? Idiot like you talking trash.. Ugly Kuffuor walking around with a fake Oxford degree claiming he is a lawyer, Akuffo Addo walking ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

Unfortunately, I have to agree with you for a change. Your description of that goon was apt and precise.

I bet Rawlings also looks at himself daily and wonders what all these stupid fools admire about a liar, a thief and a ...

• WORLDWATCH 8 years ago

Only a fool will make such a comment.If Mahama had said this in America the stupid neo-colonialist Africans will praise him.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS REALLY DISGRACING GHANA AND GHANAIANS

• Kanawu 8 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD CRANK UP YOUR PITIABLE ANALYTICAL IQS! EVEN THE GERMANS ARE RUSHING MORE THAN US FOR IRAN'S MULTI-BILLION $$$ PETRO-GAS INVESTMENTS! & NON-ALCOHOL IRAN LOVES OUR MILDLY NARCOTIC COCOA!

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD CRANK UP YOUR ANALYTICAL IQS! EVEN THE GERMANS ARE RUSHING BEFORE US FOR IRAN'S MULTI-BILLION $$$ PETRO-GAS INVESTMENTS! AND NON-ALCOHOL IRAN LOVES OUR MILDLY NARCOTIC COCOA!

• daladam 8 years ago

THE ALL WORLD IS WATHING GHANA COZY UP TO IRAN AYATTOLLAS IS SIMPLY STUPID MAKING US LOOK LIKE FOOLS IN THE EYES OF THE ALL WORLD

WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Boasting over nothing. Mr. Bushman . No president will ever praise himself over meeting with an iran president , unless he is fake . Mr. NO _nothing , let me remind you that iran is Perse . PERSIANS ARE arayeenians, the first ...

• Torgbigah 8 years ago

I beg, watch out! Those people are terrorists.

• Mmnnnhymmmm 8 years ago

Stop playing your childish acts like boasting with pictures taken by a CNN sign, being first in Iran, and start behaving like a president. Even Super OD would not use these your boasts as a joke to entertain his audience. Ate ...

• KWAMI 8 years ago

EVEN IRAN AYATTOLA ARE SUPRISE BY MAHAMA VISIT TO IRAN IN A TIME THAT THE ALL WORLD SHUN THEM.
    THE WORLD IS WATCHING GHANA FOOLISH TIES WITH IRAN AYATTOLAS SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA

• musah seidu 8 years ago

pls dont state tins u have no proof if de americans fool u u cant fool us maser now we have technology we see for our selfs too so we can also jugde our friends .give us a break

• WORLDWATCH 8 years ago

Who are terrorists?Iranians? What about America and its allies?Do not forget America is the number one terrorist nation in the world and the number one sponsor of terrorism around the world.

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

Fool.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

He went to confirm the deposit into his account from the gold sale. The Turkish envoy will come with his check book and collect his gargantuan cut.

• yobi 8 years ago

Schemer you make me laugh. Mahama is a curse on the land, if it is possible to sell the people of gh n remain here alone, he prefer it.

• asem 8 years ago

why s he proud of his visit? after all these people are coming to take all the little oil in addition to what they have.

• Lydia Duka, UK 8 years ago

Talk sensible thing, and so what? Ghanaians are suffering talk to Iranians to provide health, agric, education and others.

This is not wise from a leader. Mugabe will get you. I am ashamed and sad.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

mahama is is intelligent than the whole of the narcotics peoples party , NPP. idiot

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Grow up, stupid fool

• OSOOWA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC HOMO WHO CLAIMS TO BE IN BRITAIN BUT LIVES AT KETA.SHUT YOUR WATERLY MOUTH UP.WHAT YOUR SILLY PRESIDENT KNOWS BEST IS BORROWING AND STEALING AND NOTHING ELSE.

• Ghana 8 years ago

For what reason?

• hilb 8 years ago

Foolish fool

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ARE YOU NORMAN? GOOD PREZ MAHAMA DOES NOT DISTRIBUTE RAIN-COATS DURING DRY SEASON.

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Miss Duka,
    Hope you hv a husband or a father who took good care of you to be able to comment on this forum, this President in three years has done what kuffour did in eight years though the ugly Nana Addo stood in with his n ...

• Undeserving achievement 8 years ago

SO WHAT MAHAMA

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

Bragging.

mahama till 2020

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

I am 100% positive, you and your wizard father are more ugly than him #bastard

• kj 8 years ago

Kanawu....your stinking mouth smells like akuffo addos shit..jimiiiiii

MAHAMA IS A MORON. NOW YOU ALL KNOW

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mahama should change the constitution and rule indefinitely and I think doing that will serve some of you very well.

• Real African 8 years ago

Pelicle! U r damn right, he should. I will vote for that. NDC will win again. Nana can never be a president the man is a idiot, he thinks he is a Jewish Rabai. People will laugh at Ghana if Nana becomes a president, whi ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

real Africa, you are like ur president

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Mr. President, will this put money in our pockets?? mtcheeeeeeew

nkwasia sem aaa kwa!!

why not show your stupid identity. stupid Ashanti fool.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

shut up and sleep in your kiosk at keta south asshole you will always remain poor till you rot in your old age,it is people like you that dead goat describes you have short memories ,his stolen plane full of our GOLD WAS ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Who cares about u visiting iran.u been with them from day one u took office

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

What is your achievement of visiting Iran as first African leader? Fix the economy and stop your foolishness. A murdererer like Putin of Russia.

• ABAAH 8 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW WE HAVE A STUPID PRESIDENT UNTIL TODAY.IS IT AN ACHIEVEMENT TO VISIT IRAN?.HAVE YOU GONE THERE TO BRING TERRORISTS INTO GHANA OR WHAT?.MAD AND IDITIC DOG EATER,BECAREFUL!.PEPE ARE DISGRACED DUE TO YOUR STUPIDITI ...

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

What exactly does that mean. People are dying from hunger and poverty. And you are thinking of being the first to have been to Iran. You are a real twit.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

AFTER HIS DISSIPATION OF OUR MONEY THIS GUY MAHAMA IS NOW CLUTCHING AT ANY STRAW TO IMPROVE HIS IMAGE.

THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT HE IS HEADING A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN WHICH STATE MONEY IS STOLEN UNDER THE GUISE OF DEVEL ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THE BOKASSA(CAR)OF GHANA CRONED CLOWN THIEF K4;CHECK ADAM AND EVE:GH@50:CASTLE KICK-BACKS:HOTEL WAWA etc ROBBING KAYAYIE TO PAY BEAUTICIAN IS CORRUPTION & INCOMPETENCE

• FIAVI 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING.GHANAIANS NEED CHANGE AFTER 8 YRS. MAAMA MUST GO

mahama brought that change Ghanaians needed. and its on course, if you can't feel ask ugly Akufo-Addo and ken Agyapong

• MD Dagarti 8 years ago

Mahama should be shame of himself if really he did say that. I am proud to come from the north, but clearly, Mahama is disgracing people from the northern decent. I may drop a letter at Bole his hometown on my way to Wa with ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

DOES YOUR VISIT TO IRAN AFTER NUCLEAR DEAL WITH AMERICA PUT BREAD AND FOOD ON THE TABLE OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS?????? WHY IS JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA SO FIXED ON ISSUES THAT ARE FLIMSY AND UNNECCESARY DO NOT MATTER TO THE POOR, LONG SU ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

GHANA NEED LEASHIP CHANGE

• Unjust 8 years ago

Wow that's the achievement of African leader very wonderful.

• K Manu 8 years ago

The end results of braggarts have never been pleasant. Have you for a second considered the implications of this alliance? I understand Iran has feted us with support to fight terrorist and I am wondering if that alone is n ...

• MD Dagarti 8 years ago

Mahama should ask Cam Newton the American football quarterback about the consequences of bragging before the task ahead. Braggers are loosers period!!!

HOW COULD MAHAMA BE SO STUPID LIKE THIS. HE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF DIPLOMACY.

• Dede 8 years ago

And so what? Mr. President, this is not an achievement so stop your baby talks n fix de nation

• sule 8 years ago

nonsense

• Sumanguuru 8 years ago

Add it to your achievements.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

And so what? Stop killing Ghanaians with exorbitant taxes!

• Naa 8 years ago

Has the economy improved?

This president is a fool so what does it make Ghana economy better.

• IJacob 8 years ago

Is that any achievement? Your priorities are turned upside down. You have proven yourself to be an ignorant and incompetent accidental president. You are just an asshole.

• KB 8 years ago

And so what Mahama, axes of evil leader friend would show your character. Your henchmen are out killing mp's.

• Kasade 8 years ago

This is nonsense does this put bread and butter on our tables.

• kanga 8 years ago

What an incompetent buffoon, what's your cup in hand begging trip got do to poor school teacher who has not been paid. Mediocrity at it best, president IMAC, who is not fit to lead a chicken farm, let alone a great country li ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

So being the first African president to visit Iran is an achievement that requires Mahama to boast about it? I'm not surprised, this is the same guy that proudly took a picture of himself with the CNN logo. Shaking my damn he ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Mr President please add it to your CV . Ghanaians are not interested in this what we are interested is better living for the citizens of Ghana period

• Sam 8 years ago

President Mahama behaves like a child in his bragging as being the first African President to visit Iran after nuclear treaty.Iran is not a paradise where other African Presidents need to be weeping because the Ghanaian Presi ...

• Pepeni 8 years ago

Hurray, pepeni is the first African leader to visit Iran since the sanctions were lifted. Wished Mugabe hears this and reply you. What a senseless comment from NDC president

• PP 8 years ago

Mahama got nothing to show despite his so many trips abroad. Other African Leaders have better things to do at home rather than going on hopeless trips.

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 8 years ago

What's so special about this to brag about, Prez. Mahama? I see why GHANA's economy has sunk so low-wrong priorities. You go to Iran and you brag about this, choo!!!! This is laughable.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Mahama,I think you have a mental problem to boast about being the first African terrorist president!
    In fact,you unreservedly convince me that your incompetence has wallow ed into terrorism.

You cannot deny this because ...

• Riel 8 years ago

The only reason Mahama want to retain power is to continue being the globetrotter president and bragging about the many places he'd visited.

• gee 8 years ago

and so what?

• Beth 8 years ago

It is so unfortunate you are linking up with agents of darkness and you are proud of it. You are not linking with Israel but enemies of Israel. Repent and God will forgive you rather than bragging to have the wrath of God

• RUTH 8 years ago

It's obvious you are rushing there to borrow so why are you proud of this?..... Even if they come as business partners we always end up the losers..... Poor Ghana....

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Ghanaians be warned! First, Mahama goes to pick up rejected terrorists from US to Ghana, then he visits Iran, the No1 terrorist breeding country in the world, to cut a deal. What's going on, Mr. President?

• kofi Kofi 8 years ago

When are you going to visit Yemen also?

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahaha & SO WHAT???? THEY IRANIANS SHOULD GIVE U MORE AIDS/FREEEBIES????????

ANOKWRE.......GHANA HAS GOT A LEADER haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaba!!!!

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Nonsense Ghanaians can't get common water to drink so if you are claiming to be a first African leader to visit Iran and so what? Can the visit change your stealing habits ?

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

MAY BE HE SHOULD PREPARE A BLUE/GREEN BOOK ON THAT AS A 2016 CAMPAIGN MATERIAL FOR NDC!!!

• CASTRO 8 years ago

whiteman respect us more than this arabs this president doesnt think, this guy is not seri

• dee 8 years ago

Oh John....This time u gave yourself to be laughed at

• Ali 8 years ago

I would have been proud to read that President John Mahama is the first President to build Motorways accross the country.i wish to read next time that the president tells Ghanians that he is the first President to collect the ...

HOW CAN YOU BELITTLE YOURSELF EVEN IF WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU ARE STUPID, MAHAMA. THIS IS TOO MUCH.

• Krista 8 years ago

ahye addo drogba.

• steph 8 years ago

Please give the man a break. He's made history. In some years to come, children in school will be asked, " who was the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty?" And they would have to respond, "president J ...

• Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago

What a stupid achievement by a stupid African leader. We're ashamed !!

• S B 8 years ago

An so. Thief, murderer

• proud vegetarian 8 years ago

you be doing that and turn Ghana to a lawless state , you don't Ghana at heart is what i can see clealy now. you be giving us options to choose as president.

• Smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Waaa look

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Bragging about been the first African leader to visit Iran is the lowest blow ever directed to the people of Ghana. Was this visit somehow bestowed upon Mahama because he unilaterally (against our Constitution) to accept two ...

• booboo 8 years ago

yes so you can bring more ISIS to ghana

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

The most dangerous,criminal and evil Ghanaian leader after Nkrumah and Rawlings.

• Boyz Abre3 8 years ago

Kwasia president

• Joe 8 years ago

Has he joined the Rastafarian group? This talk is not normal

• Twedie-Ampong 8 years ago

So what? This thick-tall 'young' president is always saying foolish, unnecessary and childish things. So the fuck what?

• Lord Littlesworth of Iver 8 years ago

What is happening to the minds of our politicians.its incredible.

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Mahama u want to put all ur stolen money to Iran so that after leaving power you can enjoy it.iran is fighting west so hidden your stolen money there the west can't do anything

• duke 8 years ago

You are the first, and so what? is this something to brag about. fix the economy

• ky 8 years ago

aba mahama. what is wrong with this man koraaaa.

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

WHAT A A BIG JOKE :BECAUSE who needs Iran !!!!!!!!!!I hope Jon Mahama has not gone to take money to release allow these GITMO 2 guys to disappear ; so what is the BIG deal aboyt being called to visit Iran and do deals so this ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

What does it make or what is the pride in it if President is first African leader to visit Iran? The Islamic State of Iran wasn't created only yesterday it has been in existence since ages. If there is any sense why he has w ...

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

We all know you are going to beg for monies

• odeneho 8 years ago

yes this is what we know you of doing best

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Mahama remain focus and allow the npp confused frogs to crow.they are frustrated, jealous because their hermit(Nana Addo) is of antisocial personality who can never ever match himself with you (JDM) in life with his stolen l ...

• hop yop 8 years ago

president, u are doing very well, you are a man of your own. God bless u

• Togbe 8 years ago

Can this muda fucka shut the fuck up for once

• KFB 8 years ago

I hope you didn't say it.Please don't be myopic and mediocre.(your own words)

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

He is nothing but real stupid president. No wonder Ghana has collapsed under his regime. Are you not even ashamed as president of what you were saying? You are proud to be the first African president to visit Iran whilst your ...

• JOE 8 years ago

I know Mahama doesn't have a clue about managing Ghana. I know he delights in taking pictures in front of CNN sign in the USA. I know he is an accidental president who is just NOT fit to be president of Ghana, but what I didn ...

• Rosemond 8 years ago

Is that an achievement to u?

• Asuoba 8 years ago

And so what.

• Kay 8 years ago

Ne kwasia bi..useles president. Fix the problems in Ghana and stop this useless achievement

• save ghana 8 years ago

mahama is indeed blockheaded and a dead goat. what sort of inferiority and nonsense is this. being the first African to go there doesn't put food on my table thief man. u steal and transfer gold bars to Iran and Turkey. kor)m ...

• Papito 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

Shame onto you MAHAMA you went for Amunitions to destroy the election we know everything but by the grace of god is not going to work BIG AMEN

• Papito 8 years ago

John Mahama always think and talk like a child.

• Miss May 8 years ago

That's because you are a fool, infact the biggest in Africa! Keep on messing with the devil and see what he will do to you and your descendants.

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

So this the best you can talk about after your 4 yrs as a president

• GUNNER 8 years ago

Ghanafuo.. This is a great initiative, Iran has an exploding population, looking for agriculture products, etc. I think its a good move by the govt of Ghana but please check the paperwork you are signing...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

MUMU mu MUMU. just to waste taxpayers money? that's is the only reason u went there, no concrete plan, just to be first to visit? Mogabe said it that, you are a disgrace to Africa and your people. childish talk! and the child ...

• Santias italy 8 years ago

I don't know what is happening in Ghana,every day people will talk nonnsese to fellow Ghanian while you are thinking of how to go about life in this this difficult moments,someone will come and say I can change into a snake a ...

IT LOOKS LIKE MAHAMA IS CURSED. EVEN A CLASS ONE PUPIL IS SMARTER THAN MAHAMA. THIS IS TOO SHAMEFULL

• Dunga 8 years ago

This is nothing niggar

...and tumbling. What a gutless leader!

• jeff 8 years ago

rubbish talk!is this an achievement?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Are you insane? You visit a country that's an outcast in the view of the civilized world and you're so excited to proclaim that you're the first....and so what?

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Do see the faces of the Black Man.
    They just went to collect per diems and drink Iranian Tea and Walk on the Carpet. They will not bring any meaningful thing back to Ghana.

• 2020 8 years ago

u be the first to die by c.i.a

• 2020 8 years ago

DOUGLAS U AND YOUR SISTER ARE MOST CRIMINAL IN GHANA COCOIN TURN TO KOKONTE

• Asy 8 years ago

That is a bold step indeed we are proud of you

• zombi politician 8 years ago

Chooo !!!!! Amega Nukejor .Are u you for real ? I now believe what Big Bro. Martin A. Amidu said.

• Sam 8 years ago

Iran, a terrorist country, and you are boasting. Which sensible president will visit Iran?

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Kofi USA volta king idiot NDC member shameless downfall dirty wizard +Mahama +Lodina+your time is up

• Arya 8 years ago

I think it's great that Iran is building diplomatic relationships with African countries. The Persians and Africans have historically had good relations. It's a great start. Iran is a 7000 year old nation and has a long histo ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

OTHER LEADERS ARE TOO WISE TO VISIT AN EVIL ISLAMIST STATE LIKE IRAN, THIS SHOWS HOW SHALLOW MINDED MAHAMA IS. FRIEND OF TERRORISTS, FOOL.

• vote wisely 8 years ago

ghana cease to be non align movement when in your defence speech for acceptance of guantanomo bay detaniees u said ghana is an alie. of the united states. nothing fruitful is coming from this trip just a waste of tax payers m ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Because u are good at borrowing. Mr sresre sika. U are a disgraced.

WHAT A PITY????

• Yaayi 8 years ago

Mahama what are you up to by saying dis we beg u oooo hmmmm

• Jay kay 8 years ago

This is always behaving like a kid das y he stood in front of CNN to a picture in front of special security services in ATL.. Incompetent President

• JH. New York 8 years ago

..And so !

• Samansaman 8 years ago

a foolish Black African Leader who knows No shame!

• ugly n hoplss akufo addict 8 years ago

Thank you my handsome president

• Efo nogokpo 8 years ago

you may be the first to visit after the treaty but are aware that you and your government are first in mediority,corruption and blantant deciepts?

• panda 1 8 years ago

God bless u prz Mahama all ur enemies shall put into shame comg 7th nov polls Nana Addo n Npp shll cry .

• panda 1 8 years ago

Eiiii Kofi u're insultg e prz u nd him wu's a fool u're rather fool nd sooo stupid b3l3b3l3 it"s ur mother n father dey're fools cn u get dis persn in ur family aboa mu aboa .

• Arya 8 years ago

So glad to see Iran gaining back their position in the international world of trade. Iran has had a profound influence on both East and West in terms of philosophy, art, literature, history, architecture and poetry. The famo ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Stupid foolish President is this achievement

• Odikro 8 years ago

The only person who wants to visit Iran is Konadu Rawlings. I hear she buys her knee-deep carpets from Iran. What is a visit to nuclear- or non-nuclear Iran worth? Useless man.

• mr billz 8 years ago

Good work Mr President, May God continue to bless and keep you. May your enemies be put to shame and goodness follow you In the name of Jesus Christ. Amen

• kutsii 8 years ago

IyI
    OO NANA ADDO's NOSE oseee yieeh.! Yieeh yieeh! CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh ayee!!

WOYE KWASHEA MAHAMA.

• FACT 8 years ago

Mediocrity at it's apogee.
    Can this President develop any capacity to be serious as befits the Office of President???
    What at all is this, ehhh, what is this?

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Saint 8 years ago

mahama paaa u fool pass Akua donkor siakwa, dis man fool waaa, abaa eiii gh

• Belgium Tiger 8 years ago

So what? boast of fixing the economy not going to Iran

• Afofranto 8 years ago

and so what should we do? carry you or bath you.
    mtcheww

• Mr bear 8 years ago

you need to think of how to solve your country economy....this is nothing to boast about.with this your comment i really see that u only think of your life achievement and not your country ....pfffff

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

What does it bring to the table..how does it resolve our agric and unemployment needs.., how does it also assist us bring a complete closure to all the unbridle wave of criminality and unresolved mystery or contracts killings ...

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

This is nonsense really

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

In fact we have a very big problem eeeeeeeeee God have mercy on us

• Siikdo 8 years ago

Oh John mahama.u.go.Iran.u are.happy.that is.why..president.Mugabe.told.u.that.u are.disgrace.to.African

• inercycl 8 years ago

First to give sanctuary to terrorists, first to meet Iranian leader post sanctions and first to bring in Paki-norwegian crook as witness to government deal......OMG.Our president is loosing it.OK what business deal did he str ...

• Felicia Adu 8 years ago

will this bring money into our pockets Mr incompetent

• nana-JAPAN 8 years ago

A toy president.Is this also one of your achievements? Disgrace man!!!

• c/c 8 years ago

This idiot MAHAMA IS VERY VERY FUNNY

• Obokwahu 8 years ago

And you bragging about this, what a dump fuck.

• Archidamus Xenophontis 8 years ago

It would be a privilege to visit one of the greatest civilizations which has contributed immensely and profoundly influenced East and West throughout history. As a Greek I would love to visit Iran. Probably the only country ...

• KWASI SASBRONSAM 8 years ago

You may be, but what benefit does it have for your nation. Ghana still remains a beggar nation with little or nothing to show for its 50+ years of independence.

• Sergey Gladys 8 years ago

Archidamus I wholeheartedly agree with you. Iran is a responsibile actor and has not invaded another country in 270 years. They have a great culture and believe they are the best force in fighting against those Islamist terro ...

• facts 8 years ago

Been the first to Iran doesn`t mean nothing. what we want is the corruption must stop first,and put our economy on track.

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

and soooo

• OWOAHENE 8 years ago

what is IRAN,a nation sponsoring terrorism.and so what

• Archidamus Xenophontis 8 years ago

OWOAHENE Iran sponsored proxies who fight for national self determination not pan Islamism. Saudi Arabia and their allies sponsor ISIS and other al Qaeda factions. You should read a little history before making such outrageou ...

• boachie 8 years ago

my friend ,in the first place ,there was no need to attack me and secondly I know what am talking about ok,who sponsor the Shiite rebels in yemen,Bahrain,.End it there ok.u have have to read and understand better and not me

• boachie 8 years ago

GOOD FOR NOTHING

• Aden 8 years ago

Who cares?

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Defending his strange and nauseating acquiescence to Obama in the Gitmo2 case Mahama claimed "Ghana has been an ally olf the United States". Now going to beg for loans from Iran, he says Ghana is non-aligned? Is that how t ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why President Mahama insulting the intelligence of Ghanaian people is he in competition with any African leader been first means you are incompetent and worse leader to run his mouth apuuuu

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why President Mahama insulting the intelligence of Ghanaian people is he in competition with any African leader been first means you are incompetent and worse leader to run your mouth apuuuu

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Ur days r numbered,do ur last travels ok.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This lazy man has no shame. Still looking for miracles abroad with all the corruption in his government.

• josh 8 years ago

lousy claim to fame

• Kwame Boateng. 8 years ago

I really don't understand this man

• Krakye Konto 8 years ago

Is there any month this good-for-nothing Mahama has not travelled outside Ghana? What sense does it make to Ghanaians if he was the first person to go to the moon if Ghanaians are daily suffering? We expect him to sit on his ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Downgrading yaself like an idiot. What is the achievement of going to Iran after some nuclear deal?

• kome 8 years ago

OH, MR PRESIDENT! I AM TRYING NOT TO INSULT YOU. I HAVE NEVER INSULTED ANY PRESIDENT FROM GHANA BUT, ANYWAY, LET ME INSULT MYSELF FOR READING THIS ARTICLE. I AM A FOOL. I WASTED MY TIME, MY BRIAN, MY EYES AND CELL PHONE BA ...

• goodman 8 years ago

U are disgraceful to ghana.

• Raymond 8 years ago

This man should seek a psychiatrist attention. Too shallow in the mind

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Ghana's president JD Mahamah is bragging that he is the first african leader to visit Iran after they finished their nuclear treaty. Mahamah went to Iran to go and borrow money to come and start his campaign.This crook N ...

• Obba Sima 8 years ago

Is this an achievement? say something like, I am the first African president to eradicate malaria in my country ...

• Queen Ojuola 8 years ago

You are also the first African leader to bring hardship to the innocent Ghanaian,change ur character or we change you come November election

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Opening new chapter for corruption. You have hit the wall with the other trade partners and wish to get new hole where you can corrupt them and steal our money. But they will catch you before you deceive them. Ooh mahama, w ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

this is nothing to bragg about. you went there to beg.

• Papa Sam NYC 8 years ago

This President indeed does not belong to the league of leaders with anything get to offer. Did he just wanted to be the first among many clueless African leaders to visit Iran. What did he accomplish to forestall the falling ...