You are here: HomeNews2016 02 16Article 415878

Koku replies Nana Addo: 'Ghanaians want a Prez ...not a ruler'

Read Comments Comments (253)

• Baba Yara Inusah 8 years ago

Mind ur own business koku, can't u see dat ghana is sinking on NDC shoulders.

• PAUL TESY BENSEN. 8 years ago

How is Ghana sinking or because it's like some time ago with all nonsense around the country, Inusah wise up.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Agyemann 8 years ago

HE WILL IMPRISON ANYONE WHO DOES NOT GO HIS WAY

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

TOO MANY THIEVES IN NDC

• sea blue 8 years ago

BUT Certainly NOT this good for NOTHING MAHAMA. A disappointed visionless Bitch.

• aikins 8 years ago

You've made my day, thanks

• fega 8 years ago

Shut up you are a Ghaian, you are a togolese

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

Xoxu Anyindoho, find a better campaign message for the people.
    MAHAMA IS THE AFRICAN DICTATOR OF THE DAY, BESIDES MUGABE

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

IS SATAN A MUSLIM
    The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not s ...

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• ADEMOLA JOACHIM, KNUST 8 years ago

All that will know is that Ghanaians have a Billy Goat as their President.

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

Even Mugabe is angry of Mahamah for spoiling Ghana

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

May God Almighty destroy NPP,God should vandalized NPP, may God tantalized NPP, may thunder trike Npp, may npp remain in opposition forever & ever for the save being of mother Ghana, Ameen, as nana ado too short to lead Ghana ...

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

They have all heard that Nana will go by the laws of the land and will not spare anyone who has cheated the nation. This is Koku's fear. He will one day be behind bars for unlawful acquisition of his wealth

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Paa nii 8 years ago

We need a visionary leader not a president

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Kwaku, l believe u are blind and deaf. Ghanaians want a president who can perform and not any ordinary figure to steal the nation like you and your mahatma and ndc is doing. You are now a millioneer. Ask yourself. Since u cam ...

• KWAME PECKHAM 8 years ago

OFOSUAA GHAHAIANS DONT HAVE TO LISTEN TO YOUR STUPID CLAIM , YOUR JUST STUPID AKYEM MAFIA WHO THINKS NANA TO RULE GHANA

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

OFOSUAA, WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU WANT TO TELL US, THE READERS, YOU WROTE PLENTY, BUT MADE NO SENCE, ARE YOU PAID TO WRITE SUCH LONG INCOMPREHENSIBLE SCRIPT? BY ALL MEANS SAY WHATEVER YOU WISH TO SAY, BUT THINK TOO OF YOUR READERS ...

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

Koku, you can not deceive some of us. We know the truth. The truth has made us free. For me and my family, Nana has our vote! You talk by-heart. You talk basabasabsa

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nana is the new president come November 2016,NDC are money grabbing thieves.Ghanaians are wiser now.Nana is coming be aware,KOKO.Aboa like you.

• Papa 8 years ago

Because his leader talks basabasabasa

• Humanity 8 years ago

Paul you need to wise up ohhh, or are directly benefiting from the rampant corruption we read about everyday?

• senior citizen Germany 8 years ago

What is NDC led by President Mahama doing,I want to ask you efo Koku Anyidoho. Is the president playing games or leading in the affairs of this country.Whatever way you may put it,be it Military,civilian, or Autocratic regime ...

• Agyemann 8 years ago

REALLY A RULER

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

No Ghanaians do not need a toothless president. Ghanaians and some African countries need a ruler - to kick their lazy asses. To amputate corrupt hands. Sorry I have no other choice of words. You have ruined Ghana!!!!!!!! ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Well said ma bro...we need better Ghana agenda not hand to mouth gvt

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

There is no different between a Ruler and a President. Both Manage, Govern and control the affairs of the State.

• ... ... ... 8 years ago

Ghanaians are smarter now; and are not going to allow ndc to change and put words in Nana's mouth like they did with "all die be die" in the context he used it. Ruler in the context Nana used it is the same as President, no ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Nonsense you are

• NII 8 years ago

Don't mind Koku he is an attention seeker. At least people should hear of him. But seriously I really don't know where they get this guts from. Disappointment party. Know that yo are going out.

• Danso- Aboagye 8 years ago

Koku, Nana's way of ruling is not about flushing out those he doesn't like but doing away with those who may cause nuisance. Nana instils discipline and respect. If Nana had been at the head of the NDC, all these nonentities ...

• Attah 8 years ago

What we have now can not be considered as a president.This is Banana Republic where the the Elites of the Ruling Party are Building Dream Houses by day. Filling Stations popping up everyday by MP`s.The government cutting Deal ...

• suban 8 years ago

It's nana we want..........

• Kyi yaw bffour. usa 8 years ago

Kaku.well said but Ghanaians like a ruler who can perform but not a president who presides over corruption. Rot, and non performing president.
    U can't perpetuate this rotten govt. Forever
    Ghanaians have learnt their lesson ...

• PAUL TESY BENSEN. 8 years ago

Well said and that's true no one can tell if NPP can do best for Ghana. I can tell, when they step in all sorts blame finger pointing will be shown. Please ignore that old man and keep NDC in power to develop our loved countr ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

You are a fool, I don't want any fucking, brain dead youth to be my president stupid ass. Nana is coming if you Paul Tesy Bensen ' I don't even know which region this name comes from' and Anyidoho can't stand it, you may sec ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Useless hopeless like you.

• Danso- Aboagye 8 years ago

He's not useless, he hit the nail at the right place

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Indeed Koku spoke the truth. We can't afford to entrust this country into the hands of this wicked Akuffo Addo. Moreover, everything in this world is against Akuffo Addo because of his arrogance.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...

• EFO 8 years ago

USELESS FOOL LIKE YOU AND UR PEPENII MAHAMA. .NANA IS DANGEROUS FOR THE PEOPLE WHO STEALING GHANA MONIES AND ALL OF YOU AFFRIED TO INTO PRISON.

• bright 8 years ago

Fool u dnt know what u are saying

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

This Akokofunu comments are unhelpful. They are meaningless.. coming from the standpoint of hatred & viciousness and tomfoolery. So Ghana has Mahama the leader who acts as president and not rule how has that benefite ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Ask again ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• common sense 8 years ago

Shut up u good for nothing nation wracker; we want a ruler. That is what weNeed

• CONCERNED ELEPHANT 8 years ago

Can Anyidaho explain the meaning of president and ruler.Also Anyidaho shd. let his name correspond with his views and know that unlike NDC, the NPP as a party with interlectuals does not harbour and shield criminals

• Kanawu 8 years ago

......SHIELD CRIMINALS LIKE THE CONVICTED NPP COCAINE MP WHO WAS DRAWING HIS SALARY IN JAIL & GIVEN A HERO'S WELCOME BY NPP'S "ESTEEMED" BANTAMA COCAINE BURGERS! INTELLECTUALS? MY FUCKING ASS!

• Nanak 8 years ago

Nobody wants to be your fucking sore ass crying when shitting, can't you see that everything is collapsing in ur country, me and Aseidu Nketia we've got our children in abroad so we don't care.

• W. Anderson 8 years ago

Koku, you've given it to him right. Nana Akufo-Addo should know that a politician who aspires to lead his/her nation doesn't have to beg the people to give him the chance to lead them; it's his/her track record of good leader ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

So What On Earth Wud Motivate A Socalled Asomdwehene And His Party To Dole Out Nearly One Billion Dollars In Fake Jdgt Debts To Cronies And Share The Loot Whilst Strongholds Of Ndc Are The Poorest In Ghana?...Somebody Tell Me ...

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees. he is so desperate for the presidency but he wouldn't get the mandate. he is a war monger and a trib ...

• Kwasi Donkor USA 8 years ago

Ben k. I cant believe you live in ohio you cant describe a God creature as a monkey, beauty is nothing in the sight of God, I don't follow politics that much God knows what is good for Ghana, please you need to apologize to N ...

• Okomfo Mankata 8 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur family and u hv made ur father to regret wasting his sperm drop.Your mom too regretted for not aborting u when ur father requested her to abort the pregnancy.May blindness,sickness with no cure,disaster ...

• KNyame 8 years ago

To the so call Okomfo Mankata, I would advice you to refrain from coming on this platform if you've got nothing sensible to contribute to the debate than making insulting comments. You are a disgrace to Ghanaians and yoursel ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh but you didn't see anything wrong with that animal call BEN K...OHIO insulting NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO? GHANA.

• bb 8 years ago

I prefer a president who is chimpanzees who can provides basic needs of his people who is not corrupt, womanizer, not lazy etc to Mr beautiful president who can't provide the basic needs of his people cooruption everywhere, v ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

My friend nonsense you are.

• kofi 8 years ago

fool do you have someone like NANA ADDO in your family grown up

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I would have wish the JB's killers finished this idiotic entity rather than killing an innocent responsible MP. The killers really killed a wrong person. What benefits Ghanaians get from senseless Koku Anyidoho?

• abbass 8 years ago

koku is very fool and stupid what happened when Atta mills was there u guys cant do nothing ghanaians are not fools any more ok.think before u talk

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho do you know your problem, you scare of Nana Addo that is why anytime Nana put something out there you try to answer with your little brains. Look for some where to go because Nana is coming by all means, you sa ...

• Daddy Bozin 8 years ago

You right my brother,koko is so scared of nana dado because of their corruption.

• Mills Felix 8 years ago

We the NDC wont to try nana addo dankwah Ekuffo may be he can do better off than mahama ooo.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

AWAY WITH NDC

• eD 8 years ago

JUST read this nonsense from koku and for the poor fraudulent presentation of fosu kwaakye on newsfile and you know the kind of ruler and president we have; they steal and rob the country blind.

Let the facts speak and Gha ...

• KOO 8 years ago

KOKU THIS IS LAZY MAN TOLK

• Prosper Dodovi Ho 8 years ago

This stupid Koku Ayidoho and greedy divlish NDC think Ghanians are fool.Come 2016 even we Voltarians will vote you out.Remember your days are numbered

• Nico 8 years ago

no body shld blame Nana nor Kokou rather, we shld blame those around Nana. Bcos in democracy, we use words like , SERVE or GOVERN. If u use the word RULE, u come out as a DICTAATOR or a KING/ RULER. We shld all wise up.

• Clement. 8 years ago

Koku, when will you mature.Please put your thinking cap on and wise up.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young couple, just married, were in their honeymoon suite on their wedding night. As they undressed for bed, the husband, who was a big burly man, tossed his pants to his bride and said, "here put these on." She put them o ...

• Prosper Dodovi Ho 8 years ago

Koku Ayidoho knows than 2016 if Nana become President He will fine out who kill Atta Mill that is why Koku is so scared.But what is ritten is written Nana will be President come2016

• puoo 8 years ago

Kwaku come again..The names you mentioned above are the people colliding with Ndc to bring Npp down.The leaders observed that and now the party has sidelined them so you guys have no chance to cause confusion anymore.. Now y ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Koku must stop insulting our Chiefs. They are rulers not presidents.

• showbou 8 years ago

what happened to sam george, namoale n grace huzy if ndc claim they accommodate everybodys views. idiot wise up

• Time-Will-Tell 8 years ago

It is your presidential candidate who has turned the presidency into a monarchy, family and friends business. You should direct you advise to him. He is more in need of it than we are.

• dyana 8 years ago

CHANGE CHANGE AND NOTHING ELSE WE NEED CHANGE

• mensah 8 years ago

Koku, you must be scared stiff of the thought of Nana as Commander in Chief. Just wait and see how "much" off corruption will be left and how quickly Ghana will develope.

• Sir Brown Awillie 8 years ago

You always complain of Ashanti and Volta, why Ghanaians?
    And some of you because of yearning to become MP, you keep on insulting people on this platform giving no tangible reason.
    As you were saying you need a leader, you m ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE BAD RULER OF ALL THE TIMES GHANA PAST FOR THE NOW AND YET TO COME

• save ghana 8 years ago

mahama has governed with kids gloves that's any idiot in govt is stealing left right center. they obviously don't like an iron fist ruler like buhari and Nana addo who will say no to corruption. mahama is a thief and he will ...

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 8 years ago

-+

WE KNOW AND BELIEVE ALLAH HAS APPOINTED NANA ADDO AS A PRESIDENT. KOKU, DID YOU EVER SAY THIS TO RAWLINGS WHEN HE WAS RULING GHANA WITH HIS SOLDIERS?YOU ENJOYED HIS REGIME AND NOW LOOK AT YOU NOW,N ...

• Nash 8 years ago

I have never heard an aspiring presidential candidate begging people to vote for him because he has been in politics for long. But in Ghana and in the Asante/Akyem tribal group, this is exactly what this foolish and useless f ...

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

Was Ghana at war in 2008? Please if do not have anything to say, don't say it here! Do you have any evidence to back your claims? Those of us who did A' Level economics had to provide facts and figures to back our arguments f ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

If you're ready to insult such a noble personality like Nana Akufo Addo, but lacking in wisdom you should have sought for counseling first. Now how do want people to see you after spilling out such illogical rants informed by ...

• Sam K 8 years ago

Is Mahamah a president?

• kaai 8 years ago

Ghana will be better with a ruler who won't allow the corrupt practice of the ndc! Where gyeeda,ameri,nss ,name them! Where is our national health insurance?where is the school feeding program?what is the state of the metro m ...

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

it seems Koku Anyidoho and his NDC are short of words and have no good message for Ghanaians

• Evans 8 years ago

In fact this critics does not hold. I don't think you know the differences between prez and a ruler.if ur talking that Ghana need a leader who will act as prez not a rule than i think you don't even know the qualities and att ...

• WEBERE 8 years ago

koku wat sort of sch did u attend. wat a dead head. wat do u mean by we need a prez but not a ruler. wat do prezs do? bros wise up. until ghanaians vote for radical leaders like nana we will keep on moving in reverse order. k ...

• eD 8 years ago

FORGET NANA ADDO FIX ECONOMY STUPID AND STOP OBSESSION WITH NANA ADDO

• eD 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians maake up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
    1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Business ...

• akoto emmanuel 8 years ago

koku Anyidaho forget that he was flushed out by mahama after the death of late prof. mills

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Koku u said on ok fm that the western world want u out of governance the same thing ghanaians want, we shall vote u out of govt for the incompetence.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghana has collapsed because of this "Konongo kaya" attitude of this incompetent bunch of CRIMINALS in power. The Ndc came to KILL, STEAL AND DESTROY GHANA. Koku tell us your version of how PRESIDENT MILLS died, and where were ...

• Akwasi Acheampong 8 years ago

I believe the NDC government will say anything. I don't have time to listen or hear all the negatives against Nana Addo.
    Ghanaians should look at their living and how they want their kids and grandkids to live in.
    NDC is n ...

• Efo nogokpo 8 years ago

nana you have my vote no matter wat! I ve now seen the light u ve bin preaching

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Thanks bro, we now know. NDC can't do anything better

• Xxx 8 years ago

Mahama is a president that is why he can't rule but presiding over corrupt country but nana addo is a ruler so he gonna rule this corrupted country and turns things around in a positive way

• Omama-kyeremeh 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, so a president is not a ruler? You're just talking cos u have the platform otherwise you're making no sense Koku. I understand now, Mahama is not a ruler so there is no rule in Ghana now. People do whatever they want ...

• N.K.Nkrumah 8 years ago

I want to remind this loud-mouthed NDC beneficiary to publish all the social interventions his party has put up to improve the lives of those who supposedly voted his party into power. Koku, leave Nana Addons alone because he ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Because of this koku man i'll never vote for ndc in the coming election. Koku if you don't know we're suffering under your idol mahama. Shame !

• Chris foli 8 years ago

but I think it is better to have a ruler who can give a better condition of living than a president who starve to death, kokou I know you are doing politics but I think you should let us think for ourselves, you can fool ...

• samansaman 8 years ago

this FOOLISH President! no wonder He wasn't VOTED FOR -BUT- Had OUR Votes Stollen for him.GHANAIANS CAN NOT MAINTAIN SUCH USELESS MAN and his ADMINISTRTION again,including u brainless KOKU! END OF THE ROAD FOR FOOLS AND THIE ...

• wwc 8 years ago

spare us your ignorance and stupidity. what is the between a ruler and a President

• SAMMY 8 years ago

ITS ONLY GHANA STUPIDS TALK LIKE KWAKU AYIDOHO TALKS FOR THE NATION GHANA

• senyo 8 years ago

If people like koku are around mahama how can he perform better. This year volta region will shock ndc. They should know that despite their rigging style, will lose this time. Shame

• rambo 8 years ago

Some of u should stop pretending u are from Volta. Stop giving false hope .

• Austus 8 years ago

so ironic from him....mtcheew

• Fred 8 years ago

So do u have togbe voted for b4 u tell us wht u can do fro us? Hmmm, dis is mischief

• NKONYA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Has John Mahama heard the admonishment Koku Anyidoho is entreating him to exhibit? This is how Koku Anyidoho chooses to pump sense into John Mahama's head by indirectly taking a swipe at Akufo Addo.
    Suffice to say, it is to ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy has been insulting Hon Nana Akuffo Addo for years, since Pres Mills' time. If his commonsense was intact, he would've stopped that buffoonery by now, because he would have realized that Nana Addo doesn ...

• adanko 8 years ago

NANA WILL BE A BETTER PRESIDENT IN ALL ASPECTS THAN MAHAMA THAT IS WHY HE IS ASKING GHANAIANS TO TRY HIM AND SEE. MAHAMA WE ALL AGREE IS A DISASTER. EVERYTHING IS GETTING FROM BAD TO WORSE AND CALAMITIES ARE FALLING ON GHANAI ...

• kiki 8 years ago

Foolish mind with loose talk!

• Old Well 8 years ago

We are not talking about politics of WORDS rather Politics of RELEVANCE and ACHIEVEMENT EVIDENCE. Look at this man playing around words. Ghanaians prefer a ruler with ideas than the current ..... which is policy deficient. CO ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

U think Ghanaians are fulls like u

• afua 8 years ago

Ohhh you make me sick

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

We prefer a ruler to a president koku. Your president is nothing but a fool . Wake up u idiot full koku and your ndc criminals .

• Yaw 8 years ago

From NDC policies to the importation of Gitmo 2, Mahama is the ruler being described by Koku and not Nana Addo.

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

Foolish man

• KING 8 years ago

BUT NOT THIS BITCH MAHAMA

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

IN THE SAME VEIN WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR BIG BELLIES AND POLYGAMISTS KOKU.

• Raphael 8 years ago

Give us a break.. All u can do is sit on air and speak big English. Go and work and let Ghanaians decide

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Aren't these men of the NDC beneficiaries of the homicidal lunacy of Jerry Rawlings and his dictatorship? Hear who is talking.

• First Lady 8 years ago

We want a ruler, not a dead goat.

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are being used as a Fulani herdsman for the NDC.All your pronouncements do not take water at all.Go back to school.

• Real Ghanaian 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho has shown time and again that he was reared like a she-goat not raised by his parents. His arrogance beggars belief but there again he is intoxicated with power; the same way he treated Prez Mahama when he was t ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

KOKU, WHO IS A RESIDENT AND WHO IS A RULER? IF A PRESIDENT IS THE ONE WHO PLUNGES A NATION INTO TOTAL DARKNESS AND ECONOMIC MESS AS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE TO GHANA, THEN GHANAIANS DON'T NEED A PRESIDENT BUT A RULER.
    NEVER ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

You can never never never ever speak for Ghanaians.

• Saint 8 years ago

siaa u cried like mumu wen mills kicked you out from his lane, now see u mumu fool, blind leaders with emty head sia kwa

• Mokasa 8 years ago

At where we are as a nation? we need a ruler.....

• Efo 8 years ago

MAHAMA is a failed leader. He can't even manage his own party. It's a shame to talk about dictatorship. What happened to the guy who tried contesting him? He was framed as insane. Maybe there is no better person in NDC apart ...

• KWARTENG 8 years ago

KOKU ANIDOHO SHOULD LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE. MAHAMA IS A RULER AND NOT A PRESIDENT.

• Koki 8 years ago

Ghana will certainly give NPP a a chance to rule. Ruling does NOTnecessarily translate into dictatorship! If you won't rule but have lost your bearing are you justified to continue "misleading" the nation?

Ghana would be ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Who give this idiot the airwaves to always make noise?. Aba!!!! This idiot called Ayudoho is full of shit. I always feel like peeing when I hear him speak. Huh!

• Danny 8 years ago

Koku pls if u have the privilege to speack on social platform kindly comment on the bad act of prz mahama for poor gvt for taking seven years to build project whiles his country pple can't evening have good access in life...

• Nana Deeku 8 years ago

Nobody should blame Koku why because he is thinking of his stomach, everyone knows the hardship the we are going through and in fact we need somebody who can change things and not Mahama as President, Be it a ruler or a leade ...

• Brogya 8 years ago

According to Anyidoho's logic, presidents do not rule. Is it any wonder that Mahama is presiding over the rot and massive corruption due to his incompetence leading to the collapsed economy?

• shadctommy 8 years ago

WHO IS MORE IRON THAN MAHAMA? KOKU COME AGAIN. GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY DECIDED.

• Hooo 8 years ago

Useless like you, nonsense.

• spaceman 8 years ago

so ths ndc dog still continues to back.
    he is too foolish and sensless
    it wll be like a movie to him
    do you think everybody is as foolish as u are

we WANT NANA#

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This guy Koku never thinks as a human being. He's just an animal.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

the dubious rule of npp for eight years has damaged Ghana to the extend that dubious and irresponsible characters are hopping from church to church begging the congregation to try them a president of Ghana. when npp tried him ...

• KNyame 8 years ago

It appears from recent statements made by some NDC personal that they have lost the plot and don't have a clue what to do. I am surprised to read about the comments by Koku. Basically to be effective, a leader has to be a rul ...

• NewBorn 8 years ago

Your party was created by a ruler - JJ Rawlings. So shut up

• Zion train 8 years ago

No wonder mahama can not fight corruption because you guys will kill him as you did to mills and so you steal ghanaian money. Nana won't condone corruption so you'll say he will rule with a iron fist this senseless talk any f ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

it is clear to me that change is long overdue but I would rather vote for a third party.

• Akwasi Adjei 8 years ago

Koku much be lean how to speak

• Akwasi Adjei 8 years ago

Koku must learn how to talk

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

If you claim that your leader is not like Nana how come that people were prevented from contesting him. In party you failed woefully to bring Nana Konadu back to party. She is even going to contest on the ticket of her party ...

• nokware 8 years ago

voltarians are murderers

• akyem ni ba 8 years ago

Oh fiorkor

• frank bonsu 8 years ago

Koku, why are you so scared about Nana becoming the president of Ghana?Those who have nothing to hide have no cause to fear. Your verbal attacks on him cannot change our minds. Enough of ndc propaganda.

• john julius 8 years ago

shut up bush goat, u are one of the togolese who have made ghana so miserable,ok i get u,mahamas hands are open thats why u guys are looting n sharing.senseles man

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Stupid boy with little brain so all that this country is going through is palatable to you because the hand that feed you cannot make a mistake? God will surely give us a leader of his own heart.AMEN AMEN AMEN

• o boi nico 8 years ago

hmmmm koku you are in Accra fooling thinking that Accra is Ghana, come to the north and see the way people are struggling just to live

• Ali 8 years ago

Ghanaian Leaders leave to forget that they will die one day and will be accounted for their deeds.keep on stealing ....... the day will come.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

koku!!! hummm, koku!!! Nana addo is better tha n you and those who are advising you, do you see the water that your home, Tanyigbe people are drinking? you are in Government, and they lavy your people to put up clinic, and yo ...

• Anointing 8 years ago

Koku, wat was the use of the 5billion ghc give in cash from the NDC office to the electral commission. Nd based on dat u sacked ur accountant bcos he asked of the use of the money. The public wants to know of that.

• agykum 8 years ago

corruption President like JM need power again no no

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ndc will win again. You are right to say that when he doesn't like you he flushes you out. It's a pity but he was going to win till the party started doing that.

• koby 8 years ago

Wo koraaa Anyidoho se wo te democracy ase...... People are suffering under this current administration. Businesses are collapsing, high rate of unemployment. We live to see

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Look at the useless boy ugly, Vote NDC out now.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

This bull called Koku Anyidoho should give us a break. We are ever ready to vote massively for Nana Akufo Addo. We don't need dead goat president to lead us.

• agykum 8 years ago

hmm o chana !!!!! we AAA in JM administration we Nana.

• Ayarika A. 8 years ago

sure Ghana needs a president but certainly not the current one. we thank God you yourself admit Ghana needs a president.

• The fact 8 years ago

Clement Aparkof the NDC said on newsfile that they (NDC) and the president are ruling Ghanaians.
    So what difference does it make. Whether Nana says that or not, we can feel that we are been ruled rudely under the NDC governm ...

• KOKU 8 years ago

And Ghana need wise and intelligent people not people like you.You call yourself a bull and you behave like a bull

• Frank, 8 years ago

May be the ruler can perform more than the president. Take note! With what is going on, we want a ruler and try him also.

• Demo 8 years ago

U think u can just talk any how wee smoker like u folish man next time talk to nana like that like you will see.

• KWAME 8 years ago

HE HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK HIS MIND .GUYS LEAVE HIM ALONE.DON'T YOU GUYS HAVE NOTHING TO DO TODAY

• respect 8 years ago

for once I agree with you Mr. Koku..he will arrest all those squandering state money and deeply in corruption...s3 wo suro...
    Nana 33ba oo! ????

• peace 8 years ago

Ghanaian s will not vote anyone who do not heed to any body's advice and cannot lead a mere group of people.you are the loser

• Efua 8 years ago

Ben K Ohio may GOD forgive you for discri.bing Nana the way you did can you make a human being there is a portion of the Bible this says if you mock someone it means you areocking the GOD who made that person go to GOD and as ...

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

Koku, please we are tired of NDC THUGERY . yOU CANNOT CONTINUE TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME. SO TIME AGO, YOU ALSO REPRIMANDED PERSONS WHO MISBEHAVED IN NDC SO GIVE NANA A BREAK.
    NO PARTY WILL RULE GHANA FOR MORE THAN 8 ...

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

Koku you have not understood. Ghana needs a competent leader and a competent administration. For now this NDC administration have a failing mark in both. That is what is at stake.
    A bad economy is not good for any nation, co ...

• ABRAHAM KOTEY AMON 8 years ago

Oo so all along koku is aware that Nana is coming to rule with strong sense of value and respect for all and corruption free society and lastly to lain out plans for pro-poor policies to take off....

• empire 8 years ago

The bull talking

• Siikdo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho.have.mental.problem s.Akptashi.man.insensitive.mad.man.koku.u.better.run.from.Ghana.u.talking.like.mad.man.Akptashi.man.koku.Anyidoho.

• JK 8 years ago

the nonsense of your sort advising Ghanaians to turn deaf ears to the BLESSED MAN. Who now has the time to listen to that your so called PRE****nt of yours. You bunch of thieves.

• swag 8 years ago

shame on u. Don't u call yourselves the ruling NDC. or u say the NDC residency. empy headed man

• MIGRANT 8 years ago

WITH THE LIKES OF THE TSIKATAS, RAWLINGS AND HIS AYIGWE TRIBE WERE DICTATORS , NDC CAME OUT OF PNDC

• FIAVI 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPEN IN NIGERIA THE SAME SHALL HAPPEN HERE 7. SEP

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

Anyidoho, pls find time & clear the bad air out of your stomach.... 'NDC is the ruling govt''...... is that a wrong statement? Fool, continue do a donkey job while Ibrahim Mahama & Lordina are busily stealing in the dying emb ...

• Tex 8 years ago

Your own shadow is haunting you,you thief.

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Masa u re grown up man.... So stop fooling.... Propaganda man.... Foolish man...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

As you rightly said, Ghana needs a president not a ruler like this mahama rulership. Gimifoo koku, listen, whether you like or not Akuffo Addo will be the president of this country and not a ruler like this mahama admn. Just ...

• Rike 8 years ago

How do you justify your saying when we are all prisoners in our own Country. Too scared to become successful because the government has accepted that the new line of work is robbery and murdering of sucessful citizen. One cou ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are devil koku

• Lilly 8 years ago

When will members of ndc become educated. Nana spoke english. The queen's language for Christ sake. To rule means to have an official power to control a country and people who live there. Please tell these ndc people to stop ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Mahamah is a ruler like a chicken without a head

• shakamora 8 years ago

Why allow this illitrate talks on radio just like that maggot

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a damn fool! He doesn't know the meaning of the words the he just used. Tell that to John Mahama, the criminal, the thief and a murderer who wants to foist his will on Ghanaians. He thinks Ghanaians are fools ...

• T @T 8 years ago

Hey.hey.stop there!u urself ,u were a bad press sec. to the president mills.hw can advise ur sick president to jump on the tamark?now u are n'bdy in the NDC now,u are doom n done in politice.even the NDC d'nt like u.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Stupid fool u r a kid in de universe koku

• bonigam 8 years ago

Is ghana not under a 4th republican constitutional rule that was forced on pNDC with Nana Addo in de forefront. Nana Addo was fighting to liberate ghana when this same hypocrites were hiding under their beds. U remember? Nan ...

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Koku or whatever you call yourself, be respectful and devise good strategies for your hopeless and clueless president and government. Ghana needs a ruler not a president who is corrupt together with is babies with sharp teet ...

• adanko 8 years ago

IGNORANT BAFOON!

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

YOUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT IS NEITHER A PRESIDENT NOR A LEADER.EVEN A KAYAYOO CAN GO A BURROWING.

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

Koku you will never be a deputy minister let alone a minister so don't worry yourself. I think after the ganja you did not take your medicine, moron, imbecile and idiots criminal Koku

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Sacking sabotairs like Afoko , Agyepong, Crabb and co. shows how good Nana Addo is...he would have sack babies like u with sharp teeth bitting everyone including religious leaders

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

Koku you will never be a deputy minister let alone a minister so don't worry yourself. I think after the ganja you did not take your medicine, moron, imbecile and idiots criminal Koku

• oak 8 years ago

kwakuo replies Nana

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho think he is untouchable but he has to know that party will come to power and party will be in opposition.If your party is in power know that you cannot remain in power all the time.All the evil deeds going on ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

How can this fool come out with this nonsense. If a president is incompetent and ruler is competent and have a vision, who do you think is suited for the job. Also this idiot has the audacity to tell Ghanaians who to chose fo ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

This snorting pig can't help itself again. Koku, Ghanaiana surely need a President alright BUT, not a dead-goat president that can mysteriously find a way to wake up and rob us butt naked in broad day light to the charging o ...

• koku 8 years ago

enough is enough! u hv used your 8 years of office to cause mess. do u still need more time to kill ghanaians? u lie bad. ndc u can go to hell

• anyidoho 8 years ago

why does this man fears nana so much? is it because he n his cohorts are stealing from the public purse? hey man better wise up cos whether u like it or not u will taste opposion come nov 7

• aziz 8 years ago

This stupid Anyidaho will never learn.Always throwing out rubbish. No sense.

Who told him Ghanaians want NDC thieves? These ndc are more than armed robbers? fools

• Obeng 8 years ago

Koku, Nana Addo is by far wiser than you and knows what he says. You always want to attack him anytime he opens his mouth and that is sheer hatred. Ghanaians should not be taken for granted as you always.think. This year it w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NDC paa!

• DD 8 years ago

I ruler who will better the conditions of Ghanaians is better than all this hardship we are going through. look at the stomach politician who does not care about Ghana apart from himself and his cronies. whether Nana addo ple ...

• Ave-vi 8 years ago

Nana all the way.Nana yeyiyim Nanan borna,Nana ewesor.Valta me trosusu Mia da ekor na NPP

• Lydia Duka, UK 8 years ago

Stupid and disease Anyidoho. Your family is wasted money on you.

A president is supposed to think and have vision not to borrow money for friends and family members which mahama has done.

Just two factories - Komenda Su ...

• Ave-vi 8 years ago

Selfish Volta Ndc

• DD Paul 8 years ago

I think Nana Addo is a Very powerful and blessed man. That is why anytime he makes a comment, it will be in the media for a very longtime before it goes to rest. Winning elections is all about getting votes, so which ever way ...

• Akora Oteng 8 years ago

Now i know why all CCCs (culprits,criminals and corrupts)are so afraid of Nana Addo. You will make his day. And such man who will tolerate No Nonsense from anyone is the one Ghana needs to clear all from the system.

• awudsum 8 years ago

Ghanaweb stop giving this man prominence.He is nobody, the man has never talk sense and he will never talk sense why do you continue to give prominence to things that he says.

• odeneho 8 years ago

if mahama was a prez den we want a ruler

• Atugu 8 years ago

Is mahama a president ? anyidoho or whatever please be quiet ! Fool.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

KOKU AFTER NANA FORCES YOU TO VOMIT ALL THE MONIES YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM OUR COFFERS YOU WILL FINALLY BE DEPORTED TO TOGO AND GHANIANS WILL HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND

• Isaac Danso Anim 8 years ago

i really dont get it when Koku Anidoho speaks sometimes... Nana Addo is BEST and FAR better option than John Mahama. i believe the NDC fear the circumstances that will arise after they have fallen.... GOD IS WATCHING US ALL

• acdee 8 years ago

Atta Mills is the one to blame for bringing into government the likes of Koku Anyidoho, Fiifi Kwettey, Okudzeto Ablakwah, Omane Boamah and the rest. They are all useless but for Koku the least said about him the better. When ...

• kweku 8 years ago

Deluded Nana thinks he is the MESSIAH . He is confused and delusional. Totally clueless, visionless, no solutions, no nothing. Just a power hungry old man.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

So what is the difference between a president and a ruler?Koku.so Koku thinks our imbecile call president Mahama possess qualification of a president.Why is he an imbecile is because he compare our country which is 58 years l ...

• Papito 8 years ago

Another foolish man

• Papito 8 years ago

Foolish as u r, u have sense than your President, aboa ba

• Proud to be ashanti 8 years ago

Koku We already know u r stupid. U see, even ur incompetent mahama is a president. Kwasiampanin like u

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

TO GOVERN=TO RULE(IDIOTIC KOKU).

BUY YOURSELF DICTIONARY(IMBECILE).

YOU CALL YOURSELF(SECRETARY,JSS PRODUCT-KOKU).

• igp 8 years ago

No respect what so eve. Come the after nov. 7; you will bandwagon yr

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region will not vote for the NDC in 2016. The NDC has taken people from the Volta region as fools. They say that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the ...

• power sweet 8 years ago

What I don't understand is what phrase does koku want nana to use? he can't say give me the mandate to president you.He can either say to lead,rule or govern you. What is the meaning of mahama led administration? ndc and thei ...

• power sweet 8 years ago

agyeman or whoever you're, you say nana addo is #dangerious? you're rather dangerous and poisonous. check your spelling of dangerous well and stop poisoning people with bad English like the way your ndc government led by odwa ...

• Addae 8 years ago

Koku is right. Akufo Addo is not fit for this country

• Mimosa 8 years ago

soon ugly, this guy is

• g. hay 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't need a thief, rogue and homosexual as president. Fool

• atwei 8 years ago

Hi Koku, you are being very little minded
    And behaving like an illiteraye. You first become a leader before you become a president. A good leader makes a good president. Since You do not have a leader - what you have is ...

• toffee ba 8 years ago

koku now u have gust to open ur foul mouth to bring out another rotten egg. shut up for Ghanaians to decide for themselves.

• Chris OD 8 years ago

DEAR KOKU,
    WE NEED A LEADER NOT A PRESIDENT

• Kwampong, Tema 8 years ago

What concrete policies has Mahama rolled out? Is it the thievery or the corruption never witnessed in the country's history? Who is a dictator? The president who says he won't listen to the citizenry but unleash hardships thr ...

• francis baiden 8 years ago

Those who are directly benefitting from NDC corrupt government corruption will defend what this bootlicker Koku Any I dojo is saying. Masa, Ghanafo yabre3 hom na ndade3.

• .......p 8 years ago

Fat thwart go back and continue your job as a taxi driver in London
    Politics has become so cheap

• Akosua 8 years ago

Nana Addo is indeed desperate for power and listening to his desperate plea, he and the NPP will use Ghana as a cocaine coast as t is known during their rule. NPP will never come to power

• Akua 8 years ago

Shut the duck up useless bastard

• KK 8 years ago

The truth always heart keep on raining insult on him, he is right.

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Is Mahama himself a president? Useles fat Anyidoho. You must talk to be heard that you also exist.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

How can you talk stupidily like this. You think about your stomach and not the nation. Is that how Ghana was during NPP time.power is not for one person, hmmmm

• Amadu 8 years ago

This buffoon Anyidoho is at it again.This foolish akple eater!