You are here: HomeNews2016 02 13Article 415197

'Afoko is NPP Chairman' - Crabbe blasts NPP ‘primitive coup’ makers

Read Comments Comments (108)

• abu 8 years ago

fool

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA.....
    Just how many people alive in Ghana today even saw Kwame Nkrumah, Kwesi Ratt?

it is a false reference and comparison by Kwesi Ratt for we know he is a congenital liar and ass-licker of Mahama and we a ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER YOU KNOW THOSE WHO ARE ALWAYS LYING, EVERY ONE OF US IS A LIAR, EXCEPT OLD SOLDIER! TELL US ALL THE TRUTH YOU KNOW ABOUT EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE, SOMETIMES I UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE CANNOT HELP BUT INSULT, THOU ...

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

You talk like a muslim just like mahama. You are evev ashamed to identify as a northerner on this forum. I tell you your culture and religion is nothing but strange. I wonder how you are comfortable under the present climate ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

ODIKRO, JOHN MAHAMA IS A CHRISTIAN,HE WORSHIPS AT THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH,ALONG WITH MRS GEORGINA WOOD, THE CHIEF JUSTICES. HAVE YOU VISITED THE NORTH BEFORE? NORTHERNERS ARE NOT ALL MOSLEMS, DO YOU NOT KNOW MOSLEMS WHO ...

• Nnn 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA A CHRISTIAN AND NPP's BAWUMIA A MOSLEM.
    shame odikro

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Kwasiamu pani Sammy Crabbe continue to dream that your stupid man Paul Afoko is still chairman of NPP party.

Only human beast like you Sammy Crabbe will have this stupid mind. You will never see light in your life and dar ...

• Boss 8 years ago

ABA ATTA,I salute you,tell him and tell that old soldier again. Why insult someone who is not your equal? Is it just because others are doing it so you old soldier too? Give some respect, people like you have to be lock in a ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 8 years ago

People who will not circumcise their children what do you expect from this backward lot, primitive way of life

• MAN 8 years ago

How many times have you condemn the moron & imbeciles in your ndc who have been casting aspersion & pressing palpable lies on nana since 2009?

• Kojo Essoun 8 years ago

Crabbe has characteristics of pull him down

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP IS A TRIBAL PARTY FORMED TO CHAMPION THE CAUSE OF THE ASANTES AND AKYEMS. THEY ARE SYSTEMATICALLY ELIMINATING THE INFLUENCE OF MEMBERS FROM OTHER TRIBES.

NPP, A TRIBAL PARTY, IS NOT FIT TO RULE IN GHANA.

WE SHALL RE ...

• Point 8 years ago

And you will continue to be poor and miserable. You want to be riched all the days of your life. Please think a little bit about your children..

• Kay 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with these people who don't want to see any peace? They should compare when they were in office to now that the leadership is seriously working.

• WORRIED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS CHANGE...CHANGE IS COMING..

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IF HE IS JOBLESS, HE SHOULD GO AND LOOK FOR A JOB AND STOP ALL THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR. THE GUY LOOKS SICK IN HIS BRAIN.

• kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

AND THIS DIVIDED PARTY WILL BRING THAT CHANGE OR WHAT. GHANA PEOPLE WITHIN 1957 AND 2016 HAVE BEEN HAVING CHANGES OVER AND OVER AGAIN. ARE WE NOW GOING TO HAVE CHANGE ? OUR PROBLEM IS "INSANITY" DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND ...

• Kola, Main London Proper. 8 years ago

WHO ACTUALLY CARES?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You are Evil, Satan, oppressor, Wicked and Deceiver that is how you are. Kwasia kwa!

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

Can you please describe the word "division" for ? As am getting confuse of the word's meaning. If two or even five people are challenging their subtraction from the party elites, is that division?

What about if 1000 people ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, BUS BRANDING WHAT OF THESE, WHY DO YOU THINK BY THESE GHANAIAN WOULD VOTE FOR NANA ADDO JUST LIKE THAT, WHAT IS NANA ADDO`S CAMPAIGN MESSAGE? IS NANA ADDO GOING TO CAMPAIGN ON FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR`S E ...

• MAN 8 years ago

Have u seen u're stupidity?

• Dobgey 8 years ago

They are confused .NDC president and stan dogbey killed JB

WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO.....NPP ALL THE WAY....CHANGE IS COMING SOON...

• CNN 8 years ago

Mr irrelevant at it again.!!!

hahahaaaaaaaaa

• sabon yaro 8 years ago

If Paul is chairman who do you espect to come .he should represent the party and the court should go on with the ruling .and you also there .chairman a d vice.masa masa if you know how ghanains are looking at you and your so ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Is that Arabic or Persian language you wrote?

• sabon yaro 8 years ago

The stallion why attacking me.are you of them .

• Altruism 8 years ago

The first coup in Ghana was introduced by the fore fathers of NPP. It is in their blood to kill and distablised the peace in Ghana.

Before the election they begin to kill each other, cuasing mayhem and confusion among them ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Was Kotoka an Ashanti??

• BASH 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL...WELL SPORKEN KILLING THEMSELFS B4 ELECTION. WHAT WILL HAPPEN AFTER THE ELELCTION?

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

NPP must focus on their campaign and forget about this senseless Crabbe who think he can destroy the party with their diabolical agenda. God will punish them all.

• Jomoro 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• karim 8 years ago

Fool go and find some thing to do

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

No doubt about, he is still suspended chairman. Hahaha

• cudjoe 8 years ago

Attention seekers. You have been reduced to irrelevance. NPP is now enjoying peace. #change is coming

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Mr. Crabbe you are sick in the head and needs some help. You and Afoko are suspended. You have the right to leave the party and form your own part if you can not abide by the laws of the party. "Wo wo mu 3ny3 ma, 3na wofirim ...

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Crabbe stop this nonsense.let NPP be.

• Mr Ofori 8 years ago

MR OK)T) ,GO WAY YOU. ANKASA

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Let there be peace Sammy. How do you understand the word suspension and it's implications? Where is Agyepong? Why are you behaving like a wounded tiger? It would have been better to stay calm than what you're doing. If it was ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Fools, is that all you know? pick any book of Donald Trump. ready to made President of USA.. He had a lot not of wealth but a strategy to build America. Kwaseaf4 look were you are heading toward to.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

A child may ask this question: If Mr Afoko still holds himself as Chairman of the party, why did he not represent the party in court when the other members could not turn up?

• oko 8 years ago

wht kwesi Pratt got to do with what samy crab is saying abt ur fucking party de npp

• TRAITORS 8 years ago

Are you worried that there is now peace in the NPP in the absence of the treacherous trio, including your evil self? Go on dreaming, Crabbe, election 2016 is being won without you, Afoko and Kwabena. You were given an opportu ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Happy for you Crabbe. Now you know. What are you still doing there? Move on. We all know that the Danquah-Busia-Dombo clan is a primitive group which very violent and masterminds of coup d'etats. Their first coup attempt agai ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The ndc knows Ghanaians have rejected them and will lose the elections so they will use moles like you guys to distract ATTENTION . What has happened to the case of Afoko's brother who brutally murdered chairman Adams. Now an ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This guy's is finished as a politician.

• BUKOM 8 years ago

This primitive stone age Sammy Crabbe is just a pathologically born ASSHOLE. He has to know what time it is and stop the primitive behaviour.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?

• S B 8 years ago

what is dis "Educated" Idiot lukin for.? ur plan has fail wai. Evil man, Moron

• save ghana 8 years ago

Crabbe..don't u know u are now irrelevant. which campaign are you talking about again? we should restore you so that you serve as wikileaks for the NDC. we don't have time for imbecility ok. mahama put another coins in ur po ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Crabbe, don`t insult people you want to have peace with. Leave NPP alone if you proclaim them as primitives.

• Kojo Essoun 8 years ago

It is good that u have been suspended as u were a mole in the party

• Diours haruns 8 years ago

Stupid foolllllll

• Samuel Abolga-Bongo 8 years ago

the two idiots have nothing left to say again. we regreted voting for empty sacks like them.foooools!

• KB 8 years ago

Why do you still wants to be in the mist of primitive you claimed, in your dreams Mr. koto

• Ray 8 years ago

FOOL what's your beef? Go form your party with your sympathisers

• obour germany 8 years ago

We do not care abut thats why we refuses to come

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Better find something different to do you Crabb, you were a mole in NPP. Thinking you can never be exposed. Your can go and join the NDC who cares. We are enjoying peace in NPP now. Live us alone. Change is close.

• Global Citizen III 8 years ago

All I will say to Sammy Crabbe, with respect to his utterances, is he must have been dropped on the head at birth, and therefore needs his head examined. To NPP, I say Sammy Crabbe should remain SUSPENDED, INDEFINITELY. Such ...

• Frank, 8 years ago

There is a reason for your suspension. You do not have the party at heart. All this time, following the party was for your personal interest. If you really love the party this is not the time. We are tired of you self-seeking ...

• Many 8 years ago

Hello fellow Ghanaians, stop insult,its not the best,thank you.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Why not let sleeping dogs lie? You have been suspended. Accept and move on. Why the cowardly act of hiding behind your suspension to cause trouble. Why not wait for the court's verdict?

• agyemang 8 years ago

Samy should learn from at least his colleague agyepong, remaining silent, mindful of his actions and inactions. How can you work with those primitives you claim even if you win the case? Don't you know you have already lost r ...

• Edward 8 years ago

With your suspension, everything is going on well.If you think you are the chairman , organise meeting or conferences and see who will come. There is complete peace since you people left.

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

THE PROBLEM FACING NPP NOW IS A LEADERSHIP PROBLEM.I MEAN A LEADER THAT IS APPEALING AND CHARISMATIC.
    THERE IS NO POLITICAL PARTY THAT DOES NO GO WITHOUT CRISIS LIKE THIS FACING NPP BUT IT TAKES ABILITY OF CHARISMATIC LEADER ...

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Using old NPP news to divert focus on Stan Dogbey.

• Sam 8 years ago

why do we have to blame prez JDM in the mess our own hands created. mtwch!!!

• BM 8 years ago

Another fool in the npp party

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid things afoko and crabbe go and join NDC party that's where you belong to. no one needs you in the NPP party

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

It is crystal clear that the vision 2020 syndicate is out to destroy the NPP. They are doing so because they have abundant wealth to live above the suffering Ghanaians are going through. We know a lot about their wealth and w ...

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

Stupid man, if paul afoko is the legitimate chairman then let him go to the party head office. You guys have started again abi? fools

• Rev O Ansah 8 years ago

Ghana is bleeding and needs a change. Samy Crab plessssss for Christ sick don't call all the big men and women of our great party as primitive mindedpeople.

• Little Joe 8 years ago

You people are not serious.

• Little Joe 8 years ago

The suspended people should rather show remorse and stop what they are doing.

• S B 8 years ago

Prez mahama said he will kil an is ok for NDC. Buh is a crime for Nana Addo to say all die be die. NDC hypocrate

• K k pee 8 years ago

Why u deceiving people,

• Amega 8 years ago

Crabbe (okortor) and Afoko should remember that there are other parties out there for them to join. They should stop fooling themselves. There are better things to think about.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

The.devils are.at.work.crabbe.blasts.him.self.Sammy crabbe.and.Afoko.Judas.go and pay.back.the.money.John mahama.the criminal.muder.pay.U.people.John mahama.Ghanaians don't.won't.U..Afoko the criminal the.muder.U are foolish ...

• ROTUMI 8 years ago

Pls stop this nonsense! A membet of parliament has been murdered help fine the culprits and stop pretending to distract attention.

• hard 8 years ago

men of bravery don't talk too much,the offices are there for you to go and occupy if really you are men enough.

• concern people of africa 8 years ago

PRESIDENT BUHARI of Nigeria, nana addo of ghana, .kwabenea serebour of AFRICA FREEDOM FIGHTERS and nas arimiya nas of ghana have started the THE AFRICA ECONOMIC REVOLUTION, AFRICA WILL CHANGE FOR THE BEST . ALL AFRICANS MU ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

kuffour should call this new evil dwarfs in n,p.p to order . the sammy crab, afoko, ayeapong and the rest, if he is not part and parcel of the confusion in n,p,p, from ghana people

• Amadu 8 years ago

Honestly,why the party voted for a semi-illiterate like Sammy Crabbe to become its 2nd Vice-Chairman beats my understanding!Look at a person his position thinking that because he and Afoko had been voted into office the party ...

• Pat 8 years ago

The dumbest NPP executive ever

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

DID AFOKO REALLY CHERISH THE POSITION CONFERRED ON HIM ? HE MUST LEARN TO RESPECT THE ELDERLY.

• save ghana 8 years ago

afoko and Crabbe..pls ayariga just got license to operate APC political party. he needs more hands. birds pf same feathers. go and be the chairman der ok

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Afoko and Crabe can help with the campaign as ordinary members.......the issue of their respective positions in the party will be reconsidered after the general elections.

• mightys 8 years ago

your mother is the NPP chairman not Afoko.stupid goat, very disobeyed man.

• sabon yaro 8 years ago

If you are one of them tell me

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

We dont want troble again u dont want peace give us a break. We know u for a long time.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

GO AWAY GREEDY/TRAITOR/MOLE IN NPP(CRABE)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAHAMAH BOUGHT YOU LAND CRUISER*BASTARD(CRABE).

• Hooo 8 years ago

Nonsense you are my friend, hopeless, useless

• MBB 8 years ago

Delusional Crabbe you are a joker .Why don't you just walk in the offices of the NPP the two of you and start working if you are still at post.You are so pathetic is not funny .Tou bunch of trouble makers. Your political ca ...

• Ghana bii 8 years ago

Hi Mr. Okoto, Afoko is not the chairman and the party is moving on. Either join or sit on the sidelines. You are living in the past. We are in February 2016!!!!!

• special 1 8 years ago

Everything is clear now.just pronounce your support for JDM and his chop chop brigade.CHANGE is Coming.nana nie bawumia nso nie

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe you are a very backward person. You and your friend Paul Affoko should eat the humble pie and accept your defeat.Your very rude and disrespectful. Your also uncultured. Either you like it or not,you're out of the Np ...

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Crabbe if he is still chairman of NPP why are you in court give us a break they have good things to do than to waste time on you guys

• Amponsa 8 years ago

Listen to this crook. Charlie you better keep quite. You've been going round overseas branches off late duping their chairmen
    We know all about it yea.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

If he's still the chairman, let him call for a meeting. I dare you

• Whatever 8 years ago

We have always know the the at all cost make-up of Nana Addo. A selfishness is all over him and pre-occupied with himself

• KANOKWARE 8 years ago

Stupid fool, cheap politician u to be manipulated.

• MAN 8 years ago

Driven-away dog, u've been sacked from the leadership position & u can only bark from afar. Be gone, NDC mules in NPP, you & Afoko both, u've been stripped naked for pple to know your true colours. Sir John is far better than ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

JHGYT

• adjoa serwah tetteh takoradi 8 years ago

you are an idiot fool.crabbe. if u finish ur wee. go and sleep. guy man like you.you should follow Kwabena agyapong. he's quite and next time any position he will. you and afoko. over my foot idiot big for nothing

• mallam north. 8 years ago

if I meet you some where one on one. I will put acid on you and afoko. in retaliation of my cousin you killed at north . try and come over to tamale . and you will see. murderers. Ghanaians vote for NPP and nana addo