Thank you Nana Konadu we love you- NDC must must go
Sethoo 9 years ago
The main agenda is to get the thievery gangs out of power,everybody can be a President with the exception of JDM.LETS GET JDM OUT OF POWER TO STOP THE THIEVERY.
DR.J 9 years ago
But he is the current president , what are you talking about?
GHA 9 years ago
NDP IS DEAD ALIVE
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - -
WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorruptible presidents who are determined to improve the socio-economic statuses of their respective countries. Ghana too MUST change for the better. Ghana NEEDS Akuffo Addo!
Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago
THE FACE OF A WITCH AND A CELEBRATED THIEF. WHERE WERE YOU KONADU WHEN YOUR COUP HUSBAND WAS CREDITING GARI AND BEANS? YOU CAN CONTEST TODAY OR TOMORROW YOU AND YOUR FELLOW NATION WRECKERS WILL STILL LOSE BIG TIME. LEARN HOW TO FILL COMMON ELECTION FORMS BEFORE TALKING ABOUT CONTESTING. CONTESTING IS EASY AND CHEAP BUT YOU KONADU AND YOUR SO CALL NDP WHAT IMPACT WILL YOU CREATE IN GHANA'S ELECTION 2016 AND BEYOND?
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: KEK ---
HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL GOVERNMENT HAS GONE ROUND TO COME AND TELL WE GHANAIANS THAT WE SHOULD PAY MORE TO GET ENERGY. AAAHHBBA....THIS NDC GOVERNMENT KNOWS NO SHAME.THIS IS CLEARLY A DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE.FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST MESSENGER, ANYTHING THIS GOVERNMENT TELLS US NOW, GHANAIANS SHOULD TAKE IT WITH A PINCH OF SALT BECAUSE THERE IS NO TRUTH IN ANYTHING THEY SAY.
KOFI BOY 9 years ago
STUPID WOMAN, WHO CARES ABOUT THIS SICK WOMAN, ONLY THE DESPERATE NPP LISTEN TO YOU.GO WITH THE AKYEM MAFIAS LOOOOOOSERS
shaibu 9 years ago
EXPERIMENT ON EWES !!!
Go round the nation region by region.... In every region ask 1000 women and also 1000 men all in the ages of 24-40 ... This question.
WILL U LIKE TO MARRY AN EWE ?
The responds is the true state of ... read full comment
EXPERIMENT ON EWES !!!
Go round the nation region by region.... In every region ask 1000 women and also 1000 men all in the ages of 24-40 ... This question.
The responds is the true state of the Ghanaian about Ewes... We are tired of them a country ... They must leave now
Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago
Please Madam, come and compete. Ghana is waiting for you, and stop talking. You are a disgrace to your Husband, and the entire family.
Oruma 9 years ago
Masa learn sense
CORNEY 9 years ago
Your evil thinking will never happen,she is going to disgrace herself and that will let her know Ghanaians are not that stupid,we love that family but we will not follow her to destroy what is the legacy of the husband,she should rather be proud the husband has a political party he is the founder of and the party is in power,not be in the party no more does not mean she should destroy a party that even her own daughter is a member of or going to represent in parliament.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
You can be right but that is the beauty of democracy. Konadu played a yeoman's role in NDC. If it were not her Jerry would have been suceessfull as as he was. Strictly speaking, Jerry was not a founding member of NDC but of AFRC
It is up to woo her back than name calling. He was the first woman to introduce GHANA WOMEN into Ghana politics and bring political awareness to them.
CORNEY 9 years ago
Frank,check the records before saying Rawlings was not a founding member of NDC,a meeting was held several times by prominent people in the PNDC who decided to form,first the movement since ban on political parties was not lifted at that time which was later changed to the NDC party based on the ideals of Rawlings which was the reason why we used to have it in our books, the Father and Founder of the party.
Per the laws of Ghana one person does not form a party,a party must get signatures from all over the country before being registered as a political party but that doesn't mean we should erase the record we have in forming the party,many of us are founding members of the party based on the role we played that time in forming the party in our various districts and more importantly because we are signatories to the formation of the party,many of the people who registered the party at that time are still alive,you can check with them,we cannot twist history.
Amadu Katamanso 9 years ago
Corney I thank you for setting the records straight. The party that was formed was the Front that metamorphosed into NDC and you will agree with me that Nana Konadu was the pillar behind it. At least lets appreciate people who sacrificed a lot for NDC so if today she is forming her own party and wants to run while begrudge her. Mahama and late Prez Mills contributed nothing but became Prez. Truth will always prevail no matter how we twixt it.
Amadu Katamanso 9 years ago
Corney I do follow your write-ups but as for this you are dead wrong. What is the legacy you are talking about when ingrates such as E.T. Mensah, Betty Mould Iddrisu, the former and current Prezs, Fifi Kwetey etc, etc oh let me add the most ingrate Asiedu Nketia have no respect for the Founder and Owner so where lies the justification in your lampooning of Konadu Rawlings. Anyway, I am NDC but this Mahama gov't must go and we shall do all we can to support Konadu to break the Ewe hegemony that NDC by default hold sway. For the respect I have for you I will not go into the gutter with you but please spare the former First Lady the insults after all, those riding high on their horses contributed nothing to the NDC but are chopping nyafu nyafu. I hope Sarpong will be responding to your diatribe soon. I am done and FONKAR will put sand in NDC gari this time around.
CORNEY 9 years ago
You can disagree with me but you are dead wrong,we cannot destroy the party because of the few we don't like or because of actions of the few,destroying NDC is not in the interest of the Founder,if we love him we should not be helping the wife to destroy that legacy,if you want a change in an organization you don't run away from that organization to make a change,you stay to bring reforms by making sure those you think are not doing things right are let go,going to form another group is just hackward,I can assure you that she will struggle to get even 1% in the national election,mark it on the wall,she is going to disgrace herself,in Ghana today no matter what,no new political party can rule the country,the competition is between NDC and NPP only, period,the rest are just wasting their time and resources.
Qwaku Menz 9 years ago
Seth,you can throw all kinds of dirty words at Mahama.You can rant and rave;huff and puff;fuss and fume.He will remain in power.You and your so-called NDP party will be disgraced with -0%.
Adu boah 9 years ago
NDC will forever maintain the power to rule but the party is not ashamed to lose power rather the good people of Ghana will vote for the NDC based on the major developmental project executed by the NDC led by President Mahama
Edgar 9 years ago
Konadu & Samia are wasting thier time energy and money. Both will get 0% each
GHA 9 years ago
SSSS
SSSS
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Nana Konadu embezzled and looted public funds in the name 31st December and Orphanage movement in 90s yet nobody holds your responsible.You can contest form alliance with Akuffo Addo the story will be the same.MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
Qwaku Menz 9 years ago
The National Democratic Party(NDC) is going nowhere;they will remain in power.Ghanaians are going to exercise their franchise on Nov 7 based on the developmental projects Mahama and his government have carried out since they came into office.
Papa lee 9 years ago
Tweaaaaaaa
Tweaaaaaaa
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Oh, shut up, Konadu.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS GREEDY BITCH?AFTER HER HUSBAND RULED GHANA FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS,SHE WANTS POWER AGAIN.
Frank 9 years ago
Konadu can fuss and fume; rant and rave; huff and puff. She is going to be disgraced with 0%. Konadu has learnt nothing and has forgotten nothing
CORNEY 9 years ago
Don't use that word on her,she has every right to contest but the fact of the matter is that she is going to disgrace herself and that will silenced her forever,I wonder what the heck is wrong with her,she will lose,even if President Rawlings campaign for her she will lose,I don't know what kind of a person will like to destroy the legacy of the husband.
I hope the former president thinks of his legacy not to follow her,,her aim of destroying NDC to make it easy for NPP to win will never happen to day or tomorrow,nobody is stoping her from contesting,she should go ahead.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Have you forgotten that is the nature of politics? It happens worldwide. Just imagine Zimbabwe, USA and many more places.
Prince, don'd call her a greedy bitch. Not long ago, she was the darling girl of ndc whose ladies addr ... read full comment
Have you forgotten that is the nature of politics? It happens worldwide. Just imagine Zimbabwe, USA and many more places.
Prince, don'd call her a greedy bitch. Not long ago, she was the darling girl of ndc whose ladies addressed her as YE NANA KONADU YEREGYEGYE NO SO. HOW CAN SHE BE A WITHC OVERNIGHT AFTER BREAKING AWAY FROM ndc AND HAS NO WHERE AND NOTHING TO DO WITH HER GREEDY MONEY?
CORNEY 9 years ago
Right,she was,we need not be ungrateful people,she did a lot for the party and calling her those senseless names is not right,I disagree with her actions but calling her those names simple shows we are following a party we don't know much about or just trying to appease people in authority but those in authority know better and I believe share my views on the role she played in formation of the party and respect her for that.
MUGU YARO 9 years ago
MADAM YOU ARE STILL DREAMING!, IT IS EITHER THE NDC OR NPP, NOT YOU OR ANY OTHER PARTY, YOU HAVE GOT THE VOICE TO MAKE NOISE BIT, NOBODY WANTS YOU IN POWER COS YOU ARE DRIVEN BY HATE AND YOU EGO, WHY DIDN'T YOUR DAUGHTER EZANATOR STAND ON YOUR PARTY'S TICKET? WHILST SHE IS CAMPAIGNING FOR HER SEAT AT KORLE KLOTTEY SHE WOULD ALSO BE CAMPAIGNING FOR JDM, SHE REALIZED SHE HAS MORE CHANCE WITH HER FATHER'S PARTY THAN WITH YOU. YOU ACTIONS ONLY DIVIDES A FAMILY, YOU ARE EVIL.
Me 9 years ago
viciousness won't lead this greedy woman anywhere
sir brown 9 years ago
forget it and dont dare waste your sources. bcos it won't worth it.
abrante papa ofori 9 years ago
If Ghana was a civilized society, they would probably vote for a female with strong character like Konadu. They always respect big and tall men who can yell loud. I think Konadu will be a better choice, the big and tall men you have trusted have all proved to be useless.
concerned ghanaian 9 years ago
She knows she cannot win and as many losers in elections in Ghana, the courts is where they go to attempt to change the wish of the people
sule 9 years ago
this ugly asshole must just shut up!!
Yaw Bempong 9 years ago
With a free $4m Judgement debt in your pocket I believe you would be able to contest the National elections in 2016, 2020, 2024, 2028 and 2032 with still enough change left to give to Zanetor to compete in NDC Parliamentary elections every year until 2024.
kofi Agyako Washington DC 9 years ago
Konadu is just a greedy woman and have no respect for any man.
Ghana Patriot 9 years ago
This woman is just creating problems for the husband. If I were the husband I will be afraid to sleep with her. She slit my throat when I am deeply asleep. What at all does she want after been a first lady for close to 20 years. God have mercy. It seems she doesn't know the elephants are remote controlling her because of their desperation for political power m
KOJO GERMANY 9 years ago
If your husband was president doesn't mean you can be president.You do not have the attributes to lead a country like Ghana
Joe Turkey 9 years ago
It's only in Ghana that people can be taken for granted for so long and for such stupidities. And Ghanaians tolerate this nonsense.
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
WHO HAVE TIME FOR USELESS FOOLS LIKE ALL THESE SO CALLED NANA NANNANA . IT'S VERY OBVIOUS THAT ALL SO CALLED NANA ARE STUPID FOOLISH. KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS SKIN PAIN WILL KILL YOU.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
You will never be president. Enough of your greed and vindictiveness.
Has the witch-bitch buried her mother yet? Isn't she supposed to be mourning? She could wait for her mo to die. That is how wicked and callous the witch-bitch is.
sipole 9 years ago
I will be surprise if she gets more than 0.5 percent of total votes.
In the Ga language this is what we call "gbeshie"
lixo 9 years ago
Good one
Good one
A.M. 9 years ago
WHO CARES?
WHO CARES?
Isaac 9 years ago
Monkey look are like don't waste your time go and join Nana dwarfu they all belong to the bush and stop wasting our ears
@@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago
UGLY AND GREEDY WOMAN, WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU?
Steve 9 years ago
She is delusional, still believing that she has that of influence.
Koo Sigi 9 years ago
Don't be deceived.
Kweku. La Paz. 9 years ago
What is this Jezebel woman talking about? She could not even complete simple nomination forms and she wants to be president. Let her make JJ her running mate. She will still lose.
ben k..ohio 9 years ago
Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?
chief amankwa 9 years ago
the only non corrupt woamn left in ghana .
from mrs chraj, charlotte and the whole entire ladies are more corrupt than the men ...off course ursula is also non corrupt
Aliu 9 years ago
Nana konadu don't belittle Ghanaians. Was it not your reign we experience '' culture of silence''? Its jealousy that is going to kill you. Come 7th Nov. That you konadu will know that '' water pass gari'' wonders shall never end
The Ghanaian 9 years ago
Konadu should long have been allowed to contest in 2012. She would by now found her smoothness level. Welcome.
BLACKBARNES 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR ONLINE,THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR ONLINE,THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067
Paa Joe 9 years ago
WHY NOT.
GHANA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY, AND YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO CONTEST AND TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
HILLRY CLINTON IS ON CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE US, AND YOU ARE ALSO ENTITLED TO DO WHAT FITS YOU BEST IN THE ... read full comment
WHY NOT.
GHANA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY, AND YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO CONTEST AND TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
HILLRY CLINTON IS ON CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE US, AND YOU ARE ALSO ENTITLED TO DO WHAT FITS YOU BEST IN THE COUNTRY.
SANTA 9 years ago
S3 WON TELLI WA, THEN LET ME TELL YOU. YOU DO NOT HAVE THE CHARISMA YOUR HUSBAND JJR HAS....YOU ARE NOW A SPENT FORCE AND WILL LOSE DISGRACEFULLY.
NOTHING STOPS YOU FROM STANDING WITH YOUR PET NDP, BUT YOU WILL AND LOSE MASS ... read full comment
S3 WON TELLI WA, THEN LET ME TELL YOU. YOU DO NOT HAVE THE CHARISMA YOUR HUSBAND JJR HAS....YOU ARE NOW A SPENT FORCE AND WILL LOSE DISGRACEFULLY.
NOTHING STOPS YOU FROM STANDING WITH YOUR PET NDP, BUT YOU WILL AND LOSE MASSIVELY.
EGO, OR WHATEVER IS DRIVING YOU WILL NOT PROFIT YOU!
kehe 9 years ago
give us break when never i hear you i becomes irritated.Ghanaians were made slave in this country by you and your husband .even though i am a believer of your husband but not you.a devil go away from us.
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
Envious woman, you won't get even 0.000001% of the vote. Your stupid party won't have even 1 MP. Let your daughter stand on the ticket of your stupid party. This troublesome woman is misleading her husband. He is confused as to what to do, hence his unguided utterances on daily basis despite his position as a statesman. Rawlings and the wife need to imitate how Kuffour behaves as a statesman through his utterances in public. Greedy family occupying the presidency for 19years and yet not satisfied. Konadu will dig her own pit and fall inside through a disgrace on 7th November.
juliet Addo 9 years ago
Stop the nonsense you will get only a total of 500 votes through out the whole ghana mark my world.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
As for just contesting you can contest. Every dog can contest.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
As for just contesting you can contest. Every dog can contest. And you're a bitch
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
YES..... THE TIME HAS COME FOR A BIG CHANGE. THIS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT THUGS WHO HAVE NO SHAME . NDC TOP GURUS THINK ONLY ABOUT HOW TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THE FINANCIAL SUFFERING OF THE MASSES , NOT THEIR BUSINESS. VOTE NDC OUT IN NOVEMBER.
Abdul 9 years ago
You would lose big time, inshaAllah. You had the respect and following because of your husband and you have proved beyond thought that you look down on your husband.
Freddie 9 years ago
You woman does not seems to have anything meaningful to do this time. Why can't you save your fucken family from insults and hate for once.just going to waste good resource and energy for nothing you have done so much already please rest and advise rather than going out there again.
NDP IS DEAD ALIVE
WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because t ...
THE FACE OF A WITCH AND A CELEBRATED THIEF. WHERE WERE YOU KONADU WHEN YOUR COUP HUSBAND WAS CREDITING GARI AND BEANS? YOU CAN CONTEST TODAY OR TOMORROW YOU AND YOUR FELLOW NATION WRECKERS WILL STILL LOSE BIG TIME. LEARN HOW ...
HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL ...
EXPERIMENT ON EWES !!!
The responds is the true state of ...
Masa learn sense
Your evil thinking will never happen,she is going to disgrace herself and that will let her know Ghanaians are not that stupid,we love that family but we will not follow her to destroy what is the legacy of the husband,she sh ...
You can be right but that is the beauty of democracy. Konadu played a yeoman's role in NDC. If it were not her Jerry would have been suceessfull as as he was. Strictly speaking, Jerry was not a founding member of NDC but of A ...
Frank,check the records before saying Rawlings was not a founding member of NDC,a meeting was held several times by prominent people in the PNDC who decided to form,first the movement since ban on political parties was not li ...
Corney I thank you for setting the records straight. The party that was formed was the Front that metamorphosed into NDC and you will agree with me that Nana Konadu was the pillar behind it. At least lets appreciate people wh ...
Corney I do follow your write-ups but as for this you are dead wrong. What is the legacy you are talking about when ingrates such as E.T. Mensah, Betty Mould Iddrisu, the former and current Prezs, Fifi Kwetey etc, etc oh let ...
You can disagree with me but you are dead wrong,we cannot destroy the party because of the few we don't like or because of actions of the few,destroying NDC is not in the interest of the Founder,if we love him we should not b ...
SSSS
Nana Konadu embezzled and looted public funds in the name 31st December and Orphanage movement in 90s yet nobody holds your responsible.You can contest form alliance with Akuffo Addo the story will be the same.MAHAMA 2016 ALA ...
The National Democratic Party(NDC) is going nowhere;they will remain in power.Ghanaians are going to exercise their franchise on Nov 7 based on the developmental projects Mahama and his government have carried out since they ...
Tweaaaaaaa
Oh, shut up, Konadu.
Don't use that word on her,she has every right to contest but the fact of the matter is that she is going to disgrace herself and that will silenced her forever,I wonder what the heck is wrong with her,she will lose,even if P ...
Prince, don'd call her a greedy bitch. Not long ago, she was the darling girl of ndc whose ladies addr ...
Right,she was,we need not be ungrateful people,she did a lot for the party and calling her those senseless names is not right,I disagree with her actions but calling her those names simple shows we are following a party we do ...
MADAM YOU ARE STILL DREAMING!, IT IS EITHER THE NDC OR NPP, NOT YOU OR ANY OTHER PARTY, YOU HAVE GOT THE VOICE TO MAKE NOISE BIT, NOBODY WANTS YOU IN POWER COS YOU ARE DRIVEN BY HATE AND YOU EGO, WHY DIDN'T YOUR DAUGHTER EZAN ...
If Ghana was a civilized society, they would probably vote for a female with strong character like Konadu. They always respect big and tall men who can yell loud. I think Konadu will be a better choice, the big and tall men y ...
With a free $4m Judgement debt in your pocket I believe you would be able to contest the National elections in 2016, 2020, 2024, 2028 and 2032 with still enough change left to give to Zanetor to compete in NDC Parliamentary e ...
This woman is just creating problems for the husband. If I were the husband I will be afraid to sleep with her. She slit my throat when I am deeply asleep. What at all does she want after been a first lady for close to 20 y ...
Has the witch-bitch buried her mother yet? Isn't she supposed to be mourning? She could wait for her mo to die. That is how wicked and callous the witc ...
Good one
WHO CARES?
Don't be deceived.
Nana konadu don't belittle Ghanaians. Was it not your reign we experience '' culture of silence''? Its jealousy that is going to kill you. Come 7th Nov. That you konadu will know that '' water pass gari'' wonders shall never ...
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ...
WHY NOT.
HILLRY CLINTON IS ON CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE US, AND YOU ARE ALSO ENTITLED TO DO WHAT FITS YOU BEST IN THE ...
NOTHING STOPS YOU FROM STANDING WITH YOUR PET NDP, BUT YOU WILL AND LOSE MASS ...
Envious woman, you won't get even 0.000001% of the vote. Your stupid party won't have even 1 MP. Let your daughter stand on the ticket of your stupid party. This troublesome woman is misleading her husband. He is confused as ...
YES..... THE TIME HAS COME FOR A BIG CHANGE. THIS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT THUGS WHO HAVE NO SHAME . NDC TOP GURUS THINK ONLY ABOUT HOW TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THE FINANCIAL SUFFERING OF THE MASSES , NOT THEIR BUSINESS. VOTE NDC ...
You woman does not seems to have anything meaningful to do this time. Why can't you save your fucken family from insults and hate for once.just going to waste good resource and energy for nothing you have done so much alre ...
"Abayiwa Konadu who will vote for you?"