If you give power to a poor man who don't know the value of money that's what happens.Most Ghanaians thought John Mahama was poor & a decent person not knowing he is a wolf in a sheep clothing.NDC will kill this nation.
NOTHERN GHANA 9 years ago
It pains me when patriotic citizens turned against their own people and behave like power is everything!! What are the reasons for military interventions into governance ??? Corruption, hardships on civilians, turning deaf ears to citizens etc. With all the blesses of Ghana with all the natural resources Ghana still remains poor, and it's citizens crying everyday!! Mr president 've you come to ask yourself why? Common basic necessities for living; water, light etc, are no more basic. In Accra our capital city there are a lot of untired streets and even water pipe lines. People will praise the president just because they don't know what is happening in the country with that shameful overwhelming pride!! How is the future for our dear Ghana? Do we 've a citizenship right? In common Libya citizens don't pay for light bills. Ghana prodces a lot of cocoa but the farmer cannot take a milo drink.!! I sometimes feel ashamed when I see the government portraying Ghana in the world's view as paradise! !! On your tv's don't you look at how better have some African countries gone in terms of infrastructure but you will never heard them boasting! !! I 've come to realize that, A BLACK MAN IS NEVER AND NOT CAPABLE OF HANDLING HIS OWN AFFAIRS!
ENYONAM 9 years ago
The level of corruption and incomptency going on in this John Mahama administration is unbelievable. How do you allow a contract to be overblown by $2billion. We dont have good roads, hospitals, kids etc. and the govt is only concerned about their pockets
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - -
WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorruptible presidents who are determined to improve the socio-economic statuses of their respective countries. Ghana too MUST change for the better. Ghana NEEDS Akuffo Addo!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorruptible presidents who are determined to improve the socio-economic statuses of their respective countries. Ghana too MUST change for the better. Ghana NEEDS Akuffo Addo!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we have to draw closer to God, this is the time.”
Ken Kweku Agyeman 9 years ago
We can never have a Utopian society where everything works perfectly but it is sad when patriotic citizens make clueless and baseless accusations against a sitting President without core evidence. I bet you hardly listen to the news and neither have you taken it open yourself to visit the other regions to see how the NDC government is fairly distributing the resources of this country in equal proportions. With respect to water, the Mahama led administration, as at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) was added to the national water supply system and this will increase to 109.7 million gallons of water per day by the close of 2016.This alone translates into water for 7million Ghanaians. with respect to Education;the Mahama led -admistration has distributed a total of Fifteen million (15,000,000) exercise books to pupils in selected deprived districts all over the country.
Nevertheless, how can you address our neighbours as common Libya? your comparisons between cocoa and oil which are the mainstay of Ghana and libya respectively are also flawed. we do not produce cocoa all year round in Ghana unlike oil which drilled all year round. Also, you can't compare the barrels of oil produced in these countries respectively since Libya is in a league of its own and that is the reason why they can afford to pay some utility bills for their citizens. Let me also hasten to add that, Libya has more oil fields than Ghana. It is high time we start speaking well of Ghana and also play our part by supporting the cause of successive governments to make this country a better place for us all. Discerning Ghanaians know the NDC government is working in their interest and will never give the realms of power to the NPP to wreck and cause more damage thanit has already done already such as the sale of numerous government lands and bungalows to their cronies like Jake Obetsebi lamptey. Ghana is certainly better under the NDC Government.
GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
NOTHERN GHANA 9 years ago
Ghana is better under NDC? can you believe yourself? Ghana as a nation does nt produce only cocoa but is also blessed with numerous resources to drive the economy but what do we see. What achievements can the NDC government boost of? aside GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH AMERI DEAL, WRLDCUP SAGA, BUS REBRANDING etc
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, BRAZIL W/CUP, NSS, DVLA 6 MILLION DOLLARS, CP 95 MILLION DOLLARS, EMMBRAER PLANE THIEVERY; The plane meant to cost $28.5 million saw Mmahama paying $88 million. The deal included $8 million extra fuel tank, $1 million staircase , $1.4 million in-flight-entertainment, $17 million hangar to house the plane. Mahama led $10 billion STX KOREA SCANDAL also stinks, it saw Ghana paying $245 million to Korea partners just as "POLITICAL RISK INSURANCE". Ghana lost this astonishing amount in this foolish deal, the project never saw the dawn of the day!!...........WE SOWED GYEEDA $70 million, SUBAH, SADA, $600m AMERI DEAL, $28m just for renovation on KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, RIDGE HOSPITAL renovation scandal, CIRCLE & KASOA INTERCHAGE, RATTRAY PARK, T'DI RAILWAY, MERCHANT BANK, Ghc 217m on CAPACITY BUIDING. Whose capacity did NDC build??? just thievery!!! We sowed $1m (Ghc3.6m) BUS BRANDING.................WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
Kwaku Tee, did you even read the story? Did you even check the source of the story? The NPP is at its best again. Speculating and peddling falsehood as usual.On what basis do you make such unfounded allegations against the NDC? The NPP and its cronies are rather the wolf in a sheep clothing!!! I say this with all confidence base on the fact that he who asserts must prove!!! I don't believe in equalization but truth must be told. The NPP has the worst corruption record in this country. Were we not in this country when Former deputy finance minister under the NPP, Dr Gheysika Agambilla made damning revelations and described the NPP's approach to politics and governance as procurement politics? Didn't He even make more damning revelations to several American officials where he opined that there was widespread corruption in the Kufour regime especially in the forestry sector?This was even contained in the leaked US diplomatic cables. Moreover, Where were the patriotic voices when the Two NPP top shots; George Owusu and Ambassador Edusei, both pals of President Kufuor, were given 3% shares which amounted to a colossal US$300 million in the Jubilee fields while the entire 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% ?
President Mahama is a decent man by all standards and all attempts to defame him won't work. Nonethelss, just as investigate journalist Manasseh Azure said, this current AG is one he can trust hence Ghanaians are confident irrespective of whatever happens the truth will be uncovered.
Kofi 9 years ago
Instead of investing this money in alternative energies the clueless blacks will always be backwards
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
"The overall investment on the project is estimated to reach $7bn. The World Bank is providing a partial risk guarantee for the project."
So, let me get this straight, minority? The World Bank with her packed economic expe ... read full comment
"The overall investment on the project is estimated to reach $7bn. The World Bank is providing a partial risk guarantee for the project."
So, let me get this straight, minority? The World Bank with her packed economic experts could not “spot” this so-called two huge billion dollars inflated cost for some later kickbacks down the line and went ahead to offer a partial risk guarantee for the project to go ahead as planned and gave the project their full blessing, huh?
Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, did his all to derail this very project to no avail, now this obvious falsehood. When are these enemies of progress (EOP) ever going to stop their calculated tactics of deceit when the corridor of power is not of theirs to steer!
tontrobi 9 years ago
Dusty, the way you have presented your comment tells me that you are an educated man.
That being the case, do you want to tell me that you still continue to be conned by the spurious integrity of some of these global (par ... read full comment
Dusty, the way you have presented your comment tells me that you are an educated man.
That being the case, do you want to tell me that you still continue to be conned by the spurious integrity of some of these global (particularly western) multinational institutions such the World Bank?
Come on man! we have got to wake up. Its late in the day.
Now take it from me. All - and I mean ALL global western institutions are still playing the neocolonial game whereby they exploit every opportunity to siphon-off our (African and other former colonies) wealth to ensure that the rehashed and glamorized slave system which they now call capitalism or neo-liberalism, is viable.
I bet that if we had properly educated Ghanaian engineers and politicians whose eyes and brains were wide open, we would discover that after all the hullabaloo and excitement we are making about our oil discovery, we are probably earning less than 1% of the actual revenue gained by those who we stupidly refer to as our 'partners'. The same shenanigan exists in all other sectors of our economy where we are involved in one way or the other with our 'partners'.
My friend, all the oil and gas deals were presented to the floor of the August House for approval. So, you need not refer to some John Bull's neocolonial long pages to justify this very blatant deceitfulness from the minority. If the minority, led by William Owuraku Aidoo, MP for Afigya Kwabre South, were having any doubt by feeling somebody or group may be feeding fat from this ongoing project pretty soon, then they should have raised their case before for some look into and not after.
poseiden(Athens) 9 years ago
DusTY-FooT I salute u,thank God GH still have one lyk u.blessed.
Asempa 9 years ago
Amazing grace; your point is spot on. How can any sensible MP stoop so low and actually face the press with such garbage. Let me guess: the minority is raising the stakes in this project, in the hope they can secure a cut to boost their individual flagging election prospects. Nothing should be given to them. They have no idea that, all across the world, investors in oil and gas prospecting are shutting down due to falling prices of crude. ENI -- cudos to you; this project shall pay off, for you and Ghana
simple asem 9 years ago
You know the condition of Greece now right? You think IMF and World Bank didn't see the money being blown there but kept giving them? It makes them owners of Greece now. .for next 100 years and over they will take all they can from Greece.
Each one to his own Bro, don't ever think world Bank or IMF has any interest in Helping us. Only what they gain. They careless about the rest whatever happens.
Stop talking bullshit since you do not know what actually happened in Greece. Who ever told you that the IMF and The World Bank kept furnishing Greece with money uncontrollably whilst the latter goes on a free spending spree throughout the years. If you do not know the facts about something, don't even engage others unnecessary in it. If I were you I would have found out the sources of Greece's saga which are widespread and readily available on the internet before opening my mouth ignorantly wide over the subject.
SD 9 years ago
Dont mind them man. The ineptirude of most of these commentators on every nonsense spewed by the politician without even looking at what is being said, whwther it makes sense at all shocks me. Is S2 billion childs money for some stupid politician to come and throw this into the air and people accept this as sacrosant?
KB 9 years ago
Dusty-Foot good on you.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
NPP monkeys on propaganda again.The fact is AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
Salifu 9 years ago
The truth must be told :for if its true that some greedy people are taking $2billion then you don`t have to abuse Akffo Addo.Its only corrupt people like you who will not accuse these greedy Officials.Death is the answer.
Pu ... read full comment
The truth must be told :for if its true that some greedy people are taking $2billion then you don`t have to abuse Akffo Addo.Its only corrupt people like you who will not accuse these greedy Officials.Death is the answer.
Put aside Party politics
GYAKARI 9 years ago
GHANA IS RULED BY DOGS NOW!!!!!!!!
AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 9 years ago
And your mother and father are the GREAT DANES in the dog clan abi. You see why NDC will still win the upcoming elections? Throwing up false stories will not win you power. IDIOTS!!!
RAPIST MAHAMAH. 9 years ago
THE INCOMPETENT RAPIST PRESIDENT IS DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTING AND KNOW NOTHING ATTITUDE.EVEN WITH YOUR RIGGING AND INTIMIDATIONS CANNOT HELP YOU TO WIN THIS COMING ELECTION.AHBA SO CAN'T WE SPEAK ABOUT THE CORRUPTIONS THAT ARE GOING IN THIS COUNTRY?.SHUT UP OVER THERE AN IDIOTIC APE LIKE YOU.
kwame USA 9 years ago
You think Ghanaians have their brains twisted in opposite direction like you motherfuckers.Wait.The right time will come.LIFE SENTENCING IS COMING RIGHT.JUST WAIT YOU NDC BITCHES.ANIMAL ASSHOLES ALWAYS THINKING AND POSTING FROM THEIR MOTHERFUCKER SMELLY ANUS.
okyere 9 years ago
Your village parents are very stupid
KOFI BOY 9 years ago
GYAKARI YOUR MOTHER IS BEEN FUCK BY DOGS
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
This is not surprising in the least.Now it is obvious to even a kindargarten kid that this low IQ pea brain buffoon Mahama rigged the 2012 elections so as to amass as much wealth as he possibly can for himself,his family & party cronies
MAN 9 years ago
`QUESS WHAT!!! I BELIEVE JB WAS KILLED TO CLOSE HIS MOUTH ON THESE FINDINGS IF HE WAS INVOLVED IN THE INVESTIGATION-- IF SO , WHO KILLED HIM ?`
i believe the presidents I CAN KILL was a coded word in reference to anybod ... read full comment
`QUESS WHAT!!! I BELIEVE JB WAS KILLED TO CLOSE HIS MOUTH ON THESE FINDINGS IF HE WAS INVOLVED IN THE INVESTIGATION-- IF SO , WHO KILLED HIM ?`
i believe the presidents I CAN KILL was a coded word in reference to anybody who will want to twart his efforts of making money this way ...who killed JB? SHALL WE ALSO FORGET THIS ONE SO QUICK?
YGE 9 years ago
Mr Man why don't you go & ask JB's Mrs. Trust me this killing is not political!!!!
Gasco 9 years ago
You forgot when thief K4 and NPP gave our oil out to the U.S companies and Ghana got only 10%, while his two other friends got 3.5%?
AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 9 years ago
Because they are thieves they think everyone is like them. We all recall the EO Group in 'TIFF' KUFUORS era.
STEVE WILLIAMS 9 years ago
Minority Leader we are dealing with the law. Was due process followed? Was the contract entered into under duress? Is the contract a SOLE SOURCED contract? You the MPs have power not to approve the loan. Therefore do not tell us RUBBISH|
RAPIST MAHAMAH. 9 years ago
IT WAS WRONG TO PROVE SUCH A NASTY DEAL BUT WITH THE HELPED OF NATION WRECKERS NDC MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT EVERY THING WENT THROUGH.DON'T SIT ON YOUR BIG BALLS AND PRETEND THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA.GHANA HAS COLLAPSED BECAUSE OF YOUR NDC RAMPANT AND UNSTOPPABLE LOOTING.THINGS ALWAYS FALL APART WHEN FOOLS RULE A COUNTRY.
hawk 9 years ago
CREATE ,LOOT,&SHARE AND IF EXPOSED REFUND PART LESS WITHHOLDING TAX , LESS VAT.AND BY INSTALMENT
BE ASHAME OF NOTHING .
FEAR NO BODY.
SOLE SOURCING SHALL REIGN EVER.
CREATE ,LOOT,&SHARE AND IF EXPOSED REFUND PART LESS WITHHOLDING TAX , LESS VAT.AND BY INSTALMENT
BE ASHAME OF NOTHING .
FEAR NO BODY.
kwame USA 9 years ago
And Kufuor and NPP was not prosecuted till today Gasco.You guys are just stupid alliterates always posting from your motherfucker animal smelly anus.Prove your cases in courts.Kufuor and his team are in Ghana right now.Take them to court and prove your case you motherfuckers.NDC is ruling now so they have the power OK.Asamoah Boateng of NPP was exonerated from your despicable lies.Prove your case and stop your animal postings.Bitches.
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
THE NDC PARTY UNDER ATTA MILLS PROSECUTED 19 CASES AGAINST EX NPP MINISTER AND LOST ALL OF THEM, BECAUSE THERE WERE NO EVIDENCE OF CORRUPTION AGAINST PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S APPOINTEES. IF NDC THINKS THEY HAVE EVIDENCE THEY ARE IN POWER, LET THEM PROSECUTE THE NPP EX MINISTERS, INSTEAD OF THEIR EQUALISATION ATTEMPTS TO JUSTIFY THEIR NAKED, UNBRIDLED STEALING OF THE NATION'S RESOURCES. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES OUT OF OFFICE IN 2016, ELSE GHANA WILL BE DESTROYED TOTALLY UNDER THE THIEVING JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY.
totokwa 9 years ago
EMMANUEL BOTCHWEY OF REGIMANUEL ESTATE IS PART OF THE ENI DEAL. THIS MAN BREATHS MONEY. MONEY SI THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN THIS MAN'S LIFE. SHAME ON NDC!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 9 years ago
Everybody joining NDC does so to enrich himself/herself they don't think of mother Ghana.They steal without using their brain IDIOTIC STUPID THIEVES
GHANA FIRST 9 years ago
Are you the (NPP) financial directors of ENI and knows that $2b has been added to the real cost? You always play games to tarnish Govt image and sow hatred for the Govt and the President. It will backfire and you will go down this time also. Ghanaians know better than you about what the Govt is doing for them. You will fail again.
napari 9 years ago
This guys should us the favour of given us details than just accusations. Just saying is bloated will not fly until am convinced. Most of such stories turned out to be hot air by the minority.
DR.J 9 years ago
NPP will put out all kinda liars thinking that will win them power.
Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago
They are all the same the Northerners and KU4'S EO Group.
NANA KOFI 9 years ago
That so called Odwan funu.Hmmm mmm !
Roce Koran 9 years ago
don't they(NPP) think that we know what they are up to. Approve Govt deals in parliament then go to the media and shout bad corrupt deal. Concocted lies wont win NPP elections
Edem 9 years ago
Go and check those who voted for in the approval of the deal.. And u will know ur NDC parliamentarians voted in favour of such shoddy deals . It a shame.....
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Not even Mahama,who is himself grabbing with both hands,greedy as he is.The Ndc know it themselves and It is for this reason that they go into panic mode at the thought of Nana Addo becoming president come 2017.
Panic mode? It's the NPP folks who are in panic mode and are back to their old tricks of peddling falsehood about JDM since they can't help it when they take a glance at the various developmental projects being undertaken by his administration such as the Kasoa interchange and the Kwame Nkrumah circle interchange which will all ease traffic in the business districts when completed.
Discerning Ghanaians are unperturbed by the ill-informed allegations which the NPP keeps peddling against the NDC because they won't see the light of day since Ghanaians know all the dirty tricks the NPP is up to. If the NPP has evidence to back their claims, they should table it before us all.
IN JDM WE TRUST
Dj Daabodaabo. 9 years ago
The truth is that our own Ghana President vault Ghana crude oil at his home town when less painstakingly aware He diverted Bui road to Tamale. T.O.R failed. Finally, he declared every one can established his own. Now FPSO Nkrumah is at halt. Ghana, Let's reason for a while. This is the time we mourned but to act to Manama's ill wise strategy.
Edem 9 years ago
So why is the black man greedy, French government is constructing a rail line from Ivory Coast through northern bukinafaso down to Benin at the coast of $2.5 billion . And we are here in Ghana can't even construct rail line to tamale and people are increasing projects to gain from . It is time an external body is engaged to supervise and negotiate on all government projects and contracts....
Makamaka 9 years ago
It's is sad to note that the minority in parliament is raining this issue after the visit of the Italian prime minister to Ghana last week. There were the same people who discussed this contract at parliament and they were the same people who petitioned the Italian premier.
In any case, why will the world bank want to be part of a dodgy deal where they preach intergrity and have anti corruption or graft policies to avoid these occurrences.
The minority is playing mischief and there is no need to play mischief with such a sensitive national issue. Well he who calls for the piper calls for the beat. They'll come into government someday and what they are doing today will be visited on them.
There is no corruption or kick back in this contract, of even there is why did the opposition not bell the cat when the agreement was mooted and discussed in parliament last year and it's only now they are trying to cry wolf.
The NPP isn't ready to rule Ghana again, they should look for better issues to criticize not painstaking feasibility studies,well studied and a well researched project such as this is been tried to be nipped in the bud.
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
NDC WAS FOUNDED BY RAWLINGS TO STEAL FROM GHANA DRY OF ALL FINANCIAL RESOURCES. THE CORE MISSION OF THE NDC PARTY IS STEALING, THIEVERY OF STATE RESOURCES. VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION. TSATSU TSIKATA, THE CHIEF NDC LEGAL PERSON IS NECK DEEP IN THIS SCANDALOUS DEAL.
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
The National Communications Authority (NCA) has offered to explain the circumstances leading to the award of a monopoly licence to Afriwave Telecom Ghana Limited to operate the controversial interconnect clearing house (ICH) for telecom companies, albeit in a bizarre manner.
The regulator says it was ‘some transpositional error’ that led to some of the bidders scoring high marks during the assessment process, but it was later ‘corrected.’
Interestingly, however, the NCA could not tell the public the actual score after the purported ‘correction’ which made Afriwave win the contract on a silver platter.
IMANI Ghana, a policy analysis think-tank, believes some interests were being served with the award of the contract to Afriwave, and has therefore called for its abrogation and a fresh start of the bidding process.
Over-Voting
In what appears to be an over-voting reminiscent of the 2012 election petition where over-voting was described as ‘transpositional error,’ the NCA says a similar thing happened in the bidding process.
A close look at the scores awarded all the competing companies in three main categories indicate that Afriwave scored more marks than the maximum awarded.
“The NCA in the preparation of the report, transposed the scores from Excel to Microsoft Word and noticed that there were some transpositional errors which were corrected to correspond with the original Excel scores,” it said in a statement issued yesterday to rebut an investigative piece done by IMANI Ghana on an alleged fraudulent manipulation of the bidding process of the ICH.
IMANI is insisting that the processes leading to the award of a monopoly licence to Afriwave is riddled with fraud.
“The procedure for getting them (Afriwave) that licence was fraudulent,” IMANI boss, Franklin Cudjoe, told Joy Fm yesterday.
He believes someone has a vested interest in Afriwave; thus, the manipulation of figures.
Rigged Process
According to a statement by IMANI, the Application Evaluations Committee that looked into the capabilities of five companies that had put in bids to manage the ICH platform rigged the process in favour of Afriwave.
The companies that put in bid included Afriwave, Subah Infosolutions, Prodigy International Limited, TCMS-GVG Consortium Limited and Channel IT Ghana Limited.
The think-tank alleged that the Albert E. Enninful 8-member panel instituted by the NCA had admitted that they had insufficient information to make informed judgements about the financials of most tenders and wondered what informed the total points awarded under debt and equity.
The evaluation report itself mentioned on page 32 that the financial position of Afriwave was not strong and that their finances were actually negative. “The liquidity position of the company was not that strong. On the average, current assets were barely higher than the current liabilities. The working capital was not positive for all three years, 2013 was negative,” the report stated.
The report was received and recommendation accepted by the NCA Board chaired by Eugene Baffoe-Bonnie.
How a company which finances were described as negative by the evaluation panel became the eventual winner is a big question on the lips of observers.
Draft Report
“We are not sure where IMANI got their information from, and we would like to plead with the general public to ensure that they get their information from the right sources, in this case from the NCA,” the authority said in the statement and added that IMANI was misleading the public by basing its analysis on a ‘draft ‘report.’
Transparent Evaluation
According to the NCA, Afriwave is a wholly-owned Ghanaian company with Laurisia Associates as its integration partner, Huawei and Muecci as its technology partners that provided “the most satisfactory responses against four other competitive applicants.”
It said that there was “a comprehensive and transparent evaluation of the bids of the five applicants on 23rd January, 2015,” and the NCA Board of Directors “considered the evaluation report and the recommendations contained therein and endorsed the said recommendations,” adding, “the Board duly adjudged Afriwave Ghana Limited as the winner of the Clearing House licence.”
By William Yaw Owusu
Awudu 9 years ago
It is very big shame to always hear from state ministries all the time in corruption cases.Enough is Enough for Ghana .
Kwaku 9 years ago
Did you ask Kufuor about his two percent that he is getting from our oil field?
temba 9 years ago
Aaaaba! Mahama is a damn thief.
Jack 9 years ago
you can't even get the spelling of thief right!!! another NPP gyimifo) who has forgotten how the NPP stole our monies to buy big mansions at airport
Hmmm 9 years ago
4 more years for JDM continue the goodwork for Ghana,as for nasty people party they shall remain in opposition for good since they dont want to change their evil ways,always wishing bad things for Ghana,stop fabricating stories it would not help U for winning power
kwakyi Johannesburg. 9 years ago
If you voted for poor man like mahama and co mini mini; thats the result. there is no sensible person now , all what they no is stealing .God punish these thiefs called ndc dogs party.
abrante papa ofori 9 years ago
The citizens are to blame, you vote for bullies, those who can yell loud in their speeches, usually big and tall men. Thanks to Yaa, she confronted one of those men and exposed his foolishness. Politics is full of such men and that is why corruption is on the rise.
hawk 9 years ago
CREATE,LOOT & SHARE AND IF CAUGHT REFUND PART LESS TAXES.
BE ASHAME OF NOTHING!,!!!!!
ß
ß
Hayford 9 years ago
There NPP go again. You were in Parliament when the deal was brought and you approve of it only to turn around and out of political expediency aimimg at scoring cheap political points of election to say the deal stinks. Shameful minority in Parliament.
dedehene 9 years ago
NPP: ENIMIES OF PROGRESS.THIS PARTY IS NOT READY FOR 2016.THEY HAVE NOTHING TO CAMPAIGN ON HENCE THESE LIES!
Marquis 9 years ago
Any contract not signed by NPP is bad. Only a thief knows a thief
AFARTO 9 years ago
this is the better Ghana they promise us,create loot and share.fire burn them
Mensah 9 years ago
If the argument is being reduced to poor man, rich man, then I will vote for a poor man because the rich man already has so why give him the opportunity to amass more. More man too be person. No leader in our current times is a Father Christmas oooo. Not even President Buhari. Give some of us a break wai.
DHURUWAH 9 years ago
What is paramount here is longevity, not just how much oil and gas could be pumped per day but for how long. Twenty years is not worth the money to go ahead and drill. If the oil in the Arab states were to last thirty years, Saudi Arabia and the rest will not be pumping oil today. It costs a lot of money to drill in the sea so it has to be long- lasting to be worth the risk.
Nana Obiri Boahene junior 9 years ago
Oh NPP u have really show how confused your party is or you think you warship with kickback collectors during your term in office NDC corrupt as corrupted your party government were? shameless NPP.
Ernest 9 years ago
So where in this article a contract was bloated, mumu minority thinking opposing every government programs is what what win elections
Nana Obiri Boahene junior 9 years ago
Now YOU bribes collector Justice Dairy the senior brother of ambrus Dairy who always sits on NPP cases against the government have been cutch red handed because of Anas, Now that's why your former NIB boss has continually loosen his cases.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
This is stupid, pedestrian, and infantile. When you make allegations like this, commonsense expects you to lay bare the supporting facts to support your position.
This is a serious matter emanating from members of parliam ... read full comment
This is stupid, pedestrian, and infantile. When you make allegations like this, commonsense expects you to lay bare the supporting facts to support your position.
This is a serious matter emanating from members of parliament (MPs) and you expect these people to know better.
Nowhere in this story was any evidence adduce to the fact that 2 billion dollars has been added to deal as a kickback.
Well, NPP knows kickback better than anyone else. Once upon the time, Haruna Esseku told Ghanaians that former president Kufour was collecting kickback at the presidency.
If NPP has any concrete evidence of a kickback in this contract, it is a national duty to make the facts bare. Until that is done, I will say what the NPP is going is just an Imagination. They're presuming that that is what the situation is, without having any facts.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
Dessy 9 years ago
SO what are the facts behind minority allegation of 2billion dollars shortfall for kickback;Let us not forget oil price has hit bottom of eye of the sparrow
No facts, just suspicions.
Where are the facts to support your claim? Where in this story is the a scintilla of evidence of a kickback?
NPP is not doing itself any favour by engaging in Lies and Patapaa.
Where are the facts to support your claim? Where in this story is the a scintilla of evidence of a kickback?
Add Phillips. 9 years ago
I feel sorry for Npp and they will continue to be where they are until they start taken Ghanaians serious.
They did it with EO group and shared the money among their criminal gangs so why not .
It's only minors that you ... read full comment
I feel sorry for Npp and they will continue to be where they are until they start taken Ghanaians serious.
They did it with EO group and shared the money among their criminal gangs so why not .
It's only minors that you can tell this story to them and buys it but trust me they will never come back to power with this everyday lies just to paint the ruling government black.
If that is what they wish for the government then God will never ever allow them to see peace in their party and dream of wining power in the country.
What a shame to the extent of telling the Italian Prime minister to look into it when they were in parliament before it was passed.
Why crying now? Because it's an election year they are throwing dust on our eyes for Nana Kabila to come and rule us? God have mercy on us because destroyer has no place in your kingdom.
Fat 9 years ago
is their business to see Ghana fail, they will steal everthing
Cool_It 9 years ago
“As has been stated earlier by the communications directorate of the NPP, it does appear that the contract is bloated by between 2 and 3 billion US dollars to the disadvantage of Ghana,”
Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 9 years ago
NPP has no policy agenda, no leadership and no functional ideas to move this country forward. They lose votes every day with their numerous display of ignorance press conferences.
Ali 9 years ago
MAHAMA and NDC for u. Corruption super power in the world is NDC headed by his incompetent, MAHAMA.
Where are the facts to back these baseless and ill-informed claims? This is the main reason why Education remains the surest path to victory over ignorance, poverty and inequality. Where are the numerous Chrysler cars which were bought by the NPP administration during the Ghana @ 50 celebrations? moreover, where were the patriotic NPP voices who claim they love Ghana when the E.O Group was dubiously acquiring Shares in Jubilee Field at the expense of Ghanaians? what a shame.
The good people of Ghana who are in tune with the numerous developmental projects being undertaken by the NDC government such as the National Medical Outreach Programme which involves the deployment of mobile medical vans to provide various medical services to under-served communities will continue for vote for NDC and JDM mainly because he is changing lives in the best way possible.
Ernest 9 years ago
Our fellow Ghanaians in the Armed Forces are Brave Ghanaians who have pledged to give up their lives for our country. They are the most patriotic among us. They serve and protect us because they love our country unlike these corrupt politicians. What we need in Ghana is another Rawlings, a leader. Ghanaian politicians are cowards and dishonest but they fear strong leaders. We must pray for a strong leader who will demand that these cowards and dishonest politicians return their bounties to our county.
Asempa2 9 years ago
Since Ghana belongs to the Ashanti's anything else another tribe or rule will do is NOT good. Even if all Kumasi streets will be tarred with Diamonds will not be okay. This indeed say's how ungrateful the Ashanti's are. What does this kickbacks means???????? Why don't you explain that clearly to Ghanaians??? The only thing you know is keep killing each other in the name polictics.
ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago
In the Middle East and Africa, kickbacks are the norms in corporate culture. This is directly opposite of what goes on in the western economies. If you happen to represent your firm from the West, will you offer a kickback to the president's Uncle in order to secure the contract in Nigeria or Ghana?
atinga frafra 9 years ago
If we Northerners are not lucky, dis Mahama tiifing gang will spoil our name finish by the time dem get out of government. Everywhere you go, you hear dese Northerners are doing this, dese Northerners are doing dat. But i-be dem alone dey chop. I heard Ibrahim Mahama got some car bi paaa Lombordina or something, plus Buiron (?). We Northerners must take it upon weselfs make dem not spoin our name like dat.
BABA 9 years ago
Eeiii ghana politricksians, you ppl have short memories oo. Not long ago npp nd the leaders put Ghanatecom on silver plate to vodafone, now the same gangs criminalising ndc for this oil & gas to italians?
BABA 9 years ago
What John k can do, John M can do better said by Peter Tosh.
Jack 9 years ago
Those criticising the minority are animals. Is it not the same minority which detected the Smartty's Bus Branding corruption case? Was it not true? Some NDC people are so stupid that they always condemn the opposition for detecting fraud by government. Well, if Ghana spoils, we are all inside together. NDC fools. Thieves. Victory for Nana.
Jack 9 years ago
gyimi gyimi gyimi gyimofo) jack..
where were u when ghana telecom was been sold?
gyimifo) jack.....
where na u d u when E.O group acquired shares in the jubilee field without black kufuor thinkin abt the ghanaian folks?
t ... read full comment
gyimifo) jack.....
where na u d u when E.O group acquired shares in the jubilee field without black kufuor thinkin abt the ghanaian folks?
the cocaine deaaa mk u no talk kraaaaa
Yaw Kwarteng - Kumawu.Ashanti 9 years ago
Did these minority team ever had the courage to check Kuffour/Edusei's deal on the oil the country first struck? These minority are the enemies of the nation and are jealous because they are not in power and so fear they will not get the kickback. We all saw what happened to Vodafone,your own MP, Appiah Ofori from Brakwa-Asikuma said it all of the $5000 dollars paid to you to approve the agreement
Adu Phillips 9 years ago
Massa Yaw Kwarteng and they bribed their mp's to passed the sales without delay because there was no money to pay civil servants four months to the 2008 elections.
This tells us that there was no money to pay the workers f ... read full comment
Massa Yaw Kwarteng and they bribed their mp's to passed the sales without delay because there was no money to pay civil servants four months to the 2008 elections.
This tells us that there was no money to pay the workers four months before they left office. Who in his right mind will sell his or her access and spend the money without reinvesting it?
Shadow Boxer 9 years ago
Slash and burn politics.
papa nii 9 years ago
Oooooh hooo ! NPP ! what at all are you about ? Indeed when you become power drunk and desperate, you would want to kill and even destroy to achieve your aim. NPP should know that their lies will not catch up because they will be exposed in due course. Why am l saying so, Npp should know that before the IMF as an International credible institution to provide insurance cover for project, it does due diligence to ensure that the project has no flaws. So therefore, Npp is today doubting the competence of an international institution like the IMF which has put financial resource into the ENI PROJECT. we live to see what the Npp wants to achieve in this bad and disgraceful and naive attempt to discredit the ENI project.
ALHAJI ABASS 9 years ago
WHERE THESE NPP CRIMINALS SLEEPING IN PARLIAMENT WHEN THE AGGREEMENT WAS SIGNED : WHY DID THEY NOT COMPLAIN : THEY ARE ALL PART OF THE LOOTING DEAL : IT ARACKET TO STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA : DO YOU REMEMBER THE TULLOW DEAL WITH EO GROUP : KUFFOUR WAS INVOLVED IN THIS FRAUD :TODAY IT IS NDC WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEM .
SD 9 years ago
Is it dirty politics as usual or what? Just to creat confusion? Where is the evidence before putting this information into the public domain? You tell us authoritatively that the deal is (not that you suspect) bloated by Ghs 2 billion without any evidence. Nonsense stupidity
j.k. Atta 9 years ago
Where was the paliarmentary committee when the $2billion was siphoned?
AFARI GYAN..ec office 9 years ago
Abuakwa north mp is shot to death, why not Nana addo? nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?
kehe 9 years ago
Npp at what time did you realize that this deal was fraudulent?even a contract you approved in parliament is fraudulent .are you desperate to rule this country? NPP give us break.you sold jubilee oil field for only 10 % for ghana and 90 % for foreign people no body said is fraudulent .so why
OMANBA 9 years ago
NPP did the same thing when they signed the oil contract with Tullow.Miilions wre given to NPP officials and the monies described as gifts to those NPP officials.Ghanaians are not fools.
PATRIOT 9 years ago
Kuffuor's EO group defrauded Ghana in millions.They took kickbacks on behalf of the NPP and had them described as gifts from the oil companies.
Fredd 9 years ago
I feel that yes there will be a little presents. But 90 odd % will just be pure EBI taking thevpiss on Ghana as the people involved did not have a clue and just wanted there share of the loot . Works bank have a guarantee yes but do not get involved in co tracts it is governments decision even if contract said 80% to EBI wb would still be involved they would have said irregular but can not get "involved" as such as they say AH Ghana ....sad
GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago
When thieves rule....
This is how thievery looks like.
John"Ali Baba&the 40 thieves"Mahama has turned the Presidency of Ghana into the cave of thievery with the magical password open sesame for the family and friends thieve ... read full comment
When thieves rule....
John"Ali Baba&the 40 thieves"Mahama has turned the Presidency of Ghana into the cave of thievery with the magical password open sesame for the family and friends thieves.
You don't drown yourself in thievery up to your eyeballs and say, you are not the second most corrupt gov't in the whole of Africa when the facts speak to the issues.
That is being exceptionally disingenuous and a mockery of commonsense, because the thievery as we all know it, is there, buried deep in there, and not going anywhere because it is there, very deep in there.
Currently another stealing-thievery has hit the NCA in the Afriwave-gate stealing scandal.
So with John Dramani Mahama there is stealing-thievery here, stealing-thievery there, stealing-thievery everywhere and he wants to lead this country?
The question is what is he smoking? It must be some very excellent stuff.
Ghana, the great people of Nigeria showed the way, it is our time, it is our moment, it is our hour. The stealing-thievery John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't must go!!!.
well, ghana stinks!
It pains me when patriotic citizens turned against their own people and behave like power is everything!! What are the reasons for military interventions into governance ??? Corruption, hardships on civilians, turning deaf ea ...
The level of corruption and incomptency going on in this John Mahama administration is unbelievable. How do you allow a contract to be overblown by $2billion. We dont have good roads, hospitals, kids etc. and the govt is only ...
WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because t ...
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...
We can never have a Utopian society where everything works perfectly but it is sad when patriotic citizens make clueless and baseless accusations against a sitting President without core evidence. I bet you hardly listen to t ...
Ghana is better under NDC? can you believe yourself? Ghana as a nation does nt produce only cocoa but is also blessed with numerous resources to drive the economy but what do we see. What achievements can the NDC government b ...
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...
Kwaku Tee, did you even read the story? Did you even check the source of the story? The NPP is at its best again. Speculating and peddling falsehood as usual.On what basis do you make such unfounded allegations against the ND ...
So, let me get this straight, minority? The World Bank with her packed economic expe ...
That being the case, do you want to tell me that you still continue to be conned by the spurious integrity of some of these global (par ...
My friend, all the oil and gas deals were presented to the floor of the August House for approval. So, you need not refer to some John Bull's neocolonial long pages to justify this very blatant deceitfulness from the minority ...
Amazing grace; your point is spot on. How can any sensible MP stoop so low and actually face the press with such garbage. Let me guess: the minority is raising the stakes in this project, in the hope they can secure a cut to ...
You know the condition of Greece now right? You think IMF and World Bank didn't see the money being blown there but kept giving them? It makes them owners of Greece now. .for next 100 years and over they will take all they c ...
Stop talking bullshit since you do not know what actually happened in Greece. Who ever told you that the IMF and The World Bank kept furnishing Greece with money uncontrollably whilst the latter goes on a free spending spree ...
Dont mind them man. The ineptirude of most of these commentators on every nonsense spewed by the politician without even looking at what is being said, whwther it makes sense at all shocks me. Is S2 billion childs money for s ...
Dusty-Foot good on you.
Pu ...
THE INCOMPETENT RAPIST PRESIDENT IS DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTING AND KNOW NOTHING ATTITUDE.EVEN WITH YOUR RIGGING AND INTIMIDATIONS CANNOT HELP YOU TO WIN THIS COMING ELECTION.AHBA SO CAN'T WE SPEAK ABOUT THE CORR ...
You think Ghanaians have their brains twisted in opposite direction like you motherfuckers.Wait.The right time will come.LIFE SENTENCING IS COMING RIGHT.JUST WAIT YOU NDC BITCHES.ANIMAL ASSHOLES ALWAYS THINKING AND POSTING FR ...
This is not surprising in the least.Now it is obvious to even a kindargarten kid that this low IQ pea brain buffoon Mahama rigged the 2012 elections so as to amass as much wealth as he possibly can for himself,his family & pa ...
i believe the presidents I CAN KILL was a coded word in reference to anybod ...
Minority Leader we are dealing with the law. Was due process followed? Was the contract entered into under duress? Is the contract a SOLE SOURCED contract? You the MPs have power not to approve the loan. Therefore do not tell ...
IT WAS WRONG TO PROVE SUCH A NASTY DEAL BUT WITH THE HELPED OF NATION WRECKERS NDC MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT EVERY THING WENT THROUGH.DON'T SIT ON YOUR BIG BALLS AND PRETEND THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA.GHANA HA ...
BE ASHAME OF NOTHING .
FEAR NO BODY.
And Kufuor and NPP was not prosecuted till today Gasco.You guys are just stupid alliterates always posting from your motherfucker animal smelly anus.Prove your cases in courts.Kufuor and his team are in Ghana right now.Take t ...
THE NDC PARTY UNDER ATTA MILLS PROSECUTED 19 CASES AGAINST EX NPP MINISTER AND LOST ALL OF THEM, BECAUSE THERE WERE NO EVIDENCE OF CORRUPTION AGAINST PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S APPOINTEES. IF NDC THINKS THEY HAVE EVIDENCE THEY ARE I ...
Are you the (NPP) financial directors of ENI and knows that $2b has been added to the real cost? You always play games to tarnish Govt image and sow hatred for the Govt and the President. It will backfire and you will go down ...
Panic mode? It's the NPP folks who are in panic mode and are back to their old tricks of peddling falsehood about JDM since they can't help it when they take a glance at the various developmental projects being undertaken by ...
The truth is that our own Ghana President vault Ghana crude oil at his home town when less painstakingly aware He diverted Bui road to Tamale. T.O.R failed. Finally, he declared every one can established his own. Now FPSO ...
So why is the black man greedy, French government is constructing a rail line from Ivory Coast through northern bukinafaso down to Benin at the coast of $2.5 billion . And we are here in Ghana can't even construct rail line t ...
It's is sad to note that the minority in parliament is raining this issue after the visit of the Italian prime minister to Ghana last week. There were the same people who discussed this contract at parliament and they were th ...
NDC WAS FOUNDED BY RAWLINGS TO STEAL FROM GHANA DRY OF ALL FINANCIAL RESOURCES. THE CORE MISSION OF THE NDC PARTY IS STEALING, THIEVERY OF STATE RESOURCES. VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DE ...
The National Communications Authority (NCA) has offered to explain the circumstances leading to the award of a monopoly licence to Afriwave Telecom Ghana Limited to operate the controversial interconnect clearing house (ICH) ...
4 more years for JDM continue the goodwork for Ghana,as for nasty people party they shall remain in opposition for good since they dont want to change their evil ways,always wishing bad things for Ghana,stop fabricating stori ...
The citizens are to blame, you vote for bullies, those who can yell loud in their speeches, usually big and tall men. Thanks to Yaa, she confronted one of those men and exposed his foolishness. Politics is full of such men an ...
ß
There NPP go again. You were in Parliament when the deal was brought and you approve of it only to turn around and out of political expediency aimimg at scoring cheap political points of election to say the deal stinks. Sha ...
If the argument is being reduced to poor man, rich man, then I will vote for a poor man because the rich man already has so why give him the opportunity to amass more. More man too be person. No leader in our current times i ...
What is paramount here is longevity, not just how much oil and gas could be pumped per day but for how long. Twenty years is not worth the money to go ahead and drill. If the oil in the Arab states were to last thirty years, ...
Now YOU bribes collector Justice Dairy the senior brother of ambrus Dairy who always sits on NPP cases against the government have been cutch red handed because of Anas, Now that's why your former NIB boss has continually loo ...
This is a serious matter emanating from members of parliam ...
It's only minors that you ...
Where are the facts to back these baseless and ill-informed claims? This is the main reason why Education remains the surest path to victory over ignorance, poverty and inequality. Where are the numerous Chrysler cars which w ...
Our fellow Ghanaians in the Armed Forces are Brave Ghanaians who have pledged to give up their lives for our country. They are the most patriotic among us. They serve and protect us because they love our country unlike these ...
Since Ghana belongs to the Ashanti's anything else another tribe or rule will do is NOT good. Even if all Kumasi streets will be tarred with Diamonds will not be okay. This indeed say's how ungrateful the Ashanti's are. What ...
In the Middle East and Africa, kickbacks are the norms in corporate culture. This is directly opposite of what goes on in the western economies. If you happen to represent your firm from the West, will you offer a kickback to ...
If we Northerners are not lucky, dis Mahama tiifing gang will spoil our name finish by the time dem get out of government. Everywhere you go, you hear dese Northerners are doing this, dese Northerners are doing dat. But i-be ...
Those criticising the minority are animals. Is it not the same minority which detected the Smartty's Bus Branding corruption case? Was it not true? Some NDC people are so stupid that they always condemn the opposition for de ...
gyimifo) jack.....
t ...
Did these minority team ever had the courage to check Kuffour/Edusei's deal on the oil the country first struck? These minority are the enemies of the nation and are jealous because they are not in power and so fear they will ...
This tells us that there was no money to pay the workers f ...
Slash and burn politics.
Oooooh hooo ! NPP ! what at all are you about ? Indeed when you become power drunk and desperate, you would want to kill and even destroy to achieve your aim. NPP should know that their lies will not catch up because they wil ...
WHERE THESE NPP CRIMINALS SLEEPING IN PARLIAMENT WHEN THE AGGREEMENT WAS SIGNED : WHY DID THEY NOT COMPLAIN : THEY ARE ALL PART OF THE LOOTING DEAL : IT ARACKET TO STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA : DO YOU REMEMBER THE TULLOW D ...
Is it dirty politics as usual or what? Just to creat confusion? Where is the evidence before putting this information into the public domain? You tell us authoritatively that the deal is (not that you suspect) bloated by Ghs ...
Npp at what time did you realize that this deal was fraudulent?even a contract you approved in parliament is fraudulent .are you desperate to rule this country? NPP give us break.you sold jubilee oil field for only 10 % for g ...
I feel that yes there will be a little presents. But 90 odd % will just be pure EBI taking thevpiss on Ghana as the people involved did not have a clue and just wanted there share of the loot . Works bank have a guarantee yes ...
When thieves rule....
John"Ali Baba&the 40 thieves"Mahama has turned the Presidency of Ghana into the cave of thievery with the magical password open sesame for the family and friends thieve ...