You are the most useless. They are in their town and country if you can't take it move out. Stupid ass you are aboaba like you, kwasea.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
if you have an issue, take it to court. why must you order the kids to pull down structures. useless and dumb chief. look at the dipilidated surroundings f tafo? no paved streets, no drainage, no stop lights, no highrise buildings etc...where does the money in revenue and taxes go at all? if u have an issue, go to the police or go to court. u dont take issue into your own hands. ppl must be charged and punished...for seekig vigilante justice in gh. the laws must work or else gh will be like an animal jungle
the clashes started after the locals, on the orders of the chief of Tafo, pulled down a fence put up by the Muslims, who are laying claim to a portion of the cemetery.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
NO, IF YOU ARE A CHIEF AND U WANT TO MAKE CHANGE IN THIS MODERN DAY AND AGE. THEN RUN FOR OFFICE AND USE UR INFLUENCE TO DO GOODFOR YOUR PPL AND AREA. INFACT, THE NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS MUST BE MADE AWARE OF THIS. THE POWERS OF CHIEFS MUST BE REDUCED. ARRESTTHE TAFO CHIEF AND JAIL HIM ALONG WITH THE PERPERTRATORS OF THIS DESTRUCTION....ANIMALS,...
Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 9 years ago
So Ashantis are no longer warlike only poopoo!
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
We thought democrazy can solve Ghana's problems, it is worsen it. Even in USA the originator.
How did Obama became president, when Hillary was almost winning from the beginning. Obama was made to win by a setup to take the f ... read full comment
We thought democrazy can solve Ghana's problems, it is worsen it. Even in USA the originator.
How did Obama became president, when Hillary was almost winning from the beginning. Obama was made to win by a setup to take the fall, incase they failed to pin me. They wanted dark skin in there, instead of skellet female. It was either skillart female or dark skin. This is why GWB made Kufour a friend in Africa to have his options wide open to surround himself of dark skins, thinking light skin is closer to God and dark isn't. This is the deceptions to lure or lull many.
Likewise Sadam attack to make him sacrificial lamp which was not part of the bible text. It did not say a sheep or lamp has a wound in his head for a snake, neither the lamp is going to be bruised or removed from his thrown. They crafted something that don't fit the whole puzzle for loopholes analysing factual scriptures critically.
Hillary was leading, all of sudden white people opted to vote Obama in large numbers for the dark. Checking the voting record will establish this claim. Even, Clinton came to refute Obama nomination in the beginning as possible president, then kept mute all of sudden. Conspiracy is they whole politics since 1992, when Father Bush fell under the feet of Japan premier as God control to tell the world His prophecy was taking place. Father Bush was part of airborn platoon for hiroshima nukes. The bible don't lie.
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
In ruthfuly, GWB related himself with Nigeria Obassanjo, Kufour and the white Americans decided to vote for Obama, in case they failed to make my pinning works to get a dark skin relate to GWB as lamp. Meanwhile, Sadam was being cooking to become sacrficial lamp change the truth of revelation 13.
Truwfuly, there is no relationship between me and Bushes just my house address with 43 in it. Yet white America is concocting all kinds of their own setups to fit their claims to change the intent of the scriptures calling it seals. WOE to those who teaches flsehood says the inspired messages.
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
A snake in the bible? Or a which, atleast converting a person to born again could had exposed a whitch, unless the persons doing th convertions were wifches too. There is no witches associated with the scripture rev13, the chronnicle book is old testament, and they are making spectacle about it, you know how white folks could make sensation of what they want to be, living among them, you notice all kinds fictitions they concocted to be true. Dangrous human race to bring divisions and atrocitis in their cognitive jives. When you stand against their cruel nature they propaganda on you. This is their behavior throughout the generations as they killed disciples and their Master Savior Jesus Christ.
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
Being able to explain it all. Well prophets explains before messages occur, disciples do after occurrences except apostle John who could had been the Daniel, but scriptures sawhim not, but disciple with gift of prophecy in Salvation. Hence me with Salvation makes me disciple too. Isn't this a good news to know to "fulfill scriptures?" What does this invented commas reminds you. John 5:37 -45. Read carefully. This quotation had been with me since 1987, Bush fathers election campaign period, whiles I was yet to come to USA. Since, then I have been quoting John 5 to ward of my understandings of falsse religions.
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
That Yahwah and Jesus Christ might be the same in different functions in different periods, old and new, as the new make periodic references from the old to confirm facts of scriptures to bring complete storey line understandings to the bible. Paul was fullof this observations. The bible is a sweet book like nectar, if really understands them.
Afrikikoman 9 years ago
Are not dark of blueblack, but light dark, yet daker to the Bushes and Clintons. The bible storeys do not expires, they are suppose to be preached daily. Choking it is cutting the Lord God from earthly life of living. So youselfmono. I used to get bonuses to in chunks for eating the best restaurants across USA big cities. I have lived the Anerican dreams to know.
NURUDEEN 9 years ago
Do u know ur town?it ur grave
Ampabeng 9 years ago
The unwanted episode is approaching. Both the citizens of Tafo and the in-comers are claiming their wright of property. This can escalate into religious tension and that will be the beginning of a nationwide unrest. Is Asantehene looking on till irreplaceable blood is shared before he voices out? He is mediating in the clashes up north but in his own back-yard, there is fierce fire burning. Misplacement of priority.
Gh 9 years ago
We thank you for allowing toilets cleaners like u to live with us.
Foools
Foools
spare me 9 years ago
useless ashantis!
Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 9 years ago
We need to question what exactly is this Muslim/Islam all about. it looks like devil and make the Muslims evil every where. can someone tell me where on earth that we have chaos and bloodshed and not caused by Muslims. they are evil society
Nameless 9 years ago
You're a fool, bastard!
BASH 9 years ago
HAVE THE MUSLIMS EVER STARTED WAR B4?ALWAYS THEY RESPOND. MEANING UNLESS U PROVOKE THEM LET BE CLEAR ANN SINCERE.
BOSS 9 years ago
Some fooools dependingon useless people
Asamoah Andrews 9 years ago
Go everywhere in this country and the world at large, all armed robbers are northeners or muslims. Wicked pple that is why u live in deserts
Hamidu Mahfuz 9 years ago
SOME OF US WHO POST COMMENTS HERE R VERY FOOLISH. IF THERE IS AN ISSUE, D FIRST THING U DO IS TO FIND D ROOT CAUSE N NOT POINTING FINGERS AT PPL N INCITING VIOLENCE. PLS ALWAYS THINK WIT D BTAIN GOD GAVE U FOR FREE BEFORE U POST WHAT COMES FRM UR STOMACH. HOW CAN SOME ONE SAY EVERY ARMED ROBBER IS A NORTHERNER, PLS ATTA AYI IS A NORTHERNER ABI? ALWAYS THINK LIKE A SENSIBLE PERSON N NOT LIKE A FOOL DAT U R.
GH 9 years ago
EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD ; RELIGION IS OUR PROBLEM
MANSON UK 9 years ago
That is why you shouldn't follow religion.
Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 9 years ago
Religious is a big problem in this world. We don't have to follow religious. As a christian, if I insult Muslims of a wrong religion,I am already wrong person before good.is the same to the Muslims .let forget religious.
Tafo 9 years ago
nice commentary though
Kwame USA 9 years ago
Muslims create problems all over the world
Kunateh 9 years ago
fooooool
fooooool
NURUDEEN 9 years ago
U ARE A FOOL
Ntafoo aboa 9 years ago
Who can be foolish than u dis idiots. I dont blame we have allowed u to live humans that is why do u pple come from kumasi? Do u own a land there ?
In volta this same idiots did same
Who can be foolish than u dis idiots. I dont blame we have allowed u to live humans that is why do u pple come from kumasi? Do u own a land there ?
Twumasi Bruce 9 years ago
You are rather foolish. Fool everytin u make it tribal. Aren't some ashantis a muslims. Kwasiapanin
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
Fucking Kotokoli and Moshi people now claimimg Ashanti land. Kwaku Duah the idiot is sitting at Manhyia like an asshole supporting these Zongo people. Soon, they will take over the palace and we shall see where he will run to.
kak 9 years ago
bastard
bastard
vic 9 years ago
no president will sit down and watch people behave like this.except mahama. he ought to go
sinclear 9 years ago
Ashantis will fight for anything even if useless... Cemetery! Damn, what for? Muslims are not all evil and even if they are, is because someone angered them. A time will come they will request for their portion of the Mediterranean Sea... Very very soon
Ntafoo aboa 9 years ago
See another foolish one of them
Bossman 9 years ago
guy watch ur stinking tongue kk or we will find u and shut it for u
Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 9 years ago
always killing and vandalising.
NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 9 years ago
wo maame twe mu bini ofui you useless son of bitch,you will always carry our shit.Stupid fool,idiot among idiots,when will you learn sense? Can such nonsense happen in any other region apart from Asante because we are free to welcome any uesless fools,dead goat will soon disappear you idiots will smell pepper.rawshit tried to annihilate us [ASANTES] BUT HAPPEN WE STILL STRONG.bristol show your us identity CRAZY ASSHOLE
prezdo 9 years ago
God have mercy on you. no muslim will ever carry ur shit. u will rot at the bottom of hell fire if you don't repent. asantes have also been accommodated in other parts of the country if you don't know. just pray peace not such foolish pronouncements.
Jojo 9 years ago
NO NO NO .............Douglas....... you to apologise ok.. its dirty to say such thing
PUMA 9 years ago
Wo y3 aboa paa. That's why every Ghanaian support your idea to secede. I thought you meant business so you will abstain from matters concerning Ghana, after you are not as bold as you were trumpeting. Kwasea when they burnt your palace didn't your chief cry to the government for shelter? Useless being who behave like they on top of everything but the most primitive of our time. Look at the confusion you've created in our country, every sector is at a mess, and you have the guts to speak in Ghana. How many tribes in Ghana are pleased to settle in eweland? Even Ghanaians are moving up north despite some conflicts, nobody want's to be with you but you want to be with people so you travel to every part of Ghana to settle with us for you to hate us later.Get ready for your Western Togoland it is approved.
fk off 9 years ago
my friend shut up and be decent .Having lived here I expect you be mor civilised in your ways o talking
Close Observer 9 years ago
You are an idiot for engaging in TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION.
sinclear 9 years ago
Thank you Douglas... You always speak the truth... Keep it up
You are another idiot. (K3 onuor ga, miik33 bo ak3, odzimi waa)
oko 9 years ago
osei tutu Taiwan u r a big fool go n ask ur grand father abt those who protected ur ashanti kingdom u don't anything abt ur history that's u insulting kotokoli n moshi people. animal like u
ofui 9 years ago
you are very stopid what do you no about history.
nana adu b)fo) 9 years ago
Why didn't you protet ur moshi Kingdom. Where were u whn nana antwi bosiako sacrifice himself for our Kingdom? U better respect else hm.
sagacious 9 years ago
so dey protected de land of Ashanti's meaning dey hv kill dem ryt ? 3ny3 woa as3m ma wonso w'enya bi 33ka .
KING SOLOMON 9 years ago
ALL THIS SO CALL KINGS AND QUEEN ARE THE COST OF THIS HOW THE HELL DO HE ORDER TO PULL DOWN THE FENCE
Joe Canada 9 years ago
Our so called chiefs are corrupt, pedophiles, senseless and wicked. I support those Muslim youths. Those who wants to fight them should go and fight with the Chinese people who are destroying our land and water bodies, those are the lands we need to fight for and protect not a piece of land meant for dead bodies. Oh, how I wish the youths will go to Tafo palace and attack the stupid chief himself.
Akos Old Tafo 9 years ago
Thank u my brother, at times when issues come up, people don't do their researches well b4 they come here to spew insults and when the backlash comes, they tend to tell us how Muslims are this or that. Muslims and the Ashanti have coexisted in Kumasi for a long time but hardly u hear anything like this happen. The Muslims built a wall to protect their side of the cemetery b'cos pple enter into it to defecate or exhume some bodies for their evil machinations. This Tafo king ordered the youth to break the wall that has been constructed, imagine the money and the time spent in constructing the wall. Do u think the Muslims will sit idle and watch without reacting. The backlash is what we saw. I think some pple are anti Muslims, regardless of the situation they will go the extra mile to insult them. We've got the mouth to insult and the Muslims got the strength. Let's be objective at times
Duut m.k 9 years ago
some of our leaders are the trouble oo
Yaa 9 years ago
Muslim can not live in peace with every human being in this world. ISIS, boko haram, why you guys so heartless! Learn to settle matters in peace with others. From the foundation of this earth Muslim have never lived in peace with others.
Tungsten 9 years ago
After so many Muslims shanked your now cheap, puffy, loose, inflamed and smelly pot hold you are here bluffing like you are something.
Let me ask
After so many Muslims shanked your now cheap, puffy, loose, inflamed and smelly pot hold you are here bluffing like you are something.
Let me ask
Tungsten 9 years ago
#cunt
#cunt
kak 9 years ago
useless people
Fred 9 years ago
Have they finish killing themselves? If nt they should continue fighting. Big Fooooools
Salormay 9 years ago
IF the Muslims put up the fence without legal authority, then they are WRONG. However, if they had that authority, then the Chief is WRONG. Notwithstanding this however, Ghana is no place for religious hatred and any Muslims who want to spread hate-there have been previous incidents-Ghana is not 'Them and us' Ghana is ONE. ONE LOVE so settle disputes amicably through the legal process
asonaba asiedu baafour 9 years ago
why did the chief has to order the fence to be destroyed? if you try to solve problems with force, more often than not, you get violent response. the chief should have used the courts.
tony 9 years ago
The chief own the land therefore if you are doing something which against the rules he has every right to take action
asonaba asiedu baafour 9 years ago
why did the chief has to use force to destroy the fence? when you use force to solve problems, more often than not, you get violent response. the chief should have used the courts.
vic 9 years ago
mahama does not think a bit about the people of Ghana. Which govt will allow such lawlessness. Mahama you are disgrace to the presidency
Alexander The Great... 9 years ago
He wasn't there when it was going on.Shut up!!Oh and i don't belong to any party.
Prince 9 years ago
Vic u ar a foolish useless human being. Speak to the issue n stop that nonsense, why politicing everything like that.
Kwetteh 9 years ago
Instead of applying the law without fear or favor, the police beg both sides!
Coby 9 years ago
Give blame to your idiotic chiefs and kings to allow Muslims to settle in your cities...forgetting that they are evil people and their region is to kill...they will finish Ghana..soon ..
tony 9 years ago
Thank you, these stupid chiefs sell lands with out checking now about 70% of Tafo lands are own By these people, now look at Manhyia surrounded by these people, Shame to Asantehene
jerry 9 years ago
WHEREVER YOU HAVE ISLAM AND MUSLIMS YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE DEATH ,PAIN AND MISURY THAT IS WHAT ISLAM NEED TO FLORISH AND SURVIVE AND THAT IS WHAT YOU ALL SEE
hamed al qaq 9 years ago
YOU GOING TO PAY A HIGH PRICE,DONT MESS WITH MUSLIM OR ISLAM IN GHANA
Guantanamo w) krum 9 years ago
Foolish talk
Michael 9 years ago
And what is the meaning of this hollow threat?
OBENG Adobewora 9 years ago
The prophecy has cam this is the end time
OBENG Adobewora 9 years ago
Only God can sove the problem
The prophecy has cam
Honesty 9 years ago
Is this our development in 2016?
Jojo 9 years ago
GHANA STAND UP AND MAKE THIS RIGHT. GH. DON'T HAVE FUTURE
American coming 2 get my wife out of 9 years ago
Ghana will soon become like Nigeria, as West Africa falls to war between religions...Mankind are idiots when it comes to religion. All feel they know God's law better than any other human being. Uncivilized fools...worldwide.
Am preparing to come get my lover in Ghana out of there this year. Before religious warfare spreads across Ghana.
I bet many Ghanaians living abroad and ready to retire to Ghana are now changing their minds? In this, the 21st Century....it's ashame.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
Mahama has to go.
afro 9 years ago
U so called akans becareful u think Ghana belongs to u a lone but let me tell sm of ignorant if u are not careful believe me we will wake up and kill of u in Ghana if u think Ghana belongs to u people soo called akans a lone bcos the Western country are manipulating muslims all over the planet and u put heartred and ur heart against Muslims so b careful is not far fich yea so learn and let continue in peace in Ghana.
4lyf 9 years ago
We waiting.. Bring it on and you will see that the quietness of an elephant does not show its cowardness
king 9 years ago
U sooo stupid to say dat aboabi nkye wo weeee belebele
togbe 9 years ago
Shout up,because u are scared of muslems cruelrity u tend to praise their foory, nonses ate they not humans?, why should we dig and rebury our dead on the small land cos we accommodate each other, but u refuse to do so? if u want urs then do well to buy yours period, awudome kpome every where u find this
OBINNA 9 years ago
IF YOU HAVE AN ILL-EQUIPPED POLICE FORCE, HOW DO THEY MAINTAIN LAW AND ORDER? HOW DOES A GOVERNMENT MAINTAIN THE RULE OF LAW IF THE POLICE CANNOT ENFORCE THE LAWS ON THE BOOKS?
pluz 9 years ago
why police are there but not showing any concern oh Ghana police hmmm
sinclear 9 years ago
They are tired of the Ashantis
uoii 9 years ago
if so then they are free to leave. I am sure most asantes will even offer them free rides plus money to help them on their journey.
?? 9 years ago
Tired of the ...... in their own backyards.
The aussie prime minister was right.
dangote 9 years ago
Nyame anim nni, some ppl r fools paaa oo. Ash reg. x d onli region dat belongs to one ethnic group yet they live in peace wid many ethnic groups in it n have even created stools derr for dem bt u still here pple say dey r fools n think Gh belongs to dem. hmm, no one is an island of himself wai. anka tena wo srem b) wo bra.
Cash 9 years ago
Do to others what you want to be done to you. It is insane to sell a land that might have been allocated by your great, great fathers to be used for burial. It shows a total disrespect to unliving ones in the eyes of the living.
Johnson 9 years ago
Look at Ghana Police where they are supposed to use force they rather beg and use it where it's not wanted
KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago
IF MUSLIMS DONT KEEP QUIET AND STAY CALM IN THE ASHANTI REGION, HELLOO! ASHANTIS CAN RECALL THE OLD WILDNESS AND START FIGHTING . WHERE WOULD THE MUSLIMS GO IF THEY START FIGHTING THE ASHANTIS? WE ARE IN DIASPORA BUT WE WILL RETURN TO FIGHT WHOSOEVER WANT TO DISTURB THE LAND OF ASANTES...HELLO! KWAKU KYERETWIE -SINGAPORE.
Inty 9 years ago
Oh God! what has this got to do with Mahama and his incompetence? We are our own problem not any individual persons . After destroying the little that we have, we ll sit there expecting government (Mahama) to do magic. hmmm ...
I luv Jesus peace be upon him 9 years ago
“…if any one killed a person, it would
be as if he killed the whole of
mankind; and if any one saved a life, it
would be as if he saved the life of the
whole of mankind…” - The Holy Quran
(Chapter Five, Verse 32) ... read full comment
(Chapter Five, Verse 32).Ever thought of the number of lives Adolf Hitler killed?If a muslim holds a knife,he is considered a terrorist but if a christhan hold a gun he isnt...every good thing is criticised or talked about...Thanks for your critics though,it has increased my faith in Islam.Dont judge Islam by the media and what just happened.The more critics,the more people come to accept Islam.Islam the fastet growing religion of the world.Blame the chief.Lots of u talking a about Isis and the boko Haram....what they are doing is unislamic.Study Islam.I love Jesus peace be upon cuz am a muslim.Think about it
Man of Justice 9 years ago
all the Ashanti's are FOOLS if you stupid people try to fight with Muslims none of you will remain in this world, we will kill u son of Birch's and it will be a history for the whole world to learn
all the Ashanti chief are ... read full comment
all the Ashanti's are FOOLS if you stupid people try to fight with Muslims none of you will remain in this world, we will kill u son of Birch's and it will be a history for the whole world to learn
all the Ashanti chief are idiot and basters
flex 9 years ago
you are a fool.
aduboahen 9 years ago
Another foo
Another foo
ho nos remember hoehoe district da sa 9 years ago
Am also a Muslim buh dis wrong. Da same tin happen in volta region hoehoe district.where chefis houses bent
?? 9 years ago
1.All the Ashanti chief are idiot and basters-is this to mean all chiefs are idiots or is it a single one. Basters is also spelt wrongly
2.We will kill u son of birch's- trees or female dogs
3.All as.....are fools , ...... ... read full comment
1.All the Ashanti chief are idiot and basters-is this to mean all chiefs are idiots or is it a single one. Basters is also spelt wrongly
3.All as.....are fools , ......
Massa , please write in a language you are fluent in.
SAMSON From Greece. 9 years ago
Hmmm no wonder racism at its peak, the so-called Asantes/Christians of Ghana should deeply respect the right of Muslims in Ghana. You guys should directly address the issue at hand and stop blaming Muslims of what they are trying to defend themselves from. The clashes started after the locals, on the orders of the so-called chief of Tafo, pulled down a fence put up by the Muslims. The Muslim youth were building a fence around a portion of the cemetery that has been allotted to them to bury their dead; a move that provoked the loyalists of the Tafo traditional council. “They [Muslims] claimed that the Tafo traditional council has been selling their cemetery to people, and they didn’t like the move hence trying to fence the facility to protect it against encroachment,” So why don't you guys go straight to what cause the unrest in the first. The so-called Tafo chief must apologize to Muslim communities in Tafo... BAM!!!
You are an idiot for posting a discriminatory and inflammatory comment. You don't have common sense.
Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 9 years ago
when NPP wants power the do it by killing people to discredit the ruling government.
the truth 9 years ago
This is really bad, destroying people's business and cars?? fuck these people
BOSS 9 years ago
Lets the musilms bury their corpse in their villages
?? 9 years ago
Un......... what...... hmmm english that
BOSS 9 years ago
Is the land
these
Is the land
these
pie 9 years ago
fools and idiots makes up most Ghanaian population how can u demolished what others have putting up with resources, are they not Ghanaians ? if the chief has no demolished the fence this happened. idiots
koti 9 years ago
I just don't know why d security agencies especially d police has become so useless in d country when such unfortunate situations happen. Eii so if we r not careful n fight or any form of violence of this nature happens is DAT how our so called police is going to stand aloof n have humans slain like fowls? A similar thing happened at atebubu n I happened to be a witness to how dis same Muslims misbehaved, to my surprise n dismay, d police stood there n watched d mob multreat even the policemen around in addition to spoiling valuables. Am really afraid for Ghana. Tweaaa policemen. Tweeeeew!
Jihadi John 9 years ago
Ben After and co should be released to join us to fight these oppressors.Jihad mood activated.You attack us,we attack you back.
?? 9 years ago
Is it mode or mood? God have mercy on us all.
son of man 9 years ago
This is the seed Rawlings and the Ndc government have sowed in Ghana. Divide and rule politics. Muslims in the Akan communities should not misused the leniency of the akans.
son of man 9 years ago
Otumfo 9 years ago
It is time for so called castodians of the land to know that civilization has 'kicked us in the face' and they cannot continue with their 'bullshit'! U can only fool with your smallest dirty colour looking people NOT the muslems!! Swine!!!
?? 9 years ago
Another formentor of discord.
Hamidu 9 years ago
Please ur caption does not promote peace. I suggest clash over cemmetry land.
OBOATANTO 9 years ago
GHANA HAS THE BEST SECURITY. NO THREAT TO OUR INTERNAL SECURITY
kris mensah 9 years ago
Stop this senseless muslims what has a cemetery got to do with a bank
lord garvah 9 years ago
WE SERIOUSLY NEED RAWLINGS. NO ONE CAN CONTROL GHANAIANS EXCEPT JERRY. WHO CAN TELL ME SUCH STUFFS HAPPENED WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE? WE SHALL COME TO REALIZE HIS IMPORTANCE SOME DAY YET TO COME.
NURUDEEN 9 years ago
Dose talking against Islam should better take care.why dont u blame de chief.if it had been in dialogue will dis had happen.U sit some where n say something dat could creat furda confusion.I know there is no home like de grave.dont talk of home talk of grave.do not judge a man by his religion but judge him as a man.Respect urselves
Boga 9 years ago
Wherever Muslims are dominating, there is violence.
Whatever 9 years ago
When you begin inciting others, this is the kind of things which will happen. Our politics is so bad. People no longer value diaglogue. We need to take a step back and return to dialogue, Fulani, Muslims, locales whoever take a step back and use dialogue. if it fails go to court. This is why I supported Kofi Boakye when he threatened to arrest that NPP criminal yet he was countermanded from accra hq and look
the truth 9 years ago
it is a lose lose battle to fight locals on thire own land. These criminals should becareful what they are asking for because this can turn bloody. If a cemetary is worth more than their lives then they are the most foolish people in Ghana. I guess most of them will be buried in that cemetary if this foolishness doesn't stop. If the feel cheated, the best thing to do is take it to court or the asantehene. Burning innocent people's business and banks is the worst things these idiotic muslim youths can do for themselves. Fucking animals
Concerned Citizen 9 years ago
It's a shame lives were lost and properties damage. The fact is what was the response time of the police and did they call for backup from the military to deal with the situation using the right equipment in dispersing riot? Do we have street cameras and also Do we have enough security personnel to lock down an area. Do we have non uniform intelligence security personnel who gather information during riots wearing secret cameras and associating with the rioters. Does the police have a striking force unit as well as Counter Terrorist Unit? Are the security agencies prepared for the elections if they cannot handle issues of riot. All they needed was tear gas, hot water Canon and some rubber bullets. If the security personnel life is at risk aim for the legs of the attacker. The factors of war today are
1. Political
2. Ethnic
3. Religion
Government must response promptly to resolve any violence as a result of the above stated factors of riot or war. Northern sector is becoming violent and gradually moving south wards so are all not safe.
WOW 9 years ago
Do not make a mistake to go and live in Ghana.I have 8 friends who left USA some with thier children who never been to Ghana to make my sentence short 2 are stock due to over stay on thier residence the rest are all back.Africa can never change unless it's given back to the colonial masters
Bismark Boakye Yiadom 9 years ago
Bank was burnt, cars vandalised, people were injured and no one was arrested, police were all over looking at people holding weapons and they couldn't arrest even a mosquito, all they know is arresting poor taxi drivers and take ghc 2 from them and their master too will be in his office enjoying praises from the people of kumasi calling him commander 1 and all sort of names, what at all is he doing to receive all those praises if he can't arrest criminals
THINK TWICE 9 years ago
Ghana should stop all this kind of barbaric actions and do things to improve on the development of Ghana.
Those who fight for cemetary die prematurely...
Ghana should stop all this kind of barbaric actions and do things to improve on the development of Ghana.
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 9 years ago
KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO,KUM APEM,APEM BEBA,we kumasi Boy's Ashtown boy's Asafo ofori krom,Bantama,Atonsu Agogo,Ahinsan,Tech Ayiga,santaasi ect,we Must Kill & burn All Theyre mosque's. Stupid muslim's in our Region,we knew where they live,ZONGO's,,,,Alabaa,mayanka,Mushit zongo,Zaabu Zongo,Aboabo,sawaaba,Asawase,Suame,south and North suntereso,Kwadaso'masalakyi,Roman Hill's French Line ect...we must flush All this useless muslims,Even Asantenkramofuo,we will finish this fool's...Basterds,ntafuo,npepifuo muafunu...
Alex London 9 years ago
This incidence is a prelude of dangerous times ahead.
Mola amsterdam 9 years ago
Idiot u get mouth u can fight zongo boys mother fucker we r born in tafo die in tafo
Chila 9 years ago
We wait to see
?? 9 years ago
Another joker, you deserve to be lock up.
Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago
Eeeeee Ghanaians and insults hmmmm (asemsebe)
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
This is Ghana under John Mahama and his incompetent thieves. Why curfew ?. Arrest the culprits and deal with them . Why should the innocent people suffer because of some stupid idiots.
yaw Accra 9 years ago
nonsense.kofi boagye is useless. show show u know ,my mum car all got smashed in the presence of the police. she came out and had to run for her life. 65 years. police could not protect her. 2016 , we will fight for a life. we will prepare well.
ashantis worship whiteman like a god 9 years ago
stupid otwe bini eaters asantes will worship a whiteman, kill and enslave for them. yet hate on their fellow countrymen. coward villagers and race traiters
?? 9 years ago
Hoo , you write very bad english.
Robert Mugabe 9 years ago
smh!! this is what u get when u allow a pepeni (dirty) to rule the country.. they think they are the majority
tttt 9 years ago
god is good muslims are peace people pls stop dos attak on them
Chila 9 years ago
Indeed ppl can talk rubbish
Michael 9 years ago
But i dont understand this muslims. Aaah aaah somebody gave you his land for you to perch and now you think you are stable so you want to fight him. They must learn sense oo. Why are those people soo violent. Is not wonder that that they have tribal wars in the northern upper east and upper west just because of fried eggs niddles and guinea fowls.
foolish 9 years ago
they behavior like northerns who drink pito and other hard drinks fools they should be dey
k bonsu 9 years ago
Islam is not the problem but ntafosem is. They can't settle any issue with law. They believe in their gyimii so much that they don't want to learn. Ntafo) ne nkwaseasem gyimii na atrutrasem de3, no challenger. I thank God for not creating me )tani. By now I would have been a fool like them!
Martin,ksi 9 years ago
De killer should be kill by stabbing,so he will how painful it is.
PROPHET TONY. 9 years ago
The Egyptians you see today,you will not see them again.
Sakis Justice 9 years ago
Tafo unrest
Tafo unrest
pisagilaa nurideen 9 years ago
dose are doing dey are not. m or. c Bart dey are different rg
He is evil.
foooooools
if you have an issue, take it to court. why must you order the kids to pull down structures. useless and dumb chief. look at the dipilidated surroundings f tafo? no paved streets, no drainage, no stop lights, no highrise buil ...
NO, IF YOU ARE A CHIEF AND U WANT TO MAKE CHANGE IN THIS MODERN DAY AND AGE. THEN RUN FOR OFFICE AND USE UR INFLUENCE TO DO GOODFOR YOUR PPL AND AREA. INFACT, THE NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS MUST BE MADE AWARE OF THIS. THE POWER ...
How did Obama became president, when Hillary was almost winning from the beginning. Obama was made to win by a setup to take the f ...
In ruthfuly, GWB related himself with Nigeria Obassanjo, Kufour and the white Americans decided to vote for Obama, in case they failed to make my pinning works to get a dark skin relate to GWB as lamp. Meanwhile, Sadam was be ...
A snake in the bible? Or a which, atleast converting a person to born again could had exposed a whitch, unless the persons doing th convertions were wifches too. There is no witches associated with the scripture rev13, the ch ...
Being able to explain it all. Well prophets explains before messages occur, disciples do after occurrences except apostle John who could had been the Daniel, but scriptures sawhim not, but disciple with gift of prophecy in Sa ...
That Yahwah and Jesus Christ might be the same in different functions in different periods, old and new, as the new make periodic references from the old to confirm facts of scriptures to bring complete storey line understand ...
Are not dark of blueblack, but light dark, yet daker to the Bushes and Clintons. The bible storeys do not expires, they are suppose to be preached daily. Choking it is cutting the Lord God from earthly life of living. So yous ...
The unwanted episode is approaching. Both the citizens of Tafo and the in-comers are claiming their wright of property. This can escalate into religious tension and that will be the beginning of a nationwide unrest. Is Asante ...
Foools
useless ashantis!
We need to question what exactly is this Muslim/Islam all about. it looks like devil and make the Muslims evil every where. can someone tell me where on earth that we have chaos and bloodshed and not caused by Muslims. they a ...
You're a fool, bastard!
SOME OF US WHO POST COMMENTS HERE R VERY FOOLISH. IF THERE IS AN ISSUE, D FIRST THING U DO IS TO FIND D ROOT CAUSE N NOT POINTING FINGERS AT PPL N INCITING VIOLENCE. PLS ALWAYS THINK WIT D BTAIN GOD GAVE U FOR FREE BEFORE U P ...
nice commentary though
fooooool
U ARE A FOOL
Fucking Kotokoli and Moshi people now claimimg Ashanti land. Kwaku Duah the idiot is sitting at Manhyia like an asshole supporting these Zongo people. Soon, they will take over the palace and we shall see where he will run to ...
bastard
Ashantis will fight for anything even if useless... Cemetery! Damn, what for? Muslims are not all evil and even if they are, is because someone angered them. A time will come they will request for their portion of the Mediter ...
wo maame twe mu bini ofui you useless son of bitch,you will always carry our shit.Stupid fool,idiot among idiots,when will you learn sense? Can such nonsense happen in any other region apart from Asante because we are free t ...
God have mercy on you. no muslim will ever carry ur shit. u will rot at the bottom of hell fire if you don't repent. asantes have also been accommodated in other parts of the country if you don't know. just pray peace not suc ...
Wo y3 aboa paa. That's why every Ghanaian support your idea to secede. I thought you meant business so you will abstain from matters concerning Ghana, after you are not as bold as you were trumpeting. Kwasea when they burnt y ...
Our so called chiefs are corrupt, pedophiles, senseless and wicked. I support those Muslim youths. Those who wants to fight them should go and fight with the Chinese people who are destroying our land and water bodies, those ...
Thank u my brother, at times when issues come up, people don't do their researches well b4 they come here to spew insults and when the backlash comes, they tend to tell us how Muslims are this or that. Muslims and the Ashanti ...
Muslim can not live in peace with every human being in this world. ISIS, boko haram, why you guys so heartless! Learn to settle matters in peace with others. From the foundation of this earth Muslim have never lived in peace ...
Let me ask
#cunt
useless people
IF the Muslims put up the fence without legal authority, then they are WRONG. However, if they had that authority, then the Chief is WRONG. Notwithstanding this however, Ghana is no place for religious hatred and any Muslims ...
Foolish talk
The prophecy has cam
Ghana will soon become like Nigeria, as West Africa falls to war between religions...Mankind are idiots when it comes to religion. All feel they know God's law better than any other human being. Uncivilized fools...worldwide. ...
Mahama has to go.
U so called akans becareful u think Ghana belongs to u a lone but let me tell sm of ignorant if u are not careful believe me we will wake up and kill of u in Ghana if u think Ghana belongs to u people soo called akans a lone ...
Shout up,because u are scared of muslems cruelrity u tend to praise their foory, nonses ate they not humans?, why should we dig and rebury our dead on the small land cos we accommodate each other, but u refuse to do so? if u ...
Nyame anim nni, some ppl r fools paaa oo. Ash reg. x d onli region dat belongs to one ethnic group yet they live in peace wid many ethnic groups in it n have even created stools derr for dem bt u still here pple say dey r foo ...
Do to others what you want to be done to you. It is insane to sell a land that might have been allocated by your great, great fathers to be used for burial. It shows a total disrespect to unliving ones in the eyes of the livi ...
IF MUSLIMS DONT KEEP QUIET AND STAY CALM IN THE ASHANTI REGION, HELLOO! ASHANTIS CAN RECALL THE OLD WILDNESS AND START FIGHTING . WHERE WOULD THE MUSLIMS GO IF THEY START FIGHTING THE ASHANTIS? WE ARE IN DIASPORA BUT WE WILL ...
Oh God! what has this got to do with Mahama and his incompetence? We are our own problem not any individual persons . After destroying the little that we have, we ll sit there expecting government (Mahama) to do magic. hmm ...
(Chapter Five, Verse 32) ...
all the Ashanti chief are ...
you are a fool.
Another foo
3.All as.....are fools , ...... ...
Hmmm no wonder racism at its peak, the so-called Asantes/Christians of Ghana should deeply respect the right of Muslims in Ghana. You guys should directly address the issue at hand and stop blaming Muslims of what they are tr ...
Is the land
these
I just don't know why d security agencies especially d police has become so useless in d country when such unfortunate situations happen. Eii so if we r not careful n fight or any form of violence of this nature happens is DA ...
It is time for so called castodians of the land to know that civilization has 'kicked us in the face' and they cannot continue with their 'bullshit'! U can only fool with your smallest dirty colour looking people NOT the musl ...
Dose talking against Islam should better take care.why dont u blame de chief.if it had been in dialogue will dis had happen.U sit some where n say something dat could creat furda confusion.I know there is no home like de grav ...
When you begin inciting others, this is the kind of things which will happen. Our politics is so bad. People no longer value diaglogue. We need to take a step back and return to dialogue, Fulani, Muslims, locales whoever take ...
it is a lose lose battle to fight locals on thire own land. These criminals should becareful what they are asking for because this can turn bloody. If a cemetary is worth more than their lives then they are the most foolish p ...
It's a shame lives were lost and properties damage. The fact is what was the response time of the police and did they call for backup from the military to deal with the situation using the right equipment in dispersing riot? ...
Do not make a mistake to go and live in Ghana.I have 8 friends who left USA some with thier children who never been to Ghana to make my sentence short 2 are stock due to over stay on thier residence the rest are all back.Afri ...
Bank was burnt, cars vandalised, people were injured and no one was arrested, police were all over looking at people holding weapons and they couldn't arrest even a mosquito, all they know is arresting poor taxi drivers and t ...
KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO,KUM APEM,APEM BEBA,we kumasi Boy's Ashtown boy's Asafo ofori krom,Bantama,Atonsu Agogo,Ahinsan,Tech Ayiga,santaasi ect,we Must Kill & burn All Theyre mosque's. Stupid muslim's in our Region,we knew where ...
We wait to see
nonsense.kofi boagye is useless. show show u know ,my mum car all got smashed in the presence of the police. she came out and had to run for her life. 65 years. police could not protect her. 2016 , we will fight for a life. w ...
But i dont understand this muslims. Aaah aaah somebody gave you his land for you to perch and now you think you are stable so you want to fight him. They must learn sense oo. Why are those people soo violent. Is not wonder th ...
Islam is not the problem but ntafosem is. They can't settle any issue with law. They believe in their gyimii so much that they don't want to learn. Ntafo) ne nkwaseasem gyimii na atrutrasem de3, no challenger. I thank God for ...
Tafo unrest