You lie, he was a torn in your flesh.. shame on you.
Photosy 9 years ago
Sorry you could say that, there are worse people in the party who are thorns to NDC , question is what could be the motive behind the killing ? Motive is an essential ingredient that must be determined . One may ask, what was his relationship with other NPP members ? Who did he beat in the primaries to win it a third time ? Who backed his opponent in the primaries and who backed him ? Was he a support for Alan K or Nana Akuffo Addo ? Why is Attah Akyea so bent on leading evidence to the public and through his brother who was never in the room to know where he was first stabbed in the rib ? Was he first stabbed in the rib or abdomen ? There are more questions now than answers and I believe the answers will fall in place as we go along, leave the Police, I believe in them.
Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 9 years ago
you are not born to be like hardworking MAHAMA
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we have to draw closer to God, this is the time.”
Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago
Oh! Koku Anyidohu, you wish someone to die before you show love to him? May the Lord God forgive you. Amen!
klufio 9 years ago
typical blackman when someone died he is good,
Musa Ibrahim 9 years ago
GO WASH YOUR TEETH SMELLY ANYIDOHO
TK 9 years ago
SEARCH WITHIN NPP.
Omega 9 years ago
So why was he living in Accra instead of in a twon at the area where is was an MP. This is the reason why so many of our MPs are mis-representing the people who vote for them. all MPs must live in the area of their constituency. Period. Not saying that was the reason why he was murdered but to be a decent politician one must live in their constituency and feel the desperation of the folks they represent. Even some MPs live overseas, why???
Malam 9 years ago
Omega, you are a fool, think twice. Govt business is conducted in Accra. I guess u live in a village. He can afford two houses...One here and the other in his hometown.Educated fool.. Call me for more insulted @ 0244...educated...04
Jewel 9 years ago
Omega...like seriously??? U want mps to journey from their constituencies everyday to Accra to conduct government business??? How is that even possible??
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
Your question, why was he(Danquah) living in Accra instead of in the town or area where he was representing as an MP? the simple answer is that, he had no choice. It was a matter of convenience, he had to live in Accra if he wanted to be an effective representative for his constituency. Secondly, the Parliament will not function efficiently if representatives had to make daily commute to Accra from their constituencies for Parliamentary meetings because some will always show up late or no show at all for parliamentary daily meetings. We do not want our parliament to be dysfunctional.
Lastly, it is not that members of Parliament don't feel the desperation of the folks they represent, Of course, most of them do. They hear from their constituents about their frustrations and despair all the time. Unfortunately, in Ghana politics, and African politics, for that matter, if a party happened to be the opposition party, the party in power hardly considers any good suggestion the opposition makes, let alone to implement opposition ideas. That is exactly what Mahama has been doing since he took office, that is, to ignore the opposition completely of their ideas that will help and benefit Ghanaians.
KOFI BOY 9 years ago
I HAVE NEVER LIKE NPP AND WIL NEVER LIKE
Malam 9 years ago
Judging by your english, i can see you ended up in primary 3. I have never like NPP.... is this good english?? U people are the reasons why NDC will mess the economy up. Cheap street walker always begging for money. Go to school and understand economic issues.foolll
kojo Korea 9 years ago
You shouldn't had also said the reason why..rather the reason or why.?you can't use reason and why at the same time. So you see we are all prone to be be making mistakes with the Queens language.
PUMA 9 years ago
Like I have never liked ndc and will never like. How can light move with darkness, ndc is for darkness and NPP for light, ndc is for thieves while NPP is for good thinking and patriotic Ghanaians. JESUS can never be a friend to satan so I'm not surprised.
You Can Go To Hell with your hate.
NPP Y3 W) KROM, NPP VICTORY, NPP OBIAA SE 3Y3. Against can go burn the sea. Who cares about your hate?
Dobgey 9 years ago
Foolish idiot and useless like you is not needed in NPP
Malam 9 years ago
Anyidoho is happy again that an NPP memeber has been killed.... This time is decent because he is lifeless, U are trying to be a funny politician. Infact for this we know what killed him, CAN U TELL US WHO killed the late president Mills
Colley 9 years ago
Not like you.
Kasim. 9 years ago
One day gentleman.na only you sabi wetin dey your mind
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
THIS GUY WHO WAS KILLED BY SOME MAD PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN DURING THE KWAME NKRUMAH'S TIME, , THIS IS THE REAL GHANA LOVING DANQUAH!!HIS MATES ON BOTH SIDES OF THE PARLIAMENT SAID HE WAS ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT GHANA, HE WAS NOT NPP NOR NDC, IN PARLIAMENT, A TRUE PATRIOT, WHY WOULD CRIMINALS DO THIS TO GHANA? THIS KIND IS RARE IN THE GHANA POLITICS!! BUT WHY COULD WE NOT PROTECT THIS TYPE OF MEN? WELL FOR THE PEOPLE LIKE OPANA WHO WANTS TO THROW IN THE POLITICS OF WAR, THE DEATH OF THIS LATE DANQUAH CAN NEVER BENEFIT ANY NDC CANDIDATE OR ASPIRANT, AS THAT SEAT CAN NEVER GO TO THE NDC, SO SEARCH YOUR SELVES IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A POLITICAL MOTIVE IN THIS CASE, ANOTHER THING, EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT THIS MAN WAS MURDERED, SO IT IS BAD ENGLISH AND BAD FATE TO SAY THERE IS FOUL PLAY IN HIS DEATH, , AS ANY MURDER IS FOUL PLAY ANY WAY.!!!
Rude bwoy 9 years ago
Danquah was a decent politician.
Anyidoho is not a decent politician allways attacking and insulting his opponents.
Nasty guy a Zombie politician.
Anyidoho is not a decent politician allways attacking and insulting his opponents.
Kofi Adams 9 years ago
NDC behind all these killings
Andy 9 years ago
Koku, so you know who a decent politician is. Are you one? Bushman. You always insult your opponents especially Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia. You recently called MPs lunatics. If now you know who a decent politician is, can you change? Inward-looking Western Togolese, leave Ghana alone. You are a foreigner. Chump.
Yaw Nantwi 9 years ago
“JB was not a loud politician, I hardly heard him attacking anyone in the political space. He was just minding his business and doing his constituency work and I believe that is why his people voted for him again at the primaries.
EFO 9 years ago
USELESS FOOL WHAT DID YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS MP DEAD?KOKU DID YOU REMEMBER YEAR 2008 WHEN YOU COME TO UK.?THAT TIME THIS FOOLISH BOY MOGABI WAS WORKING ON FOCUS RADIO UK.YOU ORDER AND PAY THEM TO INSULTING AND DISGRACE NANA ADDO DANKWA..AND THE GAY NAME MOGABI SAID IT ON RADIO STATION LAST WEEK THAT ONE NPP MP IS GOING TO DIED IN JUNE WILL BE A NEW BY ELECTION...LOOK HE SAY THIS LAST WEEK AND NOT EVEN A WEEK LATER ONE MP WAS KILL IN HIS HOME YESTERDAY.....I KNEW THAT KOKU ANYIDOHO KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT IT...HE ALSO KNOW 100%WHO KILL EX PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS......MOGABI SOME PEOPLE ARE ALSO LOOKING AT YOU NOW AND THEY WILL GET YOU SOON ....KWASIA BA
Sikdo 9 years ago
Ghanaians.koku.Anyidoho.is a criminal.he kill.jb.he.is.tell.Ghanaians.story.look.Ghanaians don't sit down.for.this.dangerous.kwaku.Anyidoho.to.Fool.Ghanaians.he kill.Ata mills.he is number one.suspect.he.and Mugabe.
NANA THE LOOSER 9 years ago
THESE TWO RHOTTEN MOUTH IDIOTS WHO CANNOT COMMUNICATE IN THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD ALSO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT.fools,idiots buffoons and imbesils
ben k..ohio 9 years ago
Abuakwa north mp shot death. why not Nana addo? Nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?
abrante papa ofori 9 years ago
Who killed him and for what? Ghana has indeed become a lawless country. It is sexually driven society full of violent crimes with guns and other weapons thanks to the artists who only copy what is bad from foreign lands.
bestman 9 years ago
Please who killed prof mills? this is the only thing that we need from you
Akwasi 9 years ago
He was not like You
Ice cool 9 years ago
Shame to you all NDC party you execute that game plan and killed the innocent people in the NPP just to disorganised
the NPP party.
Shame to you all NDC party you execute that game plan and killed the innocent people in the NPP just to disorganised
the NPP party.
2020 9 years ago
U AS FOOLISH AND STUPID AS ANYIDOHO
kwame 9 years ago
There we go again,we love the dead more than the living stupid african mindset.
Sorry you could say that, there are worse people in the party who are thorns to NDC , question is what could be the motive behind the killing ? Motive is an essential ingredient that must be determined . One may ask, what was ...
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...
SEARCH WITHIN NPP.
So why was he living in Accra instead of in a twon at the area where is was an MP. This is the reason why so many of our MPs are mis-representing the people who vote for them. all MPs must live in the area of their constituen ...
Omega, you are a fool, think twice. Govt business is conducted in Accra. I guess u live in a village. He can afford two houses...One here and the other in his hometown.Educated fool.. Call me for more insulted @ 0244...educat ...
Your question, why was he(Danquah) living in Accra instead of in the town or area where he was representing as an MP? the simple answer is that, he had no choice. It was a matter of convenience, he had to live in Accra if he ...
Judging by your english, i can see you ended up in primary 3. I have never like NPP.... is this good english?? U people are the reasons why NDC will mess the economy up. Cheap street walker always begging for money. Go to sch ...
Like I have never liked ndc and will never like. How can light move with darkness, ndc is for darkness and NPP for light, ndc is for thieves while NPP is for good thinking and patriotic Ghanaians. JESUS can never be a friend ...
Anyidoho is happy again that an NPP memeber has been killed.... This time is decent because he is lifeless, U are trying to be a funny politician. Infact for this we know what killed him, CAN U TELL US WHO killed the late pre ...
Not like you.
THIS GUY WHO WAS KILLED BY SOME MAD PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN DURING THE KWAME NKRUMAH'S TIME, , THIS IS THE REAL GHANA LOVING DANQUAH!!HIS MATES ON BOTH SIDES OF THE PARLIAMENT SAID HE WAS ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT GHANA, HE WAS NO ...
Koku, so you know who a decent politician is. Are you one? Bushman. You always insult your opponents especially Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia. You recently called MPs lunatics. If now you know who a decent politician is, can you ...
“JB was not a loud politician, I hardly heard him attacking anyone in the political space. He was just minding his business and doing his constituency work and I believe that is why his people voted for him again at the pri ...
USELESS FOOL WHAT DID YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS MP DEAD?KOKU DID YOU REMEMBER YEAR 2008 WHEN YOU COME TO UK.?THAT TIME THIS FOOLISH BOY MOGABI WAS WORKING ON FOCUS RADIO UK.YOU ORDER AND PAY THEM TO INSULTING AND DISGRACE NANA ADD ...
He was not like You
the NPP party.
certainly not like Koku who is extremely indecent