NDC HATCHED JOB

• BB 9 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!!

• Jude 9 years ago

Shed some real tears

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 9 years ago

he masterminded it

• EMMANUEL DOGBATSE 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC COHORTS KILLED HIM JUST LIKE THEY KILLED PRES. ATTA-MILLS. THEY ARE SACRIFICING POLITICIANS AGAIN. EVIL PEOPLE!!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You forgot to mention that Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama.

• BHONO HOLLAND 9 years ago

i suspect nana ado.AREST THE DWARF

• aikins 9 years ago

Empower Ghana police for them to be able to trace all those killings in the NPP even if it is within themselves. It is becoming one too many. And Ghana police has not been able to arrest a single suspect because it is happeni ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

Why not Mahama instead? Mahama killed professor Mills and rigged elections to make himself and family rich and trying every possible means to rig coming elections to cover his ass and can go to the extent of killing human bei ...

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

Look at all this,you wished it was Mahama.He had no hand in Prof Mills' death.Prez Mahama fairly won the 2012 elections and didn't rigged to make himself and family rich,okay?

He's not going to die.He will live and continu ...

• Taniba 9 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills,a wicked and a useless president ever

• Fataw 9 years ago

Do You reason atall

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 9 years ago

Go ahead and arrested Mahama, Aseidu Nketiah, Koku,Mudgabe and co.
    NDC tomorrow is not for you, a word to a wise is enough

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

We live in a country where everything is politicised.Could you please come out and tell me why Prez Mahama,Asiedu Nketiah and Koku should be arrested?

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Don’t allow this cheap old wee smoker, woman killer who has misappropriated all the booty bequeathed to him to send us into slavery.

He does not know what or how it feels to have nothing and one can tell about his desper ...

• stoner 9 years ago

u are a brainless asshole. kwasia where do u come from? u are a beast who belongs to the bush. aboa that old man who smokes wee n wants to be president is better than a young man who murdered a president so he cud be called ' ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 9 years ago

May his soul rest in peace! But some of you have no idea on,the power ship struggling,it's about the next generation. God protect us now... n

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

Throwing vulgar words at the President is not the best.He says he's shocked by the death of his friend.He's not the only person who is shocked by the demise of the MP.Ghanaians and his party members are also devastated by his ...

• Adu Boah 9 years ago

please lets show some respect to the president and the departed soul. We all need to work hand in hand to ensure that such act never repeat itself

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 9 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU SMELL YOUR MOTHER'S USELESS STINKY PUSSY.YOU STUPID BEAST YOU KNOW FULL WELL THAT YOUR USELESS'CLUELESS INCOMPETENT BEAST KILLED THAT INNOCENT MAN OF INTEGRITY .FOOLISH FOOLS YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

You haven't mention anyone's name but your first statement indicates that he's the one you are talking to.Why can't you comment without profanity? What is this generation turning into?

Let try to accord those in higher aut ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

This is one aspect of life that will become common place in the life of this country.

When you have bad governance in a country and the leaders in government continue to display complete ignorance of how to run a country ...

• Adu Boah 9 years ago

Are you saying it was due to bad governance that led to the Mps death or what? The government did no such things; what we should be thinking now how to work with the police force and put a stop to this problems in the country ...

• aikins 9 years ago

And if it keeps on happening under your administration?

• Fanti Man 9 years ago

WhEnjoy people are desperately poor...the take actions which under normal circumstances they will not take...this has nothing to do with politics.. this is a desperate theif. ...just like what happened to Lucky Dube in SA. Ev ...

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

Are you saying the untimely demise of Hon JBD was because of Mahama's poor governance?Come on,mate.We live in a country a where everything is politicised.This isn't the time to be accusing people;this is the time to establish ...

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

Are you saying the untimely demise of Hon JBD was because of Mahama's poor governance?Come on,mate.We live in a country a where everything is politicised.This isn't the time to be accusing people;this is the time to establish ...

• Qwaku Menz 9 years ago

• kofi kumasi 9 years ago

are you normal. even with this sad news. you still doing ur childish tins

• KEN KWEKU AGYEMAN 9 years ago

This is sad. we politicize everything in this country. The president just expressed dismay about the death of JB and you start pointing fingers at the NDC? God Help us

• aikins 9 years ago

What were you expecting from him, rejoice? Come on.

• Adu Phillips 9 years ago

Mr Aikins I always watch your comments and you sound like a bloody npp member even at the death of your mp you still have the audacity to point fingers at the president pls why? Can we also take Atta Akyea by his word that he ...

• aikins 9 years ago

I have never been npp and I will never be but I am feed up with the way mahama is governing the country and the corruption in the ndc, mind you I don't have a politician friend neither have I ever voted in my life before but ...

• NII ARYEE LAMPTEY 9 years ago

I VOTED NDC AND I AM FED UP AND DISAPPOINTED WITH MY OWN PARTY. I HAVE MY NATION, AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS AT HEART SO I WILL VOTE NPP THIS TIME AROUND, BECAUSE I THINK AKUFFO-ADDO WILL NOT TAKE US FOR A RIDE AND SPEW THIS DE ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Omanhene, for now, don't let us make it political and blame Ndc. This assassination of a political figure seems to me like an inside job.

First, it is weird a married man sleeps in a separate bedroom from the wife. In USA ...

• Morris capetown 9 years ago

I agree wth yo

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Talking like Cardinal of Truth. God bless you for ur sanity, Sarpong. I'll ask for the FBI forensic team to come in and assist with the investigation immediately, I'm sure the evidence is still at the crime scene. The individ ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Another idiot who just jump to conclusion

• Obinim 9 years ago

Don't be silly and stop politicizing such painful and unfortunate incidence.

• Steve 9 years ago

Unbelievable !!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

It could be possible that Akufo-Addo's book launched recently over Danquah senior might have played a role in this murder. Just can't see any possible motive for his slaying at this moment. We argue politically across the div ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 9 years ago

Take it easy bro..

What is your problem? Did you actually read my post before coming up with such a caption in reply to my genuine concerned? In short, what's your understanding of the phrase; "It could be possible?"

• ASIEDU NKETIAH. 9 years ago

GYIMIFOUR,IDIOTIC BEAST.IS NPP A POLICE FORCE TO INVESTIGATE THOROUGHLY?.SYCOPHANT!.

Hey arsehole, the NPP is certainly not a police force, but they can help the police with their investigation into the gruesome murder of one of their own before the first crucial 48 hours passed them by, that, nincompoop, is ...

• PAYDAY 9 years ago

RIP

• Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago

One day the truth will come out! This gentleman was a good replacement for Nana and when he realised that he got him out! One day, just one day the truth shall emerge!

• Asaawa 9 years ago

HEY,OFUIBA ARE YOU NORMAL?.DON'T POINT HANDS UNTIL INVERSTIGATION IS DONE.BE SERIOUS IN LIFE.KWAADONTO!.

• Obinim 9 years ago

Can we respect the dead and stop accusing people please?

• joe 9 years ago

NDC hand is all over this issue hmmmm

• W.o asempa, kintampo 9 years ago

In fact, some people speak like they eat faeces. In fact, whoever politicized this matter has no sympathy for the deceased and the family. May he rest in perfect peace.

• Jean Dzakpata 9 years ago

NDC HATCHET JOB

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 9 years ago

Foolish comment,may ur soul rest in peace mr jb,

• SULLEY KAMANA 9 years ago

OH MY GOD, THE PRESIDENT REACTED VIA TWITTER THAT HE IS IN SHOCK? I GUESS YOU CAN'T FACE THE PUBLIC WHEN YOUR BLOODY IMPRINT IS ALL OVER THE PLACE. MURDERERS WILL ALWAYS BE MURDERERS.

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 9 years ago

This was a direct hit from the deepest parts of hell from the NDC party.
    John Mahama is not an individual who has demonstrated the capacity and the ability to lead this country. He will go.

• NPP MEMBERS 9 years ago

FELLOW MEMBERS,LET US CONTINUE TO ELIMINATE OURSELVES UNTIL AKUFFO ADDO BECOMES PRESIDENT OF GHANA. AT THAT TIME THERE WILL BE NO PERSON TO CRITICISE HIM.BLAME AFOKO AND KWABENA.

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 9 years ago

HOLD MAHAMA & JJ RAWLINGS ACCOUNTABLE

• Fuleraa 9 years ago

YES HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE, THEY ARE INVOLVED.

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

YOU MAMA STINKY PUSY IS IN ::KWASIA TO
    HOW ARE YOU TO TALK ABOUT NANA:: POOR COWED BOY.... ONLY WHAT USLESS NDC´S WANT TO KNOW SO THEY TRY TO DO EVERYTHING TO KILL NPP PEOPLE.BUT IS NEVER SLEEP AND WATCHING ALL OF YOU

• atwei 9 years ago

The NDC rule is always marked by lawlessness. The women who were killed during the rule of Rawlings. And what do we see now? Lawless hatched killings. Sit up Mahama and be concerned about Ghana"s security. Our lives matte ...

• 2020 9 years ago

U DONT CARE GO BACK TO BOLE AND EAT DAWADAWA STUPID FOOL

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

MAHAMA AS YOU KILL EVANS MILLS FOR POWER THE SAME THING THAT YOU ARE DOING TO WIN THIS YEAR ELECTION GO ON KILLING PEOPLE YOU THIEFS NDCS .GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU
    AND ANYONE WHO HAVE SOMETHING TO DO WITH THING::::::::::: ...

• Hon. Isaac Owusu Kofi Baako Jnr 9 years ago

Fri h) masa

• kofi adenta 9 years ago

Talk about stating the obvious. Someone has been stabbed, what do you mean you suspect foul play. Don't you understand homicide, gh police?
    You guys make me laugh sometimes.
    Rip Honorable

• ktz 9 years ago

Ghana is not a safe place live anymore. Armed robbery, hatred and wickedness has ruined our societies and being poor or rich not safe anymore. Democracy without good laws is nothing. Even in Ghana today some law enforcement p ...

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

I knew JB when was the director of automotive springs co. ltd. He was affable and friendly. May his soul rest in perfect peace! Look, all is indeed dust, we shall die, but no one has the right to take someone's life!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

This is really sad, we are in the state of dilemma, but the perpetrators can run but they can't hide believe it or not, everything will come to light, God bless npp and Ghana long life Nana Addo, the battle is for the Lord, n ...

• Gameli frm volta 9 years ago

am not shocked about this becouse thats the reason why they brought the 2 gitmo killers in the country.mahama know everything about this and is a plan thing they know those people are expect for this type of killing

• PAA TT 9 years ago

Don't make laugh; this clearly the work of NDC murder squad; Jon Mahama knows about this murder the man was getting closer to a BIG fraud by the government and the BIG Wigs in the NDC ordered the man to be killed to stop any ...

• Sikdo 9 years ago

God John mahama is.shock.so let's him.be.shocked.always.God u are.God.and.u will be.God

• Oheneba @ Wassa 9 years ago

Please Omanhene we are all down with sorrowful tears so do not play politics with such a tragedy, Please.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

This is definitely an NPP inside job. It is all linked to the north Abuakwa seat. Matters arising.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Asimah Fatao 9 years ago

what will someone get when he/she kill somebody? to get money? for what? or to get name? . the person will pay for it before he or she die
    Man may your soul rest in peace

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 9 years ago

HUUUUUU MAHAMA

• E. T. Mensah 9 years ago

You and Rawlings conspired to kill Prof. Mills and now you have killed JBD. Why do you guys hate anything that's good in an Akan person. Your hatred knows no bounds!

• Kojo, Breman 9 years ago

Myopic thinking. I wonder this kind of blind mind still with people that JDM n Rawlings killed Prof

• Honest Man 9 years ago

I wonder why people worship GOD. U read the Bible and still talk this way. How can you insult your leader? ooo am disappointed.

• Dobgey 9 years ago

He is your useless leader.Pls do not venture bible.ABOA

• Mudatag 9 years ago

RIP

• fk off 9 years ago

shame unto you.
    you will be exposed

• Mohammed mustapha 9 years ago

may God accept our departed souls

• neu 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a suspect in this case.
    He wants to get sympathy votes by killing his family members.
    Nana we know you from tete. Am shocked paa. He can even kill his wife to win the next year election

• dela 9 years ago

very shocking, Ghana is no more safe and the annoying thing i keep on hearing from most Ghanaians is that Ghana is a blessed nation with good and friendly people but in actual fact Ghana contains in it some of the most inhum ...

Mr. Mahama, your nation is fast failing!

• Kwasi Boateng 9 years ago

Your bad governance characterized by corrupt practices is to blame. Law and order is now a farce under your governance.

• abrante papa ofori 9 years ago

What is going on in the country? Ghana has become a sexually driven society full of superstition and violent crimes with guns and knives, thanks to Agya Koo and other entertainers who promote them.

• Sa 9 years ago

Plsss fellow Ghanaians lets stop this politics n think of hw 2 solve national issues. May Allah 4give ur haters. RIP. One love

• Article 9 years ago

If you people had human feeling you won't react foolishly to this terrible incident. It is said in the bible that"honour ur father and mother so that ur life would be longer on the eath",this state has a connotative than it's ...

• SITUO FRANK 9 years ago

Situo frank, st Jerome SHS.
    J.B DANQUAH DEATH WAS A CONTRACT
    WHAT A SHOCK

• samuel villa 9 years ago

cried my beloved Ghana! every mishap is politics and sitting government .the mp,s tragic death is a big lost and a matter of all concern as nation,,..let us avoid politics and foolplay when commenting on the issue.

• JOE COSBY 9 years ago

HANDIWORK OF NPP. KILLED ROJO

• kweku 9 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. So now that a politician has been unjustifiably been killed, will politicians addrress the road and housing address for ease of location by police?

• Many ways 9 years ago

Mahama, why do you do this hrrble thing? Hmm someday!

• Many ways 9 years ago

. The grey hair of npp must know that some strategies of NDC include eliminating key members of npp before Nov 7 2016.

• Abatsa 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo has sacrificed an Akyem blood to win the election at all cost!

• NII ARYEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA SACRIFICED HIM JUST LIKE ATTA-MILLS. HE WANTS TO WIN AND CONTINUE STEALING GHANA'S MONEY. IDIOT INCOMPETENT GOAT.

• oko 9 years ago

what's NDC got to do with his killing? is NDC who killed ur upper west chairman or asawasi man. npp grow up

• Awo 9 years ago

THIEF! MURDERER!!

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 9 years ago

Mahama you are 100% aware of the murder cos your Mudgabe had stated that NPP MP's will die and for dat have you called NDC in order?Remember future Mahama but not dis year please today you are a KING and Tomorrow you are not. ...

• joseph khridiz 9 years ago

THIS IS REALLY PAINFUL.. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEASE OPE TO MEET AGAIN IN THE FUTURE WORLD....XOXOXO

• lion 9 years ago

All our leaders are saying they are shock, who is behind these killings, God will punish all those who are involved.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 9 years ago

MAHAMA

MAHAMA

MAHAMA

MAHAMA

• KOA (TOR.CANADA) 9 years ago

Yeah! Right, like hell u are. Laugh all u want, Nsawam awaits you. Liar!. May God keep him in a perfect place. RIP. Honest MP

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

HYPOCRATE MAHAMA WHY IS ERIC OPOKU STILL AT POST ?HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS HE MAIMED AND KILLED IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION?UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF YOUR NDC WHAT ABOUT THE ATTEMPTS ON WONTUMIS LIFE?

• Fataw 9 years ago

You are suposse to be arrested.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

How can Mahama express shock when he is presiding over Ghana's descent into lawlessness and anarchy? A bit of leadership wifi be good.

• Fataw 9 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Big Jay 9 years ago

Mahama is happy because it gives his party another opportunity to engage in another by-elections to win the seat for the ruling NDC. Ghanaians must brace up for more of such killings. because John Mahama is a man of unbridled ...

• ben k..ohio 9 years ago

Abuakwa north mp shot death, why not Nana addo? Nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?

• MR BAWA 9 years ago

ERIOUS BUSINESS POST TO SERIOUS PEOPLE
    LOOKING FOR OLD SHNAPPS BOTTLE WITH TWO
    CROW ON IT SHOULDER AND SMALL HOLE IN IT
    UNDER IS AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT THIS LINE
    0555734458 THANKS