Eeeeiii if they rule Ghana there will be no women.....God Have Mercy
The wife beaters and killers at work...
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Dont mind the idiot fool Debra.It was JJ their founder who started the practice for over 30years of hyped up hate , insults and baseless accusations camouflaged by propaganda lies. Today in the media ndc after being battered on the ropes for so long, is now totally knocked out in an unconscious coma.Today 9 out of 10 Ghanaians will publicly declare themselves against the corrupt NDC but we know many still harbor a secret affiliation as tribalism/hegemony will not allow them to give up the war against the Akans.After this media blitzkrieg what is needed is for the NPP ,NDP, CPP and PPP to organize the final blows by mounting a proper grassroots house to house campaign in every constituency to ensure ndc doesn't even get 1 % of the vote and to get the true feedback of what the people really need. Say something we dont know , ndc is going and we will never allow them to come back.Now even the ndc are privately campaigning for npp in the hope that we Akans do not take over. In their minds they think that NPP is better than the Akan freedom movement and as a compromise will rather settle for that but little do they know after we boot out ndc we shall also boot out NPP because they want Ghana with these pepeni/ayigbe retrogressive tribes. At independence the Ewes and Northerners opted to join Ghana but they did not ask if we opted to accept them , we dont. Kuffuor has betrayed the NPP as this is evident since we noticed in many things including fund raising in Kumasi that none of the businessmen affiliated with him contributed a single cedi to support the party but continue to connive and scheme with ndc traitors to sabotage. We now have another discriminatory situation in our register whereby JJ's daughter, Togolese ,Ivorian s ,Nigerians and Burkina are welcome to vote but our own over ten million strong Akan diaspora dual citizens are denied this right because pepeni/ayigbe criminals must rule at all costs. Their fake ass constitution says we are all equal but we have a privileged caste of northerners who have the right for free education at our expense and all juicy govt appointments including presidency yet no lawyer has brought this before the courts because they judiciary is corrupt to the core. No country , not Israel , not Germany , Not Japan or any other has succeeded in developing by excluding their diaspora as 99% of all future investment will come from them or facilitated through them. The hate of these pepeni/ayigbe mafia is so great its turned them into idiotic stupid fools who dig their own graves before shooting themselves in the head. We saw recently one truck load of bullets worth over 20 million on the black market being imported by these pepeni/ayigbe criminals in the hope that they can cause chaos and plunge this country into war as many more have passed through the porous borders.Am looking forward to the time the first bullet will be fired as that will mean the end of the 4th constitution and will annul all amnesty given to JJ and others so we can persecute them for murder , corruption and crimes against the people. Once we thought we may need to mobilize about 10% of our people but since their security forces and army are so unprofessional and useless we will need less than 1% with 5000 highly motivated to defend ourselves. Yes they have hundreds of millions of stolen loot so they can waste our money on this mischief of oppression and war but we are ready. Ghana belongs to the Akans and they give our country the name of a failed state proclaiming it good and i wonder why the Europeans dont call Italy the roman empire or the USA the Mayan state.Very soon we shall be free with a country without these pepeni/ayigbe good for nothing devils.They now prefer NPP because they fear the alternative our free Akan movement that grows bigger and stronger every day. Since it doesn't matter how the people vote but who counts the vote we shall make sure we encourage all learned people to register themselves as polling agents and we shall see if ndc will get even 3 votes after we finish. yes this year we boot them out never to come back again.The should start packing so they leave in peace or suffer the consequences.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago
FUCK A BIGOT LIKE YOU.YOU ARE A HOMOSEXUAL.
FAGGOTS LIKE YOU SPEW HATE.
WHAT EVER HATE YOU HAVE SOWN THAT'S WHAT YOU WILL REAP.IF YOU HAVE BALLS ENOUGH AND YOU ARE SAYING THE ASHANTI REGION IS YOUR STRONG HOLD,GO AND FIGHT THE FULANIS.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
why fight the fulanis when its a ongoing proof of your commander in chief incompetent pepeni? Your thieving kwasia pepeni idiot will only say he solved the problem. Is it not proof enough that these small conflicts he can not solve , what will he do when our uprising starts? as far as being homosexual thats your fantasy since you have admitted selling your ass for money
DON DEE. 8 years ago
IF THERE ARE TROKOSIS AND FULANIS ARE LIVING THERE THEN TRY ARREST THEM NOW BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF HANDS.
Ampabeng 8 years ago
Such a perpetrator must be sentenced to death if found. There should not be any discussion with him, Just get him pay for the woman's life with his own.
gloria u sa 8 years ago
Rip apataa might be the Fulani's sad
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago
AS THEY ARE BLAMING THE FULANIS FOR EVERY CRIME ON THE FARMS AND THE FOREST,I HOPE THEY DON'T BLAME THEM FOR THIS CRIME.
tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago
Whether fulani or not, the simple test is that: before the arrival of these fulanifuo, are these senseless, astrocities happeing in asuogyaman? the next test is: is it the arrivel of these fulanifuo that is causing these senseless and astrocities in asuogyaman?
What is happening in agogo and other part of ghana concerning these fulani, when ewes came to my village to farm about 60yrs ago, the chief and elders of the village told the ewes that if any member or person from the village got missing, not that they will ask them to go but the village will kill them. as am speaking, now we hav leaving together as one family and inter-marriages hhv taken place. is the chief of de particular town village negotia wit thes fulanifuo.
GPS 8 years ago
The country Ghana is producing a lot of sick animals. What is going in the country?
Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago
Unfortunately,you are spot on with your comments.
Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago
Some nomad fulani did this...arm these farmers with guns
Me 8 years ago
Sounds like a Fulani job
Agonaba 8 years ago
Lust is evil
Voltarian 8 years ago
R.I.p
R.I.p
Gyan 8 years ago
According to people who farm in that area saw the fulanis and that farm is far from home. The fulanis should be careful because we the people of Akwamu if we strike things will happen. Apataa may ur soul rest in peace . such a hard working woman
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago
Fulanis now moving to Akyem and Akwapim.
dr bawumia 8 years ago
oyiwa this time akuffo addo eastern region again arrest akuffo addo for interrogation now he is the master brain behind it.
E. T. Mensah 8 years ago
Arrest all ewes within 50 miles radius of Asuogyaman for questioning. This is very sad.
Elizabeth 8 years ago
RIP Aunt
They will really pay for what they have done to your
we will forever remember you.RIP
RIP Aunt
edi 8 years ago
HE CANT PROTECT OUR PEOPLE IN GHANA
OBOATANTO 8 years ago
THE QUESTION IS CAN THE CULPRIT RVER BE FOUND WITH THE SHIT SECURITY NETWORK WE HAVE IN GHANA.
EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago
THOSE FULANIS ARE MURDERERS , ECOWAS COUNTRIES WITHOUT BACKGROUND CHECK IS A BIG MISTAKE . GHANA HAS BECOME A SAVE HEAVEN FOR THOSE ECOWAS CRIMINALS .
The wife beaters and killers at work...
Dont mind the idiot fool Debra.It was JJ their founder who started the practice for over 30years of hyped up hate , insults and baseless accusations camouflaged by propaganda lies. Today in the media ndc after being battered ...
WHAT EVER HATE YOU HAVE SOWN THAT'S WHAT YOU WILL REAP.IF YOU HAVE BALLS ENOUGH AND YOU ARE SAYING THE ASHANTI REGION IS YOUR STRONG HOLD,GO AND FIGHT ...
why fight the fulanis when its a ongoing proof of your commander in chief incompetent pepeni? Your thieving kwasia pepeni idiot will only say he solved the problem. Is it not proof enough that these small conflicts he can not ...
Whether fulani or not, the simple test is that: before the arrival of these fulanifuo, are these senseless, astrocities happeing in asuogyaman? the next test is: is it the arrivel of these fulanifuo that is causing these sens ...
Sounds like a Fulani job
Lust is evil
R.I.p
According to people who farm in that area saw the fulanis and that farm is far from home. The fulanis should be careful because we the people of Akwamu if we strike things will happen. Apataa may ur soul rest in peace . suc ...
RIP Aunt
wahala in ghana. God come to our aid