=====================================
    WE NEED RAILWAY LINKS
    ===================================
    NDC WILL HAVE GO ASAP
    SACK YOUR BOSS = CHINESE WAY OUT
    ======================== ...

• Bob Cole 8 years ago

MMT should concentrate on providing intra city and intra town transport and leave STC and the likes of VIP to provide inter city transport.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

1. Post a security personnel or conductor on board each bus along with driver.

2. Strict enforcement of all laws

3. No livestock

4. No Eating or Drinking on bus

5. No Market bound goods on board

6. No freaking ...

• Dannison 8 years ago

why inly Accra, bring some to Kumasi and sunyani.

• Afua 8 years ago

Have these ones too been decorated with the brainless dead goats pictures?

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

JUST AKUFO ADDO IS AT THE BACK-DOOR ON NEGOTIATION.WHILST BUULUMIA SAYS "YOU AND I WEREN'T THERE"

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I learnt of this name brand last summer from one of the expatriate engineers putting together this bus system.

It was dubbed to be called: AYALOLO.

So far I haven't heard a word from anyone. Won't be surprised if those ...

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

You're very sick person.

• Dogg 8 years ago

Metro Mass Transit has been in operation for years, since K4's time. Kuffour introduced it and was never called Ayalolo or whatever. When was the last time you stepped foot in Ghana?

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Dogg how old are you? Metro bus was there before Kuffour came. He just changed the name from ominibus services to Metro Mass

• ALARU TANKO 8 years ago

we need metro mass in our area, Nanumba north (BIMBILLA.)

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

MAHAMA GOVERNMENT JUST WANT TO MAKE TROTRO DRIVERS JOBLESS.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO JOBLESSNESS.JOB FOR OTHERS TOO.ABI

• vincent teddy 8 years ago

how about those of in ashaley botwe to madina

• ato 8 years ago

Provide bus stops and timetables of route and journey to enhance easy access on/off bus and also to integrate the transport system to encourage seamless transport usage,