P. C. Ofori said his wife infested hi with gonorrhea
Swazhennegger 9 years ago
The fool Ken Agyapong will respect anybody who is called Afia from now onward. The pennies he calls riches and Afia lured him and drug him to the gutters. you can see it huts him so bad. Aboa like that! take it and see. You have met your match Ken, Next time you know who to send your foolishness to
BB 9 years ago
This foolish man said on the delay show that he was going to buy a jet at age 54. has he bought one yet? He can't get to push the drugs to get money so he is stuck.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Dont mind the idiot fool Debra.It was JJ their founder who started the practice for over 30years of hyped up hate , insults and baseless accusations camouflaged by propaganda lies. Today in the media ndc after being battered on the ropes for so long, is now totally knocked out in an unconscious coma.Today 9 out of 10 Ghanaians will publicly declare themselves against the corrupt NDC but we know many still harbor a secret affiliation as tribalism/hegemony will not allow them to give up the war against the Akans.After this media blitzkrieg what is needed is for the NPP ,NDP, CPP and PPP to organize the final blows by mounting a proper grassroots house to house campaign in every constituency to ensure ndc doesn't even get 1 % of the vote and to get the true feedback of what the people really need. Say something we dont know , ndc is going and we will never allow them to come back.Now even the ndc are privately campaigning for npp in the hope that we Akans do not take over. In their minds they think that NPP is better than the Akan freedom movement and as a compromise will rather settle for that but little do they know after we boot out ndc we shall also boot out NPP because they want Ghana with these pepeni/ayigbe retrogressive tribes. At independence the Ewes and Northerners opted to join Ghana but they did not ask if we opted to accept them , we dont. Kuffuor has betrayed the NPP as this is evident since we noticed in many things including fund raising in Kumasi that none of the businessmen affiliated with him contributed a single cedi to support the party but continue to connive and scheme with ndc traitors to sabotage. We now have another discriminatory situation in our register whereby JJ's daughter, Togolese ,Ivorians ,Nigerians and Burkina are welcome to vote but our own over ten million strong Akan diaspora dual citizens are denied this right because pepeni/ayigbe criminals must rule at all costs. Their fake ass constitution says we are all equal but we have a privileged caste of northerners who have the right for free education at our expense and all juicy govt appointments including presidency yet no lawyer has brought this before the courts because they judiciary is corrupt to the core. No country , not Israel , not Germany , Not Japan or any other has succeeded in developing by excluding their diaspora as 99% of all future investment will come from them or facilitated through them. The hate of these pepeni/ayigbe mafia is so great its turned them into idiotic stupid fools who dig their own graves before shooting themselves in the head. We saw recently one truck load of bullets worth over 20 million on the black market being imported by these pepeni/ayigbe criminals in the hope that they can cause chaos and plunge this country into war as many more have passed through the porous borders . Yes they have hundreds of millions of stolen loot so they can waste our money on this mischief but we are ready. Ghana belongs to the Akans and they give our country the name of a failed state proclaiming it good and i wonder why the Europeans dont call Italy the roman empire .Very soon we shall be free with a country without these pepeni/ayigbe good for nothing devils. They now prefer NPP because they fear the free Akan movement that grows bigger and stronger every day. Since it doesnt matter how the people vote but who counts the vote we shall make sure we encourage all learned people to register themselves as polling agents and we shall see if ndc will get even 3 votes after we finish. yes this year we boot them out never to come back again. The should start packing so they leave in peace or suffer the consequences.
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
violence npp party, you no go win
Sam 9 years ago
The more you can shout and insult the more popular you are, the vitriolics you can spew the more powerful you are, the more tribalistic you are the more famous you become, the more you hate Rawlings and Nkrumah the more rewards for you. Now how can such a party attract sane minded people? Even here on Ghana web read the antagonistic, arrogant, insulting, tribalistic articles, and infighting between Adofo Rockson, Sarpong Justice, Katakyie, Akadu mensema, and chief crazy priest Okoampa.
I guess the NDC has to screw up so bad for the NPP to come to power and its so sad cos the NDC under mahama is a mess.
Asabea-UK 9 years ago
Mr Appiah Ofori,God bless you for apologizing on this Ken's behavior,he has really disgraced our party.l have heard him several times on Television talking about clothes he wears,and also flying 1st class when he travels.Hmmmmm!Very sad,he is deluded and grandiose.I just received a msg on whatsup abusing the Ahois and someone called Mugame.Infact, it's only in Ghana that such a person can be an MP.I rest my case!!!!
kofi 9 years ago
perfecto!!!
perfecto!!!
William 9 years ago
Internal party discipline and accountability is the critical way to go in Ghana's democratic culture. And CSOs as well as private sector have a strategic role to play in helping our parties. It will help consolidate gains in bipartisanship in Parliament. Without this the gains in Parliament are eroding!!!Ghana has a great opportunity to provide leadership in this area. But not with "politrical" think tanks and experts!!!
Asubrofo 9 years ago
They cant touch Ken, if they do he will expose them. Npp is afraid of him.
AkwasiA 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to NPP and doesn't qualified to be called "honourable". Recently he insulted/disrespected teachers during his fracas with Kofi Adams and now FOUL mouth. Is it because he is rich ? He cannot be congressman after this disgraceful act. He should be suspended just like Afoko and others.
DJANGO 9 years ago
LEAVE KEN ALONE.ANY OF YOU WOULD HAVE REACTED THE SAME WAY HE IS DOING.WHEN KWESI PRATT WAS ACCUSED OF COLLECTING MONEY IN POLYTENE BAG SOME YEARS AGO UNDER THE NPP WE ALL SAW HOW ANGRY HE RESPONDED.AFTER ALL AFIA STARTED.WHEN PC TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD OF HIS WIFE GONO WAS HE CALLED TO ORDER.YOU PEOPLE OF PHARISEE TALK TO AFIA TO RESPECT
Amanaman 9 years ago
We will react differently when abused. Little insult brought the madness in Ken Agyapong into full glow. If you want to know Ken is insane, you cause him small. Like how madmen sit at abandoned bus stops and rants, he would do worse. Ken Agyapong is simply mentally deranged. You wanna know? Cause him small and you will see this dog called Ken barking and ranting mad. Let's accept he has been disciplined by Afi.
Mogaji 9 years ago
NPP should sack Appiah Fori for giving his first wife GONORRHEA
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
FORGET NOT YOURSELF,Mr APIAH-OFORI
NEW SOLDIER 9 years ago
PC SHOULD SHUT UP!!!!
NPP WE LIKE GIDIGIDI....
ALL DIE BE DIE.....
PC SHOULD SHUT UP!!!!
NPP WE LIKE GIDIGIDI....
ALL DIE BE DIE.....
APONKYE 9 years ago
Agtapong is a nice gentleman when he is sober. He is a different animal when high. But Nana is worse.
Ahyapong declared war, and Nana de lares all die be die.
Agtapong is a nice gentleman when he is sober. He is a different animal when high. But Nana is worse.
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
Hahaha, the crying PC Appiah-Ofori now taking advantage of this issue to attack his arch enemy who revealed his corrupt ways to the public. Kennedy Agyapong is just an MP for his own area, not a minister or executive in the NPP. He can care less about the Party and still win votes because he has done a lot for his constituency, more than any other parliamentarian in Ghana today. Ken Agyapong has stated clearly that he is not looking for any respect but will confront anybody with the truth. Ghanaians love too much respect but lack honesty. This is a country of hypocrites.
Iddris Yussif 9 years ago
Oh r u telling us dat if u are an mp u don't belong to a party.wow, I understand y Kennedy referred all npp members as fools.
NEW SOLDIER 9 years ago
WE CANNOT TONE DOWN. NPP BELIEVES IN ALL DIE BE DIE!!!
KUFUOR SAID, GHANAIANS COMPLAIN TOO MUCH... THIS ONE TOO.. THEY WILL COMPLAIN. LET US DO OUR THING.
ONIPA BA usa 9 years ago
See PC too accusing somebody
Jane 9 years ago
Neither Npp nor its flagbearer akufo addo can call that foul mouthed agyapong man to order. They like the way he talks, if not, they would hv called him to order long ago.
Teiko 9 years ago
Do you like the way that thing was trying to bring everybody down just to raise herself? You don't throw stones if you live in a glass house. That bitch attacked him because he Ken had earlier stepped on her customers toes. Ashawo Bibioo Shamolo!! As dirty as she is? Tweaaaa!!
Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 9 years ago
The political insults was initiated by J J Rawlings. He use to called Nana Addo devil dwarf. Nobody tell him anything and it has continue up to now. Aseidu Nketia said Nana Addo Rise & Build tour was Rice & Beans tour is it not an insults? Asia S was paid to insults Hon.Agyapong now what she have get will serve warning to others.
bb 9 years ago
Pls advice we the youth to respect alders in society. At times it bleed my heart to hear non achiever insulting the whole President, mps, chiefs etc because of so call democracy. We are gradually losing our values. Indiscipline everywhere why
Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago
Check your indiscipline president first.He insulted members of parliament and Ghanaians as a whole.
CPP 9 years ago
What's non-achiever? And who is non-achiever in life? So you mean stealing public money to enrich yourself makes you an achiever in life? Now Ghana faces a deep dive in corruption.Stop judging people by their achievements. How did they come by their wealth? Seek salvation first from Jah Jahovah.The best way to achieve in life is honesty.And Jahovah's wisdom. Ndc must go out of power in government.Natives devils Church - Ndc.vote them out of governance.
Nana Antwi 9 years ago
Instead of scolding him, Nana Addo did PR for him by publicly calling him a leading member and pleaded with him to stop. Kids gloves threatment Kennedy's pointless and dangerous outburst has emboldened him that he is untouchable. Many have been suspended for far less. This is Nana Addo's personal albatross so he must deal without or sink the Party if he carries on pampering. We know that anyone who can insult JAK and insult the party itself and its members without a single rebuke will continue unabated, just as PC Appoah Ofori did without restraint for years.
TK 9 years ago
NPP in anyway can not call Kennedy to order because he ìs like their God.NPP should hire Afia to deal with him.
OMANNI 9 years ago
Afia is just ugly to take Agyapong ,this is not NPP case,he have a right to defend himself.
Awurade kasa 9 years ago
Hey guys, Afia is now a politician who is a spokesperson for the President. Well done kwabena just rest your case.
Afia has gotten a job at the Ministry of Stomach infrastructure.
Hey guys, Afia is now a politician who is a spokesperson for the President. Well done kwabena just rest your case.
Kwabena Berlin Germany 9 years ago
Both of you are senseless human beings, because of party affiliation you do not see how despicable and shameful uncultured Kennedy Agyapong is inflicting on the party. because of his utterance in 2012 we lost the elections. you must rather dispute him, you are rather upholding his uncivilized behavior. his constituency need to change him. he is an insult to the nation and the party.
Joe Canada 9 years ago
I have said it many times on this forum that NPP biggest problem was not Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko but this foul mouth Kennedy Agyapong. Unfortunately he was and is the leader of Nana's gang. You think NPP can touch him?, try and see.
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
How can Ken Agyapong be a problem for the NPP when he is always on TV telling the truth? If foul mouth is a problem, how come Asiedu Nketiah, Akua Donkor, Okudjeto Ablakwa and Koku Anyidoho still running around in the NDC? NPP has nobody to defend them except Kennedy Agyapong. They act like idiots isolating and abandoning their party defenders like Sir John and Ken Agyapong while the NDC is ripping the country apart. No wonder NPP is still in opposition because they always want to be gentle fools.
How can a presenter allowed people to insult a member of parliament who is defending his nation from the hands of corrupt and criminal Mahama family.
osa 9 years ago
Appiah Ofori shut up
Kind 9 years ago
Stupid fools kwabena Berlin come home and help the party if you are a member. This has nothing to do with NPP. If so called Berlin Woman can insult Men any how not in Ghana ok so fuck off
Concerned 9 years ago
This woman in already in the gutter. Ken does have a reputation which can obviously be improved but clearly not yet in the gutter .The ability to control your anger is important to maintain the respect people have for you. In spite of my reservations about Ken, ,he is a man I wouldn't mind having a drink and a chat with. But the loud and uncouth Afia and is the type of person i will avoid at all cost. For one ,people might think I have paid for it . She should tell us what other job she does. How come that people are always associating her with sex.is she a sex worker.
Useless akufo addo 9 years ago
PC seems to be the only sensible person left in that stupid npp party, the rest of the knowledgeable ones were suspended, I pray Ghanaian women would deal with them come Nov 7
OFFORIWAA 9 years ago
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.
NPP IS SCARED OF AGYAPONG.
NPP'S CHARACTERISTICS IS BEING PORTRAYED BY KEN COCAINE AGYAPONG.
HE FEELS NO ONE CAN SPEAK TO HIM LIKE AFFIA DID. ASHIE NO PAPA!
WELL DONE MS. SWAZHENNEGER
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.
Kind 9 years ago
YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR SAYING. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE A HUSBAND. AS YOU SAID LIKE MOTHER LIKE DOUGHTER SO YOU AND AFIA ARE THE SAME. HOW CAN INSULT BIG MOUTH CAN MARRIED??
James Chapter 1 9 years ago
though 2 songs don't make a right, aint you the one who said in public that your wife had gonorrhoea?
Obuopa Hene 9 years ago
Foul Loud mouth Ashanti Man.The man has no shame. Just plan stupid. Ignorant ashanti man.
Alfredo 9 years ago
He is not Ashanti stupid ass
kk 9 years ago
do you now believe koku Ahidoho, what that man said was right, there are lunatics in Parliament and Kennedy Agyapong is one of them.and some of them too smokes wee as black rasta claimed
kwabena 9 years ago
Can such a person be called honorable ?
Nana Osei 9 years ago
Why is everyone blaming ken? Did he just came to insult Afia? Why should afia attack his personality, work and company. If you think Ken is dealing cocaine why not arrest him. She must respect herself first.
onevim 9 years ago
this why i said our leaders are the worse leaders on this planet.leader talk any how,everywhere..?can't this affect politicians as useless people who has no head..?because you are rich or mp you can talk any how..?i hate politics and waiting for the Parliament to see how they will deal with this issue..this can affect NPP if they didn't address this matter well..you can defend yourself but you have to look at your position first.
CITIZEN 9 years ago
I really wonder if this is the man Hon. Adjoa Sarfo Kantanka the MP for Domi Kwabenya slept with and had two children with. How can this beautiful lady from a good home sleep with such a person and had two children with. I have lost my respect and appetite for that lady for opening and bisecting her legs wide on countless times for such a person. I believe he also has Hon. Adjoa Sarfo kantanka's naked videos and pictures and could post it on TV and internet one day. Because if he has someone he claims he has not slept with, then what about the one has slept with for on a number of occasions?
Asubrofo 9 years ago
CITIZEN, you really make my day, you know ladies like cocain men who can give them planty of kudi.
kkd 9 years ago
Appiah Ofori ,are you not aware that Kennedy agyapong is a cocaine addict? until he stop using drugs these animal's behaviours are not going to stop.
Ohinta Dua Akyi 9 years ago
Just listening to that kwasia Hiani gyimifuo. When are you going to talk sense, I hope you lagatine is finished, go to Ankafo for fresh drug from yammen.
PC former wife's friend 9 years ago
Hahahaha, time can let things past. PC you have done worse than this before.You said a lot about your former wife which was an insult to women. Now you has seen the light. Go and sin no more PC.
APUU ETAA.. 9 years ago
Afia deserves that. Afia now is an NDC spokesperson and now everyone is watching her property. That is politics for you. She needs to stop insulting people. Nobody is gentle when it comes to character assassination.
Master 9 years ago
Ken Agyapong claims to be the life blood of the NPP. He who pays the piper call the tune.
Daniel 9 years ago
He doesn't deserve to be a MP.what a shame,if this is how our MPs behave then we have a long way to go!!!!!!
IKEM SUNDAY 9 years ago
There is nobody in the Npp who can call this thing to order. This party is just like a kindergarten. This can not happen in Cpp left alone the NDC. What a disgraced party.
Jar 9 years ago
How can Ghanaians trust a party with so much hotheads to rule? Only fools will vote for a party like NPP
Opana 9 years ago
Fools like your dad. Hahahaha
too much 9 years ago
I hail u ohh... too much
shaibu inusah Cantona 9 years ago
its not only Kennedy Agyaponv that should be called to order but rather the entire Narcotic Peddlers Party( N P P) fraternity. They don't have campaign message any. more as JDM is gradually solving and fixing the nation's challenges.
kpakpo ketu south 9 years ago
Both ndc and npp are all narcotics so why talk,narcotic distributors company(ndc)
kwabena Obuobi 9 years ago
Women in Parliament should rise up. Walk out of parliament if this fool comes in regardless of political affiliation
IKEM SUNDAY 9 years ago
Any foolish person can enter parliament provided the person have the support of an uncultured constituents. Psychiatrics should examine MPs yearly to know those who dont deserve to work there because parliament is an HONORABLE HOUSE
kwame USA 9 years ago
Mugabe said yesterday Nana will die before June.Akua Donkor labelled Nana as dangerous than al Qaeda terrorists. Have you adviced them ?NDC guys watch out you crazy motherfuckers thinking and posting from your crazy smelly anus.Fuck shit NDC.
Kwasi 9 years ago
Damage control management mechanism is too late
zavu 9 years ago
How could you do that ? A whole MP showing a nude woman in the media ? Hmmm Ken aka ka kra.
SKWABBY, UK 9 years ago
I HATE THIS HYPOCRISY OF NPP TOP PEOPLE AND CANNOT BRING THIS HONOURABLE OR DISHONOURABLE MP WHO RUNS HIS MOUTH HE"S GOT MONEY AND SEEMS NO ONE CAN BRING HIM TO BOOK BECAUSE HES THE FINANCIER OF NANA ADDO AND THE PARTY WHAT KIND OF EXAMPLE IS HE GOING TO GIVE TO THE YOUTH I HAVE NEVER HEARD HIM COME OUT WITH POLICIES BUT RATHER INSULTS SHAME IT MAKES GAHNA DEMOCRACY AND THE POLITICIANS IN GHANA A MOCKERY A TWERP LIKE THIS SAYS HES A MEMEBER OF PARLIMENT? GHANA WAKE UP WE JOKING WITH OUR LIVES
kpakpo ketu south 9 years ago
Npp has no role in the brouhaha btn Ken and that girl,the girl has just been paid to divert and cause npp to become npp unpopular so that ndc can get campaign topics ,Ken should exercise patience so that our party does loose votes
alhassan abukari 9 years ago
u this hipocrate should call him for dicipline
CITIZEN 9 years ago
Hi guys; I wish to say categorically that no one in NDC will ever do anything like this. It is only in NPP that people like this can call themselves MPs. It is therefore clear that Ken Agyapong and Nana Addo will never be an MP and a presidential aspirant if they were in NDC. Because people in NDC will never vote for people like Ken and Nana Addo because they have money but don't have......
Teiko 9 years ago
Why would Ken join a party born by Bastards? Many of them bastards and still producing bastards!! A regional minister destroying young women's lives by impregnating them and leaving them to fend for themselves.
save ghana 9 years ago
well said. we love you Ken. but don't descend into the gutters with fools like Schwarzenegger, bobie ansah and Kwame Nkrumah tik3se3. they are all greedy useless twerps
MOTHER MARY 9 years ago
DEAL WITH THIS CREATURE SERIOUSLY.
Otumanyi 9 years ago
Believe me the party heirachy has no balls to call this guy to behave well . They are simply afraid of him and not knowing what he will say next. He needs domestic wisdom first of all . He is a spoilt child period !
serwaa 9 years ago
What an arrogant man. No class.
serwaa 9 years ago
No class
No class
Kwame Ernest 9 years ago
Hmmmmm.......wonders shall never end. Did I hear P.C.Appiah advising somebody too???? Or is not de then M.P that I knew of been insulting his wife and his hometown chief on public and radio???? Well.....blakk Rasta said it but we said he is not correct.And these are the example we are witnesses and it will never end daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...............until we acept wat he said and work towards it and vote for the WISE personalitys base on their intelligent messages and not their popularity. Until then this is what we will experience
This is not party issue.
k.k. 9 years ago
I don't understand why current national executives of npp are happy with such an jealous animal who talk he is taking care of all Ghanaians.A village mp who claim to be a millionaire but can't even repair his own tv station which is out of the covering area in kumasi over a year. He talk shit and among of those working against the success if npp if they doesn't know.Can akuffo addo be a good if he can't even contro such an animal in his party? Is a big know and he must be silenced once and for all if thier so call laws working in the party.
Harry 9 years ago
what is P.C offence by advising the party leadership to call this animal to order. or before this animal bring the whole party into shame.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
What a shame?
SHAIBU BAWA ARANSA 9 years ago
Kennedy already disgrace the party with sheap teeth so there no something to told, already the party has problems n he also increase it to high a gain n later,he asking forgiveness, think that Ghanaian why fools, these is bad case.
COLEGATE 9 years ago
Kennedy may be well resourced and generous but does not meet the standard of an honorable.He is uncouth boastful and foul mouthed.If it was in any jurisdiction he should have been disciplined long time ago,but for the sort of dirty politics we practice in this country he has been accommodated to spew all manner of words and gone scot-free.To be very honest he lacks home training.He can make his point when attacked but because he lacks mannerism he talks like a loose cannon
BM 9 years ago
Afia got what she deserve. Does she think Ken will be gentle on her? She will run away from this country
WISE UP MAN 9 years ago
Please Mr.Agyepong you have lived in the US just as I have.You know how prostitutes behave.Do not let these fools get you out of gear.They poured shit on the premises of a newspaper sometime ago.In quest for power NDC will do everything.They have failed and wished that this country explodes.We the majority stake holders in Ghana will not allow this.I know that Ghana will one day break up so that we can fairly reward the likes of J B Dankwa,Busia and others.They can steal all the cash they want.Take a que from the Zcek republic,Yugoslavia and the like.
Joey Boy 9 years ago
There is a Ken Agyapong in every party in Ghana. Talk of Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Sir John, Hassan Ayariga, Aponkye(on Ghanaweb), Kobby Acheampong and many more. The fact is that if people spend too much time in the rural area they find it difficult to polish up and they always speak the typical rural language. This language is also very common with the taxi and trotro drivers, at the least provocation they insult in unprintable language.
Anointing 9 years ago
Nana Osei God richly bless U. Some of our celebrities and media houses are becoming too political which is going to bring a problem if care is not taken. Even though Ken is a man, 'Afia' went too far. She is not the spokes person foe the prez. Politicians knows themselves and can handle their own issues. Even Delay who brought 'Afia' out of the gutter she insults her, and she shd know is not everybody can insult and go free. Is she even a qualified radio presenter? She want a political fame
BSR 9 years ago
Asantes have taken the baton for the use of unprintable words...even too vulgar for the ears. For the sake of our children, Asantehene should bring his subjects to order.
Alhassan Bei,walewale 9 years ago
Hypocricy,why did you choose to blamed Honourable alone.Some of this people are ungrateful they only say what suit them,is this man telling us he has not heard anything apart from honourable comments.We should not be biased.Are you not in Ghana when small boys have been insulting Akuffo Addo,what did you say.Selective talk,talking as he is not part of the party also talk to him if you think you like the party.
WHO THE CAP FIT 9 years ago
I QUITE AGREE WITH APPIAH OFORI, KEN AGYAPONG IS SOMEBODY I LOVE SO MUCH DUE TO HIS COMPASSION HE HAS FOR THE POOR AND THE KIND OF HELP HE HAS BEEN OFFERING TO THEM.BUT THIS IS TOO MUCH, THIS IS NOT EXPECTED FROM HIM AS HOUNRABLE MAN. WHY SHOULD FOLLOW THIS IDIOT TO DISRESPECT YOURSELF PUBLICLLY LIKE THAT? SECONDLY,THIS YOUR ACTION CAN ALSO GO AGAINST THE PARTY AS WELL. IT'S UNFORTUNATE.
Norla dada 9 years ago
pls allow ken to deal with that prostitute who goes about insulting prominent men of our country. This is not an issue of disciplinary committee. They are all a witness to her foolishness and must be dealt with as such.
Nana kofi 9 years ago
Ken Agyapong can only do what he is doing in Ghana he is not an MP to me I see him as a big fool
Ibrahim Cocaine Don 9 years ago
We love you for exposing the wrong thing going on in Ghana. He is the only NPP guy who gives it back to the village champions, murderer's, Hooker and the rest. NDC have been using intimidation, spin and deception to try and win the election. Ken Agyapong please stand tall
Asempanaye 9 years ago
'Odwontofo Hene' Nana Kwame Ampadu has already said that 'obiaa ba nnye' in a song about 3.5 decades ago.
During the 2nd term of Rawlings as a civilian President when Ghanaians understood that we have embraced democracy an ... read full comment
'Odwontofo Hene' Nana Kwame Ampadu has already said that 'obiaa ba nnye' in a song about 3.5 decades ago.
During the 2nd term of Rawlings as a civilian President when Ghanaians understood that we have embraced democracy and that the world no more supports military intervention in governance, every Ghanaian from the President to teenagers suddenly became corrupture and no more cared.
P.C Ofori shut up and know that what Kenny Agyapong has done and will do to this LOUD and FOUL BIG mouth AFIA serves her right. After all you don't jump in the water if you can't swim and if you live in a glass house don't throw stone. Besides, it is far upright than you publicly telling the whole world that your wife infested you with gonorrhea. That was the worst thing to come out of the mouth of a husband and a father who more so is a Legislator.
So shut up P.C and don't play a Saint.
KORTSMA,USA 9 years ago
Afia schwerzenegger must be called into order first.
What's her problem?
Must all Ghanaians keep quiet whiles she misbehave?
Kennedy Agyapong is Afia's solution
What's her problem?
KORTSMA,USA 9 years ago
Who is Afia schwerzenegger in the first place?recently she ruined insults on the former aids ambassador who's also a lady like she is?
What do u expect Kennedy to do when everyone is keeping quiet on Afia?
Is this not the s ... read full comment
Who is Afia schwerzenegger in the first place?recently she ruined insults on the former aids ambassador who's also a lady like she is?
Is this not the same Afia who described dog as important than Obini?
Remember Afia schwerzenegger insulted Obinim's wife without a cause.she deserves it.
juliet Addo 9 years ago
He holds a British citizen (passport )and the law says to became an mp you have to denounce your citizens and become a full Ghanaian,Ken did not do that.
LOVE 9 years ago
KEN AGYAPONG IS JUST TOO VULGAR AND UNCOUTH. HOW CAN SUCH BE AN MP IN NPP. IT LOOKS LIKE HIS ILL GOTTEN WEALTH HAS GONE INTO HIS UGLY SHAPED HEAD.WHAT AN IDIOT OF A MAN AND THIS, SLEEPS WITH A WOMAN. ABOA.
ghanaba 9 years ago
If it were to be the Gen.Sec. or Chairman, or Mr.Crabbe immediate you will see those who think the Party is for them and in cohorts with Nana everywhere in the news.where are they now? This Man will let you down if the party do not act now.
Targas 9 years ago
You are very right. And one may ask; where are the men of God and the clergy ? The NPP is full of people like Kennedy Agyepong, the flag bearer himself is one and that is why the NPP under Nana ADDO cannot become president in this country.
John. SAIBU 9 years ago
Dishonorable Kennedy AGYAPONG has already lost respect for the party, and I blame the leadership of the NPP for allowing such anomaly.
It is sad for a party to destroy themselves at this time, and turns around to blame some ... read full comment
Dishonorable Kennedy AGYAPONG has already lost respect for the party, and I blame the leadership of the NPP for allowing such anomaly.
It is sad for a party to destroy themselves at this time, and turns around to blame some one.
It is too late,,
Never in your life take Ghanaians for granted.
Never think Ghanaians will never See through your lies.
Right now it is too late,Ghanaians have already made up their mind so come November you,ll receive your punishment.
You cannot blame nobody but your selfish, arrogant, and, disgraceful self.
If you want to be a leader, you must first learn to respect the people you aspire to lead. A party full of very arrogant intellectuals suffers from their own arrogance.
Gilbert bolga 9 years ago
I think kenedy should wise up at least he has gone far
MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 9 years ago
I'm not surprised to read such stinky arrogance character behavior exhibited by Kennedy Agyapong, a dignified NPP MP of Assin Central. Assin Central continue to vote for such a character to represent them in Parliament. Is it because of wealth or his personality. Ken's epitomizes the real NPP
Nana Onsurotuo I 9 years ago
NANA ADDO AND CO. WILL NEVER AGREE, SO HE WILL CONTINUE WITH THIS DIRTY UTTERANCES TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF THE NPP.SHAME UNTO YOU KEN.
Abdul Aziz 9 years ago
where have you wake up from?
Kobi 9 years ago
Ken, remember some people has been planted to disturbilize your PARTY, the mechanism is been channeled against some of the leading members including you. I supposed you need to be extra careful because your PARTY is in a very good position to win the ELECTION this year and people are trying to distract the attention by trying to confront the leading members. Just ignore what you hear from these parasites. Listing and listen carefully. God bless
JOHN 9 years ago
UNLIKE KUFFOUR, KEN ADJAPONG CANT BE CONTROLLED BY MR WEE SMOKER NANA ADDO. KEN ADJAPONG WAS QUIET DURING KUFFOUR'S REIGN
Jb 9 years ago
NPP wants money and ken Adjapong is ready to give. They can't do foko. NPP is money conscious.
Zito Bolgatanga 9 years ago
This Agjapong guy really takes cocaine. This is a step one of his madness n he will graduate very soon, unlike a common degree da he not able to obtain. Foolish man.
obour germany 9 years ago
Pc pls shut up and leave ken alone
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
He will stop giving cocain money
Adroba 9 years ago
Nana, suspend this idiot right now! Parliamentarians are the best country's gentlemen. This is a disgrace to every Ghanaian.
truth 9 years ago
NPP will dance azonto & wake up the 2016 election wnt to corner instead of goal.
apuuuu 9 years ago
What is wrong with you Appiah Ofori when President Mahama said he is dead goat what did you told to him we have leadership problem so shut the fuck up does Ghana for you apuuuu
Alfredo 9 years ago
It's election year and He has started his foolish again. They won't stop him until it's too late.
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
NPP is a failed party they can't deal with Ken Agyapong because he is a reflection of who they are. If you want to know more about NPP look at the life of Ken Agyapong. They insult anyhow, they smoke and they do not respect anybody. The NPP can not deal with Agyapong, because they are afraid of their Flagbearer who will punish them should they try. Ken did not start this today. Where was the party when he insulted the First gentleman of this land. Publicly NPP will say they do not support what Ken is doing, but secretly they are the ones urging Ken to say and do the things he is doing. An act which has even brought Parliament into disrupt. If Afia has been suspended. Then NPP should also suspend Ken Agyapong. But i doubt if they will even try.
C.Stephen Sackey. 9 years ago
One of the greatest advancement in humankind's emancipation from tyranny is freedom of speech.
Ghana is on her march to that exulted pantheon of an enlightened society.
But folks, there should be self restraint, or one n ... read full comment
One of the greatest advancement in humankind's emancipation from tyranny is freedom of speech.
But folks, there should be self restraint, or one need to be imposed. Maybe, an American -styled FCC- to provide a community-defined decency on the air. What I see and hear on air is an accident waiting to happen- anarchy.
Please don't blow it, the country has come just too far.
There is too much hot air on the air; reminiscent of Kingala - air, prior to the massacre of the 800,000 Tutsis by the Hutus- their own country folks.
I just pray that the African god would keep shinning on the continent to steer her from imploding from within through anarchy.
obi 9 years ago
do not mind any one they are not seeing the grassroot of the case its urs that they see ALLAH is behind u who is even that woman ,and again may i know why Muslim women downt talk like that to people and this so call Christian (afia)want people to talk about christian women
obi 9 years ago
WHY CANT PEOPLE TALK TO AFIA TO STOP INSULTING B4 SHE BECOMES ATTACK IF SHE IS NORMAL
Francis 9 years ago
Please , may I know, is Kennedy Agyapong the only rich man in Ghana? And if so does feed all Ghanaians? I think Ghana can do without .
isha 9 years ago
u see when u get praises bcos u are claiming high and at top speed,u should also consider the distance to the ground incase u fall down.
who cares 9 years ago
Thanks Mr. Appiah - Ofori, the parliament have to deal with Kennedy agyapong & after that, his party too have to advice strongly, because of that guy i don't like npp & he is the course for the to stay in opposition, sometime ago i heard him again insulted Miss Anita Dassoso, how can a man called himself parliamentarian punching so low on women?
OH YES 9 years ago
P.C Appiah Ofori should lead in the fight of stemming the culture of indiscipline and maligning of industrious people in this country by people who are contracted by the Mahama NDC gov't, by ensuring the Schwar girl is sanctioned by the National Media Commission and pulled off of the airwaves.
That foolishness of industrious persons sweating their asses off, for stinking bedwetting envious persons to jump on radio stations to malign their ingenuity and industriousness must end here in this country.
I say Ken Agyapong should deal with that Schwar girl mercilessly so those envious persons begin to get a clue. Ken Agyapong should deal with her, he should grind her ass hard.
You see somebody having made it in life, hustling from the get go, foregoing life's luxuries to build something and become successful, you don't begin to associate him or her with drugs, when the state security apparatus has all the machinery at it's disposal to apprehend such an individual.
This is what happened to Kofi Nsiah-Poku of KinaPharma fame, when Rose Bio Atinga sometime back, with a combined team of some police personnel, raided his warehouse on the pretext he was dabbling in drugs causing him to lose a lot of goodwill in his business, with the intent of crippling his business in this country.
I say Ken Agyapong should deal with that ugly bitch. If he doesn't deal with that ugly stinking bedwetting bitch, then he is not Ken Agyapong. Deal with those envious people, deal with that bitch.
Ohinta Dua Akyi 9 years ago
Childish advice by P.C Appiah Ofori. First of all let ask ourselves the cause of Kennedy outburst?
Did he attacked Afia or Attacked Kennedy? P.C Appiah Ofori don't hide behind the and judge wrongly. Even it was gazzatted b ... read full comment
Childish advice by P.C Appiah Ofori. First of all let ask ourselves the cause of Kennedy outburst?
Did he attacked Afia or Attacked Kennedy? P.C Appiah Ofori don't hide behind the and judge wrongly. Even it was gazzatted by the former interior minister VIOLENT BEGOT VIOLENT. You came to announce to the whole world that you Wife has infected you with STDs. Did your wife attacked you on the radio before you came out with that bomb? Ask yourself why should she chose Kennedy instead Ofosu Kwakye Felix, that girl was on a mission to destroy, she is agent of destruction, anti Nana Addo. Let her come again and she will live to regret. Can someone interprete the English word SELF DEFENCE?
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
NPP is very much afraid of Kennedy Agyapong. Over and over again, when Ken misbehaves and goes beyond the boundaries of civility, NPP worships and glorifies his actions.
So how on earth can a party that is afraid of Ken d ... read full comment
NPP is very much afraid of Kennedy Agyapong. Over and over again, when Ken misbehaves and goes beyond the boundaries of civility, NPP worships and glorifies his actions.
So how on earth can a party that is afraid of Ken discipline him? They cannot!
me 9 years ago
Appiah ofori go and deal with him yourself.KWASIA
FIAVI 9 years ago
APPIAH OFORI CAN GO TO HELL, HOW THIS SHORT GIRL CAN INSUILT EVERY ONE THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NPP
FIAVI 9 years ago
KEN HAVE DONE WELL, YOU ARE A MAN WHO IS THAT GIRL?
asonaba kofi 9 years ago
I have always said ken agyeong`s utterances are one of the reasons why akuffo addo lost in 2012. if he is not gagged he is going to once again play his part in npp`s defeat then turn round and accuse others. I was ashamed as a Ghanaian man to hear the vile language this uncouth man used on the video. it was truly despicable. the other thing that I noticed was the interviewer calling him honourable throughout the interview and in a subtle way encouraging him to continue his shameful language and insults. OUR FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS UGLY!
Kwesi 9 years ago
Hello Mr Appiah-Ofori, I think you should mind your own business. Let Ken say what's on his mind. This is democracy at it's best.
Pole Vault 9 years ago
kids and leaving them unpaid, according to Afia Schwatnegger. Ken Agyapong, the drug dealer who used to escape with pole vault long sticks have now turned into fucking minors. Shame on him because he is taking advantage on the kids.
Kyekyeku 9 years ago
Efia you have done no wrong. you will get better job than the radio presenter. you don't supposed to be sacked. you did the right thing by telling agyapong not to swear at mahama's family. at least you have respect for your president. GOOD GIRL.
JOHN 9 years ago
NANA IS OK WITH KEN'S STUPIDITY. NO ONE IN NPP CAN STOP KEN. THEY HAVE SO MANY FOOLS IN THE PARTY WITH SAME CHARACTER
Kind 9 years ago
I WANT TO TELL PC OFORI THAT OUR WOMEN'S FROM ASHANTI ARE. NOT THE WAY AFIA AND AKUA DONKOR USE TO INSUILTING PEOPLE. DOING SO GIVING, THE BAD NAME TO ASHANTI LADY 'S
ANOKWARE ASA 9 years ago
The Assin Central constituents who elected the foul-mouth Ken Agyapong as MP representing NPP should elect a more honorable candidate to fight for their interests; right now Ken Agyapong is looking out for his selfish interests, hurting NPP in the process. Who in his right mind will vote for this pervert who is talking of releasing naked photos of a woman.
From where did he get the pictures? Isn't he married? He doesn't deserve to be in parliament.
Kind 9 years ago
OFORIWAA I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE A HUSBAND SUPPLE BECAUSE A RESPECTFUL WOMAN OR LADY CAN NOT INSULT PEOPLE LIKE THE WAY AFIA HAS DONE. HOW CAN YOU GET MARRIED???
Osuodumgya 9 years ago
There is a reason why Ghana is on the decline if we have people like Ken Agyapong as a lawmaker and some Ghanaians still call him "Honourable".
This guy is a big shame to Ghana.
There is a reason why Ghana is on the decline if we have people like Ken Agyapong as a lawmaker and some Ghanaians still call him "Honourable".
Ck 9 years ago
He need to be ejected from the parliament. Whip is for sensible who made a slight mistakes to be brought too line without being heard from the public.
Kwame 9 years ago
Kufuor said Ewhes and Ghas do not have right to life the reason why when Kennedy Agyapong was arrested in December, 2012 for calling on people to kill Ewhes and Ghas he said the state by arresting him was using a hammer sledge to kill a mosquito.
NPP thief was caught cutting a bunch of plantain on someone's farm. The farmer arrested him and whiles he was taking the NPP thiefman to the police station executives of NPP in the village together with their members came and rescue the thief and beat up the farmer. How can NPP claim that they are not all thieves.
Back to Kennedy Ohene Agyapong's tribal cleansing in December 2012. When he was arrested as we stated already Kufuor supported him fully, the whole NPP was organized to demonstrate on the streets in his support, they went on the rampage destroying both state and private property. These are the people who claim that they have got people who came from homes among them.
still rastafari 9 years ago
NPP & MP's must sanction Ken Agyapong
still rastafari 9 years ago
Appiah-Ofori has my respect
NOBODY 9 years ago
Worry not, Appiah-Ofori. The NPP has decided that it will release nude pictures of Ken Agyapong, just like it released a photo of Dumelo standing next to Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The making of a political porn star.
jimmy 9 years ago
Shut up Appiah Ofori don't support the illiterate prostitutes
Obengsamuel 9 years ago
can such a person be called unable
Ad us. 9 years ago
That girl must be stopped. Well done Ken
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Will u shut up old fool! U announced to the whole world that ur wife infected u with gonorhea. That respectable woman deserves a better husband.Ken was provoked and he is more respected than u.
isaac 9 years ago
Yes Hon you are now dishonor. shameful to Gh politics.
It's good like that. Gidigidi is not always good.
Hey PC too accusing somebody
The fool Ken Agyapong will respect anybody who is called Afia from now onward. The pennies he calls riches and Afia lured him and drug him to the gutters. you can see it huts him so bad. Aboa like that! take it and see. You ...
Dont mind the idiot fool Debra.It was JJ their founder who started the practice for over 30years of hyped up hate , insults and baseless accusations camouflaged by propaganda lies. Today in the media ndc after being battered ...
The more you can shout and insult the more popular you are, the vitriolics you can spew the more powerful you are, the more tribalistic you are the more famous you become, the more you hate Rawlings and Nkrumah the more rewar ...
Mr Appiah Ofori,God bless you for apologizing on this Ken's behavior,he has really disgraced our party.l have heard him several times on Television talking about clothes he wears,and also flying 1st class when he travels.Hmmm ...
perfecto!!!
Internal party discipline and accountability is the critical way to go in Ghana's democratic culture. And CSOs as well as private sector have a strategic role to play in helping our parties. It will help consolidate gains in ...
Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to NPP and doesn't qualified to be called "honourable". Recently he insulted/disrespected teachers during his fracas with Kofi Adams and now FOUL mouth. Is it because he is rich ? He cannot be ...
LEAVE KEN ALONE.ANY OF YOU WOULD HAVE REACTED THE SAME WAY HE IS DOING.WHEN KWESI PRATT WAS ACCUSED OF COLLECTING MONEY IN POLYTENE BAG SOME YEARS AGO UNDER THE NPP WE ALL SAW HOW ANGRY HE RESPONDED.AFTER ALL AFIA STARTED.WHE ...
We will react differently when abused. Little insult brought the madness in Ken Agyapong into full glow. If you want to know Ken is insane, you cause him small. Like how madmen sit at abandoned bus stops and rants, he would d ...
PC SHOULD SHUT UP!!!!
NPP WE LIKE GIDIGIDI....
ALL DIE BE DIE.....
Hahaha, the crying PC Appiah-Ofori now taking advantage of this issue to attack his arch enemy who revealed his corrupt ways to the public. Kennedy Agyapong is just an MP for his own area, not a minister or executive in the N ...
Do you like the way that thing was trying to bring everybody down just to raise herself? You don't throw stones if you live in a glass house. That bitch attacked him because he Ken had earlier stepped on her customers toes. A ...
The political insults was initiated by J J Rawlings. He use to called Nana Addo devil dwarf. Nobody tell him anything and it has continue up to now. Aseidu Nketia said Nana Addo Rise & Build tour was Rice & Beans tour is it n ...
Pls advice we the youth to respect alders in society. At times it bleed my heart to hear non achiever insulting the whole President, mps, chiefs etc because of so call democracy. We are gradually losing our values. Indiscipli ...
What's non-achiever? And who is non-achiever in life? So you mean stealing public money to enrich yourself makes you an achiever in life? Now Ghana faces a deep dive in corruption.Stop judging people by their achievements. ...
Instead of scolding him, Nana Addo did PR for him by publicly calling him a leading member and pleaded with him to stop. Kids gloves threatment Kennedy's pointless and dangerous outburst has emboldened him that he is untoucha ...
Both of you are senseless human beings, because of party affiliation you do not see how despicable and shameful uncultured Kennedy Agyapong is inflicting on the party. because of his utterance in 2012 we lost the elections. y ...
I have said it many times on this forum that NPP biggest problem was not Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko but this foul mouth Kennedy Agyapong. Unfortunately he was and is the leader of Nana's gang. You think NPP can touch him?, tr ...
How can Ken Agyapong be a problem for the NPP when he is always on TV telling the truth? If foul mouth is a problem, how come Asiedu Nketiah, Akua Donkor, Okudjeto Ablakwa and Koku Anyidoho still running around in the NDC? NP ...
Appiah Ofori shut up
This woman in already in the gutter. Ken does have a reputation which can obviously be improved but clearly not yet in the gutter .The ability to control your anger is important to maintain the respect people have for you. In ...
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.
this why i said our leaders are the worse leaders on this planet.leader talk any how,everywhere..?can't this affect politicians as useless people who has no head..?because you are rich or mp you can talk any how..?i hate poli ...
I really wonder if this is the man Hon. Adjoa Sarfo Kantanka the MP for Domi Kwabenya slept with and had two children with. How can this beautiful lady from a good home sleep with such a person and had two children with. I ha ...
I hail u ohh... too much
its not only Kennedy Agyaponv that should be called to order but rather the entire Narcotic Peddlers Party( N P P) fraternity. They don't have campaign message any. more as JDM is gradually solving and fixing the nation's cha ...
Any foolish person can enter parliament provided the person have the support of an uncultured constituents. Psychiatrics should examine MPs yearly to know those who dont deserve to work there because parliament is an HONORABL ...
Mugabe said yesterday Nana will die before June.Akua Donkor labelled Nana as dangerous than al Qaeda terrorists. Have you adviced them ?NDC guys watch out you crazy motherfuckers thinking and posting from your crazy smelly an ...
I HATE THIS HYPOCRISY OF NPP TOP PEOPLE AND CANNOT BRING THIS HONOURABLE OR DISHONOURABLE MP WHO RUNS HIS MOUTH HE"S GOT MONEY AND SEEMS NO ONE CAN BRING HIM TO BOOK BECAUSE HES THE FINANCIER OF NANA ADDO AND THE PARTY WHAT K ...
Npp has no role in the brouhaha btn Ken and that girl,the girl has just been paid to divert and cause npp to become npp unpopular so that ndc can get campaign topics ,Ken should exercise patience so that our party does loose ...
Hi guys; I wish to say categorically that no one in NDC will ever do anything like this. It is only in NPP that people like this can call themselves MPs. It is therefore clear that Ken Agyapong and Nana Addo will never be an ...
No class
Hmmmmm.......wonders shall never end. Did I hear P.C.Appiah advising somebody too???? Or is not de then M.P that I knew of been insulting his wife and his hometown chief on public and radio???? Well.....blakk Rasta said it b ...
This is not party issue.
I don't understand why current national executives of npp are happy with such an jealous animal who talk he is taking care of all Ghanaians.A village mp who claim to be a millionaire but can't even repair his own tv station w ...
What a shame?
Kennedy already disgrace the party with sheap teeth so there no something to told, already the party has problems n he also increase it to high a gain n later,he asking forgiveness, think that Ghanaian why fools, these is bad ...
Kennedy may be well resourced and generous but does not meet the standard of an honorable.He is uncouth boastful and foul mouthed.If it was in any jurisdiction he should have been disciplined long time ago,but for the sort o ...
Please Mr.Agyepong you have lived in the US just as I have.You know how prostitutes behave.Do not let these fools get you out of gear.They poured shit on the premises of a newspaper sometime ago.In quest for power NDC will do ...
There is a Ken Agyapong in every party in Ghana. Talk of Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Sir John, Hassan Ayariga, Aponkye(on Ghanaweb), Kobby Acheampong and many more. The fact is that if people spend too much time in the rura ...
Nana Osei God richly bless U. Some of our celebrities and media houses are becoming too political which is going to bring a problem if care is not taken. Even though Ken is a man, 'Afia' went too far. She is not the spokes pe ...
Hypocricy,why did you choose to blamed Honourable alone.Some of this people are ungrateful they only say what suit them,is this man telling us he has not heard anything apart from honourable comments.We should not be biased.A ...
I QUITE AGREE WITH APPIAH OFORI, KEN AGYAPONG IS SOMEBODY I LOVE SO MUCH DUE TO HIS COMPASSION HE HAS FOR THE POOR AND THE KIND OF HELP HE HAS BEEN OFFERING TO THEM.BUT THIS IS TOO MUCH, THIS IS NOT EXPECTED FROM HIM AS HOUNR ...
We love you for exposing the wrong thing going on in Ghana. He is the only NPP guy who gives it back to the village champions, murderer's, Hooker and the rest. NDC have been using intimidation, spin and deception to try and ...
During the 2nd term of Rawlings as a civilian President when Ghanaians understood that we have embraced democracy an ...
What's her problem?
Is this not the s ...
If it were to be the Gen.Sec. or Chairman, or Mr.Crabbe immediate you will see those who think the Party is for them and in cohorts with Nana everywhere in the news.where are they now? This Man will let you down if the party ...
You are very right. And one may ask; where are the men of God and the clergy ? The NPP is full of people like Kennedy Agyepong, the flag bearer himself is one and that is why the NPP under Nana ADDO cannot become president in ...
It is sad for a party to destroy themselves at this time, and turns around to blame some ...
I'm not surprised to read such stinky arrogance character behavior exhibited by Kennedy Agyapong, a dignified NPP MP of Assin Central. Assin Central continue to vote for such a character to represent them in Parliament. Is it ...
Ken, remember some people has been planted to disturbilize your PARTY, the mechanism is been channeled against some of the leading members including you. I supposed you need to be extra careful because your PARTY is in a very ...
NPP is a failed party they can't deal with Ken Agyapong because he is a reflection of who they are. If you want to know more about NPP look at the life of Ken Agyapong. They insult anyhow, they smoke and they do not respect a ...
But folks, there should be self restraint, or one n ...
do not mind any one they are not seeing the grassroot of the case its urs that they see ALLAH is behind u who is even that woman ,and again may i know why Muslim women downt talk like that to people and this so call Christian ...
Thanks Mr. Appiah - Ofori, the parliament have to deal with Kennedy agyapong & after that, his party too have to advice strongly, because of that guy i don't like npp & he is the course for the to stay in opposition, someti ...
P.C Appiah Ofori should lead in the fight of stemming the culture of indiscipline and maligning of industrious people in this country by people who are contracted by the Mahama NDC gov't, by ensuring the Schwar girl is sancti ...
Did he attacked Afia or Attacked Kennedy? P.C Appiah Ofori don't hide behind the and judge wrongly. Even it was gazzatted b ...
So how on earth can a party that is afraid of Ken d ...
I have always said ken agyeong`s utterances are one of the reasons why akuffo addo lost in 2012. if he is not gagged he is going to once again play his part in npp`s defeat then turn round and accuse others. I was ashamed as ...
kids and leaving them unpaid, according to Afia Schwatnegger. Ken Agyapong, the drug dealer who used to escape with pole vault long sticks have now turned into fucking minors. Shame on him because he is taking advantage on th ...
Efia you have done no wrong. you will get better job than the radio presenter. you don't supposed to be sacked. you did the right thing by telling agyapong not to swear at mahama's family. at least you have respect for your p ...
The Assin Central constituents who elected the foul-mouth Ken Agyapong as MP representing NPP should elect a more honorable candidate to fight for their interests; right now Ken Agyapong is looking out for his selfish interes ...
Kufuor said Ewhes and Ghas do not have right to life the reason why when Kennedy Agyapong was arrested in December, 2012 for calling on people to kill Ewhes and Ghas he said the state by arresting him was using a hammer sledg ...
You are absolutely right!