Don’t be ungrateful to gov´t - Hannah Bisiw

Read Comments Comments (124)

• hackman bernard 9 years ago

Why shouldn't we be??

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 9 years ago

It pains me when patriotic citizens turned against their own people and behave like power is everything!! What are the reasons for military interventions into governance ??? Corruption, hardships on civilians, turning deaf ea ...

• moshie 9 years ago

all will put into prison like they did to kojo taskita and others, they all afraid so they have to say something to poor citizens for them to win their vote. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM WELL WELL.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

Aye ka, NDC know that their time is up. My fellow Ghanaians vote massively against NDC and JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Hannah, don't be ungrateful to the people who voted you to power. ok?

• KWAME BOY 9 years ago

WHY NOTHERN GHANA, YOU ASHANTES ALWAY USE OUR PEOPLE FROM NORTH TO MAKE STIPID THINGS, WHY ,EVERY THING NORTH NORTH

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Because our Voltarian brothers and sisters are now much wiser having seen the NDC for what they are.Anyidoho can huff and puff.It won't change anything.Not even Charlotte Osei,the conniving EC boss, can save him.

• Troubled Government. 9 years ago

Are her eye lids tarred too? Oh woman. Say what you need to say to keep your job. Borrow money to make roads in order to win the election and let your grandchildren bare the payment burden.No creation of business whatsoever. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I can't wait to get to the ballots boxes to Vote against Kennedy Agyapong >> Kill Ga's and Ewe's , Osarfo silly Mafo >>> Only Akans resourceful regions must rule the country, Nana Binaddo >>>>> Y3n Akan for and All die be die ...

• nana yaw 9 years ago

masa go away with this your useless comment ooo.u people are always eager to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines.we don't even need your vote

• Kay 9 years ago

Ne kwasia bi. U think we hv time for your useless comments.get a life .aboabi. U call your self BBC News, do u even know the meaning . U get cheap internet n start writing rubbishy.

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 9 years ago

WE KNOW YOU THIS BBC NEWS SKUNK, I BELIEVE YOUR REAL NAME IS CALOS, MOST TAXI DRIVERS IN NEW YORK KNOWS HIM AS HATER TO AKANS. HE IS A DOOR MAN AT NEW YORK'S MARRIOTT HOTEL NEAR GROUND ZERO, HE HATES AKANS FOR NO REASON H ...

• TL 9 years ago

Mahama great go nestles krinkle toe jack hype redtalk with Dr Bisiw and their Fulanis.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

PASTOR CHRIS FAILS TO TELL THESE PEOPLE THAT THEIR EXISTENCE ON PLANET EARTH IN D 21ST CENTURY, IS ONLY ONE OF MANY MANY LIFETIMES TO COME.

THE LAW OF KARMA (UNKNOWN TO PASTOR CHRIS) WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM. THIS LIFETIME ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Ghana's hope and economic developement can never come from Mahama nor his kinds ! Never !The distribution of thougts and wisdom is never the quality of this wayward opportunist ! The praises and the love from the common pe ...

• wisdom speaks 9 years ago

Curse be open you whoever sits there and mock innocent voters. u have ripped them off, filled your houses with riches Only fools will go out the to vote.
    We need a revolutoin Rawlings

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOME TIMES , BUT U CAN'T FOOL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME

• EK 9 years ago

Swine, another twat u people we are fools. Educated fool

• Edem 9 years ago

Did you ever show any gratitude to the kufour administration .Go to hell .We will vote all of you out .Your incompetence and greedy is now legendary.Tell us how much you spent on lavish birthday party .Greedy woman

• typical Ga man 9 years ago

U GAVE HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO UR PASTOR ,AND U MISBEHAVED TOWARDS HIM AT THE PORT.UR CAR GIFT.MAY THUNDER STRIKE U NOW.

• naba koti kese 9 years ago

Wo maame twe tabo woate.... does the government feed us. Stupidity at its peak.... obaa fo, woye fo paaa woate

• Mr. No Nonsense 9 years ago

This woman is not serious she doesn't know and she doesn't feel the hardship the ghanaians are going through. If you don't feel the pains created by NDC Government, your children and grandchildren will feel it the huge debt ...

• 2020 9 years ago

fawoto gye doctor u never attended class but get a degree.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

Ghanaians shud show in their voting that they object to tribal politics

• Whatever 9 years ago

But most still remains

• Amoah Techiman 9 years ago

Hannah Bisiw thanks so much for the infrastructure which I believe it's the responsibility of any governments to develop its nation. All what you're thinking is how to win next year's election. How many jobs have you created ...

• LOL 9 years ago

Clap for yourself. Personally you have sunk bore hole with our own money/loans that our great grand children can not finish paying. Keep insulting us.Ungrateful is nothing, you can call us fools. Enough is enough, we will sho ...

• Esi 9 years ago

Honorable Minister, should we be grateful because you have (hastily) decided to undertake projects that most governments consider basic? Our poor budget is bleeding and you are putting up more buildings to buy our votes? Didn ...

• brollan 9 years ago

this fucking ashole, should spend som of the money she and the mahama bandits stole from the Ghanian people, and go to another country to examine that fich brain she has...

• Tet 9 years ago

You for the future not to reward for past performance.

• Tet.. 9 years ago

You vote for the future.....

• WOFA YAW 9 years ago

I THINK PEOPLE DONT GET YOUR PARTY NDC WELL, THIS WILL LET US VOTE AGAINST.IF GUYS LIKE ASEIDU,KOKU AND OTHERS STILL IN POWER

• DIRTY WORK 9 years ago

THIS IS VERY SAD

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Regional Ministers and DCE's must be given task to complete some level of competence.What I mean by level of competence is that every region,district,town and city should be given certain number of important infrastructure.Wi ...

• stereo 9 years ago

Look at this idiot. Your looting and sharing jobs creation, are what we Ghanaians should base on to vote. Stupid fool,your days are numbered. Come 7th November 2016, Ghanaians are going to show you the exist. Fools!!!!

• Kwesi ab 9 years ago

She has gotten the revelation of loosing her job come November 7. Look! is really bad that Mahama couldn't take advantage of the resources to turn things around instead decided to play the old game.

• mattelo 9 years ago

Hon .Hanna if U wanna a second term for ur party then tell ur bosses to fix de economy....

• Charles 9 years ago

Too late. This is a government beyond redemption.

• SHATTA KPATIBI 9 years ago

Nana Addo must be arrested for those chaos at bole bamboi. where, how on earth can someone declared war and walk freely. All die be die, how on earth, a civilize nation will not tolerate this stupidity.

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 9 years ago

There is no cure for your stupidity, even death cant cure it

• BOILE 9 years ago

is Mahama who have to arrested bcs he is the most devil in this country,he claims so many lives in this country (1)he killed prof Mills (2)he killed V/R minister (3)he buried 33cows alive in gonjaland (4)always sacrifices Gha ...

• yaw 9 years ago

Hannah where were you when B/A were duped by the banks? You will all pay for it on the election day. Do you wanna feel our pain?

• EWI 9 years ago

now you have to eat whilst others are suffering. God hammer your dirty mouth

• odensi 9 years ago

It's $set to talk than to see the effectiveness of action. In the long term your massive borrowing, reckless spending,corruption and incpmpitent effect would be different from what is written. You are just asking votes to sav ...

• seth 9 years ago

u are a fool may God punish u

• Onipanua Toronto 9 years ago

That was caught on tape talking about how much she was going to make as a minister and was fired ?How come she is back in there ? Why didn't you dig bole holes for the people when you were not in politics ? Oh so you thing e ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 9 years ago

Sorry she is not the one, but she is one of the Ashawos at Flagstaff House

• stomach direction 9 years ago

Hannah, you have enjoyed well. But the consti says 2 terms and you have to wave bye bye. It's time for a full review due to all the controversy anyway. Besides, ndc squandered the cash and are only trying to make good to mak ...

• senyo 9 years ago

The most insensitive govt ever seen in ghana. God punish you.

• Decalos 9 years ago

Your dirty face. Fucking minister.

• rich 9 years ago

Stupid talk.what favor have u done for the people of BA? Kwasia

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

SIGNED,SEALED AND DELIVERED.MAHAMA FOR 2nd TERM.TRUST IN MAHAMA.

• Collins Anim 9 years ago

whos this ugly bitch spewing nonsense!! kwasiabaa we cant complain in this midst of this massive of looting of the national treasury? shut the fuck up you ughly bitch b4 i slap you ugly face!

• Pa Yaw 9 years ago

Eo

• wisdom fiashide 9 years ago

upon all the suffering am going through as a university graduate, you still want my vote?
    I can see Mad. Hannah Bisiw is kidding.
    let her know that as long as I and my family are in this current bad state living in a some c ...

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 9 years ago

They people of Derma and Techimantia voted for NPP on several election but they failed them Dr.Hannah Bisiw and John Dramani Mahama government has break the ground. Thank give to God.

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 9 years ago

Even stupid drug users like Kennedy Agyepong and nana Addo are still holding positions in NPP. idiot .

• My Opinon 9 years ago

Listen to this Gorilla looking bitch talking down on Ghanaians, you want three term (12) yr) governance in addition to the 20yrs of PNDC/NDC governance; total of 32 yrs and you are talking about 6 Bole Holes and 26 mile Road ...

• My Opinon 9 years ago

Listen to this Gorilla looking bitch talking down on Ghanaians, you want three term (12) yr) governance in addition to the 20yrs of PNDC/NDC governance; total of 32 yrs and you are talking about 6 Bole
    Holes and 26 mile Roa ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

We should be grateful to the NDC government because of Mahama's thievery. You are only protecting your job.

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Post-harvest losses in agriculture in Ghana is about 50% and Fiifi Kwetey the minister for agriculture and his deputy ministers have been riding in V8 Land Cruisers. For what? When the bird flu epidemic hid Ghana and we were ...

• say ur mind 9 years ago

Ghana politics is full of educated fools

• odenkey ba 9 years ago

look at you. were u grateful to President kuffuor's administration?

• JJ 9 years ago

Come on. Your government has taken billions in loans and there's damn little to show for it. Be grateful for what??

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 9 years ago

You took your people money for them to suffering in ?? now and telling them stupid things there.
    Bring their money back .
    You will lose ??

• Eva 9 years ago

you eat and talk anyhow. look at the mess to cause to our economy, youth unemployment, non payment of allowances and salaries to nurses and teacher trainees, corruption and robbery to the national purse etc.
    and ur scoring ...

• Kwesi Texas 9 years ago

We should be ungrateful and vote these corupt people out.

• Haruna 9 years ago

Nonsense. Hannah Bissiw should be grateful to the government for allowing her and others to steal our money. By the way, why is she called doctor? She got her degree from Cuba!

• kwasi. US 9 years ago

U ar speaking for ur stomach .not for Ghanaians....incompetent administration

• Wise 9 years ago

15.5million CEDI's for 26km road ..aaba

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes, grateful for cedi falling. Grateful for increase in water, electricity, fuel prices. Grateful for corruption. Grateful for Ghana going backward!

• adenkyekye 9 years ago

Why shd u wait till the end of the term before working to impress Ghanaians to vote for you. Tweaaa, it will not happen da

• Clearance seedorf 9 years ago

Cheap talk. This woman think Ghanaians are fools. Maybe she took 3 bottles of akpeteshie before speaking.

• akos USA 9 years ago

go and wash your dirty face before you make your dirty speech, you are 100% fool,ooooooooooo,

• akos USA 9 years ago

go back to school and learn something better before you make such a speech

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

They have to do the work and it's must be done and no matter what! and....God bless you and oman ghana.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

We pay taxes!

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Tell us why we should be grateful

• john 9 years ago

Look at your face!!!

• nanagy 9 years ago

if you killer tax the people,steal 70% and use 30% to construct roads and boreholes which is their own monies used you think you have done well so we should vote for you? only foolish blacks will reason with your nonsense .

• Chei 9 years ago

I don't think electing a government into power should be about showing gratitude.

• Efo 9 years ago

Give us a break did incompetent john Mahama use his personal money to develop Ghana.The lies u told to get the npp out are now hunting u .u will go Greedy people

• Efo 9 years ago

I will be surprised if incompetent John Mahama get 40%.He will go down .The economic harsh through his failed and clueless policies he has plunged this country into will kick him out .Greedy president .Fire burn you

• O.K 9 years ago

HANNAH IF YOUR PARENTS PROVIDE YOU WITH YOUR NEEDS WELL WILL YOU GO AND THANK ANOTHER FAMILY INSTEAD PERSONALLY I DONT TRUST BOTH MAHAMAH NANA ADDO I DOUT IF ANYTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM THEIR ADMINISTRATION

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Poor Ghana.What an arrogant bunch we have running this God-forsaking country.Dumsor for almost 4years.Unprecedented utility and petroleum hikes,not to mention general economic hardships and we are told to be grateful...for wh ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 9 years ago

Some of you Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) people speak from your anus to Ghanaians as if Ghanaians have no brains!
    Have you forgotten the terrible hardship your incompetent, corrupt, criminal, discriminatory, tribal, lying, ...

• Tetteh 9 years ago

The ndc government itself is not greaful to Ghanaians

• mikkies 9 years ago

Listen up Ms. Hannah,
    just because you are employed by this useless government dues not mean we the citizens of the nation "GHANA" has to be kept in he dark. I strongly believe you are pleading to the people of Ghana to vote ...

• Jeremy 9 years ago

Don't you hear people crying and dying, reward for people dying and crying?. Unbelievable. Do you see at all and what about hear?

• BRIGHT 9 years ago

GET LOST

• Abena 9 years ago

Maame Hannah, I think you are rather being ungrateful to the people of ghana. As a whole Minister of Agriculture when you drive through the town oa Accra do you grade yourself and your government of doing a good work. I d ...

• Erasmus Ayisah. 9 years ago

Gods will, will prevail its difficult all around the world even it's not easy in America your guys are doing your part,onipa beyebi name wanbeyeninyenara.human can not be satisfied for anything human always looking forward ...

• Akudey, Prosper 9 years ago

Difficult economic conditions, more than 70% tax on production. Hikes in utility prices among the rest and you are saying construction. Let's look at all the 2sides of a coin before we inferred. Thanks

• paps 9 years ago

Shallow minded ,short sighted minister. Its not about infrastructure , its about living conditions. JOB creation first,before anything else.

• Kofi Dramatic 9 years ago

Some stupid ugly face

• Kokotako Bediatuo 9 years ago

We shall go to the international court at this time. We are going to provide cameras to people to picture the Act of bribing voters with money, clothes, computers, cars etc. All borders will be closed the day of voting. We ar ...

• COW 9 years ago

fatherless woman,your mother will vote him,sheeeeeje! abalana

• 2016 on 9 years ago

go find new job

• De 9 years ago

Why should you question and insult the judgment and choice of the electorate if they so wish to change gov't? Stop being petty and disrespectful of Ghanaians. You are betting the hope on so-called 'massive infrastructure', bu ...

• Kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Cross 9 years ago

Who is more ungrateful than this woman? This is a woman we work for in 2008 @ Tema and when NDC won power she pretend like she never know us. If NDC wins then I don't think there is a God. Ungrateful people NDC

• Philip 9 years ago

Because you are one of the beneficiaries of the Luxury SUV's,whilst the poor pregnant women sleep on the floor in our hospitals. You think investing in infrastructure alone is development,what about the human development? Sto ...

Foolish woman, government is not doing Ghanaians any favor. Instead Ghanaians are overpaying the this government and not getting their money's worth. The government needs to be grateful to the docile people of the country. We ...

• jagadu 9 years ago

Is NDC stupid or insane. Where is the massive infrastructure that they are talking about! OMG! Do they even understand the word infrastructure? Where are the infrastructure that the populace cant see. Maybe they are hiding in ...

• bisanyame 9 years ago

Bitch how did six classroom block jump during you and bargbin.s time.jail is awaiting you

• apuuuu 9 years ago

There are a lot of things wrong in Ghana starvation poverty negative thoughts racism and a lot of weirdness introduce by ndc party and this lady Hannah Bisiw is talking about ungrateful she should look in the mirror and see ...

• KK 9 years ago

This woman is talking SHIT.

• KK 9 years ago

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Minister very good 4 the 69 bore holes. What measures are in place to check contaminants in the water to avoid diseases?

• Bigger 9 years ago

why this lady crying foul, if u do good. goodness will follow u. if u do bad it's at your doorstep, reserve what u have stolen because your days are numbered

• nap 9 years ago

Your tricks are uncovered . Why election year? So didn't you know that the road is not in good shape? Wise up electorates

• sid 9 years ago

Window dressing for eight years now election time too little too late

• come again 9 years ago

Hana ashawo, You will not even vote for your own party. If you have Ghana at heart. It time to follow Salome to grave. The only place for you work will be at Nsawam prisons. The best place for your next services. Aboa bi ba t ...

• Original Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nsawam isn't waiting for you thieves in power. Not even ashamed to say that. Your end has come. Get ready.

• save ghana 9 years ago

the end time is here. when Ghanaian voters see these they shouldn't be surprised. the enemy is at work. NDC came to deceive kill steal and destroy. u didn't put money in our pockets in 8years. but 2017, the thief man says he ...

• Ice cool 9 years ago

The worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama why should we allowed the most curropt president mahama to lead us again? you need to think about the destiny of the nation Ghana but not to stupid mahama.

• Hazor 9 years ago

After stealing $9 million meant for development and Mahama government is paying us back for voting for him with never ending increasing taxes and tariffs and you got the audacity to tell us voting out Mahama will be mistake i ...

• ekd 9 years ago

How did get the money to personally pay for the bore holes? Think my people.

• obi 9 years ago

what are talking about bocs u takes ur salary's n ur body is cool so u can talk more bcos u have no problem

• adanko 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS MISUSED OUR MONEY TO THE EXTENT THAT WE ARE SORRY WE VOTED FOR HIM. HE HAS TO BE RATHER PUNISHED BY NOT VOTING FOR HIM SO THAT WE CAN COLLECT ALL THE MONIES HE , HIS BROTHER AND WIFE HAVE STOLLEN FROM GOVT COFFRRS ...