You are here: HomeNews2016 02 05Article 413186

'Mahama has destroyed economy'

Read Comments Comments (195)

• KG 8 years ago

If he has destroyed the Economy, why are you living in it? Sweeping statements. Comot there....

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

You're blocked headed so won't understand what he's saying.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they expressed alternative opinion . Today in NPP stupidity and unintelligent people have been promoted beyond measur ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

When you vote stupidly, combined with vote-rigging to elect fools, the economy becomes stupid. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to HER ladyship the chi ...

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Atsu 8 years ago

YOU HATER LIKE THAT SHOULD BE HIDING YOUR UGLY ASS.

• James Kyei 8 years ago

Why is Sarfo Marfo annoying you? It is clear the dangerous roadmap of the country as it is. From your response, I am very sure that you are on of the foot soldiers and you want a perpetuation of getting your pockets filled. A ...

Author:-EBBY....
    Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Loway 8 years ago

Lies

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS IDIOTIC

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Manaus it is your father who is an idiot

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You are a fool . Even a Jss student can easily understand Mr Marfo!.A economy was left at ghc9 billion Mahama through corrupt services has gallop ghc99billion as debt. So why is the truth upon his promises and lies? It is i ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

You were having sexs with mad women on a rubbish heap during kuffuors second term, as part of your fetish obligation. Go and continue your work. Block headed fool

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You write out of jealousy and tribal hate ! Everybody, knows in Ghana today that the economy is in rot, so why back date our mermories to a yersteryears allusions? Unless you are a rot as the Ndc system that poors everythin ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

You are stupid fool either the so called Kwaku Tee.Why youth of today continue ruin insults on Elders in this Country? is it a fashion? you are cursed for insulting the aged.

• Loway 8 years ago

Kufuor and Osafo Manfo destroyed the economy

• Baba 8 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER THIEF!!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,the ugly bitch that contracted a loan from a salon saying the president has destroyed the economy,he thinks we have so soon forgot his days as a Finance Minister,the fool should give us a break.

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Why do you always talk about a persons looks before making comment.the world is moving so far and we can't wait to see asholes stealing from all angels regarding our children's future.

• ERIC 8 years ago

U ARE A FOOL, MAHAMA HAS MESSED EVERY THING UP IN GHANA,

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Pls we have grown beyonf politics of insults, unless u do not intend to grow wit the world.There are currently 313,845
    tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014,
    enrolment into all the tertiary
    institutions increased as follows: ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Adenta and Madina and most Accra has water to drink. Planes flying to most regions in Ghana daily. Universities coming up. What is Marfo saying lies lies

• tmkn 8 years ago

@ Steve - which regions in Ghana do you speak off and how many of those airports were constructed under the Mahama regime? Please love your country a bit! We deserve better than this!!

• KKO 8 years ago

Can you dispute the facts? Mahama inflated the cost of aircraft even before he was elected and Asaga bought a wooden coffin from a warehouse in Cayman Island.

At least the NPP stabilised the economy and I could carry on w ...

HOW COULD MAHAMA BE SO STUPID LIKE THIS?

• aikins 8 years ago

Shame

• kwasi 8 years ago

Macmillan contract.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Why is NPP full of monkeys and gorillas. Akuffo Addo the King Kong will never be president.

• kwasi 8 years ago

True

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Kg you must so stupid and blind to see why ghana is heading.you wait and see how fools like you will dance to justice

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Osafo Maafo knows exactly what he is talking about. President Mahama has completely destroyed the economy. We are in a worse situation than what Osafo Maafo managed to bring on an even keel, when a previous Ndc government sen ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

debt is an inevitable part of any governance in developing countries of which Ghana is no exception. However, it must be managed very well thus, new debt management strategies have been introduced which include on-lending and ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Osafo Manfo has clearly made his point,but he shld not forget d world economy has change generally.The populatn of GH in 2008 was 23mill but now is 28mill.The prices of goods then @ d Intl.mrkt has change, not to talk abt tec ...

• VINCEY, NJ 8 years ago

If you built a house with let say $20,000 in ku4's era, you will need about triple or more for the same project in today's economy. Osafo is afool.

• Abui 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers. None of you is good. You two are only good in talking.

• SAINT 8 years ago

Danquah-Busia tradition politicians have conspired with foreigners to loot Ghana and in the process have destroyed our economy.Their foreign cronies have assisted them to stash their loots in foreign banks and purchase proper ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

But should the opposition ALWAYS have to say bad things about the government? Oh Ghana!

• ohhhhhh 8 years ago

this is your comment? God help us

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

KWASEA BIBA TE WIASE. PLEASE TRY TO REASON A LITTLE BIT OR EDUCATE YOURSELF

• Ghana 8 years ago

The tribal NPP intolerant party that prides themselves to the high heavens as "true democrats who abide by the rule of law"
    Very amusing!!!

It's very alarming!!!! You can imagine the way NPP acts even in opposition to the ...

• nana ba 8 years ago

TRUE

• CODI 8 years ago

Don't you know your John Mahama takes decisions without his head? John Mahama is the most dumb president West Africa has ever seen. Every decision he takes is faulty.

Don't insult NPP men. They fared better during Kuffour ...

Raining showers of insults on a president of a country is not the best.
    This government is doing so many things to change people's lives and transform this country.he has implemented several social intervention programmes li ...

• CODI 8 years ago

Name one of the so many things that this corrupt president and his notorious NDC is trying to do for Ghana.
    And I will list some of his corrupt and nepotic charges. John Mahama and his NDC has done nothing to help Ghanaians. ...

The NDC government under JDM is fixing the the protracted power crisis through the Ameri Power plant, Karpower barge which has resulted in the stable power supply Ghanaians are enjoying now. This is remarkable because without ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Madam Yaa, I will like to address you as a woman with some respect. But I am afraid to mention that you write like a 'FULLISH' woman.

• Qweku Menz 8 years ago

We should be able to comment without insults,mates.Mahama is very caring,loving,selfless and God-fearing man.His government is currently carring out a host of projects.He's currently establishing a sugar factory in the centra ...

• Danlado Sweden 8 years ago

And yet Kuffour just sacked him for being intelligent. Hahahahaha. Man think!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A mathematician, an accountant and an economist apply for the same job.

The interviewer calls in the mathematician and asks "What do two plus two equal?" The mathematician replies "Four." The interviewer asks "Four, exactl ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

After Wikileaks Secret Diplomatic Cables leaks

When President John Agyekum Kufuor told Ghanaians in his last week’s interview by his good friend Paul Adum Okyere that the allegations of ineptitude, corruption, cronyism a ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

THIS THIEF MAN WHEN HE WAS A FINANCE MINISTER LIED TO GHANAIANS THAT HE OBTAINED A LOAN FROM A BARBER SHOP IN LONDON

• KILLER 8 years ago

NPP LIES CAN,T HOLD AGAIN.

• OBRONI 8 years ago

Dear Mr.Osafo Marfo, you were the one stating: "most of Ghana's resources where coming from the Akan's lands, so the Akan's should control and profit of that".
    What is your idea of rebuilding Ghana's economy; Rebuilding for ...

MAHAMA HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY FROM THE TREASURY.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Signing an agreement in a language(german) he doesn't understand and the Hair Saloon loans were sure SIGNS of DILIGENCE in managing the economy whiles he was Fin. Minister!!!!!
    God punish you!

• Vicky Hammah 8 years ago

Destroyed is lenient- the man John Mahama has ruined Ghanaian economy with his greedy character. The most stupid President ever in the history of Ghana. Ghanaians MUST vote him out without delay

President Mahama under the NDC government is committed to fixing the economy.Notwithstanding some minor challenges confronting the country, Ghana's economy continue to expand. The country's GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC: 1 ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Asutware or Komenda Sugar Factory (same Company)was there Since 1970
    Rawlings put them on Diversiture. So, what do you mean by "A New Sugar Factory"!. Again,The Shoe Factory,now taken over by the Military,and Kumasi Jute Fa ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Idiot

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Mahama is fixing the economy, with 200 billion external dept plus revenue from the oil yet Ghana economy is limping ,Mahama is fixing it, K4 used 20 billion to fixed Ghana economy to middle class, Mahama has 10 times K4 mone ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Oh, look at this man oooo, he wants power so that he can start chasing loans in hairdressing saloon and cemeteries in UK.

• GBC1 8 years ago

John, so are you happy for what's going on in Ghana right now? When is last time you visit Ghana, true always hurt.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE ARE IN GHANA TO HELP THE POLICY
    MATTERS== TROUBLE SHOOTERS===
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

The supreme court president has dump Our motherland into hardships. Ghana need you again Mr Marfo. Now Atuguda and & co are responsible for all what is happened in Ghana.

• Yaa 8 years ago

You are a very big Full

• Jew 8 years ago

Can you imagine a 3rd class degree holder and a fake lawyer becoming the president of Ghana? Keep dreaming till thy Kingdom come.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Mr. Sarfo Marfo attempted to take a loan from a hair-dresser's salon which did not work. His so called "the money is big o, the US$500 million did not materialize. He knows nothing close to economy.

with reduction in utility tariffs by 10 to 15 percent, reduction in petroleum products by 2 percent, 10 percent increment in public sector workers salaries across board, things are improving and not hardship. 1000s of youths ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Atubuga could not have done any better than what he did,If there was a mistake is with the instructions in the
    Constitution,in my personal opinion.

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

We need more improvement in our economy ,and by his grace it shall be well with ghana very soon,long live.gh.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

GOD HELP PEOPLE who HELP THEMSELVES

• Eko 8 years ago

If God materially rewarded the most pious, Ghana would be the richest, happiest, cleanest country in the world. But it is not.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

FACT/FACT/FACT/FACT/FACT(NOT FICTION)

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Osarfo Marfo's statement is not different from that of any Opposition Party who wants power. If that is not said how can they legitimize their quest for power? If they trumpet the good works of the ruling government, then th ...

• NPP 8 years ago

EII OLD BUGII ARE FORGET BARBER SHOP LOAN SHAME LOOSERS

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

WHY INSULITING(NDC CRONIES) FACT!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-THERE IT GOES.SO THE GHANAIAN IS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ECONOMY, WHEN THE CEDI TO THE DOLLAR IS NOW 4 CEDIS.THE POLITICIAN ALWAYS HAVE A SAY WHEN OUT OF POWER,WHEN ENTER INTO OFFICE,DO DIFFERENT THINGS.SELF INTEREST.

• Eko 8 years ago

Yes, which just means everything in Ghana is more expensive, even though the economy is not in the state it should be in, job prospects have gone down, and bills are more expensive than ever. Electricity in Ghana costs nearly ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

lOOK AT THE STUPID MAN. Destroyed what? Because you thieves cannot ply your drug trade so the economy is destroyed? The 0president is on track and rigth thinking Ghanaians would support him. Is the President a fool to deliber ...

• Eko 8 years ago

But also the environment which is now a plastic rubbish dump under this government, and also with that and the economy. I have never seen Ghanaian morale so low, it's like governance purgatory.

The sanitation situation under the NDC government has really improved with the implementation of National Sanitation day which is being done 1st Saturday of every month to keep the country clean. environmental and sanitation ...

• Eko 8 years ago

I appreciate that, but there are only two ways Ghana can be considered clean - if you've never left Ghana, or if you've never been to Ghana. Once a month is not enough, not for the crazy amount of plastic we are consuming by ...

• BB 8 years ago

NPP STOP THIS FOOLISH FAKE PROPAGANDA.

• Eko 8 years ago

At lining his own pockets, and his cronies.

• Anane 8 years ago

See the analogy d President made...comparing an egg to kobi, he doesn't even know that kobi is far expensive than egg. Woe to you if your father make sure a shallow analog #Gh change

• Anane 8 years ago

See the analogy d President made...comparing an egg to kobi, he doesn't even know that kobi is far expensive than egg. Woe to you if your father make sure a shallow analog #Gh change

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Please tell us what we can do to transform Ghana and stop blaming one another. We are one people and we need to fix this problems once and for all. JDM are putting things together to change the economy.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Sure you are getting dememted at your age trying to let the fools who take what you kind say not knowing you sick at your age.
    Pity you still think you and your gang of thieves did sometime that one can be proud of.
    Were ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Hope he is talking not on behalf of the NPP but as a private citizen.Mr Marfo should remember his record as a minister and keep quiet. You will be a distraction to many NPP voters.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that is really stinks! Ghanaians should vote him and the corrupt NDC govt out of office before they totally destroy everything.

• G. frances 8 years ago

If you claim this country is destroyed, why are you still in it? if you also claim that Mahama is a thief please give us proof.This government will remain in power because of its unprecedented achievements. let me remind you ...

• sammy 8 years ago

Tell me what you left for the future for the young ones when you left office. I believe you are christian but the good says a good man leaves an inheritance for his childdren`s children. Check the converse

• Garibah 4rm Italy 8 years ago

Ghana lacks intellectual leadership. Polticians are basically the same breed. they talk good good when they are in opposition but become self-centered when given the power. May God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Charles 8 years ago

Ghanaians have for all these years lived harmoniously with each other in homes, at work, in schools etc. etc. How is it now that political parties now encourage Ghanaians to form their political alliances on tribal lines?. Th ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Defamation from aponkye

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

So you can't see all the infrastructure around you.; THE ROADS SCHOOLS HOSPITALS ?
    OSAFO BELIEVES ONLY AKANS SHOULD MANAGE GHANA'S RESOURCES .IT'S A SHAME FOR "EDUCATED" MEN TO THINK THIS WAY

• mr amin. 8 years ago

When the police first received their single spine salary of 700ghc the value was $500 but now its less than $200 dollers are we moving foward or backwards? Vote mahama out nov 7.

• Kingsley 8 years ago

If the Mahama administration has indeed truthfully spent over 90billion cedis in social and physical infrastructure in the Ghanaian economy, we should already be feeling the benefits of multiplier effect in our pockets today ...

• BB 8 years ago

THIEVES IS OPPOSITION ARE WILD.

• RUTH 8 years ago

Osafo Marfo is stating facts only for some shallow minded ignoramus to reply with this gibberish..... GROW UP NDC GROW UP....

ide biiiiiiii Keke.

• ERIC 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA ECONOMIC TOTALLY AND PEOPLE ARE STILL FOLLOWING HIM.

• Attention 8 years ago

Do we need osafo maafo who even signed a financial contract he didn't read or understand to talk about Ghana's economy? He shd give us a break.

• sipole 8 years ago

Look at this thing who signed a dubious contract with the Germans and when it went wrong, all cud say was that the contract was in he German language. Block headed fool!!

• jeff 8 years ago

Atta mill to be blamed for leaving you thieves.

• sipole 8 years ago

This whole Woyome scan started when you the the Minister for Education & Sports. Now tell us where and how it went wrong. Useless individual

• RUTH 8 years ago

So you see how stupid attamills was?...... Teaming up with woyome and BETTYMOULD and Barton odro and kunbuor etc to dupe Ghana.... Where is he now?..... Stupid fools.... Don't joke with God....

• sipole 8 years ago

The useless contract you gave to McMillan of UK to produce supplementary readers and for which Prez Kuffour booted you from his Gov't? The economy was doing good by your standards. Apppuuuuuu Economist!!

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

john mahama has not created any single job rather killing companies wit high taxes n dumsor. he is the most useless president in Ghanas history dat every level-headed person should know

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

The president has created a lot of jobs for ghanaians. over 7,ooo people have been employed as a result of the ongoing infrastructural developments.you can talk of the circle interchange , ridge $ police hospitals and recentl ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

How much is the total figure of loans that the NDC Government have secured since 2008? Ghana is currently in record levels of debt & boasting of creating 7,000 temporary jobs is a sad joke.
    There is no evidence that the ec ...

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

PLEASE SARFO HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE NOT FOR SALE TEXT BOOKS SAGA.IF YOUR HANDS ARE NOT CLEAN YOU DON'T TALK LIKE THIS .

• Honestman 8 years ago

I DONT SEEING UGLY BABOON WHO IS SO T TRIBALISTIC

• RUTH 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee...
    Ndc buffoons love the messed up economy as long as non akans are in power.......... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee...

• dessy 8 years ago

The "disgraced" ex-MP...you didn't performed well in your community resulted you election failure

• POLO 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate fools like your type would go on roof top making noise of Mahama led administration.

• RUTH 8 years ago

SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS THIEVES

• Zaria 8 years ago

Look at this ugly ape. What did you do for Ghana? You made us HIPC and pocketed the extra cash. You sold off our oil for peanuts. You sold ghana always, and the whole of cantonments etc to yourselves. What about ghana telecom ...

• POLO 8 years ago

In fact, you are a bogus man to have said such a foooooooooolish thing. I think you are sensible enough. Foolish man like you. Useless gasket!!!!!!!

• Adele P 8 years ago

You are going to be put in the useless gasket!!!!!!. Be ready

• B. K 8 years ago

People like you will never get the chance to head Ghana, because your mentality about governance is negative, bigotry, and pervaded....

• MOO 8 years ago

Mr tribalistic, Mr Akans lands man has also waken up from his sleep, its election year... where were u when ... is destroying your NPP.

• RUTH 8 years ago

Who said that and under what circumstances..... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.....

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

I can debate this Osafo Marfo hundred times and he can not win me. What is this man saying to the good people of Ghana?

If the economy was good before they left power in 2008 why will they rushed the selling of Ghana telec ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.... Stupid ndc buffoons....

We are stupid for ndc because npp is a tribal party and we the comrade in ndc will fight them 24/7. Ghana needs a national party Ruth so stop being bias.

• Dela 8 years ago

Its not about debating Osafo Mafo. Ask yourself when a president openly lies that he is building infrastructure and jobs when we know clearly people are being laid off and we have the highest unemployment in our history do yo ...

Dela your comments says it all that you are blind or against mahama government that's all. Why can you say that president is lying and there is nothing like infrastructure going on in the country? Pls open your eyes and stop ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Please live us and go to the forest. We need safety before and after the election. Monkeys like you re capable of destroying the infrastructure.

• RUTH 8 years ago

Poor thieves always duping Ghana through sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts. Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee....

• Para 8 years ago

You see, the problem we have as ghanaians is that some of us are still illiterate fools. Until this people come to their senses Ghana will always be underdeveloped. Anybody supporting mahama right now has a problem of reasoni ...

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

This man is still breathing. OMG. After the dust has settled on his effusions about being governed by people with no resources on their land, this 21st century aristocrat of Akyem has found his voice again to lamabast Govt. T ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts thieves on rampage......

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

He can insult, but can't stand insults. The NPP are the exact carbon copy of the xenophobic Republican party of the US. They feel entitled to all the good things in the country, money, land, presidency and all that. Others ar ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Stop equalization of perceived corruption.... North and Volta are the poorest and deserve better than the present ndc equalization of corruption.......

• Garland 8 years ago

You were the ones who destroyed the economy,even your own ken Agyepong said, he helped you to win power and now you are rich. Another member of your party also mentioned in a YouTube video that you osafo Marfo was fired beca ...

• stephen 8 years ago

i think some ghanaians are behavn lyk animals on de loose. no respect 4 elders n bad insults, we as human has to show tolerance to each other, oh bcos of political divide luk at how we are oh God save Oman Ghana and let dem g ...

• ABDUL ISLAM 8 years ago

HOW MANY MINISTERS UNDER NPP KUFFUORS REGIME HAD BEEN ARRESTED BY THIS MAHAMAS REGIME OF CAUSING FINICAL LOST TO GHANA.NANA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION AND ALL CORRUPT NDC GURUS WILL BE SHOWN TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.WE ARE FOR ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

LACK OF LEADERSHIP
    NO KNOWLEDGE
    WINERR TAKES ALL IN GHANA
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Toronto Namoo 8 years ago

that is serious

President Mahama is one president who is not only committed to fighting corruption but also eliminating it. The National Anti-Corruption Action Plan is being implemented, Anti-Money Laundering Amendment Act and Payroll Reform ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

NDC shameless thieves..........

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid are u not living in Ghana, are you blind

• tt 8 years ago

Very true he has really destroyed the economy

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Nana Osafo Marfo, you have helped Mahama to causes harm to this Country. Ask why? it is because you failed to revealed to the NPP supporters to take action when some Israelites were found in a building at DWOWROLU having been ...

• AKYEM MAFIA 8 years ago

Is that the same Osafo Marfo who was preaching tribalism and telling people why his tribe must be the one ruling Ghana and controlling Ghana's resources.

Did Marfo in his infinite wisdom explain in the book how he came to try securing a BILLION DOLLAR loan from a Chinese nail saloon? All these Ghanaian politicians have no shame. People who are always crying about blanket respe ...

• Abui 8 years ago

Osafo Maafo you signed a German agreement without understanding what was in it. You too complaining.

• Ewe Evil 8 years ago

If you think Mahama can develope Ghana,look at every Zongo in Ghana.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Kufuor fired you.

President Mahama has set the record straight during his encounter with the press that there was no form of monetary benefit with the acceptance of the 2 ex Gitmo detainees in Ghana. The US embassy in Ghana here equally clarif ...

• nana 8 years ago

mahama is da most foolish basturd prez in history

• LOVE 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF ENGLISH BE DIS? GOD HELP US. AND THIS MAN IS AN MP?

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

Mr. Osafo marfo your credibility is gone with that your ethnocentric speech. so please keep keeping quiet because whenever you open your mouth, the slim chance akuffo addo has got, get slimmer.

Ghana's economy is in the right direction. more jobs are being created, more social interventions being implemented,increament in public sector workers salaries across board, reduction in utility tariffs and petroleum product ...

• NPP GO LOSE AGAIN!!!! 8 years ago

UGLY UGLY UGLY EVERYWHERE IN THE NPP.TWEAAA KAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Tatiana Taterez 8 years ago

Look at who is talking. The tribalistic bigot coming out from his shells after his bombshell that the presidency should always be considered to have come from the rich regions.

• Ekyi 8 years ago

You uglier than him. Blind Ndc supporters brainwashed forever to see truth. Is it not true that 99.6 billion must do a lot. Did mahama not bribe our disgraceful chiefs with 4 wheel drive. Manama will win the 2016 election by ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.Illiteracy and tribalism is ruining our beautiful country.Ghanaians must be warned,in no uncertain terms,that a 3rd term NDC will finish off the Ghanaian economy.This goes for those who vote for NDC out of the twin ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Mr. Big mouth, hairdressing salon loan, Mr.German language man. look at this stupid man seeking to take political office again, apiitoo.

• Adam 8 years ago

only STUPID pple wil vote JM

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Chief stupid.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

IS BEETTER FOR MAHAMA TO DESTROY GHANA THAN FOR NPP CRIMINALS TO COME RULE. KUFFOUR FIRED OSAFO MARFO FOR HIS MACMILLAN TEXT BOOKS SAGA.$ 30 PER EACH TEXT BOOKS. CRIMINALS NPP

• Awudu 8 years ago

Just open your mouth and say anything.What you stole is also affecting mother Ghana.Amen

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Where his low IQ pea brain will be of much use. Building of roads,hospitals,schools,etc are all desirable but are of secondary importance.Of primary importance is how well the economy is managed to create jobs to improve the ...

• Zege 8 years ago

U will see Canaan but u will never step there. Kufuor told u to take ur party so tht he also takes his gov't. Idiot, ugly monkey.

• paul ahadzie, red, killer. 8 years ago

m.r yaw osafo marfo like how mahama has destroyed the economy like how he is doing his best.

• PIU NYONG DERICK 8 years ago

If only you osofo marfo or what ever can not see the infrastructural development under JDM then a blindman has accurate sight than you. keep quiet with your fabricated and political lies and suffer in opposition

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

They don't have anything to offer so they just sit and react to whatever the president says, or manufacture scandals. A tribal bigot with just a divisive mind.

• B.BROWN 8 years ago

Does insulting him.have u ask yrself dis;Am I lk HIM,Wht is My age,wht will happen if i insult AN ELDERLY ONE.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOT AT ALL DESTROYED THE ECONOMY.

BLAME YOURSELF FOR THE MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT,FRAUD, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND STEALING THAT OCCUPIED THE GOVERNMEMNT OF THE NPP FOR EIGHT YEARS.

IS THIS FOLK NOT AWARE ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• hka 8 years ago

These people are pathetic. Every day, someone in npp opens his mouth and starts to go: Mahama this Mahama that Mahama this Mahama that ...... endlessly. Just like how frogs croak in a pond: croak croak croak croak...... Do t ...

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

And so what? You Ghanaians prayed for his failure as president and you didn't even attended his sworn in celemony so what are you expecting him to do.Unless we repent from our evil act because God is using him as a cane to sw ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Was Osafo Marfo not the finance minister where loans were being sought from Hairdressing Saloons

• Edem 8 years ago

God must indeed rescue this country from the incompetence of this mahama administration.The guy is clueless and was never prepared to be president .He has achieved nothing but rather saddled this country with unprecedented de ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

With Ghanas Economy totally Destroyed by Mahama no amount of Hospitals and School buildings can work effectively in this country, especially with the $100 Billion Loan around our neck.

• Opambuor 8 years ago

Comment on issues and stop insulting knowledgeable elders. Nana Yaw Osafo Marfo has done his part for Ghana. You, the one insulting Nana Yaw Osafo Marfo, what have you done for Ghana? Even in his old age he thinks clearly & i ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

it is true we ar not going 2 vote foolishly. there should be a change.

• O.K 8 years ago

THE ECONOMY STARTED DESTROYING RIGHT FROM KUFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION KUFOUR AND HIS BATALLION SHARED ALL THAT GHANA HAS AMONG THEMSELF DURING HIS SECOND TERM OF OFFICE

• KOFI 8 years ago

ALL THE NDC MEMBERS WHO SAY ANY THING ABOUT OSAFO ARE FOOLS

• Aboo 8 years ago

Ghanaians let's open our eyes sometimes, During Koffour's era, 2006 we were buying fuel at 5 cedis .60ps per gallon with high price of crud oil at the world market, now let's consider the price of crude oil per barrel at th ...

• Ark 8 years ago

say de truth thn spotin Mr JM. are we blind or we can't hear? 8 good yrs of office u couldn't do anything 2 make de economy stable for ghanaians, rather moving frm 1 to 0, -1,.... is de borrowing round de globe going to neut ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Look someone who is an economics who went to borrow money from a hair dressing salon and also went and signed an agreement he did not understand the language ,please let the right person make a comment on mahama's development ...

• kojo 8 years ago

But thes revamp factories are given jobs to Ghanaians so what your problem .Is it going to sit in the office tha shows availability of work?

• lSAAC 8 years ago

DAT incompetent Mahama hv really destroyed the economic

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Osafo Marfo what were you able to do when your party was in power?. It is easy to say than done. You these NPP guys you always talk arrogantly as if you are the custodians of wisdom. Talk wise Osarfo, your party contributed m ...

• Truther 8 years ago

I don't care whether John Thick Tall Bull Mahama builds schools or not. I just hate his thoughtless by heart foolish utterances which are unpresidential. I don't like his foolish crookish looking face. A tanii from Gonja who ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

The 8 years of Non-Patriotic Party in power was a waste of time and resources of Ghana coupled with unbridled acts of official corruption.

Osafo-Maafo must shut up!

Richard Anane is yet to account for funds released by ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Another serial liar and former cabinet member who still cannot explain why he was getting Ghana to enter into some quack foreign loans. Marfo is a serial liar.

• man 8 years ago

Shameless man.signing agreement without knowing the contents.

• man 8 years ago

you taking loan from hair dressing saloon the economy did not destroyed.