You are here: HomeNews2016 02 04Article 412968

9 cattle of mine have been killed in Agogo - Gruzah

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Pelicles 8 years ago

I wish a gun will silence you for good because you are part of the problem. Where did you come from and why do you think Agogo should be under threats from your cattle? If you are a Ghanaian, I think you know very well where ...

• Amevor 8 years ago

What is cattle when human beings are killed.. l can tell you how much these 9 can cost.. but tell me foolish gruzah.. how much doesa human cost?

• Paolo Martinez 8 years ago

Good contributions.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Do you want to tell us that cattle worth better than humans? See, you are sad for the loss of a cattle, how do you imagine the pain your workers have caused unto the families whose sons or fathers/mothers have been killed. D ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Purchase land in the right location, fense it, build 2 or 3 bedroom house for your workers etc that is the civilized way to do things. You can't just trespass unto people's farms with your cattle.

• GH LOVER 8 years ago

BUT YOU THINK IS OK FOR THE FULANIS TO KILL PEOPLE WHEN THEY JUST COMPLAIN ABOUT THEIR FARMS BEING DESTROYED BY YOUR CATTLES. WHY DON'T YOU TALK ABOUT THE INNOCENT MAN IN HIS OWN FARM? KWASIA YOU THINK YOUR CATTLES ARE BETTER ...

• Abdallah 8 years ago

This idiot should be grateful he lost only 9 of his cattle. I would have set the entire herd ablaze if l were in Agogo!

• thezzbx; 8 years ago

Alhaji pls send your cattle to Gonna farmland and leave Agogo land alone. We need you at Agogo.

• Daniel B 8 years ago

With the reported deaths of two HUMAN BEINGS, we have one of the kingpins of these heinous act have the audacity to tell Ghanaians that nine of his catteles have been killed. It's only in Ghana that such unconscionable things ...

• Kwasi Amoah 8 years ago

I respected this man a lot, but I now know that this muslim is really a useless imbecile.

• Grunsah's cattle 8 years ago

A very useless imbecile

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Alhaji gurisa , are u following the cattle yourself ? How do u know your cattle have not destroyed anybody property? Dont u know your cowboys rape and kill people?

• molad 8 years ago

Blind eyes and lack of understanding , Alhaji said let the authority to take the responsibility of the situation.

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

ALHAJI MY ASS.WHAT IS THE MEANING OF ALHAJI?.BEAST LIKE THAT HE WAS NOT TALKING ABOUT THE LOST OF HUMAN BEINGS BUT RATHER TALKING ABOUT CATTLE LIKE HIM.FOR HOW LONG DOES HE EXPECT THOSE TO BE PATIENCE.WHEN PEOPLE WERE KILLED ...

• Nana Acheampong 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that we do not respect other people's property. Why allow your cattle to even trespass on somebody's farm? It is about time that we prohibited this open range cattle rearing and restrict cattle farming o ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

It looks like there is no gov in Ghana. They must make laws to prevent this primitive way of rearing cattle.

• kk 8 years ago

When Ghanaian voters are being killed . U seat there and talk your cattle. StuPaid fool.

• KK' London 8 years ago

Grunsa don't provoke us and be careful

• Awudu 8 years ago

Look,you think of your cattles but you have forgotten what your brothers Fulanis are doing to entire people of Agogo.Better get better statement and come out with better statement.Amen

• SSddtkrÀà 8 years ago

The fulanis a smarter than u alhaji since u are not there to identify the dead nine caws guess what they did they quickly transfare the animals to another Fulani ranch far fr agogo and report to u they are dead or missing the ...

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

kill them all and use the beef for school feeding !

• Gumb Nabiiga 8 years ago

what de hell is dis oldman complaining about,u hav chosen to stay silent on de killings of agogo residents n here u are complaing abt 9 cattle .i wish de entire herd shud hav been destroyed instead of just nine.can ur cattle ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-ALL CATTLES SHOULD HAVE A REGISTED INDENTFY MARK,EVEN GOATS,SHEEP,PIGS,TO IDENTIFY THE OWNERS WITH THEIR REG.MARK.HOW DO YOU REPORT TO THE POLICE WITHOUT ANY IDENFTY.MARK.MR.DO HAVE YOUR CATTLE KILLED WITH IDENTFY.MARK?

• Violence begat violence! !!!! 8 years ago

Want to hear a fulani or fulanis are killed in the following days to see the seriousness of the people of Agogo. From there the real action will begin across the country to show that Ghanaians cannot be taken for granted. Non ...

• Never mind 8 years ago

talk like you are sensible ok

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Alhaji even if you sell all your cattle , you can cannot even get human being pls. To avoid killing keep them in your house. Fulanis dont pity any body at all. They must leave the place.

• SACRED @a@.. 8 years ago

If I were to be at Agogo like by now there will be no cattle left alive,I will poison all...

• K GYAMFI 8 years ago

Keep your cattle in their kraal, Grunsah

• Isaka 8 years ago

Human beings have lost their lives, killed by your Delano herdsmen. You are talking about nine cattle dead. Rubbish!!!

• sea blue 8 years ago

He the (Grunzah) sponsors the FULANIs with the ARMS.Who else would provide these foriegn Criminals with weapons? An idiot fool who loves ANIMALS than Human Beings! hear him cry over his 9 dead Cattles whilst Human beings are ...

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Where were the cattle when they were killed? Certainly not on your plantation, you dirty fool. Count your blessings, aszhole.

• Obenkro 8 years ago

SUCK IT UP ALHAJI GRUSAH!!!. 9 CATTLES KILLED AND YOU'RE WEEPING. As you said earlier on about the cattle ownership, if you're a man with BALLS MENTION THE NAMES OF THOSE OF AGOGO CITIZENS and High profile Ghanaian personal ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 8 years ago

Does PanAfrikanism or Afrika Unity means that brothers and sisters from other Afrikan countries can come to Ghana and walk over natives,behave anyhow and disobey the laws of the land?No this is not how I imagined and this is ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

They should kill all the cattles....fool

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Does this guy has a grazing land in Agogo for his cattle? If he has, then he should ensure that his cattle stay on his land else they would be killed. Fools, it is about time that the so called leaders in Ghana enact laws tha ...

• KOFI ELLISON 8 years ago

Te te atete.

Ghana paa nie.

Abasa.

Who the hell are you.

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)

• listowel 8 years ago

how can u comment on ur dead cattle while human lives are lost by ur herdsmen

• Walasky 8 years ago

Grusa ur very stupid u crying for ur dead cows,

• me 8 years ago

you are a big fool

• kwaku 8 years ago

Sit in Kumasi and bragg. Come to Agogo. Kwasea

• CONCERN 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS CRAZY AND CRAZY AGAIN TO COMPARE A HUMAN BEING TO A CATTLE. THE FARMERS DO NOT WANT COMPENSATION BECAUSE DESTROYING A FARM IS CAUSING FOOD SHORTAGE IN THAT AREA.

• Angelheart 8 years ago

Ahhhh I know this Fulani mad things . see them with the cows ask how much I they will sell easy there for you 4500 cow is 1500

• ANANE 8 years ago

Now my question has been answered. I kept on asking as to whether the Fulanis own those cattle. Now you how these idiots are behind these nonsense. Now, please go to any civilized country and see if cattles are roaming about ...

• nana fulani 8 years ago

Alhaji Karim Grunsah, needs to be killed he is a stupid man with the face like a goat please can any one help me with his number? they should bring fulanis to north we will kill them all plus those cattle within 3 days when ...

• kamara 8 years ago

Alaji r u equating you nine cattle to the farms or to the two lives ? His cattle can not even think as stupid as he has thought... Foolish cockroach

• JAY 8 years ago

Does Alhaji Gruzah own land in Agogo?If not the people and farmers in Agogo have the right to shoot and kill the cattle for trespass and invasion.The Fulanis take the law into their hands and trespass and invade other people ...

• Mazama iddrisu 8 years ago

Gruzah is a stupid man he can take his damm cattle to north

• Nyemi 8 years ago

He should be deported to Chad, that's where he comes from. He's an alien, a stupid Fulani from Chad, falsely claiming Ghanaian citizenship.

• Qkrew 8 years ago

I blame these fightings on the Ago go chief, Ashanti regional minister, Agriculture Minister , and NPP and NDC governments. This problem has been there for over 10 years. But JDM John Mahama , you are the current president a ...

• Kwaku fosu juansa 8 years ago

I think that the farmers should spread ddt on their farms and let's see if the cattle are valuable than the human they are killing, raping and hurting, ah humans are dyeing and you are thinking about nine ccattle silly

• kofi 8 years ago

why did you allows your cows to feed on somebody's crops? you can put them in one place and feed them? they should have kill them all.

• Ewiasiyesum 8 years ago

Ah so you value your cattle more than human life? God punish you.

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 8 years ago

GRUZAH,what a nonsense,can you compare cattle to a humanbein stop fooling you are not a kid.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Don't make this NDC/NPP issue otherwise I will boycott this discussion. NPP alone cannot solve this matter. It takes NDC cadres like me to get Grusah disciplined.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

This man, did he think before he opened his mouth to say they killed his 6 cattle? Human being are dying and you are here talking about cattle. Don't get anyone angry or else, you too will be dead.

• Perfect 8 years ago

Grusah I thought you said you are going to Agogo sometime ago to teach them LESSONS but still in Kumasi with your 20 year old wife. Gruzah you were sleeping with cattle years back,so why disturbing,put them in your dawadawa ...

• koo 8 years ago

Look at this man,even your Fulani's are killing human beings and you're complaining about your cow. You people don't appreciate Ashanti's you say a whole lot about them,why don't you send your cattle's to your home town ?

• inercycl 8 years ago

A whole business man rears cattle on the streets and on farm lands.No protection for farm lands.
    See people should know that cattle rearing is farming (animal) and should be confined to farms of their owners.Sad to see vehic ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Gruzah take your cattle's to your hometown and let them kill your people

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This idiotic moron are also part of Ghana's elite? How low Ghana has become, any moron is considered top class. This foolish, stupid illiterate making such comment. Ghana has gone to the dogs. You have incompetent government ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

These are some of the people behind the Fulani herdsmen cattle menace. The issue is not about the Fulani herdsmen, because the Fulani herdsmen do not graze on the farms, it is the cattle.
    So to fix the problem at the root, ...

• Paolo Martinez 8 years ago

That Grunzah is crazy.

• pablo 8 years ago

Grunzah was a chief advisor to Bawumia on Zongo affairs in 2008.

• Alex 8 years ago

Is not only Ghana we cattles. You have found the way to Handle them.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

KILL THE FULANIS BEFORE THEY KILL YOU. DON'T WAIT FOR THE GOV'T. TO COME TO YOUR AID. AGOGOMAN, TAKE UP ARMS AND DEFEND YOURSELVES FROM THESE EVIL FOREIGNERS. THEY ARE WELCOME INTO YOUR MIST. THRASH THEM TO PIECES.

• Kwame. New York 8 years ago

Very unfortunate, this stupid idiot is crying over cattles whilst his caretakers are killing people? He values his cattles more than Human. Sad. God have mercy on us.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Human being are dying and you are talking about cows. Take your cows to where you came from. You do not come from Agogo, are you? Because of your cows Fulani are destroying people's farms and also killing the people on top of ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Get a Kraal for your cattle, and feed them on hay. That is what is done in any civilized society. Not the limitless "free range" practice that destroys other people's farms and farmlands

• Never mind 8 years ago

be wise ok use ur brains not head

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

We don't see cows roaming in the streets here and ruining others farms .... come better than that Big Man

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Stupid men you are crying about your 9 cows that has been killed what about the 25 people that has been killed and 100s that has been rape by this useless guys that u have brought to that area? I wish the kill all ur cows.

• ogya 8 years ago

If you believe instead of complaining about the loss of human live then I believe you are in seriously need of brain donor,you hear me Grunzah

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 8 years ago

Gruzah nobody will go to any police statiion and report that his/het farm has been destroyed by cattle. The fulanis are in league with some of the fulanis and vattle owners it should not surprise you to know that some of the ...

• seth 8 years ago

U are a fool

• john mahama 8 years ago

GHANA IS FOR US WE FOUND THE WATER IN AGOGO.BE FOR THIS ASANTI PEOPLE CAME.WE WILL NEVER LIVE

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

IT'S SIMPLE,MOVE YOUR CATTLE FROM THERE.WHY DO YOU SETTLE WHERE YOU ARE NOT WANTED ? THE CHIEFS AND PEOPLE OF AGOGO ARE WEAK AND COWARDS. THIS CAN NOT HAPPEN TO MY PEOPLE IN SEFWI . THEY WILL NOT ONLY SLAUGHTER THE CATTLE BUT ...

• damp 8 years ago

Are ur cattle more important than the lives of people

• Agbenyegah Amewugah 8 years ago

Allahaji you are not serious,I think you never take meat or milk without gari ,fufu or banku,so think twice before you talk ok

• save ghana 8 years ago

900 should have been killed. crap

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

If you are the owner of a football club then you are not short of a bob or two. So my advice to you is, from tomorrow go find yourself a prairie to buy in Ghana. Call that your ranch. Then move your cattle, lock, stock and ba ...

• GPS 8 years ago

This Gruzah has no brains in the head. This guy has to be arrested jail forever. You killing people and destroying their farms. There are no laws in Ghana. Ghana is becoming a shiit hole. You can't do this on a whiteman' ...