You are here: HomeNews2016 02 01Article 412200

NPP full of “confused elements” - MCE

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, 

In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP ARE TOTALLY CONFUSED BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO WILL RETAIN THEM AGAIN THIS YEAR

• APONKYE 8 years ago

No correct person will support NPP. Just look at all of them, from flag bearer to gatemen - confused!

• KOFI 8 years ago

NDC ARE FULL OF THIEVES. THEY CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. F00000000000LS.

• nana sk 8 years ago

No wonder you are called Aponkye. Dead goat.

• JAMES 8 years ago

HIS LIES ARE NO LONGER HOLDING. EVERY BODY IS NOW AWARE THAT ALL THAT HE HAD SAID WAS LIES.

• Seer 8 years ago

I always wonder when NDC say Ghanaians know their lies as if most Ghanaians are now in bed with them..NDC will lose the election like the way Madrid lost to Barcelona by 6 goals to null ....

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon MCE tell them

• LORD 8 years ago

soon they will tell us all our roads will be made by gold.

• Straight talk 8 years ago

Corupt , incompetent NDC

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

You who are not confused have plunged Ghana into economic doldrums. Wake up from your delusional slumber.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

TALK OF WHO IS CONFUSED. NDC IDIOT SAYING SOMEONE IS CONFUSED WHEN THIS LOT HAS PLUNGED THE COUNTRY INTO DUMSOR AND A PARADISE OF CORRUPTION.
    YOU WERE THERE WHEN LOADS OF MONEY WAS GIVEN TO SADA, RLG AND YOUR OWN NORTHERN P ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL LISTEN TO THE "BULLLL
    SHIT"
    THOSE WILL EVEN SMILE FOR THIS KIND OF STUPID NONSENCE MAY BE BLIND.

• Ogoni 8 years ago

Does this illiterate MCE understand what the national opinion leaders are warning politicians about their public utterances? Well, I suppose he needs to utter these uncouth statements to be retained in his position.

• RUTH 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA and NDC AND PELBUO HAVE BEEN SO SO PERFECT IN HANDLING AND MANAGING SADA SO THE WA PEOPLE ASSURE HIM OF 100 % VOTES..... ide biiiiiiii Keke...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts..... Oooooooohhhhhh ndc all the way.......

• AWO 8 years ago

Why not because you don't have a future idiot, at least think of your kids I don't even know if you have one. No woman with kids will ever follow ndc
    party that has no future for the next
    generation, only fools like this ...

• joy 8 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL TOOOOOO HUCH

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

The incompetent dead goat kwasea mahama is the most confused guy in Ghana here.he is incompetent n only one thing he knows is to pull womens pantis down

• Ama 8 years ago

SAY THAT TO AKONFEM BAWUMIA

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

Can u compare any of your family to Dr Bawumia? I don't know u are mad as hell.time is going so open your eyes small

• AWO 8 years ago

Ask opana mahama, deadgoat mahama, atopahene mahama, incompetent mahama, okronfuo mahama and his oshokolo borbor wife lordina mahama.

• OSMAN ABDUL-SAMAD 8 years ago

Hahaha. I wonder what else this useless MCE could have said. Go and apologize to the Ahmadiyya umma you and your mp have insulted before you think of winning.

• Fish 8 years ago

NPP has noise makers but NDC is quite and sure

• FOOLISH IDIOTS 8 years ago

I LIKE THAT THIS IS TO BURN THE NPP GURUS WHO WANT TO CLAIME GHANA BY ALL MEANS.

• Amega 8 years ago

You describe RashidPelpuo as hard working? Hard working indeed!!!

• FOOLISH IDIOTS 8 years ago

THE SHORT MURDERER,THIS STUPID MURDERER SHALL ACCOUNT FOR SOULS HE HAS WAISTED.HIS LATE WIFE SHALL BE THE ONE TO QUESTION HIM FIRST BEFORE OTHERS.

• TEE PEE 8 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF ORGANISED THIEVES, CRIMINALS AND NO BRAINERS.

• oh Mahama 8 years ago

ls that yr stupid anus that is confused.idiot,bastard mce .go to hell.

• Selasi 8 years ago

Who is this one ?

• saddique 8 years ago

u are more confused than any other person if u don't am drawing ur attention to that
    Mr. nuhu

• save ghana 8 years ago

MCE, please u need a brain cleanser. because mahama has succeeded in brain washing you. see how NDC keeps you still low on the economic ladder only to distribute crap to you during elections. NDC makes sure u don't get good e ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Look at his BACK and you see the man in blue top and the kid in red top that's the face of sadness,the only happy person is you and you telling them again NPP IS CONFUSE just because you want to confuse GHANAIANS.ENJOY BUT RE ...

• nana 8 years ago

According to the way you sounds, it looks like you are the one who's confused. U guys will talk stupid all the time and due to that NDC will win again. Reuther then attacking the one party in power, you guys always condemning ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

NUHU you are the only one LAUGHING
    Look at his BACK and you see the man in blue top and the kid in red top that's the face of sadness,the only happy person is you and you telling them again NPP IS CONFUSE just because you wa ...

• Governor 8 years ago

That childish Nuhu MCE qualifies as the greatest confused person I have ever seen or heard of. He has no standing when it comes to positive knowledge of development.

• kotoo 8 years ago

You are saying no correct person would follow npp,are you proud of where ghana is moving..Please,call a spade a spade.

• Peter 8 years ago

Save Ghana, are you ok? The man mentioned the various projects completed and on going ones. Why don't U rather speak to that ,whether it's a lie or not; rather you choose to insult him? You these npp guys are mentally incorre ...

• Salifu Ali 8 years ago

Wa central seat is for NDC,President John Dramani Mahama is doing a great job accross the nation but the hardship is too much he should look at that one now

• nana 8 years ago

You senseless thieve, shut up!!!!

• iddrisu 8 years ago

don't mind this educated illiterates there they think it is about insults and attacks. they should rather ask Ghanaians what exactly they need and not what they( NDC) think we rather need

• Adil Dodoo 8 years ago

Hon, u are not ashamed of ur self, since u are in office what have done?

• tough 8 years ago

Putiaha you are just a fool l'm from WA what development is going on in WA just a lie.

• Bukar 8 years ago

npp is a criminal organization

• kpaluwa, Yendi 8 years ago

Is he really an MCE? If so he need free education. I supposed he did not attend proper school to be educated on who a confused element is.

• sharif 8 years ago

that is why this john mahama said Ghanaians have short memory. I dnt think any normal person will vote for this so call ndc again.

• kiSPLUS 8 years ago

Kl

• Usman yahya 8 years ago

who is nana addo,u monkey bastard ,u wont win the 2016 election, until the next world.

• Kofi Amankwah 8 years ago

Listen to him, he even doesn't know that his NDC people are destroying the country, soon you and your people will be living in the so called CHIP COMPOUNDS. Stay over there and be happy. MEDIOCRITY AT ITS BEST

• DE DON 8 years ago

Is your father that is confuse Idiot man foolish NDC menbers

• BABA MORO 8 years ago

The world is moving forward but now Bawumia want to keep us back by encouraging us to learn Arabic.

• Aments it's 8 years ago

You need free education really.

• FAIRPLAY 8 years ago

Ah! You paa. Common MCE talking like a competent politician, meanwhile you know nothing.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Some People might be wearing Metal Eyeglasses but don't forget that they can see clearly. If you guys think it's going to be a cheap to win election then do well to consult Vice Amissah Arthur. Your BETTER GHANA AGENDA is see ...

• Pan 8 years ago

Nuhu please you are a gentleman don't allow such to destroy you.
    Npp built wa poly, uds wa campus. Jubilee part , In wa. The régional hospital de late alguma mahama cut sword for the constructions in 2008 after land compen ...

• Kind 8 years ago

Only stupid foolish fools can hear this chap mce. Every 8years Ghanaians change President so NDC Will loose.

• Suf 8 years ago

I think what we need now is policies and programmes that will solve our numerous problems as a country, personal insults will not solve our youth unemployment, dumsur, high fuel prices, high cost of living, corruption, incomp ...

• joy 8 years ago

why are you killing ghanians for rituals ?NDC lead by mahama God watching you

• joy 8 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET SPOKE THE TRUTH