You are here: HomeNews2016 01 31Article 411837

'Don’t despair; I’ll rescue Ghana' – Nana

Read Comments Comments (87)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

RESCUE YOUR NASTY PARTY, CAN YOU TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DAN FOR AKYEM PEOPLE, YOU KILLED ABAA YAA , GHANA DONT NEED YOU EVIL SCAM CHEEPANZEE ,

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What Ndc Is Competent At And Its What Will Destroy Ndc Eternally When ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, 

In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

You can't even rescue your dead party; just shut up! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

TWEAKAI!!!!YOU ARE ONLY GOD IN NPP NOT THE MAJORITY OF GHANA!!!

"DON’T DESPAIR; I’LL RESCUE GHANA"

ARE YOU GOD???????

A GROWN MAN LIKE YOU RENTING YOUR FATHER'S HOUSE FROM YOUR YOUNGER SISTER WHO YOUR FATHER THOU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

I WOULD DIE OF SHAME SHOULD THIS UN-PRESIDENTIAL LOOKING AND ARROGANT CHARACTER AND TOO MANY EQUALLY ARROGANT KYEBI CLAN AND FRIENDS, MANY WITH "TORONTO" DEGREES EVER GET ANYWHERE NEAR THE SEAT OF GHANA GOVERNMENT. THE WHOLE ...

Author:-I dont understand....
    Which normal person will order brand new buses in the colour of his choice from the manufacturer. Then when the buses arrives will say i dont want the colour anymore and will again spen stupindo ...

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

WE DO NOT TRUST NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

SHAMELESS! UNTIL YOU CAN LEAD A PARTY WITHOUT DIVISION & SUSPENSIONS YOU CANNOT LEAD THE COUNTRY. LEADERSHIP IS NOT ABOUT STORY TELLING.

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

I think I advice you last time to provide your evidence to prove what you are saying,you did not do that and continue writing the same thing.You are not making yourself look wise and people laugh at you.I would advice you aga ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Oh Nana Akuffo Addo. Have you rescued your own party and you are dreaming of rescuing Ghana. You are a joker. Stop the dream and look after your health. The global economic situation will kill you within one week if u even h ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I advise Rebecca to be sleeping with one eye open, always.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

don't listen to this ofosuaa he is a drunkard l just found out and he is nana ass kisser

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Mr. Copy and paste!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go ...

• Bell nono 8 years ago

Not in our time. Continue dreaming.

• sulley 8 years ago

Pls, Nana dnt waste our tym as soon as u lose de election this year. You have false hopes and courage abt de election. John has proving beyond reasonable doubt that he is very competent and deserve a one touch victory in this ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS LOOSING AUTOMATICALLY...Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What Ndc Is Competent At And Its What W ...

• OKOFO 8 years ago

This guy is very desperate for power. He can paint President Mahama any colour he likes. With DUMSOR almost burried the good work on the ground will decide and not his fake words and lies

• SHORTINGO 8 years ago

KAKAMOTOBI WITH ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES. JUST DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR AND ENTITLEMENT AS IF ITS AKYEM CHIEFTANCY SEAT THAT HAS FALLEN.

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana quickly answered no l did not kill my wife but can not uptil now name the law school he attended

• Jew 8 years ago

Ah, say it again. Why won't he respond to his law certificate and 3rd class degree shameful questions?He is quickly denying the killing of his first wife because he knows very well that she is not here to defend herself.

• kusasi 8 years ago

why till now nana cant tell Ghanaians the name of the law school he attended? or even post his certificate so as to prove doubters wrong

• kusasi 8 years ago

npp parading fake lawyer and wife killer as party leader is the reason they will loose the 2016 election

• Jew 8 years ago

I don't know which country on earth will be proud of a president with a 3rd class degree in economics and calls himself a lawyer without a law certificate. Young people would think they can fool around in school and still bec ...

• mike ocans 8 years ago

Nana do you sincerely believe in the words you uttered? Tweaaa! Look at the corruption in your party NPP. Have you solved it? No. Because you are a part of it. You pressed your guard dogs to chase Afoko and co out because the ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Rescue your own party that has fallen apart and the centre cannot hold. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. How are you going to rescue Ghanaians when you can't manage your own party?

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Oh Grandpa please go and rest, the talking is too much!! What can you do? You should be on pension, relaxing with your grandchildren and playing golf, not chasing an unattainable dream.

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS DRUGGIE, WIFE BEATER AND A MURDERER, RESCUE YOURSELF FIRST. YOU CANNOT EVEN PRODUCE YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE. YOU CAN,T DO ANYTHING. YOU HAVE PASSED IT. GIVE US A BREAK FROM YOUR FALSE PROMISES. GHANA DOESN'T NEED ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

Ghana women be won nana a violent man kill the wife reject him he is a wicked man and power drunk

• VINCEY, NJ 8 years ago

How can he always stand there, and lie through that false teeth of his. He's always as well capitalizing on Ku4's achievements which are half baked. This struggling kapwe pee is really pitiful and pathetic.

• SACRED INSIGHT.. 8 years ago

Rescue ur party that's devided not Ghanaians..mr desperate

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Rescue NPP that you've divided first.

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

Amen. God bless you Nana, we trust you.

• KOFI 8 years ago

This man Paa! At times he sees himself as Jesus

• joseph jrn. 8 years ago

I always get sick if I hear this nana saying he will do this he will do that,for eight years as an mp what did he bring to Kibi? nothing

• danny 8 years ago

if u think you can rescue Ghana, you don't ve to wait to become president. start now when we realize you are able, you'll be given the mandate. start something to show you mean it don't just say it do it.
    we are tired of you ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

PHYSICIAN RESCUE THYSELF.NO WAY TO THE HIGHEST OFFICE TO RECUPERATEE THE MISUSED ILLEGAL LOOT FROM YOUR FATHER

• joseph jrn. 8 years ago

I get sick if I hear this nana man saying 'I will do this I will do that if I come to power'If he don't know the power of the wife he killed is preventing him to become a president so the best thing he has to do is to tell th ...

• Obuama 8 years ago

But Nana why can't you tell Ghanaians what exactly you will do to bring them the hope and salvation you are promising.What polices are you going to pursue? What are you going to do differently? I'm afraid that you have so far ...

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Never, never in the history of Ghana politics can Akuffo Addo be President of Ghana. Never. Such a wicked, violent, litigant old Akyem bourgese womanizer who can even kill his wife? If it had been different person, then NPP m ...

• Jew 8 years ago

His wife's spirit will ensure that he suffers another shameful defeat.

• VINCEY, NJ 8 years ago

Yes ask the women. They know I can go marathon with them. Dirty old crook. Sex maniac.

• andy 8 years ago

stop wasting ur tym u cnt b president

• ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 8 years ago

As for this one I want somebody to tell me how far Akufo Addo have gone to resque his father's properties. I want to know of at least that cold store at south industrial area on the graphic road "BEYEEMAN". I just want to kno ...

• GH Youth Organizer 8 years ago

I told u before, ghana dont need u nana. go back to ur UK n contest for Mp we are happy with mahama.We prefer being in the frying pan than the fire.

• Fiifi - usa 8 years ago

Folks, we all need to realize that regardless of which party wins the elections, we simply need a change that will improve the lives of all Ghanaians.

• Jew 8 years ago

Mr 3rd class degree holder, you need to first rescue your law certificate and your divided NPP before dreaming if rescuing Ghana.

• Cojo, Germany 8 years ago

Yes Nana is a man of charisma, compete and bold enough to rescue Ghana from economic collapse.

• Diasporan 8 years ago

This guy is a physical and a mental dwarf. He is the most popular lier in Ghana. Never trust him.

• WofaYAW 8 years ago

I'm sorry Nana but you won't be PRESIDENT.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Whether it is the NDC or NPP, who win the elections and form a Government the reality is that the International Monetary Fund (IMF), will be dictating the economic policy for Ghana for decades to come.

• Jalil 8 years ago

Akufu addo what would you use to rescue Ghana? I guess the fake certificate, the

• anna 8 years ago

this platform is for comments that will uplift us if u hv nothing to say pls keep quiet

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

nana no way for u to be president in our dr kwame nkrumah ghana, forget abt being president coming 2016 election. ghanaians dont want you PERIOD.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Ghana will be completely COLLAPSED if NANA AKUFFO ADDO BECOMES PRESIDENT. LOANS HAVE BEEN SURROUNDED NANA AKUFFO ADDO including the selling os late father properties for his campaign in 2008 & 2012. the first thing nana will ...

• kusi 8 years ago

Funny junky

• Ahmed 8 years ago

I think the onset of dementia is worrying this man. Nana, you can't even rescue your useless tribaliistic party, but you want to rescue aghana?. Go and rest my friend. Your time is over.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Akuffo Ado, what are you talking about? Success story during Kuffours time in office with all the bad roads, no investment in school infrastructure, hospitals, water, electricity, housing. Just mention your achievement in th ...

• JOEMAN 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING TO THE D-DAY.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I will rescue you, but my friend will come and tell you how I will do it later. What a confidence-boosting statement.

• KWADWO 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO RESCUE YOURSELF FIRST FROM YOUR INIQUITIES,DRUGS,WOMANIZING,CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER.LACK OF LEADERSHIP.ACCOUNT TO NPP BANK ACCOUNTS.ET ALL.HAVE YOU JUST DROP FROM HEAVEN WITH HEAVENLY WISDOM?THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA ...

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

A wise man talk God bless nana

• Ghana concerns me 8 years ago

Rescue NPP and come again Akuffo Addo

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

HAVE YOU COMPLETED BRINGING SANITY TO OUR DEAR PARTY,OH NANA GIVE US A BREAK.

• adjoa osei mensah 8 years ago

Nana we Ghanaians are tooo smart for this promises.We know you just want to come to power and give your drug barons diplomatic passport to start the drug trading with vim.What did you do for your akyem people who are about 5% ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

Nana must win in December. Let GHana bid good riddance to THief President Mahama!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Could not even account for Drill ship

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Re

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Nana, you are a JOKE !! Not just talking...what will you do to rescue Ghana...??? CHEAP TALK! Show us your Law Certificate...FAKE LAWYER !

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Only Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Ado) will believe that he'll rescue Ghana. Here's a flagbearer who sits by watches chaos unfold in his NPP and is clueless about rescuing the party, but will want people ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

nana reverse the stupid misguided suspensions and speak more on corruption and the economic mismanagement of john mahama and you will be tne next president of ghana.

• STEVE 8 years ago

First & foremost, you have to rescue your party from disaster. Ghana is ok without you.

• Freddie 8 years ago

What do you akufo addo have to rescue Ghana? Rescuing Ghana sound much like hot air blowing.

• Never mind 8 years ago

Heah you talk like you are Jesus of Ghana

• Thomas Amankwah 8 years ago

Hey man, please mind your language, can you create human being? you will surely be punish.