SO WE SHOULD COMPILE A NEW REGISTER FULL OF THE SAME MISTAKES INSTEAD OF LEARNING FROM OUR MISTAKES???!!! AND OF COURSE, NPP WANTS THE OPPORTUNITY TO PAD A NEW REGISTER WITH THEIR GHOST NAMES-OMG!!! NEW REGISTER OR NOT, NPP WILL SUFFER FROM APOPLEXY WHEN THEY LOSE IN 2016.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What Ndc Is Competent At And Its What Will Destroy Ndc Eternally When Ghanaians Wise Up ......EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT NDC ARE THIEVES WHO ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF GULLIBILITY OF THEIR STRONGHOLDS AND TRIBALISTIC TENDENCIES TO WIN ELECTIONS....but ultimately we will all know the true nature of ndc and reject them alike some leprosy.....sada, subah, gyeeda fake jdgt debts.....
OYOKOBA 9 years ago
I find it hard to believe this smart woman, Joyce Aryee, was married to that dimwit Wrecking Brobbey.
The NDC through that lame Electoral Commission, is a afraid what a new register will expose of the current register. Demo ... read full comment
I find it hard to believe this smart woman, Joyce Aryee, was married to that dimwit Wrecking Brobbey.
The NDC through that lame Electoral Commission, is a afraid what a new register will expose of the current register. Democracy is not cheap, and the price of obtaining a new register with all the exigencies of new technology will be far cheaper than the breakdown of peace and order that a flawed register will generate should things deteriorate over a bloated register.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-SOD....
What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central market?
We have been in this country when the uncompleted extension of the runway of Kumasi Regional Airport has been described by the Mahama NDC gov't as an ultra modern international airport comparable to any international airport in the US, Germany, France, UK, Holland, China, Hong Kong, etc, etc. So what does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an ultra modern Kumasi central market because Ghanaians have had it with mediocre leadership and propaganda.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Madam Joyce i admire you but you need to grow up.
Ali 9 years ago
Who is Aryee? And why should the electoral commission or Ghanaians for that matter listen to him/her. Probably whe should consult Antoa or the Tindana of Telensi
Chris 9 years ago
How easily we forget. Joyce Aryee was Rawlings right hand woman during the revolution and PNDC Era.
She wielded so much power then and used it to victimise people. She fell out of the scheme of things when Konadu suspecte ... read full comment
How easily we forget. Joyce Aryee was Rawlings right hand woman during the revolution and PNDC Era.
She wielded so much power then and used it to victimise people. She fell out of the scheme of things when Konadu suspected her of having and affair with Rawlings.
Back in the day, her name struck fear in people's hearts. She was involved in soome of the atrocities and victimization at the time . Today, she has cleaned her Act and claims Christ.
Hmmmmm, as for Heaven, there will be surprises.
Kojo Bonsu USA 9 years ago
Don't mind this whore who now calls herself a Rev. We know her from pndc days. Even her own driver was sleeping with her. If she doesn't shut up we will expose her big time.
Tet 9 years ago
You learn from your mistakes and incorporate lessons learned in compilation of a new registry, simple.
CORNEY 9 years ago
Who is Joyce Aryee anyway,she should give us a break with her crap,she and her NPP can go to hell,does she know how much it will cost to start all over again?
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Cedi From 1.12 To The Dollar In 2008 To The Present State Of 4.0 Ghc To The Dollar....As Long As Ghana Isnt An Island And So We Conitine To Indulge In International Commerce, The Depreciated Ghc Will Continue To Hurt Our Economy And Hence National Growth.......All This Is Made Much Worse By The Thieving Ndc Govt Which Has Used Contract Sole Sourcing To Drain Our Economy And Thius Caused So Much Poverty Thro Dumsor+Collapsed Businesses And Manufacturing......Ide Biiii Kekekekeeee........Meanwhile The Thieving Continues Unabated As Daily Revelations Show Stuffs Like Celebrities Duping Ghana Thro Bus Rebranding, Thieving Thro Total Plundering Of Ghana’s Crude Oil Proceeds By Gnpc Which Continue To Unilaterally Plunder Our Oil Revenues Anyhow .......We Will Surely Use These As Reasons To Vote Out Ndc In 2016 ......So Ndc Shd Not Think We Are So Gullible That We Will Focus On Petty Npp Internal Wranglings To Keep This Mafia-Ndc In Power ......Ide Biiiiiiikkekekekekeeee......
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
Very stupid opinion. How much did Mahama steal and distribute as bribes to become a president ? How much will it cost Ghana, if a civil war breaks ? Use your common senses . Idiot !
Kwaku 9 years ago
Some of us want the civil war idiot
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
HOW WILL NDC WIN ELECTIONS IF THE VOTERS' REGISTER IS RENEWED?.....ALJ BATURE AND KOKU ANYIDOHO SAID IF THE REGISTER IS RENEWED NPP WILL WIN ...VERY STRANGE CONCLUSIONS INDEED FROM NDC SPOKESPERSONS....
oheneba 9 years ago
This respected woman will soon be tagged with NPP colours for stating what is the best way out. They will soon insult you.
SIMON PETER 9 years ago
Ms Joyce Aryee does not understand how the registration/voting system works in Ghana. She is not thinking of the repercussions emanating from her proposition. Open a New Voters register and use which documents for registration? Old Voters card is barred. Cannot use NHIS card.Therefore can only use: Passport, Drivers Licence, National Identification Card. Miss Joyce Aryee, please how many Ghanaians possess these aforementioned documents to be produced at the registration centres? My mother in the village does not have a Drivers License, a Passport nor a National Identification Card. I can tell you emphatically that about 70% of eligible voters in Ghana do not have these documents. Ms Aryee, you are a respected member of the Ghanaian community, therefore you have to think in practical terms before you open your mouth else you would create confusion in this country. Your utterance is capable of creating war in Ghana, come November 7th because most people would be dis-enfranchised and the constitutional provision in Article 42 would be violated with it's attendant consequences.
Tet 9 years ago
How was the current registry compiled?
Fred Genuwine 9 years ago
I am happy u made this contribution , Npp started nation wild national identification card but becos NDC knows that if that comes into existence and all Ghanaians have it as nation wild ID card they can not import foreigner into the country to register and vote for them.so.they cancelled it .and now all this.confusion is coursed by NDC .they are the best thiefs on this planet earth .but surely they will be booted out this time around .
KK 9 years ago
CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW NOBODY IS GOING TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS IF.... AND NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN IF....
Akyeampong 9 years ago
For all the calls for a new register I am yet to read from anyone of the advocates how compiling a new register will eliminate the 'errors' in the existing register?
It is unwise to advocate for a new register but fail to ... read full comment
For all the calls for a new register I am yet to read from anyone of the advocates how compiling a new register will eliminate the 'errors' in the existing register?
It is unwise to advocate for a new register but fail to outline how the new register will eleminate all the 'so called' errors:
It is dishonest, irresponsible and at worse criminal to fan the flame of unrest for a new register without outlining in detail how the new register will eliminate the issues outlined above?
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
If Ghana as a Country with an appointed Electoral Commissioner doesn't know how a new voters register could be compiled and eliminate errors, then, I'm sorry we have to bring back our colonial masters to come and rule us. What are we talking about? We shouldn't forget that some shortcuts are more dangerous. After all it's Ghana that we are still living. Whether we clean the register or compile a new one, it's going to cost the nation millions of Ghana Cedis.How much did we spent on rebranding of Public Buses Which could be seen as nothing but useless.
Anokye 9 years ago
Madam, you are hundred percent wrong. You don't know what you are talking about. It's interesting how some of you respected personalities could just jumped to support stupid calls by stupid frustrated people. Madam, can you tell me how the compilations would prevent the so called foreigners this time around? On what basis would one be accepted as a Ghanaian to qualify him to register? We should not just be shouting for a new register without putting measures in place to prevent the so called foreigners. Only those who have hidden agenda will call for such a move. The EC should stand its Authority. No new voters register period.
Whatever 9 years ago
Do you have a problem with the current register?
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
WOMEN WASHING THEIR CRACK AND SELLING IT IS LIKE CLEANING A VOTER REGISTER.
NOBODY WANT A NEW PROSTITUTE WITH PINK PANTIES FOR IDENTIFICATION ON THE STREET.
AYAARE NAMSONGA 9 years ago
The other day, a guy lamented on something that happened to him. He has been a customer to this MAMY-I-COME for a long time. On this day the woman said;
"Today I am going to introduce you to a NEW STYLE ON BED"
She laid pro ... read full comment
The other day, a guy lamented on something that happened to him. He has been a customer to this MAMY-I-COME for a long time. On this day the woman said;
She laid prostrate on her back, POLE-PLANTED both legs and arching them to around 60 degrees, she smiled invitingly at this poor friend of mine.
He yield out
"WHAT IS THIS!!!" He could not stand the dirt and stench.
LESSON: It is not everything new that is clean.
klinker 9 years ago
How did Nana Addo get the Togolese register if The iliterate Mike Oquaye suggested to the EC that the Togolese register could be obtained by applying
through interpol?
How did Nana Addo get the Togolese register if The iliterate Mike Oquaye suggested to the EC that the Togolese register could be obtained by applying
through interpol?
IRON LION ZION 9 years ago
Did you just infer to Mike Ocquaye as an illiterate? You can't be serious, can you? Joker and a comedian indeed you are
Abraham 9 years ago
Is amazing how this soo called CEO,Pastors,Chiefs,Political parties crying for new voter ID.None of this People are talking about National ID, for my view is best solution clean all this crap.
OMG 9 years ago
Madam, focus on getting better deal for Ghana in the mineral extractive industry. As it is now, you are aiding the exploitation of Ghana. 2% retention of Gold revenue is nothing to write home about. It doesn't happen anywhere in the world.
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
TELL THAT TO THE ARROGANT EC BOSS WOMAN OSEI. IF THE REGISTER HAS GARBAGE, NO AMOUNT OF CLEANING WILL MAKE IT CLEAN. REMEMBER, IN COMPUTER/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, "GARBAGE IN, GARBAGE OUT." ONCE FED WITH WRONG INFORMATION, YOU WILL ALWAYS GET WRONG INFORMATION OUT OF IT.
kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago
Madam Joyce you're a responsible woman.Please it will be WISE on your path to stay clear from this issue.Are now becoming a stooge to these IDIOTS.MADAM I plead with you keep off from this blemish game which will later tarnish your image.Amen.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Fuck off. Where were you when the debate was going on idiot? The issue has been buried. No new register
J A Y 9 years ago
Dr what are talking about am sorry for your statements
kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago
Joyce when you're the CEO of the chamber of mines what did you do to help the mines industry especially workers now you're the owner of a ministry.Please this to save your image ever your husband Dr Wireko-Brobbey won't talk like this.Respect thyself Amen
OMG 9 years ago
If we're to go by madam Joyce's logic then any group of people, especially those with access to the media, can make noise and derail everything in the country. So the Kokombas are right, the Abdus and Andanis are right, the Agogo youths are right etc etc. Decisions must be driven by facts and not "thigh slapping comments". There is no wind for goose chasing. The argument that the NPP has put out an allegation and so the EC must jump is fragile. The NPP has not been able to substantiate their allegation with any credibility.
Prof. Ndebugri, UK 9 years ago
Common sense should tell the EC that the best solution is to use a new voters register. Why does she prefer to inherit Afari-Djan's bloated register? Does she think Nana will easily agree to a defeat in 2016 if this bloated register is used again? If both the EC and Mahama want to prevent civil unrests or even a coup in Ghana, they must use a new voters' register.
BLACKBARNES 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
gyasi 9 years ago
Joyce is myopic.
Abrantie 9 years ago
The ethnic cleansing agenda of this criminal and tribal organization called npp against innocent people must stop.
Albert 9 years ago
How can every stupid proposition made by the NPP become the gospel truth for some people, including so-called journalists who should be educating people with facts? Does Madam Joyce Aryee think she knows better than the 5-member committee that interrogated NPP's spurious claim?
pat 9 years ago
so when any idiots said the voter register is blotted we should compile new register is that what Joyce telling us.
Prof. Ndebugri, UK 9 years ago
It seems to me that most of the comments here were written by NDC communication foot-soldiers. Otherwise how can any reasonable Ghanaian disagree with what Dr. Joyce Aryee has cautioned? The NDC government must not fool itself into thinking that it can use the Police Force and the EC to hang onto power. Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso offer a great lesson to Mahama. Unfortunately, politicians learn history but fail to learn from history!
kit 9 years ago
During the election court case the Npp forge 17 pink sheets and they were all dismissed by the 9 judges.so what do npp and his people wants from ghanaians.
Ernest 9 years ago
She's just ignorant about the issues, following the chorus. Is she also wearing the Elephant colors?
Obole, saltpond 9 years ago
Any person who has achieve anything be it social or academia will not rain insults on someone who gives a view. At times a perceive some of u don't understand what u write. mendacious tomfoolery is irreversibly! ur parents may not be oppotuned to such protocols. damn it!
MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago
Why not make Dr. Joyce Aryee the new EC?
Of coarse it is more prudent to have an all together new voters register just to nip the likelihood of violence in the bud.
It is not too late - working 24/7 -to have Nigerian type ... read full comment
Of coarse it is more prudent to have an all together new voters register just to nip the likelihood of violence in the bud.
It is not too late - working 24/7 -to have Nigerian type permanent voters ID card. Let's rush and do it pronto, in the name of securing peaceful elections.
Obed Adore 9 years ago
I really find this lady's arguments to be very shallow. She appears to be moved or directed by emotions and not by principle, conscience or intelligence. A whole PhD holder?
ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 9 years ago
What a nonsense idea, you wait for the EC to come out with its decision before you come out with this crab. Do you think if the EC reverses its own decision, ghana will be the same? You will definately not be having your tithes and collections so please ...................
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Joyce Aryee, tell us how a new roll could be compiled without the very arguments you're putting across recurring. Sometimes I feel you people don't love this country and that you're all pretenders. Just tell me how we could do it. For now, I don't see how it could be done. Until you say anything practical, you're only being a noise maker.
salam 9 years ago
You prostitute having made a lot under Rawlings government, listen to the stupid things you are say. What do you know about auditing.
back door director 9 years ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
James Armstrong 9 years ago
Your recent comments on political matters in this country is distasteful to say the list and if born from grudges you have against the NYC it is making you loose the respect some people have for you some people know why you are doing this but it is I believe getting out of hand and soiling your good reputation, please wise up.
ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 9 years ago
What a nonsense idea, you wait for the EC to come out with its decision before you come out with this crab. Do you think if the EC reverses its own decision, ghana will be the same? You will definately not be having your tithes and collections so please ...................
Yaw 9 years ago
This is unfortunate coming from you. I did not see you at the forum, that is where you could have laid such personal opinions on the table. So are saying that, anytime a few people agitate on any issue, a new thing should be done? Compiling a new register was floored at the forum by various speakers across board so for you to be making such statement weeks after the issue has be debated and a conclusion reached, is most unfortunate.
GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 9 years ago
whatever the case may be GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHERE THERE REALLY SEEM TO BE NO WAY
Joe Bie 9 years ago
You call ur self or GOD call u. If its GOD, Did GOD called u to preach wat majority of Ghanaians want or wat n p p wants. Wat a canality
G. K. Berko 9 years ago
What are the arguments against just cleansing the Register of any illicit entries? What prohibits the EC from succeeding in cleansing the Register of any duplicate or illicit entries in the Register?
Simply recreating the ... read full comment
What are the arguments against just cleansing the Register of any illicit entries? What prohibits the EC from succeeding in cleansing the Register of any duplicate or illicit entries in the Register?
Simply recreating the Register does not guarantee us a cleaner Register, unless the NPP and other Parties have some foolproof way of ensuring error-free Register. And the Public need to know how that would be achieved.
If the NPP's claim of 76000 Togolese illicit entries in the Voters' Register could be established, all we need to do is delete them from the Register. Why recreate it? If on the other hand that much error cannot be legally proved, then we would have to live with the old Register. We cannot just rush to delete names out of the Register without nailing down which entries are wrong or illegal, and which are not.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Goheey 9 years ago
Do you people consider the money involved in doing all those stupid proposal or you just think of one person or party. I have nothing to do with any party but i consider the monies involve in just electing people while the citizens are suffering. In the course of new registerong how do prevent people you think are not to register
ABI@north kaneshie 9 years ago
YOU NEED A PRIVATE TEACHER JUST CALL
ABI@north kaneshie 9 years ago
YOU NEED A PRIVATE TEACHER JUST CALL ALFRED .ACCRA ONLY.
Daniel Ohemeng 9 years ago
It seems to me that this woman is looking for attention otherwise what does she want? Can she tell the country how a new register would be cured of the so called irregularities? Are we really practising democracy or what? Where was this woman when civil society met on the issue and it was followed by the committee of 5?
So if in a society you do not get what you want you are allowed to declare war? Is that fair? How absurd have we become that now we support anarchy and yet we claim to be Christians!
SO WE SHOULD COMPILE A NEW REGISTER FULL OF THE SAME MISTAKES INSTEAD OF LEARNING FROM OUR MISTAKES???!!! AND OF COURSE, NPP WANTS THE OPPORTUNITY TO PAD A NEW REGISTER WITH THEIR GHOST NAMES-OMG!!! NEW REGISTER OR NOT, NPP W ...
Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What Ndc Is Competent At And Its What Will Destroy Ndc Eternally When ...
The NDC through that lame Electoral Commission, is a afraid what a new register will expose of the current register. Demo ...
What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...
She wielded so much power then and used it to victimise people. She fell out of the scheme of things when Konadu suspecte ...
Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...
Ms Joyce Aryee does not understand how the registration/voting system works in Ghana. She is not thinking of the repercussions emanating from her proposition. Open a New Voters register and use which documents for registratio ...
I am happy u made this contribution , Npp started nation wild national identification card but becos NDC knows that if that comes into existence and all Ghanaians have it as nation wild ID card they can not import foreigne ...
It is unwise to advocate for a new register but fail to ...
If Ghana as a Country with an appointed Electoral Commissioner doesn't know how a new voters register could be compiled and eliminate errors, then, I'm sorry we have to bring back our colonial masters to come and rule us. Wha ...
Madam, you are hundred percent wrong. You don't know what you are talking about. It's interesting how some of you respected personalities could just jumped to support stupid calls by stupid frustrated people. Madam, can you t ...
She laid pro ...
through interpol?
Madam, focus on getting better deal for Ghana in the mineral extractive industry. As it is now, you are aiding the exploitation of Ghana. 2% retention of Gold revenue is nothing to write home about. It doesn't happen anywhe ...
TELL THAT TO THE ARROGANT EC BOSS WOMAN OSEI. IF THE REGISTER HAS GARBAGE, NO AMOUNT OF CLEANING WILL MAKE IT CLEAN. REMEMBER, IN COMPUTER/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, "GARBAGE IN, GARBAGE OUT." ONCE FED WITH WRONG INFORMATION, YO ...
Madam Joyce you're a responsible woman.Please it will be WISE on your path to stay clear from this issue.Are now becoming a stooge to these IDIOTS.MADAM I plead with you keep off from this blemish game which will later tarnis ...
Joyce when you're the CEO of the chamber of mines what did you do to help the mines industry especially workers now you're the owner of a ministry.Please this to save your image ever your husband Dr Wireko-Brobbey won't talk ...
If we're to go by madam Joyce's logic then any group of people, especially those with access to the media, can make noise and derail everything in the country. So the Kokombas are right, the Abdus and Andanis are right, the ...
Common sense should tell the EC that the best solution is to use a new voters register. Why does she prefer to inherit Afari-Djan's bloated register? Does she think Nana will easily agree to a defeat in 2016 if this bloated r ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
Joyce is myopic.
How can every stupid proposition made by the NPP become the gospel truth for some people, including so-called journalists who should be educating people with facts? Does Madam Joyce Aryee think she knows better than the 5-mem ...
It seems to me that most of the comments here were written by NDC communication foot-soldiers. Otherwise how can any reasonable Ghanaian disagree with what Dr. Joyce Aryee has cautioned? The NDC government must not fool itsel ...
Any person who has achieve anything be it social or academia will not rain insults on someone who gives a view. At times a perceive some of u don't understand what u write. mendacious tomfoolery is irreversibly! ur parents ma ...
It is not too late - working 24/7 -to have Nigerian type ...
What a nonsense idea, you wait for the EC to come out with its decision before you come out with this crab. Do you think if the EC reverses its own decision, ghana will be the same? You will definately not be having your tith ...
Joyce Aryee, tell us how a new roll could be compiled without the very arguments you're putting across recurring. Sometimes I feel you people don't love this country and that you're all pretenders. Just tell me how we could d ...
Hypocrite
Your recent comments on political matters in this country is distasteful to say the list and if born from grudges you have against the NYC it is making you loose the respect some people have for you some people know why you ...
What a nonsense idea, you wait for the EC to come out with its decision before you come out with this crab. Do you think if the EC reverses its own decision, ghana will be the same? You will definately not be having your tith ...
This is unfortunate coming from you. I did not see you at the forum, that is where you could have laid such personal opinions on the table. So are saying that, anytime a few people agitate on any issue, a new thing should be ...
Simply recreating the ...
Do you people consider the money involved in doing all those stupid proposal or you just think of one person or party. I have nothing to do with any party but i consider the monies involve in just electing people while the ci ...
It seems to me that this woman is looking for attention otherwise what does she want? Can she tell the country how a new register would be cured of the so called irregularities? Are we really practising democracy or what? Wh ...