You are here: HomeNews2016 01 28Article 411168

China wants deepened bilateral cooperation

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Captein 8 years ago

Ghanaian might want to consider the up-tick in business. Let no man deceive you. If China will offer you better agreement good for it.
    The biggest question all cooperation is good if it manifests into the utmost and sustain ...

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

That is the way to go. More business cooperation with China will definitely lead to expansion of our economy. Please this should not remain a paper-dream. We want to see the manifestation.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    Th ...

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Some people paa, you are counting on what ghana has benefited in bilateral relationship. We should have been talking of what we gain from them as they also tell us what they gain from us and you would have see the difference. ...

• k man 8 years ago

Hmmm. China aren't stupid they need Ghana and Africa. Let's just hope the government drives a hard bargain and not sell Ghana out as it continues too. Looting resources, lack of foreign corporate tax income etc e

• k man 8 years ago

Allowing foreign governments to loot Ghana's resources for "pennies"

• danny 8 years ago

Everyday bilateral cooperation.
    last year we had more than five bilateral agreements. but nothing better came out of it. they only want to engage their people in galamsey, but they'll say bilateral. if the agreement will be ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

When they figured out that this present government is a "Dead goat" why won't they take advantage of the situation. Our environment is in declined. Morons, incompetent people running a country what do you expect.