Akyea a typical akyem seeking attention. Not surprise that is all they do
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by the hand of God doomed to fail. This is evident from the bond of !
1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis a ... read full comment
Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by the hand of God doomed to fail. This is evident from the bond of !
1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis and our Magna carta. NDC has a foreign oppression govt in which the stakeholders or true intelligentsia of the Akans do not participate or are excluded but rather insulted , humiliated and wantonly abused. Like all oppressive govts when they see their days are number switch from their pro islamic affinities and all of a sudden remember the America are allies of brothers like we witnessed with Qaddafi, Saddam Hussein and the eastern European criminal regimes of Ceausescu in Romania. Today we have a govt in which the cardinal inner cabinet ministers such as interior , defense , finance are all non Akans . This ndc promotes the exultation of minorities and preys on the divide and rule tactics that lead only to the death of our economy. Its very interesting the posture of this ndc mafia, they know they have lost but still clutch to straws of false hope. The world confirms this bloated register , unheard of wanton looting , corruption and hegemony/tribalism of pepeni/ayigbe but they instead of resigning collectively choose to annoy us with more propaganda lies. They waste their money buying millions of bullets and arms but fail to realse even with 500 atomic bombs they will lose as war is about the awareness of the people and state of mind of the defending majority. We salute the chiefs , politicians , bishops who are not afraid to stand up for justice and respect to the market women who reject gifts of treachery. We have won , and the stakeholders of our friendly nations know the truth so we will not waste our time with fake diplomats or those who dont known what time it is. We show thanks to the British and Germans for confirming the bloated register and other atrocities of corruption we witness .
DadeKramaa 9 years ago
Bone up your ass what an idiot phew!! Bond of 1844???? AbuaNana
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...note the name and avoid reading such comments from 7BC
kofi (USA) 9 years ago
Akyea acquire land for Abuakwa University and solicit funding from at least people from Eastern Region.
kofi (USA) 9 years ago
www.youcaring.com you can get funding from here.
EAGLE EYE 9 years ago
THE CONCERN GROUP HAS DISPLAYED, MATURITY,AND HAS SHOWN TO ALL THEY ARE FOR PEACE.
THIS IS WHAT WE WANT TO READ.
THE CONCERN GROUP HAS DISPLAYED, MATURITY,AND HAS SHOWN TO ALL THEY ARE FOR PEACE.
KYEBI ADVOCATE 9 years ago
YOUR COMMENT IS WELL READ AND PEOPLE WITH WISDOM HAVE TO READ AND THINK AHEAD.
kwaku 9 years ago
if krobos will continue to fools and slaves to the akyems forever, look at that second group fools. if akyems allow their women to sex macines for u people. krobo women are sex mchine for the akyems
Kaakyire 9 years ago
Idiot, imbecile.
Taniba 9 years ago
Bullshit or Bullocks
omotuo 9 years ago
Am a pure krobo from somanya, salosi to be presice but what is bad is bad. Atta made a very silly statement and my fellow krobos are claping for him? Oh my God?
Efo Jorku 9 years ago
You are a fool. Ask your mum where father come from. The answer is simple. COTE.......
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
Emmanuel Tettey and co, you are the most stupid people among the Krobos. How do you understand the statement by Atta Skye " it will be a waste of resources to site the University at Somanya? You are educated illiterate. If you don't understand the statement, ask your illiterate grand parents. It is a simple English statement. I hope Atta Akyea has influenced you with money to come and disturb our eyes with this stupid rebuttals. Money will deny you development.
HARDER@'-89 9 years ago
This second group have just sold their birthright for a pot of pottage...very despicable and treacherous act by stooges of atta kyea's interest..mr akyea is perfectly right to demand for the citing of the eastern university in akyem, by the same token are krobos also equally right to argue that they also deserve the school to be cited in their land. but look at a people who should be arguing out for their own would now instead mindlessly be following some one else wish.very pathetic and miserable so called krobos indeed..but who says life gives u what u deserve..? its what u fight for...and after all as scripture indicates it is not by power nor by might but by the mercy and by the spirit of GOD....for now let kroboland continue to relish and pray for the school to start in earnest in their land...as npp have recenty been saying derogatorily recently every govt builds schools and roads etc which is perfectly so and so it could then also decide to site such facility where it pleases them. let nana addo also come and build another such school in akyem abuakwa, ...after all Kuffour choose not to build a unversity since every govts does it but did not fonsider it a priority. now why the cry by atta akyea....again technically koforidua is akyem land and has a polytechnic which shall very soon be converted to a university besides they have all nations, the okyehen's one and another university college at akyem and presbyterian one at akropong an akyem enclave and at kwahu ridge...why still clamor and try to covert this state university at kroboland ,.if not greed, greed and greed....
...?
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
Sorry, Koforidua is not Akyem land. It is Ashanti land. If Atta Akyea says he wanted the university at Akyem, he can give his reasons, and if they are tangible, the government can change its mind but you can't call people who are avoiding tribal conflicts "traitors". All the first Youth group had to do was to dismiss Akyea's ideas. There is no need for a fight or apology here. Government Universities are state owned and won't belong to the people of Krobo but the people of Ghana. So, your statement, "go build ya own" sounds absolutely stupid. You, yourself however, sound quite educated so you can do better than that.
BribeheneWeeAddo 9 years ago
Koforidua is Akyem land. If you go to Allahba in kumasi and one says technically though the land is occupied by Other people but for Asantes, the person wouldn't be more from right. The Koforidua land was bought from Akyems that is it cos Nana Dwamena sought refuge after the defeat by the Gas. As the land is for Akyem Abuakwa or Bosome is another issue. But technically koftown is akyem land. Bam
Danger London 9 years ago
Fucking ignorant bastard. Who told u koftown is ashanti land? Learn . It's akyem land period. The people of new juaben used to pay yearly fee until Busia banished the agreement when gh turned democratic.
KYEBI ADVOCATE 9 years ago
REMEMBER OWURAKU AMOFA IS BEHIND THE GROUP CALL HIM TO RENDER UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY SO THEY MAY BE NAME CALLING DURING ELECTION SO THAT HIS WIFE WHO IS KROBO BY BIRTH CAN PROBABLY BEHIND ALL THIS BY INFLUENCE THE OTHER PART OF KROBO GROUP TO DO THIS TO MANIPULATE ATTAS STATEMENT WILL DISRUPT ATTAS BID TO RE-ELECT HIM AT ABUAKWA SOUTH WHERE OWURAKU AMOFAH IS ALSO STANDING ON NDC TICKET
YF 9 years ago
Those so called Krobo youth with different names resembling another region are the fools. This group of youth of Krobo land are the real Krobos from the eastern region and I agree with the second group 100% . They can't trespass to another region to tell another tribe what they have to do, they need to be very cautious of how they are playing that tribal politics since when Ghanaians get to know of their intentions as people are getting alert now they will be very miserable. They shouldn't think they can play that trick all to the end. Most Ghanaians are getting awake about what's going on and I'm afraid when that explodes it will be disastrous. You can't bring that your tribal hate to the eastern region since the people there have lived since Gorggisberg's time, it is not for ndc to destroy that peace. If you feel uncomfortable just leave Ghana, that's all. Nobody is forcing nobody.
LOPEZ 9 years ago
NDC typical divisive propaganda, but i can assure them that November 7th 2016 will end their divisive reign and the curse on our beloved country. I applaud these brave Krobo youths for condemning these so called NDC hoodlums who out of cheap political gains will always try to divide us.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....listening to the full details about the busrebranding, u will be shocked at ndc blatant thievery which is still ongoing yet we continue to fight under tribal politics bcos its the only way ndc can divide and rule ghana in order to remain in power just to continue stealing, stealing stealing......ide biiiiii kekekekeekke stealing is what has destroyed ghana cedi from 1.12 ghc to the dollar in 2008 to the present rate of 4.0 ghc to one dollar....such is the extent of thievery of the ruling ndc govt.....stupid fools shine ur eyes in the interest of ur kids and ghana and stop this cheap ndc tribalism and confusion...
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....listening to the full details about the busrebranding, u will be shocked at ndc blatant thievery which is still ongoing yet we continue to fight under tribal politics bcos its the only way ndc can divide and rule ghana in order to remain in power just to continue stealing, stealing stealing......ide biiiiii kekekekeekke stealing is what has destroyed ghana cedi from 1.12 ghc to the dollar in 2008 to the present rate of 4.0 ghc to one dollar....such is the extent of thievery of the ruling ndc govt.....stupid fools shine ur eyes in the interest of ur kids and ghana and stop this cheap ndc tribalism and confusion...
Thunder 9 years ago
This is cheap. Atta Akyea instigated and sponsored some bread seeking souls to do this to control the political damage. We all heard the him say because akyems are a political liability that is why the government chose the krobos over them. So is this bought group suggesting that even with the admission that the akyems are a political liability and the krobos an asset to this government the akyems should still have received the university? This is slave mentality, always seeking to please the master. Wake up, wise up. Democracy has offered you freedom. Why are you seeking reenslavement from these akyem bigots who have never respected krobos from Adam?
Eric Arthur 9 years ago
The university needs to go to Krobo land.
They deserve it. Government should shine his eyes and give ears to them.
Eric Arthur 9 years ago
Government must shine his eyes and give ears to the Krobos. The Eastern region University needs to go to Krobo land. They deserve it. No doubt
Tetteh Klokpe 9 years ago
There is no group on Kroboland called Concerned Krobo Youth, when was that group form and where are they located in Klo, where is their office? Cheap politics and forget about development of your area. Why don't they leave their mobile numbers. What type of cheap politics is this.
tesco 9 years ago
Thid is a foolish group. While someone is trying to take what belong to you and you are defending him.
FMK 9 years ago
WHERE FROM THIS GROUP??? THERE IS NO GROUP LIKE THIS. I SMELL NPP IN THIS.
damp 9 years ago
And who asked u also to fight on our behalf. Both of u keep quite
Abula 9 years ago
This is a stupid youth group.
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...even in the primate society theres an order of being... there'll be PEACE when these groups are DEAD from fighting each... lets make money by selling them cutlasses, bows n arrows etc
Tawiah 9 years ago
Why all these Universities for when there is no job avenues for the graduates. The government should leave it to the private sector instead of doing politics with people's lives. It will do no good for the country.
Massa Mumin 9 years ago
Tawiah I don't get it. So because of unemployment we shouldn't go to University in Ghana any longer?
nana 9 years ago
So who is playing politics and who is not. Africans can't unite for common goal.
1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis a ...
Idiot, imbecile.
Bullshit or Bullocks
Emmanuel Tettey and co, you are the most stupid people among the Krobos. How do you understand the statement by Atta Skye " it will be a waste of resources to site the University at Somanya? You are educated illiterate. If yo ...
This second group have just sold their birthright for a pot of pottage...very despicable and treacherous act by stooges of atta kyea's interest..mr akyea is perfectly right to demand for the citing of the eastern university i ...
Sorry, Koforidua is not Akyem land. It is Ashanti land. If Atta Akyea says he wanted the university at Akyem, he can give his reasons, and if they are tangible, the government can change its mind but you can't call people who ...
Koforidua is Akyem land. If you go to Allahba in kumasi and one says technically though the land is occupied by Other people but for Asantes, the person wouldn't be more from right. The Koforidua land was bought from Akyems t ...
REMEMBER OWURAKU AMOFA IS BEHIND THE GROUP CALL HIM TO RENDER UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY SO THEY MAY BE NAME CALLING DURING ELECTION SO THAT HIS WIFE WHO IS KROBO BY BIRTH CAN PROBABLY BEHIND ALL THIS BY INFLUENCE THE OTHER PART OF ...
Those so called Krobo youth with different names resembling another region are the fools. This group of youth of Krobo land are the real Krobos from the eastern region and I agree with the second group 100% . They can't tresp ...
NDC typical divisive propaganda, but i can assure them that November 7th 2016 will end their divisive reign and the curse on our beloved country. I applaud these brave Krobo youths for condemning these so called NDC hoodlums ...
ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....li ...
This is cheap. Atta Akyea instigated and sponsored some bread seeking souls to do this to control the political damage. We all heard the him say because akyems are a political liability that is why the government chose the kr ...
There is no group on Kroboland called Concerned Krobo Youth, when was that group form and where are they located in Klo, where is their office? Cheap politics and forget about development of your area. Why don't they leave th ...