You are here: HomeNews2016 01 26Article 410832

‘Switch from service providers who render poor services’

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ogua boy 8 years ago

Switch from political parties that offer poor services too

• King ofori 8 years ago

This minister is talking like he didn't go to school...the government have the right to protect the consumers .government have to call that company and ask theme why the service is not good ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Unfornately we can't switch electricity company.

• predator 8 years ago

Do you need to tell us this? As if we don't know.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

if these companies arent producing worthwhile service. the requisite govt bodies must warn them to sit up or lose their license. how do u entertain businesses who dont deliver adequate service to exist in the system?

• SETHO 8 years ago

Hope all Ghanaians are reading this. Vote out a useless and incompetent government that is taking more than four years to solve dumsor.

• SIMON 8 years ago

USELESS LEADERS WHO SELFISH MIND CONTNUES TO DESTROY GHANA AND THE CONTINENT. SOW ME DEVELOPED BLACK NATION IN THE WORLD

• Akwasi Muller 8 years ago

Did you hear that switch from incompetent Mahama to a competu?

• Akwasi Muller 8 years ago

Did you hear that switch from incompetent Mahama to a competu?

• Kobby Mike -USAThis 8 years ago

Keep your stinky mouth shut,Mr minister. where did you get money for the gas station and that big house. How much is your pay? Holy Fire will burn you all. You should be ashamed for stealing from Mother Ghana.

• lion 8 years ago

Switch Mahama and his NDC people first. Their services are very poor.

• CJ 8 years ago

THE MINISTER IS RIGHT. WE HAVE TO SWITCH OFF FROM POOR SERVICE PROVIDERS LIKE MTN. THEY ARE NOT ONLY POOR SERVICE PROVIDERS BUT THEY ARE WICKEDLY RIPPING US OF OUR INTERNET DATA BUNDLE AND AIR TIME. YES, THE NDC GOVERNMENT CR ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Well said CJ. So should Ghanaian voters vote THE CORRUPT INCOMPETENT NDC OUT OF OFFICE. Their political dispensation is a massive disgrace to the good people of Ghana. They trive or feed on tribalism. Their style of governanc ...

• Nii Moi 8 years ago

Ghanaians should heed the minister's advice and vote out his government for providing poor services to the people

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

What is the use of the National Communications Authority(NCA)? The NCA is supposed to monitor the various providers, fine them and close them down if the quality of service (QOS) is not good.

Ghanaians must not only change service providers but also governments that have run out of ideas except increasing taxes.

Ghanaians must not only change service providers but also governments that have run out of ideas except increasing taxes. I thought your boss said if some one fails he/she is repeated. Did you discuss this with him before say ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks this is good news coming from Omane Boamah as he advice us to switch from bad service provider to good service so will switch from NDC bad corrupt service provider to good alternative opposition service provider.

• sid 8 years ago

You'll be switched as the worst n not other service provider,u r the major service poor provider get out before is too late idiot

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

An ironical statement. Ghanaians will switch from voting for NDC, because it has provided poor service.

• Great Zubs 8 years ago

so you take salary? If you do, God shall punish you for it

• Yussif 8 years ago

No we ll ditch a government who is supposed to protect the people from arm robbers and fraudulent company like DKM and others,this is an advance style of the woyome thievery,what happened to the key players who official duty ...

• Nii Lartey 8 years ago

Only fools would always denigrate wise counsel. The fools are at it again. Desperate NPP following a desperate shortingo with short sight

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who is suppose to protect Ghanaians?thats why we ve regulations,NCA,standards board,FDB,PURC and above all BNI and government,for this inexperienced Omane Boamah to speak this way makes me sick,we re rather going to switch f ...

• Zoom 8 years ago

Harmless suggestion from Dr. Omane ....look at the useless post from yanoom...smh