• Unjust 8 years ago

Yes,he has his own agenda does how they roll in Ghana

• Honestman 8 years ago

And so what ? media so cheap in news

• CEASER 8 years ago

BUT U HAVE READ IT AS ONE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• GH 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• jeff 8 years ago

really fool

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 8 years ago

WELL DONE.

• GOODNEWS 8 years ago

IT IS A GOOD SIGN, NANA HAS WON 2016.

• Adu 8 years ago

His family would soon go begging, win or loose, Nana.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Except that you are an idiot and also you hate Ghana that you will support NDC and john Dramani Mahama to continue ruling Ghana.

• William 8 years ago

PUBLIC SERVANTS IF YOU WANT TO DO POLITICS, RESIGN OR AT WORSE ASK FOR LEAVE OF ABSENCE WITHOUT PAY! LET'S DE-POLITICISE THE PUBLIC SERVICE!

• kwasi 8 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH NDC VOODOO ECONOMY AND TREASON AGAINST GHANA BY BRINGING HERE TERRORISTS

• kwasi 8 years ago

we all support nana and looking for ways to get this man elected leader of Ghana

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

Don't forget the register. They will come from Togo, Ivory Coast, Borkina and the sea to vote for Mahama. Transport has be arranged already.....1000 buses.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Take note, this officer would come back when election is over, blaming his unemployment 'misery' on Mahama's.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

am sure he is an Ashanti idiot

• Kwaku Grant 8 years ago

STUPID IDIOT NO BRAIN DOUGLAS. YOU WISH YOU WERE AN ASHANTI.

• Ali 8 years ago

Unlike your Akan mothers, Douglas mother does not fuck other men apart from his father. On the other hand, your [Akan] mothers are selling their vaginas in the Red Light District of Abidjan and Amsterdam. Bastards.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Hold on boy ,My brother fuck your mother to give birth to you.

• Lion chemicals 8 years ago

See your life lol

• GH 8 years ago

JUST SEE HOW STUPID A PERSON CAN BE IN GHANA POLITICS:

• jeff 8 years ago

foolish man

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

No he is wiser than you and took a good desition.Those who are in the service are being killed by fulanis so why not save his life by resigning.Very smart officer.

• ahmed 8 years ago

Foolish an why do u always insult asantes may the rivers of Asante deal with u.if u have crossed and any Asante figure has not offend u b4.u Douglas residents in uk. Idiot

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

It Douglas.speak 4rm ur mouth wae

• j.j 8 years ago

Idiot! Look at the name well
    U moron

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Only a fool and a backward person will take such a decision.

When you are already in a paid job resigning for something that cannot be determined.

Kwasiato just like his mentor

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

This man may have worked with armed robbers to accumulate enough money, nobody in his or her clear mind will take such a decision by chasing winds.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Idiot ! Even your rawlings of all guts went through stupid do or die adventure to rule as president! Are you in your senses ?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Please apple and orange are different fruits altogether .Rawlings resigned to contest a presidential race.And before then he was the head of state.What position is this ignorant officer is contesting?So you see why apple and ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I think you were not borned in 1979 or you simply forget history. Your rawlings was a Lazarus! A perfect mouse ! Coup of do or die made himself a head of SHITS ! Remember that, grandson !

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

I think his decision is better than your mother sleeping with a goat

• APONKYE 8 years ago

But this man is using Nana to campaign for himself and is claiming otherwise. What a greedy fool!

• Spikeey Patriot 8 years ago

His reasons for resigning are just for self-interest, if it was for the nation he could have remain has a Police officer.

• Jew 8 years ago

Mr former police office, you will regret this misjudgement on your part. A certificateless lawyer who doubles as a 3rd class degree in economics holder can never be president of Ghana.Take it or leave it.

• Awudu 8 years ago

very unfortunate remarks

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I am sure EVERYBODY will agree with Jew.

Will you, Awudu, knowingly and willingly queue up for hours and waste your vote on Nana Addo? Abah! Your children and relatives will die of shame to learn that their relative voted ...

See another fool

• RUTH 8 years ago

He should have said that he's appalled by what ndc government did to sada using the very northerners that sada was meant to help.......the thievery and corruption were very pathetic, to say the least....

• Justin Pwavra Teriwajah 8 years ago

Very funny!

He is a corporal and how much is a corporal's salary as compared to how much an MP earns? He has obviously done his calculations before taking the risk to resign.

• CEASER 8 years ago

BUT U HAVE MADE IT ONE. THE MAN HAS SEEN THE VISION IN NANA GOD BLESS HIM.

• North 8 years ago

Is he sure he can win election in the constituency he comes from to become an MP?

• Odeefour 8 years ago

That apart he knew Nana will win this elections hands down otherwise he wouldn't have taken this decision. "Obi renkum na kokoh pedieh Kwa".He is very very sure of Nana's victory.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Cheap politics

• aikins 8 years ago

Because they need time to campaign for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO to come to power than to suffer under the useless corrupt mahama.

• @@@ 8 years ago

HE CAN JOIN NANA ADDO ON RETIREMENT SOON.

• Nana larbi 8 years ago

Fool it's ur father dat is goin to retire an embecile fool we re here in ghana nd it wil surprise u that nana wil win hands Down u re empty headed ur president kwasiaaa kwa

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Jerry Rawlings should have done the same. Ghana would have been a better place.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The Police credentials of this guy are not enough, in this day and age, for qualifying him for a District Executive Portfolio. He could, at best, be made a personal Security Hand for Akufo-Addo. Maybe a Commander in Akufo-Ad ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Why dont you advise Akua to drop her presidential ambitions then? You see, the hypocrisy of useless old fools like you leave us no option than to hurl insults at people who behave and reason like you on this platform. What c ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

... no other business pays in Ghana, like politics. He took the right decision: no resume, no background check, no references, and straight to DCE and parliament when his party wins. Ask Asiedu Nketia how easy it is. No wonde ...

• Mohammed. Tamale 8 years ago

This is a stupid nd foolish decision. You shld have consulted.

Who Aboa like you

• Hamidu Yahaya 8 years ago

To campaign in the north? Not now and i am sure he is even not known there. But he should not worry even if he fails he is assured of a security job in one of the companies of the NPP businessmen. He is living in a fools para ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Let the IGP and all the service commanders in the army resign to campaign for Akuffo-Addo he wqill lose.He will never become the president of Ghana.

• James Congo 8 years ago

The Police officer would not even be appointed as a supervisor of toilet cleaners because Akofu-Addo is not going to win.He will regret.

• SASA BOSAM OSEI BONSU 8 years ago

If a mere corporal in the back-of-the-beyond New Juaben resigns from the police service, does he write to give notice to the IGP?

Seriously, think about it. When you are at the bottom of the organisational chart, as was N ...

• NDC diehard 8 years ago

What a foolish man!
    Why voluntarily give up your lucrative police job for NPP? Because NPP will not win the 2016 elections. And winning the 2020 election is also a doubt for NPP.
    NPP is too divided to win the November elect ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

#TransformingGhana
    That is interesting, hope he knows what he is doing

• sammy 8 years ago

No wonder, he is corporal. What is his age? He has no dog chance to become the IGP. On the other han, this is an indication that you can easily become what you want to be as a politician even with low IQ.

• snr.currupt officer 8 years ago

nana ado himself if get ghana police service wil join

• Dan Buduh 8 years ago

Mr writer I wonder how the resignation of a police corporal should scandalised the New Juaben Municipal police! I do not believe this is the case. Even the resignation of the IGP will not scandalised the Ghana Police Force; h ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

It is good that you have seen the Light.Congratulations!

• Hooo 8 years ago

Nonsense

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Bravo young man kept up when you're in politics only say the truth to the people and you be guided by the truth.

• 2020 8 years ago

u stupid ewe idiot u don't make decision for nobody u don't feed him he makes his own decision and he from the north stupid ewe

• Patriot 8 years ago

U stupid ashanti maggot too!!! who told u dat Ewes are taking decision for de resigned police personnel?? N who told u dat ur liliput will ever be made prez in our dear Gh ??? De police officer took dat decision at de detrime ...

• Expert kay 8 years ago

Dirty creature like Douglas or what u call ur name next time if u want to say something about volterians read u gormtion well before u open that of ur dirty smelling mouth ok next time Akuffo Addo is a big loser he should fo ...

• TIJANI KOTOKORI 8 years ago

This dauglas Bristol UK, I believe is that skunk working as a door man at New York Marriott hotel near ground zero, he hates Ashanti's for no reason. He is ayigbey by name carlos

• Joe 8 years ago

Why not campaigning needs a 100% commtiments.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Foolish man he will neva get even dogman wabolost

• Kwamina Yeboansah 8 years ago

This is what I will never encourage anybody to do. What do you gain at the end of it all ? After sacrificing your everything for the politician, he will rather milk you dry, get you poorer and leave you wretched. Politicians ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

So what? From Kayaye to Police. We are dealing with a cult here and this is exactly how cult members behave. They behave as if their head is not screwed on, and whatever their cult leader says they will do even to the extent ...

• peace 8 years ago

Thise police man is a bige loser like NANA ADDO how can you be a fool, which part of Northern Region we dont vote somebody who can not unite his own party you are the loser.Anyway you were paid your corrupt leaders BLAY AND C ...

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• SUSUNYA 8 years ago

He will regret for the rest of his life, even if Nana wins.

• MR. M.D 8 years ago

Good Mr, police officer Ghana is too hot and we need to change.

• Awudu 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with Ghanains want.We need positive leadres.Amen

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

He had ducked his own grave,so shall he be buried.

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

Ghana Police please carefully interrogate this officer thoroughly and very close monitoring,may be he is being recruited by Nana Addo and the NPP for troubles during the elections.Ghana Police, watch out.

• Kojo 8 years ago

This is a heroic step, but for the wrong person, who will never win any general elections in Ghana.The police officer will leave to regret even far before the November elections

• Creation 8 years ago

The name would tell you where he comes from.

• aduro ba kusa .Wa N/R. 8 years ago

ahh ahhh ahh is Dis a news in fact u pple r not serious kraa a mere corporal Masa

• Amidini 8 years ago

He need serious prayer

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Aba! masa, why are u counting ur chicks before they are hatched all because of politics? Almost, all your colleagues have a party they support but are quite. Why this risky decision.are

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

WHAT A MORON.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Fool, when Nana loses 2016 elections before you realize your stupidity on this earth. If you are not careful, your wife will even divorce you for taking such s sycophantic decision. Half a bread is better than none. You wante ...

• Akwankyer3 8 years ago

He visionary leader he sacrifice hym sef to akuffo addo, de tym jesus christ dey heaven he av sm wrk to do der buh he stop n cam sacrifice hym sef for our fuckin tyns we r doin in de earth, leave hym

• tough 8 years ago

That is great

• paps (US) 8 years ago

We shall all resign and rally behind Nana Addo.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

A simple Corporal of the police force resigned to joined a political party, and it become a news for the Ghana web to published.

Ghana Web sucks indeed!

Moron, you may well be one of the criminal rogues that have been hired to run amok with Machetes and Guns, threatening the likes of popularly elected Officials of NPP, including Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. But rest assured th ...

Sorry, folks, I meant this for the person with the username 'NII TEIKO' who responded to my earlier comment with insults, and made a puerile analogy to justify his response.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• ODURO 8 years ago

WHY ARE HIS COMRADES IN THE SERVICE SCANDALIZED BY HIS RESIGNATION? He knows what is good for him. If the rest of those bunch of corrupt officers want to enrich themselves during the 2016 General Election then they should th ...

• Kongfu Master's 8 years ago

ie only a short sighted will act that. A doomed decision !

• Kongfu Master's 8 years ago

politics in the gutter s. And he call s himself a journalist to publish this scrap

• Raymond Van 8 years ago

thanks for the police officer for good measure,l from Nzema , Honabble blay

• 3tw3 Hene 8 years ago

s3 me chi Hajia, me di no ama ne tw3 etu

• Yema 8 years ago

NPP, stop deceiving urself ooo. U will continue with this false reportage and before u come to your self the election is over and NDC declared the winner. Ghana had enough fm u pls.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Hey Mr Ex policeman, you ambition of becoming a DCE will not see the light of the day because your preferred candidate (Oluuuuu) will not win and if it happens, do not go out there and become an armed robber okay!

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

where are the armed robbers? have u forgotten gyeeda, sada, woyomi, bus blanding,saga, DKM,Brazil 2014 and many more are all ndc making but not this ex-Police officer who is looking ahead for Nana's future uncorruptable govt. ...

• Sam Tuga 8 years ago

Baba carry on at your own time ok

• shabia news 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will pay ur children school fees.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The mole they planted in the police has finished his job and he's coming back to them...clueless Akufo Addo

• vasco 8 years ago

wether e decision was gud or bad we live to seeeeeeeee

• ABU 8 years ago

It makes no difference

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

INCOMPETENCY PERIOD

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Good for him, when Akuffo Addo looses he(the police man) can pick up his machete and head for the bush, to start farming. Hahaha.

• Bob, BAWKU 8 years ago

This police officer is crazy and needs a psychiatrist to attend to him.How on earth will Nana win elections? His dream is a nightmare.

• lifetime 8 years ago

who are you a so called police commander fuck you

• lifetime 8 years ago

may God bless the police man

• gee 8 years ago

U are all not serious... commenting like toddlers...do u think the policeman can jst resign without having any huge sum in his bank account..shld in case Nana Lose the elections...?kidssss

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GOD TIME IS THE BEST-

• Godwin Gah. 8 years ago

The police officer is not serious in life,he should have learnt from Bawumia's mistake when he was dep.governor of bank of Ghana.

• s.k UK 8 years ago

you've done well. surely Nana Addo will be President & deliver Ghanaians NDC thrive & corruption

• K.k VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Amoah your english is too bad.That is why you are following the bad nuts of this country. This is your mistake and i quote( to be published).Next time say (to be publish).NDC Bonyeeeeeee

• Efo Lorlornyo 8 years ago

Small boys are young!

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

The truth is that the corporal sort assistance from a minister for trasfer to motor trafic unit M.T.T.U. which the minister did not do and he decided to leave ndc to join npp. In fact, is a stupid decission.

• Samuel Prah 8 years ago

May be he entered police service without his wish. This is so strange. Who knows Nana Addo will win or loose? This guy must think twice.

• Kaku Mensah 8 years ago

Adabraka !!!Mr Policemen go back and think twice.

• Oldboy 8 years ago

He will live to regret

• Kporfor Wilson yao 8 years ago

I am not surprise

• Ali H Tandali 8 years ago

Well done, more officer's will soon joined him for better conditions of service.

• IBN KAW SALAGA 8 years ago

That police man be JOHN BULL he is born to regret. He will pay for his own actions, NPP can't win power if he cares to know!

• KMA 8 years ago

Maybe he want to join Nana's boko Haram-Invisible forces. Dat foolish group will regret if their intention is to course confusion. But who at all tell him Nana will be a president? Maybe gotinomo bay not in Ghana.

• pkirks 8 years ago

This ex officer has no future as he thinks

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER
    ===================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER ) GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Akumbole A 8 years ago

Dis idiot was pick without any authentic document so forget dat tin.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT ...

• johndo cassana 8 years ago

Folks the police officer is going to help Akufo Addo to form a terrorist group against the govt. He is joining the NPP recruits. PLEASE NATIONAL SECURITY WATCH THEM.

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

please if its true let us see his picture or provide some basic information about him and note that he is only one person,produce a copy of his resignation letter which i do not think will confirm what you are saying. please ...

• Abbey 8 years ago

This guy will live to regret & his children & children's children will curse him for such a decision.We shall teach Akuffo Addo a lesson that Ghana does not belong his late greedy father who stole our gold bars & lodged it in ...

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Good police with clean heart. He has see the suffering of the poor citizenry. God will help addo to win November 7 election 2016 in Jesus mighty name Amen

• Solomon K Abanga 8 years ago

This police man is a fool Nana will never be a president In Ghana.

• Soalisu Seidu 8 years ago

Fool how can you can you buy a fish in whater without seeing it What if Nana ad do lose the election again what will he do infact he is the4latter word a big fool.

• Soalisu Seidu 8 years ago

In fact the police shld those guys well

• k2 8 years ago

No wonder he is Nicodemus.

• Banos 8 years ago

Good decision and a big ambition

• Yaw, kaneshie 8 years ago

He the police officer doesnt have a picture abi?. What a news?

• makaale 8 years ago

stupid ashanti idiot

• Stone 8 years ago

Is it a crime too in Ghana to resign from your job,foolish critics? I know this guy very well and he was my senior in secondary school. I support my man's agenda! Don't wish for change, rise for change! Senior, your dream sh ...

• CARLOS 8 years ago

MOST STUPID DECISION. U WILL BE CLEANER

• Togbe 8 years ago

after all there is little to gain as a salaried worker.

• Kwaku Jimmy 8 years ago

This ex police doesn't do it in his real senses. No his fiefuor ena y3 nu saa. He will really lamented in the rest of his life in the name of this useless NPP. Me ma nu dua.

• Sabarto 8 years ago

His movement must be moniyed and restricted by the police else he wil be robbing people in the name of politics.

• Norbert 8 years ago

It is unfortunate What if he does not win?

• Rocky - Tamale 8 years ago

Ghana is very interesting country, both NDC and NPP members are wild for chopping the money else, police officer would not be interest in political campaign.

• kwame 8 years ago

a wasted effort. He should pray hard because i see him lose two things

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And this is news? These NPP newspapers don't know the boundaries of propaganda. This police officer will not make a dent in the lection effort of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. This sis laughable and pathetic, but more so the mark ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

If u think that Nana is not a lawyer send him to court . FOOL!!!

• OKESSE 8 years ago

The disciples stopped their work and followed Jesus. And their names were written in gold

• Mahama Must Go 8 years ago

Good decision! We all need to work together to remove this disgraceful Mahama govt. The most useless president in the history of Ghana. I will vote for a goat or stone, rather than vote for mahama and ndc! Hahahaha

• addae munukum 8 years ago

de man is mad lf about n p p didn't win

• Mahama Must Go 8 years ago

Nana Addo is destined to win in 2016 and there is nothing anybody can do about it! Or who else will win? Mahama Atopahene? Tweaaaaa! That man is not even fit to be a councillor! He is a disgrace. What are his achievement? 100 ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Decisions like this may be due to frustration in de service. Most of de police men now are graduates without been recognized as such , so these are some of the confused decisions that will be coming out. The government must s ...