Author:-SOD....
What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central market?
We have been in this country when the uncompleted extension of the runway of Kumasi Regional Airport has been described by the Mahama NDC gov't as an ultra modern international airport comparable to any international airport in the US, Germany, France, UK, Holland, China, Hong Kong, etc, etc. So what does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an ultra modern Kumasi central market because Ghanaians have had it with mediocre leadership and propaganda.
agbenu 9 years ago
I wish she would have the zeal to also take Woyome to court and retrieve our money for us for all the lies they have told us. Thieves.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
Was it not this woman who collected $1 million dollars from wayome? She is now a multi millionaire. look at her she does not look like someone who should have got this money. Apuu Ghana nkwaseasem nkoaa na ekoso3!
Ato Simpson 9 years ago
Such arrogance and nonsense! When a whole AG is approached on a question of LAW! You refer the person to the Foreign Minister who is not a Lawyer! Goodness!......And she adds that the "person" did not introduce himself- Kwaseasem, and you also didn't ask! And you have the nerve to write this in a petition. And you are AG! Anokwa!!
Judge 9 years ago
Ato Simpson you missed it. If the Foreign Minister is not a lawyer then what is she? Dont say things you don't know.The AG knew why she should refer the case to the foreign minister.
Ernest 9 years ago
There's so much misinformation in the media. Yankson and co have made the super morning show a joke, Kwamla Dumor must be shaking his head wherever he is.
Akonoba 9 years ago
I can not agree with you more. I have stopped listening to Joy Fm.
Alabama 9 years ago
Thank you Ernest, just mentioned to someone that if he wants to be Komla then he should work hard. He is an APSU so I cut him some slack sometimes.
Paa 9 years ago
There's no need for Yamson to be another Komla. He is better than Komla- more articulate, wittier. Komla just had a better radio voice and greater physical presence. Stop the nonsense!
Amanaman 9 years ago
He knows how to mixes the lie with the truth so well. That is the difference between Komla and Yankson. The lying journalists would use their skills to help Nana Addo, the cocaine man to power. Come 7th November, JDM will whip him silly!
kweku trouble 9 years ago
"Komla just had a better radio voice and greater physical presence"? What have physical presence got to do with radio? Stop the nonsense.
Israel Jude 9 years ago
It is common sense, not to follow the line of MOW (cow Mark Owen Woyogo). She simply application common sense without honesty, while MOW applied honesty without common sense, so Prez JDM fired him! Prep JDM lacks integrity and honesty, so he wants his ministers and officials of his to be.
JMP 9 years ago
Indeed their disinformation, misinformation, spewings etc all meant to promote regime change is quite nuiseating. Indeed listening to them is PAIN and Not JOY
MOI 9 years ago
KWASEA like you .who says you should listen to joyfm? your type listens to to radio gold.OFFUII..
Yves 9 years ago
AG this is not necessary. Why did you refer him to the foreign minister? The question was about a law/ Act or any appropriate legislation that allowed the two to come to Ghanaian,you are the government & should have answered him. Are you afraid what happened to Mark Woyongo will happen to you? Better spend our resources to retrieve the monies Supreme Court directed you to collect
Alabama 9 years ago
Yves you don't even understand what is going on here. It is exactly because of this ? of referring which is not correct that is why he is been haul to the NMC. Don't let politics cloud your imagination.
SASA BOSAM OSEI BONSU 9 years ago
By the fruit, ye shall know the. Joy FM has long been an NPP platform for NDC bashing. They keep denying it but when programme hosts like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah leaves JoyFm's studio to join NPP, you ask yourself if Kojo Oppong Nkrumah was being unbiased when he was behind the console. Serious question!
Adu Boah 9 years ago
#TransformingGhana
Journalists again should be careful the way we formulate stories. where is our objectivity as journalist. The first to grab an information is not necessary but the truth is more important. please lets chec ... read full comment
#TransformingGhana
Journalists again should be careful the way we formulate stories. where is our objectivity as journalist. The first to grab an information is not necessary but the truth is more important. please lets check and recheck our facts before disseminating it.
alexis 9 years ago
Ato Simpson if you care to know the foreign minister is a lawyer of good standing and a senior one as such. you are factless tiwii
ADAM SIGLI...LEGON 9 years ago
Alexis to support your claim I know Hannah Tetteh since her Volta Hall (UG.Legon) days. She is not only a lawyer in good standing but has a CERTIFICATE to prove it, whereas Nana Addo can not do so....lol
Nii Mantse 9 years ago
there they go again! gone were the days when discerning listeners were listening. i urge the management of multimedia to do a survey and they would realise how low the 'joy' brand has sank. you wouldn't need to do any hard thinking to know why!....slants and twist will get you there
Big OK 9 years ago
if the conversation was off record, that does not take away the exact statement made to the SMS host.
The AG is simply mocking her Government again in exposing their utter ineptitude. if she could have said that.
if the conversation was off record, that does not take away the exact statement made to the SMS host.
The AG is simply mocking her Government again in exposing their utter ineptitude. if she could have said that.
ABC 9 years ago
I am now convinced that some Ghanaians are low thinkers.. Let's call a spade a spade, Kojo didn't do well. Why put something on air that is false.. Hmmm.. Trap nu asti bayla.. Anytime he gets a member from government to respond to issues, he grills the person as though the person is a machine you doesn't make mistakes or must know everything.
All knowing Kojo is now in the grip of law.. Joy fm is being exposed.. As Ghanaians will always demand (including Kojo himself), I call on management to dismissed Kojo with immediate effect to serve as a deterrent to his colleagues in the studio...
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
Madam AG, given that what Mr. Yankson wrote and broadcast was false or not, the crux of the issue everyone wants to know from you is, did you participate in the decision to accept the two Gitmo detainees into Ghana or not?
... read full comment
Madam AG, given that what Mr. Yankson wrote and broadcast was false or not, the crux of the issue everyone wants to know from you is, did you participate in the decision to accept the two Gitmo detainees into Ghana or not?
We have read and heard from the Minister of Foreign Affairs herself saying emphatically that she did not take part in the GITMO decision.
Madam AG, if Mahama could be so distrustful of the Minister of Foreign Affairs to the extent that he decided to keep her away from participating in the GITMO deliberation, was it likely that he kept you also out of that decision? a simple Yes or No answer will suffice.
However, if your simplest answer is yes, don't you think you might have out of the cuff said what he Mr. Yankson claims you said to him ?
Lastly, your statement and excuse that Mr. Yankson did not introduce himself to you at the time he confronted you is lame one because you knowing that he did not introduce himself to you, you could have walked away from him without uttering a word to him. Instead, you chose to open up to him and when he reported what you said to
him and you later realized you probably misspoke or shouldn't have said what you said to him, so you decided to drag him to court to force him to take back your exposed irresponsible comment.
PAUL 9 years ago
"By thier fruits we shall know them" all those boys at multimidia are well known npp caraters and everybody knows.
Queen 9 years ago
AG-Brew Smith or whatever your name is. It seems you don't have anything to do. GO AND COLLECT WOYOME'SO MONEY and leave Mr Yankton alone.
save ghana 9 years ago
she should go and collect woyome's money. she should go and summon radio gold and the Enquirer. crap
Bobby 9 years ago
This Kojo Yankson should keep on beating the "war" drums. The day things will go bad, he will one of the first persons whose head will roll. Believe me to be. Period.
Bobby 9 years ago
This Kojo Yankson should keep on beating the "war" drums. The day things will go bad, he will be one of the first persons whose head will roll. Believe me to be. Period.
Quansah 9 years ago
This Kojo does not excites me at all. Joy fm should have selected an equivalent or better replacement after oppong nkrumah left. Truth be told, he is trying to be like oppong nkrumah without success. I have missed oppong nkrumah
kobe smart 9 years ago
Some Joy listeners, probably NDC guys, who were and are still gobsmacked when Oppong Nkrumah joined the NPP are being bitter for no reason. The NDC has lost its appeal. Just look at how they've plundered and plunged the nation into tattered penury...
Whatever 9 years ago
Joyfm has made up its mind to spew untruths, those tribal heads there
kwame NY 9 years ago
This multimedia group,you can see that 'they're bunch of Bush people from some village to Accra calling themself journalists and they never seen any good thing about this gov ndc,only the bad ones and lies to make the gov unpopular, especially those bush ones which read the news on ADOM FM .Those ugly females Always make fun of the president anyhow and use any words anyhow as IF the president is their mate all b'cos their on radio.
Mac 9 years ago
Gullible A -G. You don't have a press officer with you to facilitate public questions?
And you choose not to ask the questionnaire 's identity knowing the topic at stake is a hot one
Gullible A -G. You don't have a press officer with you to facilitate public questions?
And you choose not to ask the questionnaire 's identity knowing the topic at stake is a hot one
Kofi 9 years ago
Why should the gentleman have to introduce himself before AG give him the answer to the question he asked?
Why should AG refer him Yankson to the Interior and Foreign etc if she knew the specific law related to the question ... read full comment
Why should the gentleman have to introduce himself before AG give him the answer to the question he asked?
Why should AG refer him Yankson to the Interior and Foreign etc if she knew the specific law related to the question Mr Yanson asked her?
Now you see the blame game here. hahaha
Roy 9 years ago
Joy FM is no longer what it used to be. Now the super morning show is always full of garbage.
If no action is taken fast the station is likely going to collapse.
Joy FM is no longer what it used to be. Now the super morning show is always full of garbage.
Yussif 9 years ago
This A-G should rather drag Woyome,Betty and Baton Oduro to court ,again she should make her office accessible at all times,we just read that she claimed she was busy regarding an ongoing case in which over gh530,000 of state cash has been stollen in Hohoe in the Volta region,not only that we ve often heard of his absence in court to defend the state on numerous corruption cases forcing the court threatened of throwing out the case if her office fail to appear in court.Today she's pretending to fight for right information for the public,the public rather is interested in the retrieval of public cash ndc presided over to be stollen by their party people,let me ask her if the NMC decide to drag their feet like the woyome case how ll she feel?in fact NDC is bankrupt in ideas and lacking leadership and per extension Ghana,where did we go wrong?i think the country is better of in the hands of an illiterate than this bunch of clueless,shameless,vision less and incompetent government.
master p 9 years ago
O ghana!!!!!
Nii Akwei 9 years ago
You have time to drag someone to court over something trivial. What are you doing about Woyome?. I want to know.
Dan Chicago 9 years ago
ADOM NEWS is like concert party, only to make fun n jokes n lies to Ghanaians especially those who can not read.At times when you hear the way they talk nobody will tell you the kind of people n where they're coming from.If is about NDC they will use all type's of words but if is about NPP is cool.Is that journalism? They will never talk about any achievement of this gov OR Ghana, we outside think that Ghana is burning b'cos what we hear from adomfm everyday but when I went to ghana holidays it was not like that.
Badohu ayivor korshi 9 years ago
This young man has never impressed me since he arrived. I have inadvertentely switched to Star
dedehene 9 years ago
Just look at Adom and the spewing of trash by some of their hosts. What kind of journalism is this. Cocoase journalists!
Osei Bee 9 years ago
Oooh ok I understand your point.U now think muntie fm where they only talk good abt the ndc n directly insults the NPP n Paa Kwesi as useless people is more credible than JOY FM right? I hope u hv once listened to the mugabe host before? like u will weep for Ghana braa!
inercycl 9 years ago
What is she dragging the gentleman to court for.I think she is afraid of being fired, the reason she seems to want to retract what she said. Go ahead,their lawyers would meet you in court...cry baby in the school yard
LOPEZ 9 years ago
Come again AG, this case is dead on arrival so give us a break. JoyFM keep up the good work.
evil dwarf 9 years ago
This idiot who is parading himself as journalist is knowned npp supporter in ucc.
Nanaana 9 years ago
This stupid fool of a journalist called Yanson claimed that Mahama did answer the questions properly during the press conference which was held recently at the castle.He is a supporter of the evil dwarf that is he is behaving this way.
Tipontual 9 years ago
If the A-G was involved why did she direct Kojo to see foreign minister? She was not involved period!
jona 9 years ago
Great move by our AG. we are approaching elections and some of these mushroom journalist must know there will be no room for misinformation.
kwa 9 years ago
Madam tot you had much more pressy issues
Clement 9 years ago
I stopped listening to Joy Fm because of Kojo Yankson. A few people I have spoken to including my 65 yr old mum dont say anything good about him either. Always presents a biased story and feels like a tin god who knows it all.
What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...
Such arrogance and nonsense! When a whole AG is approached on a question of LAW! You refer the person to the Foreign Minister who is not a Lawyer! Goodness!......And she adds that the "person" did not introduce himself- Kwase ...
He knows how to mixes the lie with the truth so well. That is the difference between Komla and Yankson. The lying journalists would use their skills to help Nana Addo, the cocaine man to power. Come 7th November, JDM will whi ...
It is common sense, not to follow the line of MOW (cow Mark Owen Woyogo). She simply application common sense without honesty, while MOW applied honesty without common sense, so Prez JDM fired him! Prep JDM lacks integrity an ...
AG this is not necessary. Why did you refer him to the foreign minister? The question was about a law/ Act or any appropriate legislation that allowed the two to come to Ghanaian,you are the government & should have answered ...
By the fruit, ye shall know the. Joy FM has long been an NPP platform for NDC bashing. They keep denying it but when programme hosts like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah leaves JoyFm's studio to join NPP, you ask yourself if Kojo Oppong ...
#TransformingGhana
Journalists again should be careful the way we formulate stories. where is our objectivity as journalist. The first to grab an information is not necessary but the truth is more important. please lets chec ...
there they go again! gone were the days when discerning listeners were listening. i urge the management of multimedia to do a survey and they would realise how low the 'joy' brand has sank. you wouldn't need to do any hard th ...
I am now convinced that some Ghanaians are low thinkers.. Let's call a spade a spade, Kojo didn't do well. Why put something on air that is false.. Hmmm.. Trap nu asti bayla.. Anytime he gets a member from government to respo ...
This Kojo does not excites me at all. Joy fm should have selected an equivalent or better replacement after oppong nkrumah left. Truth be told, he is trying to be like oppong nkrumah without success. I have missed oppong ...
Some Joy listeners, probably NDC guys, who were and are still gobsmacked when Oppong Nkrumah joined the NPP are being bitter for no reason. The NDC has lost its appeal. Just look at how they've plundered and plunged the natio ...
This multimedia group,you can see that 'they're bunch of Bush people from some village to Accra calling themself journalists and they never seen any good thing about this gov ndc,only the bad ones and lies to make the gov unp ...
Why should AG refer him Yankson to the Interior and Foreign etc if she knew the specific law related to the question ...
This A-G should rather drag Woyome,Betty and Baton Oduro to court ,again she should make her office accessible at all times,we just read that she claimed she was busy regarding an ongoing case in which over gh530,000 of state ...
O ghana!!!!!
ADOM NEWS is like concert party, only to make fun n jokes n lies to Ghanaians especially those who can not read.At times when you hear the way they talk nobody will tell you the kind of people n where they're coming from.If i ...
Oooh ok I understand your point.U now think muntie fm where they only talk good abt the ndc n directly insults the NPP n Paa Kwesi as useless people is more credible than JOY FM right? I hope u hv once listened to the mugabe ...
This stupid fool of a journalist called Yanson claimed that Mahama did answer the questions properly during the press conference which was held recently at the castle.He is a supporter of the evil dwarf that is he is behavi ...
I stopped listening to Joy Fm because of Kojo Yankson. A few people I have spoken to including my 65 yr old mum dont say anything good about him either. Always presents a biased story and feels like a tin god who knows it all ...