You are here: HomeNews2016 01 25Article 410389

Mass resignations hit Army

Read Comments Comments (146)

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Anas Arimeyaw Anas, the acting editor of the crusading Guide News Paper is a trusted Ghanaian patriot, and one would find it difficult to fault him when he edit a story. We need to find out how the Atinga-Trokosis leaning ND ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

The voters roll is full of Aliens and Our Security Forces are NO DIFFERENT.NATIONALISM WILL UNITIE US.

• QED 8 years ago

THERE IS TROUBLE IN THE AIR FOR COWARDS TO JUMP THE HEDGE. GHANA DESERVES IT.

• QED 8 years ago

THE HATRED IN CONCERT,GATHERING TO DESTROY THEMSELVES. IT IS BOUND TO HAPPEN.
    Ananse went to beg Mr Stick to help him make his farm. Mr. Stick said if Mr.Fire is coming, he will not go. Ananse said, "No. Mr. Fire will not co ...

• koliko 8 years ago

its only dirty and gutter papers would carry out this unfounded and silly story

• Dorcas 8 years ago

The story is true so stop what u are saying.this year would be worse.

• oy 8 years ago

please the story is very true.

• Dokunu 8 years ago

true story boss. we are suffering paa

• The soldier 8 years ago

The story is true this year will be worse ,condition of service is bad ,on peace keeping we buy our clothings and even food t shirt are design and imposed on us at exorbitant price . Now peace keeping ticket are being sold at ...

• obibenyaw 8 years ago

You know you are factually wrong my dear. We don't have to give the dog a bad name in order to hang it. There is a directive baring anyone from selling/buying peace-keeping tickets. Whoever Involves himsef/herself in that act ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

The source did not provide evidence, so why publish a story that can turn out to be untrue, which I believe is untrue anyway.

• zeus 8 years ago

If you have stupid and ignorant motherfuckrer like this fool in Ghana, how can the country move foward? kwaseato.

• Mr ChaRmyn 8 years ago

I wish you what you saying
    i pity you

• Unknown 8 years ago

This is a true story. And am soo happy this information came out to the general public. The army has no future for we the soldiers n itz better we resign and thats wht is going on.

• Sly 8 years ago

They ar funny people

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Even after resigning from the Armey money to pay your end of service e benefits its a proplem for the Armed forces AAAABA SOJA..

• Kugblenu Ahiadzi 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region will not let NDC take us for granted again thinking that we are their world bank irrespective of whatever happens in the country. As much as we dont like NPP party, NDC is making a fool of us. We ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Thank you. I have another pal. We will stop the Mahama nonsense

• vizzano 8 years ago

Mahama will continue using you to make his nnortherners rich

• edi 8 years ago

BEFORE THE ENTIRE GHANA ARMY WILL BE GONE ,THE MONEY WE GET NOW IS TOO SMALL WE CANT FEED OUR FAMILYS WITH IT

• Okai 8 years ago

You are telling the truth. this time Volta will be the central region of Ghana. But how many of your people think like, all of them think like tog be afede

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Under NDC, Ghana is becoming another banana republic with massive resignation of its soldiers. The civilian workers are also wallowing in hunger and overtaxed because of Mahama's incompetence and corruption that have driven o ...

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

Kuffour came and released 200 seasoned warrant officers and gave them peanut gratuity and that is the genesis of things being done against soldiers. Very soon politicians of Ghana will regret that they have involve themselves ...

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

THEY CHEATED WE THE 2000 WARRANT OFFICER DURING kUFFOUR TIME AND IN ADDITION MAHAMA TIME TOO OVER 1800 HAS THEIR PENSIONS SLASHED LIKE BREAD. THEN MORE ARE BEING FRUSTRATED OUT. OUR NUMBERS ARE GROWING IN STRENGTH. GHANA WILL ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Media outfits must abide by the the code of ethics that bound their profession.
    why speculate when you do not have the facts?
    lazy journalism.
    we must work hand in hand to help transform this country

#TransformingGhana

• Dokunu 8 years ago

Massa its true

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

I believe the PRO should rather decline comment and get the facts right. This could be a very serious security breach and threat which needs be catered for in time before it gets out of hand. A word to the wise..

• Amidini 8 years ago

That is their own wish

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

I PRAY THIS WOULD NOT BE TRUE . IF IT IS,THEN WE MUST BE ON OUR KNEES IN PRAYER AND ALSO PUT SOME SERIOUS SECURITY MEASURES IN PLACE FOR THERE COULD BE POSSIBLE DISTURBANCES IF THESE AGGRIEVED GALLANT MEN COME TOGETHER TO PUT ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

DONT WORRY IS FAKE, WE KNOW THE AKEMY MAFIAS WHAT THEY UP TO

• Dokunu 8 years ago

Its very true. Am a clerk n i hv seen the resignation letters. its happening in droves

• kwame records 8 years ago

Foolish clerk indeed. What did you see. Did you even understand what you read ? Ii dont blame some of you. When we joined in 1985, any brilliant brave guy could enter the armed forces competitively. Now the big men are enlis ...

Yes is true that the conditions in the army is very poor,in terms of clothing,pay n allowances with the risk involved as compare to our national football teams.

• ATINGA 8 years ago

we pray against coup De tat

• Grenford 8 years ago

If the serving soldiers see what is happening to their retired warrant officers who have served for 25 yrs and more. They can see that they have no future and the best way is to resign and find a better life somewhere. The PR ...

• BAABIA 8 years ago

Even under the tribal and nepotic Kufuor's government under NPP didn't cause mass resignations from the service. Useless and illiterate Baako. Stomach journalist

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Who's more tribal? A case of the pot calling the kettle black. What is the tribal ratio in the Ghana Armed Forces. When someone was tasked to correct it after change of government he was court marshaled. When charge would not ...

• OPAALANKU 8 years ago

Why are you insulting Kwaku Baako?You are more than illiterate n useless BAABIA you called ur self. Kwasiampanii

• Fred 8 years ago

Bullshit. Only a toilet paper like this would fabricate this shit. Look at the idiots talking about nepotism? You are not ashamed of such rubbish. Most of us were sacked from the Army because of our ethnicities by Kufour and ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

SOLDIERS COMPLAINING LIKE MARKET WOMEN.WHAT DO YOU DO AS SOLDIERS. OFFICERS HAVE ALWAYS RULED WITH IRON FISTS. THE COUNTRY HAS BECOME ONE OF INFINITE COMPLAINS ESPECIALLY WHEN AKANS ARE NOT IN POWER. GET A LIFE. YOU CAN ALWAY ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 8 years ago

Bad governance is the problem not akanfuo.Nepotism is eating deep into the fibres of ndc trokosi people. From Nkrumah to Dr Hilla Limann Ghana
    never cried like this trokosi party. Akans weren't responsible for the overthrow ...

• soldier ba 8 years ago

we will all go cos Ghana army has no future. the officers is making the job difficult

• Nyk 8 years ago

Lot of ghost names in Ghana Armed Forces that's why they can not pay pensioners and resigned soldiers.Shamed to u all commanders of prz Mahama CIC

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

if they try anything, we shall deal with them . Burkina Fasso will be a tea party. Is not only the soldiers who can shoot, even Fulani armed robbers can figure an AK 47!

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

if they try anything, we shall deal with them . Burkina Fasso will be a tea party. Is not only the soldiers who can shoot, even Fulani armed robbers can figure an AK 47!

Look at you?..... When people are talking you are h ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

LET COMMANDER ONE K BOAKYE TAKES CARE OF GHANA ARMY AND WE CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE.HE IS THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA WHO CAN BRING DISCIPLINE INTO THE SYSTEM. WE LOVE YOU COMMANDER ONE.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

Master OPANIN KWAKU ATTA, woy3 Aboa paaah!
    'LET COMMANDER ONE K BOAKYE TAKES CARE OF GHANA ARMY AND WE CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE.HE IS THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA WHO CAN BRING DISCIPLINE INTO THE SYSTEM. WE LOVE YOU COMMANDER ONE ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

the writer.dont confuse readers;wait till get facts

• abdulai seid 8 years ago

some of you are hungry such that you cant even think all that you can do is attac npp may the lord 4give you

• Joe 8 years ago

WQhen there is lack of communications then this is precisely what happen. The people loss trust and confidence in the service. NDC Government is currently showing lack of real leadership top down. It should actually be bottom ...

• ex cpl. kissi Richard 8 years ago

U need to know why I left Ghana army after 12 years of serving the colours locally and internationally. Its a pity for our dear nation

• asem 8 years ago

what investigation?? the whole issue had been listed. Find a way to solve it rather than investigating.

• OBRONI 8 years ago

This resigning will save our country a lot of money, after all we are at peace an we don't need a large army.
    I would like to add that dictators needs big armies close by to control their countries. during peace time stable ...

• OBRONI 8 years ago

Sorry all, forgive me for my gross display of ignorance. My problem is, I don't know yet like to come out like i know.

• Fafali Akoto 8 years ago

You have shit for brains. Because we're at peace we should reduce the size of the GAF? Who in their right mind cones up with such crap? In peace you prepare for war, in war you prepare for peace. How do you think we're able t ...

• Abdulrahman A.Ibrahim 8 years ago

On my view about the resignation of same of the ghana armed forces,we are all the time repeating mistakes.look at those who keep Ghana flag from the independent till date most of them didn't sit kindergating.but known we are ...

• Cpl narh 8 years ago

More men are going to resign dis year u mark it on de wall de officers don't respect de OR's of which most of dem are far better off than de officers they talk anyhow and they always want to sit on ur right

• soldier 8 years ago

There are no rights in the army. Jus t soldier on . We all dey inside.

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

Am advising order ranks to stand up against wat i call oppresses rule against dem by e soo called offices.

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT. IT IS YOU THE POOR CIVILIANS WHO WILL DIE IF THERE IS WAR. HOW MANY SOLDIERS OR REBELS DIE IN CONFLICTS. HAVE YOU SEEN A WAR ZONE BEFORE. HAVE YOU SEEN DEAD BODIES LEFT IN THE STREET TO ROT TILL THEY BECO ...

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT. IT IS YOU THE POOR CIVILIANS WHO WILL DIE IF THERE IS WAR. HOW MANY SOLDIERS OR REBELS DIE IN CONFLICTS. HAVE YOU SEEN A WAR ZONE BEFORE. HAVE YOU SEEN DEAD BODIES LEFT IN THE STREET TO ROT TILL THEY BECO ...

• Soo sad 8 years ago

Why won't we go when units are collecting $250 equally as 1000gh from soldiers coming from peace ops in da name if building wat ever !! If I may ask ..are soldiers to pay from their pocket money,money they suffered for to bui ...

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

CLEARLY I AGREE WITH CERTAIN PARTS OF THE POINTS YOU HAVE RAISED BUT U ARE CLEARLY EXAGERATING ON A FEW POINTS. I DONT AGREE TO SOLDIERS PAYING MONEY TO THEIR UNIT FOR ANYTHING BUT UNFORTUNATELY IT DOES HAPPEN. SOME COMMANDER ...

• Soo sad 8 years ago

Why won't we go when units are collecting $250 equally as 1000gh from soldiers coming from peace ops in da name if building wat ever !! If I may ask ..are soldiers to pay from their pocket money,money they suffered for to bui ...

• Eric 8 years ago

the commissioned officers are really making the work difficult for the non commissioned officers !! What do the commissioned officers do ?? Nothing ooo...but end up taking fat salaries n luking down upon the non commsipned of ...

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

MY DEAR BROTHER, U ARE CLEARLY HAVING A LOT OF PAIN IN YOUR HEART BUT TELL ME THIS, DO YOU MEAN TO SAY THAT THE GAF SHOULD NOT HAVE OFFICERS BUT SHOULD HAVE ONLY NCOs? SOME OFFICERS MAY BE ARROGANT BUT THAT IS LIFE. GO TO THE ...

• Shaft 8 years ago

Why not ask is the mass resignation on the female side of tge army or the male.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Ghana - and most of Africa - does not need a multi-million armed force. Turn these warless generals into a National Guard to respond to emergencies. Strengthen and better equip the corrupt Police Force to be more visible, mor ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Hmmm Okikro, your name is incompatible with the rubbish you are churning out on this public site.
    I can see that when it comes to security you are clueless. Just the police? ...... then your mother,father and grandparents w ...

• Fafali Akoto 8 years ago

That is an idea worth considering.

• Undertaker 8 years ago

Are u for real, reasoning like this. The power of every nation is not just by its GDP, but its military power. Why do u think certain countries are called super powers. U might be ignorant of the role of the military of a na ...

• ADE 8 years ago

THIS A COMPLETE LIAR. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE RESIGNATION IN THE ARMY. THE UNITS YOU ARE MENTIONING ARE INTACT AS THERE WERE SINCE KUFFOUR'S TIME,EXCEPT THOSE LEAVING BASED ON THEIR RETIREMENT AGE.

• Member of other ranks 8 years ago

U re funny and stupid I guess u are an officer so is good for u. You guys should just wait and see. U claim officers are knowledgeable but u guys are bogus, come see a Lt FM signal regiment arguing that Turkey is in Africa. O ...

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK CAN YOU DO? YOU ARE A COWARD AND WILL ALWAYS BE A COWARD. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE SOLDIERS WHO URINATE ON THEMSELVES WHEN THEY SEE ARMED ROBBERS, TURN ALL THAT ANGER TO FIGHT CRIME IN GHANA. IS A PRESIDENT THE SMAR ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Please publish the names of those who resigned

• suro nipa 8 years ago

Some of our big men are so corrupt,They are not content with what they earn, Some cheat to their life better forgetting that it's someone's sweat,Media, stop going to them or else they will continue to brainwash and lie to yo ...

• Bubra 8 years ago

From reliable source Akan soldiers are being made to resign. That's what a northerner president is doing. And they say Akans are tribalistic. This is a lesson to all Akans.

• SD 8 years ago

Useless paper

Nana u re useless not the paper, u see your level of intelligence, very meagre. We talking about reality here and you open your big mouth to insult, why don't we do an independent investigation FM the soldiers themselves to f ...

• Mr y6 8 years ago

• ck 8 years ago

our big men are greedy

• DDT 8 years ago

Soldier go soldier come. Thousands are waiting to join. Someone lost is another ones gain.

• SAKO 8 years ago

Ghana will be sweet one day. When everyone will be inside for us to enjoy our deeds. Thank you

• KA 8 years ago

Now its gotten to the point that,those teachers who salaries/allowances are still not paid, are being asked by some staff of the AG's office to pay 30-40% of the accummulated salary and get their monies released to them.
    As ...

• Loka 8 years ago

If you want to facts don't go to the big men of the Army. Try and find a method of getting in touch with the young ones. Like the Cpls and below. The only leave the Army but they are not gone. If you like joke with it.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW....WHEN COL. DAMOAH (INCHARGE OF ARMY HUMAN RESOURCES) ONE OF GHANA'S FINEST AND SMART ARMY OFFICERS - WAS DELIBERATELY BOOTED OUT OF OFFICE JUST AFTER 2008 FOR IMPLEMENTING A FAIR RECRUITMENT TO BALANC ...

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

No! This Damoah was very tribalistic and politically biased. He enlisted a lot of unqualified females who he sleeps with at random.Very arogant and has nepotically been promoted by the infuence of politicians of the time.e we ...

• DANMELIO 8 years ago

I LIKE HOW YOU STARTED BUT U DIDNT END YOUR STORY WELL. SO U SEE, YOU YOURSELF HAVE MADE YOURSELF THE SLAVE BY REFERING TO YOURSELF AS "MONKEY", WHEN YOU RESPECT YOURSELF, THE OFFICER WILL RESPECT U. THERE ARE SOLDIERS THAT N ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Where's is your proof Crusading Guide and your rubbish?

• AKWETEY 8 years ago

What do you expect when gallant men who risk their life during the liberia and serra lone war have to proceed to the law court to demand what is due them. What do have think the young once will do? Should they also waste the ...

• Natural 8 years ago

300 men equal a company,with better equipments they can disstabilize the country,I believe there is something fishy somewhere,either they are not happy with Sampson as their overall boss or there are elements somewhere planni ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

300 = a company? Which company is that? Is it a Roman army company or Isis company. Ignorant talk

• save ghana 8 years ago

it is purely tribal now to enter into the military. this is what mahama and NDC brings when in power. clear nepotism against Akans. NDC will lose this tribal propaganda. we stand for unity. people of Ghana, make a decision fo ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ANY PERSON BE HE THE CIVIL SERVICE,PRIVATE SECTOR, ARMY,POLICE, A LABOURER, MESSENGER,PEASANT FARMER,LECTURER, BOOKER, TAXI, LORRY AND TROTRO DRIVER,HAS EVERY RIGHT TO QUIT HIS JOB.

IF, ARMY OFFICERS WITH GOOD SALARIES ARE ...

• JUSTICE FOR KUTU 8 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE

TIME WILL TELL

GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Blk American ignorant Afr call, 8 years ago

Weapons being sneaked across GH borders and ISIS and other retarded religious zealots ready to attack...wake up before it is too late! Nigeria before and Ghana next, on list!

Is today's Ghana a fool's paradise?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

WHAT ARE THE SOLDIERS DOING

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

GHANA FOOLS

• Justice man 8 years ago

they are more than 300 about 300 also leave the army without officially resigning, now the soldiers are fudup with the corrupt system of management. poor governace .they even buy their own uniform and boots to serve Ama Ghana ...

• Tomtom 8 years ago

It's shame that in this civilized world people still wants to join Ghana Army.

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR. 8 years ago

Infact, its true that alot of other ranks are resigning on daily basis. Just call in for our new pay structure and see the cheating am talking about. A newly trained officer takes pay equavallent to a long-service WO2 who has ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

IT IS GETTING CLOSER !!!!!

• Hatekah Shine 8 years ago

Thank you Agbenu n Kugblenu u pple ar the most civilised voltarians whose posts I have read here. Keep it up, NDC can't take us for granted anymore. We'll shock them in the Volta region. Foolish NDC.

• edi 8 years ago

SOLIDERS CANT GET PAIDAND WHEN THEY DO THE MONEY IS TOO SMALL

Time to clean the HOUSE !!!!!!

Time to restore ORDER in the BIG HOUSE

• Oldboy 8 years ago

This is another lie

• C/C 8 years ago

tweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• lawyer kwadwo 8 years ago

It's true they haven't see nothing yet
    Our commanders are corrupt, greedy,wich hunters,drive big cars,take da big salaries but still interested in a pensioners small money

• ex cpl. kissi Richard 8 years ago

Lawyer k God bless u for telling the truth.s money for young soja.they can delay u for years.president M take note.u going to lose elections at Burma camp if u do t pay resignations benift

• WIN-BENETI 8 years ago

WITH ELECTION 2016 BY THE CORNER N THIS IS HAPPENING?PERSONALLY THERE IS MORE TO THIS THAN JUST MERE RESIGNATIONS ,THESE GUYZ ARE UP TO SOMETHING N MY ADVISE IS THAT THESE GUYS SHUD CLOSELY MONITORED BCOZ THERE SOME IN THIS C ...

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

It is too late. We are about to spring the most devastating revenge of an ambush on the politicians and army officers and this shall be a history of the Ghana Armed Forces which shall be written with the blood of the unjust. ...

This issue should be thoroughly be looked at. How can a warrant officer who has served more than 20+ years be asked to participate in basic fitness test whilst a young officer of up to 10 years is exempted
    Is like sending a ...

• johndo cassana 8 years ago

My people, come to think about the issue very well. In the mist of this high unemployment hike in ghana, how the hell are this 300 soldiers going to fend in our society. The truth of the matter is that the opposition NPP is b ...

• JUSTICE FOR KUTU 8 years ago

NOW A MULTI MILLIONAIRE

MAY THE GENERAL RST IN PEACE

TIME WILL TELL

GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Disagree with Lt Commander Larbi that "people join out of their own volition so they can decide to leave'. A soldier can only leave after the end of contract or on AWOL which even is illegal.Our Commanders should be care ...

• NOE STREET 8 years ago

dont jxt display ur ignoraance.check your regulations well before u speak on any subject matter.there are types of release/retirements unless u tell me dat the regulation on releases those days has been changed. u can decide ...

Indiscipline and discontent my foot. Is the same discipline that has been used to sit on the rights of other ranks to the extend that they can't even voice out when they are being maltreated. Let's face the fact and change th ...

• North 8 years ago

Information reaching is always a ploy used by the New Crusading Guide to publish lies. Ghanaweb should give us from authentic sources but not from this 'according to source' newspaper.

• sisqco 8 years ago

All what the paper said is true
    Conditions of service is very bad
    Accommodation very poor
    Pay and allowances not impressive
    Deprived of our rights
    No loyalty
    Dont even have time to visit families even at critical point

• sisqco01 8 years ago

Very soon names bad officers will start poping out.......

• sisqco01 8 years ago

Go to UN operations and see the kind of food we eat .......
    One way food
    We dont even know where our drinking water comes from.....
    At the end of operation, give us small dollars and take the bigger part
    Greedy officers

• achiampong 8 years ago

It's true we were even ask to give reasons why the mass resignation hit the armed forces

• koffi parker 8 years ago

not rumours and heresays

• Concern Ghana man 8 years ago

I wished the Armed Forces sack Mahama and the nDC and discipline Asiedu Nketsia and others

• oyu 8 years ago

the deputy army secretary himself just resigned.

• Alex 8 years ago

Resignation in the Ghana Armed Forces is true.Now in the Ghana Armed Forces if you do not know anybody at the top please forget.Just recently some troops were supposed to travelled to South Sudan but due to one way or other i ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

o daily guide and their bush publications apuuuu

• NOBODY 8 years ago

“People join out of their own volition so they can decide when to leave but there are no unprecedented resignations unless one is able to prove with facts and figures.” LT Commander Larbi

And this newspaper never could ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ghanaian journalists always trying to manufacture scandals, no evidence was shown but you have published the story.

• DenteRn 8 years ago

Nonesense! What is the source
    of this information? I don't think
    Armed Forces officers, enjoying
    massive benefits will quit their jobs.

• Pat 8 years ago

Nepotism, favouritism, discrimination and all the 'sims' are killing us in all the security services, in fact,some thing must be done. Am not with military,am with a different force and it's very bad internally.

• Cool cool 8 years ago

Hmmm, what pains me is dat those foolish big men we calld officers are not checking on our comments. To know what we're talking abt, the same things to the man we calld president of the country. They said we have independece ...

• franciS 8 years ago

the fact of the matter is that there has been some resignation .but these persons who resign are those who cannot cope with the job soldier is not boy scouting we mean serous business .politicians should stop pushing their la ...

• Kaiser 8 years ago

Why not leave and get better conditions of service as political henchmen for the up and coming elections!!!! Just a thought

• GOOD MOVE 8 years ago

WHO CARES. THEY ARE TOO OLD SO THIS WILL GIVE ROOMS FOR THE NEW ONES. CONGRATULATIONS !

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Are they in sicknesses or what and which anable them for resignation from the army? after their courses in abroad or the privet course institution!,well are they not have the boning agada with the gorvment? then the adivicing ...

• Obey 8 years ago

Sachet water to be sold @ 30pesewas n wud move up to 50p if tariffs n taxes continue to increase , hahaha , when u make a fool ur leader , this is only the beginning, very soon , the military wud start killing each other , 79 ...

• jack arty 8 years ago

You were a thief when you were in the army. You were a land guard fleecing your colleague soldiers. When your evil deeds caught up with you, you resigned voluntarily and fled the country. You have the guts to say that people ...

• Gregstar usa cop 8 years ago

Best answer to give a foolish man is keep salient becox no one in the military can goes away with your useless fabrigated points.if u have fact why did u leave him to go.do u no your regulations at all.its means u are not com ...

• bosby 8 years ago

alot of needs to be changed in the regulation . it s like we are still in 1940s

• appour 8 years ago

You came to the army to look for money... And then you have become frustrated because your plan seems not to be working out. Hahaha. I laugh at you. There is no money in the army ooo. It is self sacrifice. So just pack and le ...

• Rsm dangerman 8 years ago

Fact is there are no rights in the army,

• kwenu 8 years ago

Yes. This bcos he find job with united nation in Sudan. I