What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificat ... read full comment
What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificate to show it is your father’s chamber that is shielding you.
EDUCATION you are a drop out and I think your last genuine certificate would be your 3rd grade economics certificate in Legon.
POLITICS you are a bad commodity to be marketed so so loser! y3y3
KNOWLEDGE you are too stale to talk about anything because there is no substance in your discourse and whatever you say has no connection with reality (all crap) If not I am challenging you to tell Ghanaians what you know about Agriculture, Energy, Construction, and even LAW that you profess to be. All you know is Drug peddling. Y3Y3 Man
LEADERSHIP… BUE! BUE!!! ME WUOOO !!! SHS 1 class prefect is better in controlling his class than Nana Addo. If you cannot manage Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong how can you manage pure opposing intellectuals like Spio Garbrah
SERVICE… Everyone knows you to be a connection man. You fix drug peddlers by getting them out of prison or issuing them with diplomatic passports.
From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great court of the land, champion by his “HIP POP LIAR Political Economist” Dr. Bawumia to deprive millions of Ghanaians a true choice is gradually becoming known to all.
It was by his actions that sent a grey signal to stakeholders of this country and scared majority of businesses especially the multi nationals and some local entrepreneurs to withhold their vibrant activities due to widespread of war mongering and collateral damage meted out to life and properties (especially when one considers the serial market burnings) which was looming in the country all because Nana Addo and his men have lost an election and they are simply refusing to accept defeat; when it was very glare that they have lost.
His great grandfather (JB Danquah) did same to Nkrumah and his father ( Edward Akkufo Addo) followed the same traits, who was later imprisoned and now it is Nana Addo’s turn .
He is leading a campaign of indiscipline and has so far portrayed no decency in mannerism, character or in speech. His proverbial ill character in the use of vile words against his opponents is very abhorring and anti-social. His public speeches are out of date and have no connection with current trends of social developments. .
Unfortunately he is deep into it there is something wrong with the chemical constituents that form the brain of these Dankwas/ Busia’s? Are there no wise men among them? Or did their fathers die with all the sense that will guide them today? Well a decorated monkey remains a monkey; like father like son. None have morals…….KWASEATO LIKE THAT !!!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-KWAA...
We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels makes the most noise),yet we don't have money to power our generators for electricity.What is NDC turning Ghana into?Yet some people will come out to defend this incompetence.Funny people
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
WE CANT WAIT FOR A TRANFORMATIONAL LEADER LIKE NANA ADDO WHO IS CAST IN THE MOULD OF ABRAHAM LINCOLN. HE WILL TAKE MOTHER GHANA OUT OF THE DOLDRUMS MAHAMA HAS SUNK HER INTO
Hellooooooo 9 years ago
Why are northeners ruling gh all the time.
KOTOKA
Limann
Rawlings
Mills
Mahama
KOTOKA
Limann
Rawlings
Mills
Mahama
HolyGhost 9 years ago
You are not well, go to the mental hospital for treatment.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.
Odikr@ 9 years ago
"Yes he did"
To finish off Nana for good....translated by a biographer.
"Yes he did"
Kofi London 9 years ago
WE ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE NASTY PEOPLE TO POWER
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...I believe you have a Doctorate, Dr. Thruth... my niece speaks in the mould of Idi Amin (at least he's African she says...) her name is Prof. Tweba my niece...
think streaight 9 years ago
So u believe and think wen npp comes to power they ll share monies hmmm wen former prez. Kuffour was elected what did he said to Ghanaians kk be therrr wai n don't think yourslf bye.
P. Smith, TM 9 years ago
my friend awake from your slumber and stop living in fantasy world. Akuffo Addo was part of the npp administration for 8 years. What can boast of achieving? Nothing! And if he was good enough as a minister, why was he rejected by Ghanaians on 2 occasions? This man can never rule Ghana as long as God lives. being president is not in words but by election.
SS 9 years ago
Dr. Truth, where has he taken K4s NPP, not into the ditch? Start from there
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Yeah, right! 288 days left to fix Ghana, indeed. Could somebody please ask this liar of an economics as to where he was during the eight abysmal years of Kufuor's administration by which his Addicted pal was a cabinet member? They are coming to change Ghana indeed. What a sickening load of crap!
PAA NII 9 years ago
Everyone is entitled to be stupid,but this miserable village idiot called FELA O FELA aka DusTY-FooL-pHiloSophER is abusing that privilege.
Please,learn from your parents mistake-use birth control or condoms because had yo ... read full comment
Everyone is entitled to be stupid,but this miserable village idiot called FELA O FELA aka DusTY-FooL-pHiloSophER is abusing that privilege.
Please,learn from your parents mistake-use birth control or condoms because had your father used condom, I would not have had the pain of bearing such an idiot like you on this forum.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Hey boob, go get a job, okay. Staying on Ghanaweb with multiple monikers is not a job, but a serious disease.
OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago
WE HAVE CONFIDENCE IN YOU BAWUMIA AND NANA, LOOKING FORWARDS TO UNITING CHRISTIANS AND MUSLEMS TO BUILD A NEW POWERFUL GHANA THAT THE WORLD WILL ENVY FOR ITS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL TRANSFORMATION. STOP THE LIES AND CORRUPTION NOW SWALLOWING GHANA.
joe 9 years ago
tweaaa jak bought medals worth more than that to award himself n friends for stealings.soon u forgot lol.did that benefitted you kwaaaaaaaa
Jb 9 years ago
288 days left for Bawumia to know his father's house. You are retiring with nana addo.
Hose Delgado Pablo 9 years ago
Yes ooooooo [
BlindMan 9 years ago
How can a Nation at this changes in history of 'mankind', still rely on PRIMITIVE ideas, such as, the aged
must be listened to and followed;
Nana Addo's best days have come
and gone. Voting for him, is like donating to h ... read full comment
How can a Nation at this changes in history of 'mankind', still rely on PRIMITIVE ideas, such as, the aged
and gone. Voting for him, is like donating to his 'medical' fund. Ghana can not afford the temporary transfomation of the Flagstaff House to an Hospital. Whoever might be on the siren wagon must reconsider his/her thoughts in the name of our great grandkids.
The generation belongs to the youth and had nothing in common with the aged.
volta 9 years ago
Politics us like Dreams , you dream things that never exist.
APONKYE 9 years ago
I hope Bawumia could read the contributions of "insight to the bone". Bawumia is just making mockery of himself beforn people who don't respect northerners.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressers association? How much is left for your campaign? So , go away with your early mismanagement of Kayaye's fund.
JH. New York 9 years ago
I am a floating Voter,and I don't think your assertions is either here or there.
One do not necessarily have to be a 1st Class graduate to be the President anywhere in the World,or a guaranteed or,a conclusive prove of a g ... read full comment
I am a floating Voter,and I don't think your assertions is either here or there.
One do not necessarily have to be a 1st Class graduate to be the President anywhere in the World,or a guaranteed or,a conclusive prove of a good leader to be.How do you reconcile your rantings with Sharia and Muslim Marriage graduate as a Minister of Science &Technology or, a Communic graduate as the leader!.These distinctions entangled progress, no wonder we find ourselves where we are!.Ghanaians needed a revolution in the mind,from wrong value of things to correct value of things.Personal emotions should be relegated to the background. That is the way forward.
Kwabena worae 9 years ago
PROPAGANDA WILL NOT HELP, FACE FACTS, THE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS,CORRUPTION ALL OVER, MILLIONS OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH, KILLER TAXES,GIVING TERRORIST ASYLUM WHEN WE CAN'T EVEN HELP OUR OWN AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS.
MIND YOU GOOD LEADERS ... read full comment
PROPAGANDA WILL NOT HELP, FACE FACTS, THE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS,CORRUPTION ALL OVER, MILLIONS OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH, KILLER TAXES,GIVING TERRORIST ASYLUM WHEN WE CAN'T EVEN HELP OUR OWN AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS.
MIND YOU GOOD LEADERSHIP DOES NOT ALWAYS HAVE TO DO WITH QUALIFICATIONS,COME TO THINK ABOUT BILL GATES AND A WHOLE LOT OF PEOPLE IN THE WORLD, HOW CAN A DROP OUT GET THIRD CLASS?COMMON SENSE.
WHAT DO YOU CALL YOURSELF ? COWARD BE YOURSELF AND STOP USING PSUEDO NAMES. SOMETHING FISHY ABOUT YOU. YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE ABI?
Banos 9 years ago
Because of Nana Ado you can now talk free without anyone questioning you(freedom of speech). No more arrest like the previous NDC regimes.
Martin 9 years ago
Freedom of speech goes with responsibility. It does not mean foolish talk.
SAINT 9 years ago
GHANAIANS WILL RENEW THE MANDATE TO NDC AND MAHAMA.
kweku 9 years ago
288 days to NPP defeat!!!
Bawumia and Nana will cry and refuse once again to accept the verdict of the people. All die be die indeed!!!
Dantaata 9 years ago
Very sorry for. Compare Nana Addo to John Bole Mahama and nobody else.
lady gaga 9 years ago
what a when he speaks all lost hopes is restore back.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
Alonzo 9 years ago
Your leaders stole public funds and appropriated public lands to themselves so you think everybody is like that.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-SAMY.....
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to accept these two vicious killers in Ghana. John Mahama should return whatever monetary incentives he received from the United States government together with their rotten gabbage (those two vicious killers).
Ghanaians in the United States should demonstrate to show their anger against Obama administration. What a hell was Obama thinking that he sent these two vicious Islamic killers to Ghana.Likewise, Ghanaians in Ghana should demonstrate to protest against these two killers in Ghana.
Islamic terrorists will take advantage to visit these two animals on pretext that they are visiting their family members We have a stupid President called John Mahama who will allow all Islamic terrorists to visit these two vicious killers.
Ghanaians must stand on their grounds for not allowing these Islamic killers to live in Ghana. If family members can visit them, then why didn't the United States release them to their family members? Ghana is not part of any Arab country. They should be packed and sent to their country.
think streaight 9 years ago
Do u know his salary?
back door director 9 years ago
Get Nana prepared for heart attack
Skains 9 years ago
" ...victory for the NPP will lead to the total transformation of Ghana." "Total transormation of Ghana"? Does this miseducated Bawumia understand the meaning of "transformaton"? The victory of the NPP depends on constructive engagements, not empty promises and destructive proclamations. This Bawumia is so full himself. I can't stand looking at him with his arrogant body language!
WORLDWATCH 9 years ago
Bawumia stop deceiving ghanaians with your infantile,political antics.Stop creating the impression that an NPP government under Akuffo-Addo will turn Ghana into a country flowing with milk and honey overnight.It will be the same old story of the government not having money to do this and that,of the NDC government of Mahama leaving empty state coffers behind.Stop lying to Ghanaians!!!.
worried man 9 years ago
All hand on deck and each and every one is needed to cast his or her vote . acknowledgment and expressing of views will bring the party to expectations . fight on brave warrior
MARCUS 9 years ago
JUST KEEP DREAMING.
kaketonti 9 years ago
.......AFTER 288 DAYS "YOU AND I WERN'T THERE" FOR SC.
king togba 9 years ago
Mahama governance is from hand to mouth Nana you are welcome
BAABIA 9 years ago
Here the Big Joker goes again. Where did you people burn the denominated Money in Kumasi?
KANAWU 9 years ago
WE JUST CAN'T WAIT TO CROWN HIM WITH MANY CROWNS AS HE KICKS OUT THE MOST INCOMPETENT GOVT. GHANA HAS EVER HAD.
koff 9 years ago
Do u think majority of Ghanaians think u have an antidote to our problems?....only dreaming npp supporters and Nana The dreamer.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Our immediate conern in the country is about the 2 Gitmo refugees.Why is Bawumia afraid to comment about it if he wants to be taking serious?
Mr true 9 years ago
Another defeat I can perceived it
Akyem Okyere Manu 9 years ago
The days for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia heart attack are numbered .
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Listen to the voices of the "Two Wise Men" who are determined to restore hope for all Ghanaians and make our great nation work again. That's the awesome winsome duo! Vote for Nana and see progress in your lives.
Dagale 9 years ago
Promises here, promises there, promises everywhere. Mahama will go down is history as the most embarrassing president in gh ever!!
Uuter Paul Derry 9 years ago
clamp down hard drugs first...Dr. Bawumia .Nana addo...
that will be very very laudable indeed but one of most insidious and dreadful act of corruption is a society that is permissive and acquiesced with drug trade and use, the effect is more terrifying than anything a bad economy could meet out to its ppl...so nana should as a matter of urgency declared and continue to clamp down on the HARD DRUG trade and give us further undertaking to clamped down ruthlessly on same. because none of us want any mexican type of society where drug lords and gangs would take over and reduce our nation into a state of terror and a slaughter house at the mercy of criminal gangs and gangters activity, NEVER, gbedegbe ooo..!!!.this is one or biggest form of corruption we may be confronted with as a society...so nana addo take note n act accordingly.
RICHARD ADU. 9 years ago
God is working!
At times, mistakes originate from the unknown, to make them known to the known!
Please sit down and think ponder over these:
God, at times, makes the 'wise' to make capital mistakes!
1. Why the app ... read full comment
God is working!
1. Why the appointment of this Electoral Commissioner?
2. You know , God is working!
After this, Terrorist were sold to Ghana, under the guise that,the government of Ghana, is stupid , foolish, gullible and avaricious!
God is in control!
Let us pray for a change of Government in Ghana!
Former South Africa group of NPP. 9 years ago
After Mr. Afoko and Agyapong convinced is in South Africa in March 2015 about all the competencies of the would have been the npp 2017-2021 government, We never knew that it was going to be where our dear nation we fight for and plan to govern it again will be brought on it kneels through disgrace without given even an iota of respect to whom the Almighty God has allowed to lead in 2012-2016. Right now it may seem that we have only little group of over 1000 npp followers, but I asure you that no amount of words can from Afoko and Co can make us even to take their calls not to talk of voting for these current disrespectful leaders of the great npp. By using tactics of insults to the country's president, disgracing the whole country to the whole world and using threatening and unpeaceful languages and systems to gain political cheap points, You have brought out great dear party to it gaining end pertaining the 2017-2021 governmentship. Sorry npp, we will wait and vote for Mr. Allan K. In 2021. Mahama will get our votes. As you have never spoken about any of all the policies Afoko and Co told us about last year in SA.
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
288 days to bury the Elephant, Nana and Bawumia. Shame!
pie 9 years ago
Dreamer of dreamers shall be put to disappointment
Attu zongo 9 years ago
Yes yes yes a positive wind of change is blowing all over ghana and therefore Nov 7th is Operation Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) and national disaster committee ( ndc ) for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested from this CLS friends and families government for the best future of our children and country.
Obournana 9 years ago
Noise making is easier than wise comments. Just keep dreaming. Ghanaians know what NPP and Akuffo Addo more than you think. NPP will lose and a New UP party will be formed. No message from NPP.
@@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago
THIS LIAR AND HIS MASTER ARE REALLY GETTING DESPERATE. WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO SHOW FOR DEMANDING A NEW VOTERS REGISTER? SHAME ON YOU.
2016 on 9 years ago
dreamer. first wrestle the npp leadership then you may be able to fix Ghana
SOS 9 years ago
SERIOUSLY ! NDC BROUGHT 2 Gitmo AS CAMPAIGN STRATEGY IN ORDER TO WIN VOTES FROM MUSLIMS ! BUT THE AGENDA FAILED EVEN BEFORE
THE 2 Gitmo ARRIVED. GHANA MUSLIMS ARE PEACE LOVING.DO NOT DISTURB AND STOP FLOODING THIS PLATTFOR ... read full comment
SERIOUSLY ! NDC BROUGHT 2 Gitmo AS CAMPAIGN STRATEGY IN ORDER TO WIN VOTES FROM MUSLIMS ! BUT THE AGENDA FAILED EVEN BEFORE
THE 2 Gitmo ARRIVED. GHANA MUSLIMS ARE PEACE LOVING.DO NOT DISTURB AND STOP FLOODING THIS PLATTFORM:
Joshua abaka 9 years ago
God will surely curse mahama and his New Dramani Criminals( NDC) for making poor Ghanaians to suffer.
Nana all the way come 2016
God will surely curse mahama and his New Dramani Criminals( NDC) for making poor Ghanaians to suffer.
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 9 years ago
AFRIKA GOT FREEDOM PASS FROM KOLO
=======================================
WE WILL GET THERE BY ALL MEANS
RESPECT= RESPECT==RESPECT==RESPECT=
============================= ... read full comment
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER ) GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
kalou cash flow 9 years ago
Really, the days are too much, in fact mahama and his corrupted and incompetent administration should return Ghana's asserts in exchange for freedom. We are tired of living in dead goat president administration.
SONKROLO 9 years ago
Then be prepared to live with a dead elephant.
kalou cash flow 9 years ago
truth 9 years ago
Do not vote for a new government let NDC complete the projects in your area else you will regret it. Anything NDC in this country will be abandoned by Nana Addo and there will be regrets. Let Mahama complete all the "nonsense" then after Four years come and jail them if you find them guilty. NPP is a credible party but Nana is not a preferred flagbearer. Think about this devoid of politics.
hungry man 9 years ago
u should he ashamed of yourself for not putting it at the face of Allah .because God Allah does things perfectely n who ever he
chooses shall fit Ghana
u should he ashamed of yourself for not putting it at the face of Allah .because God Allah does things perfectely n who ever he
chooses shall fit Ghana
National Agenda 9 years ago
NPP will surely come back November 2016 to safe Ghana.
NDC destroys BUT NPP builds up.
1992 to 2000 = NDC = HIPC economy
2001 to 2008 = NPP = From HIPC to lower middle income economy
2009 to 2016 = NDC = From lower middl ... read full comment
2009 to 2016 = NDC = From lower middle income economy to IMF bailout.
Ghanaians are crying for NPP to come back to redeem Ghana.
musa 9 years ago
my dear brother please lets us reason before.
P. Smith, TM 9 years ago
This guy is one confused political novice always fighting to get attention. does he think standing in public and bragging is what wins an election? Cheap propaganda every time. If your so called npp were any better option for Ghana, will the populace have rejected you both times in 2008 & 2012? You were only a deputy governor of d central bank and you had a boss who was better than you yet you're always lying to Ghanaians about economic matters. always putting wrong calculations and economic analysis out there. unfortunately, out of just about 40% of Ghanaians that are literate, I'm quite sure just about 5% really understand these economic analysis. So you end up getting a lot of praise from the unfortunately illiterate Ghanaians. You're so pathetic Bawumia. Do you ever dream of being made the flagbearer of npp like your cousin Mahama had in ndc? You're a joker. A big one. And I wonder what you people are going to do for Ghana with all the disunity and internal wranglings in your party. Learn first to manage and unite your party then you can begin to dream of becoming a vice president again. Some Idiots will reply soon but I know they're blind and myopic so I'm not bothered.
NANA ADO JUNIOR 9 years ago
He has turned himself to the one counting days and he feels so high that by counting days he is automatically a vice president. It might just be about the last year Bawumia will be known in NPP because when Nana retires next year no one in NPP will even remember that name Bawumia, he will be thrown out when Kwabena Agyapong and Kyeremanteng faction take over NPP. Mark it on the wall.
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
The Togolese border shd be closed on election day but cheating Ndc will have it wide opened and will actually be carrying the Togolese on coaches en masse to come and vote...Nkwanta residents have just alerted the Npp and the whole world to this rigging strategy by Ndc
Hassan sas 9 years ago
We want change in your party. Who is nana addo?
King, London 9 years ago
What about fake pink sheets, voters registered, have you come out to declared your innocent
Jar 9 years ago
Bawumia you have no credibility left. Your are a liar just like your boss Akuffo Addo. Hope we see you again in court with fake pink sheets . You have nothing whatsoever to offer Ghana. Just go away
BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago
BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT LEAST THE VIDEOS POSTED BETWEEN (JANUARY 13TH- 17TH). FOR THE TAKING OVER OF THE "711 COMPANY" BY THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION TO COVER UP -CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY- AND THE -"JUNE (3) 2015 "- GENOCIDE CRIMES COMMITTED BY THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION, KOFI ASAMOAH AND THE GLOBAL NETWORK OF CRIMINAL HAS RESULTED IN THE USE OF THE (711 COMPANY) TO ROB AMERICA AND HUMANITY IN $1.6 BILLION!!! THUS; THE BIGGEST "JACKPOT" IN THE HISTORY OF THE STATE OF MARYLAND LOTTERY HAS BEEN MADE BY BARACK OBAMA AND THE "711 COMPANY" INTO THE -"BIGGEST JACKPOT SCANDAL IN THE AMERICAN LOTTERY"!!! YEA; AMERICA AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD; A TIME TO THINK. FOR WORSE THAN "WATERGATE" IS HERE NOT UNDER RICHARD NIXON BUT UNDER BARACK OBAMA: THE FIRST PERSON OF COLOR TO BE US PRESIDENT, THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAWYER AND A NOBEL PEACE AWARD LAUREATE. HUMANITY; IN THE STATE OF NEW YORK, IT IS SAID; "THIS IS BIG"!!! BLESSED ONES; "IT IS FINISHED"; THEREFORE, -"OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
TOGETHER, WE CAN! WITH GOD; WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO -'UNITE'- AND STAND WITH HUMANITY AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD TO SAY "ENOUGH IS ENOUGH" TO THE VIOLATION OF NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL LAW BY PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATION!!! GOD BLESS AMERICA TO STAND WITH HUMANITY TO BRING TO THE UNDERSTANDING OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA THAT; 'THE US SUPREME COURT' AND 'THE US CONSTITUTION' AND WELL AS 'THE UNITED NATIONS' ARE WORTH SHOWING REGARDS TO. GOD BLESSED AND BE THE MANY MILLIONS IN AMERICA AND AROUND WHO WERE RIPPED OF IN THE "JANUARY (13) 2016" STATE OF MARYLAND $1.6 BILLION JACKPOT LOTTERY; AND BE THEIR ADVOCATE AND JUDGE. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
NOTE
1.MUCH THANKS TO 'GHANAWEB' ; "MIGHTY GOD RADIO" AND "POWER OF POWERS RADIO".
2. THIS SPACE WAS JUST USED TO CALL ALL HUMANITY, THEREFORE THE POSTING HAS NOTHING TO BE WITH THE ABOVE "ARTICLE". THANK YOU.
SS 9 years ago
What a ough call for an ambitious man!! Former Power Minister fell in the same trap. K4s zero tolerance is still fresh in our minds.
It would have been better and more sensible to fix NPP administration first before thinkin ... read full comment
What a ough call for an ambitious man!! Former Power Minister fell in the same trap. K4s zero tolerance is still fresh in our minds.
It would have been better and more sensible to fix NPP administration first before thinking of a tougher assignment
gloria u sa 9 years ago
These are patriotic they love mother Ghana Bawumia and Nana vote for npp save Ghana from wicked dumsor Gitmo mahama
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Counting days to elections doesn't mean you have won the battle already.NPP must go and ask Emperor Napolean Bonaparte what it means by counting your chickens before the eggs are hatched.Thank you.
Agbee@Agbee 9 years ago
Dr. Bawumia is daydreaming. Just that he had not yet woken up. He will however wake up on the 10th November 2016, to realise that his political ambition has been. thrown out of gear.
This is Dr. Bawumia's last year in active ... read full comment
Dr. Bawumia is daydreaming. Just that he had not yet woken up. He will however wake up on the 10th November 2016, to realise that his political ambition has been. thrown out of gear.
This is Dr. Bawumia's last year in active politics, because come 2020, Alan Cash will not pick him as a running mate.
GHANA PEOPLE 9 years ago
N.P.P, AND THE REST OF GHANA PEOPLE SHOULD GO TO THE VILLAGES AND CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO FROM NOW TO NOVEMBER 7., MAHAMA IS A DISASTER, FAILURE, DISGRACE AND INCOMPETENT, HE IS SPOILT GHANA, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
Kofi Deniss 9 years ago
You Don't Know What Awaits You In NPP. They will chew you like cola.
KP 9 years ago
NPP and Nana all the way. This is the worst government ever Ghanaians have ever had.
KP 9 years ago
NPP will surely win this year general elections and eventually send this incompetent government into opposition
SARPONG 9 years ago
PRESIDENT AND WIFE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DKM MICROFINANCE COLLAPSE
A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Amadu has accused President Mahama and his wife Mrs Lordina Mahama for destroying the lives of thousands of Brong Citizens not only in the Brong Ahafo Region but all over the world by the mismanagement and collapse of DKM Microfinance.
Hajia Barakisu, who is also the founder of the Brongkyempim Mma Fekuo in Europe was addressing citizens of Brong Ahafo in Dortmund, Germany over the weekend, said President Mahama and his wife were the ones who set up DKM Microfinance with the support of Dr Opuni the CEO of the Ghana Cocoa Marketing Board.
Hajia revealed to the astonished audience that monies pumped into DKM Microfinance were simply diverted into the Lordina Foundation .Most of these monies she said, never reached DKM Microfinance accounts .They were just diverted .I was part of it ,I know what I am talking about that’s why I resigned from the foundation in July 2014.
She said most of these monies are in bank accounts set up by the foundation at Ghana Commercial Bank and UT Bank and if the couple were serious about lessening the plight of thousands of investors who want their monies back, they should work with the BNI to return all the monies in the foundations account.
Madam Lordina should not treat her people like this! We worked for her husband to be President and for her to be first lady only for them to take our money .It’s not right , she said.
Hajia Barakisu said she had been a coordinator of the Lordina Foundation since 2011 and was part of advanced parties that used the Lordina Foundation to support the ruling NDC government to distribute rice, sugar and salt during the 2012 elections in the rural areas of Brong Ahafo and Western Region. She resigned in July 2014 left for the UK and later Germany.
For further enquiries and interviews on this story contact
Tony Kaufmann , Afrika Heute 00491804657792 ,Dortmund or Hajia Barakisu Amadu 00492555631178(Germany Number) 00447855233154(UK roaming number)
North 9 years ago
Day dreamer. There is a story that a wolf once dreamt it has been made the chief butcher. This is Bawumia's situation. Counting chickens before they are hatched.
antwi 9 years ago
john mahama dont mind them,they talk to much and they will never come power. we the NDC are read to take pictures Ghana@60 as they enjoyed 50
antwi 9 years ago
john mahama dont mind them,they talk to much and they will never come power. we the NDC are read to take pictures Ghana@60 as they enjoyed ghana@50 npp
joe padi 9 years ago
v soon ndc will b out...npp all d way to victory
Vison 2020 9 years ago
RETIRE BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO
Kwaku 9 years ago
Idiot liar
Idiot liar
show boy 9 years ago
keep on dreaming
frank 9 years ago
Get serious and stop deceiving people as if changing GHANA is an event. Nation changing takes more than just deadlines. Be realistic and stop noise making.
DK 9 years ago
John Mahama will win again by 51.7%
Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 9 years ago
Magicians
Magicians
Joe Bee 9 years ago
For better governance, vote for NPP. You'll never go wrong.
Atoo 9 years ago
Count down to your end in the cult. Serial liar your days are numbered in the cult. A whole doctor doing PK seller politics
save ghana 9 years ago
come and save us from these thieves. these nation wreckers
JMP 9 years ago
This stupid fool! Can't believe this guy can't even see that he is being used but will be dumped soon. Can somebody closed to him advice him?
panda 1 9 years ago
Fake Bawomia nd Nana Akufo-Addo wath can u do 2 ghanaians people's lives even in ur on party u can nt solve e problem in it nd Ghana tweaaaaaaa ,apuuuuuu tooooooo.
salam 9 years ago
288 days more for bawumia to shut up his dirty mouth
That is from January 1 still counting.....we can't wait to kick the pea brain corrupt and incompetent Mahama from the Jubilate House
adjoa osei mensah 9 years ago
Bawumia your father educated you with NDC money and you turn around to fight the hand that made you who you are.If you don't know you are cursed and the just God will never allow you to become vice president. To make matters worst for our npp party we have a gay person as our communication person Akomeah.Even thou the current situation in Ghana is bad I belief Prez Mahama has favour in the sight of God than our law certificateless presidential candidate. 288 days for retirement for Nana and bawumia.
It is the likes of u that make Ghana suffer.You accept "the current situation in Ghana is bad" but will vote for corrupt and incompetent Mahama because "Mahama has favour in the sight of God".I feel sorry for u.You shd be pitied
Chico 9 years ago
Do itfor NPP
Chico 9 years ago
Do i t for Nana AND npp
Kwabena worae 9 years ago
HUNDRED SALUTES , I BELIEVE IN YOUR TEAM TO TRANSFORM GHANA.
Talk True 9 years ago
'Dr. Pink Sheets/Shit'! Transform which economy? Come again! Have you been able to transform your own party (NPP)? Maybe yes, you have been able to transform it for the worse than President Kufuor left it for Nana Akuffo-Addo and you. That is why you have chaos, anarchy and stealing of party funds in your NPP. And if your NPP 'big shots' can open many bank accounts to siphon and steal your own party's funds and Paul Afoko invites the police to investigate and hell then breaks loose, one can imagine how incompetent you are in managing your internal NPP matters! Are you these same NPP crooks and thieves you want us Ghanaians to entrust our country's economy and money into your hands? TWEAA! TORFIAKWA! If Ghanaianas make that fatal and unpardonable mistake and vote you into power, you these NPP crooks and thieves would open many bank accounts and use them to siphon and steal all of Ghana's money within a week! And if anybody disagrees with you, you will suspend that person as a citizen of Ghana and possibly strip him/her of his/her Ghanaian citizenship! So fellow Ghanaians, don't make these 'All die be die' Nana Akuffo-Addo, 'Dr. Pink Shit' Mahamudu Bawumia and their other crook NPP people deceive you! They have nothing good to offer Ghana! A word to the wise is...........
orji 9 years ago
and how many days left to fix npp?
R O NIMAKO 9 years ago
indeed 288 days to be Free form this incompetent and wicked government, may God help us,
Banos 9 years ago
sure victory 2016 shall come God's grace
james asamiah 9 years ago
Very well said
Peter 9 years ago
Foolish couple! People have lost their properties,instead of consoling them ,give them the kayayes money to put their business on track, you're there talking about voting for you without even giving them another alternative of government!. Are the NDC people that set the fine! Stupid couple! U ,what U can do for Ghana t collapse first is what you're engaging yourself in. Animals like that! Abolo kpaku!!
Big J 9 years ago
288 days
288 days
Big J 9 years ago
288 days left for Ghanaians to give this buffoon of a liar and his fake lawyer boss the shock of their lives. Keep dreaming, after all it is free to dream. Big joker.
mercy 9 years ago
we wish npp all the best in
coming election.
GOD ON EARTH 9 years ago
MAHAMA PROVERBS 29:2 EVIL PRZ BAD MAN
tyson smart 9 years ago
Awww braa wai paaaa ooo hmmn we leave to see
kweku 9 years ago
Oh just 288 days till the dwarf loses again!!! Pathetic! They will all cry again.
Hose Delgado Pablo 9 years ago
Come th November and there you will see if are still relevant to that party.Note that no Supreme Court again ooo ?
kweku 9 years ago
Will you fix your party first? Fix Ghana by first fixing your confused and imploding visionless Npp
Whatever 9 years ago
Ghana already being fixed. Bawumia and your NPP looting services not needed
Ken Kweku Agyeman 9 years ago
288 DAYS MORE TO RETIRE NANA ADDO
Nana Addo kindly wake up from your slumber. Bawumia is in no position to change the fortunes of the NPP and neither is are you in a position to change lives of Ghanaians. Just brace yourself for a one touch defeat come November 7, 2016.
#JDM is #TransformingGhana and will help in your safe transition to retirement come NOV 7, 2016
AGBOGBA 9 years ago
WHAT AT ALL IS BAWUMIA TALKING ABOUT? IS HE THE ONLY ECONOMIST IN GHANA AT ALL? WHEN HE WAS IN BANK OF GHANA WHAT DID HE ACHIEVE AT ALL? GIVE US A BREAK.NDC AND NPP ARE ALL THIEVES.ALL AFRICA LEADERS ARE THIEVES
Martin Luther King Snr 9 years ago
u are counting another defeat for u n ur boss.
SD 9 years ago
Yes, an over ambitious man
Appiah 9 years ago
I think nana is the choice for Ghanaians, this 2016 elections.
Morris capetown 9 years ago
In life what goes around comes around ,NPP are now realised their mistakes, they shld remember wht A PLUS said some years back tht they ll be in opposition but they didnt understand cos they thought GHANAIANS WERE FOOLS, n it was only kangaroos dance ,bt we are hoping tht Ghanaians shld vote 4 them to ensure a democracy at its best so tht once they are voted into power they ll be a listening gov't to fulfill their promises unlike the ruling ndc who made alot promises when they were in political religation n still seeking 4 the 3rd term, here in SA,ghanaians are treated like animals when they visit their own embassy 4 a lost or expired documentations, the moment one starts speaking asante twi simply bcos all the officials think they are npp .why oh AMA GHANA
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Apuutor! Which nana? stop wasting ur time n advice him to go back to congo where he came from. He will never rule Ghana in the mighty name of Allah. Amen!
richard 9 years ago
Bawumia you are deceiving yourself God chosen one don't speak,trust me you can never be a vice on this land.n u are just been used.this is ur last in the npp,find a way of getting a job outside the country to save ur image.if u think everbody in ur part love u then u are joking.
Iddrisu 9 years ago
No body will pleng the affairs of this country in the hands of Nana Ado and Bawumia. So,they should let us be! .
meyaa 9 years ago
Who let this dog out NPP, NPP. BAWUMIA GET A LIFE.
meyaa 9 years ago
Who let this dog out NPP NPP. BAWUMIA your political career is over!!!!
Ebo Appiah-Hagan. 9 years ago
Ghanaians need brilliant young politician like Dr. Bawumia and his boss
Ghanaians need brilliant young politician like Dr. Bawumia and his boss.
Nana Onsurotuo I 9 years ago
288 DAYS MORE TO SAY BYE ,BYE TO NANA AND BAWUMIA.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
#TransformingGhana
Let's not be in a hurry to throw our votes away. Let's think and weigh the two parties very well before we vote coming November
#TransformingGhana
Let's not be in a hurry to throw our votes away. Let's think and weigh the two parties very well before we vote coming November
Akolgo Bashiru 9 years ago
In capitalizing on this atmosphere of seeming dissatisfaction,akufo addo n his team are heaving invested in using emotive language,intimidation n the gushing out of vain promises to attempt influencing the electorate.so early in de electioneering campaign season,they have begun making promises to restore allowances for trainee nurses n teachers (Dr bawumia said so) n to abolish import duties on raw material (akufo addo said so) we exact many more from them.unfortunately for akufo addo, nothing indicates that he is adding value to his manner of politicking.it is bare, not imagined. The main issues arising from this internal fracas is whether de electorate will be prepared to hand over de country to a political front that is so unstable n fractured. The question being asked is, if akufo addo n his pink sheet cannot manage de affairs of de npp, what guarantee is then that he can keep Ghana together? They should give john mahamma a break.
Martin 9 years ago
Bawumia, don't let your ambition to become the Vice president drive you into thinning that you are already one oo. Pls spare us another SC ordeal, ok?
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Bawumia is not the answer for Ghana's redemption.
T~POWER 9 years ago
I wish all the members of Npp to to read the Achievement Book of the President.
They don't have any massage for Ghanaians they should go and think about their leadership first OK !!!
Obey 9 years ago
Like father like son, mahama inherited Ghana from atta mills after his demise during his second time, so win the election at a price of ur life or lose n live , any sane person wud choose live , lose n live my brother live , love this election n live , only a fool can't see when the cup is full so lose n live my brother lose n live
jimmy canada 9 years ago
this the voice of an intelligent man not Mahama or Aseidu Nketia
Ayorka Amos 9 years ago
288 days 4 de opposition npp 2 be in opposition again. Allah is watching u no Ghanaian will vote 4 u
Ayorka Amos 9 years ago
this man has misusing de word fix he though fix is abt putting lorry tyre on it or wat.Ghana need serious people not political gullomsay people
Constance 9 years ago
What would N.P.P. do better with the present increase in utilities and fuel? Any better promise?
Constance 9 years ago
What would N.P.P. do better with the increase in utilities and fuel PRICES? Any better promises?
supremo 9 years ago
I wonder how people still support NDC. What are people getting from this ruling cat all, just that they closed their eyes and ears the to hear or see. This govt owns we the youth arrears since 2013. Increment in tariffs and taxes every new and then. Numerous stilling and lotting. Let's stop tribalism and call the spade a spade. For Gh to develop, forecast our future but not just tribalism. Let us think well before we get to the polls. If not the poors are the vulnerable here.
kweku osey 9 years ago
This Bawumia Guy is still thinking like a boy with his diaper on,he need to grow up and stop playing and toy ing with our intelligent because he is a lie and i cant believe some of this so called NPP leaders still hav,nt realise he is playing games with them
Yakubu Hamidu 9 years ago
You think we are kids,even how many months will it take you to adjust yourself when you assume office of which its not even possible,it will never happen liar
J A Y 9 years ago
As for you people you are day dreaming keep counting the days
bread and kokonte 9 years ago
Over your dreams Npp shall come to power with Akyem mafia Nana bin Addo as President of Ghana.
In LAW you have no certificat ...
We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...
KOTOKA
Limann
Rawlings
Mills
Mahama
Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...
"Yes he did"
my friend awake from your slumber and stop living in fantasy world. Akuffo Addo was part of the npp administration for 8 years. What can boast of achieving? Nothing! And if he was good enough as a minister, why was he reject ...
Yeah, right! 288 days left to fix Ghana, indeed. Could somebody please ask this liar of an economics as to where he was during the eight abysmal years of Kufuor's administration by which his Addicted pal was a cabinet member? ...
Please,learn from your parents mistake-use birth control or condoms because had yo ...
WE HAVE CONFIDENCE IN YOU BAWUMIA AND NANA, LOOKING FORWARDS TO UNITING CHRISTIANS AND MUSLEMS TO BUILD A NEW POWERFUL GHANA THAT THE WORLD WILL ENVY FOR ITS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL TRANSFORMATION. STOP THE LIES AND CORRUPTION ...
Yes ooooooo [
and gone. Voting for him, is like donating to h ...
Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressers association ...
One do not necessarily have to be a 1st Class graduate to be the President anywhere in the World,or a guaranteed or,a conclusive prove of a g ...
MIND YOU GOOD LEADERS ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...
Do u know his salary?
" ...victory for the NPP will lead to the total transformation of Ghana." "Total transormation of Ghana"? Does this miseducated Bawumia understand the meaning of "transformaton"? The victory of the NPP depends on constructiv ...
Bawumia stop deceiving ghanaians with your infantile,political antics.Stop creating the impression that an NPP government under Akuffo-Addo will turn Ghana into a country flowing with milk and honey overnight.It will be the s ...
JUST KEEP DREAMING.
that will be very very laudable indeed but one of most insidious and dreadful act of corruption is a society that is permissive and acquiesced with drug trade and use, ...
God is working!
1. Why the app ...
After Mr. Afoko and Agyapong convinced is in South Africa in March 2015 about all the competencies of the would have been the npp 2017-2021 government, We never knew that it was going to be where our dear nation we fight for ...
Yes yes yes a positive wind of change is blowing all over ghana and therefore Nov 7th is Operation Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) and national disaster committee ( ndc ) for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down vic ...
THE 2 Gitmo ARRIVED. GHANA MUSLIMS ARE PEACE LOVING.DO NOT DISTURB AND STOP FLOODING THIS PLATTFOR ...
============================= ...
Do not vote for a new government let NDC complete the projects in your area else you will regret it. Anything NDC in this country will be abandoned by Nana Addo and there will be regrets. Let Mahama complete all the "nonsense ...
chooses shall fit Ghana
2009 to 2016 = NDC = From lower middl ...
This guy is one confused political novice always fighting to get attention. does he think standing in public and bragging is what wins an election? Cheap propaganda every time. If your so called npp were any better option for ...
He has turned himself to the one counting days and he feels so high that by counting days he is automatically a vice president. It might just be about the last year Bawumia will be known in NPP because when Nana retires next ...
The Togolese border shd be closed on election day but cheating Ndc will have it wide opened and will actually be carrying the Togolese on coaches en masse to come and vote...Nkwanta residents have just alerted the Npp and the ...
BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT ...
It would have been better and more sensible to fix NPP administration first before thinkin ...
This is Dr. Bawumia's last year in active ...
A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Amadu has accused President Mahama and his wife Mrs Lordina Mahama f ...
Idiot liar
keep on dreaming
Magicians
Bawumia your father educated you with NDC money and you turn around to fight the hand that made you who you are.If you don't know you are cursed and the just God will never allow you to become vice president. To make matters ...
It is the likes of u that make Ghana suffer.You accept "the current situation in Ghana is bad" but will vote for corrupt and incompetent Mahama because "Mahama has favour in the sight of God".I feel sorry for u.You shd be pi ...
Do itfor NPP
Do i t for Nana AND npp
'Dr. Pink Sheets/Shit'! Transform which economy? Come again! Have you been able to transform your own party (NPP)? Maybe yes, you have been able to transform it for the worse than President Kufuor left it for Nana Akuffo-Addo ...
Very well said
Foolish couple! People have lost their properties,instead of consoling them ,give them the kayayes money to put their business on track, you're there talking about voting for you without even giving them another alternative o ...
288 days
coming election.
Nana Addo kindly wake up from your slumber. Bawumia is in no position to change the fortunes of the NPP and neither is are you in a position to change lives of Ghanaians. Just brace yours ...
In life what goes around comes around ,NPP are now realised their mistakes, they shld remember wht A PLUS said some years back tht they ll be in opposition but they didnt understand cos they thought GHANAIANS WERE FOOLS, n it ...
Bawumia you are deceiving yourself God chosen one don't speak,trust me you can never be a vice on this land.n u are just been used.this is ur last in the npp,find a way of getting a job outside the country to save ur image.if ...
#TransformingGhana
In capitalizing on this atmosphere of seeming dissatisfaction,akufo addo n his team are heaving invested in using emotive language,intimidation n the gushing out of vain promises to attempt influencing the electorate.so early ...
Like father like son, mahama inherited Ghana from atta mills after his demise during his second time, so win the election at a price of ur life or lose n live , any sane person wud choose live , lose n live my brother live ...
I wonder how people still support NDC. What are people getting from this ruling cat all, just that they closed their eyes and ears the to hear or see. This govt owns we the youth arrears since 2013. Increment in tariffs and t ...
This Bawumia Guy is still thinking like a boy with his diaper on,he need to grow up and stop playing and toy ing with our intelligent because he is a lie and i cant believe some of this so called NPP leaders still hav,nt real ...