You are here: HomeNews2016 01 23Article 409999

Fulani robbers kill Police officer at Ejura

Read Comments Comments (53)

• naanih 8 years ago

the police should investigate this properly n bring those responsible to book

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT A WAY FOR THESE MALI FULANI JIHADISTS TO ANNOUNCE 5HIER PRESENCE & WELCOMING OF THIER GUATANAMO HEROES AFTER PRES MAHAMA GRANTED ALL OF THEM INDEFINATE COMPASSIONATE STAY IN GHANA

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IMPUNITY! COWS SHOULD BE REARED ON THE FIELDS & FARMS NOT ON PUBLIC STREETS. HOW CAN MAHAMA ALLOW THESE FOREIGN KILLERS TO BREACH OUR ROAD & HEALTH & SAFETY REGULATIONS WITH CARELESS ABANDON? COMPASSION MY FOOT, APPLY COMMON ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

we all know the armed robbers are either the Akwesi, oppong, Asante or prempeh guys

• j.j 8 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 kankan s3 totobi
    Aboa kwasia
    Cursed Ayigbe moron

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You are a fucking DOG. Go fuck your mother, for insulting Akans. Bastard.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THESE TERRORISTS HAVE BEEN EMBOLDENED BY MAHAMA'S COMPASSION FOR THEM TO ADD KILLINGS OF GHANA SECURITY OFFICIALS TO THE RANDOM RAPING AND SLAINING OF AGOGO WOMEN & MEN. THE TUAREGS NOMADS PARADING AS FULANI BORORO & GIDA HER ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...that Ghanaian hospitality will kill us all 1 by 1 ...bcos of our primitive mentality ...we negotiate when we need to fight and we fight when we need to negotiate.

• oman 8 years ago

Ghana police u never see anything yet u a low fulani people come from anywhere to the take the country

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Oman, if you can not speak or write english you don't have to: no one is forcing you to say or contribute to anything as far as social media is concerned. Get it?

• Makinye 8 years ago

When civilians are kicking these people out of the country, the police malign with them to assault Ghanaians because of bribe. Now you see what they are doing to you?

• Who 8 years ago

Align not malign .

• mama luuuu 8 years ago

dey should sack dem from de country to save our people life. why

• ODD 8 years ago

they should ve kill more so that next time gh police lll not compromise wit dis fulani pple

• Kwame K 8 years ago

You can at least offer condolence. This young man is a married responsible man, the whole system is a failure. Think about the family's pain we're going through. I forgive you.

• dd 8 years ago

RIP but hopefully the useless government will begin to take these fulani issues carefully

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...lynching til dead vs Burning alive til dead is quite mean, but I can understand...

• Anthony K 8 years ago

They should start killing the chiefs, politicians and the police who have been protecting and supplying them with weapons...we haven't seen anything yet..this is an election year.. and these people can disstabilise gh.

• nicholas a.k.a professor garzy 8 years ago

yes those fulani peoples are bad we have to abandon them from ghana or seize them frm takin their cows to bushs

• Banku and okro stew 8 years ago

@ Makinye, you r right and it is my hope that, they will stop taking one cedi bribe from them n begin to be serious

• Amadu Arimiaw 8 years ago

Rip but governments should come out and do something about the fulani people

• ice cool 8 years ago

very good example for ghana our security system is so weak that you cant even monitor and arrest fulani.how much more would stupid and senseless mahama handle this two dangerous terrorist he has brought them in to ghana,

• Amadu Arimiaw 8 years ago

The Terrorist are in town

• KWASI anguah 8 years ago

What next

• Nana k 8 years ago

Rest in peace Sir l salut u

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT ...

• Castro 8 years ago

it should have been salaga police because they loot travelers.

• lexis 8 years ago

What kind of ill comments are all these about? Are you people saying that Kufour's regime there wasn't fulanis in Ghana?

• Maa P 8 years ago

So sad, our police officers can't deal with common fulani robbers, yet our incompetent dead goat "compassionately" brings in alqueada terrorists.... SMH

• FELLOW 8 years ago

s? Fullani po y?n timi di?aa, Guantanamo fo? di? y?b? y? di?n??? Mahama 'Wo tw? y'

• Paa Kwasi Method 8 years ago

Dat's vry gud to hear dat

• FELLOW 8 years ago

if we allowed Togolese and Burkinabese the ryt to be VOLTARIANS and NORTHENERS, wht should we Expect??? u Look at their Faces and NOTHING proves dey are ORIGINAL ghanaians. I Blame NKRUMAH!!!

• gascony 8 years ago

This is too much for the people of ejura and Ghana as a whole we are sick and tired of This fulani people the government must act mow

• Amazon 8 years ago

This kind of situation have to be address before this Fulani people turn this peace loving country of Ghana to trerror and we have to stop them before they turn our life to sorrow

• akwasi 8 years ago

Masa this is not bringing them to book,kill them when you get to the robbery scenes

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Unless the Police get to grips with this problem then we will be reading articles about people taking instant justice against Fulani Robbers and who can blame them?

• maloo 8 years ago

My step mother was among those who were attacked she witness it she is still in shock

• faruk 8 years ago

Not all fulani people are bad.There are good ones contributing to the wellbeing of GH.

• ayoo 8 years ago

That is Ghana for you .on thursday l was a victim of such in my farm the fulani point a gun on me when they were destroying my farm product

• Kwame K 8 years ago

A young man has been sadly taken away from his pregnant wife and daughter . This is not politics so please show some respect to the bereaved family. Atta rest in peace!

• hey 8 years ago

all those who are happy of the sudden death of the police officer will also die misteriously

• Eric 8 years ago

Investigations should be done carefully n those found guilty should be brought to book cus the deceased was a man of honour...!!!

• 2020 8 years ago

YOU DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK U SICK IN THE HEAD U NEED AN EWE DOCTOR

• bb 8 years ago

i learnt most of those cows belong to th ministers and fulanis are taking care of them on their behalf thts wy its always hard to sack them...NDC- ministers cows...#God dey...may his soul rest in peace

• The Truth 8 years ago

Ghana is a no man's land. If you enter the country today, you are a Ghanaian automatically no matter where you came from. So please stop all the noise making. If you don't know that ask your leaders. Ghana is the only count ...

• Mensah Charles 8 years ago

Ghana ,we dont know what we are doing so through lslam we are going to be slave for fulani and magrebi because of cow meat .shame Ghana security council.

• selorm 8 years ago

oh ghana.the main reason why dey r not sackin dem is dat d cows belong to the mp's nd d minister's,dats y dey r not actin to dis.oh ghana

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Those guys are so far now instead bringing their cows to a feeding ground they know how to handle guns and killing police officers on duty something have to be done and quick because this is the way how those ...

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

It is time to send this Bush terrorist back to their country. If Ghana cannot deal with the Fulani Bororo, how can we contain sophisticated terrorism

• Prince 8 years ago

This is a just Small they should go kill kudalor, Kofi boakye n Co. These fulanis are killing people n destroying farms in Agogo, nothing is said about that. They should do more.

• Jeetendra. J. A 8 years ago

Alien nomadic herdsmen/Tauregs have no mercy for human life. As such, Ghanaians should treat them with the same venom. Majority of them are extremist.

• eben 8 years ago

facts distorted

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

We cant contain these Fulai hurt men, how much more these Gitmo people. God save Ghana.