You are here: HomeNews2016 01 23Article 409958

Irbard fumes at Akufo-Addo’s aide

Read Comments Comments (196)

• Researcher 8 years ago

This Ibrahim also considers himself an international relations expert. It is good he is exposed before he turns into male Akua Donkor

• Dede 8 years ago

Mr. Expert, if you have the proof about Nana's knowlegde of this incident, show it, otherwise shut your beak!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would have nominated someone accused of inflating the prices of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candidate. ...

• Ben 8 years ago

This issue is the contents of this young man's delivery is too novice, more than qualifications. He always speaks the obvious. At times, he goes to Wikipeadia, reads some Islamic names and pours on us. He views on the Arab ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

It is only gullible and quack media houses who will give platform to this so-called expert to spew garbage on Ghanaians.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You see if I tell you that Mahama did not win 2012 elections many of you disagree with me.

If you are a real sensible man how can this be that Nana Addo was informed by JDM some where in June that Ghana is going to take 2 ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PROFESSIONALISM GONE TO THE DOGS UNDER PRES MAHAMA REIGN. THE OTHER DAY IT WAS A FAKE LAWYER, NEXT CAME AN UNQUALIFED DOCTOR AND NOW WE HAVE NDC ENDORSED QUACK SECURITY EXPERRT

• Mr true 8 years ago

Dr Truth u got a fake lawyer leading your party u don't see that one

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• eD 8 years ago

HE HAS BEEN PAID TO SPEW NONSENSICAL INFORMATION. WHO CARES WHAT NANA KNOWS OR DOES NOT KNOW.HE IS NOT THE PRESIDENT. ALL THIS IS MISCHIEVOUS TO DEFLECT ATTENTION FROM THE GITMO DEBACLE

• APONKYE 8 years ago

IRBAD studied international relations and religious fundamentalism while Nana Addo never studied law. So who is fake?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

you are back with the useless rthetorics.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

And you are here with your stupidity.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

I don't think you were in Ghana when Kufour and Npp were ruling Ghana.1)Kufour came with ZORO Tolerace of CORRUPTION,But his own Chirman Oseku come and tell Ghanian that Kufour collect KICK BACK from contractors and the money ...

As Charlotte Osei how she knows Nana Addo

• jince 8 years ago

In ur wildest dreams. He studied where, please be informed. He's a GIJ old student, dat doesn't make him a security expert. Stop believing everything you hear

• Kofi Kranbor 8 years ago

With due respect, studies in international relations and "religious fundamentalism" does not make you a SECURITY expert just as studies in biology and zoology cannot make you a medical doctor! To become an expert, you need to ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

BUT TO ABREKYIRE EVERYTHING IS OKAY.IN APONKYES AND ABREKYIRES KINGDOM EVEN ONE DAY LESSON IN ZOOLOGY MAKES YOU A MEDICAL DOCTOR.THIS NDC FOOL SOLDIER HAS NEVER COME HERE WITH ANY SENSEBLE COMMENTS.I DON'T KNOW WHAT HE TAKES ...

• sly 8 years ago

if the person is not akan or npp member then he knows nothing

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Nana never studied law and so what.Those ones whom u think completed all cycles in education are now mismanaging the country .Your name goes with the way you think.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

...LISTEN TO THEM.DO WE NEED AN ANT TO TELL US MORE OF THE REAL NOTORIOUS DUBIOUS/FAKERS'.

• ABAAH 8 years ago

THEN MAHAMAH IS A FAKE PRESIDENT WHO BRIBED JUDGES FOR THAT POSITION,THAT IS WHY HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.THE WAY HE IS DOING AND BEHAVING SEEMS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HIM.

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

This ibrahim is thowing dust into people's eyes
    1. Who inform Akuffo Addo and when.
    2. Who is your wittness.
    Is time we have to go to "Antoa Nyamaa" and start Cursing this NDC people about thier lies and to Curse those wh ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Why don't you just put the proof out there, that Akuffo Addo was briefed six months before the notorious terrorists arrived in the country. Just the facts and cut out the bullshit.

• Firebrand. 8 years ago

In the absence of any verifiable credentials to support who you publicly hold yourself up to be, your posture is not only considered criminal, but also, your opinions in that area of interest could be tagged pedestrian, or li ...

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

"security expert" indeed . What are his credentials. Any idiot calls himself an expert.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Do you know how many people are in the security intelligence units not known to their people they trained with sophisticated foreign security groups?
    Do you know how many young Ghanaians among security intelligence BNI train ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

OUR GHC IS DESTROYED BY NDC THIEVERY.....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and o ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Kofi, you are certainly mad!!!! You at how years of abuse of illegal substances has ended you?!?! Please for the sake of old times, listen to good counsel and check yourself in at mental facility. How sad!!!!!!

• Decalos 8 years ago

Kofi USA, Your fucking father did not teach how analyse issues. All that you wrote is fake. Your fucking mother smelling pussy.

• bang bang 8 years ago

so what...stop acting like a pussy.

• Mike 8 years ago

But have u soon forgotten the 5kilos which passed throw Mahama's VIP route. I think u aren't working in the States

• Kugblenu Ahiadzi 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region will not let NDC take us for granted again thinking that we are their world bank irrespective of whatever happens in the country. As much as we dont like NPP party, NDC is making a fool of us. We ...

• NIRI BIA 8 years ago

WHEN I HEAR OF A PARTY WORLD BANK, A PARTY THIS I GET SICK. PEOPLE IN THEIR FREE WILL SHOULD BE SWITCHING THEIR VOTES BETWEEN PARTIES AND NOT BEING THE SLAVES TO CERTAIN PARTIES TILL THY KINGDOM COME. IT IS UNNATURAL ENOUGH F ...

• Kofi Kranbor 8 years ago

Now you agree Voltarians are suffering from a condition I call "chronic dogmatic idiotism". Even when in heat and airconditioned rooms are closeby, they refuse to go cool it down as long as the ac rooms belong to NPP. Its so ...

• Jew Guys 8 years ago

What is analytical about just putting information out there that Nana Addo was informed 6 months prior to the arrival of the Gitmo detainees? You just courted cheap popularity; that is all. If someone passed you the informati ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

When Nana Addo went to Wa to comment on the Gitmo 2 affairs,he didn't say he knows nothing about it.All what he said was that President Mahama has breached the constitution.He didn't refute Irbard's categorical statement of f ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Tell your dead goat to defend himself s well.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Could it be because Nana is a "Codfather" ;)).
    He has sworn taken the oath..."Code of Silence"

• Louis, Mankranso 8 years ago

Why Nana Akuffo to be informed of Gitmo detainees? Tell this to the marines. Do you think you can get people to be deceived all the time?

• DB 8 years ago

Why should Nana respond to every opportunist who wants to ride on his fame to get recognition. Let his nonsense be credible to you. Even NDC communicators do not make that categorical statement so who is this idiot? How many ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I don't see why some people want to defend Nana Addo if Irbard is an idiot.Now listen,when you have an issue concerning security of the people and the state,it's imperative for political leaders to take a stand.Mind you,Nana ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

I can't understand the nonsense of attempts to implicate Nana in Gitmo saga as we all know we are not running a power-sharing govt.

• George Best. 8 years ago

IN FACT,PRESIDENT MAHAMA-LED NDC HAS MADE POLITICS SO CHEAP THAT ANY RAT CAN JUST GET OUT OF IT`S HOLE AND SPEW NONE SENSE. LOOK AT THIS THING CALLING HIMSELF AN EXPERT TALKING NONE SENSE. IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN AN UNP ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

If you listen to these npp people, you would cut short your expertise in frustration. To them, they never err, always right and don't want to be challenged or criticized. Members of npp know everything under this universe bcu ...

• C/C 8 years ago

What are this bogus mans credentials.......calling himself an expert,,my ass.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

He may be young, but IRBAD has qualification in the area he is commenting on. But Nana Addo is parading himself as a lawyer! So who is fake? Nana of course!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ARE POOR BCOS OF NDC THIEVERY....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our ki ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Hey OFOSUAA you did not go to school as I said to learn English 101, grammar? Stop copy and paste!

Good nhight and good luck!

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Ofusuaa go and practice prostitution and get rich. Folish u will get poorer.

• NIRI BIA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO IS AN ASTUTE LAWYER OF INTERNATIONAL REPUTE, WITH ONE OF THE LARGEST LAW FIRMS IN GHANA. WHEN I LISTEN OR READ THE POSTS BY SOME OF THE MOST IGNORANT AND GULLIBLE CLASS ONE DROP OUTS THAT NANA HAS ...

• Boris Bukar 8 years ago

Aponkye or goat. Are u enlightened to the level of Nana Akufo Addo? .
    Do you have such people in ur family?
    Do not expose ur ignoramus on the disguise of politics. At least Nana has a chambers which many of our good lawyers ...

• aponkye nkrakra 8 years ago

gyimii..gyimi...gyimi...is ur mother and father who are not lawyers....otwee...koo ntembe...ap)s)...just cos of politics nti u are here insulting someone who can be ur grandfather. ..)dab)....

• IN GOD WE TRUST 8 years ago

As for this ayigbe Togolese I have never seen such an idiot in the whole world like him. No wonder the northern Togolese dislike you and you don't fit into Ghana too, you are your own enemies. When Tetteh Quarshie brought coc ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Who conferred the accolade of "Security Expect" on this irresponsible guy? He should look for a real job and stop making a mockery of himself!

• Ab 8 years ago

Please the word is "expert"

Two years will come and go for the two Gitmo guys, idiots Ghanaians will still be fighting who is the expect in talking loud about Gitmo issues. Even the two Gitmo guys will soon marry one of these Ashanti women and begin hav ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Oh Poor Ghana Is Being Cut Up Into Bits Like Konkonte Being Sold On The Market By Ndc Govt Whilst Ghanaians Look On Sheepishly.......Ide Biiii Kekekeeeee .......STEALING AND THIEVERY GALORE EVERYWHERE ....YET NORTHERNERS AND ...

Spend time to learn English 101

Good night and good luck!

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Fosua doesn't owe English anything. Only the colonized mindset are mindful of everything belonging to their masters, but anything native can get lost. We're not worshiping English language here!!

• C/C 8 years ago

What are your credentials? any publications? dissertations? HOW DI YOU BECOME AN EXPERT ON INTERNATIONL RELATIONS? KWASEA FOOL..SHAME..IMPOSTER

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

it seems this guy has been given some money to do the work of Hassan Ayariga, what at all do u need from Nana addo?

• SAMPSON FISCHER at Sogakope 8 years ago

Actually i am post graduate student here in Ghana i have been following this gentleman for so long a time.He so sterling and sagacious as far as international security issues are concerned. In my opinion MUSTAPHA HAMID should ...

• NIRI BIA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS MUG AND NDC CUM TROKOSI SLAVE FROM THE VOLTA REGION. WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPERT FROM AN EDUCATED BUT ILLITERATE MIND LIKE YOURS COMING FROM THE VOLTA REGION THAN JUST BLINDLY SUPPORTING THE NDC? GET VANISHED AND ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY WILL NEVER HAVE,THEY JUST HATE THE TRUTH,THEY ARE JUST GOOD IN LYING LYING ,THE CHIEF LIE LIE BAWUMIA /THE SCAM EVIL OLD MAN

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

At school, Little Kwame's classmate tells him that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, so it's very easy to blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth." Little Kwame decides to go home and try it out.

K ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Irbard, do you think if Nana was informed 6 months earlier,Mahama and his spokespersons wouldn't have mentioned that? I like Irbard but this is off the mark. I know he is not trying to defend ndc, he is fighting for his musli ...

• Ab 8 years ago

Essum, my question to you then is, why hasn't Nana Addo been able to respond to this issue directly? Why the inconsistencies in the responses from NPP? Mustapha says Nana Addo was never informed but Nana Akomea says he was in ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

It is time Ghanaians rubbish the notion of "the olderthe competent they listen"..it is rubbish:if you go the advanced countries like USA,BRITAIN,CANADA,GERMANY,AUSTRALIA and others..the young brain the drive the economy,secur ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

HERE IN GHANA IT IS THE OPPOSITE, CURRENT GOVT AS A CASE STUDY. YOUNG AND INCOMPETENT AS WELL AS TOO CORRUPT AS ANYTHING CAN BE. SAY THE TRUTH, APART FROM FILLING THE ATMOSPHERE WITH DEAFENING AND DENIGRATING NOISE, WHAT HAS ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Tell us your level of competence before we listen to you.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 8 years ago

Ibrahim u are my man...

• NIRI BIA 8 years ago

IRBAD,MY BROTHER, IT'S NOT TRUE THAT SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE PHD IN ORDER TO BE COMPETENT IN THEIR AREAS OF SPECIALISATION OR CAREERS THEY CHOOSE. HOW EVER, BOLDLY ACCEPT THE FACT THAT YOU ERRED IN THIS MATTER. YOU MADE A MISTAKE ...

• frank 8 years ago

you talk too much

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Empty barrel....

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Mr. Security Expert, are you telling Ghanaians that Akufo Addo was consulted and was part of the body that made the final decision OR he was just informed of a decision that had already been taken? We are complaining about th ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Thank you very much. This is the time we need "security expert" to lay out critical analysis as per the Gitmo 2, and Ghana's state of security, not somebody to tell us when who, or such individual was or wasn't informed of an ...

• Mahamud Baba Alhassan 8 years ago

Mr Irbard donot worry about these illitrate npp.That is why they will not come to power any more.Anybody in Ghana who does not support the so call nana you are NDC.Donot mind them, even they are killing the npp supporters be ...

• Richard Amoah 8 years ago

fire them all their hypocrite

• Afenyo 8 years ago

PRESIDENT AND WIFE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DKM MICROFINANCE COLLAPSE
    A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Amadu has accused President Mahama and his wife Mrs Lordina Mahama f ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

journalism has become cheap. we run to crooks like political scientist, international experts etc to make all sort of hollow n shallow contributions. Akua donkor can say the same things irbad said

• Koo 8 years ago

what fack this guy claims to be expert he want to mka a name so he have to diss Nana huh. oh God have mercy on Nana come November 7

• Koofoori 8 years ago

How childish and you call yourself an international relation expect.
    Stupid aikieda boy.

• mboi 8 years ago

any body who do not say the truth to npp is their friend

• kofi 8 years ago

Even the suit he is wearing was sponsored just to befit what he claim to be.Young man be careful in life.

• KAAJI 8 years ago

YOU CAN KEEP ALL YOUR STUPID INFORMATION TO YOUR ASS NOBODY CARES. YOU WILL DIE PREMATURELY IF YOU CONTINUE FOOLISHLY THAT AS A SMALL BOY.YOU ARE STUPID JUST AS YOUR PARENTS.KWASEA

• Isalim 8 years ago

international expect in what? who is this fooool

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Please stop referring to this guy as security expert. He is fake.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Irbard made his statement clear that Americans informed Nana Addo 6 months ago before bringing these 2 Gitmo refugees here.When Nana Addo decided to comment on the issue in Wa,he didn't refute Irbard's statement.Nana Addo ...

• John boadu 8 years ago

Ibrahim u are fit don't mind mustapha Hamid If it was Tanzania this abino fucking idiot guy will be use rituals

• Monkeys Create Jobs For Them 8 years ago

Every vulture gets up and tells us he is a security analyst.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

We don't care what security apparatus you are working with. All we need is for you to show us your credentials. Your Prez said if you have never been a Prez before you can not criticize him. So if you don't have the credenti ...

• winperfet 8 years ago

madafucking twat. somebody tell this guy that he is a nobody!!!

• Joseph - London 8 years ago

Yes your are right. Please ask the NPP that doesn't mean that one should have a BSc in computer science before he can operate a computer?

• James Mann 8 years ago

It's not your age that's being questioned, it's your credibility. You're just forcing your way to where you don't belong for recognition. This might destroy you learn from experienced people 8 the youth of today seem to know ...

• Jericho 8 years ago

Do we even have security experts in Ghana? How has he helped the nation with this his so called security expert. There are some positions you don't have to get on the merits of completing school but after performing an uncomm ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

If you claim Nana Addo was briefed,who briefed him?were you among the delegation who briefed him or it was John Mahama and his crop of ministers who by the office they occupy but is not privy?i like you and admire your calmne ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Security what!Masa you are waisting your time.You better learn hard and stop fooling if you to be an expert as you claim.Nonsense.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The more attacks on Irbard make him a hero.No serious Presidential candidate will allow his integrity to be rubbished.Mind you,information and consultation are not the same thing so Irbard might be right.After all Nana Addo h ...

• Tampulma man from lingbinsi, north go 8 years ago

I think irbard is neutral

Why would the presidency inform Nana about these G2 guys, was to solicit idea for r just to let him know they are or will be coming here?, we all know Nana couldn't change their decision. Him knowing or not is to me not neces ...

• Apostle 8 years ago

You media people should stop describing this boy as an expert. he doesn't qualify to be described as such

• muftawu 8 years ago

People stil blv u need a lot certificates b4 u can becom sambody. Thats african mindset. Is it that irbard submissions over time r not substantial? Lets think deeply n stop dis personal attack

• Obolai 8 years ago

My brother stop diverting issues with your AGE.
    We are seeking your qualifications and experience in your field of endeavor. This constitutes the competence required to give the requisite opinions you throw about.
    Mustafa ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

This guy must walk the talk or shut up.
    Mahama and these people must go back to whence they came.

• Rev kkb 8 years ago

Ibrahim, your reaction to those who speak of your competence are rather not competent, " It is not grey-haired alone that is wise but the youth are also recipients of God`s gift of Wisdom and knowledge. Keep your gift alive, ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

JEALOUSY, ENVIE AND HATRED is killing CERTAIN GHANAIANS... THEY, ll insult, criticize and say THINGS they DONT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND.... I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR SUCH PEOPLE.... WELL, THE FAMOU ...

• kay 8 years ago

that boy I think should be given two strong slaps. how small he looks? he has nothing loud to say about the stupidity of mahama but thinks he can fool around with NANA who could be his father foolish boy indeed!!!!

• ManBelhomme 8 years ago

I am minded and dare say that, the majority of the Ghanaian electorates are blinded by their unflinching love and support for the parties they follow rather than the country they live in. I some times observe with horror and ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

This Irbard Ibrahim is also doing his best to disgrace the people from northern Ghana just as John Mahama has done. He is a pure imposter. The NDC has got a of people like Irbard Ibrahim. You remember Betty Mould Iddrisu and ...

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

Oh! Some of these Ntafo (northerners).

Can someone tell that Irbard to go to Northern part where he comes from and find out the causes of senseless fighting and killing? Disgraced Northern leaders.

• nana 8 years ago

just keep it we don't need ur I'll tainted advise on security, we know u are in bed with NDC

• boozy 8 years ago

dont mind that sakawa boy if you go on this way you will force me to say things you dont want the people Ghana should know. it is me Boozy and you know me Irbard please dont dare me

• ohene 8 years ago

Ibard, Mahama and Akufo Addo who has a clear vission for Ghana. Mahama in government since 2008 till now and NPP eight yes in Office with Aufo Addo. the economy and security who is best in terms of policies and actions.Ibard ...

• eD 8 years ago

IN GHANA AND YET THE COUNTRY IS IN THE SHIT HOUSE WITH ECONOMY, CORRUPTION,UNEMPLOYMENT ET AL

• Prince 8 years ago

The behavior of Npp members is to destroyed n nothing else, Irbard don't mind these harlots Npp members who are thirsty of wisdom. Irbard analysis are always on point n no doubt about that.

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Why should age be a criteria for which people can make sound and logical arguments?
    Ghana is solidly behind you Irbard. You are #TransformingGhana and thanks for setting the pace for young chaps to follow.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Your accessions clearly portrays who you are.Very childish and no substance.
    Age is not the issue but if you're to carry on in your chosen career making false allegations about people you don't like or disagree with,you will ...

• Bascious King 8 years ago

Friends and country men/women, this guy who dubs himself a security and international relationship expert is just a twat. You guys should examine his comments very well and you will see how 'uncredible' the comments are, as ...

• John 8 years ago

I head this man on a radio station after dr Antwi Danso has spoken on this Gitmo issue. To me his contributions was very wired.I wish to appeal to producers to do a bit due search on whoever they bing to their studios to spe ...

• Kay 8 years ago

His comments are a weak, not making much substance. Good at aliases of Aqeeda and ISIS, which are readily available on the web. He doesn't have deep and historical knowledge of facts, so at time, he talks about what we all ...

• Shaft 8 years ago

Can the press seek to clarify this so called security expect and international relations guy the credentials he has attained and from how he came to suddenly poop up with this issue of security understanding. People like this ...

• Othman Badawi Omar 8 years ago

Ndc patriotic young man, he should be ashamed of himself, and those who gives him that opportunity to go and sat and lie Ndc be that

• yook 8 years ago

Is NaNa Addo de president ? if no how come he z informed knowing he has nothing to do in power and if NDC ppl know dis y haven't dey come out with de news and the is de only person saying NaNa z inform.

• Jay 8 years ago

Irbard go on and speak the truth and dont let this idiots drain your spirit. Just move forward they are sick and they will surely lose 2o16

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

Irbard just woke up one morning and like a small child said that I am going to be a security expert. he has just read a few books and watched a few films. He is just like an unordained pastor why plies buses and spills his ...

• jayjay 8 years ago

The fact that his 'expertise' is being questioned, clearly disqualifies him from being an expert in the first place. Reading about medicine on google cannot make you a medical expert.
    It takes too long for us to recognise me ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You can't just say Nana Addo was informed 6months before ..... with any proof. A propagandist security expert???. A journalist who is interested in reporting and discussing international security issues now assumes himself as ...

• bang bang 8 years ago

419 and fraudulent expert...

• slimmart1 8 years ago

MR. YELLOW MAN, YOUR DRESSING TELLS ME ALL I NEED TO KNOW. YOU LOOK LIKE SHIT. I AM A GROOMING EXPERT COZ I FINISHED MY TAILOR APPRENTICESHIP WITH JERRY LORDAN. CAN YOU DENOUNCE MY EXPERTISE??

IF I GET INSIDER INFO FROM A ...

• ok 8 years ago

Who's this idiot

• HOTI 8 years ago

"International Relations and Security Expert, Irbard Ibrahim, has told his critics that he does not need to write any dissertation on security and international relations before he can speak on the two subjects as an authorit ...

• onipa nua 8 years ago

There are a lot of fake people like him in NDC govt. everyone can lambast America or France or any country but that doesn't make them security experts. Ghanaians pls stop these concert boys they are insult to our intelligenc ...

• Mackay 8 years ago

Keep it very deep to your chest because you know nothing about international security Irbad, you are just a syphonist who is trying to capture attention. You are know body when it comes to matters of security.

• Baba 8 years ago

Does mere interaction with many people make you an expert? If you work with M16 or CIA does that make you expert? You must have to show to be able to call yourself an expert!

• wise man 8 years ago

Mr irbard u said Nana is inform 6 months OK why his ministers Hana Tete and woyongo not informed? Christian council not informed Pentecostal charismatic and MPs are not informed why Nana and NPP alone foolish man thik well be ...

• ALHAJI TANKO,NIMA-ACCRA. 8 years ago

Aponkye,no wonder u are a goat.Does Irbad qualify as an expert just b,cos he studied or read security matters or magazines.Ghanaians are turning into something else such that even Gifty ANTI calls herself a doctor when she co ...

• Naayele. 8 years ago

Alhaji, God bless you. ASK again, seems Ghanaiians are turning into complete IDIOTS. Well they are idiots but seems they are getting worse!!!!! My God, what at all is going on with this brain damaged generation?

• jba 8 years ago

Stop bulsheeting and bragging nobody gives a shit about ur age and association.Ur no security expert.Ur a GIJ man.Thank u.

• Balawo President 8 years ago

All what this security expert of sort seeks to do is to make noise for the incompetent NDC govt to appoint him as a minister. His analyses so far sound farcical and hollow.

• Adjei 8 years ago

A seemingly neutral person comes to clarify issues weight Favour the president and the opposition descends on him. This tells you that a lot more boldness is needed to defend the commander in Chief by the NDC. Go into history ...

• Dissertation not Desertification 8 years ago

Dear Peace FM, the word is not " desertification". Aba!!! It is dissertation. Matured, expect journalist getting it wrong. As3m ooo

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

go ahead nd do wat u can nd Forget abt de thesis bullshit.Hamid is not communication student yet he is Nana's spokes person.We are no longer living in de stone age

• sly 8 years ago

Leave the guy alone. For me he is intelligent and competente and knows what he saying

• Dennis Wemegah 8 years ago

we are suffering to further our education after senior high school due mass unemployment in everywhere of country. Please we are calling on government to diverse his resources in creating jobs form the youth.

• Waaluk 8 years ago

He works for MI6, ha ha ha ha. I hope Jon Benjamin, the UK high commissioner heard that. In fact, anybody who works for the security service, MI6 in the UK is usually warned not to go public with his/her employment. Hoax, hoa ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

I pity this young

• SARPONG 8 years ago

PRESIDENT AND WIFE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DKM MICROFINANCE COLLAPSE
    A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Amadu has accused President Mahama and his wife Mrs Lordina Mahama f ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Incompetent and corrupt like his master. This so-called security expert is only doing what he has been paid to do. He has been moving from one medium to another doing what he has been contracted to do. 3k)m 3y3 ya

• K Boye 8 years ago

Please go away with your infantile claims. In case the NDC are unaware, having such idiots in their camp does not help; it only adds fuel to the claim or perception of incompetence!

• Nyameba 8 years ago

I blame the media for hyping this impostor .This NDC foot soldier going round parading himself as security expert and the media is giving attention to this boy whose mouth is bigger than his brain.

• Fred from Abeka Blemagor 8 years ago

As a security expert u have to say the truth and has to be 100% sure of what u say on security issues. I suggest Mr Ibard Ibrahim should be truthful if he wants Ghanaians to accept him as what he calls himself. For now his an ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana is journalist, lawyer, security expert. Hmmmmm

• Santiago mendez 8 years ago

I dont blame you ib

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

iits only in Ghana that that we talk about.age foools .Akuffo Addo is more dangerous than this two detainees
    Nana is a total hypocrite? short demon. Irbad,thank u for this revelation.

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Ibard should do his work and forget of them why should they be denying of their knowledge of the gitmo prisonners.

• Andani A Sigli 8 years ago

young man ibrahim leave dis npp fools n stone age ideals and go on wth wat u hve been doing for mther ghana.npp stooges want evrybody in gh. to worship nana addo as dey do bt we ar above dat as ghanaians,npp can continue to w ...

• prof 8 years ago

Mr expect, how did you know Nana was informed six months ago. Do you work at the Presidency? Or do the President give you information on the things he does as President? Are you the adviser to the President on security? Come ...

• Offisa 8 years ago

Allow the young man to express himself after all what? Weak people like Hamid are given the platformhttps://mobile.facebook.com/home.php#!/photo.php?fbid=909052155875992&id=100003136488082&set=a.331770673604146.78752.10000313 ...

• Amadu Seidu Rufai 8 years ago

You have been a loyal friend since we last met in winneba compus in 2009. I personally admire the way you do your work, i will like you to remain neutral, and never aligned yourself to any political party as people are alread ...

• Adam mamudu 8 years ago

mustapha Irbard is not your equally.

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

SEE THE PROBLEM IS NOT WITH THESE NKWASEAFOUR THAT COME OUT AS EXPERT BUT THE PEOPLE WHO GIVE THEM MEDIUM TO MISINFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC.IF YOU HAVE THIS KID WITH CERTIFICATION IN INTERNATIONAL RELATION TALKING ABOUT MATTERS ...

• chief amankwa 8 years ago

even if nana addo was informed he had no power to over turn the govt decision..assuming irbard is right or wrong ,nnp has no right to question is age and ability ..that is what iswrong with ghana ...over education ..the world ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Irbard has set fire to the feet of NPP

• Kojo Nabare, Bolgatanga 8 years ago

The society needs to be careful at people who self-promote. Easy for such people to weave themselves to unsuspecting public and milk it like the expert has done it to GHS and cant be traced for the GHC40,000. Ask PAC

• kojo 8 years ago

Yes nana never sturdied law but involve in drugs as his speciality so keep mute ,Ibrahim is saying the truth face it and stop surpporting this olu whose integrity is always questionable

• Evans 8 years ago

So the Bar in England and the Ghana Bar didn't know Nana never read law and they gave him the license to practice. He stood before high profile supreme court justices and won cases, he's credited to have groomed hundreds of l ...

• Simple logic 8 years ago

We write dissertations not " desertification" for master's degrees. Indeed desertification is the degrading of the physical environment leading to the expansion of deserts and reduction in vegetation cover. Why then will.pe ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You do not even realize that the author of the article made that mistake but quickly jump to shallow conclusion. Go back to that quote in the article and see if it has 'end of quote'.
    Do you know how many people are in the ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Who is an expert in a particular area and how does one become one? I wonder how a fresh engineering graduate from KNUST after working for 2 years in a power plant can go around and brag about his credentials to the effect tha ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Massah keep it, we don't need it. Such a childish talk.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOUR QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE? DONT RUN AWAY FROM THIS VERY SIMPLE QUESTION. WE NEED AN ANSWER. THAT'S ALL WE WANT WAI. OFUI!!

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

This ndc party is full of dubious people. Gangsters Paradies Party.!!!!!

• Moses 8 years ago

keep your stupid information on your chest,fake person ,u think ghanaians are fools, lier and stomach angry boy, look for a better job to do because NDC position is finished .No post for u

• Naayele. 8 years ago

Come on, STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS MY GOD. GHANA WHY WHY WHY??????? ARE YOU ALL IDIOTS????? NEXT WEEK AFIA SCHWAZZENEGER WILL BE THE NEW VICE CHANCELLOR OF UNIVERSITY OF LEGON!!!! DAMNED USELESS PEOPLE.

• Ghanawins 8 years ago

The burden of prove rest On the accuse and not the accuser

• Peace 8 years ago

people can always say what ever they want but seriously this Irbard guy speaks with facts . I have listen to him speak on several platforms, and I personally think we should make good use of his expertise rather than lambasti ...

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Peace, some of us knew Addo was duly informed about the transfer of the two former Gitmo detainees because no outside deals of this magnitude and sensitivity are entered into without the prior notification of the main opposit ...

• eddyk 8 years ago

Irbard stop being childish, the question is what qualified u to be an expert in such sensitive matter???? Who told working with security personnel makes you an expert.Im microbiologist with most of my friends who are doctors ...

• Micky 8 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaakwa. Shut up! U low level wanna be spy. What do u know? Keep blowing your infantile horn

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ibrahim is just a criminal young man.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

We know this nothing but attraction seeking ploy to end yrsef govt appointment.NDC lacks men to run so its a fine opportunity to penetrate.

• Kofi Kumi 8 years ago

Pls do send that writer to school to enlighten himself about about "disertification". A new word?
    Your paper should not publish or give coverage to such meaningless
    trash.

• makaale 8 years ago

i dont know if ghanians r watchin npp wid closed eyes. We r not in military rule ooo. Any person who speaks d truth is against u ppl. God punish u. Ibrahim keep d fire burnin. They dont feed u

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

Ah who is this guy koraa,y is he talking plenty lyk dat!!!

• md 8 years ago

You expect people to believe you without any evidence? Go to hell with your lies

• Prophet Nyakumase 8 years ago

What are the qualifications of this fake Security expect. He should be probed of his Academic and experience to have that title of Security Expert. He has just been bribed by Mahama to talk Nonsense

• NAABU-BORKINA FASO 8 years ago

KWA SIA LOOK AT THIS STUPID BOY,SOME OF US KNEW MORE THAN YOU KNOW BUT WE ARE NOT OUT THERE..DONT JOKE WITH GHANAIANS.ELSE WE WILL HACK YOUR MOVES ok SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

YEARS OF STUDY AND WORKING GO INTO DEVELOPING EXPERTISE, THERE IS NO SHORT CUT. IF YOU HAVE NOT GOT THIS, STOP DECEIVING OTHERS BY CALLIN YOURSELF THIS AND THAT. IT IS CALLED DECEPTION

• Alima 8 years ago

how competent are you when it comes to security issue, Ibard Ibrahim?

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa