You are here: HomeNews2016 01 23Article 409956

‘Security expert’ hot

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Researcher 8 years ago

This Ibrahim also considers himself an international relations expert. It is good he is exposed before he turns into male Akua Donkor

• APONKYE 8 years ago

We a fake lawyer leading NPP, so why not a fake security expert? And homosexual Akomea faked a marriage!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would have nominated someone accused of inflating the prices of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candidate. ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

When the NDC finds no one to defend their GITMO prisoner issue they manufacture a ""security expert" to do their dirty job for them. Now the truth is out that your security expert is none at all what do you do MAHAMA and NDC.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Do you know how many people are in the security intelligence units not known to their people they trained with sophisticated foreign security groups?
    Do you know how many young Ghanaians among security intelligence BNI train ...

• Obey 8 years ago

The leader of isis was said to be a low security risk till he started slaughtering thousands of people, the bastard is immature from his stance on the sustainability of these terrorist with respect to their Arabic way of life ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

The two were not forced to come to Ghana, they opted for Ghana. Have you thought of their sympathizers rather thinking Ghana, especially the Christians hating them and their brothers? The Bishops came out against them, the Ch ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

you should be questioning the credentials of ugly Akufo-Addo who claims to be a lawyer yet have no certificate to that. fools

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ONE WHO REPEATS THE FOOLISH ALL THE TIME AND DOES THINK TO CHANGE OR SEE THE NEED TO ..

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• kay 8 years ago

as for you u really sound like ur name moo not aponkye

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• good citizin 8 years ago

your Father and Mother are the stupid once for not teaching u how to be a human but feed u like an animal, like a DOG

• Aponkye 8 years ago

I am an idiot and stupid as you can see from my postings

An Aponkye indeed

I apologise

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

The attack dogs are at work. That is NPP for you. Nobody must speek, questioning the integrity of their god Nana Addo. They will come at you.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

FACT THAT U WORKED IN A TESCO SHOP IN UK AS A SECURITY GUARD DOESNT MAKE U AN EXPEE

• Kaakyiteba 8 years ago

Irbard was a respectable guy, he shouldn't hv attacked Nana Addo on that issue

• pepeni 1 8 years ago

Eeeeeiiii Daily Guide, what was Abdul Malik Kwaku Baako's credentials when you touted him as senior journalist, media guru, to the extent of winning best journalist award? To be an expert is to demonstrate special knowledge i ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

key knowledge is not the only attribute an expert should have, but experience and track record of perfect work, diligence and accuracy in predictions. By the way, who told you that study in the classroom does not come with wi ...

• Abbey 8 years ago

For all the issues daily "mis"guide wants to know from this guy,which of them can Kwaku Baako answer satisfactorily for himself when it comes to his education etc?.For all these NPP guys who parade as lawyers including this ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Skin pain Daily Guide! You wished you had this guy as your security analyst!

Good night and good luck!

• JORGITO 8 years ago

thr fact the he graduated from the university in 2012 doesnt make him an expert in security?must he wear a white beared n a dirty suit to become a good analyst?sir john must give us a breaj!!DR aning abd co are all not qualif ...

• Osman 8 years ago

Have you checked Addo's credentials? Hypocrites.

• DB 8 years ago

Don't be silly. Being an analyst is not the same as an expert. And continue putting your own down and keep kissing the white man's arse. Have you bothered to read the profile of Kwasi Aning?

• issifu salifu 8 years ago

It's an excellent job done by Daily Guide this guy credentials must be cross check again to ascertain the university he graduated with that international relations cum security expert certificate.Ghanaians should stop joking ...

• kwame 8 years ago

There are people who graduated 40 years ago who cannot match up with Ibhard. Africa let give our young one a chance and stop the foolish talk. My dear keep it up shine continue doing what you know

• Ayittey 8 years ago

Such fraudulent characters masquerading the streets of Accra as "experts"! Thank you Daily Guide for exposing this con artist and fraudster.

• Jesus is Lord 8 years ago

can't you see he is NDC propaganda expert? who wants to speak and enjoy favor from de incompetent mahama.

• Joe 8 years ago

They shall be known by their fruits. This fake loud mouthed is no security expert. Our journalist are just poor at cross checking people's credentials.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

"Our journalist are just poor at cross checking people's credentials." Hope it becomes wake-up call for journalists, because the dunces buy into such self-fulfilling claims, which doesn't augur well for the state. It's dange ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

JOKER PARTY NDC.

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

I have always doubted the veracity of this Ndc bedwetting boy who touts himself as a security expert. Talk is cheap.His delivery on the Islamic students versus the Mission schools exposed his emptiness and scam.

• WEISHISHI GH 8 years ago

NPP stop destroying the guy IBRAHIM.,GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS,UPON ALL THE LAWYERS ,PURE LINE THE HULLMARK IS THE SAME.UNTIL;;,ALL CAN;T ;;, WORSHIP THE THIN GOD,

• Bell nono 8 years ago

NPP is all the time questioning people's credibility to comment on issues. Meanwhile where is Kwaku Barko's certificate. Nana Addo where did he obtained his law certificate.

• kofi 8 years ago

The coat he is wearing was sponsored by them for him to be presentable.He knows nothing.

• Altruism 8 years ago

Imagination is better knowledge. Many discoveries in the world are made by either people without experience or young people.

A diploma is just a prescription of medicine which may/ can cure a disease but without guarantee ...

• Okuley 8 years ago

So how can lrbrd describe himself as a security expert? Obviously the guy is a fraudster!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Any serious Presidential candidate will not allow his integrity to be destroyed by false information.As long as he has not refuted statement made by Irbard to the effect that the Americans informed him about these 2 Gitmo guy ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

IS IT THAT YOU CANNOT DECIPHER AN ISSUE FROM A DISCOURSE OR WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? THE ISSUE HAS BEEN REFUTED BY NANA'S SPOKESPERSON SEVERAL DAYS AGO AND LOOK AT HOW BIG YOU ARE STILL MISSING THE POINT. DO A COMPLETE CHECK ON ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Are we going to vote for his spokeperson or what?As a matter of fact,if Nana Addo has no information about this high level of 2 years negotiation then I have reason to say he is not serious to rule this country.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Paul, a jogger, is running down a country road and is startled when a horse yells at him, 'Hey-come over here buddy.'

Paul is stunned but still runs over to the fence where the horse is standing and asks, 'Were you talking ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be worried about Nana Addo for not coming out to refute Irbard's statement.I think there must be a little truth in what the young lad is saying.Thank you.

• kay 8 years ago

at NANA ADDOS age if he responds to this boy to me he has lowered himself to the boys level. the truth is that, that boy can be a son to NANA

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Are you now telling me that Nana Addo will be president for only old people?The question is not about this boy if you want.We Ghanaians want to know if it's true that Americans informed Nana Addo about these 2 ex-Gimo guys si ...

• DOWBIAH-ROKO 8 years ago

NONSENSE,AMERICA TO INFORM HIM FOR WHAT?.AFTER ALL IS HE THE PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY?.STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH USELESS QUESTIONS.AMERICANS DIDN'T INFORM HIM AND IF YOU HAVE AN EVIDENCE THAT SHOWS HE WAS INFORMED BRING I ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Irbard Ibrahim is one of the NDC liars. The other NDC liars are Okujeto Ablakwa, Felix Ofosu (leader), Samuel Nartey George, Fiifi Kwetey, Anita Desoso, John Mahama, Koku Anyidoho, Omane Boamah, Fred Agbenyo, Amaliba, Kojo Ad ...

• Ben 8 years ago

This issue is the contents of this young man's delivery is too infantile, novice, more than qualifications. He always speaks the obvious. At times, he goes to Wikipeadia, reads some Islamic names and pours on us. He views on ...

• Bright 8 years ago

You are no match for irbad. The guy has deep insight on security issues and delivers very well.

• Thunder 8 years ago

Interesting. Talking about credentials, akufo addo claims to be a lawyer but cannot show any document that made him a lawyer and yet npp appendages want us to believe that he is an astute lawyer. At least Irbad can show where ...

• Thunder 8 years ago

I am fucking Idiot. Pardon me

• KB 8 years ago

Now your cup is full.By the way i do not blame you rather the Media.

• Peace 8 years ago

This Irbad Man must be invited and questioned by the security outfit for that impersonated role he has asumed and accepted to be addressed as such.Securit

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

"kotreba" also has got the chance.

• Nana 8 years ago

The NPP hypocrisy knows no boundaries when it's nana's story then they need background checks ,but when it comes to JDM,then nothing is needed. Shame unto you if you think, that people believe all the craps you guys writes ...

• jayjay 8 years ago

The fact that there are questions to answer about this man's expertise alone disqualifies him from being an expert. Experts usually give information that is hardly questionable by the public who are not educated on their subj ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

What matters here is that,is it true Nana Addo had information 6 months ago about these 2 guys?True or False?It's not necessary to insult Irbard without answering the ilegatimate question.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

BOY KOFI, OTHERWISE CALLED KOFI, USA, ARE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO HAVE BEEN MAKING NOISE INSINUATING THAT NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE CERTIFICATE, AND NOW YOU SAY QUALIFICATION IS NOT IMPORTANT? BIG SHAME UNTO YOU. GOD HAS EX ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

What I am saying is that in this particular case,qualification and age are irrelevant.What matters here is facts,we are not talking about law certificate here;my friend.Thank you.

• Boy Kofi 8 years ago

We in the NDC are paid to write Nonsense on this forum
    We are all idiots

• The Gen Sec NDC 8 years ago

Quarke, phoney

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid boy show respect to our elders.

• idriz isa kooko 8 years ago

I know irbad as a fanatic moslem and a story teller who has always glorified ARABISM. I don't have problems with his age or credentials but he cannot be said to be an expert. We know ourselves and he admits am better but am n ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

This young man should take courses in the job he enjoys best and want to be described and respected for,you can not call yourself a lawyer when you ve not finished law school.At the moment a fake lawyer is being prosecuted we ...

• slimmart1 8 years ago

MR. BLUE-BLUE MAN, YOUR DRESSING TELLS ME ALL I NEED TO KNOW. YOU LOOK LIKE A CIRCUS ACT. I AM A GROOMING EXPERT COZ I FINISHED MY TAILOR APPRENTICESHIP WITH JERRY LORDAN LAST YEAR. CAN YOU DENOUNCE MY EXPERTISE?? IF I GET IN ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Thank God this 'twin brother' of Akua Donkor is exposed before he joins his'twin sister' to advise the already clueless and confused president of our dear country, Ghana.What a hypocrite.May be he is looking for a political ...

• Mohammed from wa 8 years ago

Ibrahim is far better a security expert than all the so called Dr, s Who clim their are security experts in this country and beyond .Mohammed from Wa

• Tawiah Adamafio 8 years ago

This Ibird's real job is recruiting young impressionable Ghanaians. The "security expert" is to conceal his true intentions. I believe the BNI must now go after him before it's too late.

• ATIGLINYI, Manhyia 8 years ago

Is he not on top of issues more than the so call PHD's and PROF's on security and international relations. He is too much

What about Ezanetor.Rawlings who could fly an aeroplane when she was a teenager?

We know you will take him to court because you are COURTERS.Thank you

• HMMM the crusader. 8 years ago

U SEE JJ FABRICATED GANGSTERS THEY NOW ON NAMES AND TITLES HOLLOW FLAMES NO SUBSTANCE.ONYAME AHU MO NYINAA .U WATCHOUT TO SEE HIM IN V8 witj MINISER APPOINTEMENT TOMORROW.ABAYIFOO ABONAMFOO.

• Kwame B 8 years ago

I am no expert but every day I go on line to update myself about the goings on in the Middle East by reading Daily Hurriyet and Todays Zaman of Turkey, Presstv and Farsnews of Iran, New York Times, the analysis section of Al ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

shut the fuck up! cite examples of what find weird about his analysis. this guy is the most knowledgeable ghanaian on security issues. he's ahead of so called phds and gray haired men. you did not cite a single example of wha ...

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

He Exposed Nana Addo & NPP

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

We shouldn't blame him but the so called journalist they have to cross check the person before giving him the title period

• babana 8 years ago

you be there praising Ibrahim, he would plunge the country into state of war. you think security is like corruption.Wise up and rise up

• KTL 8 years ago

Is it fine grammar you use to measure someone's expertise? No wonder Mahama fine is driving this nation into...
    Let's get serious. I'm surprise people are supporting this Ibrahim guy because of politics. Gh for you.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Many of these "experts" and NDC "Drs" should have been investigated long ago. With the Internet, Google, Facebook, LinkdIn and other social media, journalists in the country should have dug out the resumes of some of these ch ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Irbad has burned NPP that's why the NPP are blowing fuse about non-issues when he's a security person

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

IRBIRD IS EQUIVALENT TO THE SHORTEST, CORRUPT AND OVER-BLEACHED BITCH AND DEMON, AS WELL AS THE DANGEROUSLY STUPID ILLITERATE AKUA DONKOR, ZOOM THEM OUT OF THE PUBLIC EYE!

• Aliu 8 years ago

Jealousy go kill Mustapha Hamid daily guide and npp.

• showbou 8 years ago

when justice kpega sued nana for faking as a lawyer where did it end? dont start doing what u hv no idea in by calling nana a fake lawyer. ur entire family will never get nana type be told

• Yaw 8 years ago

How many journalists can be described as experts in their field? Newspapers and radio and television stations have been spewing out garbage, character assassination of people everyday and yet they are called experts in journa ...

• ED. 8 years ago

Let us not discourage the young man at all. It is only in Ghana that we believe anything good come's from solely older persons. If for the comments about Nana Addo that he eared then he must be corrected.

• KAAJI 8 years ago

HE SHOULD THEN BE QUIET TO LISTEN. IF HE WERE TO BE A LAWYER OR MEDICAL DOCTOR THERE WAS NO WAY HE COULD CALL HIMSELF A SENIOR LAWYER OR DOCTOR. HE CAN BE 44 YRS AND STILL CANNOT BE CALLED AN EXPERT BECAUSE HE DOES NOT HAVE W ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

He is a security expert by NDC standards not international standards,we all know the NDC is synonymous with mediocrity,so don't blame the idiot parading around as an expert.Tweaaa,he ain't shit.

• Nicman@atl 8 years ago

Ghanaians and bod talk just read about this muron seem to know everything. This is the problem we have I n Ghana smart education talk on radio and boom he is an analyst with zero experience. This guy cannot even defuse an of ...

• Maxima 8 years ago

Thats the attitude of a blackman.PHD.Daily Guide is only packed with old rambling fools.Go to the whiteman land and see the center stage youngsters are taking in politics,science,engineering, medicine etc.You sit here qtn pp ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Security expert, please looking at ur background, the best place for u to express ur views on security issues is Radio Gold.Joy fm paa, u allowed this guy to air his views to the public by means of ur studios? Joy fm, don't u ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

22 yrs paa? Political age cheating paaa oo herrrr

• Gafaru 8 years ago

Stop worrying this young man :there are elderly men in Ghana who dont have certificates yet we call them lawyers in this country.

• Acheampomaah 8 years ago

eiii Awurade so this security expert is fake

• Muddassir Ibn Yussuf 8 years ago

This attack on Irbad is nothing but jealousy! What intellectual capabilities do the questioners posses that warrants them to interrogate the indefatigable Irbad? I think you guys should bow your heads in shame. Intellectualis ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

What does this guy have to be jealous about. He should be humble enough to climb up the ladder

He does not measure up to an "Expert"

• MOSES 8 years ago

the guy do not know the NPP has to many brains in their camp.You see how the have brought you down.

• THE TOWER 8 years ago

UPON READING AN ARTICLE FROM THIS SO-CALLED SECURITY ANALYST THAT GHANAIAN CRITICS OF THE DANGEROUS YEMINI TERRORIST SAGA IN GHANA SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO MAKE GHANA LOSE THE GOODIES THAT WOULD FOLLOW THE DECISION BY THE USA ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ndc EXPERT .

• sir konkodii 8 years ago

N p p change your mind for God to bless u, mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Jealousy paaa nie.may God have mercy on you

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Bni.must to.arrested.this.boy.the criminal.act.Bni.should.question.this.boy.the.boy.is.dangerous and a lieyer.Ghanaians.media.too are.all.fools.and.useless

• Jesus is Lord 8 years ago

hahahahahHa bni shudnt arrest him,he s already ashamed of his so called expert in nonsense.NDC propaganda expert not in security

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You guys are very hypocritical. You would not let Akufo-Addo produce his Certificates to support his Law Degrees and you are hounding on this young guy for claiming to be a Security Analyst?

Go burn the Sea!

Long Live ...

• topdogy 8 years ago

Jealousy will kill some people, why don't you do same for the one who wants to rule the country with questionable character.

• ttk. 8 years ago

In view of why some media houses twist and spin stories, I am not surprised Irbad is turning down enquiries by a particular newspaper. Let's try as much as possible to credible to win the trust of the people as journalists.