You are here: HomeNews2016 01 22Article 409770

I’ll assemble a first class gov’t – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (261)

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

“O you who have believed, do not ask about things which, if they are shown to you, will distress you….A people asked such before you; then they became thereby disbelievers.” (Qur’an 5:101-102)

Such a passage hardly ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There is a grain of truth in every Religion.The muslim worship one God.Christians worship father son and Holy ghost.
    Nobody is right because some Christians believe jesus is God.
    The muslims have Jesus as Anabi Issah,Musah{ ...

The Qur'an says Muslims should kill Christians.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

@agbesi, how can dimwit like you understand the Quran, no wonder you among those whose sole aim is bring turmoil in society. If you do not eschew such a debase attitude of yours you will die uncelebrated. May Allah guide you. ...

• anokware ke ke 8 years ago

dont waste our precious Time with ur nasty dirty QURAN and ur Wan Sulai, we dont want to buy any SUUYA on this web.

• Zamaan 8 years ago

the bible says seeking the truth n the truth shall save you. Please my dear friend, have you studied the holy Quran to know that there is no truth in it? Please let us not say things we cannot defend before God on THAT DAY. I ...

• DOGARA GA ALLAH 8 years ago

As for those who are blindly following Islam, it is because they are so engrossed with ignorance that they don’t know the past. Dr Jane Smith of the Harvard University has clearly shown in a dissertation that even the term ...

• Ama Ghana 8 years ago

Learn to broaden your horizon on religion and have tolerance.

• Agbley 8 years ago

Desperation to become a President will always come with promises which can not be fulfilled. During the NPP rule there were fires engulfing our markets, why was no solution made at the time. Nana should slow down. Voters h ...

• Gonzaga 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo wants to be the president of Ghana by any means to satisfy his ambition. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians. NPP and NDC the same chop, chop. All of them are corrupt.

There is a curse on Ghana for the gruesome murder of Atta Mills. That is why we are suffering.

• hka 8 years ago

Rubbish.

• klinker 8 years ago

Who killed Aliu Mahama?

• DR.J 8 years ago

All talk go to Kumasi Kejetia.and see development is not just talk like NPP!!

• KILLER 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS TOO DESPERATE WITH LIES.

• JAMES 8 years ago

WHEN VOTED NANA ADDO WE WALK ON GOLD ROADS AND DRINK HONEY FROM HEAVEN.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Why then burn mofa when you were under attack . knowing very well bni going to investigation your filed. Why burn it

• Kojo 8 years ago

Kindly list them for us to see. Ken Ofori Atta, Atta Chia, Gabby Okyere Darko, Kwaku Malik Baaku, who else? Jokers Club

• Atinka 8 years ago

How did Ken Ofori-Atta even get into Columbia University with his poor performance at Achimota A-level???? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo must review his campaign strategy,so far I am not impressed at all.Thank you.

• Kkkk 8 years ago

Fuck you. What do you want him to do. He should shout ife bee keke ibi

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Watch your mouth please.

• dan Canada 8 years ago

Well done nana sure you be a next president for Ghana Amen

• ericus 8 years ago

We need great performance and great results from government. If it is the ordinary man in the street that gives us that result, so be it. This whole idea of Team A , First Class team etc is not the issue

• GIVE US A BREAK 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ARE THEY GOING TO BE HUMAN BEINGS FROM SPACE OR WHAT...GIVE US A BREAK

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama said Ghanaian always forget and he was right

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Do not tell lies because you are not an honest man Ghanaians are aware. Who does know that you are full of tribalism and vindictiveness. Raymond Amankwa is languishing in Brazilian jail for cocaine trafficking. Why did you re ...

• kl 8 years ago

You now want to build your own house and leave your father's with the rest of our money. You are already late so forget about becoming president in order to pay yourself with our money. President, Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

what is wrong with this desperate entities, what did akofo addo do during the kufour era when there was fire outbreak at Kumasi market almost every year. what can he say about the work going on at Kajatia? What can 200 bags d ...

• AKOK) PARKZ 8 years ago

smh

• GIVE US A BREAK 8 years ago

SET UP A FIRST CLASS NPP HEADQUARTERS FIRST...ITS EASIER SAID THAN DONE NANA ADDO

• franciS 8 years ago

first class government means first class expenditure first class corruption mention them

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

No doubt u r the president of Ghana come 2017

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressers association ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Ghana, the useless NDC PARTY might have lifted the suspension on this stupid legislator secretly; hence, his appearance on this forum again with his nonsense.
    Well, the people of La Dadekotopon have a second chance to corre ...

• William 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa.....all talkkkkkkkkk.....be talk.

• Nii 8 years ago

Don't deceive yourself. We have eaten corruption, swallowed corruption, bathed corruption and vomit corruption. Now there is no man standing.

• osman Rashid, 8 years ago

Togbe,

Anomaa kokone kone (NPP-NDC); you're rather describing the hard work you're doing. You're rather engaged in a long-running Sisyphean exercise, running back and forth, pretending to be an NPP supporter whilst shilling ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Rubbish!!. Are you yourself a first class leader to promise Ghanaians a first class government?Just look at how your leadership has brought the NPP into disarray.You can say this to Ghanaians because they are gullible and und ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

HOW CAN A3RD CLASS MIND ASSEMBLE IST CLASS TEAM. YOU SIMPLY CANNOT RECOGNISE CONSCIOUSNESS ABOVE YOUR OWN?

• Isaac 8 years ago

Is he talking about first class acid throwers, first class market burners, first class stabbing, first class invisible forces, first class suspension or first class headquarters fighting joe shortgo

• shaibu inusah Cantona 8 years ago

how can u win an election with divided front,and your percieved cronies are working secretly against u. u better get reconciled with the elected national executives who were unduly suspended before think of winning or else it ...

• yaro 8 years ago

the Akuffu Addo government will say there is no money left behind by NDC for him to govern well.

• mr piano man 8 years ago

Thank God there are smart people like you around. Same thing happened with Ku4's govt and gullible Ghanaians bought it. They rode behind that goodwill and looted the nation. Surprisingly the media was I bed with them with the ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You have a 3rd class degree in economics. Who will use his first class knowledge to work for you to be president at all cost?

• Malik 8 years ago

Mahama knew that fools like you exist when he said Ghanaian always forget. This time you have not only forgotten but lack understanding of the issue we face in Ghana

• Jew 8 years ago

What issues? You must have a 3rd class degree or no certificate at all. That's why you blindly believe in someone who shamelessly carries a 3rd class degree and cannot show his law certificate. Who will make a 3rd class degre ...

• JB, Ho 8 years ago

That is exactly what Bawumia is doing. A PhD holder working for a 3rd class graduate.

• Jew 8 years ago

Oh yes, I must add that, only confused people like Dr Pinksheets who has a PhD in economics but serving as the personal assistant of a person with a 3rd class degree in economics.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Unless Akufo-Addo has an intimate knowledge on how the fire-outbreaks have become so frequent, I seriously doubt he could do much to prevent them.

What does he know that our experts and the Government don't know about fir ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Was it not the same way they promised the killing of women in 2000? Lo and behold the killings stopped once K4 was elected. To my mind, it is not due to any measures put in place but it is rather the fact that they were the o ...

• AM ME 8 years ago

EVERY POLITICIANS ARE THIEFS AND CRIMINALS.NANA U CAN NOT RULE GHANA.

• Ben 8 years ago

All this man want is to have the title
    Former President Addo Akufo-Addo on his obituary

Another smart guy. U are right on the dot.

• Nii 8 years ago

What a promise. Lets just add this to our (Manifesto)

• AkwasiB 8 years ago

Nana, we love you, but the promises are becoming too many and too much. Yes, its campaing time, but focus on the most important issues and promises that matter most to the people.

• DIRECTOR ONE, YIZESI 8 years ago

Look at his Congo face. Market burner. God will surely punish this boy. Amen!

• Atsu 8 years ago

We have tasted hardship and seen the uselessness and cost of bad propaganda by ndc who cant do anything but will want to loot and share. No answers to rot and corruption in Ghana. I will vote for you

They can all they can ...

• Oliver 8 years ago

This man is gradually getting out of his mind. What dies he mean by a firstclass ggovernment and where are the people coming from? Maybe Space.What kind of desperation is this? Now, building market at Dagomba line is Akufo Ad ...

• shallbe!!! 8 years ago

So have u said it, so shall it be done.
    Nana, u ll will surely win... May God help u.
    U ll surely snatch victory from de jaws of defeat, the empty-headed and already filled and fatten bellies called NDC ( National Destroyin ...

• Otoo 8 years ago

This criminal should just keep his dirty mouth shout. It is only in Ghana that such a criminal will be left free to make such utterances. This man should have been in Jail. He poses to be a Lawyer but he has no Law certificat ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Nana Addo enters his favorite ritzy restaurant, and while sitting at his regular table, he notices a gorgeous Market woman from Kumasi sitting at a table nearby all alone.
    He calls the waiter over and asks for their most exp ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Where is the remaining $4 million from the sale of the drill ship? Does Akuffo Addo takes Ghanaians for fools or what? Did he prosecute Dr. Anane? Is Ursula one of his good team members since she was his girlfriend? After all ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

You can't even assemble a second class npp members. Cheap talk.

• STEVE 8 years ago

From what Akufo-Addo is saying, most of the fire outbreaks are intentional, by mostly unsatisfied members of his own party. This is serious. Meaning most of the fire outbreaks are meant to sabotage the NDC.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

This crook has never ever made in any sensible statement.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

This idiot is not a serious politician.

• nana 8 years ago

Third class in the university

• MARCUS 8 years ago

THIS NANA ADDO IS A REAL JOKE, CHARITY BEGIN'S @ HOME.

• Abui 8 years ago

The NPP told us in 2000 they had the men and I did not see anything different from what we have now. Spare me the rubbish. You are all the same. You only want power to steal the rest of the money left.

• nii 8 years ago

financial freedom starts with 4corners alliance group. it is powerful, affordable and fast. with one time registration of 18dollars and 4 people you will be making extra extra income to relief you from dependance from family ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

NO RIGHT THINKING GHANA MAN, WILL ENTERTAIN YOUR WILD EMPTY LOOSE TALKS , NANA RETIRE FROM THIS POLITICS OF OLD TRICKS ,LOOK AROUND YOU, MOST GHANAMAN ARE YOUTHS, MAKE THE WAY FOR THE YOUTH IN YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING, NPP PARTY ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

The get rich quick attitude is what is killing us. I will only vote for the politician who is strong and bold enough to increase punishment for wrongdoing and reward hard working people.

• Adja koomson 8 years ago

You need to put up a first class committee of npp first. After testing and trusting them we can now listen to you.Or do u want to say u will not put any member of npp in your so called first class committee? Ghanaians are not ...

• Jew 8 years ago

May be he plans to go back to Legon and recruit all the first class degree graduants, since he himself could only manage a 3rd class in economics.

• ROKO 8 years ago

YES, FIRST CLASS THIEVES

• Badwam 8 years ago

Imagine Akuffo Addo at the UN assembly they might think he is John Mahama's driver

• SHAIBU BAWA ARANSA 8 years ago

U can said.from mouth but U been reach there, n so don't, waist Ghanaians eligible voters time,u father all ready done u families government,so good bye.

• DO U KNOW WAT FIRST CLASS IS? 8 years ago

U THIS THIRD CLASS SHALLOW HEAD DREAMING OF FORMING FIRST CLASS GOVT. APUUUUU DO YOU KNOW WHAT FIRST CLASS IS TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Dankwa heroe's 8 years ago

wel done mr Akufo Ado for helpping the market woman in kumasi , our good will real bless u , and make u our next president come 7 janaury 2017.

• MJ 8 years ago

see who is talking about first class, what does Akuffo Addo know about first class when he completed the university with third class. wonders they say never ends.

• save ghana 8 years ago

we need you Nana. you will not steal our money because you are not corrupt. you will not steal money because u don't have 17 children to cater for. mahama is busily stealing because he needs to feed his bloated family. Nana f ...

• AKOK) PARKZ 8 years ago

#NANA2016

• pusss 8 years ago

You go burn the market n pretent that you r innocent. When u get into power market burning will stop just like the murder of women

Another smart guy. Thank you my brother. We will never forget those killings.

• Beth 8 years ago

If you can do it in NPP it will be enough to say you can do that with all of Ghana

• KOFI 8 years ago

L
    Promise? You and your party has not given me any reason to trust you. You campaigned for removal of VAT in opposition with demo which led to the death of 5 people, only for you and your party to increase it. And you want ...

• addo junior 8 years ago

show me ur friend n i wl show u ur character....go sleep cz u v no dream but a dream of wee n not been able to produce ur certificate.

• Mackay 8 years ago

God will approve of your win in 7th November, 2016 in Jesus mighty name Amen.

• James 8 years ago

I will only vote for you if you don't surround yourself with Gabby otchere Darko and Asante bediatuo

• Misterr 8 years ago

Ei, Akufu Addo, it means that you behind the fire out break in market places in the country? God is watching you and your npp. First class government indeed.

• No more voting for npp. Now for Maham 8 years ago

Even people's predicaments have become political points that Akofo addo used. Alan K wouldn't do this. Because it will send baaad omen to the flooring voters. Ghanaians as we think of them to be shortsited are actually not. ...

• BARIMA ANSONG 8 years ago

iHahaha Is Akuffo Addo telling Ghanaians we deseve to be ruled by the John Boadu's, Sammy wuku's, Obiri Boahen and their cohorts riraffs.

We deseve better and the Better is the Johm Mahama's Haruna Iddrisu's Spio Gabrah's ...

• Shaddai 8 years ago

What is the meaning of first class government. The man is bereft with ideas and is saying anything that comes to his mind

• Jay Jay 8 years ago

Pls give us a break and say something more inspiring.

• Useless akufo addo 8 years ago

It's God who anoint leaders wai

• OPAPA GB33 BI BIOOO 8 years ago

NDC AND NPP SUPPORTERS CPP. IS CALLING YOU ALL,COME JOIN AND VOTE FOR CPP.THANKS

• Yaway 8 years ago

Well spoken Our President in waiting... we tired of John mahama's incompetence.Ghanaians will vote for you this time round.... God bless you and Ghana!!!

• GrandPa 8 years ago

Promising to end Fires in our markets, it only shows you are involved in this evil plot

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

NANA IS STILL DREAMING BIG TIME.

• osigi 8 years ago

yes we are fed up with these ndc riff raff's who just came to amass wealth just not from their own had work, but going into politics to be like jones
    now these riff raff's are owing mansions without putting in any thing

• DALLAS 8 years ago

Must everything be politicized in this country of ours? Common market fires you want to make political capital out of it. Tell me if this's not a sign of desperation then what else can be?

• MAHAGONI 8 years ago

with Opana Blay, Loose cannons Gabby, Sir John, Mischievous Atta Kyea, Bungalow thief Jake, "Economic Wizkid" Dr Pink Sheet, and Infantile Sammy Awuku all around, you don't need to scratch yourhead to find out where Nana's bu ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

You will assemble first class thieves. Desperation galore. You will not be president today you will not be president tomorrow. Do you think we are fools?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Listen to this frog with his expired brains. A drug addict

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

If you had 3rd Class in Econs How them
    can you form a 1st Class Govt. Give us a break liar and incompetent.

• Ataa 8 years ago

Folks, do you remember in 2000 when these NPP people were dumping women in street corners and they told us when they win power it would stop and it stopped? is it the case that Akuffo Addo knows something about these fires? T ...

• ambitious 8 years ago

May Allah see u through, Mr akufo addo.

• Ghana Patriot 8 years ago

Before the elephants got power they promises through their then chairman Odeo Sykes that if they won power the serial killing of women at that time will and truly truly the seal killings stopped immediately they won power. ...

• eddie 8 years ago

This man is a joker. he himself is a failure. who are those first class people he is talking about. is it himself or his vice. they themselves the leaders are disappointing people. we saw them for 8yrs. he been a foreign mini ...

• Dan Boya 8 years ago

Akufo Addo can solve the mark burning problem because he give the orders for the market burning epidemic. He knows something about this burning and let our people wailing for cheap politics.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

History will repeat itself again. He is using those same words as 2012

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

In Ghana our security Agencies are not serious. If not, the security Agencies would have hold Nana accountable to explain what he meant, when he said if he Nana becomes President, there will be no market fires. I think Nana k ...

• vic 8 years ago

what a shame. just take a look a bus from any other country and all one will see if adverts. ads that will bring money to the state and not the other way round. Ndc and their Mahama are criminals. hard core criminals.

• Jt 8 years ago

If u have a geniuing blame on Mahama talk about the 2 guys he secretly brought from gotanamo. As for stealing we are all envolve. The system is to be blame we really so much on certificate so people get them by all means. U p ...

• SD 8 years ago

Tell them to stop cooking in the market; govt did not encourage cooking in markets

• Emma 8 years ago

Who don't know you,let's hear from you and stop deceiving yourself. Who are the cause of the market fire?

• Yuus 8 years ago

Third class rather. lol

• koff 8 years ago

will u bring them from space or the same npp members u got.....Afeide3 kasa no Adccso papa.....

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Blah blah blah, what a yawn

• TKD 5 8 years ago

In 1999; this same man had said "if they win elections women serial killing would stop" and it ceased on winning. Now he is saying again the fire outbreak would end if he wins power. Are we looking on not perturbed or would t ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

It is now clear the npp is behind market fires in this country. Why can Nana Addo say when he win s the market fires will stop then he knew something about it. Ghanaian should fear this dwarf Akuffo Addo than the Gitmo two.

• mawriz 8 years ago

What is that?

• jennifer 8 years ago

OLD JOKER, KEEP FOOLING YOU SELF YOU THINKING MOST GHANIANS ARE STUPID ,ONLY IN YOUR PARTY NPP, MOST PEOPLE KNOW OF THIS DIRTY OLD TRICKS. WE ARE WATCHING YOUR EYES ,HANDS AND MOVES. WE WILL VOTE AGAINST YOU AND YOUR MAFIA ...

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

In the year 2000 , the npp promised when they come to power killing of the women will stop n truly when they came the killing stopped. Up to today how they manage to stop the killing they didn't tell Ghanaian. Now it is marke ...

• seeMe 8 years ago

Who set the fires? You and your people did it to sabotage the government. You will not win!!!

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

At least if you can provide a 1st Class govt. DESPITE your 3rd. Class in Economics and NO Law Certificate, THAT'S WHAT I'll call " moving forward" !!!!!!!!!

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

I see a lot of thieves, womanizers and incompetents eager to be part of your cabinet.

• Akolbig Haruna from Bazua( Bawku) 8 years ago

foolish guy if u hv noting to say stop evil thing about de man fool

• JOHN 8 years ago

EVERYBODY IN GHANA,APART FROM NPP SUPPORTERS KNOW THE NANA ADDO GAVE ORDERS FOR HIS CROOKS TO BURN DOWN THE MARKET

• Diasporan 8 years ago

How can anyone trust an old quack?

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

The problem with you is that, Ghanaians will not give you the opportunity to taste the gates of the presidency, so keep your first class government to your house gate at Nima.

YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, PERIOD.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

God, listen our prayers and sack ndc incompetent government. Bless Nana Akuffo Addo,the President in waiting, Amen

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Nana has the brainpower,he has the charisma, he has the diplomacy,he has gravitas,he has the passion,he has the pedigre,he has the panache,and above all he has the love for country to make Ghana the shinning star of Africa

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Is the NPP going to import people from the moon to form the government or the same Ghanaians we know already? The same people who do not brood dissent?

• mr amin. 8 years ago

We shall vote for u.

• GIVE 2 GOD 8 years ago

De man has spoken any challenger from opponent, Ghanaian let try dis man nd see bcos dis man has vision for dis country

• chylin 8 years ago

Isha Allah ... Nana will replace the so-called incompetent mahama come 2016..

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

I WILL HELP & SUPPORT NANA
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER ) AFRIKA MARKETING COUNCIL

• princess adofo 8 years ago

oldman leaking nose pls talk is cheap let's think

• n`adom 8 years ago

We should try this man for a change to replace the greedy Mahama govt.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Just look at the NPP currently. it's in a mess. John Boadu and Freddie Blay are the heads of that party. What a mess

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeh Akofo Addo making a fool of himself. What a dreamer. This is desperation .

• Alidu Abdul salam 8 years ago

I recommended Nana Akuffour could win de 2016 election to better us.

• Omnbapa 8 years ago

Stop making Mickey mouse promises, for eight years what did your government do to safeguard the fire outbreak in the country.

You don't any tangible massage for us than jumping from one message to another.

If your gove ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE HAVE TO SUPPORT NANA TO ENCOURAGE A GROUP OF KNOWLEDGE BANK
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER ) AFRIKA MARKETING COUNCIL==

• Adelaide Naa Annan 8 years ago

First class? why draw such a distinction? U can't even settle your own internal wranglings and he wants to lead Ghana? Best joke for 2016.. #JDM is the real deal and is certainly #ChaningLives and #TransformingGhana

• Bestman 8 years ago

Please nobody should listen to Nana Addo because there is no way someone will call himself a thief, so be wise and cast your vote come 7th November 2016

• Demsey 8 years ago

The statement ...I will end the spectre of fire outbreak in our markets...by Nana Ado is very shocking but at the same time very revealing or pointer to the direction of courses and sources of the market fires. I wish to sugg ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

INDEED, CHANGE IS COMING IN NOV 2016.

• iliyasu from Goaso fawohoyeden B/A 8 years ago

Nana God will help in 2016 election

• Dawa 8 years ago

Who Jah bless, no man curse

• ATO KWAMENA AFFUL, moree 8 years ago

What about if you dont win the elections which class will you present? This is just a question.

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 8 years ago

Nana, this not a blackmail. l Every one has him aim of joining a political party. l join NPP for you to win and tackle NDC corrupt practices. NDC is so corrupt that they even stole from GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRWAYS VICTIMS

• Tony 8 years ago

This shortie knows how the markets are being burnt that is why he is promising to handle it. This is what they did with the women killings some time past.

• Joe Lewis 8 years ago

God should gv us understanding n believe.Good people of Ghana plz let's try this man n see wat he have for mother Ghana.long live Ghana

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

WE HEAR YOU AHUOFE.

• Moses 8 years ago

NONSENSE. Where is KOFI COOMSON? AZAA MAN like you. 3rd CLASS HOLDER. CERTIFICATE LESS MAN.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Thieves

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

It is all cheap publicity, NO SUBSTANCE

• Dad 8 years ago

cocain dealers or first class gov't. anyway,u shd mot be talking abt first becos u are faraway from it. You belong to an inferior class. pls give us a break. u will never become aprez by God's grace.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Boy you can't convince me with this message. It's only the illerates and semi illiterates will believe this message, .Get a better message or forever be quiet.

• PIOEPO 8 years ago

FORGET, MASSA!

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

CANNOT WIN, buy all the VOTES you and your party can afford.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

imagine a team of akuffo addo`s with these men in midfield; kennedy adjepong(distributing contracts),otchere darko(defacto prime minister) and owusu afiriyie( given the freedom in front of the back four). owusu afiriyie said ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

Name your cabinet now for us to assess if it's really 1st class

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

After Mahama second term, we will change the constitution to allow him run third term.
    Hes the reincarnated Osagyefo.

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Hi on ganger.No wonder.

• JOEMAN 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING, YOU DON'T HAVE A CHANCE

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

You the best for Ghana nana we love you

• efo 8 years ago

I Wil only believe this if afoul agyapong and crab were not suspended

• efo 8 years ago

before u can put up the gov ur taking abt.put ur party together

• pat 8 years ago

Nana you are tooooo old for the presidency.NPP again, you are saying the fire out will stop when you come to power Nana?The same thing happened when women were killed and put on streets, the same Npp said when they come to po ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Nana Akffo Addo, all that Ghana is asking for is the face of Ghana government and not quota, crony, family faced government. We want to see competent people like Joyce Aryee, Martin Amidu, Dr Akosa and well balanced Ghanaian ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

And change will start in November 2016. We cannot continue to live like we are living now.

• Mavis Obeng 8 years ago

Darkness cannot drive away darkness, only light can. The insults, name calling and the lots cannot led in #TransformingGhana but instead divide us. Let's be circumspect and only be civilize in speech.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

All we need now as Ghanaian is peace and change. Is he ready to deliver on time.#TransformingGhana

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Why do you have to wait till you become president to help solve the problem ? Should live and property be needlessly be lost , thus subjecting the people you so dearly love to unbearable hardships , miseries and even death wh ...

• NASSAM SEIDU 8 years ago

GOD HELP NANA ADO FOR 2016

• manfi 8 years ago

Sometimes man don't understand so people orate like they are literate but their intellectual autonomy is as mahamas government

• makamaka 8 years ago

if you're bless you're blessed. at age 71 u can do this. then I can imaging your youthfull age.may God see true.Amen. Nana bebaaaaa

• manfi 8 years ago

The incorruptible man will gears the affairs of this nation to the right land. It is very lamentable that some Ghanaians citizens who have conspicuous mahamas government speaks like they don't have any foresight.I wonder that ...

• Sankorfa. 8 years ago

In as much as I will like you y to be the next president. You are not different from all siphon ing of CORRUPT oney from GOVT. But GHANA need a change because the going of the goverment go ethan e is unbearable+ I am an ewe m ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Please stop this incorruptible branding and let us think.An incorruptible Ghanaian politician ? In the twilight zone. please not Nana Addo .Can't you see what is going on in his party ? Incorruptible.Just laughable is there ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDO "YEN AKAN FUOR" THIRD CLASS LAW DEGREE?

GHANAIANS MUST SEE THAT DEGREE BEFORE THEY VOTE FOR YOU TRIBAL BIGOT..

ANYWAY, HOW CAN A THIRD CLASS DEGREE HOLDER ASSEMBLE A FIRST CLASS TEAM?

LIARS!

• azey 8 years ago

when you are called elitist you denial what is first class government? or Nana does not understand himeslf

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Just as someone said when the npp come to power the killing of women will stop, which of course they were guilty of, so is Akufo addo talking of fire outbreak which is another heartless evil mission the npp has engaged in sin ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

PUT YOUR TRUST IN ME INDEED. HMMM GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA AND BRING PEOPLE WHO WILL HANDLE THE NATION IN THE INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE.LET GHANAIANS PUT THEIR TRUST IN GOD AND NOT IN THESE POLITICIANS.

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

You npp are responsible for all the fire outbreak in the country,leading to the 2000 election there was serial killing that the npp orchestrated just to win political power,immediately the succeeded in winning power the seria ...

• The truth always pains 8 years ago

Talk is easy. Nana can say everything but he seems not to be telling the good people of Ghana how he will do all that he has been saying he will do. Nana' s going round the country is simply the usual excursion tourists go ...

• j.d.m 8 years ago

we want human beings to rule Gh not greedy pigs like mahama and family,mahama only reliance is tribal votes, he will lose and most of his people will go to prison

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are looking at one NANA ADDO, wake up and smell the Good roads, good schools, good hospitals good drinking water Good LEADER and so on.

• Kwame Begro 8 years ago

If your first class government is going to be black Africans then please, leave us alone Mr Addo. Name just one developed black African country since independence. Have we not heard this before?

• ki9 8 years ago

AKOAWEI PAA DE3 IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS COMING ON THE 7TH Nov. you would have packed your things b'cause will will lose at your own backyard hahahaha
    JDM IS ALREADY THE WINNER

• Freddie 8 years ago

I am sure he will, with all these "NO SHOW" by those hopeless "NDC LOOTERS". I am pretty sure Ghanaians are not stupid to Vote NDC back to power (even if they did not vote NPP).

• 2016 on 8 years ago

GIVE UP THIS FOOLISH DREAM. NPP MAY WIN IF ANOTHER PERSON IS THE FLAG BEARER

• Patapaa 8 years ago

The opposition party donates 200 bags of cement. The ruling party gives 60 bags of low grade rice and second hand clothing. Which is more concrete assistance towards rebuilding the market?

• Adjei Kufour,Sunyani B/A. 8 years ago

You are joking oldman.It will never happen in your life time.You are only waisting your time and the little energy you have.Majority of Ghanaians still like the " the incompetent JDM and his NDC government".Trust me they will ...

• The World 8 years ago

Nana where is the money you took from USA to keep your mouth shut over the sending of the 2 Gitmo detainees to Ghana?
    You set the fires to make yourself the saviour and Prez Mahama unpopular but your a failure in Ghana polit ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

First class thief you mean? NPP hungry for power and lost wages. smh

• SUSUNYA 8 years ago

A 3rd Class man, with all the fame and luxuries from your father, introducing a 1st Class government?
    Who are those 1st class personalities to constitute the government: Gabby, Freddie Blay, Kelly Gadzekpo, Akomea, Atta Kyea ...

• ???????????? 8 years ago

OH GO AWAY, UGLY MURDERER.

• Ama joyc 8 years ago

If he has any good intentions and ideas why doesn't he offer to the country now to help solve the current economic problems but is waiting till he is elected as president before he can solve problems.He has nothing to offer . ...

• daaaaa 8 years ago

4Get he wll nt...........