YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT OLD NKRUMAH,IT MIGHT NOT BE THIS 21st CENTURY!!!
Americano 9 years ago
Samia is not Kwame Nkrumah. Samia you talk too much. You and your brothers have hijacked Ghana for far too long.
Whatever 9 years ago
I agree with Samia on most things but as for this one. Its untrue. Nkrumah established links with Yasa Arafat and Palestinians in the struggle against Israel occupation. Palestinians were frequenting Ghana like it was their second home. All of us who are defending the Two are doing so one, because of God and two because of Nkrumah. Nkrumah will never shut his door to innocent people in need.
ROSIE 9 years ago
America wouldn't dare ask Nkrumah to accept them. I am telling you Nkrumah loved Ghana more than himself and wouldn't dare do anything that would bring panic and fear to his people. Osagyefo wasn't somebody you could read his mind easy so you people must stop your nonsense. Samia has his blood in her so I believe what she says not you who would have been even put behind bars by Osagyefo. The man was no respecter of persons and he didn't trust everybody that followed him, he was unpredictable so you just can't put words in his mouth.Nkrumah would never have accepted terrorists into Ghana, take your stupid ndc mentality from the former cpp. Who told you Nkrumah would have been in the ndc? For you to accept terrorists and say because of God and Nkrumah, who told you to say that? I was born into cpp proper my parents staunch cpp members, my uncle in the government but I'm voting for the NPP and no amount of lies will change me because I know a lot about what happened during that time.Mr Kofi Baako was the confidant of Osagyefo but his sons are all voting for the npp, I know of some relatives of Krobo Edusei his chief linguist (Okyeame) self acclaimed who are all voting for the npp and a lot more of the sensible ones who love Ghana not because of her resources but for development and good welfare of the people and those who followed Nkrumah because of their stomachs they are the ones trumpeting falsehood to survive. We know them all. Their disgrace and miserable end awaits them. Samia Follow the foot steps of your father and never allow any evil to distract you. They pretend to love your father but they are the worst enemies.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
You guys should read Elizabeth Ohene's take on The G'Bay duo on BBC Africa. You would just laugh.
William 9 years ago
Samia don't imagine what you can't really tell and follow the lead of your experienced Uncle KB.
UNCLE DANQUAH 9 years ago
SAMIA FOR GOD SAKE STOP TALKING ABOUT THINGS YOU DID NOT KNOW. WHAT HAPPENED TO RUSSIAN PLANES DURING THE CUBAN CRISIS DID YOUR FATHER ALLOW RUSSIAN PLANES TO LAND IN GHANA OR NOT? WHO WAS LADY IN-CHARGE OF CLADDING SCHOOL AND WHERE DOES SHE COME FROM? WHO WAS THE DOCTOR WHO STAYED IN KRAKYI FOR YEARS DOING RESEARCH, ONCE AGAIN SAMIA KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT BEFORE YOU DESTROY NKRUMAH.
Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago
If we organise a husband for this woman she will probably be down-to-earth.
Samia please marry me, okay? And where is that her lunatic brother? the guy must be smoking weed with Nana Akufo Addo!
According to cnn news today, crude oil barrel is $20.Mahama really really punishing Ghanaians,but every day for thieves and one for mssters.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
MANY LIBERATION FIGHTERS LIVED IN GHANA UNDER THE WATCHFUL EYES OF NKRUMAH SO HE WOULD NOT HAVE REJECTED THE TWO IF HE KNOWS THEIR RIGHTS WERE VIOLATED.
MUGABE WAS WANTED BY THE RHODESIAN GOVERNMENT BUT HE LIVED IN GHANA.
N ... read full comment
MANY LIBERATION FIGHTERS LIVED IN GHANA UNDER THE WATCHFUL EYES OF NKRUMAH SO HE WOULD NOT HAVE REJECTED THE TWO IF HE KNOWS THEIR RIGHTS WERE VIOLATED.
NELSON MANDELA WAS ON HIS WAY TO GHANA WHEN HE WAS ARRESTED BY THE SOUTH AFRICAN GOVERNMENT.
THE ANC FROM SOUTH AFRICA WAS REGARDED AS A TERRORIST GROUP BUT MANY LIVED IN GHANA.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Hmmm, you are right but they were not suicide bombers and rapists who killed innocent people including even their own women.
BARIMA BEDIAKO 9 years ago
SAMIA STOP TALKING LIKE THIS DID NKRUMAH ALLOW RUSSIAN PLANES TO LAND IN GHANA FOR REFUEL NEVER. UNDER WHO REQUEST? 3 GERMANY DEADLY REFUGEES WHO WERE WANTED BY THE WHO WORLD AT THAT TIME WERE IN GHANA FOR YEARS UNDER PRESIDENT NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH WAS CLEAN BUT WE ARE NOT SURE OF MOTHER COME AGAIN
busy 9 years ago
This girl did you even know your father to be making this categorical statement. You're funny
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Please stop, you were too young to know, Protective Detention .... no crimes committed, just for the safety of the individual.
HE WAS NO LEADER....YOU DO NOT RULE A COUNTRY WITH " JUJU "
Please stop, you were too young to know, Protective Detention .... no crimes committed, just for the safety of the individual.
nana arhinful 9 years ago
Plasma
Be fair to history and read more to liberate your mind
This propaganda you are amplifying on my rooftop have you read it or is the usual danquah busia distortion of history
Plasma
This propaganda you are amplifying on my rooftop have you read it or is the usual danquah busia distortion of history
opoku gyimah tafo ksi 9 years ago
IF A LEADER HASHUMAN BRAIN HE WOULD NEVER ACCEPT THESE TERRORIST IN HIS COUNTRY. IF THEY ARE NOT DANGEROUS WHY CANT THEY GO BACK TO THEIR CCOUNTRY, WHY CANT AMERICA SEND THEM TO ONE OF THEIR NUMEROUS PRISONS.. ONLY THAT OUR LEADERS DONT HAVE A BRAIN OF EVEN A MONKEY, THATS WHY THESE TERRORIST ARE IN OUR COUNTRY. FOR THE WHITE MAN IF HE SEES THAT YOU ARE A FOOL AND CANNOT THINK HER WILL USE YOU. ISREAL IS NUMBER ONE ALLY OF US AND THE MOST SECURED NATION WHY NOT ISREAL. EVEN OUR BROTHERS IN BURKINA FASO WILL NEVER TAKE THIS KIND OF BULL SHIT AND OUR PRESIDENT WENT FOR IT, AND GHANAINS ARE QUIET. THIS JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE THE LAST NORTHERNER TO RULE GHANA. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. HILA LIMAN CAME AND ALLOWED JJ RAWLINGS MESS OUR NATION WHEN HE COUNLD HAVE SILENCED HIM HAD HE GIVEN THE SECURITY AGENTS THE GO AHEAD WHEN THEY SAW RAWLINGS WAS PLANNING A COUP. NOW JOHN MAHA COMES AND THE FATHER OF ALL DISGRACE. WHO WILL RESPECT GHANAIANS AGAIN. WE ARE NOW A LAUGHING STOCK OF AFRICA OUR LEADERS WILL NOT CARE GOING FOR THE WHITE MANS SHIT AS FOR EXPERIMENT IF DOLLAR IS INVOLVED. KWASEA BI NTI
Johnson Tunu 9 years ago
Nkrumah'd have supported Obama in closing Gitmo, he and Obama would have mutual sympathies, Obama'd have had understanding for his unlimited stay in power as an exceptional case in the interests of fast development(Obama has less tolerance for corrupt African dictators, than Lee Kwan Yew of Singapore).Under certain circumstances, Nkrumah, who criticized American policies but always sought cooperation with America for development, would have welcomed the Gitmo detainees. They may have been wrongly arrested in the first place.
Hajj M.Amin mystic 9 years ago
Mr presido,4 God sake stop saying de contract between...GH nd USA.....But let me teach u how tu say it sir,,,,,,Pleaaaaaaaaaase!sir, do say the contract between JM nd US.for bringing ALKAIDA to ghana...followed by de said amount involve.Make sure u bring dat money j£j£, else,WAHALA GO DEYOOO!
Old Man Boogey 9 years ago
Baby talking. Go to bed and allow adults to talk adults talk. You were a toddler when your father was President of Ghana and at the time of his death, you were learning to bath and wipe your backside well. So you never knew your father so you better humble yourself and get schooled by those who worked closely with him.
EZEKIEL 9 years ago
HOW do you KNOW ??? Lady don't talk BECAUSE you also have to say SOMETHING !!
Alfredo 9 years ago
Everyday and everything Nkrumah. The man is dead and gone. Can we move on too. We don't need approval of Nkrumah to know that acceptance of these terrorists is bad. Even the president knows it's bad but he did that on diplomacy.
Rocky - Tamale 9 years ago
The President needs these terrorists because he is surely going to use them that is why he is trying every avenue to defend them regardless of Ghanaians.
Joe 9 years ago
Your father Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah will have gone further and done more.
KKS 9 years ago
Nkrumah could have accepted the Yemenis, but subject to his terms. And he'll make sure Ghana benefits more from the agreement. No country could force him to do anything. He was a strong clever leader who was not interested in enriching himself. He was all about getting the best deals for Ghana.
ATIGLINYI , Alavanyo 9 years ago
Your father will not have behave as you are doing now. It's your mother's character you are exibiting. Your father was a fine gentleman.
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
A prostitute woman
Rabbi 9 years ago
ooo, this is too ehudious
Papa K 9 years ago
Samia you do not know your father at all
Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago
Dr Kwame Nkrumah would never accept criminals in his Ghana. GITMO boys must go back. Simple!!!!
Jack 9 years ago
K.B. Asante is a joke. He bully people with Nkrumah will do this or that and yet everything shows he doesn't even know the man Nkrumah.
Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago
Perhaps Nkrumah would have labeled them freedom fighters and welcomed them.
Remember all the african freedom fighters were labelled terrorists? Am may , ANC
I agree with Samia on most things but as for this one. Its untrue. Nkrumah established links with Yasa Arafat and Palestinians in the struggle against Israel occupation. Palestinians were frequenting Ghana like it was their s ...
America wouldn't dare ask Nkrumah to accept them. I am telling you Nkrumah loved Ghana more than himself and wouldn't dare do anything that would bring panic and fear to his people. Osagyefo wasn't somebody you could read his ...
SAMIA FOR GOD SAKE STOP TALKING ABOUT THINGS YOU DID NOT KNOW. WHAT HAPPENED TO RUSSIAN PLANES DURING THE CUBAN CRISIS DID YOUR FATHER ALLOW RUSSIAN PLANES TO LAND IN GHANA OR NOT? WHO WAS LADY IN-CHARGE OF CLADDING SCHOOL AN ...
https://www.facebook.com/OMGghana/videos/1046586585393492/
N ...
SAMIA STOP TALKING LIKE THIS DID NKRUMAH ALLOW RUSSIAN PLANES TO LAND IN GHANA FOR REFUEL NEVER. UNDER WHO REQUEST? 3 GERMANY DEADLY REFUGEES WHO WERE WANTED BY THE WHO WORLD AT THAT TIME WERE IN GHANA FOR YEARS UNDER PRESIDE ...
Plasma
IF A LEADER HASHUMAN BRAIN HE WOULD NEVER ACCEPT THESE TERRORIST IN HIS COUNTRY. IF THEY ARE NOT DANGEROUS WHY CANT THEY GO BACK TO THEIR CCOUNTRY, WHY CANT AMERICA SEND THEM TO ONE OF THEIR NUMEROUS PRISONS.. ONLY THAT OUR L ...
Nkrumah'd have supported Obama in closing Gitmo, he and Obama would have mutual sympathies, Obama'd have had understanding for his unlimited stay in power as an exceptional case in the interests of fast development(Obama has ...
Mr presido,4 God sake stop saying de contract between...GH nd USA.....But let me teach u how tu say it sir,,,,,,Pleaaaaaaaaaase!sir, do say the contract between JM nd US.for bringing ALKAIDA to ghana...followed by de said ...
Baby talking. Go to bed and allow adults to talk adults talk. You were a toddler when your father was President of Ghana and at the time of his death, you were learning to bath and wipe your backside well. So you never knew y ...
Everyday and everything Nkrumah. The man is dead and gone. Can we move on too. We don't need approval of Nkrumah to know that acceptance of these terrorists is bad. Even the president knows it's bad but he did that on diploma ...
Nkrumah could have accepted the Yemenis, but subject to his terms. And he'll make sure Ghana benefits more from the agreement. No country could force him to do anything. He was a strong clever leader who was not interested in ...
A prostitute woman
Samia pls tell K.B Asante