You are here: HomeNews2016 01 20Article 409256

Mahama’s reshuffle meaningless – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (153)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lame ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressers association ...

uthor:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...

• muni 8 years ago

iis it not the same ellection that u want 2 win that makes u kill people who did not support ur nana?So allow Mahama toobcos he also want to retain power.

Author:-Close Observer.....
    26 Years of useless rule. The NDC has no solution to the problems they have caused. Anytime they come to power, they send us back many years.
    VOTE THE CLUELESS, NO VISION, IDEAS STARVED AND PROMI ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER BLESS THIS LIE LIE SCAM BAWUMIA AND THE OLD LYING BOSS NANA

Author:-Close Observer.....
    26 Years of useless rule. The NDC has no solution to the problems they have caused. Anytime they come to power, they send us back many years.
    VOTE THE CLUELESS, NO VISION, IDEAS STARVED AND PROMI ...

• eD 8 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THE NDC POLITICIANS ON THIS LIST. HOW DID THE PRESIDENT BECOME A MILLIONAIRE x 900?

who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013 ...

• J A Y 8 years ago

You are day dreaming

• LAST DON 8 years ago

From his demeanour, family background, utterances, actions and inactions it is becoming more obvious who Nana Addo Dankwa Akkufo Addo aka “Odikro of no town” whose futile and nonsensical evidence presented to the great co ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The useless NDC PARTY might have secretly lifted the suspension on this good for nothing MP, Amasa Namoale, also known as BBC NEW!!!!!!!!!!, so he is back with his nonsense on this forum. VOTE HIM OUT OF PARLIAMENT PEOPLE OF ...

• Nana Ama Agyeman 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are very stupid and brainless, so does it mean. that when you are affiliated to one party and things are not going right for its citizens you have to turn a blind eyes to the hardship that so obvious to even ...

• Nana 8 years ago

The November 7th reshuffle will be a disastrous one as NPP that has no position will still not be considered capable and responsible to be given a position. It will be sad for Bawumia to know that Ghanaians still don't that h ...

• klinker 8 years ago

The reshaffle simply means npp's relegation

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Continue day dreaming Bawumia

• obrohobros 8 years ago

that is doctor

• Dave 8 years ago

Does Npp need to comment on everything that NDC does? They are setting bad precedents for themselves. Ghanaians may hold against them someday when they are on power.

• Kumi 8 years ago

Dr Liarmia!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who is reshuffling government officials for that fraudster Bawumia? Bawumia must go and bring the prove of the remaining 90% of Togolese and Ivorian voters register he promised Ghanaians. Nana Binaddo and Fraudster Bawumia ...

The people of La Dadekotopon erred by sending a miscreant like Amasa Namoale, also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!! to represent them he parliament. I need not say much about this character, you can see it yourself by the kind of thin ...

The people of La Dadekotopon erred by sending a miscreant like Amasa Namoale, also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!! to represent them in parliament. I need not say much about this character, you can see it yourself by the kind of thin ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS WASTING HIS TIME IN NPP. THEY WOULD THROW HIM AWAY AFTER USING HIM.

• Hon.Joe 8 years ago

if Dr.Bawumia is fraudster then pz Mahama is mad n need to be change

• hka 8 years ago

Just like his boss. The two are a pair in terrorism. They must never rule Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana. Never.

• GABBY OKERE DARKO 8 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING LIKE A CRIMINAL. YOU WILL HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR LITTLE DEVIL WITH A BETTER CANDIDATE TO WIN POWER. BAWUMIA YOU ARE NOT NORMAL. YOU TALK ANYHOW.

• Ayariga 8 years ago

Dr liar worry no more the President is the coach he know which player is the game changer. Do your home wark properly because no suprem court after 2016 elections

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Bawumia, stop making a very stupid fool of yourself. Are you not ashamed of your habitual trash against this government? Your talk of corruption is laughable. Can you tell Ghansians how much was the cost of the redenomination ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Its too late for NDC the thievery party,Dr Bawumia has completely dissected your problems & diagnosed the medicine to kill you to Ghanaians.Come Nov 7 2016 Akatamanso will be buried for good.

• Proud Ghannian 8 years ago

I WISH YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. BUT YOU ARE CLUELESS. YOU ARE JUST MAKING SILLY NOISE. POOR THING:(

• pee 8 years ago

I don't understand wht this Government have still not investigated Bawumia on the redomination. This man got away with millions of dollars. NDC open your eyes

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

this bawumia boy is plain stupid

• Mandingo 8 years ago

Must you criticize all Govt decisions and actions just for the sake of it? But I think the NPP are also criticizing for the aim of winning the same elections. So Dr Pink Sheet, stay in your lane. you and I were not there to s ...

• KILLER 8 years ago

THIS GUY WILL SOON BE KICKED OUT BY THE NPP.

• 216 8 years ago

True ooo bro?

• Ck 8 years ago

JJ reshuffled, Kuffour, Mills same. Nana will reshuffle if he becomes president. So what is wrong BAWUMIA if JM reshuffle? If even it is a strategy to win, what is wrong? Are you not All in the race to Win? ALL You are doing ...

• Kofi Nyame 8 years ago

WE HAVE HEARD ENOUGH OF THE COMPLAINS. WE WANT TO KNOW HOW YOU WILL SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS SO THAT WE CAN VOTE YOU INTO POWER.

• Islas Addo 8 years ago

Vote NPP into power first and we will show the solutions!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

What solution have npp other than lies, can't even solve the problems in their own party, beside it is only a daft person that will believe your kwaku ananse story.

• MAHAGONI 8 years ago

Haba, Walewale boy. Can't you keep your mouth shut for once? You will soon run out of gas in this Hamattan season.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

It's better to run out of gas than starve and die in a mismanaged country like ours. Bawumia, I side with you on this one. This is not a beauty contest as Mahama sees it to go get a hair cut, pedicure, dental work and a cust ...

• TRUTH CONQUERS 8 years ago

Bawumia, I thought that your Togo register lie will shut your mouth. Aren't you ashamed to make public announcements and speeches? We are still expecting the 90% Togo voters' register. A respected man like you was not asham ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Better to be a Mahama minister than using your PhD in economics to serve as the personal assistant of someone with a 3rd class degree in economics and a lawyer without a law certificate.

• Mingell,London. 8 years ago

Alhaji Bawumia has said it all. The ultimate reshuffle will come the 7 Nov,2016. Mahama government is the worse Ghana has ever had. They have performed abysmally low in government and should show exit on Nov,7.

• Paulp 8 years ago

Thankfully Bawumia will never take part in any reshuffle in Ghana whether in 2016 or 2020. JDM all the way.

• Ataa 8 years ago

This man is becoming more or less like a serial caller. Who told Bawumia 'The serial Liar' that the reshuffle is for him? I wonder where this guy got his doctorate. He is so stupid it is not funny

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

Stupid Bawumia was your dubious cum idiot DEVALUATION of our currency MEANINGFUL.PLEASE response to issues that you will not attract any comments period to save you from any embarrassment okay.

• T.J Somed 8 years ago

Today Dr Mahammud Bawumia no longer talk of Dumsor?No more NHIS has collapsed?Twice failed running mate we beg of u, reshuffle at your headquarters saw guns n cutlasses spare Ghanaians.

• ASH 8 years ago

This is all politics. When the rhetorics of politics play out and the reality of issues show up Bawumia will swallow his words to death. I am waiting for the day the 'Ashantis' will disown and trash him to Gambaga.

• Mr KANEWU GYIMAH 8 years ago

You Bawumia rather is useless ,very stupid man,you don't even know what you thinking and doing ,NPP is using you as an experiment ,foolish northerner l have ever seen, you waiting your energy spoiling your career,re think oka ...

• James 8 years ago

You the most stupidest out of all the illiterates in ndc. You do not have a BAWUMIA in your entire family or party. Now fuck off this site you this idiot.

• DAN 8 years ago

those insulte doctor mahamud will never get person like in his family

• KILLER 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MAN WHEN NANA THE DETECTOR WAS SUSPENDING THE NPP MEMBERS FOR NO REASON YOU DID NOT MAKE ANY COMMENT.

• Beth 8 years ago

If they are able to take care of their party, may be they may be able to take care of Ghana. If they are fighting each other always and not able to take care of a small part of Ghana, how can they take care of the whole count ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS MR LIAR AND YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Is there anything this man won't criticism? Soon he will criticize the rugby coach in my cottage. He will then jump to the crab catchers along the Ada beach. And surely his sharp tongue won't spare the sun for rising around 6 ...

• Joe 8 years ago

It is not going to change anything. It is dead on arrival, just useless exercise. The President's office has been the dumping ground for sacked ministers, Woyongo, the latest.

• Ba bi wum 8 years ago

Bawumia, if the reshuffle is to win the election, then how thus it be meaningless? You see this is an obvious clueless analysis coming from you

• Photosy 8 years ago

The writer of this piece is not an Asante but a proud son of the occupant of the Denkyira Bankamdwa (the Supreme Stool of Denkyira State), Odeefuo Boa Amponsem III, the Denkyirahene.

Pre independence history of Ghana (1696 ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

False. You have said nothing with many words.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Bawumia should thank his stars that he's still walking free. He broke the laws of Ghana and nothing happened to him. Mahama is good man. In Zimbabwe, Bawumia would have been jail.

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

And so what?

• eD 8 years ago

THIS IS GHANA'S BUSINESS NOT YOUR NDC STEALERS' BUSINESS AND THIS IS HOW YOU WERE VOTED TO SERVE GHANA TO PLAN LOOT AND SHARE.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
    1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brothe ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama has the right to reshuffle his appointees anytime he wants without consulting Bawumia.

• koff 8 years ago

truth be told.....Bawumia fool rough.....Ah....what be this koraa..by force popularity seeker

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLISH BOY BULLU, DONKY BAWUMIA SHUT THE FUCK UP NOW, YOU DEVIL LAIR. WHERE IS THE TOGOLESE REGISTER EVIDENCE? A STUPID MOROON FULL OF SHIT, EVEN YOUR PHD WASTFULL BECAUSE IT WAS STOLEN. HOW USELESS YOU DONKY BAWU ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• Jones YENCHIRY. 8 years ago

Is it all that you can mentioned as that you think can change the minds of Ghanaian to vote for Tribal NEVER TO PROSPER PARTY. You will hid in your inner room and weep . Are you in the mind of Ghanaian?

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

TRUE:
    REMOVAL OF GITMO(STILL TERRORISTS) SHOULD BE the TOP PRIORITY(stupid MAHAMA).

ONCE TERRORIST-ALWAYS TERRORIST(Mahama is a FOOL)

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

If Mahama is a fool then Akufo Addo is a complete animal that is why am animal is your party symbol. Senseless symbol indeed

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Absolutely bogus! John Mahama is a confused man; he is desperate finding ways to hang on to power because he can see the end is near. Mahama is damn stupid and clueless in everything both local and international. "Tiiifman" ...

• kiky 8 years ago

Mr Bawumia comments Iread about unscrupulous and shameful ignorant so called mahama changing his people is sensible and meaningful.Bawumia is second to Obama ideas God bless him for the next vice president

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This Bawumia gradually becoming arrogant no wonder he is with the most arrogant person I have seen in my 43yrs stay on earth. Even in opposition narrow minded Bawumia forget that a quite number of reshuffle was done at the np ...

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

Bawumia , why don't you reshuffle the top NPP FOLKS.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Bawumia have you forgotten that you destroyed our currency with your bogus re-denomination. Shut up for you and Nana Addo shall never get to the Flagstaff House by the Grace of God.

• SUSUNYA 8 years ago

A BIG FOOL.
    A PhD. holder in Economics who is as poor in knowledge about running an economy just as his 3rd Class (Hons.) Economics boss.
    Birds of the same feather ...

• SUSUNYA 8 years ago

Mahama holds only MA but he is more sensible than this STUPID Nalerigu PhD. holder.

• DAN 8 years ago

mad maham boilli

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

There's nothing that Mahama will do that will be meaningful to Bawumia,like the hawk and the chicken.

• Time-Will-Tell 8 years ago

I am one of those guys that whatever Mahama does will not make sense. He is dishonest, has no plan, has undermined all our institutions and keep making promises he does not plan to keep.

Nothing about him makes sense to m ...

• ATIGLINYI , Alavanyo 8 years ago

Di wu fie asem. Buuluuu

• Obinim 8 years ago

Clueless Bawumia will open his mouth on every issue. What does he know about reshuffling? He is once again preparing himself for a flaw. Koku Anyidoho is coming.

• tiger 8 years ago

This NPP top thug cannot be trusted.He has seven tongues in his mouth one for
    each day of the week.

• Prince 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, continue be there with ur big English. We will retire u pple in November 7.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool, if you dont have nothing to say just shut up. Are you not ashame of your self pepeni as Ashantis refere to you

• Capt Ninepence 8 years ago

If we didn't know the record of this Bawumia guy when working under k4 then I wouldn't worry myself at all. Just like his mentor and tin god akuffo addo, they are all busy bodies for nothing. I think one of this guy's hubbies ...

• Mackay 8 years ago

True talk Bawumia, the ultimate reshuffle will be November 7. Ghanaian cannot wait to sweep this orwellian ndc out of the flagstar house for good.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Amen

• Kwesi 8 years ago

May Dr Bawumia leave the President alone to govern whilst they wait for their turn if it comes. trying to criticize every action of the President is dysfunctional. Just win the election and it will be your turn to do all the ...

• amankwah 8 years ago

Bamumiah if you want people to here of you go fall into public toilet in that case you will be more popular than what you are doing phd holder sitting down for certificate less lawyer to be using you like this aah zoombi

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

You just performed the Hajj.Have that in mind when you are critisiñg John Mahamas administration.But let me assure you that power is too far for you and your leader Nana Addo.

• inercycl 8 years ago

The energy minister "resigned" not for reasons of dumsor, but from the fall-out of the AMERI deal.Remember AMERI fired their " witness" paki Norwegian fraudster. It was in the midst of this huge embarrassment the minister had ...

• Mohamed 8 years ago

Dr.Bawumia,if u hav nothing to say just keep quiet.

• nana 8 years ago

But there was reshuffle in you ur party too

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia is a strong muslim but afraid to challenge Mahama on this Gitmo affair.I would like to hear his comments on that.Thank you.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Oh bawumia, if all your education certificates are useless then you have no moral right to talk about anything meaningful in this country

• JMP 8 years ago

You manufactured lies to get the Ghanaian public to belief there is a problem with the Voters Register. You don't even have a sense of shame. A PhD holder being used to further NPP course. No serial caller will allow himself ...

• Abi 8 years ago

Come Nov. 7 the people of Ghana will reshuffle NPP for the good of the nation (Akuffo Addo will be gone for good!)

• imani 8 years ago

I get so tired of all these meaningless so called educated men of Africa like Bawumia who only knows how to condemn but has not profited Africa in any way. I wish I could send all these people into exile and let the young ent ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Please help mother Ghana to build a better nation for her children and stop these fighting for political powers in this country("anyansafor no hen").

• peaceman 8 years ago

reshuffle is necessary but ado and bawumia are not the alternative. maybe when Alan comes we may consider him.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

who are you bawumia your big mouth

• Joe 8 years ago

You don't make sense any more. Too much talking will not help you and your master Nana Auffo Addo.

• Veat 8 years ago

Rubbish, you good for nothing idiot what do you know about ministerial reshuffling. You pathological liar hear this, the highest office you would ever occupy in this nation was the deputy Governor position you occupied years ...

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

JACK MIND YOUR BLOODY BUSINESS THIS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU THE PREZ CAN DO WHAT HE WANTS FIGHT YOUR OWN POLITICAL FUTURE WHICH IS NOT LOOKING GOOD BECAUSE YOU ARE BACKING THE WRONG HORSE

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

This so call bawomia man too dey suffer oooo. Your own NPP reshuffle Hon. Afoko n co. you no fit talk feenye. But you complain about the number one fine handsome n gentleman of land reshuffle.

• pee 8 years ago

That's none of your business. Manage tour party

• pee 8 years ago

Even your mother and all tour siblings see common scenes in what the president is doing. Why didn't your mother vote for you

• Abankus 8 years ago

Bawumia if u don't av better thing to say pls for not waste our time with your unnecessary effusion.

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

This Bawumia boy is a bigger ignoramus than I thought. Cabinet reshuffle is not meant to create jobs. Since when was job creation the purpose of cabinet reshuffle???. This kind of talk smacks of desperation for power and it i ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP must stop wasting time on issues like thngs. Now even a reshuffle is bothering NPP, spend your time canvassing for votes and stop wasting time.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• samson 8 years ago

When at all will Bawumia say something sensible? All these sound bites please only NPP supporters. What Bawumia must understand is that just saying things like this and listing what he claims are hardships Ghanaians are suffe ...

• dennis 8 years ago

bawumia ar u afraid of the reshaf, hens why ar u complainnig, u ar shaking with ur boss, ur abonkelle lawyer nana addo......

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

H I T & MISS NDC POLICY ==
    WE ARE WAITING 4 NDC EXIT ASAP
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    AFRIKA MARKETING COUNCIL ==

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Bawumia. People should tell this man that He will not become a vice president of this God given Nation Called Ghana. He should start respecting authority than the insult.

• Dan 8 years ago

authority that does not respect Ghanaians does not deserve any respect. You disrespect Ghanaians by stealing their money and you expect those who are wise and smart to keep quiet and take the shit from the president?

Inste ...

• oskwesi 8 years ago

Bawumiah is known of just criticizing the ruling government, but unable to offer any constructive ideas on how to improve upon things in Ghana. To hell with his criticisms. If Bamumiah or NPP in general can't offer any ideas, ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

If the current government is doing reshuffling, what does this have in common with NPP? Instead of doing good campaign, look at what Bawumia is saying. No wonder that NPP will lose again in 2016 election. UNECESSARY TALK BY N ...

• kofi klikor agbozume 8 years ago

Mahama deceive we the voltarian hmmmmm God are u alive we ayigbes we are fools and fools n fools again our so called chiefs are corrupt in such a way DAT hmmmmmmm NDC family and friends party

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS ONE OF OUR NOTHERN FRIENDS WHO THINK THAT THE BACKWARD ETHNOCENTRIC AND CHAUVINISTIC TRIBE- ASANTE WOULD GIVE THEM RECOGNITION. HE IS FOOLISH AND DISHONEST. HE THINKS THAT BY PEDALLING FALSEHOOD GHANAIANS WOULD VO ...

• Bestman 8 years ago

Deed It takes me by the surprised if an economist like Bawumia will tarnish his image just to score political points by adhering to propaganda then is an unfortunate.

• un 8 years ago

infact with this current hardship. nana will win coming November

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Where is NPP chairman and General Secretary. Seriously you this stinky fulani by the Grace of NDC allowing your Dad to be part of Ghana, now have the stupid urge to speak.

• king Dada 8 years ago

y u always comment on other side, all was u talk opposite direction. God forgive u

• 216 8 years ago

THe useless Bawumia at it again. Who even listensure to him.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP administration of Kufuor underwhom you served also carried out ministerial reshuffles, and you never saw them as meaningless. But when your political opponent carries out its reshuffle, you're quick to condemn it as m ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

For the past four years, all that Bawumia has been doings is going round lying and fabricating nonsense...an economist?

• Nature 8 years ago

bawumia is now behaving like serial caller, anyway akufo addo's best friend Alhaji Banda has warned us not make a mistake by voting for that thieve

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghanaians will hold Dr Mumuniba Bawumia responsible if blood is sheded during and after 2016 general elections in the country because of confusion he had already setup in the country

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghanaians will hold Dr Mumuniba Bawumia responsible if blood is sheded during and after 2016 general elections in the country because of confusion he had already setup in the country,the pink sheet and other stupid allegatio ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Unbelievable! Even a reshuffle ruffles the NPP. What next will the NPP complain about, the direction in which the wind is blowing or the colour of the ocean?

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Shut up bawumia

• Gey 8 years ago

Frustrated Vice who never be

• Kwami - USA 8 years ago

bawumia is becoming meaningless and hopeless in the face of national and international politics. If the prez has reshuffled his govt what has bawumia got to do with that?

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Shut up serial liar who asked for your opinion. Give us a break.

• A a 8 years ago

Bawumia should mind his own business.
    As to reshuffle or not
    NDC is wining 2016.

• BEN PAUL. 8 years ago

Hopeless dagomba pepeni give us a break shut up with your PHD if its your time then you do what you can do.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Idiot fool bawumia

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote Bahama out nov 7.

• Adwoa Benponmaaern 8 years ago

What

• Ayi Ben 8 years ago

What about the unending indefinite suspensions in npp that is making the party look unattractive and clueless in the eyes of many electorates whilst we have an impending crucial general elections? Any comment Dr. Bawumia? Do ...

• AKB 8 years ago

Diz Ndc gov't has nothing gud to ofa Ghanaiians. Letz all make a precise deciision to discard diz corrupt dead goat gov't. Medaase

• Misterr 8 years ago

Bawumia, do you know you are making your self unpopular? Have not learn a lesson from the late Alhaji Alui Manama?

• James 8 years ago

Bawumia miaon if the president reshafull his ministers what that got to do with your stupid press conference tell what you can do you would to flag star house you would go in your dream and at the end you go to court ag ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Instead of your frequent litany of complaints against Mahama's administration, what do you Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, have to offer develop our nation?

• hka 8 years ago

Bawumia the manufacturer of falsehood.

• Johnson Adjei 8 years ago

This NPP will use you as they used Aliu Mahama. Just listen to this moronic person in the light of Insight to the bone. Do Ghanaians want a person of that character, and they say freedom of speech,this is anarchy. Peiod.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

If you say NDC is not working, NPP is not the alternative. NPP is so corrupt and tribalistic

• Big Boy 8 years ago

When we are to count serious governments, NPP can't be one. How can you be serious when you can not even manage your own party?

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT AND A THIEF

• CEASER 8 years ago

BAWUMIA AND NANA WILL SAVE GHANA BACK BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

• pat 8 years ago

focus on your campaign to be come a vice president and stop commenting on reshuffle .is that what you are coming to do when you are voted into power.look let me advice you your flag bearer sounds arrogant when he is talking y ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Eh! Mr loud mouth Bawumia, you talk too much oo! Are you the only intellectual in Ghana? People are watching and listening to your amateur criticism. Do you know you have become a laughing stock in the eyes of intellectuals? ...

• Akanwi Christopher 8 years ago

your stupidity is meaningless.