You are here: HomeNews2016 01 18Article 408632

NDC man busted with cocaine in London

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

After that lady, NDC again in cocaine deal.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THSI SOUNDS LIKE A FAIRY TAIL. WHEN ARE WE GOING TO CALL GHANAIANS WITHOUT REFERRING TO THEIR POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS.
    WE NEED TO WEAN OURSELVES OFF THESE N -DC/PP NONESENSE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• K.K. 8 years ago

Yes

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO NDC WONT LET NPP SLEEP, THEIR WOES ARE COMING, GOD WILL DISGRACE THEM TILL THEY FOLLOW THEIR GUINEA FOWLS TO BURKINA FASO INSHA ALLAH, NDC NKWASEAFO

• SAMY 8 years ago

Notorious NDC workers atour ports are helping notorious NDC cocaine dealers to get through our airports to ship their contraband goods to abroad.That NDC cocaine kingpin must be investigated how his cocaine got through the Ko ...

• Nana Acheampong 8 years ago

Thank you, Atsu. It's about time we stopped identifying ourselves by party and tribe.

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

The practice of tagging one political party or the other to drugs dealing did not start today. And in politics it is alright to do so. It is just one of the activities associated with the governance of a country or other area ...

• Ekow Tawia 8 years ago

Atsu, you see, this npp/ndc party affiliation of drug related cases will not stop, because each of the parties uses these cases in a brave effort to discredit the other. When npp was in power do you remember the no. of times ...

• Ekow Tawia 8 years ago

Correction: the 5th sentence should read: So, this tit for tat thing going on between these two parties will never stop.

• Daily Gutter not guide 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Bashings 8 years ago

oh, now Ghana is NDC or NPP? why this political blame game, the man is fore most a Ghanaian so what is the objective of the writer????????

• Stoway 8 years ago

This is their usual line of immature reportage.

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

If the owners of GhanaWeb have not realised by now, they should note that their website is now a very big and respected portal for Ghana.
    Many Ghanaians and foreigners get news and information about Ghana from GhanaWeb. One ...

• MATHS 8 years ago

When are we going to get the name of the man in question. This is Daily Guide as usual. Out to blame everybody except NPP gurus. No one should believe this shit,

• Susuka 8 years ago

My friend your evident spite against Ghanaweb is only because your thieving govt has been mentioned as being implicated in a drug smuggling case.

From what I read above, the story is an evolving story which hopefully will ...

• Susuka 8 years ago

CORRECTION: The point about the title to your comment is rather referred to your fellow NDC apologist, Stoway

• Abdul 8 years ago

Please ask again, what is the writer's objective? Lack of substance, useless and waste of time. Suspense???????

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Leslie Quansah 8 years ago

So in Ghana everything is politics. We are too obssessed with politics as if without politics we cannot do anything. No wonder we are still backward

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Because that is the way the useless newspapers such as DAILY GARBAGE sell their newspapers,the Ghanaian media is full of mischief.
    The paper makes it looks like he was arrested at Heathrow airport and later states he was arr ...

• Dowbiah Roko 8 years ago

OH CORNEY DO YOU WANT TO TEACH THE SECURITY AGENTS HOW TO DO THEIR WORK OR WHAT?.THE GUYS AT THE KOTOKA ALLOWED AND HELPED HIM THROUGH EITHER VVIP OR BROUGHT THE STUFF TO HIM IN THE PLANE.IN EUROPE,POLICE AND OTHER SECURITY A ...

• KKO 8 years ago

You obviously have no clue about how the British security works! There is a book, "Forty years of catching smugglers" by a guy called Malcolm Nelson, a former Customs Security Officer. He details some of the tricks they play ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Please NDC. It seems you are now the cocaine kings and queens.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This cocaine haul has its real owner, and he is in the person of Nana Akufo Addo, the NPP presidential candidate. The NDC man is only a courier. Arrest and question Nana Addo too.

• setho 8 years ago

This confirms your stupidity. You blind bootlicker

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP are 70% dealers in cocaine trade whilst 20% NDC and 10% unanimous. Akuffo Addo knows the statistics

• Seidu, Nima 8 years ago

Ayawaso East Constituency organizer for the the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has been arrested for possessing cocaine in UK.

Mr Ismaila Ali Horoya is reported to have been arrested at Heathrow for possessing an undis ...

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

No name no details

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

--and so it came to pass that any drug dealer in Ghana is either NPP or NDC.

• Dowbiah Roko 8 years ago

NO THIIS ONE IS NDC MAN BUT NOT NPP SO KEEP YOUR INSULTS.IT CAME TO STAY UNTIL ALL THIS GREEDY BASTARDS ARE ARRESTED.THIS IS NUMBER THREE!.

• Ab 8 years ago

northerners/ewes know they are not gud when it comes to leadership bcos of their lack of deep reasoning. they admit that only Ashanti's can lead them if prosperity is the topic. however, due to arrogance, hatred, n jealousy,t ...

• kay 8 years ago

This is cheap propaganda, u are an ndc man nd ur using to show that ur an np. Npp members r intellectual nd will not speak like this. We r all human beings no matter ur religion. Nana beba 2016 massive win for npp

• NaNa K 8 years ago

To make your story more credible name and put photos and source of the arrest in UK papers then we would believe you. Otherwise it could be anybody or any Ghanaian arrested. This paper is well noted for mischief.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HERE THEY GO WITH THE LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS LEAD BY UGLY ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD. NONSENSE OF NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS ARE CRIMINALS W ...

• Amega 8 years ago

You describe Nana Addo as ugly? We are yet to see your face.

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

yes indeed it will be a disgrace to have such a figure as president.

• JOSHUA 8 years ago

Which paper would brign out this shit, apart from Dialy toilet Guide. They are trying hard to equate their Flagbearer but it will not work. They should tell us the name of that so called NDC man.Its about time Daily Guide sto ...

• BASTITIUTER DE GAME 8 years ago

if we the npp say this ndc government is made up of evil doers the stupidly reject everything but i know God will bring them to light.After this stupid,incompetent and senseless mahama went for these terrorists, see again wha ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressers associatio ...

• MAESTRO 8 years ago

GYIMIFOUR BLACK BIG CUNT,GYIMII SE YE TON A,ANKA WO BO KA PAPA.IF STUPIDITY WERE FOR SALE THEN YOU FOOLISH IDIOT SEMI HUMAN BEING WILL BE IN BANKRUPCY.STOP THE COCAINE AND THE SCRATCHING OF YOUR ROTTEN SKIN.WHAT HAVE YOU WRIT ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

SO THERE ARE DRUG BARRONS IN NDC??????? GOD SAVE GHANA

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians should massively endorse the operation Just Drop Mahama (j.d.m) for Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia plus NPP with 77% hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested fro ...

• abudu 8 years ago

mahama and his ndc drug dealers are simply cube root of fooollllls

• Kofi Yesu 8 years ago

Your fathers nyass is black and cubed! as for your mothers red clitoris surrounded by a black ashanti pussy the little said about the smell the better!

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

agya akoa yi Agyimi papa .u talk like a mad man with naked penis with bushy hair. fooooooolllllll like u cocaine balloon supporter .

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

One of Nana's associates!

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

All members of NDC are fools together with their stupid opana atopahene president.no wonder they continue to live in poverty.Mmoa!

• Oheneba Konadu : 0573622335 8 years ago

Why are you hidding his identity. No mischief here publish his name so that we can know truely he is an NDC or not.

• KHAKI 8 years ago

THE PAPER SAYS AN ORGANISER OF AYAWSO CONSTITUENCY, HENCE A FULL DISCLOSURE OF THE PERSON HAS BEEN MADE. USELESS NDC OHENEBA KONADU

• nana 8 years ago

Shame , if ur story is true go ahead and publish the name

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THIS STORY IS FALSE.IF REALLY A MAN IS ARRESTED WITH COCAINE,THEY WILL INFORM THE GHANAIAN AUTHORITIES.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Daily Guide, note that the law will deal with the unknown person not NDC as a party.

• John Toy 8 years ago

Is this paper repsentative at all? Pathetic journalistic standards. Very poor indeed.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE NAME OF THE NDC COCAINE DEALER IS MR NAYELE. THE EXPOSURE IS COMING THICK AND FAST. GOOD FOR NDC AND THEIR LIES AND DECEIPT AND STEALING AND CORRUPTION.

• fear woman 8 years ago

what a shame DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK your turn will be here soon.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE STORY IS IN THE DAILY MAIL OF LONDON TODAY, GOOGLE: DAILY MAIL.CO.UK

• Afie 8 years ago

He used the VVIP lounge so could not be seen in Ghana. NDC=NARCOTICS DEALERS CONGRESS

• Me 8 years ago

The reason he was not picked up at Kotoka is "Na Aban na 3woso" bloody thieves.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

The law must deal with him weather NDC man or PPP man, the law is the law.

• Habib 8 years ago

Cheap media propaganda, no proof!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is a disgrace to journalism, news agencies give you facts, they don't put yesi yesi stuff out there. If you are sure someone has been arrested put the info out, stop that garbage reporting.

• Christoff 8 years ago

If this story is true at all, is there any evidence to prove he was sent by the NDC. In the absence of such information, the writer should please spare us this nonsense.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Crap! Another Kwaku Ananse story.

• omanhene 8 years ago

yes better believe it.

• KKK 8 years ago

CHECK FROM GHANA CONSULATE IN U.S.A HECAN NOT ENTER U.S AGAIN

• willie 8 years ago

the chickens have come home to roost

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Jail him forever, fool.

• Amoateng 8 years ago

Oh Shame!!!
    So is he an official in the NDC?
    What is his position?

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Mahama,s ndc is a disgrace to Ghanaians especially those of us living outside. The good name of Ghana is tarnished beyond repair. So sad I don't want to be identified as Ghanaian

• Nabia 8 years ago

"The man whose picture, names and other details we are withholding for now"and the same time "His pictures have begun making the rounds on the social media," Daily Guide, Nmmmmmmm

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I have been saying both the NDC & NPP, are Mafia Crime Syndicates dealing in robbery, fraud & drugs smuggling. Here is a story to prove it.
    Ghana will never develop to its full potential with either of these Gangster Parties ...

• Danny 8 years ago

After choping e state money u guys are still in dis drugs business...??

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Check for in depth details at myghevents.com and stop attacking the Daily Guide

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Anyone interested in the story can highlight myghevents.com right click on the highlight and choose Go to myghevents.com and then click on NDC Ayawaso East Constituency Organizer Busted for Cocaine in UK for the full detail ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

This is Npp agenda this is a fake cook news Ghana

• Patrick Obeng 8 years ago

This news is not true my friend

• Patrick Obeng 8 years ago

People who normally give comments for n.p.p their brain is not working only politics let the paper mention the name of the person.

• Kokroko 8 years ago

If you don't have real facts why rush to break the story? Give us the name and we'll lambaste that illegal drugs dealer

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's a fact that the NDC is complicit in illicit drug trade for over 30 years and that's unacceptable! Ghanaians should open their eyes and vote this corrupt and dangerous NDC govt out of power before it's too late.

• Nana Onana 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm! For Daily Guide to withhold NDC organizer's name and photos over cocain swoop? Miracle of the century. This an equalization scam at best.

• Whatever 8 years ago

'an organizer'? A constituency cannot have more than one organizer so describing somebody as 'an organizer' of NDC... Trying to link NDC to a case in London when there's no connection The Daily guide does not have credibility ...

• yakegbemo 8 years ago

Busted. NDC and Hearts of Oak capo! Lol

• man 8 years ago

wat be ur problem

• Whatever 8 years ago

NDC constituency does not have 'an organizer'. Daily lies

• Ben PK 8 years ago

Ghanaian reporters are not independent in their reporting. its a shame to journalism in Ghana. Gods save Us

• Abu Sule Dumi 8 years ago

please mention name. When Amoateng was arrested name was mention n his picture displayed for the whole world to see.

• Abu Sule Dumi 8 years ago

please mention name. When Amoateng was arrested name was mention n his picture displayed for the whole world to see.

• Banos 8 years ago

Hmmmm...... 3 points for Nana Ado after NDC has tag him for dealing in drugs and has never show any evidence.

• abdulai 8 years ago

Useless reportage by opaana agender it will nt wash if it is true show his picture nd his name .....shame

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Where from this also Daily Guide?

• Adiza USA 8 years ago

Useless paper

• Shao 8 years ago

If you want power"look for real power and not to poison people's mind. You are again a looser.NPP

• Baba yara 8 years ago

As for daily guide nobody want to read their stories any more, yet they keep on writing bizarre misleading news...we have mobile phones!!!!

• Mohamed Salifu 8 years ago

Bad Day

• Togbe 8 years ago

ANY FOOL CAN BE A JOURNALIST, STUPID TALK, POOR JOURNALISTS.

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

Just your imagination, why don't you mention the name of the person just conjuncturing and planting something will not wash. Amoateng is hunting you and your NPP party.

• KHAKI 8 years ago

WE KNOW THAT IS THE GOLDMINE OF THE LOUD, FOUL MOUTHED NDC GANG

• setho 8 years ago

This bring to bare your ignorance in governance. We need a competent president not an incompetent president like this useless mahama. What is beauty when it lacks wisdom

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

There is no aorta of true in this story. This is a fabrication. The said writer could not even provide the exact constituency where the organizer lives, his name and other relevant informations.This writer must be arrested im ...

• Oldboy 8 years ago

What is his/her name?

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Aponkye. Kofi USA. And others.?

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

Why, Daily Guide, NPP paper? Why don't you give the name of the accused and truly identify him as a true NDC member? Why are you withholding the name now? Why? this sounds cynical, as your paper has often been. Shame unto you ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

MOST GHANAISN FILTHY RICH PEOPLE ARE DRUG DEALERS. IF AN MP CAN SMUGGLE DRUGS IT SHOWS HOW SOME GHANAIANS GET RICH OVERNIGHT. FORGET ABOUT TGE SO CALLED SAKAWA, IT IS ANOTHER NAME FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

* MOST FILTHY RICH GHANAIANS ARE.....

• VVIP 8 years ago

DESTROYED NDC ALL OVER THE PLACE. THEY CAN NOT STOP THEIR EVIL ACT. THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED AND THE FRESH PARTY CAN NOT WAIT TO TAKE OVER FROM THESE MAFIAS DESTROYING GHANAS NAME. DEAD GOATS.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Idiot read the sentence

• Toilet Paper 8 years ago

If this tabloid newspaper, Daily Guide is not disclosing the identity of the suspect then why should I believe this story? Is it fair to say that the tabloid is fabrication untrue story?

• A M Adams Kpo. Ghana. 8 years ago

Its not surprising N D C learnt this cocaine business from NPP. Have they forgotten that dwarf M P for Nkoranza North who was jail for years for dealing in cocaine in America? Pls give us a break.

• man 8 years ago

was is ur peroblem

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

BUT WILL STILL LOSE MISERABLY

• Asare Richard 8 years ago

Oh Kofi Addah where are you this time , Kennedy Agyapong are you also there, the two of you should come again.

• Asare Richard 8 years ago

NDC why all these embarrassments

• pkirks 8 years ago

This propaganda will come from no news paper than daily guide. If you are really sure of what you're saying, why didn't you publish his picture as it was done to Ayele. And you want us to believe that you have pictures and de ...

• Abdul Somed Maltiti 8 years ago

Eeeeeei NDC again? Hmmmn Oooo mighty Allah urself have seen this. Let out John Mahama n his subordinates from the Presidential seat n ministerial post of NDC in November 2016, in Shaa Allah.

• Charlie Pee 8 years ago

Daily paper why if u know the story u had is genuine why don't come out with all details to make reading smooth without the mood of suspense

• Charlie Pee 8 years ago

So this daily paper reporter what is his strength ln this reportage if without full details weak reporter