You are here: HomeNews2016 01 18Article 408499

Nana Addo will be president in 2017 - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (88)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Speak Of Dumsor Under Mahama And Ndc Will Blame Past Govts For It Despite Well Known Facts That Ndc Govt Has Refused To Payup Monies Owed The Vra, Etc Etc......This Lack Of Funds For Vra And Other Institutions Owed By Ndc Gov ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

We're not mad to make such mistake, why should we vote NPP with the clueless, talkative and deceiving leader just because he wants to be president before he dies? You people said President Mahama and his vice are incompetent, ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

YOU THINK WE WILL VOTE VIOLENT NPP INTO POWER,ARROGANT NANA ADO, HE IS TOO SHORT TO BECOME PRES IN GH,
    WE NEED NDC IN POWER TILL DYE KINGDOM COMES,

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

This Bawumia Man had started again, like they did in 2012, declaring themselves winners, n out of shame, they ended in Supreme Court, to Clare their useless declaration. Justice Atuguba should warn him in advance. Thanks

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Dr Bawumiah, you have used WILL for Nana Akufo Addo. That's fine. We are using SHALL for President Mahama. President Mahatma SHALL be President in 2017.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

HE PROBABLY DEPENDS ON NPP FOR LIVELIHOOD. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• Abra 8 years ago

what is written is written you are joking wait for a shock

• Odza The Fireman 8 years ago

Say you want to be vice president in 2017, because as for Nana Addo, he can NEVER be president in Ghana.

• vigour 8 years ago

Nana addo will be President in 2017 if NPP has the votes to make him the President of the country. Funny Bawumia and nothing wrong for being ambitious but when you are over ambitious, that is bad

• Tk 8 years ago

People present there are without voters ID card.Your judgement is wrong my bro.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

SEE WHAT NPP DID TO THE LATE ALHAJ ALIYU MAHAMA B4 SAYING THIS KIND OF MESS, YOU THINK AKANS WILL LEAVE YOU TO RULE NPP? EVEN IF YOU ARE THE VICE PREZ, SHAME ON YOU BAWUMIA

Author:-APUU ETA....
    How should one compare Nana Ado with Mahama. Nana think through issues before making a decision while Mahama makes baby decision(hasty one) not think. Nana is a truthful person while Mahama is 'half trut ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER AKYEM BOY. GET A JOB AND A LIFE.

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Oh, oh, oh Ofosuaa! use your time wisely to go to school to learn how to write and stop copy and paste! Learn sentence construction and grammer! You are always the first to post something irrespective of the subject.

Good ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Allan Cash 8 years ago

This drug peddler of an old Soldier always writing stupid things. Wont you for once be sensible? You are too old to misconduct yourself always on this platform. Hide in your corner and manage the sales of the drugs and desist ...

• aikins 8 years ago

English teacher, I was expecting you too to comment on the article.

• OPANA 8 years ago

Politics has corrupted this good guy now...he has allowed Nana to destroy him

• G MAN 8 years ago

KEEP DREAMING NPP

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• seth 8 years ago

Bam

• Sly 8 years ago

Seth onyame nhyira woo paa.
    Nana Addo will be de president, period

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Bawumia must find a better job to do than just dreaming Akufo-Addo being elected President. Ghanaians will never vote for Akufo-Addo today or tomorrow.

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Is that a prophecy or an order?Ghanaians have to vote for him to become a president

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

JJ-Clinton,JAK-Bush,MILLS-Obama and mr incompetent dead goat kwasea mahama two ex-convicts.mahama is trying his best we should cheer him up.kwasea kwa

• ked 8 years ago

Dreams are always sweet especially when you perceived it before it comes. Hahaha hehehe!!!

• APUU ETA 8 years ago

This is clear. How can NDC win the election? NDC is just making noise.

• kusasi 8 years ago

why nana not talking about his law school and certificate?it is about time no doubt he failed badly as AG

• thewho 8 years ago

Better if he Shows records when he was the FM.a lawyer his Standard aid illegals in Bawku robbing them granting them Ghanain nationality through his been a lawyer? That u can be President? Count ur days with Mugabe Bawumia.

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

7 DEC. The end of your dream

And you will be his houseboy

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana must first name his law school and explain why he refused to meet kpega in court

Dr cook data. This man is good at cooking data to deceive his NPP followers. It's one way to make his NPP followers happy!Nana WILL be president in 2017? Go tell it to the seamen!

Good night and good luck!

• Big J 8 years ago

I wonder if he didn't get his PhD through plagiarism or through the backdoor. He seems so good at cooking up figures. Ghanaians should wake up before they vote a fake lawyer as president with a serial liar as his vice.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

So that's why you are out there speaking like an economics illiterate? You are a disgrace!

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

AS THE DWARFS CALL PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH. HE NEVER LEARNT ALIUS LESSON. AKANS ALL THE WAY!

• ANAB PROSPER 8 years ago

It's a shame for a high profile person like you to be telling lies and putting Ghanaians in a state of misunderstanding. And you're here presuming your own lies.Tweeeea

• Roy 8 years ago

Tell us what you will do differently. You don't tell us anything and yet know expect us to vote for you. Even your own wife heard something from you before agreeing to marry you.

• jonas 8 years ago

EMPTY KUMASI STADIUM SIGNIFIES A BIG DIVISION IN NPP. HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT THE SUSPENSION GALORE HAS CAUSED YOU?

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Let's pray!!! God will chose the next president but let us remember LUCK pass FINE. For a successful polls, government do to all that the men return to where they had spent 14 years in prison.

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Only this pepe licker of a black akyem arse will say such a thing!

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

You are your Nana Addo are day dreamers....

• DANNY 8 years ago

And you will be-come vice-president ?. You are not of your mind.

• ebo 8 years ago

NPP are still not aware that it is God who choses leaders . there Still dare God . and continue to say NANA will be President of Ghana. Infact Bawunmia should know better as a Muslim. You see Npp not still believed that M ...

• SETOO 8 years ago

2017-Npp we moving forward to take their own site .

• hamza emmanuel 8 years ago

oh dr bawumiah you are right may allah richy bless you and our belove party.

• KK 8 years ago

This guy keeps day dreaming!

• OPANA 8 years ago

RETIRE AKUFO ADDO AFTER 12 YEARS OF CIVIL SERVICE RETIREMENT

• SHARK 8 years ago

INSHA ALLAH Nana and npp will be in power coming 2017

• Cojo, Germany 8 years ago

Mahama's days are numbered NDC will fall in November elections due to much corruption, lies and helping terrorists.

Terrorism started in Ghana in 1954 by NLM/UP adherents. They bombed and killed people in Gold Coast/Ghana. In effect NPP is an off spring of terrorist. Give us a fucking break!

• Abra 8 years ago

you are joking

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia can't simply make a clear statement on the Gitm 2 refugees in Ghana and he wants to be a Vice President?Thank you.

• bs 8 years ago

Are you a business school/university/polytechnic and seeking for an educational exchange,affiliations,accreditation and collaboration in masters programs in Europe!kindly contact me on blackbarnes6@gmail.com

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hahaha, mumu is indeed desperate. He is dreaming about unexsisted event. Fools don't think ampa

• Otoo 8 years ago

Bawumia, Please keep on dreaming like your boss Nana Addo. This criminal in the person of Nana Akuffo Addo is just desperate. Both of you can keep on dreaming because Nana will never be President of Ghana. Ghanaians are neith ...

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

yes u just tickle yourself and laugh fool

• pee 8 years ago

You are committing the same mistake again. It's not you who declares President. It's the dutu of EC after the election. Be careful not to create any confusion when you lose the election.

• Bill 8 years ago

This shouldn't happen to Ghana

• pee 8 years ago

You are committing the same mistake again. It's not you who declares President. It's the duty of EC after the election. Be careful not to create any confusion when you lose the election

• dedehene 8 years ago

Bawumia must clean up his house first .Too much terrorism in your party and Ghana is not ready for NPP yet.

• Agbley 8 years ago

I like to know of the remaining 90% non-Ghanaians on the Voters register before I vote for the NPP. Facts must be made clear so we know where we stand. By the truth we shall stand together.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

ONLY IN YOUR FICKLE MIND!!!!!

• THE HAWK 8 years ago

I wonder why Bawumia is still following and supporting the NPP-a party which has scant respect for northeners.NPP supporters refer to Mahama as 'otanii'and 'pepeni'[akan derogatory words for northeners]and Bawumia is a north ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeehaaaaaaaa..Brrrrrrrrr

• anna 8 years ago

Nana yenni da woso we and our children ur our Moses to deliver us from Pharoah ndc has failed us

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Bawumia, in your fathers kingdom

• waaspee 8 years ago

Akuffo addo the rebel leader to be president? it will never happen.they are in a dream land.

• James 8 years ago

yes!!! he will but in the next generation

• Big J 8 years ago

I thought I read elsewhere about dishonorable Freddie Blay complaining about his disappointment in the number of people who attended the fundraising, so where was the 'quite significant number ? It is obvious these NPP people ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

all Ghana people to vote for nana, 100 percent vote for nana, maham and his n,d,c draculars will be trown in to the sea for ever, there will be no more n,.d,c after 2016. from ghana people

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

A BRIDGE BETWEEN AFRIKA AND THE WORLD ====
    NANA WILL BE COMPETENT TO HELP
    AFRIKA WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• #VILLAGEMANDOESN'TKNOWLIGHTOFF 8 years ago

The NDC are in the villages doing propaganda and sharing goodies to buy the vote.
    Once they capture those votes, they will come and fight with you for the votes in the cities.
    NPP must work very, very hard in the villages a ...

• Dr Art 8 years ago

Nana is too old he can be an advicer for the Party he can not handle Ghana Problems because we are in the tecnology world

• A.M. 8 years ago

Let's see if you are God.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

YOUR SO CALLED., NANA DUMB LIKE ROCK ADDO, WILL NEVER TAKE ,WIN POWER IN THIS COUNTRY MR. BAWUMIA YOUR THOUGHT IS DAY DREAMS. YOUR FLAGBEARER IS NOT ATTRACTIVE TO GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY, AND NO RIGHT THINKING GHANA MA ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Whatever ass these people's heads are buried, they should unplug them before the world move on without them.

• JONAS MOORE 8 years ago

NPP & BAWUMIA STOLE BILLIONS OF CEDIS DURING RE-DENOMINATION

• Whatever 8 years ago

Dreams NPP

• Dee-Blue 8 years ago

Mayor, womame 3tw3

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

In your dreams.

• kk 8 years ago

why not now? day dreamer

• ROKO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA STOLE GHC BILLIONS FROM BOG

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Am sorry for Bawumia, he is a nice man but he has given himself to be used by the Akyem mafia, hence destroying him for good. Npp says pepeni can't rule so he must know that he is evening us ad and dumped.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Nana is joke u been attorney general before wht hv u done abt corruption u been an MP no single classroom built under ur watch we look @ all this nana I love u bt when I think abt all this u secure me

• king Dada 8 years ago

on my foot