Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces.For those in doubt see events around the bond of 1844 and agreements of 1871 which were the basis for independence and tell me if its about Arabs , ewes , Muslims , Lebanese or what have yous. Its idiots who teach children to think Akosombo is ewe and Akans of Accra are now Gas by identity if not ethnicity.JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics of propaganda rhetoric. When they realized that Kutu Acheampong and some of the Akan intelligentsia with the then stakeholders were considering the Secession or separation of the Ewes from the rest of us they decided to decapitate the threat as they would lose their breadbasket of Gold and cocoa. That is why all the generals and upper echelon of the army and security were murdered. They then needed purge the civil service of any threat so under the guise of an IMF program fired most and the rest were driven out by being falsely accused of being agents of the CIA , where in the world did the CIA in peace time employ over 100,000 foreign civil servants as informants? America very gladly accepted these highly trained people and kept quiet. Now these ayigbe are clutching to the last straws of power but we shall boot them out this year. This issue of these gitmo ex cons is deal between Nana ,Mahama and Obama so crying over spilt milk is pointless. America knows the lives of these aint worth shit here as just like these criminal idiots who come to Ghana because of gold end up dead weekly and so are no more even news so will these 2 be dealt with sooner or later and they can never be protected successfully by our national security. America has used this to teach us a lesson , if we allow a corrupt compromised president to sit there and we not act any power political , criminal or national will sooner or later be able to twist his arm to do something detrimental to the interests of the people. Since the bond of 1844 for only nation that has always been on our side through think and thin is the USA and as such are our brothers. We are to blame and we are lucky they sent us the 2 instead of some other insidious woe. Political parties should now weed out all corrupt elements and focus on those who are loyal to the needs and wants of our people. The reaction of the chief imam and his spokesman also confirms that Islam and Muslims have no loyalty to the interests of the majority or the people of Ghana so we need to do everything to separate ourselves or ban Islam. Why is it that common sense does not factor in the equation and they rejoice at the reception of these terrorists . Is it because they now have the direct links to start undermining even more the society? They add insult to injury and claim we are xenophobic but refuse to recognize the fact that we would react in the same way when the USA chooses to start exporting their other criminals like pedophiles , mafia cosa nostra or simple psychopath murderers. If we were calm in receiving their criminals then that would be cause for worry so they should all shut the fuck up.
The silence of Nana on the matter of these gitmo ex cons is a confirmation that both he and Mahama have capitulated in the face of a greater force and i suspect the super power USA. Like it or not America has waded into our conflict and you will now see a structural transition of power to the NPP . Notice all of a sudden the dumsor is no issue , corrupt ministers resigning over trivialities without a fight ,etc.The idea NDC has denied us our cutlass revolution and opted out 9 months before the election for a peaceful transition of power is FALSE, my advice to you folks is to remain steadfast in the battle to remove NDC from there. Americans are naive to think that NDC will go peacefully , we have checked and noticed that they have increased activities to cause chaos around the election which will lead to ethnic conflict and war , they have no intention of respecting any agreement which includes them relinquishing power. We would like to forget about politics and concentrate on rebuilding our country , heal the wounds and create unity but it seems the Americans did not learn anything from their experience with Qaddafi , he broke so many agreements that in the end its was only by war and force he was removed from there. ITS NOT OVER YET. Frenzied activities are ongoing to make sure the pepeni/ayigbe alliance of evil does not leave in peace so go back to your preparations of defending yourselves when war starts . Do not be massacred like chickens as our brothers in Libya were because they refused to read the signs of the times .We witness the activities of these extremist criminals in Burkina Faso and realize we must have these 2 executed before its too late. When America couldnt find friends or allies to willing take these gitmo ex cons they turned to their brothers who because of corruption have a compromised leadership so can be arm twisted to accept the unthinkable. Radical extremist probloms require radical swift solutions , we should bribe our corrupt security agencies to kill these idiots who agreed to come here and be the nucleus of future destabilization . The embassy honestly admits they can not vouch for these criminals which confirms even after 14 years incarceration they are not rehabilitated
Pround pepeni. 9 years ago
You this ugly Lilliputian is really frustrated. So 100,000 civil servants fired were all akans? My former headmaster of Nigerian background and my uncle who was a principal secretary from the upper west were all fired. Any so called akan who is tall like kuffour or the ashantihere is partly pepeni. So there you have it. Pepeni Mahama is the president like it or not. Go and clean toilets in Amsterdam and London and shut up.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-Arthur Mills....
Say that again my brother. Why not in Korle-Bu? I asked the same question reading he was in South Africa for medical check up. Jesus christ!! And an average Ghanaian who cannot afford to go to South Africa is also denied the benefit of the National Health Insurance Scheme because this bunch of crooks have succeeded in collapsing the scheme; and this same poor people will be deceive to vote for these wicked NDC politicians.
Anyway, for some of us, through our hardwork and God's blessings we can afford at least the basics and can also take very good care of our families; so if the very poor suffering Ghanaians cannot decern and allow John Mahama and his corrupt cohorts to deceive them in 2016, its up to them. As a matter of principle, I have stop helping people as I used to because the very poor people you are trying to help are those voting to perpetuate the stay in power of these bunch of crooks and thieves.
My resolution for 2016 is.... each one for himself and God for us all!!
Mahmoud 9 years ago
Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with an opposition highlighting the failings of an incapable government in order to wrest power from it democratically. Mahama and his NDC administration are responsible for the strikes because of the massive corruption, over spending, reckless borrowing and overall economic mismanagement that have characterized the regime and brought untold hardship on Ghanaians. NDC could not frivolously spend $5bn of public money outside the budget in 2012 to buy the conscience of gullible voters, and expect everything to be normal in the subsequent years without any difficulties in our fragile economy. In fact, these are the main reasons why Ghanaians are wallowing in hunger and are being overtaxed.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
DO THE WORK AND PROMISE LATER. WE ARE GROWN NOW...COMOT 4 DERE...ALWAYS LYING N FRAUDING
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
You stated that ''any so called Akan who is tall like Kuffour or the Asantehene is partly Pepeni''?
Please provide more details to support this claim.
To be fair to you have heard this said before but no details provided ... read full comment
You stated that ''any so called Akan who is tall like Kuffour or the Asantehene is partly Pepeni''?
To be fair to you have heard this said before but no details provided to support this claim. Personally, I think it is rubbish until proven facts are presented.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
dont mind the fool , even the Chinese, Italians and Russians who are known to be short have very tall people. Will not mention the average height of Europeans when they lived at our standards were much shorter than most of our people today. Tell the fool to go to Portugal and Spain not to mention even France.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
You have been serving in Ghana for 7 years now and you could not perform anything good. Now that you have 10 months to go you have started your stupid promises again. Go away!
Mahama tweaaa!
You have been serving in Ghana for 7 years now and you could not perform anything good. Now that you have 10 months to go you have started your stupid promises again. Go away!
Mahama tweaaa!
K.K. 9 years ago
Brazilian Government na wa oooo.
Brazilian connections!!!!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressersame association? How much is left for your campaign? So , go away with your early mismanagement of Kayaye's fund.
Ablavi 9 years ago
another fool, bcus of dumsor somebody have lost his job. Think people of Ghana come and see Europe. big fool
HolyGhost 9 years ago
When the oburoni 'pete' Obetsebi Lambtey was given the useless ministerial post as Accra beautification minister he and his government couldn't tared even ten kilometers of Accra roads
Son of Ghana 9 years ago
That is all I have to say about this promise.build a road. Inflate the price. Buy another mansion.
CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago
LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA
Mahama 9 years ago
*Atleast Kwame nkrumah brought Queen Elizabeth.
*JJ brought Bill Clinton.
*Kuffuor brought George Bush.
*Atta Mills brought Obama.
Opana nkoaa brought two Suicide bombers....hahahahaha ooo mahama ade3n???
Be real 9 years ago
This man's priorities are just bogus. How can you be focused on building roads your entire regime when jobs are collapsing because of DUMSOR. Where will the citizens be driving to if there's no jobs. Small boy president.
anna 9 years ago
well done but fix the economy our youths are not working they are just loitering abt and wasting their youthful years crate jobs
SIMON 9 years ago
THERE IS A ROAD WHICH IS NON ASPHALT FOR 40 YERAS AND STILL NOT ASPHALT. STUPID PROMISES. THIS YEAR IT WILL RAIN IN ACCRA WITH FLOODING DUE TO ACK OF PROPER DRAINAGE FOR MANY YEARS GO FIGURE HA
Son of Ghana 9 years ago
Mahama stop conning us . All you want from these developments is to give money to your brother and your wife through sole sourcing then tax us to pay for nurses. Please have mercy on us poor Ghanaians and stop this stealing
Cojo, Germany 9 years ago
Ghanaians have already made their mind to make a change in November, There are too much lies and deception in the government
Twum 9 years ago
Where is the steam Mr.president ?
AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 9 years ago
Ah Mr.president do you see promise as food that you can't get away with it aba,with all these wasted years you still promising
Ghana boy 9 years ago
The true president
daladam 9 years ago
we had it with your nonsense 1st get rid of the killers deport them out of ghana
MENSA 9 years ago
STOP CHANGING THE ISSUE,GHANA PEOPLE WANTS THE CONVICTED TERRORIS SENT BACK TO THE USA IMMD STOP THE BULL-SHIT WE HAD IT WITH YOUR NONSENSE
Ghana 9 years ago
You these Dark Lilliput Bastards have no moral ethics and so you insult everybody without reasoning.
Stop eating the shit! The shit has contaminated your ability to reason appropriately.
How on earth can a Dark Lilliput ... read full comment
You these Dark Lilliput Bastards have no moral ethics and so you insult everybody without reasoning.
Stop eating the shit! The shit has contaminated your ability to reason appropriately.
How on earth can a Dark Lilliput Bastards be insulting legitimate people?
You people are very ungrateful. If you will not appreciate what Northerners have done for you then, don't denigrate them. Northerners whom you these Dark Lilliputian Chimps pleaded to copulate with your sisters and mothers for you to give birth to normal people.
If you these NPP Lilliputian folk think insulting people who don't agree with you will force them to vote for you then, double your efforts.
We will unreservedly vote for President Mahama because he regards everybody as a Ghanaian whereas you see you Dark ilk alone as Ghanaians.
Keep insulting people who don't look like you if that will satisfy your stupidity!!!
AWO 9 years ago
You are damn sick. Its unfortunate Ghanaweb has refused to publish my comments to you on another issue because they find that unpalatable but your nonsense is published here for us to read. You are a fool, go suck your mothers stinky thing. Aboa
PUMA 9 years ago
Kwasea are you more Ghanaian than us we your slave masters? If Ghana had been you alone where would that your country look like? Aboafun, Kwame Nkrumah was an akan, Busia, Acheampong and Kuffuor they all showed patriotism and built their country to the admiration of the world, what have you done about from stealing? Nkwaseafuo at the helms of affairs.
All DIE BE DIE 9 years ago
Ashantis has forgotten their history,the gentleman has said it all.northerners with big docks used to duck your sisters to get to a decent height humans in your families,ask Asantehene he will tell you all.
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
Why don't you provide facts to support these childish statements. It is fact that during the ruthless reign of Asantehene Opoku Ware (1720-1750), Slave Markets were established in the Northern Regions of the Gold Coast. This is a historical fact that can be easily cross-checked.
Now provide me with reference sources to support your statement.
Ike London 9 years ago
Who want aqueda President. Take your mental sickness and go.liar.
Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago
That is beautiful.What we want is development.Keep it up JM.
SOJAH 9 years ago
PEPE AND STUPID TALK IS LIKE TROKOSIS AND ECZEMA.YOU WANT DEVELOPMENT,DO YOU HAVE JOB?.HE WILL KEEP IT LOW BECAUSE IF WE GIVE THIS SEMI-HUMAN BEING HUNDERD YEARS HE WILL STILL AT REVERSE GEARS.
mosco de gaama 9 years ago
demolishing of housing structure in our communities we want govt that can de nation with a technical know person npp victory youth are crying 4 change nana addo ghana must move forward under nana bawumia candidature instead of mahama n amissah arthur led govt we need competent leadership
Aaa 9 years ago
THE WHOLE OF ACCRA IS IN TOTAL DARKNESS AT NIGHT AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ASPHALT ROADS.GIVE THE CAPITAL CITY OF GHANA THE GLAMOUR IT DESERVES.FIX THE STREET LIGHTS.
barimah sei ,USA. 9 years ago
Criminal president.
Concerned citizen, Aboadze 9 years ago
Yes these places don't have tarred road and you think of putting asphalt on these roads because of politics. Please visit Tantra, Israel etc. People in these areas also pay tax. The MCE of these areas is useless
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Both Ridge hospital and 200 schools you promise are in limbo and you got the audacity to talk about asphalt road across the country. Ghanaians are not stupid to by your gimmick nonsense.you can even provide common safe drinking Water and you waste the whole three yea doing nothing and perfecting create loot and share schemes including AMERI and bus branding.Asphalt or not you have fail Ghana
ONCE AN NDC LOVER BOY 9 years ago
Look at this DEAD GOAT man. We can not feed and clothes our families with Asphalt so wake up from your sleep dead goat
Joe 9 years ago
I am not surprised because it is an election year. Mahama is trying to bribe Ghanaians into believing that they are doing well by asphalting some roads in order to win their sympathy and votes in November but Ghanaians are well awake that they will not be deceived by these tricks only to continue to destroy the nation afterwards. It is a way to fool Ghanaians. But time will tell.
NDP- MAN 9 years ago
MY FRIEND FOCUS ON THE SECURITY OF OUR BOARDERS FROM ISLAMIC TOURIST ATTACK ON GHANAIANS AND STOP DAY DREAMING PROMISES.IDIOT
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
This John Mahama will inflate the cost of these projects by all means.
Ablavi 9 years ago
do u even have money to pay for the road constructed in Volta part of Ghana so many years ago. bitch stop deceiving people,
True Patriot 9 years ago
I'm sorry we won't vote for de NDC bcos we are tired of a govt who will share de poor tax payer's moni wit his cronies under de guise of Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, and fake judgment debts paid to Woyome, Waterville, CP among others. we won't vote for u bcos u ve only managed to make us moor miserable while u and ur close associates amass wealth for yourselves left, right, center. what ve u done do deserve another term except mismanaging de economy and running to de IMF for cover and levying de already poor Ghanaian with more exorbitant taxes. de NPP had 20 billion in revenues and left us with National Health Insurance, Metro Mass Transit, Free Maternal Care, School Feeding Program, Capitation Grant, Cocoa Mass Spraying, Bui Dam, National Youth Employment Scheme, the Jubilee House, I can go on and on . Now tell me what de NDC has done with de over 200 billion revenue u ve laid ur hands on. Ghanaians won't make de mistake of voting for u bcos u guys are too corrupt and very wicked to de poor Ghanaian. These and many others are the reasons why we will vote for Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffu Addo, de man who has never been corrupt and will never be. #IAMFORCHANGE# and every Ghanaian who think not of de 50gh u will give dem but is looking forward to a Ghana where graduates will find jobs to do, where leaders won't enrich themselves at the expense of de poor Ghanaian also #FORCHANGE#. long live our beloved country GHANA
astonish 9 years ago
)kwasia kwan tenne w) nna nni so. pls translate it to English for me . mr Mahama Ghanaians r tired of u, do ur homework.
gloria u sa 9 years ago
There he goes agaian bigggg time liar just shut up Ebola Isis dumsor president shiiiiiiit
Elorm segbefia. Ho 9 years ago
I live in Ho and I don't think we need roads. My business is collapsing due to lack of money in system. Would roads bring money into the system? I have never voted on tribal lines and wish ewes will reason up. We are struggling
kwame 9 years ago
Mr. President pls check the big trucks too they do spoil the road i leave n a community in kpone environs and our was just constructed but the big trucks that use the road have started spoil the road so let highways check these things.
Sam 9 years ago
In mostly NDC strongholds foots. Hopefully, people in these areas are not fooled.
fear woman 9 years ago
Ghanaian need jobs fool
Annan 9 years ago
Author: Annan
Date: 2016-01-17 20:02:28
Comment to: Veep urges Monetary Zone to tackle economies
Date: 2016-01-17 19:59:58
Comment to: Mahama sidelining Akyems in gov't – Okyenhene
Author: Kumi
... read full comment
Date: 2016-01-17 19:53:55
Comment to: AMA exceeds revenue target
How an AMA set I itself a target of Gh34m in 2014 ANDD Ghc35 m in 2015 and praise itself for achieving target?
I challenge the government to hand me the revenue generation of AMA and I will generate GHC200,000,000 in 2016.
Who is setting such low targets?
We an have have Ghc100 million fom Cantoment, Airport and East Legon properties alone.
We can generate another Ghc50 million from BILLBOARDS, SIGN BOARDS and ROAD DIRECTIONAL SIGNS within the AMA jurisdiction.
The AMA big men may be making so much moneys from billboards contracts into their pockets.
They have money from:
PROPERTY LEASES
TOLLS
WASTE DUMPING SITES (WHEE DOES LAVENDAR HILL SITE MONIES COLLECTED FROM TRUCKS GO?)
TOWING (a chunk goes into their shady agreements with their own companies)
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE taxes
RUBBER STICKER FEES ETC)
FINES
THE AMA IS A GOLD MINE. ANAS SHOULD PUT HIS RADAR ON AMA. THEY ARE MORE PROFITABLE THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT ENTITY I CAN THINK OF.
IT IS ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT INSITUTIONS.
KOFI 9 years ago
It seems the twin city is forgotten . With all the revenue coming from the Western region there is no development . Very shameful indeed !
Edem 9 years ago
Always doing politics even with roads development targeting NDC strong holds.very unfortunate.....
Is true 9 years ago
Aboa ba
Aboa ba
nii 9 years ago
Mr.President where are the school uniforms
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
You have to stop insulting and go stragth to the statmen give to Ghana,God bless you oman Ghana.
National Agenda 9 years ago
@President Incpetent John Mahama: you have already 'spoiled' Ghana so these lasr minute gimmicks will not yield you any political points. We know you are struggling with these because of votes. You better learn from you colleague former Nigeria president. Stealing will NOT work for you this time, despite all your bribes to your EC friends and party members.
Oheneba Konadu 9 years ago
Change our lives sir
pk 9 years ago
Sealed roads provide enormous healthful and oher benefits. Less lung and breathing problems. The health of citizens constitute the health of the nation. Inhaling dust day and night is not healthy. Paving and sealing roads should always be a priority on the social development agenda. That will save the NHIS millions spent on lung related problems The savings will benefit the vulnerable : pregnant women and children and the elderly. Prevention is better than cure. Sealed residential roads nationwide, 100% access to safe water and good sanitation will change the health of the nation 'overnight' as well as save billions in related healthcare costs. As a nation we are capable of setting a shining example, through prudent mobilisation and utilisation of funds. Treated water is often used to wash vehicles, which in Ghana is virtually a daily routine. Less dust means reduced washings and more water and money saved.Assemblies can do it with willpower
OKESSE 9 years ago
Please Mr president Ningo and Ada are part of Greater Accra . Kasei-Ada foah roads is horrible, Kasei -Afidiayinbga-Caesarkopehorrible horrible, Koluedor -Salom please we don't need asphalt just coal tar .
ojblack 9 years ago
He is not capable of doing what he is saying it a lie he just won't as to vote for NDC but it a lie
Loot 9 years ago
Building Asphalt road is nothing new. In fact it was the Ghanaian contractor Swedru Contractors who started it in mid 1970's. What is new abt JDM own is that it is 2 times the normal cost in U.S. dollars as we know from JJ to K4 times and as per world Bank unit costs.
KOW 9 years ago
You can pave the roads with GOLD you are not going to win this coming election. This is only a channel to steal
Kwesi 9 years ago
Look arround the world, even well developed countries like Spain and France a re struggling to solve youth unemployment. Jobs in today's capitalist world are for highly qualified graduates.president mahama has been telling the youth to qualify them selves for the industry.
So don't sit and wait for mahama to find Jobs for you.governments of capitalist countries do not and cannot create Jobs for the masses.i
R
Dus
THERE HE GOES AGAIN:NANA DUMSOR
Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces.For those in doubt see events around the bond of 1844 and agreements of 1871 which were ...
You this ugly Lilliputian is really frustrated. So 100,000 civil servants fired were all akans? My former headmaster of Nigerian background and my uncle who was a principal secretary from the upper west were all fired. Any so ...
Say that again my brother. Why not in Korle-Bu? I asked the same question reading he was in South Africa for medical check up. Jesus christ!! And an average Ghanaian who cannot afford to go to South ...
Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with an opposition highlighting the failings of an incapable government in order to wrest power from it democratically. Mahama and his NDC administration are responsible for the strikes bec ...
To be fair to you have heard this said before but no details provided ...
dont mind the fool , even the Chinese, Italians and Russians who are known to be short have very tall people. Will not mention the average height of Europeans when they lived at our standards were much shorter than most of ou ...
Mahama tweaaa!
Nana Binaddo must shut up, you can't even managed Kayaye's donation they gave to support your campaign. How can the Kayaye's donated Gh5,000 and you Nana went to donate the same amount of money to the hairdressersame associat ...
LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA
The true president
How on earth can a Dark Lilliput ...
You are damn sick. Its unfortunate Ghanaweb has refused to publish my comments to you on another issue because they find that unpalatable but your nonsense is published here for us to read. You are a fool, go suck your mother ...
Kwasea are you more Ghanaian than us we your slave masters? If Ghana had been you alone where would that your country look like? Aboafun, Kwame Nkrumah was an akan, Busia, Acheampong and Kuffuor they all showed patriotism an ...
Why don't you provide facts to support these childish statements. It is fact that during the ruthless reign of Asantehene Opoku Ware (1720-1750), Slave Markets were established in the Northern Regions of the Gold Coast. This ...
demolishing of housing structure in our communities we want govt that can de nation with a technical know person npp victory youth are crying 4 change nana addo ghana must move forward under nana bawumia candidature instead o ...
Criminal president.
Both Ridge hospital and 200 schools you promise are in limbo and you got the audacity to talk about asphalt road across the country. Ghanaians are not stupid to by your gimmick nonsense.you can even provide common safe drinki ...
I am not surprised because it is an election year. Mahama is trying to bribe Ghanaians into believing that they are doing well by asphalting some roads in order to win their sympathy and votes in November but Ghanaians are w ...
I'm sorry we won't vote for de NDC bcos we are tired of a govt who will share de poor tax payer's moni wit his cronies under de guise of Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, and fake judgment debts paid to Woyome, Waterville, CP among others ...
I live in Ho and I don't think we need roads. My business is collapsing due to lack of money in system. Would roads bring money into the system? I have never voted on tribal lines and wish ewes will reason up. We are struggl ...
Mr. President pls check the big trucks too they do spoil the road i leave n a community in kpone environs and our was just constructed but the big trucks that use the road have started spoil the road so let highways check the ...
Ghanaian need jobs fool
Aboa ba
@President Incpetent John Mahama: you have already 'spoiled' Ghana so these lasr minute gimmicks will not yield you any political points. We know you are struggling with these because of votes. You better learn from you colle ...
Change our lives sir
Sealed roads provide enormous healthful and oher benefits. Less lung and breathing problems. The health of citizens constitute the health of the nation. Inhaling dust day and night is not healthy. Paving and sealing roads sh ...
Building Asphalt road is nothing new. In fact it was the Ghanaian contractor Swedru Contractors who started it in mid 1970's. What is new abt JDM own is that it is 2 times the normal cost in U.S. dollars as we know from JJ to ...
Look arround the world, even well developed countries like Spain and France a re struggling to solve youth unemployment. Jobs in today's capitalist world are for highly qualified graduates.president mahama has been telling t ...