You are here: HomeNews2016 01 16Article 408167

Return ex-Gitmo detainees – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (174)

• TEE 8 years ago

THIS IS SERIOUS GHANA

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

I am not surprised , the ink had not even dried on the deal and pepeni/ayigbe have already begun frantic activity to double cross the naive Nana, we are now back to preparations for war. NDC can not afford to go away in peace ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

TERROR AND TERRORIST DO NOT ACT RATIONALLY & SHOW A LOT OF MISUNDERSTANDING AND HENCE IT IS NAIVE FOR GOVT TO PLAY AROUND WITH ISSUES OF TERRORISM

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

WHY THE DWARF CANT SPEAK FOR HIM SELF NOW ? MAHAMA is empty head without wisdom but is beter than the dwarf,

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jesus Lover 8 years ago

Nana and NPP now should start lieing

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?
    Sim ...

• Rose 8 years ago

lol hehe everyone knows Mahama is a liar. we will find out if he is a thief wehn is voted put office

• Zu Za 8 years ago

Pepeni is the brain power of Nana Addo from Jinapor to Hamid and yet NPP supporters are daily pouring insults on pepefuor!

• jumbo 8 years ago

Many right thinking People of Ghana thought that Nana Akuffo Addo would have Supported govt Position on Gitmo or at worse remain silent because of the slippery nature of the issue; we were wrong.He has taking a Position in th ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

1. AL QUAEDA BOMBINGS IN BURKINA FASO, TURKEY, INDONESIA ETC THE LAST FEW DAYS. ASK URSELF WHY THESE ARE HAPPENING. GH WILL BE NEXT. Mahama inviting Guantanamo prison abodamfuo to gh in return for imf loan reductions TO GREAS ...

• Baba Ali 8 years ago

Jumbo, is this the reason why Mahama never thought much about it and just accepted to bring the two Gitmo prisoners to Ghana when Obama asked him? Smart President who takes fast and accurate decision in deed!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I THINK THIS AKUFO-ADDO MAN IS THE BEST GHANA HAS. MAHAMA YE KWASHEA

• Rose 8 years ago

Very well said

• Charles Odartey 8 years ago

Yet he cannot produce his law qualifications, wait a minute, he got a third class degree at Legon, very smart indeed just like Tsatsu Tsikata.

• daladam 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO TO STOP THE MAHAMA DAMEGE WE WERE FOOLED AND IT IS DONE

• mensa 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE ARRESTED FOR TREASON AGAINST GHANA NOW , WHO IS RUNNING GHANA?AND ALLOW MAHAMA TO COMMITT REASON LIKE THAT?

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Do you have a job? Just asking, or are you a Ghanaweb resident?

• Ellembelle Nyameke 8 years ago

Nana Add appear blown by the wind.
    Not a good sign. I doubt he has the natural ability to make right but not popular decisions. Leadership is not simply as we often think

• Yaa Asantewa 8 years ago

Even your murderous tribes who behead their own subjects in the name of tradition and culture when a chief dies cue up at the US embassy for visas and are tolerated for many year in Great Britain and the US. Are we not living ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

If we make a mistake and vote for Nana Akufo Addo, we shall be in a big trouble. Remember, that the Jihadist are also listening to all the pronouncement made by us in connection with the ex-Gitmo refugees. The Jihadists will ...

• SAMY 8 years ago

Wicked man, Mahama John, who nly thinks of his comfort and well being at the expense of majority Ghananians should listen to what a wise man Nana Akuffo Addo is saying. Mahama John should return these vicious Islamic Al queda ...

WHY DID MAHAMA REFUSE THE CHIMPAZEES IN 1998?
    Author:-MR OBJECTIVE....
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ONE NIGERIAN TERRORIST PASSED THROUH YOUR BIG-EYES AT KOTOKA AIRPORT,in attempt to bomb a foriegn plane;and only to be arrested insi ...

• Rose 8 years ago

Are you normal? or you on crack? another 4 years of Mahama you liar bad!

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our bottoms addict JDM, Father of 24 bastards and still counting
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
    Killed Atta Mills and imposed yourself on Ghana
    Dumsor is what you deliver
    Trafficker of cocaine thru the VVIP l ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our President
    Who art the friend of conduits
    And dance with zeal to the tune of music
    yen tie obiaa is thy stuff
    We apologise a lot for the offence we made
    For voting to make you the leader
    Thru the sympathy we showed t ...

• ...N 8 years ago

"Father of 24 bastards", who then is a bastard if you know your father? Brainless author

• KHAKI 8 years ago

Any child born out of wedlock is a bastard!

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

Amen

• Kwaku Yeboah , Accra 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3, Kofi, USA

NANA ADDO. GHANA NEEDS YOU

• Rose 8 years ago

we need him paaaaaa

• hka 8 years ago

Ghana does not need Nadaa. It is Nadaa who needs Ghana.

• DIRECTOR ONE, YIZESI 8 years ago

Look at this small boy. Who is he to order our hardworking president around like that?

• Dr. J 8 years ago

leading from behind. Nana is not a leader, he waits for citizens to react before he acts and you call this guy a leader?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahahaha , Say it again!

• Mensah 8 years ago

with no brains to think and behave like humans

• Jupiter 8 years ago

kill ewes and gas!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What ? So Nana Binaddo shouldn't go to UK again oooo !! Because 15 Gitmo inmates are in UK . Nana Binaddo can't be our President , we don't like him, he is dangerous than those two guys. President Mahama TOASO !!!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I'm surprised Nana would say this about his comrades in crime. This is stabbing them in the back!

In any case Nana is a worse threat to Ghana's peace than these ex detainees. None of them has ever declared "all die be die" ...

NANA ADDO HAS SO FAR IMPRESSED ME. MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID

• Maa-ire Saadi Saa-im 8 years ago

Please my dear, no matter how hard things are going he (president Mahama )is our president, should he be stupid as you rightly said, you and I shouldn't be alive. Just two people against 25 million people, and look at the in ...

• dan 8 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE NDCPNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to t ...

• ing Anoche 8 years ago

We must do the right thing

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo is not mumu(dump). Ghanaians want to hear from his own mouth. Nana was in london when the issue of presidential diaries came out and he immediately jumped onto it. Let him talk for himself.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

OUAGADOUGOU, Burkina Faso — Gunmen from Al Qaeda stormed a luxury hotel frequented by foreigners in Burkina Faso’s capital on Friday night, seizing hostages and killing others while fighting with dozens of security forces ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Yes, it right on our door step and it been air on all major networks. Good luck Ghana.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Where's Nana himself? That albino Hamid suddenly becomes alfa and omega for Nana the coward. NPP was once a great party under JAK, Ebenezer how we have come!

• THE WORD OF MAN 8 years ago

THE ENEMY IS HERE, SATAN HAS FOUND HIS WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY CAMOUFLAGING HIMSELF AS A CHRISTIAN AND FINALLY PREPARING THE GROUNDS FOR US TO BE BEHEADED.. COME TOGETHER ALL CHRISTIAN AND BUILD A DEFENCE FORCE AGAINST SATANI ...

• Ellembelle Nyameke 8 years ago

Your comments are rather satanic. If u looking for SATAN please don't look beyond yourself. May God change you. Any one who seek to devide our society,needs deliverance.

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY MONEY CAUTIOUS NO HUMAN FEELINGS, MAHAMA NEED MORE MONEY FOR HIS HOTELS IN DUBAI YES

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP must look for Bawumia to save the party.If Nana Addo has taken the stance of the opposing view.Thank you.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I was waiting patiently for Mr. Addict to come out with this since that is the illustrious view of the masses and him being Mr. Opportunist his whole life, couldn't resist the sentiment readily making waves across the board t ...

THE ENEMY IS HERE, SATAN HAS FOUND HIS WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY CAMOUFLAGING HIMSELF AS A CHRISTIAN AND FINALLY PREPARING THE GROUNDS FOR US TO BE BEHEADED.. COME TOGETHER ALL CHRISTIAN AND BUILD A DEFENCE FORCE AGAINST SATANIC ...

PLEASE HELP. I SEEM NOT UNDERSTAND WHY MAHAMA IS SUCH AN IDIOT. IS HE NOT A GHANAIAN? HE IS NOT SMART ALL BUT I KNOW GHANAIANS ARE PRETTY SMART.

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

Idiot,let him come and say it himself so we can take him on by his own words in future.

• Cojo, Germany 8 years ago

1 DUMSOR
    2 PETROL HIKES
    3 GITMO. DETAINEES
    4 THE FALL OD THE ECONNOMY
    5 CORRUPTION
    Should be your campaign focuss to educate and win the 'grassroote' voters

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Your Nana can not even hold a party together let alone a nation. The man has been a total failure in all his life, no achievement to count on besides drugs, and you want that one to be a president? tweaaaaaa

• aikins 8 years ago

The party has suspended Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and now there is peace in npp so cant you see it was all Afoko's fault? NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO has been there since 2008 okay, just when Afoko became chairman that all thi ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

What has been your own achievements and that of your parents?

• Baba Alhaji, UK 8 years ago

I still wonder why some people think the NDC should be retained. They ruled 8 years and left, NPP was voted to take over. They ruled for 8 years and were booted out. NDC was voted back and are in their 8th year. What do you t ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

Who form majority of Ghanaians? Be very objective in your reportage. When people read such biased news, one can easily deduce that this news is one sided.

• Joe 8 years ago

Go away that so called spokesperson.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Where is Nana himself? Hope he is not out of the country? Ghanaians wanna hear from the mouth of the leader himself not so called spokespersons. Becos if he becomes d next president God willing, he ll hv to take such decision ...

• KOKOO 8 years ago

HE WENT THERE TO ORGANISE HIS JIHADISTS JUST IN CASE HE LOOSES THE ELECTION. HE ALREADY HAS HIS GITMO 2 HERE

• Bawa 8 years ago

Mahama allowing these people into Ghana smacks of pure idiocy and lack of basic common sense. Look around the world. It just happened in Burkina Faso. Where in the world do we have the greatest security? Is it not in the US? ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The Americans know we are stupid and we will take anything

• The World Is Doomed. 8 years ago

Bawa, ask this question to the Chief Imam's spokesman. Muslims are all over the world creating havoc and yet they expect everyone else not to see or feel it, and to respect them. Stinky!
    We shall know what they are by their ...

• Oheneba Konadu 8 years ago

NPP simply don't want any foreigner in Ghana.They did it 1969, the voters' Togolese, Burkinabes register and now the Gitmo palava.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

pls don't ever play politics with dis Gitmo saga. Lets condemn it base on security grounds devoid of political lens n religious ideology. Hope u heard wat is happening in Burkina Faso now? a word is enough for the wise n i ho ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

What has alien compliance order got to do with this? You are a twerp, a wasted sperm and a curse to the womb that brought you into this world.

Some of you do not understand the intricacies that comes with this foolish dec ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Kwasea, he is importing terrorism into Ghana. Just look at what just happened in Ouagqdougou. For any small amount of dollars that idiot will do anything

• omanba 8 years ago

Kwasea and stupid like your father,Kuffuor and Akuffo-Addo.And yourself too.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Did you hear Mahama saying that he has never heard of the DMK saga and you call this twerp a president? He was right to refer himself as a dead-goat because he is more than a dead-goat. he is the most stupid and irresponsib ...

• Bush 8 years ago

Your mother is idiot not Mahama

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Its sad that Ghanaians have exposed their uninformed mentality to the world .
    Terrorists dont strike because you have accepted gitmo detainees in your land.
    Burkina faso and Mali do not have gitmo detainees in their ...

• USPr 8 years ago

I like your reasoning.

• dunaa 8 years ago

There are insurgent attacks in Burkina Faso which is happening I have right now. Yet our clueless globe trotting President and Minister of Foreign Affairs are able to justify their decision regarding the Gitmo 2 . Where are t ...

HOW COULD A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT BE SO STUPID LIKE THIS. WHY????????

• Rose 8 years ago

very wagyimi fucking

• gyasi 8 years ago

Let Akuffo Addo pronounce such words himself.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Are the Americans listening?The man they prefer to be the president of Ghana has turned against them in their hour of need.Rather it is the person they do not want to see ruling Ghana who has come to their rescue.Now they wi ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Ghanani or whatever you call yourself,can you tell me just one benefit Ghanani will gain from this ex-convicts.will they solve the dumsor or they will investigate our corrupt politicians.Is only people like you who want to tr ...

• ghanani 8 years ago

Was Kuffuor able to solve those problems you have mentioned?Akuffo-Addo and his NPP followers are hypocrites.They are publicly criticising Mahama whilst in private they lick the boots of western politicians.You want to use th ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

BEWISE WE ARE THEIR(GH children)only op
    MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS this not POLITICE its FACT we are the real course of our leaders behaviour until we understand that our vote speak louder and protect our CHILDREN FUTURE and lo ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Mustapha is never the spokes person of the serial looser Nana Addo of NPP.

• kutsii 8 years ago

This Mustapha Hamid was the one who blamed president Kufuor for the loss of Akufo Addo in the 2008 and 2012 elections. He then insulted Kufuor to hell. This Hamid thinks because he is yellow skinned he is special. He is nothi ...

• Ben 8 years ago

This is an aim by the NDC to turn Moslems against Nans Addo. But it won't wash. Many Moslems hate these Gitmo terrorists

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

Mahama must be forced to return the dollars he took from the US Government, so that he can in turn return the terrorists to their country.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

I agree with you. JDM should refund the dollars and return these men.

• Sasa 8 years ago

I feel sick now. Usa / accepting these potential misfits & Ghana lying we will receive no money we will spend no money & now all ministers ...I know nothing or I did not have all the facts Ghana has a few loonies but overall ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Finally the cult leader has spoken. Those 2, ain't going nowhere. We already have terrorists on our hand in Ghana, their leader is Akuffo Addo so we are already down with terrorists so no need to fear. Stupid people

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

When the 9judges gave their ruling concerning the 2012 petition,he accepted it in good faith.Lets wait and see what opana will do when he losses 2016 elections.You can pack ur bag and live with them.

• Rose 8 years ago

cock sucking idiot! ayigye ni aboa. Thieves ! kwasia you want another 4 years of Mahama? your achoholic fatther kwasia

• kutsii 8 years ago

Rose, the alcoholic even knows how to thumbprint the umbrella. So Rose, vote for the dwarf as u did the last time. Listen to ur heart quietly and see if u have peace in ur heart that Ghanaians will vote such an old evil dwarf ...

Hmmm so why didn't Akufo Addo himself come out to make the statement?

• DB 8 years ago

Because he hasn't spoken. Some media houses are forcing words on him to get him to comment.

• bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Look somebody like Nana calling people terror where as he is more dangerous than TVE duo

• koo Nimo 8 years ago

Mr Akufo-Addo think abt how u will come to power and stop this issue lets allow them to stay.

• kristof 8 years ago

My dear Ghanaians, please read about what has happened in Burkina Faso this morning and learn.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

A flag bearer with no balls, hiding behind others when he has to step up to the plate. Leaders are born, they don't connive and bully their way to the role.

• Efovi 8 years ago

President Mahama Toaso

• Yaw 8 years ago

NPP is full of contradictions. We were told Nana will not speak on this issue but now his spokesperson has spoken telling the whole world that, nana wants the Gitmo detainees returned. Who should we believe?

• Rita 8 years ago

While i'm very disappointed with Mahama and co about this decision to accommodate these two people, maybe now its time to bury it and allow security people to monitor their every move. There's no way to return them and we liv ...

• joe padi 8 years ago

I dnt noe y ndc wants nana to speak on dis issue whiles dey noe even class 3 pupil will not accept terrorist in a country preparing for election .. even d USA cannot keep dem.

• KHAKI 8 years ago

ARE YOU NOW SATISFIED, YOU THE BUNCH OF PETULANT SEMI-LITERATES OF THE YENTIE OBIAA NDC TRADITION?

• NANAYAW 8 years ago

They aren't going anywhere. They are staying till the end.

• Miss May 8 years ago

Foolish, useless, worthless and thieving government, wait and see what you will reap from the way you have treated Ghanaians. These troublesome Americans cannot stand the fact that Ghana is a peaceful country and so they hav ...

THE ENEMY IS HERE

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS POLITICAL ISSUE. NANA PLEASE COME OUT AND CHALLENGE THE GOVERNMENT THE TERMS UNDER WHICH THESE TWO TERRORIST WERE BROUGHT INTO THE COUNTRY. NPP REGIME BROUGHT IN HUNDREDS OF LIBERIANS INTO GHANA. NOW THEY ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

He who must be obeyed has given his order, so it will be done. What arrogance from a hyped up Presidential wannabe.

• Frank 8 years ago

And this is the thing that wants the votes of Ghanaians, to become President. This useless old man thinks he is clever than all Ghanaians. He intentionally kept quite to see the reactions of the public before coming out wi ...

• Abu 8 years ago

I am surprised at the way some Ghanaians treat statesmen. Nana Akufo Addo is a statesman worth the respect irrespective your party affiliation. What comments are you expecting from him? Every level headed Ghanaian know that a ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WE DONT NEED TO FIGHT FOR THIS CASE BUT SOME ARE SICK THEY DONT UNDESTAND,THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE, WHY GHANA,NOT JAPAN, CHINA,ENGLAND,NORWAY,,FRANCE,SWISS,SOUTH AFRICA

JUDAS, CALLING HIMSELF A CHRISTIAN SOLD THE LORD TO HIS ENEMIES

• Akos 8 years ago

So Nana can't express his views as a member of parliament & a citizen of Ghana without being insulted? Smh

HE HAS BREACHED THE TRUST OF GHANAIANS

• cantona 8 years ago

Please, government of ghana. Return back detainees and terrorists from our be lovely country. Ghanaians do not deserve such people in our country. They must be send to the U.S.A or other country or their birth country as soo ...

• TULA 8 years ago

NO -SIR; Nana Addo these guys can never be sent back again because your president Jon Mahama took BLOOD MONEY to house these evil guys ; Jon Mahama has now made Ghana a target for severe punishment by these jihadist ; a 'fatu ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote ndc out fellow Ghanaians. They lack the brains to govern. Don't give them a third chance.mills, mahama is enough,

• Janet, Tema 8 years ago

Who told you majority of Ghanaians want them returned. Do you know all the foreign nationals in Ghana and what harm they are causing. Most of them are behind the gruesome contract killings in Ghana. I feel Ghana will have ...

• I -Zato 8 years ago

Before you do something or take action you have already planned in your head.Everything is according to plan.

• I -Zato 8 years ago

Everything is done according to plan

• NANA Boahen 8 years ago

We were expecting Mahama to further dis policy, NYE, scuul feeding programs, NHIS, Kufour police, cocoa spraying, nd many more

• GIVE 2 GOD 8 years ago

I knew Nana Addo will come nd continue with dis policy, bro i agree with you paaa!!!

• doe 8 years ago

You look like a fool.. Let another person take over as NPP flag bearer. The deal was completed by the ruling executive.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

They are not terrorist suspects, Sir. They are terrorists

• Dan Kosowa 8 years ago

As usual someone has to speak for Nana Addo. I like the man but sometimes I wonder why he cannot speak for himself. It is always someone that has to tell us what he wants to say. What is he hiding?. Did he get a piece of the ...

• mosco de gaama 8 years ago

why is that prez mahama always want 2 adhere 2 the plea of ghanaians n rather be doing thing that will jeopadize the current peace prez mahama consult ghanaians before u accept gitmo hmm we dont want terrorists 2 attack ghana

• Kwame, Kumasi 8 years ago

How can this monkey-like Nana Addo ever become the president of this my beautiful Ghana. He shd better seek to become the king of monkeys in the forest rather than wasting our time period

WHY IS HE SO IDIOTIC

• OPOOSA 8 years ago

This is a naive deal by the Mahama government with serious security ramifications in the mid and long terms. The 2 Gitmos may have connections to hardened Jihadist. From a regional perspective the Mahama government should hav ...

• The World Is Doomed. 8 years ago

Please leave Hannah Tetteh alone. Could she have thwarted arrogant, power drunk, despotic Mahama? When he called himself dead goat, did you understand what he meant?

• Freddie 8 years ago

Nana, I am an NPP supporter, but I do not support you on this one. I do not think these people pose any problem to the Nation. They are not going to suicide bombing Ghanaians. PLEASE DO NOT MAKE POLITICS OUT OF THIS.

• OPOOSA 8 years ago

Freddy and those commenting Ghana should be proud hosting the 2 Gitmo detainees should school themselves in basic foreign and security policy. Please note the events in Burkina Faso and reason up.

• Bugli 8 years ago

Gitmo suspects beeing in Ghana is less treatining them some coments of some members in Npp and Npp party.

• OPOOSA 8 years ago

Bugli.....a basic question....why doesn't the Obama Administration Gitmo detainees in the 52 Federal States of the US? Look guys reason up and make good apolitical arguements in the intetest of Ghsna. This is not a political ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

I'm some people are to write here. And when you read what they've written there isn't any sense in them. Just look at comments of "BBC NEWS!!!!, APOKYE" If you're really paid to insult, criticise non constructively, then you ...

• QED 8 years ago

WHEN YOUR BROTHER/HEAD OF STATE IS A MONKEY, YOU TOO YOU ARE MONKEY. A lengthy debate in the Parliament, Schools and Colleges, home and work place if not REFERENDUM should precede these detainees acceptance to yield high dipl ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to send them back to their country or else where u.s.a and that will be good,the people will disturbing in orther wise so it's good to return him, to his country,God bless you oman Ghana.

• Rose 8 years ago

we are in the democracy so the US cant say that if its against the will of the people tweaaaaaa

• razak seini 8 years ago

It's a done deal. They stay till the stipulated time for them to leave. Christian and moslem faiths are compassionate and forgiven and so shall it be.

• Whatever 8 years ago

I'm surprised that two individuals who were arrested and detained illegally for 14 years...Nana Akufo Addo cannot find it in his heart to help them rebuild their lives. He was given opportunity to rebuild his life after years ...

• Nana Ama Agyeman 8 years ago

Stupid, I say again Stuuupid, this. Is not about a party for. God sake fooool its about the Security and Peace. Of Ghanaian people,stupid ,ignorant fool

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

We want to hear the coward speak himself. He can't continue to hide in the dark and be instructing his supporters and NPP appendages (so-called Christians) to be talking for him.

Folks, leaders lead on issue, they don't h ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Obi a owoo oba kwasia no ammere se obi a otete no, if we are talking about aimless person in Ghana is you. Your life well be the same because of your behaviour, about 5 million people in Npp a fool as you are saying then I do ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Take your sermon to your prostitute mother. If you aren't a kwaseani, then how come you following a stupid fool like El Chapo?

• SM4LYF 8 years ago

Democracy dey sweet, you fi insult anybody. Democracy dey sweet keke.

• Igp 8 years ago

Ghana has always been independent and spoken her mind on international affairs until the arrival of the traitor of Atta Mills and Fantis at the Flagstaff house. He is incompetent, corrupt, greedy bastard, and womanizer; who h ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Some of you out there are just jockers, Instead of insulting one tribe or the other, analize the issue at hand. These are security issues none of us on this forum cannot understand what goes on behind close doors. The US is n ...

• Gumah Adamah 8 years ago

Please, Mr President Mahamah, u ahave so much compassion as to import terrorists into Ghana. Take time to visit our Kayeyei sisters @ Dagoba Line, Aboabo et al and see their sleeping places and have compassion on them

• Kweks 8 years ago

This is not Nana Addo speaking. Nana Addo must say it himself. He can deny it one day. Let us including US Govt hear him say it. Leading from behind. We lead Nana not Nana leading us.

• strong man 8 years ago

Nana himself is a terorisr foolish man son

• nsinde 8 years ago

Mahama took bribe from Obama

• mamaba ne me 8 years ago

came across this. Gives very interesting insight into Ghanaian politics

Read this you will know why Nana is quiet. I think Nana is the guilty one here. In the year 2000, USA embarked on a mission to get countries to sign ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Listen to the ape

• JOHN SAIBU 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo ADDO and his party must be watched very closely because they are capable of anything. They are more dangerous to the country than the two Guan Guantanamo detainees.
    I will not be surprise if they organize their p ...

• Mahama must go 8 years ago

Mahama why? We are tired of you. Why are you acting like a dummy president for the US to use you? When Obama makes laws, he has the US and himself in mind , why don't you do same. You'll go down in history books as the worst ...

• ing Anoche 8 years ago

Good leader u are right

• ing Anoche 8 years ago

Return them government

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

He should wait till he gets the authority which will never come. He will only say to Ghanaians, the two have behaved well so far so" we " should just let them stay through the remainder of their stay period. You have no messa ...

• Nana 8 years ago

But he will kowtow to Nigerians and beg for every dollar! Give me a break!

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

Ghanaians please try to think ahead. Not today this two people have family and friends outside they are evil people because they need their freedom they will talk nice but they are not good

• DAVID NKANSAH 8 years ago

Et tu Nana. Nana for the seek of the presidency you are prepared to have double tongue. You were the foreign Minister under Kufuor when parliament was summoned ovenight to pass the bill for not sending the us military personn ...

• eD 8 years ago

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE ...

• dan 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF TALKING FACTS WHICH THEY DON'T HAVE THEY RESORT TO INSULTS AS A DEFENCE OF THEIR CRAZY ACTIONS.

WAIT TILL 2017 HE WILL JAIL ALL NDC THIEVES AND LOOTING BRIGADE MEMBERS STARTING WITH WOYOME, ETC. WAIT AND SEE AFT ...

• DIRECTOR ONE, YIZESI 8 years ago

Nana is a small boy

• Yaa Asantewa 8 years ago

Amazing!!!!! Are we not living among some murderous tribes who behead their own subjects in the name of tradition and culture when their Chiefs die? If that act is not terror then someone should tell me what is. This Chiefs c ...

• Yennka Masem 6 years ago

Akufo Addo, u mow have the opportunity to send the Gizmo 2 back to Donald Trump while u process their stay properly. They are still a threat to our nation

• Yennka Masem 6 years ago

Mr
    Akufo Addo, who have been the most dangerous threat to our peace for the past year? Ur militants or the GITMO 2. Who are a terror to Ghanaians? Is it the Gitmo2 or ur Delta Mr Invisible Forces or the Kandahar boys?