Mahama is insensitive – Kojo Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (84)

• cha 8 years ago

This mahama is very dangerous and must go

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana suffered stunting in childhood so he has low IQ. Evidence for this:
    1) Nana was sacked from Oxford University for poor performance;
    2) he then went to Legon where he got Third Class Lower degree.
    3) he could not perfo ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

No wonder u are aponkye. No sense of reasoning

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

WHY DID MAHAMA REFUSE THE CHIMPAZEES IN 1998?
    Author:-MR OBJECTIVE....
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ONE NIGERIAN TERRORIST PASSED THROUH YOUR BIG-EYES AT KOTOKA AIRPORT,in attempt to bomb a foriegn plane;and only to be arrested in ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor,collapse of NHIS,Free fall of the cedi coupled with corruption,daylight robbery,thievery
    and looting of our scares resouces.. No wonder Prez Rawlings said, over 60 percent of robbers and thieves are in ur Gov. ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

It is always said that an average Arab is worse than an infidel. Arabs always look for soft spots to loot and cheat and they have found a perfect partner in the Mahama Looting Dynasty. Kwabena Donkor was only used as a tool t ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces. JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics o ...

Author:-AGBESI KWESI....Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was ...

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

what do know about governance and bilateral relations.?? don't copy the stupidity of your ugly Akufo-Addo

• Frances 8 years ago

Douglas, I hope u read about what has just happened in Burkina FASO. It happened in Mali also. Let's pray it doesn't occur in Ghana. Thanks to MAHAMA, we are on the world map for the wrong reasons.

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-Gy ...

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT EVERYONE WHO SUPPORTS NDC APPEARS TO BE SO STUPID AND SO BRAINLESS? THE PITY OF IT ALL IS THAT THEY DON'T EVEN REALISE THEY ARE STUPID. THEY THINK OF THEMSELVES AS WISE.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• ..................... 8 years ago

that is the biggest problem we have. they think they are wiser than the word wise itself. until one knows that he is sick, how can you heal him?

• MAHAMBOLE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS INSENSITIVELY, INSENSITIVE OTHERWISE HE WOULDN'T BE CHEATING ON HIS WIFE TO SPRAY BASTARDS ALL OVER GHANA!!!! MAHAMA'S UNBRIDLED PROMISCUITY AND FORNICATION HAS MORE TO IT THAN HIS HAVING SEX WITH RECLKLESS ABANDON ...

• PROMISCUOUS MAHAMBOLE 8 years ago

THE TRAGEDY PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMA HAS VISITED IN GHANAOANS JUSTIFIES THE AMERICANS EXTREME DISLIKE FOR PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA OCCUPYING TOP POSITIONS IN THEIR GREAT COUNTRY. LOOK AT HOW THEY GRILLED FMR PREZ CLINTON, ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Did those incidents happen in Mali and Burkina Faso because they had accepted ex-Guantanamo detainees? Let's be serious as a people and stop making childish comparisons.

• OPERATOR KO 8 years ago

You do not need to be a Kofi Annan or expert on Governance and Bilateral relations to freely voice an opinion. Do you?
    I don't usually respond to attacks on Akuffo Addo but I suppose you have your reasons for calling him st ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

1. PRES MAHAMA WENT TO UK & SIGNED AN AGREEMENT WITH THE HOME SEC FOR DEPORTATION OF HARDWORKING GHANAIAN MIGRANTS IN EXCHANGE FOR MONEY. 2. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AGREED WITH A FOREIGN PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY TO BRING EBOLA TO GHAN ...

• PETER 8 years ago

OH WELCOME WOKWASIA WATE DANGEROUS AKUFO ADDO KORAA S3 WODINAKYI

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

This Mahama knows he can't win the election so he wants Muslims and Christians to fight the election can be postponed indefinitely. That's why he brought these bad boys to Ghana. His action does not make sense. He is dumb pre ...

• Danny 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITIC AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIP.

• Anti NDC - for they have failed 8 years ago

It is 'Politics and International Relations', please.

Sums up the illiteracy in your support base and to a large extent our leaders/decision makers.

The aspiring politician has a point, give him a chance.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHEN AKUADONKOR IS UR CHIEF ADVISER, U CANT THINK STRAIGHT OOOOHHHHHH.....hahahahaaaa

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Long ago, there lived an officer of the Royal Navy named Captain Bravado. He
    was a manly man's man, who showed no fear when facing his enemies.
    One day, while sailing the Seven Seas, his lookout spotted a pirate ship
    appro ...

Lovely prelude - but cause to worry
    I like your prelude my friend. However, over 25 million Ghanaians have the cause to be alarmed by the two. Who is the leader of ISIS? An ex-detainee. Who was the leader of Al Qaeda in Iraq ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Did hear President Talibsn John Dramani Mahama mention France ask one of the countries that accept Gitmo prisoners,No wander Taliban and ISIS are committing terrorism attack on France because France is harbouring terror crimi ...

• KWAKU DONDOO 8 years ago

Kojo Oppong opportunist

What koraaa be your beef with the president

I bet you are the opportunist defending the President and stifling free speech. A few Gitmo dollars may come your way, if not already.

Hold on till it comes back to bite...you have no idea the depth and challenges of count ...

• Paapa 8 years ago

Yes we to send them back to were they came from

• Ike London 8 years ago

Mahama is a criminal. born thief and a fraudster that why he has support of similar characters like Akua Donkor bayifuo.omanh boama and the rest.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Weldone Kojo. Some of us are following u. We are praying for u too

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

incompetence crowned with arrogance!

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

The non-exposure, the arrogance and the shallow mindedness of Mahama and his govt has resulted to their incompetence.
    80% of what they've done and still doing are socially, economically and legally unethical.
    Ghanaians must ...

• Cool 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS INFORMATION YOU DONT HAVE . HE IS THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF- ELECTED. HE TAKES DECISION ON OUR BEHALF. WE TRUST HIM AND NATIONAL SECURITY TO TAKE THE BEST DECISIONS FOR OUR SAFETY. JUST SHUT UP HYPOCRITE

• Efo 8 years ago

What better decisions has he taken. Ghana is sinking slowly and it takes only the wise to see that.

Oh yes we agree he has information we are not privy to but please don't pass a blanket statement that we trust him and his decisions. Does the President know the capabilities of AQ? Do you know the Americans had the two on th ...

• Asagbe 8 years ago

You are stupid

Yes he could be stupid but tell readers, why?
    Otherwise we assume you are not any better.

• sonny 8 years ago

Kojo is going beyond bounds. He should know he has a cotton in his anus so should be careful in passing his comments. Some of us are ready to expose him and take him one on one. He is not the pot of wisdom. Who is more insens ...

So because he has cotton wherever...for want of a better word, he cannot comment on the President's remarks. Accept it, the president could have said it in a better way. The country is not an SME so whatever decision he takes ...

• ando kwame churcher 8 years ago

Any sensitive president will show his compassion to the people under his rule first but John mahama is rather imposing on us fuel hikes, utility bills and unrealistic taxes. If the president's compassion is to import terroris ...

• Kweks 8 years ago

Look at you too Kojo. You are not to be trusted. You pretended to be s neutral person in Joy FM meanwhile you were Nichodemously paying your dues to NPP as a full card bearing member. Shame on you. You didappointed me big tim ...

• Kadey Donkor 8 years ago

You talked as if u are important

I like that you mention he pretended to be neutral on air. He was professional - this guy would grill politicians from NPP, NDC or Dan Lartey (may his soul RIP).
    Does being in Uniform or the Armed Services stop you from ass ...

• John De-Clerk 8 years ago

And so?? How does make the President insensitive? Convoluted logic.

The remark that he does not take 'Popular decisions' was insensitive particular when the long term ramifications affect the masses not him. As a sitting or soon to be former president, he'll always have a security bubble arou ...

• Joe Eshun 8 years ago

Kojo, tone down your heading and continue the way you conduct your argument and analysis. It will send you to higher places. Now, supposing we keep these guys here in Ghana for two years, where will they go from here.

• Omanhene Kweku 8 years ago

Kojo Nkrumah....I least expected you to say this but am not bothered because your Nana Addo himself is unable to speak about the detainee. You are only forcing to be in the frame of politics. If we are able to stay with Nana ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Kojo, you're a fine gentleman; don't join the Sir. John fray. We respect you and so thread cautiously and don't allow the little popularity you enjoy to get into your head. A word to the wise ......

• adom 8 years ago

I swear Akuffo Addo will have nothing to say on this guatanamo bay Issue.
    He looks the other way when serious issues are being discussed. He is a fraud!

• junior 8 years ago

fighting a mad person makes u also a mad person even more.the bible says,your secret makes you a man.And the wise doesn't speak any how.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Nasoba 8 years ago

pple shd begin preparing 4 another defeat bcos most of u are ignorant about number of capital projects taking place. JM IS WINNING NO OBSTACLE.

• Geo 8 years ago

Oppong Nkrumah have respect before you get in there ok stop the stomach politicking.

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

Stupid boy what do u know about bilateral relation?tell ur stupid party members to stop the unnecessary noise.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Call on the current hero, the taxi driver to hit Mahama vehicle, for he is a thief now running away with money from US govt. He did not want the Parliament to know of the goodies attached to it. The foriegn minister should re ...

• Opana 8 years ago

This is the start of your destruction...be careful politics doesn't change the good boy that you are

• Abu Sulemana Dumi 8 years ago

You are most welcome to the world of politics. Now be prepared to hear when your grandfather married your grandmother n what happened. But be careful, the journey is rough n dirty.

• Iwan 8 years ago

This man is too nice for the party he opted for. He is gradually being bawumianish. Bawumia has been forced into a sorry miserable lair.

• emma 8 years ago

Yes, we knew dis guy from d beginning wen he was@ joyfm, u see, we have many media houses which always try to misinterprets issues of d presidency wen they re on air inciting d general public, no wander he is now vying for a ...

I like your prelude my friend. However, over 25 million Ghanaians have the cause to be alarmed by the two.
    Who is the leader of ISIS? An ex-detainee. Who was the leader of Al Qaeda in Iraq (AQI)? An ex-detainee. The list can ...

• Miss May 8 years ago

Mahama your days are numbered, just mark it somewhere and never forget this. The genuine cry of the people of Ghana who put you in office to serve them have reached God's ears the one who judges all and He will respond to t ...

• Daniel aggor 8 years ago

A government obligations, or better put a nation's responsibility as part of a larger community can't be regarded by a broadcast journalist aspiring to become a legislature as a president's act of insensitivity. I implore koj ...

Well spoken, Kojo. We may wake up one day to regret this callous and insensitive decision by John Mahama.

• Better Gh 8 years ago

sometimes if u r not swayed by men, they start accusing of being evil and insensitive. God is our Judge.

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

STOP THAT YOUR LOSE TALKS, IF YOUR PEOPLE INSULT YOU WILL YOU BE HAPPY?

• YAHAYA Hamidu 8 years ago

I know for sure your boxing gloves will soon fall off on the way for the way you are going about issues

• SAYASTIS 8 years ago

Yea, Operator KO, the battle has just started for you. Are you going to respond to every comment on this platform? I predicted severals years ago to a working colleague to watch out for you in a future political pursuit and w ...

• Me 8 years ago

You are a very stupid person. Some of you are just burden to education because of ur stupidity in applying better thinking at right direction.
    Learn to teach the younger generation how to respect elders in the society. Insu ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

If some Christians in certain quarters go back on their own doctrine, that is their own problem. When you are doing the right thing, you don't need to mind those who are not strong in what they preach.

• Martin 8 years ago

KON too early to star codenming your elders. You will soon know how the game is. Now other journalist will star criticising you very soon

• Captain 8 years ago

oh!! so kojo too now can insult the president? since when this guy become a politician? Is that why he wanted to join the trail? This guy need to think before he speak!!

• ike, bronx newyork 8 years ago

So called Douglas, you are uncultured. I think you are undocumented in the u.k. u.k government will find you soon n send you back Ghana. Stupid, big fool

• yentie obiaa 8 years ago

Another kwasiafunu kojo oppong who wants to be mp, u think Parliament is for kwasia ba like you, shoeshine boy what policy alternative do u be for me to vote for jackaas aponkye like you.nkwasia fo) reko Parliament.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Leaders lead, they don't hide on issues, like your flag bearer

• YD 8 years ago

Politics is becoming cheap paaa oooo. You guys have forgotten that no one is an island.

• ellen asantewaa boateng 8 years ago

Kojo am sure you will win to become mp but you have made the wrong decision by becoming a politician.I pray you will not be trained to become a liar and a see nothing good in sitting government because you are in opposition a ...

• junior 8 years ago

united state should be blamed if anything happens to ghana.

• junior 8 years ago

some few years ago,a nigerian citizen was arrested in an act of suicide bombing.a lot of rumour was said about this guy,nigeria and africa.now of all this arab states,why and how could u send this two criminals to ghana.afric ...

• FATHER BUSHA 8 years ago

BISHOP BONSU