This thief from NPP has no moral high ground to accuse anybody!
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-tontrobi....
Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-Gyan, now confirms to all of us that the woman is not impartial.
So far everything that has come out of her mouth over the past few days, shows that she has been put into that position to do a hatchet job for the NDC.
At the very least, even if she is not partisan, this woman is not mature enough to hold such a sensitive public position. She should know that the subject of Afari-Djan raise strong emotions in the public domain and for her to overlook those concerns and to go ahead and publicly praise him simply means that she is either looking for trouble or she is not sensible enough to know what she is doing or where she is at.
I do not hold any political sympathies for the NPP but looking at current developments, I have a deep worry about the future of the country.
ekua 10 years ago
I wonder my self US a Christian he is. That show me that he can not be a Presedent AS a Christian. To wish church is he going AS a normal humanbeen he is. That why god wanted to take him away throw the young guy. Mahama need to go there is no place in earth fore him then to Meet the Isis.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA...
Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collapsing School Feeding And Failure Of Govt To Pay Contractors Are Due To Thievery Thro Failed Stx Deal.......Gyeeda, Subah, Azuntaba Etc Have All Been Used To Drain Ghana Big Time Yet Ndc Is Still Expecting A One Touch Win In The Next Elections.......Tofiakwah........Mounting National Indebtedness Of Ghana Is Due To Create Loot Share And Weep.....Mounting National Debt Is Due Thievery Thro Fake Jdgt Debts And Contract Sole Sourcing Where The Overpayment Is Later Shared By Ndc And Cronies......Ide Biiii Kekekekeeee
ekua 10 years ago
God gave the women a place were They should be and this is not Politik.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOUND A CONTESTANT WITH A STEP OFF THE STARTING LINE, TRYING TO CHEAT( BLOATED REGISTER, FOREIGN NAMES, MINORS ETC. ETC.) HE ADMITS THIS. WHAT THEN IS THE PROBLEM, IF HE IS TO BRING HIS FOOT BACK ( CHANGING THAT REGISTER) FOR ALL OF US TO START AFRESH FROM SAME STARTING LINE (NEW REGISTER)????????? WILL THIS BRING CHAOS?????? THIS IS JUST COMMON SENSE!!!!!!
NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER ARE CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE UP AND FIGHT FOR A NEW REGISTER THEY WILL LOSE. LET US RISE UP AND FIGHT AND ALSO REMEMBER, GHANA HAS NO COURT(COURTESY, ANAS).
EC DECISION IS NDC RESOLVE. WE CAN NEVER TRUST THAT ALATA IDIOT & NDC STOOGE!!!!
TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR OPPRESORS. LET US RISE UP AND ROCK THIS STUBBORN ALATANI GIRL WITH SUSTAINED MASSIVE DEMOS TO BRING HER BACK TO HER SENSES!!!
ekua 10 years ago
You are a really devil IFF you are not off god or fore god. Are you Living in Ghana or are you a ghanian that you are writing this. Who are you really a humanbeen or?.
kofi Ainoo 10 years ago
You are a big fool. Abonsam or what you called your self
GHANANI 10 years ago
Shut up,Ocquaye!!. An NPP government under Kuffuor or Akuffo-Addo would have allowed more than two Guantanamo detainees to settle in Ghana.We know the NPP relationship with the West.The NPP is a slave and servant of western countries always prepared to do their bidding.The NPP always runs one mile when they are told to run 100 metres by the West.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-APONKYE....
What business do have getting involved in Guantanamo detainees? As if that was not bad enough, we are opening our doors to Syraian refugees! And Kwakte is saying he was on top of things?
Let's not i ... read full comment
What business do have getting involved in Guantanamo detainees? As if that was not bad enough, we are opening our doors to Syraian refugees! And Kwakte is saying he was on top of things?
Let's not insult people's intelligence otherwise hey will not support our party.
ekua 10 years ago
This is not the solution. The solution is how the soldiers concerd the GERmans in the second world war throw god allmighty do you reemember Please?.
ekua 10 years ago
Then stop voten and vote fore god. No more Politik but more Jesus Christ off havin in havin.
oman ba 10 years ago
Good talk , God will bless you.
For thinking of your country. Please NPP should make sure they leave the country immediately.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
WHY DID MAHAMA REFUSE THE CHIMPAZEES IN 1998?
Author:-MR OBJECTIVE....
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ONE NIGERIAN TERRORIST PASSED THROUH YOUR BIG-EYES AT KOTOKA AIRPORT,in attempt to bomb a foriegn plane;and only to be arrested inside the plane?WASN'T IT YOUR TIME WHEN drugs passed through the Airport and arrested at Heathrow Airport?THE ONLY SECURITY WORK YOU DID,WAS TO ARREST POLITICAL OPPONENTS.
Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago
If Nana Addo is alive and healthy,then he should make a political statement,his is the leader.Nana's silence does not show leadership.In times like this,i expect the leader of the opposition party to come forward and take control of his party.
Africanus 10 years ago
Nana is not obligated to say anything, let dumb Mahama carry his own cross.
Dorcas Kpando 10 years ago
JJ-CLINTON,JAK-BUSH,MILLS-OBAMA AND THE DEAD GOAT MR INCOMPETENT KWASEA MAHAMA-2 GREAT EX-CONVICTS.LET'S CLAP FOR MAHAMA HE IS TRYING HIS BEST.
Abeiku 10 years ago
Our leaders in the gov't does not think of the nation but themselves. Again, they are not reasonable at all bringing suicide bombers into our mother Ghana. In fact our forefathers must be wailling now for this bad decision
1966 young pioneer 10 years ago
Remarks from Christian friends of the elephants and the elephants the.selves including the remarks of Mustafa Hamid is causing tension in the zongos. They are saying that if those two fugitives were Christians would the so called Christians be attacking the president for accepting them in Ghana? This is an example of what the elephants are capable of and when they
finally lose an election they come out with
wild unsubstiantiated allegations against the EC and the government.
Che Guevera 10 years ago
Well said
Well said
JOHN SAIBU 10 years ago
In this particular case,listen to the NPP PEOPLE.
They are calling these two unlawful detainees,terrorists, forgetting they are also terrorists. Akuffo ADDO and NPP has sworn ed to make the nation ungovernable for the elected President, and they are trying their best to do just that.
Why is AKUFFO ADDO MUTE ON THIS ISSUE?
Is he a coward? Is he afraid of the American S? Or is he hiding something from us?
GHANAIANS ARE WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU, HOW WILL YOU HANDLE THIS SITUATION SUPPOSING YOU,RE THE PRESIDENT?
Don,t nice behind your party,you are the leader so let,S hear from you.
OR IS IT BECAUSE YOU ARE A TERRORIST. You cannot give a comment? You can run but you cannot hide.
Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...
I wonder my self US a Christian he is. That show me that he can not be a Presedent AS a Christian. To wish church is he going AS a normal humanbeen he is. That why god wanted to take him away throw the young guy. Mahama need ...
Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Election ...
I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...
Shut up,Ocquaye!!. An NPP government under Kuffuor or Akuffo-Addo would have allowed more than two Guantanamo detainees to settle in Ghana.We know the NPP relationship with the West.The NPP is a slave and servant of western c ...
Let's not i ...
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ONE NIGERIAN TERRORIST PASSED THROUH YOUR BIG-EYES AT KOTOKA AIRPORT,in attempt to bomb a foriegn plane;and only to be arrested in ...
If Nana Addo is alive and healthy,then he should make a political statement,his is the leader.Nana's silence does not show leadership.In times like this,i expect the leader of the opposition party to come forward and take con ...
Remarks from Christian friends of the elephants and the elephants the.selves including the remarks of Mustafa Hamid is causing tension in the zongos. They are saying that if those two fugitives were Christians would the so ca ...
Well said
They are calling these two unlawful detainees,terrorists, forgetting they are also terrorists. Akuffo ADDO and NPP has sworn ed to make the nation ungovernable for the electe ...