You are here: HomeNews2016 01 15Article 407784

Akufo -Addo, Bawumia are disgraceful characters- Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Freddie 8 years ago

It seems that you are the most disgraceful one. Hurry up and get out of office, you silly GOAT!!!!

• MUSA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO YOUR FACE MAKES ME VOMIT

• facts 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho knows no shame! After stealing cars at port he wants to be crowned a hero by insulting these great sons of our land. Just look at his face and you will see disgrace ! But who gave monkey tail to walk in the jung ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

This stupid fool who betrayed his former president to be sacrificed so that NDC could have won 2012 elections and he cried crocodile tears is rather disgraceful to the whole world. I have seen your trickish. You better ta ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces. JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics o ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

GITMOOOOO!YAA MAHAMA OOOOOO,NA ACHRIEE,NKOMFEM,AMERIA,CORRUPT KARPOWER,GYAADA,SADA,ENE ANIMGUASEE NKOAA.WHAT IS MORE EMBARRASSMENT THAN A CONFUSED PRESIDENT,A EMB CHAIRPERSON(EC)WHO LIED ABOUT VOTERS ROLL NUMBERS IN A REGION. ...

• SHEEPISH ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL SWINE TO BECOME HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA AND IT TELLS A LOT ABOUT HOW FOOLISH MANY GHANAIANS ARE, FOR VOTING A THIEVING(GOOGLE mills wanted mahama to be investigated), DISHONEST, PROMISCUOUS AND F ...

• Barking Dog 8 years ago

two most stupid idiots - pigs walking about as humans in Ghana are Koku Anyidoho n Kofi Adams. Their utterances n behavior show

• Queen 8 years ago

ON A very, very serious note this idiot ANYIDOHO IS going CRAZY.

• vero 8 years ago

he is now having such vocab like DIRTY job in his talks. that means people tell him to do such things. and he is proud to take the task at heart with the motto: no respect. he is behaving as if he grow up by the grandmother - ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

We have to fear Nana and his lapdog BAWUMIA more than the two former G'mo detainees. At least the two never used acid on their target but Nana has. It was Nana who organized the acid bathing of Adams in order to get a chance ...

• NDC ONE MAN SUPPOTER 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho I feel shame you be my Deputy general secretary stupid Man why don't you shave your bear before coming out to talk look at ur mouth like wee smoker listen try to be a decent person ok ur too dirty for people,Is ...

• kudos 8 years ago

This man would have been called to order long time, if he was to be an Akan. This man insulted Spio Gabrah,Bishops and everybody.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

You need to fear Nana and Bawumia because you are corrupt like Mahama.

• aikins 8 years ago

Attention seeker, from presidential spokesperson to Asiedu Nketiah's spokesperson enough of the nonsense akgeteshie. And such fool was speaking for a whole president of the Republic of Ghana? Jesus Christ.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This Akpeshi and wee looking face again. Always spewing garbage as usual. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NIPA ABOA YOU HAVE WELCOMED 2 GITMO IN GHANA WITH EVIL DEAL OF YOUR STUPID PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOU DON'T SCARED OF THEM YET YOU ARE HERE TO SAY THAT YOU ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO AND DR BAWUMIA?

SEE HOW EVIL YOU ARE, EVERY ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Infact they should apologise for the Electon Petition which they lost at the courts also. They held Ghana back one year on their "you and I were not there". Now presenting fake voters register. They should be jailed. These a ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

incompetent, indecisive, irresponsible, uncultured president Mahama - Waste material

• joe usa 8 years ago

Is Ghana belongs to this Guy.I can stand him. Look at his face.

• Hmmmmmmn 8 years ago

Whar security? Is it the NDC security or the national security bloated with your people? Nonsense, just start your nonsense and see if even the national security can save you. Look at countries that have fought civil wars an ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Stop the Politics of Insults. You should know that these two people are not your equals to be calling them disgraceful characters. One had been an Attorney General and the other a Deputy Governor of Bank of Ghana. Please show ...

• Nzoo 8 years ago

Look at a disgraceful person pointing finger to those who have achievement.
    What have you ever achieved than stealing poor tax payers money?
    You are a disgrace and NDc as whole is a disgraceful party for accepting Ex-Gitmo ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

He Koku Anyidogoat is an apology of a politician. If he was in NPP he would have been a body guard of Bawumia per his senseless structure. You accused Catholic Bishops of using foul language for the President only to turn aro ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What Ndc Is Competent At And Its What Will Destroy Ndc Eternally When ...

• EC 8 years ago

Anyidoho, next time tell John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia, the very people you are referring to by this statement, not to do it again, especially that Asiedu Nketia character because, Ghanaians are wiser now. The new date for th ...

• Ras 8 years ago

What do you want from Nana Addo nd Dr Bawumia?

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

Koko look at your back garden and you will find the reality. You have been described as one who doesn't make sensible statements. This has been glaring since the days of Prof Mills

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

A VERY STUPID MAN. WAIT FOR THE DAY THAT NDC WILL LOSE POWER. WHAT CAN THE SECURITY SERVICES DO TO NPP ? LET THEM ATTACK NPP AND GHANA WILL BE IN FLAMES.

• isaac atabaah 8 years ago

We should voter out Npp and ndc becos they are all liars;npp want to bring war to the country

• Mahmood Kangah 8 years ago

Is NPP in power? NDC man. You want equalisation

• Niibi 8 years ago

Koku, should criticize Nana and Bawumia all he wants. His choice of words must not be crude. He should be sanctioned by the NDC or the president.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Can somebody stop this ranting bozo in his silly tracks before he implodes from his stupid rantings?

• Obolo 8 years ago

I trust ndc

• UNDISPUTED TRUTH 8 years ago

THEN YOU TRUST SATAN

• king Adjei 8 years ago

Then you trus the devil himself.

• UNDISPUTED TRUTH 8 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS WHO HAVE BEEN ENSLAVED IN OUR OWN COUNTRY, IN THE USA, THE BIGGEST ECONOMY ON OUR PLANET EARTH, MARRIED MEN WHO CHEAT ON THEIR WIVES ARE NEVER, AND I REPEAT, NEVER EVER ALLOWED TO BE THEIR HEADS OF STATE, LET ...

• James 8 years ago

You are more disgraceful before anyone else on this earth

• Nii 8 years ago

This Son Of Trokosi should shut the fu.koff.. boot licker mother.fu.cker

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Koku is ready for the shoeshine boys and their sex workers

• Canada 8 years ago

You are stupid fool

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

KUKO FIRE THEM,COWARD PEOPLE LIKE THEM.ALWAYS INSITE THEIR SHOE SHINE BOYS TO FORMENT TROUBLE BY PROMISING THEM WITH DRIVING JOBS AND DEPLOMATIC VISAs PROMISES WHEN THEY WIN POWER,THEY THINK WE`RE AFRAID OF THEM.BURNING MARKE ...

• george legon 8 years ago

NDC PARTY GIVE POSITION TO ONLY THOSE WHO CAN INSULT ELDERS. WHO IS KOKU? WEE SMOKER LIKE HIM. EVEN YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW THE NUMBER OF CHILDREN HE HAS. THOSE ARE RESPONSIBLE DOES NOT GET POST IN NDC PARTY. YO ...

• Adolambert Bolga 8 years ago

Your name be Ayimdo what. What do you know? Only chop chop. Don't just be mention Dr Bawumias name like that because you are not his colleague.

• me 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana can this buulu called Koku occupy the castle or flagstaff house.

• sam 8 years ago

Please tell this guy to respect this two people he is talking about,because he is not equal equal and it only Ghana this propaganda can work.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

This guy with his face like a latrine pan talks like a fool, not well shaved, with stinking mouth I guess alway spitting nonsense

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Koku is a fool, even his party members know that.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Koku needs to be reprogrammed. I believe too much weed in his system is causing him to go viral these days

• mumuni 8 years ago

Oh Koku. Now you call this man a disgrace? Don't forget you and i used to smoke wee at Nicholson park in Burma camp everyday. I have changed, but you haven't. This is how you used to behave during that time

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

The baron for your article is known to come from your so called presidential candidate. Am sure he is waiting for more that's why he is not speaking yet. Abi you know? Nanaaa ooo nana the baron.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Who is more disgraceful than one who knows how a sitting president was murdered yet,he keeps quiet due to nokofio? look at a pig. was mills not your boss? Where were u when he was bungled into a pickup to a maternal ward? Loo ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

You claim to be some banker. What have you done with your at your age? You are just another loafer who will remain a hanger on. The persons you are talking about are better people in their own rights young man. Do better, get ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Koku, you yourself, Pepeni Mahama, and NDC party faithfulness are curse and disgraceful to the people of Ghana. I urged you to resign from your various positions and leave Ghana in peace. But not fear and panic. Useless pers ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

get a life fool

• king Adjei 8 years ago

You are the most stupid official in Ghana .Ah who appointed such childish minded person into office.Even a 12yr old boy in my village is wiser than this man...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Insults is now the approved propaganda tool for NDC. Even an Ewe chief has acknowledged that they see nothing wrong with their relatives in Togo voting in Ghana. Now I'm more convinced than ever than NDC will lose 2016 polls.

• True Ashante and true Ghanian 8 years ago

You stupid man kwaku anisomething.An animal like you.Just pack your thing and go to ayigbeland you fool.ayigbe people are opportunist.You are the most disgraceful person in Ghana.

• worldwatch 8 years ago

The NPP is an evil party. All that they are interested in is power to lord over the poor, steal state assets and do the bidding of their colonial masters.When they lose power they become the enemies of the nation-doing everyt ...

• duganiel 8 years ago

this guy don't respect koraa ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

This man has never spoken any sense,always speak to impress NDC faithful he is working. Always insulting NANA will not show you are working. You are rather disgracing yourself. Ghanaians have gone pass those days. Big up Koku

• Jim Amega 8 years ago

Look at this fat as bofrot eating mother fu*k. Always talking sh*t to be on the news.

• apuu 8 years ago

anyidoho u must reason before u talk. samtimes i wonder he is formally educated or responsible pple he associate. where is yr brains?

• Yandow Biiya 8 years ago

Whether you stupid fool Koku Anyidoho like it or not, the President and Vice President of Ghana in waiting come 7th November 2016, Insha Allah, are far ahead of your useless and hopeless John Mahama. No amount of name calling ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Koku being in government dose not give you power to insult people who are above you either in age or learning. You are a stupid fool.

• Jack 8 years ago

Koku, you are not wise at all. Don't you know that by attacking Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia every day you are helping them to get sympathizers ? You are rather harming NDC and you will lose in the end. The PDP in Nigeria did th ...

• Abanga, Tumu 8 years ago

Does this conutry really have a president? (just wondering). This stupid nincompoop is always brandishing threats all over. All his credentials are that he is a deputy chairman.... What is his contribution to this feeble nati ...

• Abanga, Tumu 8 years ago

The guys name, face, antics.... OMG!!!
    Fool!!!!

• Antwi 8 years ago

Be very careful,u will one day be like ur master mills

• bash 8 years ago

I have been wondering if anything good ever came out of the mouth of this idiot. What is even his contribution to this nation. foolish anyidoho

• papakudjo 8 years ago

Try to take some time off after smoking the wee before you speak you don't make sense in Ghana politics

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

I no kwaku anyidohu was not born by human being. Even he looks like Chimpanzee. Kwaku i want to tell you my 2 year old girl can manage Ghana.
    Nkwaseafoo bi te s3 NDC

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Look at Anyidoho's face like shit trying to insult Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr Bawumia. It's just unbelievable.

• Nana Kay 8 years ago

See who is disgracefully talking....

• k Danso 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO u are a disgrace to ur parents who gave birth to u. I feel soooo bad for u when ever u speak lairs abt Nana Addo.

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is the most primitive politician in ghana.

• Frank, 8 years ago

Why do you take delight in insulting people all the time? I believe this is what you live on. I suggest that let us get out of Africa politics. Insults here, insults there!

• FADI KA FUUTA 8 years ago

Ghana,Ghana,Ghana.Unfortunate Ghana if pigs like this Anyidoho are its rulers.

• VVIP 8 years ago

KOKU COMMENTS ARE BASELESS AND THEREFORE REGARD HIM AS A RAT CLASS.

• Atsu 8 years ago

Why won't you talk about fuel hikes and gitmo than irrelevant issues to Ghanaians? Even you nobody is calling you a disgrace.

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 8 years ago

Foolish Koku Ayidoho. You are disgracing the people from Volta Region. please stop the fooling.

• Nana 8 years ago

when will you put an end to your politics of insult?

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's behaviour is characteristic of a party getting ready to quit power. Let's wait patiently as things unfold.

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

koku - GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHERE THERE REALLY SEEM TO BE NO WAY.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

This Togolese bull called Kuko Anyidoho with akpeteshie face should give us a break. Your are not from Ghana, go back to Togo.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

THIS AYIDO SHUT SHUTUP,SHUUUUUTUP.YOU ARE NOT ONLY TALKING RABISH.YOU HAVE NO CONSCIENCE

• Antwi 8 years ago

Stupid useless man if they are disgraceful who do you think you are? Nothing more than an idiot.

• Nana Afriyie 8 years ago

Is politics all about insults?..Koku always abuse and disrespect people anyhow.He should not forget that this world has nothing better to offer him.Friends,try to be respectful to eachother.thus my stupid advice to you all

• Nana Afriyie 8 years ago

thanks mr Afriyie

• Abusta 8 years ago

Am s supporter of d NDC ba i hate it wen ndc followers insults Nana Addo and Bawumia. Our president have never insulted these two gentlemen cos he understands d game so pls lets all learn from our president. Long live Mahama

• GREED 8 years ago

Little bloated guy with no Wisdom

• GREED 8 years ago

No words can describe this pathetic figure

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

GHANA is RULED by DOGS like KOKU ANYIDOHO(TOGOLESE)

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Once an opponent resort to insults it means he has run out of facts and reason and that what this tiny brain NDC guy Anyidoho is doing.

How would he like it were one to say that Mahama is a DISHONEST man given the amount o ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Why can't NDC bring people who are responsible and sensible to lead the party but shameless people like Koku Anyidahu whose stock in trade is trash

• KOFI 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT CAN TALK BUUUUULLLUUU

• ALIMO 8 years ago

Stupid man,,,,, fire burns you,

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

This guy is so STUPID. Could you compare yourself with these two? That you're insulting.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

What's your problem you only hates them for nothing but who Jah bless no man curse koku what have you achieve apart from this insult you are a big disgrace S H A M E !!!!!shame

• NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

The only disgraceful people is you stupid fat pig ,John mohama and the rest of the stupid ndc criminal party. Get a life use

• Kanga 8 years ago

Koku the pig's new assignment every day is to insult Nana, Bawumia, and the clergy. This buffoon has no shame, what an uncultured fool, who allowed himself to be used because nokofio, posterity will judge you, because you wil ...

• Change Cometh 2016 8 years ago

I wish readers will not waste time commenting on this. If he is honourable enough and ready for developmental discussion, I urge him to host a Twitter Q&A or discourse.
    He is increasingly coming out as a distressed person. ...

• Alex 8 years ago

This imbecile should learn to respect people. A Pig like that.

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Stupid man, koku.
    You are up again. I donot believe this guy is born out of ........ He has no moral sense at all.

These men you are insulting are more valuable and responsible than your so called thief president Mahama.

• CHADAF 8 years ago

There is no doubt that the name Bawumia and Akuffo Addo shakes the bones of Koku Anyidoho to the very core.

Anytime he opens his stinky mouth its either Akufo addo,Bawumia or NPP.Nothing sensible comes out of his f***king ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Woy3 aboabiba!!Wanim s3 bonk truumu.
    Son of a bitch, son of a whore.Why not shut the fuck up,ass-hole?!!!!

• lion 8 years ago

Do these people think before they talk, Thieves like kuko have the nerve to talk in public,

• Ben 8 years ago

All the NDC baby with shark teeth are from the Volta Region. Why?

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho whatever u want on earth u will definitely get it, u did same when Mills was alive and u have started with Mahama, initially uou pretended as if you are not in ally with Mahama but when you realise that you are ...

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

THESE WEE SMAKING GAY MAN HAS STARTED HIS INSULTS AGAIAN ON THE NOBLE MEN OF GHANANA AGAIN. YOU, NANA AND BAWUMIA, WHO DO YOU THINK IS A DISGACEFUL CHARACTERS. YOU WERE A MAN FOR ATTA MILLS TO FUCKING YOUR ASS FOR MONEY. AR ...

• yaw adon 8 years ago

You talk as you're not from a home greedy bustard no amount of senseless talk will please john

• TT 8 years ago

Anyidoho, please watch your choice of words carefully in the name of politics. Today your party is power, tomorrow will be a different story if your party is no more in power.

• PENNYWISE 8 years ago

KOKU, even your father, THE GENERAL, who eats 8 balls of kenkey as breakfast and marshes 2 balls as ice kenkey IS NOT DISGRACEFUL. You have skeletons in your closet so think like a homo sapiens

• Boss 8 years ago

The Ewes are not Ghanaians, they are from Togo and Benin.

• Komla Da Togolese 8 years ago

This nonentity has no good home training. Yesterday, he insulted the entire Catholic clergy and today, he's on Dr. Bawumia and Nana Akuffo Addo. Has the president heard all these?

• A.B 8 years ago

A character like koku is telling people that they are disgrace. Can koku compare himself to this men?

• Dr No 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face,Where we're you Asogli War Chief praise Aseidu Nketia for bring Togolese National to come and vote in their numbers.Just sit there and talk nonsense,Your days are numbered and if you think the police w ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

Look at who is opening his stinging mouth. This body bloated boy with sharp teeth thinks he can insult anyone and get away with it. If not for the type of party politics in Ghana, can this imbecile get close to Nana Addo and ...

• kb 8 years ago

It's seems this man is mentally ill and need to be cured, please Ghanaians "

• Stephen 8 years ago

Koku why

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

These two are more disgraceful than the corrupt John Mahama who brings in terrorists without even telling his cabinet?

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Has this thief parents at all?

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

This buffoon must shut up his smelly mouth

• Hmmmmmmn 8 years ago

Dr. Bokor said it. Whenever Koku opens his mouth he puts NDC in trouble. It looks like he has been hired to speak to put his party on the defensive. I wonder why Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adam and co. Cannot tape this evil and dang ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

anyidaho is like father like son.what good came out of the father when he was abongoman.I hate anidaho in general.

• KWADWO 8 years ago

the woman who sleeps with this ugly thing too has a big ploblem.

• Whatever 8 years ago

They must be arrested. What they did, the lies they told. Is this nation going to allow such characters to roam the political landscape

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• EWI 8 years ago

SHOUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH

• Twedie-Ampong 8 years ago

Such an unkept fool. I just hate his face. Does this fool pay the media houses to report the foolish things he says or what? I really don't get it. This fat idiot is actually a persona non-grata. I don't regard him as a sensi ...

• DAWADAWA 8 years ago

I Nana Addo and Bawumia should sue Koku Anyidoho for the personal attacks. Was he raised in a decent home? If so why stoop so low. Both Nana Addo and Bawumia are two decent gentlemen who do not deserve insults. Koku Anyidoho ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

Koku anyidodu is fool and idiot. Does he kno anything abt war? He is just arrogant and ass hole.typical NDC talk. He thinks every policeman or military man supports ndc.whats the population of the army and police force. ...

• NANA ASARE South Africa. 8 years ago

Kuku go to ur country and leave Ghanaian s a lone you are from Togo.

• lito 8 years ago

Koku u really don't know what u talking about. These two guys had made impact in life long before u were hired as a stooge by ndc. U look like rat hunting mother fucker at kpeve.

• jam 8 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho who looks like a pig is on insulting spree. He's insulting every elder of state, respectable and responsible statemen are target of this pig- face silly cocoon. I don't know whether he has a wife n children ...

• Nana Barimah Ampem 8 years ago

Idiot

• Yakagbemo 8 years ago

Look at his pussy like stinking mouth.

• Chabba 8 years ago

All normal human beings should ignore this lunatic called Koku Anyidoho, period.

• Keteku 8 years ago

Call a Press Con fence in Accra and All Ewe Men to stop having sex with their daughters.

• idrissu 8 years ago

your fool

• KANAWU 8 years ago

You are disgust and good for nothing.You are one of the very people,NDC,dragging GH to ditch. Honestly,empty barrels make most noise.What is ur fear of these 2 ...if u are a man shut up and be brave .You can't pollute our min ...

• Macosac63 8 years ago

Koku thanks to your boss, you're not starving no more. You think Ghanaians are irresponsible like you, not too long ago, you behaved like a hungry kids, now you're fed. I don't blame you. Ekom ye ya

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

This Buffon who calls himself Koku is just hungry and needs Mahama to give him some post after being left in the wilderness since the demise of his mentor-Atta Mills, now wants to be seen and heard again by insulting Nana and ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

why isn't anybody interested in looking into and investigating how Atta Mills died and who killed him?

• Kpozoi 8 years ago

See who is talking, wicked,corrupt,deceit, vision-less, mismanagement, embezzlement, loot and share, cheap propaganda and above juju NDC government. Who do not know you, instead of solving the mess you have created in the cou ...

• odebango 8 years ago

Ei so is there no elder inthis boy's house/home.is that the way he talks to them?hmmm,but for politics you wouldn't even qualify to be their houseboy.we all know what you did at the uni,and your background,so chill.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

If I may ask, what good is Koku Anyidoho to Ghana? To me, I think Koku is gradually losing his mind if he hasn't by now. There is nothing he says or does that doesn't appear to be nonsensical and stupidity. He has completely ...

• Kwame Amoo 8 years ago

Koku, is an apology of politics. Anytime, he speaks his choice of words are in bad taste. Pls, u shd respect urself and stop casting aspersions and innuendos at others. Ur NDC will surely be voted out of office by the good pe ...

• Abubakr Seidu Masud 8 years ago

you bogus.who do you think you are.nonsense Akufo Addo and Bawumia are never your class.

• TEE 8 years ago

KOKU GO BACK TO YOUR TOGO PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAAM SOLD GHANA TO THE AMERICANS AND TOOK MONEY FROM THEM, AND MAHAAM WILL SUFFER BEFORE HE DIES PERIOD

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Pig

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Pig

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Eiii Kweku hwe yioo, na asem bebadabi

• M.t 8 years ago

Foolish stinky man.

• Oheneba@ Wassa 8 years ago

I do blame the foolish sperms from your useless father which combined uglily with the stinging puzzy of your mother to produce you. You idiot fool.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are animal

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

How come that, here in Ghana, we have all these kinds of people (without prejudice ) holding high offices. God bless Ghana.