The head of Akomea should be offered to ISIS for slaughter.
There is no sense remaining. Its empty hence good for decapitation
JK 9 years ago
THEY ARE LAIRS ARE SO PLAN THAT IT ALWAYS EXPOSES THEM
POP 9 years ago
MUST NPP BE AGAINST EVERYTHING? WHY ?
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Obama in his desire to fulfill his promises to his people has allowed a racist motivated decision to cloud his judgement and give us this unfair shameful gitmo ex cons so should also be ashamed of himself . Now i support Donald Trump . Instead of inviting us to join NATO so we boost our security they first offer us some useless Africom and now give us their terrorists that they themselves have difficulty in handling . It is noticeable that all nations that have joined NATO have prosperity because they have tolerable levels of corruption, Obama is a disappointment as again in total disregard for the cultural sensitivities and traditions of Africans is trying to force on us homosexuality instead of bringing us money for development as if fucking someones ass is the height of his wisdom. Hannah Tetteh must resign immediately. As for Mahama he is as Mugabe observed a total disgrace to Africa and for his Gonja people. He will be lucky if he makes it that far to the elections , right now Mahama should be impeached before he causes any more damage .We are fed up with his corruption and dangerous decisions . I hope a petition requesting a referendum can be organized so he hears the true voice of the people .Gitmo ex cons was the last straw its one thing stealing our money and another endangering the future peace of all Ghanians , Mahama must go now
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
1. Mahama inviting Guantanamo prison abodamfuo to gh in return for imf loan reductions. MUSLIMS ARE VERY WICKED. ASK ANY BLACKMAN IN ARAB NATION N THEY WILL TELL U. Which he and his ndc cronies signed off on and chopped. THEY WILL FORM TERROR CELLS. BRING IN TERROR FRIENDS TO LIVE AND CAUSE DAMAGE TO DESTABILISE GH IN THE NAME OF ISLAM. THE MALLS THAT PATRONIZE WESTERNERS, MAJOR MARKET CENTERS SHOULD ALL BE ALERT. WE HAVE SO MANY PRO ISLAM NATIONS ON PLANET EARTH. WHY DID USA CHOOSE TO SEND THESE TERRORISTS TO GH? THERE IS A CLEAR CUT PLAN TO ALLOW THESE TO COME IN AND KILL GHANAIANS WITH BOMB UNDER THE DISGUISE OF RELIGION. JUST WATCH, U WILL SEE....MAHAMA, U ARE A DAMN FOOL. U OUGHT TO BE ASSASSINATED. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U KNEW YOU COULDN’T DELIVER AS PRESIDENT. WHY DID U KILL FOR THE JOB? TO STEAL? U MUST ALSO BE KILLED, IDIOT! ALL U KNOW IS SWEET TONGUE…LYING AND DECEIVING THE GH PPL…Abena Osei Asare, who is also the Member of Parliament for Atiwa East in the Eastern region told Joy News, a similar directive to the Attorney General to retrieve money paid to RLG and Zoomlion under GYEEDA informs her conviction the latest directive will not achieve much. “Ghanaians are not impressed. See Woyome, Isofoton and all the others, all these recoveries were backed by law but ask yourself, has the AG been able to recover even one-tenth of the amount? No. This time, it is not even backed by anything legal so I have my doubt as to whether they can recover the money,” the MP said.
KWW 9 years ago
SO THIS HOW YOU WILL TACKLE SUCH INTERNATIONAL ISSUE LIKE A STREET NIGGER?
BENTUA 9 years ago
STUPID CON MEN AND WOMEN, DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU AGAIN. LIVE IN FOOLS PARADISE, SAKAWA DUMMIES.
BENTUA 9 years ago
STUPIDN NDC CON MEN AND WOMEN, DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE WITH YOU AGAIN. LIVE IN FOOLS PARADISE, SAKAWA DUMMIES.
Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 9 years ago
Kww the idiots is Mahama who want to do politics with every thing. I do not think a civilised president would have plunge his country into darkness for six years, he is backward, uncivilised and primitive. The same way his father stole Ghana money during the era of Nkrumah and got his house consificated ,it's a family of thieves.
VER 9 years ago
WWHO ASK YOU
MAMA 9 years ago
WE ARE TIRED OF THEM: ALWAYS AGAINST EVERYTHING:
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
My friend, it's called Nasty Desperation Syndrome (NDS). Yesterday the president met the press and furnished them with great details on all the ongoing infrastructure developments abound plus others in the pipeline yet to come, hence their rush to gobbledegook the obvious like always. Theirs is a barefaced lie and the masses are aware of it now.
kwame USA 9 years ago
Folks from NDC.Can you read and understand sentences?Most of you guys just open the web and start posting thrash. What you guys got? criminals all over? Woyome owes 51 million cedis n he is still free enjoying .Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,Sellasi Ibrahim ,GYEEDA etc etc are some of the hardened corrupt practices the president has covered.Criminals, what you guys got?
kamsad 9 years ago
NPP people are like blind people they don't no colure like the blind
MAMA 9 years ago
WHAT DID HE SAY THAT YOU DID NOT UNDERSTAND OR IS NOT RIGHT
Mama you and Akomea who is the most stupid ? You every body know your grandfather was a night soil carrier so you idiots and blog headed Mama should shut up.
MAMA 9 years ago
FUCK OFF
FUCK OFF
Nana 9 years ago
NPP lied, lies, and will always lie
kma 9 years ago
If it is Akomea,hesd that you brought these Guantanamo terrorist here to cut, you will not get. It's you and your family they are going to wipe out of this world thought their suicide bombers. Fool you will be destroyed before these demons destroy Mother Ghana and patriotic Akomea Are you not ashamed that you government has brought to your country what humanity has rejected
Kofi Dramatic 9 years ago
I'm not surprised you call your self etweba.
You came from a stinky vagina
kwame USA 9 years ago
NDC ,even your senseless and stupid motherfucker president is regarded by u motherfuckers.Mahama is a son of a bitch with crazy animal brains in his fucking head.What you got NDC?Stealing,stealing and stealing.Criminal president with criminal bastards followers.MOTHERFUCKERS.CRAZY BITCHES U FEEL ME.SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF ANIMAL BITCH.
sam Y... 9 years ago
Kwame at least now are you are useless and very irresponsible
No wonder you call yourself miss critoris you are an idiots,moron and imbecile.
sam Y... 9 years ago
You guys just can't make any constructive arguments. .. only insults. .. signs of irresponsibility and your leaders are keeping up this attitude? well, they are part of it too...
kwame USA 9 years ago
Criminal assholes NDC folks.Your criminal motherfucker JJ Rawlings totally failed his o levels from a good sch like Achimota.Bitches.What u guys got?Thiefs.Criminals,real arm robbers.Crazy assholes.
FASCO 9 years ago
If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftaincy Minister, Dr. Seidu Danaa, of illegally acting as chiefs."
"Private legal practitioner, Samson Lardy Anyenini late last year brought a suit on behalf of the leaders and against the Chieftaincy Minister whom they alleged had supported one Osofo to mistreat them using national security.
The Osofo was named in the suit as claiming right to the symbolic stool and skin created by the national house of chiefs to reintegrate disaporians.
Samson says that suit was withdrawn earlier this year after the Attorney-General (A-G) called for an amicable settlement."
The question is if the government has declared the status of the Afro Americans as an illegality, why did the Attorney General beg that the issue should be withdrawn from court. The answer is simple. Withdraw the case, kill the Afro Americans and case die.
I promise, The blood of these Afro Americans shall not be in vain. I will fight till the end.
Ataa 9 years ago
Nkwasiafuor. This is all they know. Who says this useless response will win you power. You are still wallowing in your foolishness and that is what will unmake you and your cult leader
MISCHIEFMAKER 9 years ago
In rebutting Mahama's assertion that his predecessors did not resolve the energy crisis permanently Akomea has to cite JJ's record to the meager and paltry 100MW of NPP. Very disingenuous if you asked me? Is JJ not part of NDC? Mahama was referring to Kuffour, if things have to be put in black and white for Nana Akomea to understand.
Mankata Ekow 9 years ago
What do you mean by uninspiring responses of the president? He is the father of the nation and leader of the ruling Party. Because our politics is "Pull him Down"(PhD), there is no way the president's answers will ever inspire people like NPP Propagandist Nana Akomea and his cronies. President Mahama rule on and don't mind them. When it comes to their turn they can do what they think is inspiring.
KOFI YAROO 9 years ago
LIE LIE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, SHAMELESS PARTY , BAWUMIA NA CON MAN ,LIE LIE BAWUMIA WITH HIS CON PARTY
BENTUA 9 years ago
THIS IS OTAA HUNU! THE WHOLE WORLD IS NOT UNDER YOU AND YOUR USELESS NDC'S CONTROL. GOD IS NOT ONLY THERE FOR YOU AND YOUR NDC ALONE FOR ONLY YOUR WISHES TO COME TRUE. YOU SHALL BE DISAPPOINTED AT THE END OF THIS YEAR. TRUTHFUL NDC THAT IS CAUGHT IN GARGANTUAN CRIMES AND DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS. WHAT A MOCKERY OF A PARTY!
KOJO 9 years ago
WHY DOES THE NPP HATE TRUTH?
MANSAR 9 years ago
I am amused that Nana Akomea now considers JJ Rawlings record as part of that of the NPP. Is he now the spokesman of Rawlings? Learn to speak for NPP and leave JJ alone. Is it not true that as you admit, Kuffour added only 100MW, which is not even a fraction of that of KARL POWER badge? Akomea please get a living and stop being mischievous, it would not help you. Mahama can campaign on JJ's record on energy, you cannot!
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
I wonder who the political strategist is in the NPP, and what did they base their criteria on to hire Akomea and the communication team. They are like a cantata group.
Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago
The problem with Mahama is that he not honest. Atta Mills was honest even though incompetent.
Mahama is a toxic combination of incompetence and dishonesty.
Has anyone seen a THIEF who admits to being a THIEF before?
The problem with Mahama is that he not honest. Atta Mills was honest even though incompetent.
pusher 9 years ago
i am waiting for the day that an NPP person will see something good about NDC and also an NDC person also seeing something good about NPP. This sharp division where at every point in time half of the population is trying to move forward and another half is sabotaging will keep this country perpetually underdeveloped and backward.
MAMA 9 years ago
ALL NPP KNOWS IS AGAINST EVERYTHING THAT COMES FROM NDC GOVT: IS IT HOW WE ARE GOING TO DEVELOPED OUR COUNTRY?
bill amewode 9 years ago
Ghana is stupid.It has no guiding principles.We have become a second hand country-second hand clothes,second hand generators,second hand chicken,second hand tvs,and and and....
This government has no scruples.
Seriously,do ... read full comment
Ghana is stupid.It has no guiding principles.We have become a second hand country-second hand clothes,second hand generators,second hand chicken,second hand tvs,and and and....
Seriously,do we need these guys??
We have become a cheap country.
Kwame 9 years ago
Nana Akomea, be advised not to do anything to continue disgracing yourself because of another Nana. That Nana is not going anywhere.
Akua AU 9 years ago
Spot on!
Spot on!
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
BENTUA 9 years ago
WITH PATIENCE AND DETERMINATION, NANA ADDO HAS DESTROYED NDC. THEY CAN NEVER RISE AGAIN. THEY'VE BEEN EMBARRASSED FOR GROSS INCOMPETENCE AFTER THEY LIED ALL THEIR WAY TO POWER. NEVER AGAIN SHALL WE GIVE OUR TRUST TO THE STUPID NDC, THEY'VE TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS.
BENTUA 9 years ago
NDC SHALL NEVER RISE AGAIN. THEY HAVE BEEN REJECTED BY GOD, GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD. ONLY SATAN AND VOODOO ARE THEIR PARTNERS.
Nii Fio Shammo 9 years ago
The word 'compliment' isn't in Nana Akomea's vocab.He hardly says anything positive.In his warped judgement,he and his group are infallible.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Another bitter years in opposition. I expect Akomea to commit suicide in 2017. NPP is not coming back any time soon.
Npp is not trumu di kow but rather NDC. Mahama and Amissah Arthur are all gay so my brother do not look far just look in NDC
Margaret 9 years ago
The president is not truthful. His demeanour was questionably. Not speaking with confidence.
Kofi justice 9 years ago
this n.p.p people always against everything about this president, Holy Spirit can not lie We shall see.
kma 9 years ago
npp people who are against importation of terrorism into Ghana. When are you fools going to put Ghana before your band of thief called N D C
koliko 9 years ago
When this exchange agreement was signed by NPP in 2003 where is Akomea?This nonsense man Akomea shouldgive way to scientific sense. NPP will forever be in opposition.
Koliko, you call this your primitive and backward as scientific sense, you are an idiots, moron and imbecile. The exchange agreement between America and Ghana was about our people and not foreigners so you are the one with daft brains and not Akomeah
Ewiasiyesum 9 years ago
This Akumea man should give us his response to questions posed. We know of GUATMO guys. What do we know about Boko haram, Alshabab etc in our mist???!!!
d'SigNstyle 9 years ago
I don't think AKOMEA know what is term as "FOREIGN POLICIES"foreign policies is not real core issue facing the nation;Every governance in government deal with with their foreign policies differently..If Ghana want to be instruments of the world..we must confront international issues..if we want to put our nations into world map..we must confront international issue..Not everyday that africam countries must sit and beg from donors.."you participate international issues and the donor countries also participate our issues..we can't sit unconcern..NPP FOREIGN policies lapsed
Ottawa 9 years ago
if these kind of people are what npp likes to be their mouth piece then i think they well ok in opposition
Abee 9 years ago
Akoko sa se den koraaa enye akroma fe da. Yabre mo NPP. Put your house in order first before you we accept your rhetoric criticism.
Aaaaaba. Edeen. Ya bremo ooo tonton.
Akoko sa se den koraaa enye akroma fe da. Yabre mo NPP. Put your house in order first before you we accept your rhetoric criticism.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Hei yombo man, think of how tp campain and win election
Adu Phillips 9 years ago
This guy gas nothing to say he just want to talk because he is the director of communication in that tribal party
Adu Phillips 9 years ago
Sorry has nothing to say
STEVE 9 years ago
No matter what and how the ruling NDC go about with management of the nation's affairs, the NPP will regard it as negative because they are desperate to take over. To the NPP, they are the only political party destined to rule Ghana. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Someone tell trumu dini that he should be proud and age gracefully. Putting coaltar or yombo in your hair is deceiving your own self.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Akomea, I asked you about your job experience some time ago when you were on Starr Radio and you said you had none before going into politics. It is now showing in your life. Akosombo already can give us over 2000 and never operates at full capacity because of the low level of water there. So the 100 you claimed you added is a waste like the Bui Dam. Small brain Akomea.
Samuel 9 years ago
The president did excellent delivery but the NPP will never acknowledge that.
Obole, saltpond 9 years ago
i have noted for a while, regarding the comments people post here and my findings, among others are...
1. the diction, syntaxes and literal cohesion is the bane of those who are seen to be speaking in favour of NDC. hence ... read full comment
i have noted for a while, regarding the comments people post here and my findings, among others are...
1. the diction, syntaxes and literal cohesion is the bane of those who are seen to be speaking in favour of NDC. hence insults.
2. the language from our diaspora brothers from both side is vulgar..... bad. NDC has failed Ghanaians as at now. stop exposing your ignominious mendacity.
Israel Jude 9 years ago
Stupid Mahama man! Nana Akuffo Addo told us he will implement free SHS and you discounted it and looted money from every fund and campaign to win. Now you cannot implement it. You cancelled teacher/nurse students allowance, he says he will restore it. Come round and tell us again it cannot be done. . A deadly dishonest lying and corrupt Prez.
Obama in his desire to fulfill his promises to his people has allowed a racist motivated decision to cloud his judgement and give us this unfair shameful gitmo ex cons so should also be ashamed of himself . Now i support Dona ...
1. Mahama inviting Guantanamo prison abodamfuo to gh in return for imf loan reductions. MUSLIMS ARE VERY WICKED. ASK ANY BLACKMAN IN ARAB NATION N THEY WILL TELL U. Which he and his ndc cronies signed off on and chopped. THEY ...
Kww the idiots is Mahama who want to do politics with every thing. I do not think a civilised president would have plunge his country into darkness for six years, he is backward, uncivilised and primitive. The same way his fa ...
WWHO ASK YOU
My friend, it's called Nasty Desperation Syndrome (NDS). Yesterday the president met the press and furnished them with great details on all the ongoing infrastructure developments abound plus others in the pipeline yet to com ...
Folks from NDC.Can you read and understand sentences?Most of you guys just open the web and start posting thrash. What you guys got? criminals all over? Woyome owes 51 million cedis n he is still free enjoying .Elvis Afriyie ...
FUCK OFF
If it is Akomea,hesd that you brought these Guantanamo terrorist here to cut, you will not get. It's you and your family they are going to wipe out of this world thought their suicide bombers. Fool you will be destroyed befor ...
NDC ,even your senseless and stupid motherfucker president is regarded by u motherfuckers.Mahama is a son of a bitch with crazy animal brains in his fucking head.What you got NDC?Stealing,stealing and stealing.Criminal presi ...
If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...
In rebutting Mahama's assertion that his predecessors did not resolve the energy crisis permanently Akomea has to cite JJ's record to the meager and paltry 100MW of NPP. Very disingenuous if you asked me? Is JJ not part of ND ...
What do you mean by uninspiring responses of the president? He is the father of the nation and leader of the ruling Party. Because our politics is "Pull him Down"(PhD), there is no way the president's answers will ever inspi ...
THIS IS OTAA HUNU! THE WHOLE WORLD IS NOT UNDER YOU AND YOUR USELESS NDC'S CONTROL. GOD IS NOT ONLY THERE FOR YOU AND YOUR NDC ALONE FOR ONLY YOUR WISHES TO COME TRUE. YOU SHALL BE DISAPPOINTED AT THE END OF THIS YEAR. TRUTHF ...
I am amused that Nana Akomea now considers JJ Rawlings record as part of that of the NPP. Is he now the spokesman of Rawlings? Learn to speak for NPP and leave JJ alone. Is it not true that as you admit, Kuffour added only 10 ...
i am waiting for the day that an NPP person will see something good about NDC and also an NDC person also seeing something good about NPP. This sharp division where at every point in time half of the population is trying to m ...
Seriously,do ...
Spot on!
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
WITH PATIENCE AND DETERMINATION, NANA ADDO HAS DESTROYED NDC. THEY CAN NEVER RISE AGAIN. THEY'VE BEEN EMBARRASSED FOR GROSS INCOMPETENCE AFTER THEY LIED ALL THEIR WAY TO POWER. NEVER AGAIN SHALL WE GIVE OUR TRUST TO THE STUPI ...
Koliko, you call this your primitive and backward as scientific sense, you are an idiots, moron and imbecile. The exchange agreement between America and Ghana was about our people and not foreigners so you are the one with da ...
I don't think AKOMEA know what is term as "FOREIGN POLICIES"foreign policies is not real core issue facing the nation;Every governance in government deal with with their foreign policies differently..If Ghana want to be instr ...
Sorry has nothing to say
No matter what and how the ruling NDC go about with management of the nation's affairs, the NPP will regard it as negative because they are desperate to take over. To the NPP, they are the only political party destined to rul ...
Akomea, I asked you about your job experience some time ago when you were on Starr Radio and you said you had none before going into politics. It is now showing in your life. Akosombo already can give us over 2000 and never o ...
1. the diction, syntaxes and literal cohesion is the bane of those who are seen to be speaking in favour of NDC. hence ...
Stupid Mahama man! Nana Akuffo Addo told us he will implement free SHS and you discounted it and looted money from every fund and campaign to win. Now you cannot implement it. You cancelled teacher/nurse students allowance, h ...