You are here: HomeNews2016 01 13Article 407339

Ghana is a special country - Pastor Chris

Read Comments Comments (96)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Obama in his desire to fulfill his promises to his people has allowed a racist motivated decision to cloud his judgement and give us this unfair shameful gitmo ex cons so should also be ashamed of himself . Now i support Dona ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Watch the gullible people come here praising this fake prophet because he admonishes Ghana. Its your money he's after and saying Ghana is 'special' is merely a bait for the unwary.

• Peace of God 8 years ago

@Akos... I don't think you know what you posted. The man of God is coming for the benefit of this nation. God loves Ghana and that's why He is sending us the Man of God - Pastor Chris at this special season.

• KWAA 8 years ago

Of course Ghana is a special Country if you can make good money.I am just asking,oooo,with all the Prophets,Pastors,in this Country and the ones visiting and all the miracles they are performing in Ghana everyday,can somebod ...

• AdwoaGhana 8 years ago

u see our people lack knowledge hence so they will perish at the hands of all these collection(money) loving prophets. call on me in time of trouble says the lord he did not say go tell pastors to call on me for u, please wis ...

• KING SOLOMON 8 years ago

Thank you God for showing mercy to my nation Ghana....in 2016. God bless Pastor Chris

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

This fake prophet is a wife beater, a philanderer and a con man.Ask him why his wife divorced him.

• fwk 8 years ago

hahaha...even Jesus, when he walked on this earth, didn't heal all the sick and enriched all the poor. i believe if you will in Jesus and his messengers, you will the power of God

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yes, good points and you have asked a question that I would not even attempt to answer.

• MANNUEL 8 years ago

@Akos, If its about Chris coming to Ghana for money, then; Ghana is a wrong country to visit because Ghanaians are poor and very miserly. The average Ghanaian displays his little money on the road without any serious investme ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghanaians are poor you are right but yet the false prophets and false pastors tell them what they want to hear and these poor Ghanaians give away the little they live on to make these false prophet and false pastors rich. Hmm ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Yaa paa how much do you have that can make the man of God rich, Seriously grow up. Just attend the program he might give you some money

• BULI 8 years ago

Ghana is poor indeed. that why he is only coming here when is gloom is dying off. he should continue in South and London

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Ghana is not special only in Africa but for the whole world. you missed the our spiritual position

• Akos 8 years ago

Awww Akos in fact I pity you. Do you know how much went into preparing for this program. God knows how to sponsor his work. Come to the program and don't give an offering, come just to observe the standards, nobody needs yo ...

• Ancient Soul 8 years ago

Akos have life

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

You are right.

• Iyke 8 years ago

Refuse to be a fool ok.. God loves you. You are jealous of his success.... Shame on you

• Iyke 8 years ago

Don't be a fool...akos..
    Be wise ok...ur children will benefit.

• Addo 8 years ago

Thank God you are coming to Ghana we have been waiting for this day for Long , God bless you man of God

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DUMB ASS.NATO WAS CREATED TO CHECK RUSSIA AGGRESSION IN EUROPE NOT AFRICA.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

is that what they told you , dont listen or believe all propaganda . Russians are always the allies of america when real war starts

• Ewusi 8 years ago

Yes we all know Ghana is special but, aka d3 aka

• Peace of God 8 years ago

Pastor Chris coming is really a great blessing to us. woow...am so excited

• Addo 8 years ago

Thank God you are coming to Ghana we have been waiting for this day for Long , God bless you

• Sir Kobby 8 years ago

It's a gud news for the nation to see this Awesome Man of God.I love his insight in the word of God.I hope to be there.

• Riel 8 years ago

He is fake and a very rich man. Open your eyes africans, don't be a sucker.

• PATRICK TEYE 8 years ago

Riel, have an encounter face to face and see if he fake. Meet him at the night of bliss. Note, he is worth hearing.

• Iyke 8 years ago

Reil pls don't try to be a fool ok. Be wise small...do u noe fake things?,,, take a mirror and look at it...u will see a fake person in it

• Michael 8 years ago

Do you know the actual meaning of fake? May God open your eyes to know the real truth about your self.

• Jnr. Mandela 8 years ago

OMG, we are very foolish. When would we Africans learn to fully utilize our God given brains and stop this Men of God and their blessings nonsense. Please, the Europeans who brought that nonsense to us have resorted to use of ...

• Jones 8 years ago

Jnr Mandela you need Christ not a religion. Attend the program and see the difference between Christ and religion. Stay blessed!!

• isaac 8 years ago

God have mercy

• isaac 8 years ago

Beware of your word against Gods servants. He is here to speak the mind of christ not his word. people will be there nt because of him but Jesus. Beware of ur words,i repeat. God bless us all

• Sammie 8 years ago

If he's a man of God, what are you?

• Kosiso 8 years ago

You are very stupid. How much is your money??? Even if he was coming for our money. Very stupid broke guy. Even the rich people are quiet.

• Kevin 8 years ago

We are all servants of God and no different from him, we all have two eyes to see the world and analyze it the best way we see fit. We don't need some man of God to come from where ever to come tell me what I already see

• sherif 8 years ago

pastor are u coming wit ur wife anita or girlfriend nadia buari

• Nas 8 years ago

May God forgive u

• Tawiah 8 years ago

I will get my ticket and come to this one by all means.

• JA 8 years ago

The bible says by their fruits you shall know them. Miracles are not signs of a Man of God as the devil can also do same. What is the moral standard of the person? If all the accusations from his divorced wife are true, then ...

• Myra 8 years ago

Sad how people only go to church this days chasing after miracles. All you need to make money in Africa is to open up a church and self appoint yourself a 'prophet', who supposedly, can perform miracles. Its as if these so-ca ...

• Jones 8 years ago

Hi Myra so why are you still poor, go ahead and start a church.

• joe 8 years ago

Ps blame ur leaders because God has bless u with every thing not a man of God.

• Yaa4real 8 years ago

Fact: pastor chris isn't divorced and his wide cited no allegations of infidelity as alleged in the media.
    You will better of keeping quiet to listen to this man. I heard him once and I got blessed.

• Paapa Kwame 8 years ago

Yaa, I humbly suggest that you study your Bible daily, and do your best to walk in obedience. By establishing a personal relationship with Him, you will not only hear Him, you will be able to differentiate between truth from ...

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

oil producing country?any i cant wait to meet this great man.ill be there

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

I love God so much because of one thing He promised us, Judgement Day. All u say and do shall certainly be brought judgement. Today, u are at liberty to say and do whatever u like. So i urge u to talk more.

• Yaa4real 8 years ago

Incredible meeting. Definitely unprecedented. Time for ministers preachers churches to add some more innovations to out reaches. Pastor chris adds colour and beauty to make Christianity classy as it's. Definitely a must att ...

• Alexander Kwabena opoku 8 years ago

indeed Ghana is special country but our leaders is killing we young once .

• Julius 8 years ago

I dont belive in any man of God or to set the record straight any deity or wat ever.wat i belive in is the world is going to be the world and nobody is going to change it.

• Isaiah 8 years ago

@akos
    I believe u are an agent of darkness. U are from the marine world else u won't attack this anointed man of God Pas Chris. God will use him to deliver u so don't cry wolf.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

@Isaiah: You talk like an indoctrinated fool. Christianity is one of the many religions in the world.

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa I CANT STOP LAUGHING!!!!!!!
    SO WHEN DID THEY START CHARGING PEOPLE FOR ATTENDING CRUSADES??? Smh !!!!!!!!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

which part of FREE don't you understand???

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 8 years ago

SINCE THE PROGRAM IS FREE FOR EVERYONE, THE SO-CALLED PASTOR CHRIS SHOULD NOT COLLECT ANY TITHES AND OR OFFERINGS FROM THE PEOPLE WHO WILL ATTEND!!!!

THESE SO-CALLED PASTORS HAVE BEEN MILKING POOR PEOPLE ENOUGH AND ENOUGH ...

• Iyke 8 years ago

Nonsense... Do you know the meaning of tithe and offering ?,,,,You are without knowledge and wisdom.... No revelation. It is not your fault.. U r just an ignorant fool....u would hv given more tithe and offering than me...jx ...

• KFB 8 years ago

All I know is that God loves us all and Jesus came to die for us all.In the eyes of God,the pastor is not favoured more than me.Stay at the feet of God and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and your life will never be the same ...

• joe 8 years ago

How did ur bible educate u about the blessing of God ;jesus said in my father house there are many mansions let not ur heart be trouble. ps learn ur bible nonsense.

• Yahaya abdul rahaman Mohammed 8 years ago

On few occasions that I watched this pastor preached I have had admiration for him. I loved his speech. He has command of the english language. In fact I didnt want to believe he is Nigerian african. I watched him preached qu ...

• Amicus Curiae 8 years ago

Does Pastor Chris think Ghanaians are kids or what? Is Ghana more special than your own country Nigeria? You think you can con us into parting with all our money, like Prophet T. B. Joshua does? Just come and bubble your rubb ...

• Phronesis 8 years ago

Keep your coins, but come and receive wisdom which you apparently lack. God help you.

• For Thinkers Only 8 years ago

if Man of God put stand board and invite all to come for visa,marriage, divorce, sickness,business,witchcraft, favours.etc and jujuman of Satan is doing the same.who are you deceiving? God or mankind?

• Sir Abdul Romeo 8 years ago

WE SHOCK GHANA INTO THE BLOOD OF JESUS THAT ANY FALSE PROPHET WHO TRYS TO BREAK THE GOD GIVEN PEACE IN GHANA TO BE TORMENTED IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME .

• Adjoa Smart 8 years ago

Are you a Christian? Are you sure you have the Holy Spirit?

• Sir Abdul Romeo 8 years ago

JA, YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD'S TRUTH, IF U CAN BLESS GHANA WHY DIDNT U BLESS UR OWN MARRIAGE????
    LORD JESUS IF REALLY PASTOR CHRIS IS A MAN OF GOD HAVE MERCY ON ME AND SAVE OUR MOTHER LAND GHANA FROM EVIL LEADERS AND PROPHETS.

• Sir Kobby 8 years ago

Please be Mindful of ur utterances against Him cos there are negative effects of this attitude .He doesn't need ur money how much do u have to make him rich he is blessed financially already.Some of these guys who speak again ...

• Kay 8 years ago

And how did he become very rich in the first place?

• Iyke 8 years ago

He worked for for father.

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

never trust a Nigerian

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Kanawu keep your coins. No one is interested in them! You Naa how much do you have.

• Iyke 8 years ago

Who in your family is known worldwide either for good or bad?..nonsense ..you deserve to be called a fool without apology. As broke as you ar . You are not even ashame to talk like dat. Nonsense.

• Samia 8 years ago

Once Ghana and the whole of Africa stop believing in the white man as being in the image of their god, the world will be a happier place....stop focusing on Europeans and their 'knowledge' that was taught to them by African p ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Samia.your comments are eye opening but the kind of angle you're coming makes it hard for the ordinary Africans who have been brain wash for hundreds of years to believe that Jesus Christ who never walk in Europe but grew up ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Samia, I think your headline should have been why do black people believe in White Jesus? This includes those from Caribbean Islands, African-Americans, South Americans, Africans and those born in European Countries.
    I have ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Please repent Jesus Christ the son of God is coming soon.

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Men of Money!! Men of Tithes. He is coming to show us his fake miracles! This white man's religion!! Oh Blackman where is your religion? The Chinese have their own, Indians have their own, the Arabs have theirs.

• Better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

What do u want in Ghana? Taking the last cedi of this stupid church people? Don't know why government is not taxing this mtf at serious rates. What do we benefit from all these churches? Nothing!

• IceCube 8 years ago

komot for der...which country was created by satan that makes Ghana more special than them..? u pple all dey mong de world no fit bcom a beta place...i just dey pray gv de pple u blind dem wey dem no fit see say u sef u dey h ...

• Langmer 8 years ago

In those days, God used same humanbeings to do His work and wonders.why not our time now.lets have FAITH and HOPE in GOD and He will use His men to save us.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Another businessman parading as a pastor.

• oheneba 8 years ago

so who never knew pastor Chris is fake.... judgement day will shock U the beast U guys are following... I won't n will never go to those churches cos they are after money n fashion... wat Gospel do they preach to change the y ...

• joe 8 years ago

Is because ur church are not led by holy spirit find a church led by holy spirit and be bless to know spiritual things repent

• joseph 8 years ago

Pastor chris is not only man of God but he also increased christians faith by his miracles ; It also educate we the TRUE christians to believed that the day of pentecost was real. God bless u man of God for ur coming.

• Gabriel Lawson 8 years ago

Boyy! I'm so excited in my spirit about this destiny making meeting! Glory to God! I'm inviting all those in my world to attend this world class meeting by our world class Man of God of our generation. I love Pastor Chris S ...

• joe 8 years ago

All these people with FALSE comments are paid and u may ask who paid u satan paid u nonsense. Be bless man of God.

• Michael 8 years ago

It seems most of you commenting carelessly do not understand the English language well.

• Michael 8 years ago

Have you ask yourself Special in what? Don't allow your local pastors to fool you , pastor Chris is chief among the pastors that have revived christianity in Africa and the world at large.

• basu 8 years ago

Another frontier, Ghanaians Christians are fools, allowing themselves for these fake pastors to dupe them everyday

• Joe 8 years ago

@basu...at life least show us a genuine one.

• Zilot, Akpafu 8 years ago

u're mostly welcomed in advance. we're very much ready to receive de power of God thru u, Pastor Chris.

• AHASUERUS 8 years ago

U GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP THIS KINDS OF STUPID THINGS U BEEN DOING

• AHASUERUS 8 years ago

I DONT UNDERTAND WHY AFRICANS ALWAYS WANT TO INSULT PEOPLE THEY MEET IN LIFE

• Iyke 8 years ago

Ei no wonder blacks has been tag..reading the comments carefully proved to me that Africa has a long way to go. Like seriously?... Can a sound and sensible person attack pastor Chris because he is coming to Ghana?., some call ...

• Nelson Emmanuel 8 years ago

This is the set time, my time to spread, my time to shine,Welcome my Beloved Man of God, i awaits the blessing you are coming with.

• Ndago a christopher 8 years ago

The word of GodIs living, i like pastor chris and wanting to be like him by God grace Amen .