You are here: HomeNews2016 01 13Article 407216

'Better Ghana thoughts keep me awake'

Read Comments Comments (44)

• KELI 8 years ago

Nonsense

• CIVIL UNREST NOW 8 years ago

TAKE YOUR F00LISHNES AWAY,DO YOU KNOW GOD.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

You take your foolishness away. It's official - Mahama is losing his head. How can you call a minister at 2am & when he arrives, you don't always remember why you sent for him. Ghana's doomed under Mahama.

• Kutenu 8 years ago

Forgetting what to tell a minister when you call him at 2 am in the morning? Mahama has to voted out of power.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

He will be lucky if he makes it that far to the elections , right now Mahama should be impeached before he causes any more damage .We are fed up with his corruption and dangerous decisions . I hope a petition requesting a ref ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Is Mahama trying to tell Ghanaians that buying hotels in a foreign country is a way to develop Ghana? Did he buy the Hotel for himself or for the nation? Why would he not build it on Ghanaian soil?

• Proud Ghanian 8 years ago

Mr. President we believe in you. God bless you

• The National 8 years ago

People should support Mr. President for better Ghana

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

You make me regret for voting for reckless and corrupt leader like YOU Mahama. The people of NKoransah want their monies back idiot and corrupt leader like YOU. We shall vote you out come Nov 7.

• Asempa 8 years ago

So you forget what you want to do. That is a problem.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• Proud Ghanian 8 years ago

With all what is this man doing still people are not thankful ! Please support him to have a better future

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Go go mr. president, May god bless you

• Akuvi 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is declining. A leader with short term memory problem, no vote for you this time.

• camcam 8 years ago

Masa, so tht be why u go bring al quaeda pple mke dem come put we to sleep

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...but when I fall on the bed I go off like a light,” he added."
    No wonder we still have dumsor.

• Jim 8 years ago

Mahama has to voted out of power to save Ghana.

• Samuel 8 years ago

Do you daydream or nightdream about all the misplaced policies and their inflated cost?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Foolish man ! How do you sleep when you are haunted by the ghost of President Mills you killed ? You wanted to be a president for president sake ,now commot from there to make better men invent good policies that will change ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Give us a break the only thing that keeps you and your government awake is corruption and how to cover up your bad deals. Remember you will forever run from your own shadow.You are a symbol of corruption.

• Citizen 8 years ago

US & Canada
    Barack Obama 'offered Biden money when son Beau sick'
    President Barack Obama offered money to Joe Biden when his son was terminally ill, the vice-president has said. Mr Biden's son later died from brain cancer ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

SEX IS WHAT KEEPS MAHAMA AWAKE AND YOU KNOW WHAT THIS IS A STUPID QUESTION FOR A JOURNALIST TO ASK. I THINK THAT LADY WHO ASKED THAT RUBBISH QUESTION WANT TO GO THERE NIGHT TIME TO TRY.

• Amen 8 years ago

Obama's own money through writing books not corruption money or state's money

• KOO NIMO USA 8 years ago

This President is such a joke. Who fuckin cares how you sleep. GO FOR THE WOYOME CAS. YOU WILL BE KICKED OUT 2016. GHANAIANS WILL KICK YOU OUT. GYEEDA, SADA, NKONFERM, WOYOME, HARUNA IDDRISU, YEA, ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH, THE LI ...

• Name is Amaglo Christian from vlot Re 8 years ago

good may god bless u and do good things.

• VVIP 8 years ago

90% OF THE JOURNALIST INVITED TO MAHAMA USELESS PRESS LECTURING WERE USELESS ALSO. ANYWAY, MOST OF THEM HAVE BEEN BRIBE BY GOATS AND YAM

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Mahama all the way. 2016 is yours. Don't mind the nay sayers. The Lord God Almighty is with you.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Mr. President we prefer no risk to low risk. If you security assessment tells you that the ex-detainees are low risk advised the US Congress to accept them back if you value the lives of Ghanaians you swore to defend than Ame ...

• Paakow Mills 8 years ago

Dont worry, go back to sleep. You are loosing in 2016. You dont have anything better for Ghana

• nana yaw 8 years ago

blatant lie

• aikins 8 years ago

Tell me one good policy you have put in place, apart from enriching yourselves and making the citizens poorer.

• Ike London 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.

• GAFA EBENEZER 8 years ago

You call this a stupid question??????? It amaze me most. A question of such caliber is not stupid. It is either you don't like her or not. What benefit did you derived from the issue of bus branding?? This question brings kno ...

• Igp 8 years ago

A dead goat is not a living animal so why should you want to remember anything? How do you bring a hardened criminal elemets who took up arms to fight the US and you chose to bring them here? There is every thing unGhanaian a ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Selling and looting Ghana with your bunch of incompetent thieves in power thoughts keeps you awake and nothing else. That's what Ghanaians have been experiencing since the ndc incompetent administration DECEIVED Ghanaians int ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

You're a fool, bloody stupid Dead Goat!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Corruption, stealing, lying and extramarital sex are the only things occupying John Mahama's mind.

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Useless talk. Say something good, only foolish talk u dey rattle.

Mahama is A disgraced to Africa by Mugabe

• nsiah 8 years ago

Insult will never win votes for you guys. You better change for good n go to villages n do clean campaign.for votes .a word to wise is enough

• agya 8 years ago

what did we do to deserve this ignorance….we have to vow that this will never happen again

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Mr. President your answers are ***** 1. I am a good sleeper 2. I don't sleep much 3. When I fall on the bed I go off like a light

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Mr. President please stay cool before you loose it; how can you call someone at such an ungodly hour(2:00am) only to forget what you wanted to discuss with him?

• Yemehor Nathaniel Ramsey 8 years ago

May u live long for nation Ghana