Which of your stupid decisions has ever made sense, even to yourself?
Johnny 9 years ago
Calm down ladies don't talk that way don't let this President's performance infuriate you.Nov 7 2016 will come for us to do away with him.
Obaa 9 years ago
Swear Mr. President that you did not ever promise a BETTER GHANA. Swear. I am so angry right now.
concern 9 years ago
Its not about the tax hike but the way the tax payers money is squandered and shared among cronies. People are just angry. Didn't you see that woman in Kumasi asking the GRA personnel to collect Woyome's stolen money before they come chasing her around?
insight to the bone 9 years ago
if you are here to punish the people with bad decisions and incompetence , then you better go
GOD GHANA SAVE. 9 years ago
NATIONAL SECURITY IS NOT ONLY POPULAR BUT A MUST.WE DON'T WANT BRONI WAA WU ANYMORE IN GHANA."WHAT WE SHOULD FEAR IS SOMEONE COMING INTO CREATE HAVOC"BY PREZ.MAHAMA. LIKE J.J.RAWLINGS IN 1978.GHANA SHOULDN'T ALLOW THESE GITMO DUO BRAIN WASH OUR YOUNG ONES(YOUTH).THE ISSUE IS ABOUT THEIR MIND SET ABOUT THE WESTERN WORLD.
GGG 9 years ago
LETS WATCH NPP WELL
GOD GHANA SAVE. 9 years ago
THE PRESIDENT CAN GO AHEAD AND TAX GHANAIANS TO DEATH.NPP NEVER LINED UP OUR FORMER HEADS OF STATES SHOT THEM TO DIE IN PUBLIC.OUR JUDGES WERE KILLED BY MISTER VUVUZELA AND WIFE.
getzze 9 years ago
mahama is doing a good job for our future kids
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Mahama is unfit to rule Ghana. He and his people must go back home.
sam 9 years ago
get lost mahama go home fast we had it with your bull-shit
edi 9 years ago
GET LOST MAN GO BACK TO THE NORTH YOU HAVE ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA NOW
THE VOICE 9 years ago
I Mahamah got one million matches boxes
I got one million 5 ghana. Notes.They are fake
this scam is for Asantefor nkruasefor
that is my bait.what I need is one million vote fromThe bush people.As for Volta Region l got them in my arse I will get 99% the rest of the 75% So mentie obiara.
Kingsley 9 years ago
Of course. you were elected to take only UNPOPULAR decisions.
Sorry to say but your statement is very stupid and foolish. Come again.
Mahama has been disappointing and he doesn't even know it.
Nana Antwi 9 years ago
Mr. President we prefer "no risk" to low risk. If your security interviews and assessment convinces you that the ex-detainees are "low risk" use that information to convince the US Congress that they are wrong in refusing to accept them into the US. That will show the world that you value the lives of Ghanaians you swore to defend for more than Americans and Yemenis you don't rule. Compassionate Christian President, remember that GHANA also has thousands of persons languishing in Ghanaian prisons without trial or charge for more than 14 years on remand. Charity begins at home, so kindly concentrate on showing them your brand of compassion first for "low risk" suspects of crime who may be innocent. Whilst you are at it Orphanages and social centers for the vulnerable to are collapsing because of lack of public funding. If you can promising houses as gifts and awards to farmers and taxi drivers who have a source of income it makes common sense, and is a command in the bible,to show compassion to orphaned children in addition to prisoners and widows. Indeed orphans first, without expecting any publicity, policitic, economic, religious or even diplomatic return. That is how Christian compassion must work.
And please don't compare the ex-combatants in West Africa's civil wars who lived in Ghana. No of them were in an international Jihad against so many countries that have nationals and interest in Ghana. They were screened and under the UNHCR. They could enter any other country, and most of them travelled to America and Europe without incident. They had taken arms but they were not in the businesses of indoctrination and grooming of suicide bombers. Your great national security experts could not handle Fulani herdsmen and their reign of village terror. The could not stop students from public universities from being recruited by ISIS to join them in Syria as fighters. They have not need able to halt the flow of illicit arms, not even illegal mining and pollution and you think they are a match for AlQueda, Shanab, Boko and ISiS. This is childish and I'll-informed and that is sad for our CIC - Commander in Chief, at a time the country is struggling to equip and train the security forces. Even fire tenders we don't have enough
K. M., Australia 9 years ago
The fact that a decision is taken and you are not in agreement does not in any way make you to insult the president. Is that the way you are brought up? To insult your father, brother, uncle or any elderly person in society? It is even not befitting to use such word on your child, if you have any.
judging from the way you spoke carelessly, I doubt if you even take time to wash your pants well.
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
YES, BUT YOU HAVE TAKEN STUPID AND UNWISE DECISIONS, WHICH HAS DESTROYED GHANA, UNDER YOUR RULE. THAT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY ABOUT. YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO RULE, BECAUSE IN 7 YEARS(SOON 8 YEARS) GHANA IS IN DEBT OF US$37 BILLIONS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT, CORRUPTION AND STEALING IS OUT OF CONTROL, LIES ARE THE STAPLE FOOD OF YOURSELF AND YOUR NDC APPOINTEES. EVERY ASPECT OF GHANAIAN LIFE IS UNDER THREAT AND SINKING FAST. YOUR BAD, NEGATIVE, SELFISH DECISIONS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA, ONCE A STAR OF AFRICA.
George 9 years ago
GIMI, GIMI PRESIDENT
jonas 9 years ago
I LOVE YOU JOHN DRAMAN MAHAMAI. MY VOTE FOR YOU IS GUARANTEED.
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 9 years ago
You love who?
Somebody brought terrorist to Ghana and you love him.
Even if Kuffour chop our money, at least he did not bring Terrorists.
This man is chopping our money and also bringing terrorists.
You love who?
Mawusi Dake 9 years ago
What decisions has John Mahama ever taken? Only those that carry personal financial rewards for you and your family. $300M for terrorists!
Pazu 9 years ago
Are you saying all you can do is to punish us in the name of unpopular decisions for the citizens to suffer while you and your ministers and NDC officials keep on enjoying. We have been paying high price for fuel and when the world price is going down government has decided to increase it by 28% and you think is ok. Time will tell..
Skiper 9 years ago
LOOKING AT THIS MAN MAKES ME WANT TO PUKE. I AM SO DISGUSTED BY HIM
Galbose 9 years ago
Me,I was told a lot about this man the very moment president passed on.My old man asked me to watch him closely. He told me how corrupt his father was in n k rum a h's regime. According to the old man, stealing is in their dna. Truely, the dead goat is a criminal. There is wisdom in old age. I won't be surprised to hear he has even sold us all. I heard a lot about the dead goat I can't share with u. more to come
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY HAS BEEN WAITING FOR THIS TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH AND THEY HAVE DONE IT, LEAVING THE WHOLE NATION ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE, WITH HIGH TAXES, HIGH FUEL PRICES, DUMSOR, UNEMPLOYMENT, STEALING OF PUBLIC FUNDS BY NDC APPOINTEES AND FAMILY AND UTTER DISRESPECT FOR THE GHANAIAN. SPILL THE BEANS, WHEN YOU HAVE TIME, TO SAVE GHANA FROM THESE CORRUPT PREDATORS.
OH NDC 9 years ago
Over to you the good people of Ghana. Mr Mahama said it all that we didn't elect him to make us happy, but to squeeze us put pepper into our eyes, burden us with more taxes, make us pay more utility bills, create more unemployment and above all import TERRORISTS into Ghana.
Kwamea 9 years ago
You will surely lose the next general election for slapping the citizens with so much hardship because you do not care about us but your families
yoo 9 years ago
mr president, we have been calm for too long oooo! Still no improvement
Galbose 9 years ago
Look, Mr dead goat,u were not elected in the first place. afar gyan helped with the finger of God and twenty seven zero and atubga pushed the deal after u bribed him.U know clearly u did not win the election. This time, try it. Ghana won't be same. We all have one life to live. We are men. Any electoral officer who tries anything silly, will be killed at the polling station. That's where we going to do the battle.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
UNPOPULAR BUT DESTRUCTIVE DECISION AND ACTIONS BY JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE CRIPPLED OUR ECONOMY...
Aziz 9 years ago
Please Lets not waste our time on this incompetent president.
Remember that elections are won at the polls and as we talk plenty here NDC are on the grounds in villages lieing and confusing this folks.
Imagine telling t ... read full comment
Remember that elections are won at the polls and as we talk plenty here NDC are on the grounds in villages lieing and confusing this folks.
Imagine telling the village guys mahama has done well becos when pple abroad change/send monies its now plenty and this guys are happy.
lets stop the talking plenty here and go to the grounds to campaign, not on this platform where almost 90% who comment are living abroad who will not vote anyway.
Come one Ghana!! lets boot corrupt NDC out!!
Ogua boy 9 years ago
Good talk
Good talk
adanko 9 years ago
WE SHALL SHOW YOU HOW NOT TO TAKE UNPOPULAR DECISIONS. IF A DRIVER IS DRIVIVING RECKLESSLY AND YOU DO NOT COMPLAIN, YOU WILL DIE IN AN ACCIDENT INVOLVING THAT CAR.
fear woman 9 years ago
mahama is a lying ass s.o.b
JEMBIBI 9 years ago
OKASAFO.STOP TALKING AND DO WHAT IS EXPECTED OF YOU.AM HAPPY YOU KNOW PEOPLE VOTED FOR YOU.DONT TRY TO RIG ELECTIONS BECAUSE GOD WILL SEE TO IT YOU DEAFEATED FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS AND YOU GO KNOWN YOUR STAND.
Kma, New town 9 years ago
Pepeni Mahama, it is a lie. Because your tenure of office expires this year and you want our votes that's why. Do you know that you are lying to us for your selfish gains on us. Shame! Pepeni mind robber. Ghanaians are wiser than you this time. You keep on being arrogant, pride, and stiff necked with us. You will see your exit sooner. You criminal mahama.
Yaa 9 years ago
Because you are a fool. Why are you there then! To please western world? Go and live with them. If Obama and David Cameroon make this statement in UK and USA the nations they rule would lose interest in them. But you are locky you have made all those around you corrupt and armed robbers so no matter your stupid statement and lack of vision to rule Ghana they will still vote you in power.
Aziz 9 years ago
Imagine telling t ... read full comment
Imagine telling the village guys mahama has done well becos when pple abroad change/send monies its now plenty and this guys are happy.
lets stop the talking plenty here and go to the grounds to campaign, not on this platform where almost 90% who comment are living abroad who will not vote anyway.
Come one Ghana!! lets boot corrupt NDC out!!
Mahama has been a bum, unfit to rule Ghana.
Adam 9 years ago
We knew this all along
KIPO 9 years ago
It was the same challenge the NPP was facing in 2008 when fuel prices on the world market was high but you said you would reduce the price "DRASTICALLY". So who is now fooling Ghanaians. We live to see and God is watching. November 2016 is just at the corner.
KOKOO 9 years ago
HE ELIMINATED JOHN EVANS FIIFI ATT MILLS
Moshie Kokonte 9 years ago
Instead of raising taxes and fuel prices, the government could have instead reduced spending drastically. Some areas that spending could be reduced include reduction in allowances to government officials, unnecessary travels, non-inflating of project costs, no free fuel for government officials, elimination of thievery in government, etc.
Kusi 9 years ago
This man Mahama man is an albatross on Ghanaians. He does not deserve to be a president.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
I doubt if you are capable, you were not willing to be the VP CANDIDATE, now a PRESIDENT....????
THIEVES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I doubt if you are capable, you were not willing to be the VP CANDIDATE, now a PRESIDENT....????
Mr Bond 9 years ago
So that is why you accept Taliban terrorist to put Ghanaians at risk to Make Ghanaians happy.what a stupid president does over increase patrol prize make Ghanaians happy? What an mental retarded imbecile president we have in Ghana.No wander it only fools that support him.
Johnson 9 years ago
Whats does the Prez mean by ”majority of Ghanaian". All Ghanaians or majority of Ghanaians. You are to serve all not just a majority of Ghanaians. Is he referring to his NDC party as majority or what's. Wicked leaders death awaits you all. All mighty Yahweh awaits you for judgements
WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago
Even though we don't expect you to make popular decisions, some of the decisions that you've made and not made, are clearly STUPID, even to an elemenantary school kid.
JJ 9 years ago
How?
How?
Whatever 9 years ago
Tough decisions are understanding but the focus should be on developing human beings, developing land, developing existing infrastructure, developing water bodies. To do this we need to take a look at the food we eat, our agric, gravels, cement, metals, oil etc...these are the these are things which forms the genesis of development. we need to pay closer attention to it
Tuntumi 9 years ago
Of course Mahama was not elected to take popular decisions. All we can see so far is that he and his gang of thieves have continued to steal this country blind
asem 9 years ago
Mr president before Ghana was not having petrol now we have why why why all this mess we were leaving without petrol and all was well why why now ??????????
Tr 9 years ago
Mahama all.de.way
Damoah philusty 9 years ago
what Mahama does is always rejected by Ghanaians, how could you?
Asanteni 9 years ago
Npp n ur insults lies fabrication.U 'll be in opposition till Eternity
Yussif 9 years ago
Was the president elected to preside over corruption?if you were not elected to take popular decisions then take the unpopular ones to save this country because no one understands why all this corruption is taking place under your watch,anybody who talk too much just as Mahama is doing is a liar.with his explanation on the taxes I think he must come again,if salaries remain static how do you expect people to survive?in some jurisdictions salaries re commensurate with taxes,except that you want people to steal and that's exactly what's going on in this country.just take the minimum wage and break it down to see if a primary school child ll survive with that and that's what people take home as monthly pay,is this the better Ghana you and you party promised Ghanaians?you and your officials re just a bunch of old wine rebottled to deceive us but it ll not work.Stand by the roadside in the morning and see how workers struggle just to get trotro to work and you ll be ashamed for defending the rebranding stealing that saw the sector minister resigned,if it was ok why did she resign?the only answers this president does not ve is how to fight corruption and Dumsor.
elizabeth 1/8/16 9 years ago
You were not elected you stole the election you are not presidential material you are too stupid to be president .which of your stupid decisions has made sense the boko haram and Al Qeald and isis when they take over the country your children will be first for their their will be cut .
pk 9 years ago
If for nothing at all, Prez should be lauded for his courage in making a bold decision, a mark of leadership.
Obasanjo 9 years ago
well said Mr Mahama you haven't done JACK SHIT for your country
Meshack 9 years ago
...and you were not elected to display such gargantuan stupidity either!!!
NANA KOFI 9 years ago
OTANII, very arrogant!
peter 9 years ago
Who elected u? U bribed your way through!!!
adjei the wise 9 years ago
you are blind thats all mahama and u cant lead this our belove ghana again
save ghana 9 years ago
exactly Mr president. your decision to steal money from our coffers isn't popular at all. your decision to consume de meat to de bone in 2012 wasn't popular. you have only been popular with skewed ministerial appointments just for tribal gains
Bright K. 9 years ago
Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.
Boadi prince 9 years ago
am late atta mills only fools say that stupid words or john mahama u are fools paa and we are not ready to hear your fools words
Charles 9 years ago
In another country there would have been a vote of "no confidence" in your administration by now. Ghana does not seem to have such a provision in it's constitution so you have stayed in power for 3 long unproductive years. Somewhere along the line you started seeing yourself as a worthy president and therefore you now believe that it is the result of good governance on your part. You are simply out of touch with the hardships caused by your government. The term "Machiavellian" springs to mind in describing aspects of your administration.
Jerry 9 years ago
What about the "Emperors new Clothes"?
Mensah Bediako Tema Ashiaman 9 years ago
THIS MAN DECIDING THE FATE OF MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS. PRESIDENTCY IS NOT A JOKE AND IS NOT A WORK FFOR AN IDIOT LIKE THIS.HE IS A THIEF, A WOMANISER, A MURDERER, HE KILLED ATTA MILLS, HE HAS STOLEN OUR MILLIONS HE IS AN IDIOT. LETS GO AFTER HIS LIFE AND THAT OF HIS WHOLE FAMILY BEFORE HE RUNS AWAY TO QUATAR WHERE HWE IS HIDDING HIS STOLEN MONIES.
aikins 9 years ago
You were imposed on us by Afari Gyan, Ghanaians didn't elect you. That's why we are suffering.
Its not about the tax hike but the way the tax payers money is squandered and shared among cronies. People are just angry. Didn't you see that woman in Kumasi asking the GRA personnel to collect Woyome's stolen money before ...
NATIONAL SECURITY IS NOT ONLY POPULAR BUT A MUST.WE DON'T WANT BRONI WAA WU ANYMORE IN GHANA."WHAT WE SHOULD FEAR IS SOMEONE COMING INTO CREATE HAVOC"BY PREZ.MAHAMA. LIKE J.J.RAWLINGS IN 1978.GHANA SHOULDN'T ALLOW THESE GITMO ...
LETS WATCH NPP WELL
that is my bait.what I need is one million vote fromThe bush people.As for Volta Region l got t ...
Mr. President we prefer "no risk" to low risk. If your security interviews and assessment convinces you that the ex-detainees are "low risk" use that information to convince the US Congress that they are wrong in refusing to ...
The fact that a decision is taken and you are not in agreement does not in any way make you to insult the president. Is that the way you are brought up? To insult your father, brother, uncle or any elderly person in society? ...
YES, BUT YOU HAVE TAKEN STUPID AND UNWISE DECISIONS, WHICH HAS DESTROYED GHANA, UNDER YOUR RULE. THAT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY ABOUT. YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO RULE, BECAUSE IN 7 YEARS(SOON 8 YEARS) GHANA IS IN DEBT OF US$37 B ...
GIMI, GIMI PRESIDENT
You love who?
Are you saying all you can do is to punish us in the name of unpopular decisions for the citizens to suffer while you and your ministers and NDC officials keep on enjoying. We have been paying high price for fuel and when the ...
Me,I was told a lot about this man the very moment president passed on.My old man asked me to watch him closely. He told me how corrupt his father was in n k rum a h's regime. According to the old man, stealing is in their dn ...
THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY HAS BEEN WAITING FOR THIS TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH AND THEY HAVE DONE IT, LEAVING THE WHOLE NATION ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE, WITH HIGH TAXES, HIGH FUEL PRICES, DUMSOR, UNEMPLOYMENT, STEALING ...
Over to you the good people of Ghana. Mr Mahama said it all that we didn't elect him to make us happy, but to squeeze us put pepper into our eyes, burden us with more taxes, make us pay more utility bills, create more unemplo ...
Look, Mr dead goat,u were not elected in the first place. afar gyan helped with the finger of God and twenty seven zero and atubga pushed the deal after u bribed him.U know clearly u did not win the election. This time, try i ...
Imagine telling t ...
Good talk
Pepeni Mahama, it is a lie. Because your tenure of office expires this year and you want our votes that's why. Do you know that you are lying to us for your selfish gains on us. Shame! Pepeni mind robber. Ghanaians are wiser ...
Because you are a fool. Why are you there then! To please western world? Go and live with them. If Obama and David Cameroon make this statement in UK and USA the nations they rule would lose interest in them. But you are lock ...
Imagine telling t ...
We knew this all along
It was the same challenge the NPP was facing in 2008 when fuel prices on the world market was high but you said you would reduce the price "DRASTICALLY". So who is now fooling Ghanaians. We live to see and God is watching. No ...
Instead of raising taxes and fuel prices, the government could have instead reduced spending drastically. Some areas that spending could be reduced include reduction in allowances to government officials, unnecessary travels ...
So that is why you accept Taliban terrorist to put Ghanaians at risk to Make Ghanaians happy.what a stupid president does over increase patrol prize make Ghanaians happy? What an mental retarded imbecile president we have in ...
Whats does the Prez mean by ”majority of Ghanaian". All Ghanaians or majority of Ghanaians. You are to serve all not just a majority of Ghanaians. Is he referring to his NDC party as majority or what's. Wicked leaders death ...
How?
Tough decisions are understanding but the focus should be on developing human beings, developing land, developing existing infrastructure, developing water bodies. To do this we need to take a look at the food we eat, our agr ...
Mahama all.de.way
Was the president elected to preside over corruption?if you were not elected to take popular decisions then take the unpopular ones to save this country because no one understands why all this corruption is taking place under ...
You were not elected you stole the election you are not presidential material you are too stupid to be president .which of your stupid decisions has made sense the boko haram and Al Qeald and isis when they take over the coun ...
OTANII, very arrogant!
exactly Mr president. your decision to steal money from our coffers isn't popular at all. your decision to consume de meat to de bone in 2012 wasn't popular. you have only been popular with skewed ministerial appointments jus ...
In another country there would have been a vote of "no confidence" in your administration by now. Ghana does not seem to have such a provision in it's constitution so you have stayed in power for 3 long unproductive years. So ...
THIS MAN DECIDING THE FATE OF MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS. PRESIDENTCY IS NOT A JOKE AND IS NOT A WORK FFOR AN IDIOT LIKE THIS.HE IS A THIEF, A WOMANISER, A MURDERER, HE KILLED ATTA MILLS, HE HAS STOLEN OUR MILLIONS HE IS AN IDIOT. ...
kwasia man