Read Comments Comments (62)

• kbfd 8 years ago

You do not deserve a second term. You stupid fool

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS CHIEF LIE LIE MAN IN GHANA AND NANA. THE CON OLD MAN

• BFR 8 years ago

NPP SAID DUMSOR CAN NEVER BE OVERCOMED

• Koj 8 years ago

Vote for Paa Kwesi Nduom, the statesman who has proven himself beyond all doubts and odds as the next president.

But fear Mahama, not these terrorist. Dumso, we forgive you don’t worry we will manage in darkness. Extrava ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we grow stronger and this year is the year we will boot out all these useless greedy bastards and criminals in rivers of blood. You Kuffuor like your NDC were never loyal to the Akans or Ghanians for that matter. It is not du ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING WITH YOUR DUMSOR THAT YOU HAVE CREATED IN GHANA.

• KWAME 8 years ago

THE USE BAWUMIA FOR ALL THEIR LIES

• POP 8 years ago

dumsor will be over

• AMETEPE 8 years ago

There we go again. NA LIE LIE GO KILL YOU JULOR MAHAMA.

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Kwaaasia Kofi yaro.

• BFR 8 years ago

NPP WANT WAR IN GHANA

• POP 8 years ago

forget npp for now and think something better

• ALORVI MICHAEL 8 years ago

THIS IGNORAMUS SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT OR EVEN A MINISTER. AT BEST HE DESERVES BE A PERMANENT ASSEMBLY MAN. WABON PAA.
    KONKONSA AND CORRUPTION MANTSE. FUTURE GENERATIONS WILL JUDGE THIS PROPAGANDA THIEF ONE DAY.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

10 YEARS COULD BE SOON FOR SOMEONE, AND A YEAR OR TWO FOR OTHER PEOPLE. WHOM ARE MAHAMA AND CO TRYING TO DECEIVE HERE?

• Sule 8 years ago

Making promises everyday

• TEE 8 years ago

FIT FOR HIS POSITION AS A PRESIDENT, KICK HIS STINKY ASS PERIOD

• POP 8 years ago

takecare of npp rather

• sid 8 years ago

Mr promise always Dumsor is the thing of the past can u explain the difference between past n continue issue?

• ADO 8 years ago

OOOOH mAHAMA AGAIN ?
    THIS MEANS dUMSOR IS NOT GOING AWAY ANY TIME SOON

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Fix the economy and stop everyday promises and fail. (ANOMDWAHENE)

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA I AM SICK IN MY STOMACH BECAUSE OF YOUR INCOMPETENCY AND YOUR STUPIDITY, YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR THE PRESIDENCY PERIOD

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

YOUR SICK BEC YOU BELIEVE LIE LIE MAN BAWUMIA , THE CHIEF LIE LIE MAN IN GHANA BAWUMIA THE PINK SHEETS MAN , WANT POWER FROM THE BACK DOOR

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FIR GRANTED, DO WHAT HE LIKES AND PUTTING 25 MILLION POPULATION INTO RIST AND HE STILL DON'T GET IT, SUCH AN IDIOT SO-CALLED PRESIDENT PERIOD

• LASISI 8 years ago

FUCK TALK AFTER STUFFING TUO SAAFI IN HIS SILLY FACE HE COMES IN THE OPEN TO TALK RUBBISH.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Hahahaa, hahahaa can't stop laughing! After stuffing what where? OMG that is wicked

• Belewa Abacha 8 years ago

...has one obvious trait to it, promises.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

MR " DUMSOR WILL BE THE THING OF THE PAST". JOKER

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

This useless and foolish Mahama thinks all Ghanaians are like his Ewe fools

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

This is the same old story we've been hearing for the past seven years.Don't try to fool us your time is already up with your numerous lies.

• Pasqualey 8 years ago

John atopahene nd His Amissah Athur trumoo has nothin to offer ghanaian.

• joe 8 years ago

You will look for money to fix it when election is around the time

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

What we need is to let ECG MUST WORK,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• ERIC 8 years ago

Mr.President stop lying theres nothing gud u cn do about dis dumsor.just step aside.

• BFR 8 years ago

THE FOOLS WILL SURELY BELIEVE IN NPP LIES

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Is this president a normal human being?I doubt it,How many times have this good for nothing president promised Ghanaians he will fixed the Dumsor.Because of what he said,that made the power minister too to give a promise tha ...

• K Man 8 years ago

So NDC plans that Dumsor or Dum Dum will be over just in time for election with Mahama expecting that Ghanaians with short memories and empty stomachs will come waiving in him for 4 more years. If that doesn’t work then I ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Yes political campaign has started vigorously and so is the attempt to end dumsor because it's an election year. I will urge Ghanaians not to be fooled by this promise but dumsor or no dumsor Mahama go go to opposition

• Alex 8 years ago

This criminal president is a shame

• nsiah 8 years ago

Are you guys culture @ all by insulting your president. Is dat how you were trained by your parents? Do you insult your parents like dat?its bcos of dirty politics. The God of Abraham is watching you guys.

• ALORVI MICHAEL 8 years ago

IF U DON'T HAVE ENOUGH FUEL TO GENERATE POWER HOW THEN CAN U SAY THAT THERE IS ENOUGH GENERATION? PRESIDENT WEI DIE WABON PAA. LIES, LIES AND PROPAGANDA. DO YOU NOW SEE WHERE PROPAGANDA AND CLEAR IGNORANCE HAS LANDED U? OUR ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

When Mahama lies he uses GENERAL TERMS so one cannot see exactly what he has said. I think Mahama is receiving coaching practices for lying and using general terms is the number one trick to telling lies that look true.

• Yahaya 8 years ago

This goon is still promising Ghanaians about Dumsor? Mahama, the most stupid president that ever walked the earth!

• VVIP 8 years ago

These foolish people can't stop their promises. Ghanaians vote him out because they're nation destroyers.

• Koj 8 years ago

Vote for Paa Kwesi Nduom, the statesman who has proven himself beyond all doubts and odds as the next president.

But fear Mahama, not these terrorist. Dumso, we forgive you don’t worry we will manage in darkness. Extrav ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we need peace not war, violent NPP & violent supporters !!

• Joe 8 years ago

We have heard this Ananse story more than a million times, yet we are where we were before. We will believe it when we see it.

• Dani of Manhyia Kumasi New Zongo 8 years ago

Bravo Presdo

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Please prepare yourselves for 10 more months of promises that cannot be delivered. The NDC Government, should be ashamed of themselves to claim that Dumsor that has caused chaos for over 3 years will now be fixed in Election ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

IN 2008 THE NDC PARTY PROMISED TO REDUCE FUEL PRICES DRASTICALLY AND CLEAN GHANA IN 100 DAYS. WHAT DO WE HAVE TODAY, 7 YEARS AFTER NDC RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AND TOOK POWER?????? HIGH FUEL PRICES, UNHYGYENIC CITIES, TOWNS AND V ...

• Boyz Abre3 8 years ago

Mahama is stupid president Ghana has ever had. Incompetent Mahama again. Useless president with dummy Vice President. Ghanaians vote this clueless Mahama out.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

...did he just say that? Has he just worked that out? What koraa is wrong with this mediocre president of Ghana? Even a school child knows you need fuel to run these generators so why is he saying that now? Sigh sigh sigh

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

How can the President in one breadth tell us that VRA is bankrupt and in another breadth assure us that dumsor will be soon over. Even if the cheapest electricity generation producer has gone bankrupt how can the other produc ...

• Agya Koo 8 years ago

How many times do you think you can get away with those hollow promises? NOTE THAT THIS IS YOUR LAST YEAR IN OFFICE AND KNOW THAT YOU ARE GOING TO BE HELD TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE STEALING YOU AND YOUR GANG HAVE COMMITTED AGAIN ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

bullshit is what always comes out of his mouth.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Whatever. We heard that many years ago.

• Alex 8 years ago

You are bot shame of your words?

• Yao 8 years ago

We don't trust you. How many promises have u given on du sir? You got to be ashamed to talk about it

• chief 8 years ago

why is mahama so stupid?the loose talks are way too much

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

CAN U REPAIR DAMAGE CAUSED FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS? INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.
    MY MAKOLA MUM CAN EVEN MANAGE GHANA BETTER

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama the evil man.

• Para 8 years ago

Mmmmm it's getting boring now why is no one bothered about that sheik (and Ghana government "friends" making more than $150 million by facilitating one of the most expensive power deals in THE WORLD? Why is no one cari g abou ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Nonsense