You are here: HomeNews2016 01 12Article 406907

'Akufo-Addo, Bawumia must apologize to Ghanaians'

Read Comments Comments (142)

• MeNeverForgetDa 8 years ago

If anybody in the NPP had made this comment about the Volta Region, Asiedu Nketiah will be jumping up and down crying tribalism

Koku,
    You cannot have it both ways

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Koku the fact pig faggot, the population of Ashanti region keeps increasing because your Ewe brothers and sisters are walking over each other everyday trying to migrate there.

Go to Keta and Ho lorry stations and see how m ...

• Avudzivi 8 years ago

Tell him Sarpong.

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Your darty face black money fils de pute

• LAWYER 8 years ago

MAKR MY WORDS

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• mends 8 years ago

When Kwei Pratt informed us about the atrocities of Old soldier during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Soldier is the most dangerous person Ghana had ever have, he had the ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This bull koku again. Don't take him serious because he is always under the influence of alcohol (Akpeteshi) and cocaine. Crap talk as usual.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

instead of taking punches at the npp this ayigbe idiot should focus on his own party and presidency for a change . ndc should apologize to Ghanaians for the nepotism , hegemony , corruption and treason of accepting this gitmo ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• mends 8 years ago

t would appear that those in control of the NPP, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the next flag bearer of the Party by exclud ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Anyidohu kwasia if you don't have power to do that l am telling you fool to stop fooling yourself. Okay? Ayigbeni ne mmoasem keka.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Koku is retrogressing in life himself so what do you expect from him? Now he is even making more noise than his useless boss Asiedu Nketiah just for him to be heard because of "noko-fio ".

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

Koku is handsome more than your ugly father and nana addo

Koku is more handsome than your ugly father and nana addo

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• DOTSE MAWULE 8 years ago

Haaaa

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• aikins 8 years ago

Then keep on shining his shoes.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You worthless idiot. Even used toilet paper has better use than you stinky trokosi incestuous daughter molester. Get out of my sight, you moronic idiot.

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa eei so in your area people like this koku anyidoho are cute? Eeeiii ! An akpeteshie konkor and a wee smoker whose face shows an addict like this koku anyidoho is a thing that will never happen in any akanland. T ...

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

I wonder! Is Akufo Addo / Bawumia "semi - gods"n shd nt be critics. Y all dis heavy insults n a adorations?

• DB 8 years ago

Don't be silly. By the way the word is criticise. No one says Nana Addo and Bawumia should not be criticised. But when non achievers like Koku blatantly twist their comments and come out with stupid statements they get the in ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Did you read anything from my post about Akuffo Addo or Bawumiah ? Why is this fat pig called Koku always taking Asantes to the cleaners?

Yes we adore Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah, what is wrong with that? Even incompetent and ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Ohene Firempong, aka SARPONG, I keep telling you guys that the day you wll understand Voltarians your NPP won't be sending people to the Volta region to beg the people for votes.

Have you read the response that the Togole ...

• Dan 8 years ago

You see I keep telling them that the truth hurts a lot, but it also makes you free.
    these two leaders of our NATION must know this, and REPENT. When ever something GOOD goes their way, there is no problem, but let it go the ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Its either you people are simply being mischievous or plain ignorant. Where in the report was it mentioned that it was the opposition leader who passed that comment? However true that comment was, it was attributed to the Spo ...

• YAW 8 years ago

The usual mati mi hu rants.

• jumbo 8 years ago

Sarpong,your quick to Anger atitude and your mad rush to fire salvo upon salvo of insults at your Opponent has denied of common sense.Does Migration of Ewes from Volta Region to your Region a good omen for NPP as far as elect ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Thats very true Jumbo, I wish people will address issues on merit and not insults but haven't you just done same by referring to Nana Addo as Oluuu? How quick it is to point accusing fingers at others. Lastly, the Ewe populat ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This stupid twerp called Koku again. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• fascinated observer 8 years ago

you can insult him all you can.... feel free. Ghana knows that's the trade mark if NPP. Insults, intolerance, hatred, self conceit. feel free. Go to Webster's dictionary and make a thesaurus finding for all your "smelly", "id ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

It is ur fellow primitive bush asanthiefuo who have taken over aflao n Asigame, doing illegal things especially ashawo. Wherever u find asanthiefuo women, u will find ashawo biz

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Kofi, Kofi Kofi, keep on benefiting from this NDC corrupt govt. Think about your fellow country people, they are suffering.This govt do not have sense.

• Mills 8 years ago

''I koku Anyidoho will not allow you( vice president Mahama) to use your corrupt lifestyle, selfish mentality, Crooked attitude to destroy prof mills government if u think prof mills is sick and you and your bunch of thieves ...

You are a stupid ewe with eczema all over your body stupid people with no heritage, they don't have a country and don't know if they belong to Togo or Ghana. Such are the people who open their dirty mouths with eczema coming ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

you can anything but not turning our Lord's prayer upside down..... beg for forgiveness from your creator

• ABEIKU 8 years ago

This is the reason why the vice president said the people of VOLTA REGION are senseless and lack reasoning, when you hear any of them speak, in what ever capacity, you can not help but to agree with the vice president. They r ...

• fascinated observer 8 years ago

Ewes lack reasoning. Hahaha. If you have a fundamental brain to research, gmake a quick reference. Over 60% of students in our basic SHSs are from the Northern and Volta Regions of Ghana. Take it or leave it, soon they will b ...

Kokuo be patient with your pronouncements

• jumbo 8 years ago

Kokou,Ghanaians do not Need their apologies.Is better for them to be haunted by their constant lies than to offer them a path to free their guilty conscience(If they have good concience)

• nana 8 years ago

Bad

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

YOU THIS STUPID ANYIDOHO WILL CREATE VIOLENCE IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF YOU UTTERANCES. YOU BETTER STOP BEHAVING LIKE A VILLAGER.

• George Best. 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, WHEN WILL YOU STOP SPEWING STUPID WORDS? IS THIS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF POLITICS?
    HAVE YOU CALLED ON PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA TO APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS FOR IMPORTING TERRORISTS INTO GHANA?
    STOP ANNOYING GHANAIA ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

HE WILL STOP WHEN BAWUMIA AND NANA STOP LYINY TO GHANAIAN , DISGRACE

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana's irrational behavior is not his fault - it is due the wee working. After a heavy bout of smoking his head is dry and high in the skies. So let's understand his condition and stop condemning him.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MISERABLE GULLIBLE NDC VOTERS, SHINE UR EYES....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the lose ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

WHY BECAUSE YOUR NASTY PEOPLE PARTY ARE LYING EVERY DAY ,BAWUMIA THE CHIEF LIE LIE MAN ,AND NANA NA. CON OLD MAN

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

I HAVE SEE THAT A GOAT IS FUCKING UR MAMA STINK PUSY
    ASIEDU NKATIA IS ALSO FUCKING UR WIFE AND SISTER
    DID U THINK NDC IS GOOD THEN WAIT AND SEE

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Dr. COOK DATA, Hello! These men are dangerous to cook date to deceive the people. Any way they were able to fool only the NPP sycophants fools.

Good night and good luck!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

It is a disgrace to humanity that this foolish bonehead speaks for any group of people.

They reduce everything to propaganda nonsense and lies

• Taniba 8 years ago

Idiot

• franco 8 years ago

To apologize to who "Ghanaian" Eii Koku why not the president who we voted for n HV n has imported two criminals into the country. shame to u n ur ndc

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Just shut the fuck up stupid fool, who do you think you are? That fool murderd the man you call your father and all you did was the stupid crocodile tears you shared during his funeral. Now you have the gust to tell Nana Addo ...

• MAJOR 8 years ago

let Mahàma who has brought terrorist to ghàna apologize first

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

This guy is stupid

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

koku is a disgrace to Ghana's political dispensation.

• Substitude Teacher 8 years ago

Why are you afraid of Interpol's involvement in the matter of the voters register? I don't know where this Koku guy went to school but he is as stupid as stupid can be. Because he is enjoying all that stolen booty so he has f ...

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Smuggle in aliens through the Nassata club as In 1998

• AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 8 years ago

What does this guy want to accomplish? Instead of thinking about the mess that they have created, he's always talking thrash.
    Does he think that he is so clever that he can divert attention and create his own talking poin ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I found it difficult to understand why Koku Anyidoho always Channeled his frustration on NPP when he failed to perform his sexual responsibility to his wife. He must see a doctor for help instead of him making ugly noise alwa ...

• KOBY 8 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY KOKU IS A A BIG FOOL

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Webu Sitsofe Precious 8 years ago

Shameful NPP you think EC boss is a coward to accept your dubious ways of winning an election. lt will not be easy for you as it was in 2004

• Scandy 8 years ago

Akufo Addo and bawumia are serial liars, they are certified thieves, they have the potential of starting war in this country. Akufo Addo’s wife also wants to be first lady, tweeeeeeeeea, ugly woman like her

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Manama has added himself to the ex presidents of Ghana by adding his picture on the branded buses. help vote him out. But as for ayidoho the little said about him the better he is a nincompoop.

• Alhaji 8 years ago

I think Koku Anyidaho has nothing to tell Ghanaians. How can those who are benefiting in double or triple registration come out themselves to say lets reregister to get the voters register clean .

• Citizenie Vigilantej 8 years ago

Koku, we know you very well. You are so shallow minded that you can not even say something valuable apart from this same old sayings of you. SHAME

• Ike London 8 years ago

This NDC government is full of shit.Thieves and Liars. They always try to play on our intelligence. NDC and their EC are exposed big time. Koku your effort to turn this around won't wash.Ghanaians are wide awake.

• amankwah 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Hajia Fati are dangerous than that two Gitmo guys but we accommodate them in Ghana

• SAMMY 8 years ago

WHERE IS THAT AYIDOHO? THAT STUPID PRESIDENT NEED AN APPOLOGY TO GHANAIAN WHILE HE ACCEPTED THOSE 2 CONVITS TO GHANA WITHOUT INFORMING THE PARIAMENT

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Somebody to ask Akokofunu Anyidoho whether he is tribal for picking on Asante register. Why is it that any time someone talks about Volta register then NDC thinks the person is doing tribalism, Are you tribal? Why are u ji ...

• Scandy 8 years ago

Akufo Addo and bawumia are a disgrace to the human race.
    Akufo Addo is a cocaine sniffer, wee smoker, womanizer, wife beater, liar, thief. Infact Akufo Addo has all the qualities of satan

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER AND DONKY BAWUMIA ARE BOTH DANGEROUS CRIMINALS, TERRORIST, LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER THE WORLD, STUPID FOOLISH DEVILS AND GREEDY DESPERATE. THESE NPP GANG OF FOOLS FORGED PINK SHEET TO THE ELECTI ...

John mahama is a wee smoker and a gay. A thief by blood and a liar by character. John mahama has stolen from the dead in Gambia thru' DKM micro finance in the B/A to chopping terrorist money and conniving with these rejected ...

• dick 8 years ago

why do u have to post all this insult GHANA web too bad menyo koraaaa

• Ayensu 8 years ago

These two people are deceiving their followers...they won't win any election in Ghana anytime soon...new leader for NPP in 2020!

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

Apology for what? To reduce high prices on petroleum products or dum sor or what ? Be serious a bit. For we are not living on apology

• OH POOR GHANA 8 years ago

SEND THOSE GITMO TERRORIST BACK TO THEIR OWN COUNTRY . RETURN $200,000,000 MAHAMA HAVE TO APOLOGIZE TO THE GHANAIANS .

• Yaa Affoo 8 years ago

Why not talk about the economic,school feeding progragm,NHI,curruption,incompetancy gouv.and your always talking about things which are not neccessary. This can't give a point in politics.I sometimes feel when I see your face ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Buulu buulu.Empty headed ayigwe man

• Jake 8 years ago

The NPP is a failed organisation, bent on deceit, lies, fabrication and falsehood. The actions of Bawumia is criminal, and rather, NPP supporters resort to the home bred, traditional trait of INSULTS. They have no policy, no ...

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

The npp's strategic lies aren't working this time round because Ghanaians are enlightened of late. This same theatrics was used in the 60's to lure Ghanaians to support Nkrumah's overthrow. Shame on NPP.

• jack 8 years ago

Koku you are mental sick

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

If anyone must apologize to Ghanaians, it's the "Alibaba " DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mahama and the Ndc thieves who lied their way into government. Your CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE has plugged the country into UNPRECEDENTED h ...

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

why do we attacks each other less wait for 2016. whether double /tripled we shall see.

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

THIS IS A BIG SHAME.

• Straight Talk 8 years ago

Kwaku Anyidoho, you are advised to consider the total number of double or multiple registration as a proportion of each region's total registered voters before you conclude that Ashanti Region is the worst offender in double ...

• ROTUMI 8 years ago

I dont understand Ghanaians sometimes.
    What baffled me is that if something is not good for them cant they simply change it?
    And they wait until it becomes a big problem for them. Eg; the government, voter register n the la ...

• DOTSE MAWULE 8 years ago

Bus Blanding should be discussed again

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

HAHAHHAH, NPP IS FINISH AND GONE, WE NEED PEACE NOT VIOLENCE AS SOON AS WE ARE ENJOYING PEACE NO PROBLEM,WE CAN MANAGE WITH INFLATION AND INCOMPETENCE, ITS BETTER THAN NANA ADO VIOLENCE, ARROGANT BEHAVIOR!!

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

Koku has serious issues. Always trying to attack Nana Addo and Bawumia at every opportunity. Its a shame many Ghanaians are illiterates, otherwise people like Koku would not have the mandate to mislead and steal from people ...

• ROTUMI 8 years ago

I do not understand Ghanaians sometimes.
    In fact it baffles me that they can not stand on their toes n make a change if something is going wrong. They will sit down n wait until it gets out of hand before they react.
    Eg; Am ...

• Africanna 8 years ago

People with BIG MOUTHS talk silly. Koku Anyidoho always have smelling mouth because of his PIG-LIKE mouth.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Anyidoho, you are not recognise anymore in Ghana's politics. Go and wash your smelling mouth and teeth because your are poluting your wife. Aboa like you.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS NEW LEADER, NOT NEW REGISTER

• Snazzy 8 years ago

Idiot U live there u are such a dog. Come If ghana was such good why gone U think u live in heaven ?idiotic fool

• Snazzy 8 years ago

Am an ewe but I hate how ewes think. Some just never think right Most of them are genetically fools

• Apuu 8 years ago

Listen to Koku. Your failed NDC and Mahama who have brought an umtold hardship to innocent citizens of this country shd rather apologise to Ghanaians for deceiving them that they care for them only to bring hire terrorists to ...

• Asokwa 8 years ago

That koku can never speak without insulting Nana Addo and people who are not in his party kwasia like that . What supprises me is ,he only speak those nonsense on radio gold and montie fm those NDC radios. But all Ghanians ha ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Does he think Ghana is for him? Someone should call him order. He think they can still take us for granted? He will be taken aback by 2016 election results so he should continue dreaming.

• mmmmmmm 8 years ago

What a disgrace for the two of them

• KOKI 8 years ago

For shattering the economy and throwing the nation in such an unprecedented turmoil, the NDC should copiously apologise to mother Ghana and shamefully bow out and leave Ghana alone!

• B.B 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Nonesense, Mahama shld rather apologies to Ghanians for messing up the country,

• Antoa Mensah. 8 years ago

Koku, I hardly insult people when I get the opportunity to do so. You need to respect yourself. Was the person interviewed by NPP or a radio presenter? What kind of apology? That they didn't get the register from a Togolese o ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Koku I joined ndc before you. You are not cultured to ndc.

• Hadi 8 years ago

This pig again? won't he keep quiet? nothing sensible come of his mouth

• $arKce$$ 8 years ago

I swear,nothing from this man has ever made sense in my ears, “…the NPP are always blaming EC to open new registration for the reason that persons in the Ashanti Region have increased which is never true, but because they ...

• Tegbeza Eric 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, please, leave NPP alone and help Mahama to put the Nation together for us to live in. not all of us are comfortable in this country as you and your cos. have being enjoying.

• Yandow Biiya 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho or whatever you call yourself, I put it to you that, Nana and Bawumia owe no apology to anyone! It is you and your National Destroyers Company (NDC) led by Africa's most corrupt President parading as John Mahama ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Koku you were a disaster managing Atta mills,from sacking a regional boss of the ECG to the gift house from Regimannuel and the insults to the then Vice President,now president,including Ekow Spio Gabriel and the list goes on ...

• Democrat 8 years ago

This is kokou's way of diverting our minds from the two ex convicts they imported into the country.. But WE GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOLS!! even we haven't asked mahama to apologise to ghanaians for not informing us because we now ...

• DESTINY 8 years ago

ghana is not for NDC, or the EC is control by the NDC? ANYIDOHU should shut up!!

• spartacus 8 years ago

Sarong has made a very good point.NDC gets some votes in the ashanti region precisely bcos of the large number of Ewes and Northerners in the region. If people were asked to go and vote in their regions of origin, NDC will p ...

• Clement. 8 years ago

Koku, when are you going to grow. Indeed you are a disgrace to the Anyidoho family.

• Pastor Canada 8 years ago

Koku should desist from such divisive comments they are and does not contribute anything to the good of the country

• Boat 8 years ago

Incompetent kuku Ayidovo inward looking man trom generation wait and see you will go back to Togo where you come from

• A.B 8 years ago

Koku himself is an apology

• Yawo Adade Pioto - UK 8 years ago

In the year 2000, USA embarked on a mission to get countries to sign the famous Bilateral Immunity Agreement(BIA) or the "Non-Surrender Agreement" mafia style ...."sign & get my protection ....!NANA ADDO was the Foreign Minis ...

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

Koku care about your greenish -brown teeth spewing foul odor and stop your silly writings.

• Yawo Adade Pioto - UK 8 years ago

'Akufo-Addo, Bawumia must apologize to Ghanaians'

• Georgee 8 years ago

Anyidoho stop coming out with fiction and lets be serious.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering due to hopeless people like you. I blame criminal Rawlings who dubiously created NDC.

• Sir Atongo 8 years ago

Why will Ghanaian vote for dwarf like Akufo Addo and his counterpart who is a disappointed economist?

• Richard Ofoe 8 years ago

Now NDC group changing what to do with Akufo-Addo & Bawumia they started arrest them, now apologize. I believe the next one will Thank them for being there for Ghanaians.

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Stupid, idiot, monkey, foolish and useless koku. I believe your parents have regretted having you as son.

Your younger brother thinks far better than you. You behave like bushman. Infact you are a bush boy.

You are disg ...

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

Koku is full of shit. He has no brains

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

Can somebody ask Koku Anyidoho why his immediate Boss in his party called Johnson Asiedu Nketia says the voters register which they know and acknowledge and accept they have bloated, must be audited and cleaned?
    After Koku h ...

• dampo 8 years ago

Kwasia u and ur lowest IQ mahama must rather apologize to us for accepting these terrorists into our mist

• power sweet 8 years ago

I am not happy at all when I hear people inciting volterians against the other tribes because of politics. are we not all Ghanaians living in Ghana? is NPP n ndc bigger than ewes, akans,gas name them. I wonder why ndc has bec ...

• Atwise 8 years ago

What can a human being called aponkye say apart from shit;Cheap talk,u talk as if from your ass,and what does tribalism got to do with this.Better keep quite if you've lost your senses and stop speaken nonsense

• Whatever 8 years ago

The first thing he should have been doing this week to be apologizing but arrogance...

• CZAR 8 years ago

Bhim

• nene 8 years ago

Koku you speak like a class one pupil, will you shut up and speak like elderly mman .

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Akufo addo said he cant stand anymore

• gabby 8 years ago

eeeeei koku!! koku!! koku!!!! ain't you tired of cheap propaganda????? it would have been better if you had kept quiet! these is unnecessary!!!