NPP IS A DITCH-DESTROYERS IDIOTS TRAITORS CONFUSIONISTS HOOLIGANS.LEARN TO KEEP QUIET FOR SAFETY OF ALL.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
This corrupt mafia are determined in their evil tragedy plans and no amount of advise will make them reconsider. Pepeni/JJ all came through the blood of the innocent so are cursed to bring sorrow and misery to the people. When you kill a sitting president God turns away so instead of enlightened wisdom based on justice and common sense we have determined stupidity in every decision and wicked devilish plans that can lead only to tragedy. we grow stronger and this year is the year we will boot out all these useless greedy bastards and criminals in rivers of blood. You Kuffuor like your NDC were never loyal to the Akans or Ghanians for that matter. Since the days of Solomon the qualities of successful leadership are well known. The Romans refined this and had an empire that lasted over a 1000 years and the elements are as follows . A great leader needs be among the top 5 % in wisdom that stems from almost divine perceptive justice , an expect in economics or today's macro economics , a general well versed in strategy and the art of war hence the title commander in chief , genuinely concerned for the welfare of the citizens hence the patriotism that stems from the loyalty to the majority of his subjects not the other way round as we see today etc. Pepeni/ayigbe idiots have no loyalty or love for no one except their own selfish tribalism/hegemony and thats why NDC will always fail as all they can promote is exploitation through corruption. If you cant even fix in peace time dumsor what will happen if there is an uprising or revolution involving millions . We pointed out last year that all their projects were burdened or tainted by immoral corrupt selfish greedy appetites of the ndc and the kleptomaniac brothers of pepeni omanhene. If these projects ever make it to parliament or the president they are normally half baked very flawed or contaminated as the monies that should have been invested in the project development were spent buying favor or bribing ndc foot-soldiers , bureaucrats , technocrats etc into compliance. Now pepeni realizes he has less than 2 months to actual start something spectacular that if it doesn't win him the elections at least secure him a sizable strong opposition. If there in no success story then NDC will be rejected en mass by the people and fall to 10% of support which will mean that party will never again be entrusted with the helm of government.
Mo 9 years ago
Mahama did this on his own without telling the opposition or NPP.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
in all fairness we know mahama was in tight spot due the incompetence of the ministry of foreign affairs . if they agreed to accept refugees fro europe then the Americans also saw it as an opening they could shamelessly exploit to get rid of the detainees at Guantanamo
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Nana Addo is a terrorist and must be summoned by the International criminal court in the Hague . Because this evil dwarf is dangerous to the country .
Abdulai A Karim 9 years ago
Sometime is good to post message that has merit and not roost message that sound you are not nature by man and wwoman
tk 9 years ago
They dont have anything to offer.
OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago
IF MAHAMA'S GOVT IS SO DESPIRATE TO ACCEPT THESE TERRORISTS ON CASH BASIS, WHAT ABOUT THE POOR GHANAIAN CROOKS JOINING ISIS OR LEARNING TERRORISM, END OF WESTERN INVESTMENTS IN GHANA.
ed 9 years ago
BOTH SHOULD BE HELD IN JAIL FOR TREASON AGAINST GHANA BY BRINGING IN CONVICTED TERRORISTS WHICH THEY HAD NO AUTHORITY OR ANY JUDICIAL POWER WHICH ALLOWED THEM TO BRING KILLERS TO GHAANA WITHOUT PARLAMENT VOTE AND APPROVAL
sam 9 years ago
with mahama tribe and in his town people where he came from since he claim they are no danger
nonsense foolish man mahama
with mahama tribe and in his town people where he came from since he claim they are no danger
Kojo Esuon 9 years ago
Ours is a government that lives recklessly and demonstrates grave insensitivity to how the governed feel. Otherwise why the government come out with the full details of this matter to enable Ghanaians to know whether or not the agreement is in their greater interest
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago
Good opposition you are now putting Gov`t on his toes.This is the work of opposition,Fire the GOV`T from all angles.If parliament is sleeping opposition NPP is awake.
Marcus Garvey 9 years ago
You're right. I do see this as a responsible and appropriate reaction from the NPP. It's quite unthinkable why the president would allow this in an election year.
@@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago
NPP SHIFT POST FROM AGITATING FOR A NEW VOTERS REGISTER TO GITMO EX-CONVICTS. THAT WILL SURE KEEP THEM BUSY UNTIL SOMETHING ELSE COMES UP. MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING, I MUST SAY.
CD 9 years ago
When the master speaks, there nothing you can do. You forgot so early the millennium account of $500,000,000 given to you by US. Reciprocity is the game in international diplomacy. Those barking dogs must close their mouth. Kwasea and aboa ba.
EMMA 9 years ago
WHEN NPP IR ANOTHER PARTY WINS 2016 JUST KICK THEM OUT OF PEACEFUL GHANA...
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Some of the Gitmo ex-convicts were arrested during war confrontation between the Taliban and US Forces in Afghanistan.By law,nobody can say these 2 guys are terrorists.Unless NPP can tell us the kind of terrorist action executed by these 2 guys.We must also look at the law and regulations of Human Rights stipulated by United Nations Chapter.If govt has not broken any Human Rights law then I don't see where Prez Mahama went wrong.Thank you.
Tibaa 9 years ago
unfettered capitalist who will sell you the rope for you to use to hang him. With some pittance, Mahama has sold the soul of Ghana, and now Ghana is naked to the brutal forces of pre-historic fundamentalism. I knew mahama was aloof to the problems of Ghana; I did not know he is also wicked to the fears of Ghana.
dwornu 9 years ago
NPP should first refers to what happened in parliament b/n 2000 and 2003 or if they ignored search proceedings in 2003 and better shut up ok
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
War prisoners are not terrorists by defination.Thank you.
Azumah Nelson 9 years ago
The NPP was a terrorist Party before Al queda, Hamas,Hezbollah and Isis they should shut the fuck up.
LOVE 9 years ago
Then what's preventing them from going back to their country?
WORLDWATCH 9 years ago
The NPP is the most hypocritical political party ever to exist in Ghana.This is a party which is a slave to the West especially America.They are highly in favour of America establishing a military base in Ghana and all that America is waiting for is for the NPP under Akuffo-Addo to be in power.The silence of Akuffo-Addo on this issue points to one fact-he is not against America sending the two Guantanamo detainees to Ghana.Akuffo-Addo would have allowed more than two of the detainees to be sent to Ghana but thank God he is not the president of Ghana.And I challenge him to deny this.The noise the NPP is making on this issue is just meant to win the electorate to its side.They have forgotten that in the 60s America supported and bankrolled the terrorist activities of Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey.Are they now against terrorism or what?
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
What kind of terrorist action that these 2 ex-covicts have been involved?NPP must tell us the difference between a war prisoner and a terrorist?Does NPP BELIEVE IN HUMAN RIGHS?Thank you.
me 9 years ago
boy kofi have you ever seen a war prisoner convicted before.shut up.you and yor ndc will surely kill us all
Omanba Kojo 9 years ago
Boy Kofi stop fooling around with important issues. If they r just war detainees then why were they not sent back to their country Yemen. Did u listen to Fox News in USA on this issue.? Don't say what u don't know in the name of politics. If u don't love ur country, I do.
Nana 9 years ago
During Kuffour NPP, they almost gave the Americans base to built their search lights. The NDC, then opposition, opposed it. Now the NPP is doing the same. Politicians playing with people's mind
Niii 9 years ago
You said almost, Because they think twice. Thank you. Wise up!!!
VVIP 9 years ago
NDC lacks knowledge and that's the difference with NPP. Imcompetent is what NPP is saying to NDC because they're running this country like a nursery, and all the respectable people have been humbled by this NDC mafias
Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago
No need to list govt's disregard for the law/rules. Just ask/demand govt send these rejects back to whoever sent them to Ghana.
yaw 9 years ago
Vote this President out of office
Whatever 9 years ago
The freed Yemeni who were detained in Guantanamo bay are no longer suspects so how can you raise an argument that they are terrorist suspects? They have received screening and clearance by the Americans so what is the issue here?
bobostone 9 years ago
Americans have screened and cleared them indeed! You don't know what you are talking about. If they do not pose threat to society, why didn't the Americans keep them in US? We shall pay back any money that was given to John Mahama in many folds when the seed they've planted in Ghana begin to yield fruits. Take them back to their country. Period.
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
The worse opposition party in the history of world, they also don't understand foreign affairs. These men were held but not charged, and npp claim to be lawyers.
bobostone 9 years ago
I'm happy to learn of the fierce opposition to the settlement of the Gitmo detainees in Ghana by the people of Ghana. We must put aside our political affiliations when it comes to matters concerning the security of the nation. I'm hopeful that we shall get to the bottom of this case. The people of Ghana should be very vigilant and ensure that we are not shortchanged by greedy countries, like USA. The US knows why it did not station the Gitmo ex-convicts here in America. US always dumps anything toxic on the African continent. Yes, that is what they do. By sending these hard core criminals to Ghana, US has planted a seed which will yield fruits in the near future. Unfortunately the seed planted is a bad seed. The good people of Ghana must uproot the seed and throw it back into the deep sea. What do I mean? Send these criminals back to where they came from or send them to their country of origin if they pose no security threat to society.
Terrorism laws 9 years ago
Stop throwing dust in to our eyes. Read in between the lines of the article you just quoted. What court convicted them, has the BNI come out to say otherwise. My friend we no longer live in a vacuum, these people are in a half way home, and the US continue to keep eye on them. Stop acting like your leader would not do same. Be constructive, and read article you quoted line by line again
Pimpinese 9 years ago
Why did it take you so long to come up with this statement. This snail-paced performance doesn't endear you to me.
sikdko 9 years ago
This is.incompetent incompetent incompetent.Ghanaians wake up.stand up.this.not.Npp.matter.is.Ghanaians.we have.lows.and.constitutions.in Ghana.so.John mahama.u.time.is.up.so.resigned..because.u.have.brake the.law.and the.con ... read full comment
Please continue to persue this. It is really dangerous for Ghanaians and I am very sad that the whole country has kept quite over this. Just look at the Trans Sahara countries. Nigeria, Cameron, Mali and Chad. Do Ghanaians want to go into this situation? If you people don't rise up, you will bear the cup immediately the political campaign starts. Everybody should write this down and also put down today's date.
Emmanuel Mensah 9 years ago
John Mahama should resign from his presidency sorry for my spelling mistake.incarate him and deport these damn terrorist back to America so that they can be free in The U.S.to blow the innocent stinky american citizens. Who the hell he think we Africans esp Ghanaians are. we are humans are created by god. Damn these fools
This corrupt mafia are determined in their evil tragedy plans and no amount of advise will make them reconsider. Pepeni/JJ all came through the blood of the innocent so are cursed to bring sorrow and misery to the people. Whe ...
in all fairness we know mahama was in tight spot due the incompetence of the ministry of foreign affairs . if they agreed to accept refugees fro europe then the Americans also saw it as an opening they could shamelessly explo ...
Ours is a government that lives recklessly and demonstrates grave insensitivity to how the governed feel. Otherwise why the government come out with the full details of this matter to enable Ghanaians to know whether or not t ...
When the master speaks, there nothing you can do. You forgot so early the millennium account of $500,000,000 given to you by US. Reciprocity is the game in international diplomacy. Those barking dogs must close their mouth. K ...
Some of the Gitmo ex-convicts were arrested during war confrontation between the Taliban and US Forces in Afghanistan.By law,nobody can say these 2 guys are terrorists.Unless NPP can tell us the kind of terrorist action execu ...
unfettered capitalist who will sell you the rope for you to use to hang him. With some pittance, Mahama has sold the soul of Ghana, and now Ghana is naked to the brutal forces of pre-historic fundamentalism. I knew mahama was ...
The NPP is the most hypocritical political party ever to exist in Ghana.This is a party which is a slave to the West especially America.They are highly in favour of America establishing a military base in Ghana and all that A ...
Boy Kofi stop fooling around with important issues. If they r just war detainees then why were they not sent back to their country Yemen. Did u listen to Fox News in USA on this issue.? Don't say what u don't know in the name ...
The freed Yemeni who were detained in Guantanamo bay are no longer suspects so how can you raise an argument that they are terrorist suspects? They have received screening and clearance by the Americans so what is the issue h ...
Americans have screened and cleared them indeed! You don't know what you are talking about. If they do not pose threat to society, why didn't the Americans keep them in US? We shall pay back any money that was given to John M ...
I'm happy to learn of the fierce opposition to the settlement of the Gitmo detainees in Ghana by the people of Ghana. We must put aside our political affiliations when it comes to matters concerning the security of the nation ...
Stop throwing dust in to our eyes. Read in between the lines of the article you just quoted. What court convicted them, has the BNI come out to say otherwise. My friend we no longer live in a vacuum, these people are in a hal ...
This is.incompetent incompetent incompetent.Ghanaians wake up.stand up.this.not.Npp.matter.is.Ghanaians.we have.lows.and.constitutions.in Ghana.so.John mahama.u.time.is.up.so.resigned..because.u.have.brake the.law.and the.con ...
Please continue to persue this. It is really dangerous for Ghanaians and I am very sad that the whole country has kept quite over this. Just look at the Trans Sahara countries. Nigeria, Cameron, Mali and Chad. Do Ghanaians wa ...
John Mahama should resign from his presidency sorry for my spelling mistake.incarate him and deport these damn terrorist back to America so that they can be free in The U.S.to blow the innocent stinky american citizens. Who t ...