You are here: HomeNews2016 01 10Article 406474

EC: 'Voter roll had no staple marks'

Read Comments Comments (133)

• GG 8 years ago

ALWAYS TELLING LIES UPON LIES

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This EC boss is so partisan that she can even hide her bias towards NPP. She is a disgrace! No matter what help she provides this incompetent NDC government, they will surely lose 2016. The good people have had enough of thei ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOU ...

• MENSLARKE 8 years ago

THE HEARTLESS PRESIDENT IS DARING GHANAIANS, AS HE WANTS TO MAKE HIMSELF THE MUGABE OF GHANA WHICH HE SHALL NOT SUCCEED. HE ALWAYS THINK AND SAY "WE SHALL WIN, WE SHALL WIN", THINKING THAT IT IS GOING TO BE. IT SHALL JUST BE ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

She is a goner folks."Go to court ,go to court" is mere bluff.Why the hasty resignation and removal from company website if she thinks she is in the clear?The greedy corruptible bastard will be gone within weeks....mark my wo ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Kofi B 8 years ago

That half Nigerian NDC prostitute Girl Chalotte Osei is absolutely useless.

• True Talk 8 years ago

If Ghanaians cannot have a new voters register, there will simply be no elections. Voting with a possibly compromised register has only one outcome, we are for peace. What is so difficult for the EC to understand.

• Jake 8 years ago

Adade, you will always remain a fool. Your dislike of Ghana always shows in your postings.
    Must you still remain a DOG which barks for no reason.

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Old Soldier: an IDIOT on social media!The Joker fool

• vigour 8 years ago

Ghanaians made a big mistake in 2000 for voting for NPP in the 2nd round when they had an alliance with the PNC. Any party joining NPP will have to think twice. NPP doesn't trust itself let alone another party.

Author:-.USMAN.....
    There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Niger ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Prince Kwasi Adade, I have seen this statement of your posted on this platform several times. I wonder if this appeal is ever read by those organizations you mentioned, the Council of State is recognized by our constitution, ...

• MANB USA 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD WIN THE FIGHT IN THEIR PARTY BEFORE DREAMING FOR GHANA

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah is the greatest CROOK I have ever heard of. PhD holder always dreamer of deception and inventing crooked matters thinking by doing so Nana Akufo Addo will win the 2016 elections for him to be a Vice President. Th ...

Author:-Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE....
    1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U ...

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Old Soldier: an IDIOT on social media!

• Kk 8 years ago

Then shut up. What are you afraid of?

• Ben 8 years ago

The incompetence of government is a different issue from falsifying claims on the voters register. NPP is indeed criminal if they forged the evidence to make case of new register just to create mayhem in Ghana and disenfranch ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

What is lies?lf you doubt something and need proof that's not lies

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A SO CALLED DOCTOR., OF ILLITERACY AND INTERLECTUAL FOOLISH LAIR. INFACT THIS THIS DONKY BAWUMIA IS A DEVIL DISGRACE TO NPP NONSENSE PARTY. DONKY BAWUMIA AND AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER ARE JUST CRIMINALS . THEY ARE FULL OF SH ...

• Menslarke 8 years ago

What can she see clear? She is a stooge, a rubber-stamp and an apology of an appointee who's just kept there to do Mahama's bidding.

• dauda 8 years ago

do you no were your mother is she is ashawu 22 in ghana that why u are talking rubesh fulish mahama and his ndc all

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

u are soo stupid,mean why u never been in classroom before. Go and tell yur president to remove his dark on his eye and compare to nana addo, mahama is prostitute like goat, thief, incompetent, world crook and corrupt. stup ...

• obeng 8 years ago

he is better than ur father

• cobby 8 years ago

Dnt make any comment about things u are igno
    rant about.Even we the native citizen know many foreigners who posses a valid voter id.

• Pop 8 years ago

You see were you Problem lies? Who told you that foreigner cannot vote? Hmmmmmmm, then blacks or ghanaians in UK too cannot vote?

• Koki 8 years ago

If its true npp lied and so they are a disgrace then the ruling party ndc is a quadrupled disgrace for not just failing to honor their electoral promise but also destroying the economy! Which is worse?

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

I'm curious and want to know which electoral promise that NDC made and fail to honor, if you are not lying like your slave masters Npp let us know from evidence.

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

There are no slaves in NPP or else the NDC.
    The only criminal political party that has a record of tribal and criminal element is the NDC and its founder JJR. Killing, rubbing and beating many people to death.

Today Presi ...

• Koki 8 years ago

Wow! A stranger? You don't need any reminder of electoral promises ndc hasn't honored! And calling for evidence? The shattered economy is! Even the most avid supporter of ndc would not doubt this in their closet. Shame, blind ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Their lies did not start today.
    I remember in the 1960 elections, the UP was placharding in the North that if Dr Nkrumah won that election, he was going to tarmac under all sheanut trees and any body gathering sheanuts will ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

ALL POLITICIANS, ESPECIALLY NPP LEADERS, ARE LIARS.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

When you see Charlotte you feel annoyed to eye ugly gorilla-like apes Ursula Owusu or France's Esiam!

Tell me, will a man knowingly sleep with Ursula? As for me, my manhood would protest.

• MENSLARKE 8 years ago

BLIND MAN, IS IT HER OVER-BLEACHED SKIN OR COSMETIC WEAR THAT WILL WIN HER A BEAUTY CONTEST? HOW CAN A VERY SHORT LADY LIKE THIS EVIL WOMAN WIN A BEAUTY CONTEST? IS IT YOUR POLITICAL COLOURATION THAT IS MAKING SO BLIND THAT Y ...

• kj 8 years ago

And how can a short man like addo danquah also be president

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

WHY WICKED FACE MAHAMA WIN THIS ELECTION. STUPID PRESIDENT

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

HAHAHA WANI SO ABOA AWU

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

The way you talk goes to show that you.have taken sides in the coming election.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Ec boss doesnt decide who wins elections buy electorates. Whether she takes sides or not the party which campaign well will win the elections. There is no election in Ghana without the opposition parties raise alarm about the ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Yea that is the NPP problem with every electoral commissioner. The commissioner either accept their blatant lies or he or she be accused of taking sides. You disgraced Dr. Afari Gyan for not accepting your lies

• kwesi 8 years ago

You talk too much ok.why!!!!!!!!!.Go and get some advice from your mum and dad ok.Ghana is bigger than you so don't let NDC fool you

• sid 8 years ago

Y finding excuses?

• Jojo 8 years ago

Charlotte we know who u are Nigeria Woman
    You are in bed with Mahama

• 0sei 8 years ago

Jojo u talk too much, where did u see Mahama n charlotte in bed ,always say what ur eyes hv seen nt what u hv nt seen

• KwadjoeYeboah 8 years ago

Get this woman out of there. I do not think she is thoughtful, wise and intelligent. She is just a stooge for the president and his party. She dismisses claims without meticulous investigations.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Mrs Charlotte I think you are very bias.instead of being impartial I have come to realize that you are trying to do everything for NDC to win but remember the evil that a man does lives after them

• Peprah Emmanuel or prepra6@gmail.com 8 years ago

hey miss ec ,have u Read de supreme court report on different registers used 4 2012 polls carefully? please take your time n do certain things right.be serious n stop fooling

• Mad-man Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Ghanaians are aware that Ms. Charlotte Osei shares bed with John Dramani Mahama. Besides, Ms. Charlotte Osei also contested elections on the NDC ticket.
    It, therefore, stands to reason that she will do all she can to cheat ...

• The Champion 8 years ago

Yes, the same way your mother was sharing beds with her neighbors and her colleagues at work. Your mother started the ashawo work. Don't blame charlotte. She is just taking your irresponsible mother's footsteps.

• dauda 8 years ago

as for nketia he will fuck his mother he talks like ghana is 4 his father

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ur actions and inactions don't make u neutral. U will regret .

• BSR 8 years ago

The opposition NPP collaborating with the Togolese opposition to denigration Ghana's EC and electoral roll. NPP is being disingenious and totally an ally to the fraud in the Togolese register. Ghana electoral register was com ...

• Kate 8 years ago

Smh.....NPP does not want Power .... They are courting the wrath of Togo government with this Togo Register by aligning themselves with Togo Opposition...... Courting the wrath of U.S by singing loud against the detainees' tr ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Ghanaians Break My Heart-Mugabe..

I am not only broken hearted or ashamed but am scared for the very first time in my life.

Considering how our greed and personal interests can put the lives of innocent citizens in da ...

• AMB 8 years ago

The EC Chair is addressing the issue with facts and NPP Group are relying on threats and insults. This is disingenuous. Ghana is not for NPP. It is for all of us and we will not allow any imposition from anywhere. Focus on fa ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

nanas ambition is a danger to piece in Ghana

• Galbose 8 years ago

Where are the good people in Ghana? How many registers did afari gyan bring to supreme court? How many names was he unable to account for? Right from the word go,this lady is doing everything possible to plunge the nation in ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with NPP? Their behavior is like going to a battle knowing that you will lose so you make all excuse to defend your defeat.

• MENSLARKE 8 years ago

NO MATTER THE AMOUNT OF ARMS-TWISTING, HYPOCRISY, PROPAGANDA AND EVIL MOVES, THE WRITING IS CLEAR ON THE WALL. TRAVEL FROM THE EXTREME CORNERS OF THE COUNTRY, FROM END TO END, ALL THAT YOU HEAR IS A FEELING OF LIKING TO VOTE ...

• King,London 8 years ago

Dear Mrs, you're absolutely right. You're very intelligent lady please keep up. Bawumia and Akufo Addo has a case to answer

• salam 8 years ago

It's very true that npp hate ewes, why is it that their alegations of the bloated register is centred in Togo and volta region but not other areas that borders with togo , cote devoir and burkinafassoo.

• Good talk 8 years ago

Stop this nonesense. The opposition in Togo are they not ewes.Nobody hates any tribe in Ghana.it's the politicians who are creating divisions. There is Angloga in Kumasi

• mr amin. 8 years ago

How do I believe what u are saying? When I know that the president appointed u and he is against a new register. u are playing to bis tune.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Is Nana Addo afraid of his own shadow?Can't Bawumia go to cout again with this stupid petition?Thank you.

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

HAHAHA YUR PRESIDENT IS AFRAID TO GO TO NSAWAM PRISON OOOOO

• dauda 8 years ago

if you inslut bawumia i will inslut yr fucking mother and father

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

When you say a stupid petition it doesn't mean the petitioner is stupid,far from that.Thank you.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The EC is playing with fire of disgrace. As we speak the EC's database is still controlled by STL, which is in bed with NDC. The voters risgister goes through several manipulations all times in favour of the NDC. Afari Gyan c ...

• cobby 8 years ago

Mrs Charlotte or whatever u call urself.This is a hype propaganda that u and ur belonging party want to use to fraud Nana.No matter what you do 2016 election is a victory to NPP not this curse party that has called for Gha ...

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

Cobby if you know that Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo has already won the election with the use of the same bloated voters register you are trying all means to regect what thrn is your problem? Mrs Charllote Osei is right on h ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

You are on top of your job madam chair.I like your confidence level.Be bold.

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• Allan 8 years ago

This show how criminal minded people in npp and their hete for ewes, Bawumia have no credibility and integrity, as intellectual i feel ashamed for him.

• Capt Ninepence 8 years ago

Why is Dr. Bawumia allowing himself to be remote controlled by these wicked people to be doing their lies and dirty works all the time. Just look at the way he disgraced himself before the Supreme Court with all those lies an ...

• Kwabena worae 8 years ago

that the electoral
    body only received a petition from
    the NPP on stapled photos on the
    register and not on scanned
    pictures. “That was never the
    allegation,” she said in response to
    a question on whether scanned
    ph ...

• Molar 8 years ago

NPP as a party is four (4) years late in Ghanaian politics. The EC chair should be patient for them(NPP). They could not learn under Afari Gyan. they feel he was too old for them. I want to make my point clear, NPP cannot win ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

Why is the EC woman getting protection? I thought she's brave enough to walk alone. Protection or no protection if she doesn't do the right thing she will be punished. Ghana police can't protect you for ever.

• OKOE 8 years ago

THERE ARE OTHER PARTIES BESIDE THE NPP IN GHANA, BUT MY OBSERVATION IS THAT IT IS ONLY THE NPP THAT IS ABLE OR PURPOTED TO HAVE NOTICED THE SO CALLED IRREGULARITIES. I FORSEE PROBLEMS AND CONFUSION IN GHANA IF THE NPP WINS TH ...

• Osama 8 years ago

Bawumia would come with another lie again. In fact ec boss is clearver. At first I thought npp can posh ec boss. Gone were the days npp can full us with lie to believe Dr don't lie. pink sheet & Togolese

• Gameli frm volta 8 years ago

am in aflao were the thing is happening togo people came here and register then go back to their country.but anytime the said this this so called osei will be saying foolish

• BENTUA 8 years ago

WHAT I FIND INTERESTING IS THAT, SOME OF THOSE SO CALLED EWES FROM TOGO DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE DIALECT OF THE GHANAIAN EWES. THE NDC IS JUST A FRAUDULENT ORGANISATION.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia petitioned the Supreme Court to overturn the declaration of the 2012 presidential results in favour of Nana Addo.They told us that the 2012 general election was fraud but could not say that in court.Nana ...

• freeman 8 years ago

So you Npp tell wrong thing on the register before you take action? Is the electoral commission tell us they see nothing wrong in the register.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaians are dealing with sophisticated and wicked criminals. No wander it took the EC months to respond to the Npp's allegations . Asiedu Nkatia paved the way for ec with their stupid press conference. A FOOTBALL REFREE ON ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Another lieing machine but whatever you and that reckless propaganda office of this national disaster company ( ndc ) do still Nov 7th is Operation Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 7 7 % hand ...

• Hor gegrapher gegrapher 8 years ago

Sometimes my heart breeds with pains, when a contrary view is expressed instead of what the npp thinks. The most disingenious part is, even the party which was born from "coup" doesn't engage in such unnecessary abuse as been ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia filed a stupid petition to Supreme Court asking the judges to overturn the official declaration of 2012 Presidential results in favour of Nana Addo.
    Today,the same Nana Addo and Bawumia have filed anoth ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What is wrong with Akufo-Addict and Bawumia, is a deficiency of effective campaign before the masses. Kufuor, unfortunately, left them with nothing concrete to rely on, more so, convincing to preach about, hence their constan ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Hei.Nigeria woman.osei.u are a. Vampire.Maame.wata.if.they.send.u.for.brood.not.gha Ghanaians.brood.u.are not a.Ghanaian.Ghanaians

• Prince Agbotui 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is very arrogant and disrespectful! She's dangerous to the peace of Ghana. Ghanaians must watch and monitor her closely!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Betty Mould, Lauretta Lamptey, Dzifa Ativor and now Charllote Osei. JDM you're great! How do you come by such fantastic women?

• A Richard 8 years ago

How many months did it took EC to tell Ghannian's about this issue , we all know they did their own home work and made a Correction of it before coming out to tell us. It's a Scum and shame on the part ...

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

This shows that thy do not investigate anything wrong EC for Ghana

• Nana kwaku 8 years ago

plz n plz again we need peace so u better change voter register

• Nana 8 years ago

She (EC Chairperson) revealed that the electoral body only received a petition from the NPP on stapled photos on the register and not on scanned pictures.

“The allegation of the NPP petition of August 18 was that the p ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

NPP is finding a fault to their lose so that NanaAddo can blow his nose that made NPP lost

• Seyram 8 years ago

After carefully listening to the EC boss on Joy FM's news-file, I must admit that the lady gave good account of herself and the position of the EC. Even though I'm not a lawyer, her vivid explanation given with regards to the ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not ashamed of herself to continue telling lies.It's so unfortunate. She's simply a pathetic liar and that's a fact.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I've read through all the comment and I'm sad to say; I didn't find any brain at work. All the commentators demonstrate how shallow-minded Ghanaians are. Ghanaians are so bereft of ideas and only have the knack for insults. T ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is as if the drafters of Ghana's 4th Republic constitution did so with guns pointing to their heads.....how else can one make sense of a constitution that allows a sitting prez to single-handedly appoint the EC boss when h ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Am suprised these useless criminal are still chalenging our noble sharlotte osei. I expect they would have known non of the animal Party members is compered to the woman. They only make noise into thier own hiers. Non of the ...

• ********* 8 years ago

Twart

• JELEE ABDUL 8 years ago

SMALL GIRLS ARE YOUNG

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

2016 election will partition the country. The Ewes and their Northerners collaborators will elect the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and rule the three Northern and Volta regions while the Akans will vote for NPP and elect Na ...

• Godwin Gah. 8 years ago

Madam EC,Chairperson, don't have time for waste pipe,its only in Africa that politicians who loss election complain and demonise EC,is it not the same register that all the parties used for their primaries?this is one of the ...

• CAPTAIN PLANET 8 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME HIM AT THE KOTOKA.....

• Amega 8 years ago

Hope you can pay him.

• Godwin Gah. 8 years ago

How can people who make allegation without proof want their parties to win,did you see the EC Chairperson and Mahama,just because you want your party to win by hook or crook.Liars!

• Ice cool 8 years ago

You think that you are saved I will kill you by any means necessary to set an example for stupid mahama administration. Our forefathers sacrifice with their blood to secured Ghana. Where were you stupid mahama guss what.

• john boyuo 8 years ago

I am a Ghanaian, from Hamile upper west region, Wa last border of Ghana.Between Burkina Faso and Ghana. We cross to marry Burkina Faso people and they also come to Ghana to marry Ghanaian. Even some of Burkina bay settled in ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

John, that is not the matter,the problem is you don't have to vote for Togo and Ghana at the same time. Your name is in the Togos register and the same time Ghanas register. That is the problem.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Do you want to say that, over 76,000 Burkina Faso people have crossed over to marry In Ghana? I have lived in Nigeria for over 20 years. Does that make me legal to vote in Nigeria?

• Mike 8 years ago

If you naturalise, then yes you can vote. A lot of Lebanese and Indians in Ghana have citizens by birth or by marriage.

• kk 8 years ago

NO ECOWAS ELECTIONS AGAIN. NO TO 76,000 FOREIGNERS ON THE VOTERS REGISTER. MADAM I AM SORRY FOR YOU. COMPILE NEW VOTERS REGISTER AND BE FREE IN 2016 ELECTIONS BECAUSE IF.....

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NPP petitioned about scanned pictures with stapled marks on the register NOT about pictures stapled on the register. The two are totally different.

• YD 8 years ago

No just making noise. Whenever they are not in power, everything is then bad. How can we develope as a nation?

• Amega 8 years ago

But why is the NDC afraid of a new voters' register? They have something to hide.

• Ben 8 years ago

Nobody is afraid of it. it simply does not make sense to change biometric register because you finger prints have not change so why should you spend money to collect it again? and they say they can manage resources prudently. ...

• saad moneyman 8 years ago

they must be a new voters register,NDC corruption party

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA WILL SAY AND DO ANYTHING TO PROVE A POINT. IN THIS CASE, TRUTH BECOMES A CASUALTY. WHAT KIND OF A VICE-PRESIDENT WE HE BE IF FACTS ARE ANATHERMA TO HIM?

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT.NOW NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN SO GHANA IS AT RISK IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF...........

• yaw Boadu 8 years ago

This NDC EC boss should not think she was brought to the Office purposely to retain her party to rule Ghanaians again never.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Picture worth thousands than words so to prove that they have no staple marks print them on the alongside the evidence Dr Bawumia produce for everybody to see and let Ghanaians see and shame Dr Bawumia if your allegation are ...

• Mike 8 years ago

EC published them. They are not staple holes. In one of the pictures( of a lady) the hair covered one of the holes with the other one showing. Also the distance between the two holes varied in some of the pictures published. ...

• paa yaw 8 years ago

Since she is connived with NDC she will get supports and dubious means to paint npp without bringing out the true picture. we have seen dat ur not credible and nobody will take u seroius

• apuuu 8 years ago

THIS ELECTORAL COMMISSION CHARLOTTE OSEI I SETTING BAD PRECEDENT JUST LIKE JUSTICE ATUGUGA apuuu

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 8 years ago

Am always moved by her beauty though she lies a lot.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

EC WILL LOSE 2016 VOTES FOR MAHAMA,BECOS EVETYBOBY WILL KNOW EC NDC LIES TO GHANIANS,SAD AND SHAME,WAR,BOMB PLANIND MAHAMA EC AND CO,FOOOOOOLS

• Chris 8 years ago

Hmm how long can one political party be in power? Forever? Why can't one wait until he is officially accepted by the people and elected. Eiiii how long can a man live? Forever and ever. Even if one uses lie to force his way ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

A liar just like John Mahama.

• paaps s 8 years ago

It looks like Ghanaians are becoming, discrimìnat tribalist , racist religious segregationist, impatience, the religions bodies themselves are not exempt from this trend gong on in the country of ours
    May Gòd fòrgive us ...