You are here: HomeNews2016 01 09Article 406428

My 18-year-old son can run Ghana if… - Ursula

Read Comments Comments (307)

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

SHITTY NDC GOVERNANCE

• Smart Frempah Uk 8 years ago

Ursula is damned right. What does it really take for the people of Ghana to realise that this government is inept and corrupt? Our destiny is always in our own hands. We should stop looking for scapegoats. Why can't some pe ...

• Asterix 8 years ago

IS THIS A MAN OR WOMAN ON MY SCREEN?

• WHO 8 years ago

Damn beautiful woman. If you want to see a woman who looks like a man, then google Ama Benyiwa Doe

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

why ghana women are so ugly like this?ugly bove inside and outside,ho my goodness!!well ghana men are unlucky.

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

BULLSHIT USELESS GOVT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• Nii 8 years ago

THE WIG REALLY LOOK UGLY ON THIS WOMAN. SHE EVEN LOOK BETTER LEAVING HER HEAD LIKE A MAN. HEHEHE!

• Bright 8 years ago

This is an insult to the Ghanaians to compare their president, elected by them and not by appointment, to 18 years old boy. Just in the name of politics?

• non-partisan 8 years ago

I am not a member of any political party.

Mahama is just not fit to be president. He was a history major in college. It doesn't demand rigorous thinking to major in history.

First he subscribe to the better Ghana agend ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 8 years ago

I guess you are a Ghanaian. Your observation if right include you mother and your wife (if you are lucky to have a Ghanaian wife) is also inclusive

• NPP FOOLS 8 years ago

Who granted the platform for this outcast and despicable ashiaoo?

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

USLA IS A PROSTITUTE.FUCK HER ASS.

• Moses Abugri 8 years ago

We waisted our resources to educate these northners in terms of free education and see what we get. USELESS PRESIDENT

• Weed smoker Nana Addo 8 years ago

hhahaha, say it again pig. Certainly, you need that kind of free education. You are damned right, chimpanzee.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

And we don't need Akufo-Addict either.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NANA WANTS TO KNOW IF HER SON HAS A JOINT ACCOUNT BECAUSE SHE USE TO SMOKE GANJA TOO.
    ANYTIME YOU MEET THAT BITCH IN A BANK,PUSH HER TO CHECK HER BALANCE.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Nana and Ursala are definitely definitely no jokers.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

You're definitely right: FOOLS will most likely not need Nana Akufo Addo. They usually prefer one of their own.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Only nincompoops hold this addict of a character in high esteem. In fact, the desperado has no credibility whatsoever on our political sphere as a nation since everything about him is shrouded in secrecy. What a faker! Yet, t ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Well, commonsense and the TRUTH will ALWAYS prevail over NONSENSE, BASELESS personal hatred and inferiority complex. You can make up "addict" label or anything at all on Nana Akufo Addo, in your thoughts, and that's where it ...

• Funny Facee 8 years ago

Please mama this goes to show that your are good for nothing. If your son can rule Ghana better then my humble advice to you is to hand over our mantle as mp to your son. Period.

We have to be frank to ourselfs how much ha ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Asterisk,she is a real powerful and intelligent woman with confidence than thievery Mahama.

• aikins 8 years ago

You are just as intelligent as the lady, Taniba respect.

• Asterix 8 years ago

KAKAMOTOBI LIKE HER PERPETUAL FLAGBEARER BOYFRIEND. WHERE DOES NPP FIND THESE CLOWNS FROM TO TRY TO IMPOSE ON US. HIDE THE KIDS, HORROR FUO WOR KROM!!!!!!!!

• H S Fire 8 years ago

You definitely need help.

• zottor 8 years ago

is ur family head aboafunu

• con USA 8 years ago

U are stupid go for glass lens. MO nim hwee nti kwasea bi koraa na wobu mo. Then ur president go for 200 million and bring this dangerous men to the country. Next mahama will go 1 billion and kill all the people in th ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

If you are in darkness.you can"t see. Open your eyes

• Ras 8 years ago

AH! BUT THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN

• Johnson Tunu 8 years ago

She is definitely black and beautiful, and more importantly, also rationally minded.

• Johnson Tunu 8 years ago

A politician needs intelligence, not a beautiful face, as a better requirement. She seems to have an analytical, logical mind, something more important than the unproductive emotional outbursts in most comments.

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Better looking than Lordina mahama.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

The madam is right to a point on the question of over borrowing but what else can Ghana do besides that? The infrastructure deficiency is completely overwhelming on Ghana. How can a country which boasts itself as the first Af ...

• nana 8 years ago

Remember this government has been power continuously for 19 yrs
    They were in the good position to correct so many things and develop this nation,but what did we see?corruption at its best.we live to see

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Well it's true that 19 yrs was factually the longest run we had one gov't but don't forget that 11 of those years was under military rule and there's really not much to develop under that kind of system. No serious developme ...

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

She is very right that borrowing by ndc has quadrippled since the last election.They have done nothing with the money to show any improvements.So where this borrowing get the country.??**.Spreading the money amongst themselv ...

• Delakelly 8 years ago

Since our school days we have lambasted successive governments for not finding innovative ways of widening the tax net...because all they(both NPP and NDC) have done till date is to increase one tax and lower another dependin ...

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

you are as STUPID as that Ape URSULA

• Jahjah 8 years ago

What can a product of Ashawo do?

• Nana Cocaine 8 years ago

Can something good come out of a "free range" like Ursula

• Teiko 8 years ago

Talking of ASHAWO!! Pls stop insulting rawlings cos he is a product of that. Pls stop offending Hanna bisiw, Anita desoso and many ndc women, i was part of that party and i know how it works in there.

• Teiko 8 years ago

At least rawlings did something and is not different!

• dedehene 8 years ago

The product of an Ashawo can only be fucked in the ass.Heehaa!

• Anawin Albert from Garu 8 years ago

Jahjah

• Mimmy 8 years ago

That's always your cop
    Out calling a woman an ashawo. You must be a pimp of you know that. Idiot!

SHE WAS PART OF THE MPS THAT APPROVED THE LOANS FOR THE GOVERNMENT.

18 YEAR OLD SON CANNOT SMOKE CIGARETTE OR BUY ALCOHOL IN LAS VEGAS NEVADA.

• Ed 8 years ago

But can run for office right?

• yaw 8 years ago

Please don't insult people defending this government because they are feeding fat from the stolen booty, some have their school fees being paid, others receiving monthly salary for no job done, others are also receiving doubl ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA Good,Bad or ugly 2016 is a must win for MAHAMA.For Ursula Owusu she is insane

• Bob 8 years ago

You are wrong! I voted NDC but will never vote for them this time. A total failure!

• Osei 8 years ago

I voted NPP in 2012 but will never vote for them this time around. They are a bunch of self seeking individuals. Just look at the thievery in their party even in opposition. They will milk us drying if given the opportunity.

• Osei 8 years ago

I voted for NPP but i will not vote for them this time around. They are a bunch of self seeking individuals waiting for an opportunity to milk us dry. Just look at the thievery in their party even in opposition.

• SAINT 8 years ago

THESE NPP NOISE MAKERS WHO CALL THEMSELVES NPP THINK THEY SHOULD MAKE JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION. THEY ARE ACTUALLY EXPOSING THEMSELVES AS IGNORANT PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD MARKET REGARDI ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Even my dog joy can rule Ghana than than present govermemt

• james 8 years ago

She is better then it mother why u hate the truth

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THIS WOMAN DOES NOT TAKE CARE OF HER SON IF HER STATEMENT IS ANYTHING TO GO BY!!!!

• YB 8 years ago

I think you didn't understand what she said. Seek assistance from someone or better go back to school before you drag everybody into the gutters.

• Smart Frempah Uk 8 years ago

No, he didn't understand that language. And will jump to attack. Internet has come cheap.

• Care 8 years ago

If her son can run the president than the president why is he staying with her . He is suppose to have borrowed from other banks to take care of himself and her mom instead of her been in parliament sucking taxe payers money ...

• Obaa 8 years ago

Dear When it involves you?
    I am sorry but you need a literite person to read and explain the content of the article. You did not understand a word of it. Of course your comment is way far out of the question. Please dont ...

You old illiterate, is that how 'literate' is spelt. You need education yourself.

• akua 8 years ago

Did ur common sense tell u to read the content of what she said

• still hope 8 years ago

Because her son is very young maybe just finished high school, don't know anything about politics. He can do better than them

• paa 8 years ago

u are right

• YB 8 years ago

Useless government. Mahama ha made the presidency a cheap commodity. God save Ghana.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Aaaah u paaaa. A foetus can do better than this president who un nothing but a criminal and a thief. The foetus after all will not steal from us

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

NPP should present respectful men n women to intellectual shows of this nature to attract well informed people on issues rather sending people like this, they just make the party inattractive to nonpartisan voters. God bless ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

And you call yourself a human Being capable of raising responsible kids? look at your reference to the president. ... your president. ... You must be ashame of yourself

• Naayale Woyome 8 years ago

Asshole, idiot and a fool. No wonder you continue to study swahili while malaysian kids build robots. No wonder woyome is roaming around freely after defrauding the country. No wonder Ghana airways has been turned into a rest ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Unfortunately, your 18yr. will never become President and so come again.

• Kingsley 8 years ago

Oheneba, Oheneba, Oheneba,
    please, i guess you live in a palace, judging by your name. Kindly ask the palace scribe to interperate in whatever language the whole wonderful article written by Ursula. Please you DID NOT UND ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Written by Ursula???? Really never knew she writes articles.. U r such a moron and a twerp...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

I will get you arrested for making me laugh to the point of breaking my ribs

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Her son might be more intelligent than her not our president.... if her son is soo intelligent why chose Nana to represent them... In effect she is teaching her son to disrespect the presidency.... is that the way we want to ...

• azey 8 years ago

From Usulas mind I can see why as many ad 18 npp members wanted to be president in their time.Ursula has insulted Kuffour too

• JOHN 8 years ago

ITS A LONG TIME I HEARD FROM HER. OR MAYBE SHE IS NOW FUCKING A YOUNGER MAN INSTEAD OF NANA ADDO'S PENIS?

• save ghana 8 years ago

wagyimi paaaaa ooo Jon. no wonder u bear mahama's name. odwan. the penis which gave birth to u has really wasted space on earth. aponkye ba

• AKUATUS 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3 wati gyimifuo kwasiaman that my dirty dog akufu addo which i have sold 4 Gh 1 is even better than ur grandfather

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

at least learn to respect ur own mother in the house pls ,maybe ur mother is a trader n u r speaking to a honourable member who is speaking sense to insensitive mahama

• Ghana1 8 years ago

Do u know your son father.
    Your dem npp increased taxes,fuel, et..Tell me npp never borrowed

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Yes l do remember paaaaa. NPP first time in office after JJ, fuel prices went up from ghc6.00 to ghc20.00. is this what we can't see them doing again? Even the first independent day under NPP, their so called then president K ...

PROPERTY OF GHANA AIRWAYS WAS SOLD TO MRS URSULA EKUFUL FOR A VERY CHEAP PRICE IS IT NOT THE SAME THING.
    IF HE KNOWS ABOUT MANAGEMENT SHE COULD HAVE MANAGED HER FIRST HUSBAND.
    MRS URSULA IS A HYPOCRITE HERE.
    THEY WERE THE ...

• awagu 8 years ago

See who is speaking?this woman is the jezzebel of our times,be careful of her ,for she has a sinister agenda against mother Ghana.you devil,go away to hell with your bastard 18yrs son.

• AD 8 years ago

Bamn

• Awudu 8 years ago

Is these a man or woman making this dirty statememts.Amen

• Ampong 8 years ago

Even my pet dog would not have sex with this creature. just look at her mouth. It's only Akufo Addo who would fuck you. You are a complete smelly whore. You are ashawo. I wonder if you really know the father of that so called ...

• Macho 8 years ago

Why all these insults. Kindly read the article and post a better comment if you may. @Ampong

• Ampong 8 years ago

Macho, it's becoming too much in this country where any idiot and a harlot like this creature called Ursula can just get up and insult the President and say her fatherless son is more than him. where on earth would this happe ...

• Tet 8 years ago

Is this all you can contribute to the discourse? Very immature.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Go way u there!!! Damn Tet. If there is any disrespectful female MP i have come across, then it is this ugly bitch, who did not get any man to marry her until she became an MP. Just look at her face, nose and mouth. She resor ...

• Sam 8 years ago

I would be grateful if you could state ur qualification before insulting this genius lady I don't think u have such type of woman in your family like u wouldn't talk crack.foolish stomach ndc foodian stomach politics with 20 ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Who is the genius? Ursula. Crazy woman like that whose talking does not follow any trend

• Ampomah 8 years ago

A long you are a sexist impotent twat! Stick to her point and stop picking on her because she is female! Idiot'

• Big J 8 years ago

Look at this foul mouthed ugly bitch; when you were in the Kuffuor govt which was borrowing left, right, center, to the extent of of applying for a loan from a hairdressing salon, did you open that foul smelling gutter you ca ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

You're a Bitch too

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Ursula Owusu has infected Npp with political menopause. They started fighting among themselves and now they are trying very hard to put our heads together as a nation just because of one man who wants to rule us at all cost. ...

• chale 8 years ago

Yes Npp borrowed in an hairdressing saloon......

• Joe 8 years ago

He is free to contest the presidential election.

• NANA C 8 years ago

Look at this stupid woman good for nothing only good fro NPP

• Peter - UK 8 years ago

Madam,please try a smile. I believe you are looking better than you appear now .
    Why should you allow anger that cannot boil an egg make you look so old . I am sure if your husband is to be sincere he will be looking for an ...

• A Nyass Ameyaw 8 years ago

Youe 18 year old, just like you were when you were 18 can only screw around!

• A Nyass Ameyaw 8 years ago

Ah this (wo)man is ugly. But for her vagina no one will get near her! But with such a body how can you enjoy the stinking "momoni" arse of her's?????

• danny 8 years ago

make ur 18years son NPP presidential candidate to stop ur Internal fighting.. ….

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Some comments on the Internet are so primitive and amateur, so infantile and childish that one should ask if those kids actually pay utility bills and those high taxes? Please let us think about our future instead of insultin ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Foolish rat, and an apologist to feminine called Ursula Owusu the bush pig and dickhead.

• awagu 8 years ago

Is that woman married ???? at all?What a wife?Really I feel very sorry for the unfortunate husband,it's pathetic,cos from the way this woman ???? insult our leaders,she will equal her husband to a doormat,shameless talk ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Why not take them to Saudi Arabia, Jordan, UAE, Israel, UK, Kuwait, Qatar, or Oman? Why Ghana, my motherland? This doesn't make any sense to me. The problem is that very soon some of our Muslim brothers and sisters in Ghana c ...

Why don't you leave your 18year son who certainly has no legal father out of this shame. I hope his step father is treating him well. At least John Mahama has a legal father, but your bastard, BIG no. Politics is good for thi ...

• con USA 8 years ago

See yur president eyes b4 u talk wee. Mahama is man of corrupt and fornication

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE EITHER MAGICIANS OR THIEVES. ONE CAN NOT IMAGINE HOW MOST GHANAIANS ARE ABLE TO SURVIVE,WITH THESE TAXES,TARIFFS AND HIGH COST OF OTHER ESSENTIALS ,THEY ARE STILL COMFORTABLE WITH THIS GOVERNMENT WHO DOES NOT CA ...

• Nanny 8 years ago

Ahh!!! NPP and insults. When will NPP and its cohorts will learn their lessons. The insults, the attacks and the self-centered altitudes will never win u elections. The well meaning Ghanaians are always put off by such behavi ...

• GENERAL IDDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT USELESS TANI JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE WORSE PERSON WHO HAS EVER BECOME PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD!!!!!!! HE KILLED ATTA MILLS AND BROUGHT CURSE UPON HIMSELF AND THE NATION. THAT IS WHY EVERYTHING MAHA ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This sponge wig woman also makes me sick with her foul mouth very ugly indeed

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Woman talk like someone with her head on for all that you are is exposing your foolishness.
    To me out side i think your 18 year old is wiser than you.
    Talk is cheap they say and many of you people are just talking without ...

• Umar 8 years ago

You are a fool n semi illiterate how can u say that.
    Do u really know what is governance even your great grand parents can not be a village chief not town

• Abass 8 years ago

Excellent speech

• eric ksi 8 years ago

wokasa dodo abba

• kk 8 years ago

What a stupid woman.I only pity the unfortunate man who married her.

• HENRY 8 years ago

Ursula looks more like a cow than a human being. She is the ugliest thing ever.

• SHUT UR UGLY MOUTH 8 years ago

THIS STUPID WOMAN SHOUTING HER SON, HER SON , HER SON AS IF HER SON IS ANY USEFUL BEING THAN A RETARDED # VERY STUPID# EXTREMELY UGLY TOK JUST LIKE THE MOTHER.U THIS ASHAWOR MUST STOP SELLIN UR DAMN UGLY SELF WITH THAT UR MU ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

You just want to announce that your son is 18yrs and so.Yes your 18yrs Son can equally run your constituency better than you does.

• TULA 8 years ago

Good ponit raised by M/s Qwusu ; how can you borrow heavily to construct projects raise taxes and Ghanaians as Stooooopid as we praise Jon Mahama as doing good deeds ; Ghanaians have forgotten that borrowing and taxation are ...

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

President Mahama has 25 kids and counting????.This president will steal everything in ghana to raising his kids.So ghanaians watch out for continuing looting of the treasury of ghana.

• AKUATUS 8 years ago

Stupid fool why r u hiding under the name JJ Rawlings, be real n bold kwasiaman aden wosuro. U would have seen what i would have done to u if u would even have the gust to comment on any article again in ur life

• Abass 8 years ago

Ursela very perfect and excellent spech

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

I have a two years nephew who can talk loose if your logic is anything to go by I believe he would be a better mp than you since he can talk loose as compared to you.

• seidu tamale 8 years ago

usila shld no dat herself can't rule GH course she can be sleeping men left right n think she can rule

• u can kiss JM ass ok??? 8 years ago

ALWAYS TRYING DISTURB THE PUBLIC WITH THAT HER MASKURATE FACE.HER FACE IS JUST A TRUE REPLICA OF PUBLIC VOODOO STATUTE IN BENIN MARKET SQUARE.SHE IS NOT BEAUTIFUL ONE BIT SELF YET SHE LOVES SELLIN HER SELF OOOHHSSSHHH WHAT A ...

• nana 8 years ago

this ASHAWOO MAN OR SO CALLED W'OMAN, what are you talking about, i think you still don't learn a lesson, you people will loose the election again with this ASHAWOO TALK (NANA ADDO FAUK YOUAAAAAAA) before you go marry

• Christian Dogbee 8 years ago

If MP ship is just sitting in parliament passing every bills without scrutinizing it ,or saying yeahhh yeh,alone then I also think my illiterate grandpa can be an MP as well.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Stop using your that fucking 18yr boy in bragging he can only rule you and your husband who can not control him. I mean he is out of your hands

• Opana 8 years ago

Stupid woman with bustard of a son. Useless Ursula. Magots in human clothes wanting power desperately. Idiots...let him get to know his father first before thinking of ruling Ghana.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Tell your son to pick your wigs and hairstyle, any bum can do better

• Yaro 8 years ago

Who wants to know if u have a son

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama basically is incompetent

A 54 year old accountant informs his wife he is leaving her for an 18 year old girl. His wife, also 54 informs him that she also has a new 18 year old partner and being an accountant he must realize that 18 goes into 54 a lot ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

Heee!!, I smell a rat. Any previous relations with Ursula? You seem to have been pinched.

• sule 8 years ago

ugly ass idiot

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 8 years ago

ANIMAL TALK

• kwaku 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN RUNS HER MOUTH TOO LOUD I'M NPP SUPPORTER BUT I HATE EVERYTHING THAT COMES OUT HER MOUTH

• Nduom 8 years ago

DOES THIS WOMAN LOOK AT HER FACE IN THE MIRROR AT ALL. WE ARE FED UP LISTENING TO TRIPE

• Ottawa 8 years ago

What the fuck is she talking about. All this useless and stupid comments would not help NPP in any way in the coming election. Any one thinks he or she can say anything to gain popularity damn

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

God bless you madam

• Bill 8 years ago

How come she has 18-year old son? How was he brought up?

• Kk 8 years ago

look at this prostitute calling herself MP

• Kk 8 years ago

if you don't have a respect for the president you digging your own hole

• kutsii 8 years ago

Yieeeeh yieeeeh. Hai haihai, Ursula's face like kakai. Hai haihai, Horror face like kakai. Hai haihai Ursula's nose is tantain. Hai haihai, gbonyo face like kakai.

• Prince 8 years ago

See what this useless prostitute is talking about, u think is opening ur legs anyhow. This beatch should give us break.

• obed 8 years ago

Then dear Madam I challenge you to vacate your position to give to your 18yrs son to operate first before you talk of presidency.plss talk as a mother who have the heart of mother n for the country.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

Reckless comment..Taxe arethe backborne of the nation..without taxes,no good heathcare,infrustrature,good education,roads,utilities..Taxes make country better..

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Seriously, where does NPP buy these ugly people from? They are all ugly. Kufour, Akufo Addo, Ursula, etc. Almost every one in NPP is ugly.

This fucking bitch was complaining that she can't even feed herself and her househ ...

• Poja 8 years ago

I love you my brother is true all of them are uglilistic and brackish, kuffour gozilla,akuffo addo chimpanzee,bawumia monkey,kt Hammond elder monkey, jh mensah green monkey, k agyepong assin monkey, nyaho tamakloe monkey owl, ...

• kwame 8 years ago

kwasia semi kwa kwa,
    why not ur grandson instead.

UGLY AS HELL. UGLY BITCH!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JMIFUO KUO

• joe 8 years ago

100% correct

• Fosuhene 8 years ago

BASTARD. When Kuffour's NPP came to power NPP went out borrowing money, stuffing their pockets, sold all government assets to themselves, hiking fares as well. Where were you MADAM UGLY FACE, MONKEY. Do you know how to run a ...

Ursula Tai Tai Tai Owusu.

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Because of her hypocrisy she can't do that. All NPP know is hypothetical hypocrisy. When Akufu addo at his foreign affairs ministry told all Ghanaian yourth are lazy, he thinks we can't remember? now he wants to be president. ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

I think;the writer or the host actually seems to be opposition giving room for USULA to ditch or spew non sense comment..here is what I say;if you don't pay taxes,,how will you pay for all infrastructure,good roads,utilities ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

You just want to say something...shame to you Ursula.

• anus 8 years ago

hope the son did not come from her big anus

• ur anus 8 years ago

hope her son did not come out of her large anus

• omega 8 years ago

You think Ghana is 18 years old errr

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

She is talking as a Ghanain, look at how the country is now going everything is out of hand.

So we now live in a country where a legislator is comparing thr performance of the President with her 18 year old son?
    Having said all that she belives her 18 year old son could. she failed totally to make a single suggestio ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

This is what their predecessors said about kwame nkruma. Now he is the millennium man. Always looking for short term relief.

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

OH MADAM, ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF WHAT YOU SAID? I THOUGHT YOU ARE MP, AND PART OF THE MEMBERS WHO APPROVED THE LOANS. SHAME.

• mnikell@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Because you have to make him the head of your family

• Seth usa 8 years ago

That is the reality and that is the situation ghanians are going through paifully. What ursula is saying is 100 percent right and some people will comment and say certain stupid things about it. This is not pilirics she is ta ...

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Is she a woman or man? The old man's sperms have spoilt her mind.

Which old man?

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Ursula, if at 18, your son has already acquired these 2 'evils - borrowing and taxing', then he not fit to govern Ghana.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The HIPC way and sale of state assets are the best things NPP would do in government. It's time to teach Akufo Addo another lesson.

• Isaac Boateng 8 years ago

No wonder why Madam Akua Donkor of all is vying to be a president. If all about borrowing and taxes, then she is also fit to be president. It has never happened in our dispensation. Madam Ursular you are Rit.

• thewho 8 years ago

Do some of MP really consider Ghana is a nation with inhabitants and not a choosen Individuals to rule? Madam Ursula buy him a Ticket to be MP first.how did u get in there? Either bought in or u did by all means in there.do u ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

ugly woman with her ugly fatherless son nawaaa ooo in ghana everybody can spew trash mmmm

• prince tahiru 8 years ago

you this maggots insulting the hon. mp should be careful. is it not shameful that hunger and starvation is making u intolerant of her view? what have u benefited in NDC so far? john mahama n his fens re ripping ur country dr ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

honourable my foot disrespectful ugly wife

• Sam 8 years ago

When shall it take you Ghanaians to realize that Mahama is not a leader he can't even rule his family let a lone whole country,this woman is 100 percent right because ruling is not all about borrowing and increasing taxes but ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Sam,u re Son of Bich

• Marcellus 8 years ago

Do you even have one? An irresponsible statement from an irresponsible MP.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The creation of the NPA and the setting up of the institutional framework that created the environment and psychology for petrol price increase is the handiwork of Kufour. Usula's admonishment would have made an impact had sh ...

• klinker 8 years ago

The same Usurla was at the commissioning ceremony of one of the millinium schools in Accra and made a comment that she would no longer say that the Mahama led government was not doing anything. What is she talking about now?

• PAUL 8 years ago

Who is the father of that 18 years son? She is talking as if she knows the man who impregnant her. Ashao Ashao.

• P3t3 8 years ago

Looks like a man in wig

• EK 8 years ago

What a fuck is she saying? Where does she expect the government to generate her revenue from the primitive economy? Certain things are happening in Ghana in the name of politics.

• bright-Oneal 8 years ago

i wise to know if u will be happy if i tell you my six years old boy is wiser then this woman and her son cos my son knows the father ....

• Mugun Yaro 8 years ago

Who is the father of the son,? Ussuya watch your mouth Don't bring your son into politics this way.Respect your self.You are not a foolish woman.So behave your self

• sam 8 years ago

Why most comments are attacking the woman rather than looking into what she is trying to put out there.
    In fact Ghanaians are not being objective.
    As a lot of you are insulting her do you really feel happy about these 3 inc ...

• Oki 8 years ago

At least you acknowledged that your 18yr old son doesn't think outside the box.

• Mine ladder 8 years ago

Ur stupid son can rule in ur vegina

• Obournana 8 years ago

Ursula the prostitute, where is the remaining $4 million from the drill ship sale? You were among the delegates that your boyfriend Akuffo Addo gave the authority to sell. Come clean and talk about it. Are you now numu, deaf ...

• Don't be tribal 8 years ago

U are the stupid she is saying the right thing and u are insulting her

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

Do i hear her saying her18 years son can rules Ghana.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Urslar is 39 n the husband is 76yrs what a mismatch n she is nt even feeling shy n she is idiotly talking

• Kobe 8 years ago

At least she's married to a human being. Please address the issue and stop insulting the lady. Insults do not build a nation.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Yes insult does not build a nation but she opened the flood gate of insult . She could have been well off without that ugly 18yrs comparism.

Again the public is less forgiven bcos she is an MP bcos she ought to know better ...

• RAZAK 8 years ago

GHANA

• Bosco, DAMBAI-ZONGO 8 years ago

Internet has become so Cheap in a way that any insane person jxt come in nd speak. Mcheeeeew , Ursula nie!!! NPP victory nie!!!!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

See some female chimp

• TWEAAAAA 8 years ago

READ THE LINES.JUST HELP MYSELF." MY 18-OLD-YRS-SON CAN" F..K ME IF HIS FATHER OR THE ADOPTED FATHER IS WAY.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

IS'T TWIGLISH? ANYWAY GHANA UNDERSTANDS.SO THE SON ...K HER IF .....:

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC will collapse Ghana with their corrupt spending. The NDC does not want to be corrected; they insult anyone who attempts to admonish them. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

• Jesse 8 years ago

People are under fire burning but not turning to ashes so the Gov't. can't see. Usurla bravo and speak loud.

• Nana Yao 8 years ago

Good for nothing woman. U look not diffrt from a house girl. Ashawooooook

• Kobe 8 years ago

E dey pain u????

• Naayale Woyome 8 years ago

It takes a wise woman to educate our stupid idiots of the motherland. God bless this woman and her family. What a Damn stupid generation we are in Ghana.

• killer 8 years ago

Most bastards are intelligent, so mis prostitute bring ur bastard on board. .sia woman.

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

If president can not think,18 year Old can think for him.

• Kobe 8 years ago

Well said Ursula. Anybody can be a president if all presidency is about is to borrow and increase taxes. Bravo smart lady. Thanks for not being a stooge

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

This was the same acerbic verbiage and even more that was used on Nkrumah when he started the country on the right path of investments in infrastructure and industrialization. Even Saudi Arabia has raised fuel prices by 40%.

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Your son can only run you and your npp cohorts not this country called Ghana

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• truth 8 years ago

all did not talk about those psychopaths that the USA government has hipped Ghana. You elect folks like her to help govern.

• Gameli frm volta 8 years ago

hmmm if i may ask,do some people here are still in Ghana? Because u can't imagine what come out frm thier month.because of politice some people will see the truth and said no.we are all suffering weather is ur party that's in ...

• #GHANAARISE 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and his NDC government must resign.
    There is no confidence in the ability of this Mahama NDC government to run this country and HE MUST RESIGN. Enough is enough. The Mahama-led NDC government must resign! ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

we will vote for your son.

• A little sense 8 years ago

And you?

• kalai 8 years ago

Go to hell

• Aziz 8 years ago

Mahama lacks knowledge. Even class one boy is far better than him.

Pepeni fool

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

What is the hallort saying?

• Mark Ohene 8 years ago

she knows wat she's saying bcoz she's in the same huz with him,and knows wats happening there so allow her to speak her mind plz.

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

Borrowing is not bad but i think it is about how money is utilized. Infastructure was not the only campaign promise by NDC.They only talk

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This arrogant sa-shi-wo-wo what is wrong with him. Only Ghana that such people can win MP elections. Tweaaaaaaa

• save ghana 8 years ago

president says he doesn't borrow to chew khebab. he borrows de money steals and go buy hotels in dubai

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

You cant even be a Minister of State how come your son to be President. You hide democratic dispensation to expose your ignorance about governance. Lets try to be civil and polite in our utterances because Ghana is for all of ...

• Etornam 8 years ago

lose talk my MP.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Is this person a man in a woman's wig?.
    I can't figure it out in this photo, please help me to identify his or her gender.

• kojo 8 years ago

Your son who born nam naebeNana or who else

• Atinko 8 years ago

You idiot then is better for you to live your seat for him to be the member of parliament for Ablekuma West,because you are not doing anything there.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Does this Bitch reason from her head or his stinky anus. Is she a mother atall. tweaaaaaa no wonder,,,,i blame those voted her in

• DANNY 8 years ago

lose talk by this woman

• YD 8 years ago

Cheap talk. Then.let your son lead your party. Always making useless noise. Who is leading your party? If leadership is all about the happenings in Npp, then my 4 month old daughter can lead npp.

• Prince Bilal 8 years ago

I think this woman have bush grass in her mouth that why she talk anyhow. Well I don't blame her for her nonsense talk but it because what she stand for is anything follows useless things.

• Hamid 8 years ago

We need decency in the way and manner we communicate. Don't you really know that those comments are insult to the President. I believe you have grown pass that stage. Guard your tongue please.

• vat 8 years ago

You good for nothing bitch. What do you know about governance. Even your small constituency you cant manage it yet you are talking about your 18yr old boy managing Ghana. You ugly witch, you think governance is about insults ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Lose talk ma "m be responsible and talk wise or better replace your son with Nana.

• Wahab 8 years ago

That was silly

• kwame 8 years ago

p6 class prefect can perform better than jm

• Ddt 8 years ago

Go n bring ur son to run this
    Even u ...u can't manage ur constituency.....
    I hate women to speak nasty thins

• Ddt 8 years ago

Lose talk or no lose talk .. JM all the way.....
    God is great

• Dan Buduh 8 years ago

Mama Ursula I strongly disagree with your comments. There is no way your son can manage if governance is all about taxes and borrowing. Please do not make statements that you truly know are not correct. What can your son tel ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Wise words mama. Yes I can do better than Mahama

• Misty1, united States 8 years ago

Ugly face like Ursula speak rubbish so civilized Ghanaians don't take her serious, u yourself u can't rule Ghana but rather your 18yr old son dat means u are stupid n you don't have sense

• Abee 8 years ago

You went underground after listening to the advice iof your husband. Are u divorced? Let me get u re-enggaged to a mad man at kejetia to pump some more useless talks into your brains. Why usnooal u are a disgrace.

• KOJO 8 years ago

We are in a country the government borrows money for every project
    And the NDC want us to praise them for over borrowing because to NDC If you get your propaganda machine correct you will win the electi ...

• bread and kokonte 8 years ago

When Rawlings increased vat to 12% then NPP took to the street a demo they calles Kumpreko and nearly lynch people to death, but immediately Kufour took power he increased vat to 22% including the habour 100% forma every inpo ...

• King Flemzy 8 years ago

This is not what our forefathers taught us to continue, Mahama why? You have sold ur own country. Hmm God watching u and his time endures forever...Count your time because is uploading. .

• Misty1, united States 8 years ago

I will name my dog, URSULA EKUFUL, bcos Ursula n my dog no difference

• adams nj 8 years ago

Madam Ursula....I know is not easy also nothing good comes in easily. ...all this devlopments countries go with taxes to devolop their countries, here in America everything u buy is plus tax ....but if only they will use it w ...

• Akurugu Matthew 8 years ago

If they my dog should fuck this woman my dog will not have agreed.fools npp

• Deen 8 years ago

Your 18 years son could hàve been flagbearer an nót Mr nanan addo .the twice defected to the third time coming .

• bennie 8 years ago

Yes running a government is like having sex fools you know nothing but claim you have been to the univetsity all you know is to set up filling stations and you thing is the best way to earn money now come back here and say al ...

• JAH TOOL 8 years ago

Talk is cheap madam. Try ur son in your constituency first wai, may be he can help u to win your Primaries. Naniama!!!!

• kobby Kay 8 years ago

Let ur mugu yaro go and learn the presidency from ur son and u will be allowed to get that Ghana Airways properties free becos of ur toonga

• walcot 8 years ago

he is the most disgracefull among the johns who has ever rule this country his government smells like shit i wonder ignorant fool who are suffering but still support jm

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

You talk rubbish,you think people have given you the opportunity so you can say what you like,you yourself what have you achieve in your constituency

• Bavu Jonathan 8 years ago

Do you think we want this country to ruled by good for noting idiots as u claim. please spare our breath woman.

• Teacher Ebo from Tarkwa Dompim 8 years ago

Madam you have really satisfy my heart with this comments. Mahama has reduce the presidency to basic school mathematics

• Dawuni 8 years ago

The ape has a law degree. How about you.

• brito 8 years ago

She is a prostitute simple,She had no respect for anything, her life is all abt insults,dirty ugly witch

• crying 8 years ago

Your generations are all those names u you called the lady. If u have ever gone to bad without eating thanks to the increase in tax than my dear u will not open your mouth to say stupidity fool

• Goodluck Alaji 8 years ago

Arrogance at the highest level. Hmmmmm.

• Adjoa D 8 years ago

Simply because of democracy people get up and say what they want. If Ursula thinks running a nation is easy why wasn't she able to manage Talking Point when she was made a host then? It was just a TV show wasn't it?

• Ajakoo maameh 8 years ago

Ei! So I have 18 yr old son with Akufo? Mmmm

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THIS BATTLE IS BETWEEN NPP & NDC
    ======================================
    IT IS A DISGRACE ON THE PART OF
    DIRTY POLITICS= LET US ESTABLISH A
    KNOWLEDGE BANK==NO WINNER TAKES ALL
    ================================ ...

• Fred Genuwine 8 years ago

Ursula did not say Ghanaian should not pay tax , but it takes a lazy government to borrow huge and spend it recklessly and inflate cost of projects , and share the booty to its gang of thiefs and turns around tax it citizens ...

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

Exactly Ghana is not the mater of higher person .everybody can now run Ghana because is full of borrowing and increasing taxes

• Fred Genuwine 8 years ago

I thought you have sense if NPP did something wrong and Ghanaian booted them out and NDC is doing worse things we should entertain it , I used to read your jokes here but to be candid with you , it will be better you take tha ...

• ghana politics 8 years ago

dis is one of de ignorant parliamentarians. it was jst by chance. dnt blame u coz u do not knw.

• ahenasaba chichi 8 years ago

certainly, that is a very good speech... kudos! Ghanaians should not adapt anyhow like the frog. we deserve far better...a change we need!!! the fact that you have the crown, does not mean you are a destined successful leader ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish, Do you think other countries conjure money or manufacture money for developmental projects. Citizens need to pay more if the want the luxury. smh

• ahenasaba chichi 8 years ago

certainly, a perfect delivery... kudos! ghanaians deserve better... we should not adapt anyhow just like the frog. we need a change!!

• Ibee 8 years ago

Your own constituency is a problem to you. I don't blame you but the very person who brought you up like this

• FRENCH MAN 8 years ago

IF YOUR SON IS OLD ENOUGTH TO RAN THE AFFAIRES OF THIS COUNTRY,THE REPLACE YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WITH HIM BCOS YOU REGARD UR SON THAN AKUFO ADDO.

• Martha 8 years ago

I must say Ursula is right. This govt is killing ghana. The only problem is I'm not sure the NPP has the answers as they are from the same mother!

• boateng joel koforidua 8 years ago

if representative of a constituency is all about talking and insulting elders my last born who is just four years could have done that members of ablekuma west.

• NII 8 years ago

IT IS MY PRAYER THAT THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN PAID TO SPEAK TRASH ON THIS MEDIA SHALL SEE THE CHANGE COME BUT WILL NEVER PARTAKE IN IT. THEREFORE WE MUST BE CIRCUMSPECT IN WHAT EVER WE SAY. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT NDC GOVERNMENT HAS F ...

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

Who is the father of ur 18yer son?ashao woman spitting shit...

• Ibee 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Kikikikikikikikikikiki.
    Huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu.
    I wish you meet this ashawu girl and ask her this question.

• kanewo 8 years ago

Foolish woman just small ablekuma have you been able to give us common good treatment.you think ghana is for npp so without you anything other parties will do is wrong. 2022 then you work well and come. fools

• Kwaku Acpoli 8 years ago

Many people do not know how gov makes money to spend. All the money spent through the BUDGET comes from TAXES and BORROWING. The taxes are either direct or indirect taxes. In Gh., most individuals and coys who should pay dire ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Welcome back colonialism you suggest ? Mr. Smart Frempah, what then warrants these noise we are making about president Mahama accepting these hard core criminals ? Do you think Americans and the western world would consider s ...

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Well said!!

• baba 8 years ago

U just got married so how come u had an 18 yr old son or is a product of Ashawo.by the way, who is the father? Ashawo gentle....

• ashawo oikin 8 years ago

Ashawo woman likevu Ursila with ur watery n big mouth...ur watery mouth will like sucking digs paaaa.. U smelly slut. who is thay lowly man who married this slut?i pity him...

• Alhaji 8 years ago

It is very true ,Ursula.

• Nkpa 8 years ago

Miss Ursula, sorry your son is a moron? Seek him help since he can't think outside of box.

• naa 8 years ago

Am sure your son can do better

• Jack 8 years ago

This is highly disrespectful to the Pres. freedom of speech does not mean u should utter insults. I don't think you will say this to your husband. She should try to convince Ghanaians
    to vote for her party not to insult. Th ...

• PlainPlainTruth 8 years ago

You couldn't even run your pu**y well allowing mind-altering drug-ingesting ugly men to run wild with it. You're part of Kuffour's Thieving Gang who benefited when the defunct Ghana Airways assets were sold at "Dongormi." Do ...

• egg 8 years ago

Asterix or whatever, it a bowl of jollof on ur screen.wake up!!!

• suro nipa 8 years ago

Prez mahama, you are not doing anybody but yourself, the good citizen of Ghana will surely vote against you, especially the GAF, mark it somewhere.

• mubarak 8 years ago

if indeed she knew how to managing why did she does so to save her marriage?sometimes i still wonder d kind of a woman she is

• yaa 8 years ago

God should forgive all those who have insulted this woman.

• aloys 8 years ago

Asterix, she is your mother ,stupid man

• strong man 8 years ago

Yourself can never become a president neither to talk of a liliput who can't clean his anus ....foooooooool

• strong man 8 years ago

N forgive u too

• paa 8 years ago

This woman is crazy u think ghana belongs to u alone. Nonsense this is what u only do. u will not allow the right people to work for the country, u will be pushing those are abt to die and those who are dying n unqualified pe ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

What is it ? a mister mum ? aaah

• Latest Mrs Ursula 8 years ago

Then I think that son of yours should just take over from Nana Addo because you know very well that Nana can never make it.

• Kofi Gyampem 8 years ago

Ursula my Town folk from Oda should be told she looks Ugly in this Monkey Wig.
    Pls get a proper beautician as u are disgracing Akyem Oda Folks

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You have a son like this and you still had to beg to feed your family, right?